Cardone Family Dental

Dr. Anthony Cardone

Star Star Star Star Star 334 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cardone is the best dentist I have ever see... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Cardone is the best dentist I have ever seen. He is a very caring with his patients. He takes the time to make sure you are satisfied with his work. He doesn't rush as he wants you to be apsolutely happy. I would recommend him to anyone seeking a dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar This is a very excellent place to come for you... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This is a very excellent place to come for your dental needs. This practice and all of its staff deserve the highest rating.


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit Success! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

i just had my first visit at Cardone Family Dental and I am very pleased to have found a new practice. It's been years since I have had such a quick and painless cleaning with so many nice people.


StarStarStarStarStar Moving on ... in a good way —    (Patient since Wed Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was hesitate to have my teeth cleaned by someone other that Jean ... but since she retired I must move on! :) Kim was fabulous and I have very clean teeth now! Love this office and staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Helped me out greatly by fitting me in on the s... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Helped me out greatly by fitting me in on the same day.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! Everyone is always so very n... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent service! Everyone is always so very nice and personable! This office actually makes me love coming the the dentist! I used to dread going but everyone is amazing here!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone I interacted with at Dr. Cardone's office was very friendly and professional. I haven't been to the dentist in years and they were not judgmental, they were simply concerned with my oral health.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very friendly and easy going. Everyone reaches out to help you out with what you can.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a Great Cleaning! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dread going for my cleaning in general but if you are going to go this is the place. Very thorough top to bottom. Extremely satisfied and highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Dr.Cardone's office for almo... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I've been going to Dr.Cardone's office for almost two years now and I'm very pleased with all the staff and services they provide , Would deffinetly recommend this office


StarStarStarStarStar Saved the day —    (Patient since Tue Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My cap fell out at lunchtime today and they fit me in by 4:00 Best service ever!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience with this dental offic... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had a great experience with this dental office. Every staff member I spoke with was very friendly. I never felt uncomfortable and they were quick to get me in and out!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was amazing and put me at ease since ... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff was amazing and put me at ease since I am very nervous whenever going to a dentist. I am moving out towards the Worcester area but will still be using this dental practice. It took me too long to find such a wonderful dentist and staff. Thank you Dr. Cardone and staff you are the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly practice —    (Patient since Wed May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone I've encountered at this practice is incredibly professional and friendly. They are reasonable with costs and do a great job helping to find out what is covered prior to doing work. Also, love the weekend and late evening hours!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Cardone and his staff are excellent in providing the best care. I have been a patient from the time he started at this office and has expanded to the best place for excellent customer service, Professionalism and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the homey feeling that I get from walkin... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I love the homey feeling that I get from walking in the door with you guys. Your new hygienist Nebal is amazing. She is so kind and gentle with the cleanings. I have never been to a cleaning where my mouth wasn't sore afterwards until you guys got her!


StarStarStarStarStar Got me in on very short notice, Dr. Cardone did... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Got me in on very short notice, Dr. Cardone did a great job fixing a lost filling, made it look like new. In and out in 30 minutes!


StarStarStarStarStar I had my first visit yesterday with Dr. Cardone... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had my first visit yesterday with Dr. Cardone and staff. Everyone was very helpful and friendly including Noelle, the office manager and Kim my dental hygienist. . I had probably the most thorough cleaning I've ever had. I would definitely recommend coming here.


StarStarStarStarStar My new hygienist, Kim, was a pleasant surprise.... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My new hygienist, Kim, was a pleasant surprise. I knew Barbara would be a tough act to follow, but Kim came through with flying colors. Very happy with her work and manner. Dave felt the same way.


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, painless and friendly Team . —    (Patient since Wed Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

As usual, painless and friendly Team .


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care —    (Patient since Sat May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We have been to several dentists in the past with variable results but Cardone Family Dental has given us the best dental care for our family. Dr. Cardone is excellent with managing kids' dental care and his staff are always kind and very competent.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate how friendly Dr. Cardone and all o... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I appreciate how friendly Dr. Cardone and all of his staff are. They truly care about your experience and I feel safe and supported there. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent caring staff. Dr. Jutras is a wonder... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent caring staff. Dr. Jutras is a wonderful endodontist and Dr. Salem is a wonderful periodontist. Both are very detailed and have excellent skills as well as being kind and caring. Dr. Cardone is excellent and his staff is friendly and welcoming. I highly suggest them.


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend dr. Cardone  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I would highly recommend dr. Cardone


StarStarStarStarStar I had my teeth cleaned by the new hygienist. I... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I had my teeth cleaned by the new hygienist. It was wonderful! I just stopped smoking a few weeks ago and what a difference.


StarStarStarStarStar I have lived in many places around the US so I ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have lived in many places around the US so I have experienced numerous dental offices. This one runs wonderfully well. Everyone knows how to do their job in a top notch fashion. Dr. Cardone is very skilled and knowledgeable. Bill


StarStarStarStarStar Great Practice —    (Patient since Wed May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always friendly, helpful and cheerful. Very precise in their work.


StarStarStarStarStar Great first experience —    (Patient since Tue Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My usual dentist doesn't cover the root canal that I was told that I needed, so I was looking for a new dentist that was in-network for my insurance coverage. Everyone at Cardone Family Dental was fabulous right from my first contact. They explained my coverage and I got an appointment within a few days. At my visit, Ivana took new xrays and used gauze so that it wasn't painful at all. Then, when I was evaluated by Dr. Jutras, I found that I don't even need a root canal! (Well, I need some other stuff, but not that!) That was just my first visit, but I have a lot of confidence that my dental health care will be in good hands here and I won't be given unnecessary treatments or procedures.


StarStarStarStarStar Best, most thorough cleaning in recent memory! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Best, most thorough cleaning in recent memory!


StarStarStarStarStar This team is execellent. Always feel welcomed ... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

This team is execellent. Always feel welcomed and leave feeling great.


StarStarStarStarStar Harry Nottage —    (Patient since Tue Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Cardone and staff are the best family dentistry group I have ever had. I give them 5 stars in all areas.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are great. Always a pleasant experien... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

You guys are great. Always a pleasant experience. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly - great place to go. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff is friendly - great place to go. Happy with the cleaning I received.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, great experience and answered all my... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

As always, great experience and answered all my questions


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and patient. I have —    (Patient since Sat Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly and patient. I have a strong gag reflex and they took their time with me while dong x-rays.


StarStarStarStarStar DR CARDONE AND HIS STAFF MAKE GOING TO THE DENT... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

DR CARDONE AND HIS STAFF MAKE GOING TO THE DENTIST EASY


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Always a great visit when we come for our semi-annual cleanings. The entire staff is always pleasant and everyone is always great with my son!


StarStarStarStarStar First Time Visit —    (Patient since Wed Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Office was clean and organized. Front desk staff Noelle was very helpful. Called me prior to my appointment to let me know what services would be covered by insurance and which service would require me to pay out of pocket. Dr. Cardone and hygienist were kind and walked me thru possible options for my teeth, removal and alignment. Will be returning to meet with periodontist next month.


