CareWay Dental

CareWay Dental

Star Star Star Star Star 31 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Alegre is an awesome, caring and attentive ... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Alegre is an awesome, caring and attentive dentist. He has completed a lot of work on my teeth and I have zero complaints! I have a more confident smile thanks to him! I would recommend him to anyone that is needing any dental work completed, from minor to major. He makes going to the dentist a breeze with his great bed side manor!


StarStarStarStarStar I was upset and a mess when I stopped by to see... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was upset and a mess when I stopped by to see if they could help. One of my caps had fallen out and my dentist has retired. They got me right in checked out my mouth came up with a plan. I was in and out in 2 1/2 hours. I needed a filling and a temp tooth. NO PAIN WHATS SO EVER.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional services are very good, including ... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Professional services are very good, including taking the time to explain "why" and answer any questions. Dr. Patterson's skills are excellent and she was very considerate and minimized the pain normally associated with the sensitivities caused by the tori bone in my mouth.


StarStarStarStarStar Decided that my son and hubby will be using yo... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Decided that my son and hubby will be using your facility.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Great docs.  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great staff. Great docs.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, great communication, and Dr. Verma —    (Patient since Tue Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great service, great communication, and Dr. Verma is a very sweet lady.


StarStarStarStarStar So Kind —    (Patient since Tue Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was so nice and talked me through every step of what was happening.


StarStarStarStarStar I found my new and only dentist  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The dentist here actually do care about you and don’t just treat you like a bag of money, like some dentist I been to before. They are upfront and honest about everything thing they do and will get you back on track to have a healthier mouth again.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office. Everyone shows true concern f... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Love this office. Everyone shows true concern for you.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! Everyone us so wonderful... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Wonderful experience! Everyone us so wonderful, professional and so so nice. I am TERRIFIED of dentists, and I still would recommend highly!


StarStarStarStarStar I think the staff was awesome felt very comfort... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I think the staff was awesome felt very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, wonderful people. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent care, wonderful people.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care my family has EVeR received! L... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Best dental care my family has EVeR received! Love love the staff and their openness to help!


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Verma is awesome, love her, she is likely the best dentist I have ever been to. Great bedside manner and explains everything she is doing in terms you can understand. The only complaint I have is that the entire office staff changed recently. Not sure why. Now, the receptionist is not friendly at all, seems to have a chip on her shoulder and I am just not sure about the new assistant. Loved the previous staff but guess I have no control over that, sometimes change is inevitable.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for getting me in. Staff was great!!!... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Thank you for getting me in. Staff was great!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the attention to patient comf... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very happy with the attention to patient comfort level. This is what a visit to the dentist should be like.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office ever!  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have avoided going to the dentist for 6 years after a horrible experience. I knew I needed to go because I was having several issues. The first dentist I saw told me I needed to have all my teeth pulled and get implants. I'm only 35 years old and was pretty sure that my teeth weren't that bad. I am so grateful that Dr. Verma was recommended to me. Her and the entire staff are so thoughtful and caring. Honest, up front pricing, and they don't try to push anything on you. Dr. Verma is actually working to salvage as much as she can. And I definitely do not need multiple teeth, much less all my teeth pulled. You will not regret scheduling an appointment with them.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love the office staff and especially Dr. Verma!! Great experience everytime!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Verma is clear, thorough and excellent. She ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Verma is clear, thorough and excellent. She has fixed a dozen things my precious dentist couldn't do the right way.


StarStarStarStarStar I thought the staff and the dentist were so fri... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I thought the staff and the dentist were so friendly. Made me feel real comfortable and not like a number. I would highly recommend this office to all my friends and relatives.


StarStarStarStarStar CareWay Dental and the entire staff are absolut... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

CareWay Dental and the entire staff are absolutely amazing. After taking a new job with new health insurance coverage we had to change dentists. My daughters were initially nervous and skeptical. As soon as we got in the truck to head home, simultaneously they both said, "I love our new dentist". To get a reaction from 16 & 14 year olds speaks volumes. Welcome to the area CareWay Dental!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Really loved the professionalism and friendly s... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Really loved the professionalism and friendly staff. They were very informative on what needed to know and the options that are available.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys r awesome always take really good care... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

You guys r awesome always take really good care of me thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff,very knowledgeable! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great staff,very knowledgeable!


StarStarStarStarStar If you require any dental needs, this is the ab... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

If you require any dental needs, this is the absolute best place to go, extremely professional


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service, excellent staff. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Fantastic service, excellent staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Tue Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff is simply outstanding! So with my hygienist Becca and the wonderful staff keeps me coming back, oh and the Doctors are great too.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was super friendly and w... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone in the office was super friendly and went out of there way to make me feel comfortable. Everything was explained in detail in a way I would understand, I was given 3 different options for treatment. Overall I was extremely impressed with Careway Dental and would highly recommend them!


StarStarStarStarStar I would rate your service excellent and the doc... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I would rate your service excellent and the doctor was superb; going into details what was needed to meet my objective.


StarStarStarStarStar I've never been so happy with my smile. Very prof... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I've never been so happy about smiling as I am now! Very professional demeanor and relaxed atmosphere. Answered all of my questions. Great place.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is a wonderful crew with great intentions to make their customers happy. You make walk i... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff is a wonderful crew with great intentions to make their customers happy. You make walk in sad. But I guarantee they will have you leaving with a smile.