Care N Cure Dental

Drs. Sarmila Shrestha and Rani James

Star Star Star Star Star 30 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Dental office —    (Patient since Fri Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very Good Doc and support staff Clean Office


StarStarStarStarStar Care n Cure was able to work me in the same day... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Care n Cure was able to work me in the same day I called to check on making an appointment. They did great work. I have a new dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I strongly recommend visiting care and cure.


StarStarStarStarStar Better than the last 4 dentist I've seen. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Better than the last 4 dentist I've seen.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Everyone was really nice and hel... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great service! Everyone was really nice and helpful. I will definitely return!


StarStarStarStarStar my son is diabetic, and the revisions that my s... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

my son is diabetic, and the revisions that my son has are excellent! Thank you all


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly and professional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar An outstanding Visit to the Dental Clinic —    (Patient since Tue Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very clean facility and respectful environment. Your professionalism exceeds your customer service. Very impressed with the service. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming staff and amazing doctors!  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Welcoming staff and amazing doctors!


StarStarStarStarStar Above average expereince. Great docs and staff. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Better than average experience with doctors and staff who really care about the patient. That is rare these days.


StarStarStarStarStar My dental home . —    (Patient since Sat Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very comfortable environment, great customer service they even called me to see how i was doing after i got me wisdom tooth pulled I truly appreciate it .


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone be was friendly & kind. They went out ... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone be was friendly & kind. They went out of there way to help me get the financial part taking care of so I could get my tooth problem taken care of the same day.


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr.Shrestha and team!! Have been going to... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

We love Dr.Shrestha and team!! Have been going to see her since my kiddos were little...


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice stuff members. They do excellent job. ... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very nice stuff members. They do excellent job.


StarStarStarStarStar The service I received from Doctor Shrestha met m... —    (Patient since Sat Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The service I received from Doctor Shrestha met my expectation.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Professional environment with an amazing staff ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Professional environment with an amazing staff


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit was very impressed —    (Patient since Mon Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

First time visit was very impressed with the staff and service that was provided will return as a paatient in the near future.


StarStarStarStarNo Star clean, conscientious and affordable... —    (Patient since Sat Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2011)

clean, conscientious and affordable


StarStarStarStarStar survey —    (Patient since Thu Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It was an excellent experience


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and staff were very courteous and professional —    (Patient since Fri Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Doctor and staff were very courteous and professional. Part of the staff is completely bilingual (Spanish-English). The facilities were beautifully decorated and extremely clean. There is a TV in every room in which you can watch or listen to your favorite program as the procedure is on the way. I usually do not enjoy, and I am always afraid of visiting the dentist office, but I have to say that I am not afraid anymore!! Thank you doctor and Staff!!


StarStarStarStarStar Lila was very nice and explained all to me thoroughly —    (Patient since Wed Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Lila was very nice and explained all to me thoroughly. I was very nervous when I arrived and she made me feel at ease. Everyone really nice. I've recommended my sister to them. She said she will go to see them on her next dentist appt.


StarStarStarStarStar Every caretaker from the front desk to Dr —    (Patient since Fri Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Every caretaker from the front desk to Dr. James was very caring and even explained to me how to go about getting more financial help with the treatments I need because I am on a fixed income. Absolutely five star service no matter who you are or what income level. :)


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional dentist  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have been going here almost for 2 years They are very nice and friendly people also they are very professional. I also really like you don't have to wait a lot .all my kids go there too they love it.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Smile Bright!!!! —    (Patient since Sat Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Staff is nice and friendly. my boys love being able to spin the cavity free wheel of gifts.


StarStarStarStarStar outstanding staff —    (Patient since Mon Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone at the office is always so helpful and friendly including the doctor. Treatment plans are explained in full detail and the back office staff make you feel at ease through the whole experience.


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful first visit. .I didn't feel like a new patient —    (Patient since Mon Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

A wonderful first visit. .I didn't feel like a new patient. I felt like I have been a patient my entire dental history. Thank you for making this a good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I personally want to acknowledge the Doctor and her assistant they was very professional , which... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I personally want to acknowledge the Doctor and her assistant they was very professional , which made my visit very comfortable.I am glad we stopped in just to see of it would be a good place to seek some dental work turns out they are veryGood at what they do !


StarStarStarStarStar Great services, clean, thorough, and very friendly staffs —    (Patient since Fri Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great services, clean, thorough, and very friendly staffs. Will definitely recommend to friends and families.


StarStarStarStarStar I thought the staff was professional and accommodating. I appreciated the lack of "goo-goo" talk —    (Patient since Wed Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I thought the staff was professional and accommodating. I appreciated the lack of "goo-goo" talk. Dr. Shrestha was knowledgeable, explained my issues, and offered appropriate care. Left feeling good about my visit and prognosis!


StarStarStarStarStar Just keep up the great work.  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Just keep up the great work.