StarStarStarStarStar What a great service! I was in the process of ... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

What a great service! I was in the process of finding a new dentist as my current one was not serving me efficiently and was also out of network for my insurance. I procrastinated this and found myself in need of emergency dental care. I called in the morning and had an appointment for the afternoon to be seen to ensure I did not have infection brewing. When I arrived at the office Dr Cardone came out to the reception area and greeted me. I knew right then that I had found my new dentist. Xrays were taken and Dr. Cardone sat down and explained to me in great detail what was causing my pain. Although my pain could not be fixed that same day as I needed a root canal, I truly believe that if Dr Cardone could have fixed the problem he would have done so right then and there.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Love seeing everyone in the office!!! I feel very comfortable and secure of any dental treatment that must be performed on my teeth. I have confidence in everyone in the office. That is why I have referred you to my brother-in-law and my nephew's wife. They are both very happy with everyone in your office. Everyone is so friendly and reassuring.Great! HAPPY HOLIDAY TO EVERYONE IN THE OFFICE and a HAPPY AND HEALTHY NEW YEAR!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar It was fast, best service. I would recommend th... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

It was fast, best service. I would recommend the dr.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentist for the whole family!  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Cardone and his staff are wonderful! They are so friendly and professional they make you feel right at home!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great office & excellent service


StarStarStarStarStar semi-annual cleaning and check up —    (Patient since Tue May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I had a cleaning by and check up by Dr. Cardone. As usual, the staff was so welcoming and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is wonderful. —    (Patient since Sat Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The entire staff is wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Carolyn (Caz) Sullivan —    (Patient since Wed Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

What a pleasure to work with such personable staff and competent professionals!!!


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the staff is great! They explain ev... —    (Patient since Wed May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

As always, the staff is great! They explain everything, they make sure you are comfortable. Always a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I Recommend —    (Patient since Tue Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

this is my first visit here and its nice place and doctors are also nice and friendly. explains things to our understanding.


StarStarStarStarStar People are always friendly and helpful... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

People are always friendly and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Cardone, Noel and staff are the best. I have been a dentist phobe for years and finally feel at peace.


StarStarStarStarStar These folks are great in every phase of the biz.... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2012)

These folks are great in every phase of the biz.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service!! Knowledge staff... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great service!! Knowledge staff


StarStarStarStarStar So thankful for this dentist - and staff! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The most sincerely friendly, patient centered dentist office ever, with careful, caring, and highly competent staff.


StarStarStarStarStar vary good caring staff and doctor,... —    (Patient since Sat Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

vary good caring staff and doctor,


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff that work in a timely fashion!!... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Friendly staff that work in a timely fashion!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Two thumbs up for my hygienist, Jean. Dr. Cardone is professional & fun. Noel is very efficient & pleasant. I love this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentisit, Great Office Staff —    (Patient since Mon May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Have had several successful procedures over the year. I enjoy referring friends and relatives because I know that they will receive excellent care.


StarStarStarStarStar I really like Cardone Family Dental and recommend the practice to all.  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I really like Cardone Family Dental and recommend the practice to all. Dr. Cardone is friendly, concerned for his patients and gives you straightforward information and advice. All the staff are great, especially Noel, the office manager who is always friendly and has an excellent command of insurance plans and coverage.


StarStarStarStarStar I always appreciate your attention to detail.  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I always appreciate your attention to detail. I come twice a year for a cleaning, and not only leave feeling refreshed and ready for another six months, but go with additional training and advice on what the next steps should be for me to improve my oral hygiene. I don't feel berated like I had felt at previous dentists, but encouraged to develop good habits. I have recommended you to friends and coworkers, and will continue to do so! Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Cardone and Alexandra was an excellent hygienist. Dealing with Noelle is always a pleasu... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Love Dr. Cardone and Alexandra was an excellent hygienist. Dealing with Noelle is always a pleasure.


StarStarStarStarStar I was made very welcome at my first visit with Noelle at the front desk and the entire friendly staf —    (Patient since Tue Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was made very welcome at my first visit with Noelle at the front desk and the entire friendly staff. The facilities were clean and the dental care received was of good quality and met my expectations.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I would recommend this practice to all my family and friends. dr. cardone Noelle and the entire staff are great !


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dentist office! It took me forever to find a place I felt comfortable and well cared... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I love this dentist office! It took me forever to find a place I felt comfortable and well cared for. I did my homework and know this is the best dentist, hygienist and front office person I have come across. I highly recommend this office to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place.  —    (Patient since Mon May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I love this place. Only thing missing is the old fashion spit bowls. I guess i'm old fashioned. The staff are so friendly and helpful when needed.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cardone has been great to work with. He has been readily available to help me with a dental is... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Cardone has been great to work with. He has successfully helped me with a dental issue that I've been dealing with for quite some time now. Before finding him, 5 other dentists told me that I would need extensive, and expensive work done to correct the issue but Dr. Cardone worked with me to find a solution that I was more comfortable with. Since then he has consistently made himself available to me for walk-in appointments, and I always feel extremely comfortable every time I'm at the office. I would recommend anyone and everyone to his practice!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cardone's Office —    (Patient since Wed Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

If anyone can make going to the dentist a "pleasure" it is Dr. Cardone and his team. The combination of a knowledgeable and professional staff plus a clean, state-of-the art facility is an absolute winning combination


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist our family has ever had.... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Best dentist our family has ever had.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff excellent reasonably priced service. The only ones I trust with my mouth!... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great staff excellent reasonably priced service. The only ones I trust with my mouth!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

LORI WAS VERY PLEASED WITH YOUR OVERALL TREATMENT AND UNDERSTANDING OF HER CONDITION. ALSO HER MOM WAS VERY IMPRESSED WITH YOUR STAFF . NOELLE WAS A GREAT HELP AND VERY HELPFUL. THANK YOU LORI AND MARIE


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental work Professional service with nice staff.... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great dental work Professional service with nice staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I would absolutely recommend Cardone Family Dental to anyone. They make you feel relaxed and cared... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I would absolutely recommend Cardone Family Dental to anyone. They make you feel relaxed and cared for from the second you walk in the door beginning with the receptionist Noel. They take the time to review everything and answer any and all questions. They have a calm vibe throughout the office that immediately makes you feel more at easy even while getting your teeth worked on. And this is coming from a person who feared and dreaded the dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Very clearly stated and just one online rather than many that are much too frequent.... —    (Patient since Wed May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very clearly stated and just one online rather than many that are much too frequent.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Cardone is the most efficient and gentle dentist I have ever had the pleasure of meeting. His staff is always welcoming and pleasant. Noel is most helpful from setting up appointments to suit your schedule to her knowledge of dental insurance.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cardone is a caring, thorough, excellent dentist.  —    (Patient since Tue May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Cardone is a caring, thorough, excellent dentist. He explains every step of the process. I recently had a bridge replaced by him after 30+ years and it is perfect.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cardone is a caring, thorough, excellent dentist.  —    (Patient since Tue May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Cardone is a caring, thorough, excellent dentist. He explains every step of the process. I recently had a bridge replaced by him after 30+ years and it is perfect.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit..... —    (Patient since Wed May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This was my first visit and the staff here are incredibly nice, they're thorough, patient and very caring. I would highly recommend this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoy doing these surveys! ... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Enjoy doing these surveys!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Cardone Dental is so helpful and welcoming!... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everyone at Cardone Dental is so helpful and welcoming!


StarStarStarStarStar I love everything about the care I receive from everyone in your office..I truly cannot think of a... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I love everything about the care I receive from everyone in your office..I truly cannot think of anything to add for improvements, and I certainly have no negative feedback. I don't like dental work in general (incase you hadn't noticed..lol), but I truly always feel I am getting the best care when I come in from a professional, very pleasant staff and Dr. Cardone is super...he never makes me feel nervous..he is so calm, it rubs off on me..Thank you..I am happy to recommend you highly to anyone


StarStarStarStarStar Noel -- very friendly and professionalJean--great hygienist , best cleaning I've had in a while,... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Noel -- very friendly and professional Jean--great hygienist , best cleaning I've had in a while, very thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service very accommodating I had an emergency and was taken right away —    (Patient since Mon Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent service very accommodating I had an emergency and was taken right away


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very pleasant experience. Everyone was friendly, efficient & informative —    (Patient since Thu Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It was a very pleasant experience. Everyone was friendly, efficient & informative. My hygienist, Jean, was WONDERFUL. I look forward to my return visit in 3 months.


StarStarStarStarStar The cleaning was painfull —    (Patient since Mon Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The cleaning was painfull


StarStarStarStarStar You all are very professional and helpful! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

You all are very professional and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and friendly staff.  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I have been going to De. Cardone office for the past 5 years. Excellent dentist, competent and friendly office staff.


StarStarStarStarStar The whole team is excellent —    (Patient since Thu Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The whole team is excellent really but Noel and Dr Cardone are extremely helpful and easy going. I feel that they goes above and beyond for me and its much appreciated!


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough Cleaning —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent and thorough cleaning. Will go back and will recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar I don't have a single complaint. Keep up the good work! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I don't have a single complaint. Keep up the good work!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service !Very professional and knowledgable !  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great service ! Very professional and knowledgable !


StarStarStarStarStar everything and everyone was wonderful… would and do recommend you to all —    (Patient since Mon Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

everything and everyone was wonderful… would and do recommend you to all


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed everyone that I met with, and really appreciated not being rushed during any part of my... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I enjoyed everyone that I met with, and really appreciated not being rushed during any part of my appointment. I also think it's an added bonus that they go over your insurance coverage with you in detail, and present you with all of your options. I look forward to coming back!


StarStarStarStarStar I thought all of you were very supportive and friendly,I greatly appreciated that. —    (Patient since Wed May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I thought all of you were very supportive and friendly,I greatly appreciated that.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a pleasant experience. Friendly, professional, knowledgeable team!  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

As always, a pleasant experience. Friendly, professional, knowledgeable team!


StarStarStarStarStar Starbuck flavored mouth wash —    (Patient since Tue Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Starbuck flavored mouth wash


StarStarStarStarStar More magazines in the waiting room: :-) —    (Patient since Tue Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

More magazines in the waiting room: :-)


StarStarStarStarStar PLEASANT OFFICE AND PERSONEL —    (Patient since Thu Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

PLEASANT OFFICE AND PERSONEL


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great and are always there for me with all of my many emergency crises'! I am always... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone is great and are always there for me with all of my many emergency crises'! I am always comfortable and always treated kindly and put at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar You are the best! No improvements needed —    (Patient since Thu May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

You are the best! No improvements needed


StarStarStarStarStar I've been seeing Dorota for so long, it's like cathing up with an old friend every six months —    (Patient since Sat Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I've been seeing Dorota for so long, it's like cathing up with an old friend every six months. Noelle is always a pleasure to deal with, she is cheerful and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff greetings makes you feel comfortable when you walk into the office —    (Patient since Mon Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff greetings makes you feel comfortable when you walk into the office. Dr Cardone is very compassionate and professional person. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to a great dental office.


StarStarStarStarStar 2nd time going so far so good. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

2nd time going so far so good.


StarStarStarStarStar Your all doing a wonderful job! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Your all doing a wonderful job!


StarStarStarStarStar Great just the way you all are.....don't change a thing!!!!! Happy Holidays —    (Patient since Mon May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great just the way you all are.....don't change a thing!!!!! Happy Holidays


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to your office. You and your staff are the best —    (Patient since Thu Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I love coming to your office. You and your staff are the best. I actually enjoy being there and no one actually likes to go to the dentist, but we have lots of laughs and great treatment!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Efficient Office —    (Patient since Tue May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone in Dr. Cardone's office is very friendly and professional. Dr. Cardone takes the time to explain in detail dental issues that you may have. I recommend him highly. He replaced an old bridge and it is perfect.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone is very friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was professional, friendly, knowledgable and wonderful —    (Patient since Mon Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone was professional, friendly, knowledgable and wonderful


StarStarStarStarStar The office is one of the most friendly one in my 50 years of going to the dentist —    (Patient since Wed Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The office is one of the most friendly one in my 50 years of going to the dentist. Very professional! I would highly recommend them to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from the front desk, dental assistant and Dr —    (Patient since Sat Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone from the front desk, dental assistant and Dr. Cardone were very courteous and understanding of my emergency appointment and were able to get me in on short notice.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Cardone DMD —    (Patient since Thu Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My teeth were very clean at the end of the cleaning service but it started later than scheduled and took longer than expected to complete. It was very thorough and I appreciated the extra attention.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Friendly —    (Patient since Mon Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Cardone and his whole team are wonderful. I was a patient of Dr. Geraniotis and when Dr. Cardone acquired the practice I was a little sceptical. Dr. Geraniotis assured me that Dr. Cardone is a great doctor and a nice person so I stayed with him. I'm glad I did because he has proven to be everything she described and more. He is a great doctor and a really nice person. His team I mostly knew from before and I'm glad they stayed with Dr. Cardone. Very friendly very professional. My teeth feel great and so do I.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience at Cardone Family Dental —    (Patient since Wed Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Noelle and Ivana were wonderful from the first meet and greet to the checking out and going over options. Dr. Cardone went over everything thoroughly and even taught me a few new things. Overall, this is a wonderful dental practice. Thank you for the friendliness and thoughtfulness as you aimed to get me out of there to catch my MBTA bus! I will be referring my fiancee to your office next! -Mike Melo


StarStarStarStarStar Finally found a Dentist that I am comfortable with —    (Patient since Tue Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Finally found a Dentist that I am comfortable with. Everyone was so pleasant especially the front desk receptionist.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is ALWAYS so courteous and informative, as was the case yesterday. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone is ALWAYS so courteous and informative, as was the case yesterday.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Cardone for your friendly help. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Thank you Dr. Cardone for your friendly help.


StarStarStarStarStar Both of my parents are switching to you!  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Both of my parents are switching to you!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Root Canal  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The Office Manager Noel worked with me to get this appointment scheduled, and get my medical summary and medication list to Dr. Jutras. She was thorough and followed-up where ever needed. She's a gem. Ivana, assisted Dr. Jutras and she and Dr. Jutras work together in an incredibly competent professional manner. She has a great personality, and made me comfortable. Dr. Jutras is awesome. I received the best of care from her,Noel and Ivana. I can't say enough about the treatment I received: absolutely tops.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is awesome who work there! They know their stuff and they make going to the dentist easy —    (Patient since Mon Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone is awesome who work there! They know their stuff and they make going to the dentist easy


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice, knowledgeable and professional —    (Patient since Tue Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone is so nice, knowledgeable and professional. Have great suggestions and do a very thorough job.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Technique probably excellant, bedside manner needs work —    (Patient since Sat Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The Dr. who pulled my tooth I believe has seen me twice before, and I a very comfortable she did a good job. However she waited until I was in the chair to have the tooth pulled to tell me I would have pain for two weeks, and to warn me that if my blood pressure was to high she could not do the procedure. She then commented when I mentioned I had disclosed I had high blood pressure before and wish I had been told about this issue, that "all her patients do but they have it under control." Generally her for lack of a better term bedside manner seem a little unsettling and really did nothing to lower my blood pressure.


StarStarStarStarStar DR.CARDONE, AND THE HYGENIST AND NOELLE ARE THE NICEST PEOPLE IN THE BUSINESS  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

DR.CARDONE, AND THE HYGENIST AND NOELLE ARE THE NICEST PEOPLE IN THE BUSINESS


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and professional service —    (Patient since Mon Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent and professional service


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and very professional finally found a great dentist  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great office and very professional finally found a great dentist


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant visit, great staff, I would not see anyone else(dentist) after this visit at... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very pleasant visit, great staff, I would not see anyone else(dentist) after this visit at Cardone..Thank you for a great service


StarStarStarStarStar How about a TV on the ceiling so when your in the chair and all the way back you can watch ME TV ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

How about a TV on the ceiling so when your in the chair and all the way back you can watch ME TV or westerns on the Encore channel !!!!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist was very detailed and did verygood work —    (Patient since Tue Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My hygienist was very detailed and did verygood work. One thing I never understand is why stains on my teeth matter??? But, the office lady is always very helpful and friendly and gave me ways to save money dental bills. The doctor Cardone is always friendly too.


StarStarStarStarStar VERY INFORMED - VERY PROFESSIONAL —    (Patient since Thu Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

VERY INFORMED - VERY PROFESSIONAL


StarStarStarStarStar You always hear people say they hate the dentist. I could not be happier with Dr —    (Patient since Mon Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

You always hear people say they hate the dentist. I could not be happier with Dr. Cardone and his staff! I am always greeted with a smile. I am always at ease vs feelings of nervousness in the exam chair. I would recommend him to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service & dental work —    (Patient since Thu Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great service & dental work. Thank you I have suggested that my daughter in law Kristen make an appointment for my step grandson Tyler. Nice young man student at Woburn high.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office. Professional office staff. Super —    (Patient since Mon Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great office. Professional office staff. Super


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff were great! Looking forward to coming back. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

All of the staff were great. Looking forward to coming back.


StarStarStarStarStar Best team and service ever !! —    (Patient since Wed May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The team is fantastic ! Noël is really nice welcoming everyone and remembering every name ! Dr Cardone and Ivana are a nice team working together. Dr Cardone takes time to explaine what will happen in a simple and concrete way ! Thank you so much ! Tiphaine and Alex


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning —    (Patient since Thu May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My cleaning went really well. I have sensitive areas and there were no issues during the cleaning. Excellent service!


StarStarStarStarStar My overall visit from the moment I walked in until I left was excellent! Everyone including the... —    (Patient since Thu May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My overall visit from the moment I walked in until I left was excellent! Everyone including the administrator at the front desk, the nurse that did my cleaning and other staff I met, and most importantly Dr. Cardone, were all very kind, professional and made the whole experience of visiting the dentist enjoyable! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar You and your team are why I don't mind going to the "dentist"!!! —    (Patient since Mon May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

You and your team are why I don't mind going to the "dentist"!!!


StarStarStarStarStar The Best —    (Patient since Sat Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

You are addressed by name, its almost as if they remember everyone. Staff are extremely friendly and caring. I love it.


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly at Cardone family dentist —    (Patient since Sat Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My daughter (age 5) jumps in excitement when she's told she's going to Dr. Cardone's office. She enjoys herself and is building good habits at the same time. The best.


StarStarStarStarStar Great family environment.  —    (Patient since Sat May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The practice environment is really great and the staff are very kind and helpful. This was my daughter's first dental check up and the staff took great care of her.


StarStarStarStarStar I met noelle, Kim and Dr. Cardone, everyone was awesome! —    (Patient since Sat May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I met noelle, Kim and Dr. Cardone, everyone was awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar Noel is a sweet girl, reassuring me, because my teeth are so bad, that now i will be on my way to... —    (Patient since Sat May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Noel is a sweet girl, reassuring me, because my teeth are so bad, that now i will be on my way to a healthier mouth with the Dr's help. The Dr and technician were also very comforting to me as well. I will see you all soon! And THANK YOU AGAIN! For being so sweet. P.S. I hope the Dr got that camera for his wife for moms day :)


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star —    (Patient since Sat Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Best dental office I have ever been, always on time friendly and clean environment.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is wonderful. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everyone there is wonderful..friendly, professional and they all make you feel comfortable and at ease!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. Being a new patient, that's what one hopes for. —    (Patient since Sat May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. Being a new patient, that's what one hopes for.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cardone is the best dentist I have ever had: gentle and caring —    (Patient since Thu Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Cardone is the best dentist I have ever had: gentle and caring. A year ago the old filling in my tooth cracked. My former dentist recommended a dental implant. Dr. Cardone, however, clearly explained each possible remedy to me. He then refilled this tooth and it has been working well since. I felt virtually no pain with the refill. His staff is knowledgeable and professional. Dental hygienist Jean is kind and thoughtful. She patiently cleans my "long" teeth once every three months or so. Would recommend to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff all extremely helpful and friendly, and they take a personal interest in each patient's... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Staff all extremely helpful and friendly, and they take a personal interest in each patient's needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly!I've haven't been to the dentist in a long time and everyone was... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was so friendly!I've haven't been to the dentist in a long time and everyone was welcoming and made me feel comfortable. We recommend to everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience with a very friendly staff!!  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always a great experience with a very friendly staff!!


StarStarStarStarStar I would love to see using the water pic —    (Patient since Thu Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I would love to see using the high pressure water type of cleaning. I had that at previous dentists and it saves time/pain for the patient


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is always amazing! Everyone is very knowledgeable and really strives to provide... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The entire staff is always amazing! Everyone is very knowledgeable and really strives to provide the best options and care for you. Dr Cardone and his team are masters at what they do!


StarStarStarStarStar Noel,was great,and Jean helped my wife above and beyond.It was a great experience!Frank Clark —    (Patient since Mon Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Noel,was great,and Jean helped my wife above and beyond.It was a great experience!Frank Clark


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Patient —    (Patient since Thu Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Completely happy with the staff and services provided.


StarStarStarStarStar This was the very best Dentist visit , I have ever had, this office is doing everything correct,... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This was the very best Dentist visit , I have ever had, this office is doing everything correct, please don't change a thing


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with everything. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very happy with everything.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so wonderful and welcoming.  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone was so wonderful and welcoming. I would definitely recommend this office to my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with my visit and I feel I made the right choice regarding a dental practice. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I am very happy with my visit and I feel I made the right choice regarding a dental practice.


StarStarStarStarStar i had the best experience of care during my family visit —    (Patient since Sat Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

i had the best experience of care during my family visit. Staff and the doctor were very patient centered and gave us exceptional care. i would highly recommended anyone to this practice...Well done!


StarStarStarStarStar I had a nice sperience in t —    (Patient since Sat Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I had a nice time in the clinic past Saturday. I recomend Cardone Family Dental for everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive a terrific service and care! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I always receive a terrific service and care!


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very, very happy going there!!!! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I'm very, very happy going there!!!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star As we set up early appointments, it would be great if we could keep things on time. Thanks.  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

As we set up early appointments, it would be great if we could keep things on time. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar I find the staff to be knowledgable and friendly. Alway leave feeling good —    (Patient since Mon Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I find the staff to be knowledgable and friendly. Alway leave feeling good. PS office always looks neat and orderly. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in your office is wonderful...they greet you with a friendly, relaxing feeling —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everyone in your office is wonderful...they greet you with a friendly, relaxing feeling. I do not have any feeling of anxiety. I feel comfortable and reassured that my dental problem will explained and will be resolved. Do not change a thing!


StarStarStarStarStar I found my visit to be a very positive experience overall —    (Patient since Mon Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I found my visit to be a very positive experience overall. The staff is knowledgeable, friendly, efficient and courteous. I got an excellent cleaning from the hygienist and a thorough exam from Dr. Cardone.


StarStarStarStarStar Incredibly friendly and informative staff.  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Incredibly friendly and informative staff. Really nothing bad to say here.


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a pleasant experience when I come for cleanings —    (Patient since Mon May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I always have a pleasant experience when I come for cleanings. The staff is always friendly and professional. Noel is a excellent receptionist and very informative. Merry Chistmas & Happy New Year to all the staff. Mrs Berardi


StarStarStarStarStar PLEASE Change Nothing :)(especially the team !!) —    (Patient since Wed Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

PLEASE Change Nothing :) (especially the team !!) Outstanding as always .............


StarStarStarStarStar Love you guys - friendly, excellent at what you do and will and have referred people to you —    (Patient since Mon May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Love you guys - friendly, excellent at what you do and will and have referred people to you. See you at Mathew's visit and then we'll make appts. for six months. Happy Thanksgiving......Marcia and Mathew Smokler


StarStarStarStarStar Great responsiveness —    (Patient since Mon Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great responsiveness. Thaks for accepting me on a short notice. The team was very efficient in diagnosing and solving the problem. Great Job.


StarStarStarStarStar Office person was extremely nice to the deaf old man (me)  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Office person was extremely nice to the deaf old man (me) . Made very convenient appointmnt times and did all of the work to get my dental records sent to you. Very happy. Ed Kerble


StarStarStarStarNo Star Better than I expected —    (Patient since Wed Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I was not expecting Dr. Cardone to perform the cleaning. His overview of my x-rays was thorough. Even my former dentist in Florida (who was very good) did not provide this level of detailed explanation. I am returning to recast a broken filling and receive a new filling. I would definitely recommend the practice. Very friendly and genuine staff. If I had to choose something that did not go as planned: there was discomfort when some x-ray views were being taken. To the extent that the apparatus was cutting into my lower gums and soft tissue. I have had x-rays taken before and never experienced that level of discomfort.


StarStarStarStarStar I really liked the hygienist a lot! She was nice and encouraged me to have good dental habits... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I really liked the hygienist a lot! She was nice and encouraged me to have good dental habits without making me feel guilty. I also liked how she explained things and answered my questions about what she was doing. I liked Dr. Cardone too but obviously didn't spend as much time with him during the appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar larry —    (Patient since Tue Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

the best dentist and staff. thank you


StarStarStarStarStar The entire team at Cardone Family Dental are just wonderful —    (Patient since Mon Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The entire team at Cardone Family Dental are just wonderful. Every single one of our family enjoys visiting - we are taken care of as if we are their family too. Thank you!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable Surrounding. —    (Patient since Sat Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Noel is a great addition to the team. Although I have not met everyone, something about Noel calms you before the visit and sends you home thinking "that wasn't so bad". Kim takes her time, and gets the job done without making you feel rushed.


StarStarStarStarStar we are new - met Noel, Dr. Cardone, and Jean - all lovely! We are happy to join —    (Patient since Mon Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

we are new - met Noel, Dr. Cardone, and Jean - all lovely! We are happy to join. I had just had my braces tightened that day so Jean was extra careful to not hurt more.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very saisfied with evertyone at Cardone Dentistry —    (Patient since Thu Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I am very saisfied with everyone at Cardone Dentistry!


StarStarStarStarStar I was surprised, in a good way, that the cleaning was done by the dentist instead of the hygienist —    (Patient since Tue Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I was surprised, in a good way, that the cleaning was done by the dentist instead of the hygienist.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Noelle went out of her way and emailed me the day after to confirm how much my next service would... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Noelle went out of her way and emailed me the day after to confirm how much my next service would cost after insurance was applied. That was very helpful to me so I can plan ahead and be prepared.


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great practice very friendly and competent —    (Patient since Mon Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

This is a great practice very friendly and competent


StarStarStarStarStar I was truly impressed with the large extent of knowledge that the staff had —    (Patient since Sat Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was truly impressed with the large extent of knowledge that the staff had. Everyone is so professional, personable, kind and patient. Dr. Cardone, very kind soul. Did not in any way make you feel rushed, carefully answered questions, and explained in detail any necessary dental work needed. The office is very clean and welcoming. Five Star Dental office!!!!! Both my husband and I went, and we were both very pleased with the outcome! Thank you Dr. Cardone and your amazing "Dream Team" staff!


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Just kidding. Had a GREAT time, as always —    (Patient since Thu Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Just kidding. Had a GREAT time, as always. I can think of no better way to spend an hour or two than with this multicultural team of miscreants. Have a fine autumn.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are great. It has been so nice using your dental services. Thanks again. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

You guys are great. It has been so nice using your dental services. Thanks again.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist - phenomenal staff! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent Dentist - phenomenal staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Cardone Survey  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Wonderful first impression, I will be back


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice team !!! they make us feel good during the visit. —    (Patient since Tue May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very nice team !!! they make us feel good during the visit.


StarStarStarStarStar I was stuck in traffic and late for my appointment —    (Patient since Wed Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I was stuck in traffic and late for my appointment. Yet they were very accomodating and fit me in when I arrived. I was very thankful since who knows when I could have rescheduled it.


StarStarStarStarStar We enjoy coming in to a friendly office. All the staff is great to us.Dr —    (Patient since Mon May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

We enjoy coming in to a friendly office. All the staff is great to us. Dr. Cardone is vert caring dentist and that's why we like him.


StarStarStarStarStar Very gentle and very good with me and I am a difficult patient —    (Patient since Mon Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Very gentle and very good with me and I am a difficult patient. The entire office from Doc to Noelle are very good and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar So comfortable with everyone - it's "almost" a pleasure to go to the dentist!!!! —    (Patient since Mon May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

So comfortable with everyone - it's "almost" a pleasure to go to the dentist!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place. They are so friendly. —    (Patient since Mon May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I love this place. They are so friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars —    (Patient since Sat May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I would like to thank Dr. Cardone and his team for a great job! And would highly recommend friends and family!!


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star It wasn't bad but the a/c could have been a smidge lower —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2012)

It wasn't bad but the a/c could have been a smidge lower


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit —    (Patient since Mon May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Had a great first visit and looking forward to continuing my relationship with Dr. Cardone and his staff.


StarStarStarStarNo Star My visit was smooth —    (Patient since Tue Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My visit was smooth. I do need to keep my tongue out of the way while using the ultrasound cleaner.


StarStarStarStarStar Already perfection :) —    (Patient since Wed Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Already perfection :) See you soon


StarStarStarStarStar staff is great no need to change a thing —    (Patient since Mon May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

staff is great no need to change a thing


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is extremely nice to me here.  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone is extremely nice to me here.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Cardone Family Dentil has been a pleasure to deal with and has made some very... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone at Cardone Family Dentil has been a pleasure to deal with and has made some very difficult circumstances for me much easier to deal with.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental practice over all. Very friendly and welcoming by the dentist and his staffs. —    (Patient since Sat Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great dental practice over all. Very friendly and welcoming by the dentist and his staffs.


StarStarStarStarStar Always Excellent Service —    (Patient since Wed Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Cardone and his team are great-- friendly, professional, and on-time. The office is very clean and Dr. Cardone's work is top notch.


StarStarStarStarStar everyone is helpful and freindly —    (Patient since Thu Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

everyone is helpful and freindly


StarStarStarStarStar First visit —    (Patient since Sat Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I worked with Kim and she made me feel really calm. I am very anxious at the dentist and she was very patient. She took her time, spoke to me and was friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Attentive Service —    (Patient since Thu Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The consultation the dentist provided on my x-rays was quite extensive and informative, and more than I have ever had with past dentists! I highly recommend this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Thu Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff of this dental office is very professional and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Services are always friendly and professional —    (Patient since Sat Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Services are always friendly and professional. Noelle is very knowledgable and friendly, Jean is a fantastic hygienist with a gentle touch! Great facility with great hours to accommodate our families needs


StarStarStarStarStar Noelle was extremely helpful with my dental situation .. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Noelle was extremely helpful with my dental situation ..


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there makes me feel relaxed and comfortable.I enjoy speaking to everyone there —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everyone there makes me feel relaxed and comfortable.I enjoy speaking to everyone there. Everything is explained in terms that I can understand.The office and the staff are all warm and welcoming.I have referred my niece there and she is very satisfied.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cardone —    (Patient since Mon Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2012)

A very pleasant dental experience. The staff is very friendly and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Noell is great! She is very helpful :) —    (Patient since Wed Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Noell is great! She is very helpful :)


StarStarStarStarStar Great review —    (Patient since Sat Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Prompt quick service and love the flexibility in appointment times. The front desk receptionist was very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cardone is the best dentist I have ever had: gentle and caring —    (Patient since Thu Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Cardone is the best dentist I have ever had: gentle and caring. The old filling in my tooth cracked. My former dentist recommended a dental implant; Dr. Cardone clearly explained each possible remedy to me. He refilled this tooth several days ago and it has been working well since. I felt virtually no pain with the refill. His staff is knowledgeable and professional. Would recommend to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar I thought the front office staff were excellent. I had a pretty routine cleaning with x-rays —    (Patient since Wed Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I thought the front office staff were excellent. I had a pretty routine cleaning with x-rays. My only complaint would be that those plastic things that you have to bite down on for the x-rays killed me. They REALLY hurt my mouth, and made me tear up. The cleaning was a breeze compared to the x-rays. I also met Dr.Cardone for the first time, and he is a genuintely nice person.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent experience —    (Patient since Wed Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I just want to add 2 comments, first, I answered "no" to the "financial option" question because I am having a consultation w/the periodontist and will find out my financial options at that time, and second, Kim, the hygenist, was excellent, I have not had such a through cleaning like that in a long time. She was very patient as was Dr Cardone regarding my questions and concerns. I would highly recommend this dental practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Kim the Hygenist did a great job. Noel is amazing at her job —    (Patient since Sat Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Kim the Hygenist did a great job. Noel is amazing at her job. I really enjoyed my first visit and look forward to continuing as a patient of Dr. Cardone's.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great and very pleasant and informative.  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everyone is great and very pleasant and informative.


StarStarStarStarStar Noelle, the receptionist is very friendly and helpful. Dr —    (Patient since Sat Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Noelle, the receptionist, is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Cardone was very attentive and explained everything he did. Highly recommend!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent cosmetic work by Dr. Cardone —    (Patient since Sat Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Excellent cosmetic work by Dr. Cardone. The whole team was very professional, accommodating and polite.


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience at your office —    (Patient since Mon Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I always have a great experience at your office. The staff and the front desk and the hygenist are awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar love it —    (Patient since Mon Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

this place it awesome and I highly recommend it.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and great to work with —    (Patient since Wed May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

They are friendly and great to work with. I have moved about a half an hour away and I prefer to drive to them instead of find a dentist close to my home or office. :)


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is incredibly friendly and Dr. Cardone is very thorough —    (Patient since Mon Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everyone is incredibly friendly and Dr. Cardone is very thorough. Noel always greets patients with a bright smile and friendly "hello." Very genuine, honest, caring people here.


StarStarStarStarStar The most friendliest of staff ever! They do a great job! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The most friendliest of staff ever! They do a great job!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was very professional and friendly —    (Patient since Wed Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone in the office was very professional and friendly. They made me feel comfortable and at ease. The appointment went well and the cleaning was very gentle. I would definitely recommend Cardone Family Dental to people who are apprehensive about going to the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar the entire staff was great! —    (Patient since Mon May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

the entire staff was great!


StarStarStarStarStar It was great to meet Jean. Noel and Dr C are always a pleasure. —    (Patient since Mon May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

It was great to meet Jean. Noel and Dr C are always a pleasure.


StarStarStarStarStar Lori Davis —    (Patient since Wed May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always very professional and accommodating.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! Thanks for taking me before the end of the year so I can get what I need done.  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great visit! Thanks for taking me before the end of the year so I can get what I need done.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and warm - wouldn't change a thing! HAPPY HOLIDAYS TO ALL —    (Patient since Mon May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone is friendly and warm - wouldn't change a thing! HAPPY HOLIDAYS TO ALL


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly, informed, and truly cared. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone was friendly and truly cared.


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody from the receptionist, hygenist and the doctor was all very personable and good —    (Patient since Wed Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everybody from the receptionist, hygenist and the doctor was all very personable and good. I always feel comfortable and my dental care is taking care of ASAP. Not that I enjoy going to the dentist, but its a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar IHAVE NEVER FELT AS COMFORTABLE AT A DENTAL OFFICE AS I DO THERE! EVERYONE IS SO PLEASANT AND... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

i HAVE NEVER FELT AS COMFORTABLE AT A DENTAL OFFICE AS I DO THERE! EVERYONE IS SO PLEASANT AND FUN FROM DR. CARDONE TO ALL THE OTHERS WORKING THERE.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental experience —    (Patient since Sat Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I recently moved to Woburn and within the first few weeks, recieved a flier in the mail from this dentist welcoming me to the neighborhood. At my appointment, the staff were all very cheerful and the overall appearance of the office was very clean and welcoming. I did not have to wait long for my appointment. Although the x-rays taken were a little awkward and uncomfortable, it was really cool that I was able to instantly view them. The dentist went through the x-rays with me and explained any abnormalities thoroughly. The secretary took the time to explain the cost of everything and to calculate what my insurance provider would cover. To top it all off, I got a little care-package with a new toothbrush, toothpaste, and floss. Overall a great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience —    (Patient since Mon Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone is wonderful - you all make visits enjoyable, comfortable, efficient and effective. MUCH much appreciated.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cardone and his staff are great!!! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr Cardone and his staff are great!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody in this entire office is great. Very friendly and very knowledgeable and very gentle —    (Patient since Wed Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everybody in this entire office is great. Very friendly and very knowledgeable and very gentle. I would definitely recommend this to friends, families, and coworkers.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very professional, curteous and knowledgeable —    (Patient since Wed Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone is always very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. My experience is always a pleasureable one.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone from the receptionist to the dentist were kind, attentive, and professional. I highly recommend this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Recent visit —    (Patient since Thu Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

This office is great! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Noelle was great! She is very helpful, courteous, and considerate. —    (Patient since Sat Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Noelle was great! She is very helpful, courteous, and considerate.


StarStarStarStarStar You need to switch to Dr. Cardone if you want an honest, affordable and gentle dentist —    (Patient since Thu Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

You need to switch to Dr. Cardone if you want an honest, affordable and gentle dentist. His staff is professional, courteous and friendly. I actually look forward to going to the dentist now.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience and love Derota!! —    (Patient since Mon May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Pleasant experience always and Derota does a fantastic job cleaning!!


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient & Effective —    (Patient since Thu Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Pleasant, professional. Cleaned thoroughly, excellent communication


StarStarStarStarStar I am please with the work Dr  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I am please with the work Dr. Anthony Cardone does. He is very precise and with the help of his staff I am quickly on my way. There sis very little finish work to be done. I just had work done for a crown and the temporary fit like the tooth before it.


StarStarStarStarStar Like a well-polished vintage gem! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Your request for a review just preempted my thought to write to express my sincere gratitude for your excellent service! Noel continues to be a delight upon entry, and is wonderfully effusive in providing useful info. The old-world mechanical cleaning is again meticulous, careful, and indicative of a true pro who enjoys her work. Anthony's willingness to significantly discount the group's financial burden is GREATLY appreciated by a now-unemployed semi-senior (oy!) without insurance. There is no question that I will be recommending intimates as well casual acquaintances to your practice...and may even attempt a third session of prying my wife away from hers! (No promises....) Wishing you all a fine autumn and early winter, and looking forward to seeing you all in the dregs of February. Ernest Meunier


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you —    (Patient since Mon May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

A very pleasant surprise, as I loved my previous dentist who retired.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

It took me a long time to find Dr. Cardone. My last dentist was not covered by my insurance and I am a bit dentist phobic so I did my homework. Yes, Facebook was my first stop. I asked my friends (actually several times) who they go to and how they like them. This went on from January. Finally in June I came across Dr. Cardone. His name came up with a couple of people from Facebook a couple of times so I decided to bit the bullet and give him a try. My experience started with the front desk and Noelle. She was not your typical front desk person. She knows her stuff and I had a ton of questions. On the phone and in the office it was a pleasure to work with her. Then I meet Jean. Jean is warm and is very good at her job – one of the best cleanings I have ever had. Jean did explain how important flossing is and I know that is true. I am doing much better at that now because I can hear her voice in my head telling what a difference it makes. Now for Dr. Cardone – I am so impressed with him. He was very clear on what needed to be done and helped me prioritize my dental plan. I had to get some fillings after not being at a dentist for quite a while (obviously not flossing as I should) and like I said I am dentist and I have to add needle phobic. I do not numb easily. I was so amazed how painless it was! Dr. Cardone was awesome. I can’t say enough about him or this practice. I highly recommend Cardone Family Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar The right dentist, the right location, the right people and the right price —    (Patient since Thu Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The right dentist, the right location, the right people and the right price. Thank you all! Bill Sibley


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is extremely nice and the receptionist is very welcoming. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone in the office is extremely nice and the receptionist is very welcoming.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The team was great and friendly, and took the time to clean my teeth and help me understand my... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The team was great and friendly, and took the time to clean my teeth and help me understand my dental situation. I do wish the wait time between the cleaning and when I got to meet Dr. Cardone was a little shorter - I ended up missing my bus! But other than that, everything was great and the team with so helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning Visit —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2012)

My visit was great (and pain free)!


StarStarStarStarStar I referred my husband based on such a positive first-time visit —    (Patient since Thu Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I referred my husband based on such a positive first-time visit. The hygenist provided good education and information. The receptionist was awesome - so professional and on top of the details. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice! I was very pleased with my experience! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone was very nice! I was very pleased with my experience!


StarStarStarStarStar TREMENDOUS Experience —    (Patient since Thu Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The receptionist, Noelle, was absolutely stellar in answering all of my questions and PROACTIVELY seeking out ways to best assist me. Hearing that I was moving down to DC, she printed out X-Rays for me in order to save me the $15 fee I would be charged if I asked for them later. She was so thoughtful and so prepared. My dental hygienist is ALWAYS so nice and so comforting. She makes for a very easy trip to the dentist. Thank you all!


StarStarStarStarStar Good —    (Patient since Wed Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Very friendly and through work.


StarStarStarStarStar friendly, professional and knowledgable —    (Patient since Thu Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was really impressed with the staff and the professional equipment.


StarStarStarStarStar Noel was very nice and Dr. Cardone very professional. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Noel was very nice and Dr. Cardone very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and professional. We made a great choice.  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was friendly and professional. We made a great choice.


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice.  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Excellent staff. Very comfortable and everyone is very nice. They take excellent care of your dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar When I walked in Noel, Doctor Cardone, and the hygienist remembered me, even though I had only... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2013)

When I walked in Noel, Doctor Cardone, and the hygienist remembered me, even though I had only been in one other time 6 months ago. Everyone at the practice is so nice, and I have just been really impressed with the level of service you provide in the office.


StarStarStarStarStar The crown looks great and very natural. Thank you so much for completing this work so quickly —    (Patient since Sat Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The crown looks great and very natural. Thank you so much for completing this work so quickly. Thanks again, Maria Shoemaker


StarStarStarStarStar Jean is the best —    (Patient since Wed Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Jean is the best. She makes scaredy-cat me be okay with going to the dentist every 6 months like a responsible grown up. A BIG accomplishment! Love Noel at the front desk. She is warm, professional, and always in the know. I miss Dr. Geraniotis, but she did well by all of us by finding Dr. Cardone.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist —    (Patient since Mon Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very friendly people, professional and informative


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent office —    (Patient since Mon Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent office. Everyone does a super job,especially Noel with helping me with the insurance plan,we Needed. Thanks Lois Berardi


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

This is my third visit to Cardone Family Dentistry. The front desk staff is always so helpful (I always find myself re-scheduling appointments) The office seems to run right on time.


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr, Jean amd staff were very professional. A nice experience  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The Dr, Jean amd staff were very professional. A nice experience


StarStarStarStarStar Execellent —    (Patient since Mon May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dental appointment were never so comfortable! You guys were very welcoming and explained everything in great detail!


StarStarStarStarStar Any chance I get, I will highly recommend your dentistry. —    (Patient since Mon May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Any chance I get, I will highly recommend your dentistry.


StarStarStarStarStar Great job! I am very happy to be your patient ;) —    (Patient since Mon Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great job! I am very happy to be your patient ;)


StarStarStarStarStar First appointment  —    (Patient since Mon May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent first experience. Cordial and knowledgable.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very friendly, thorough, and efficient —    (Patient since Wed Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone in the office is very friendly, thorough, and efficient. The front desk staff took time to explain estimates on future work. The office is clean. I would certainly recommend you to friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are great and very pleasant to talk to. Thank you —    (Patient since Mon May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

You guys are great and very pleasant to talk to. Thank you


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have nothing to compare it to, but I feel that the costs for services are getting higher than... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I have nothing to compare it to, but I feel that the costs for services are getting higher than average costs for comparable services by other dentists.


StarStarStarStarStar best cleaning i can remember! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2013)

best cleaning i can remember! Jean is a breath of fresh air, and very thorough. You can tell she loves her work and takes pride in what she does.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Convenient —    (Patient since Thu Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was in and out quickly, and everyone was very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar About waiting. I did wait briefly for about 10 minutes. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

About waiting. I did wait briefly for about 10 minutes.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased. Looks like you have a new patient. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very pleased. Looks like you have a new patient.


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great practice. I would recommend them without hesitation. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

This is a great practice. I would recommend them without hesitation.


StarStarStarStarStar As they are now, no, everything was excellent. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2012)

As they are now, no, everything was excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Cardone Family Dental Provides Excellent Service & Care —    (Patient since Mon Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I just had my third visit to Cardone Family Dental. Everyone is friendly and professional. The office is very clean. Dr. Cardone explains everything thoroughly and is very patient. He always asks if I have any questions or concerns and never rushes my appointment. Although patients are in one big room, not separate rooms, they do their best to keep each area private. I have had a cleaning and two fillings in the past few months and have not had any problems (I have had problems with fillings in the past which have led to 2 extractions). I highly recommend Cardone Family Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar Anthony......I can't thank you enough for your help —    (Patient since Wed Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Anthony......I can't thank you enough for your help. Looking forward to seeing you for my follow up visit (and new crown) on May 1st after which I shall, if I may, continue on as a patient. Your entire staff is amazing, from desk to chair. I can't ever recall more friendly and professional people. Even travelling 170 miles to see you (from Maine) is more than worth the trip !! All the best Dave :)


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel relaxed and confident when I go into your office —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I always feel relaxed and confident when I go into your office. It is a comfortable and friendly environment.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff & doctors. Very pleased.  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Very nice staff & doctors. Very pleased.


StarStarStarStarStar Lindsay Chryssis —    (Patient since Sat Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Super friendly staff and dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Noel is very friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. Ivana seems very anxious to do things right —    (Patient since Wed Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Noel is very friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. Ivana seems very anxious to do things right. Dr. Cardone explained things professionally and in a helpful manner and was assertive about what he thought was in my best interest. One suggestion; at some point, you may want to upgrade your x-ray unit; seemed a bit stiff and unwieldy. Otherwise, I felt great after the appointment - finally knowing what I needed to do about a problem tooth that had been nagging me for weeks.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Noel is the right person to greet your patients. She is friendly and kind —    (Patient since Thu Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Noel is the right person to greet your patients. She is friendly and kind. She explains things well, is thorough and observant.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar I think you guys are great!! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I think you guys are great!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was very nice and helpful : )  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone was very nice and helpful : )


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend this dentist. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I recommend using this office. I was treated with kindness and respect and the service was excellent. The prices are reasonable and all the staff and the dentist are kind, outgoing and informative. I was not taken in until about 25 minutes after my scheduled appointment, but the hygienist kindly apologized when I was invited in and everything went smoothly after that.


StarStarStarStarStar Very positive experience, knowledgeable staff where everything was explained in detail —    (Patient since Wed Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very positive experience, knowledgeable staff where everything was explained in detail. Aside from waiting 20 minutes after my appointment time, I was very impressed.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was fine. Glad there were childrens books for my 5-year-old who was with me! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everything was fine. Glad there were childrens books for my 5-year-old who was with me!


I have never felt more comfortable in a dentist's office. You people are great and real —    (Patient since Sat Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I have never felt more comfortable in a dentist's office. You people are great and real. I've already scheduled my daughter to come in and my wife will hopefully be next.


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygenist Kim gave me the most thorough cleaning I've had in years —    (Patient since Tue Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The dental hygenist Kim gave me the most thorough cleaning I've had in years. The dentist was professional and nice. I think I just found a new dentist. I appreciate that Cardone's office isn't full of expensive flat screen tvs and other gadgetry. I want the focus on affordable good dental care, not decor.


I felt I received excellent care! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I felt I received excellent care!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Jeanne is always excellent. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Jeanne is always excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Jean was amazing so sweet and so happy with my cleaning :) —    (Patient since Wed Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Jean was amazing so sweet and so happy with my cleaning :)


StarStarStarStarNo Star It's a little early for a comprehensive review, but I did want to relate that I was thoroughly... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

It's a little early for a comprehensive review, but I did want to relate that I was thoroughly impressed with Jean's technical abilities, professionalism, and obvious personal care both in her work and in relating to me, her client. Likewise I wish to comment on the care taken and friendly demeanor of the office staffer (sorry, I forgot her name...but not her beauty!). I would've wished that Anthony took more time to explain treatment options re crowns, bridges, and that pesky possible eruption under an existing crown, but I trust these topics will be discussed at my ensuing appointment. Thanks for being a pleasant surprise...and especially for providing such a competent hygienist.


StarStarStarStarStar Joann Rosselli visit2/6/13 —    (Patient since Thu Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr Cardone and staff were very professional ... I felt very comfortable there.. The Dental hygienist did an excellent job cleaning my teeth.. Very pleased...


StarStarStarStarStar i really like the practice and wish you the best —    (Patient since Mon Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

i really like the practice and wish you the best


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff made me feel comfortable, your system seems to work well, no need for a change. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The entire staff made me feel comfortable, your system seems to work well, no need for a change.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Thank you for taking care of our teeth!!! Our kids and I feel so comfortable every time when we have an appointment time with you.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks —    (Patient since Thu Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2012)

as always, freindly staff and attention.


StarStarStarStarStar Your receptionist is excellent —    (Patient since Thu Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Your receptionist is excellent. While I was sitting there listening to her deal with other clients and with the insurance company I couldn't help but think she is the person I would want working for me.


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoying coming for my bi-annual cleanings with Darota. It is a pleasant experience! —    (Patient since Mon May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I enjoying coming for my bi-annual cleanings with Darota. It is a pleasant experience!


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very comfortable and have confidence in the staff in your office. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I feel very comfortable and have confidence in the staff in your office.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cardone was very patient with me when I had to have a filling —    (Patient since Mon Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Cardone was very patient with me when I had to have a filling. I was scared because I had an awful experience at another office. He didn't hurt me at all and was very reassuring the whole time.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went smoothly.:)  —    (Patient since Wed May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everything went smoothly.I appreciated that I started on time and was on my way back to my office in a timely manner. Everything was explained to me from what my insurance would/wouldn't cover to tooth brushing technique. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Carbone and his staff to my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar As always everything was great —    (Patient since Wed Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2012)

As always everything was great


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cardone and Team are the best —    (Patient since Thu Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr Cardone and Team are the best. I first brought my two sons (9 & 13) and then came back for my own yearly visit. Two of us had to return due to needed fillings, and we were treated with the utmost TLC. You do feel as part of the 'family' at Dr Cardone's practice. I highly recommend them. Mary Feeley, Lexington, Ma.


StarStarStarStarNo Star It will work better for the patients if Tuesdays and Fridays are open. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2012)

It will work better for the patients if Tuesdays and Fridays are open.


StarStarStarStarStar Quality care —    (Patient since Mon Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I always get high quality care


New receptionist only adds to the positive experience I have had at the office —    (Patient since Mon Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

New receptionist only adds to the positive experience I have had at the office. Jean is wonderful! She is very thorough and personable. I actually look forward to seeing her even if it is for a dental cleaning. Dr. Cardone is very nice and approachable.


StarStarStarStarStar Transition —    (Patient since Wed Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2012)

This has been a great transition with all of your staff. See you in February!


StarStarStarStarStar excellent —    (Patient since Mon Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Is the best experience I've had in a dental care office. They were very puntual, very nice friendly and they made me an excellent and thorough treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar The receptionist, unfortunately I cannot remember her name (Saturday November 3, 8 a.m —    (Patient since Mon Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The receptionist, unfortunately I cannot remember her name (Saturday November 3, 8 a.m.) was very friendly and courteous. Every time I call or talk to someone on the phone I feel like I'm really taken care of. I found the office when I purchased a groupon and am now a very happy customer!


StarStarStarStarStar april —    (Patient since Sat Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

excellent service over all


StarStarStarStarNo Star Buehler MOL 10/22/12 —    (Patient since Sat Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Very good and thorough service


StarStarStarStarStar The receptionist was extremely personable and I enjoyed talking with her while I was waiting —    (Patient since Mon Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The receptionist was extremely personable and I enjoyed talking with her while I was waiting. I was early for my visit so it was nice to have someone so pleasant to chat with.


StarStarStarStarStar Jean is the best!!!!!!!!!! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Jean is the best!!!!!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar As always....great people,great service! —    (Patient since Sat Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

As always....great people,great service!


StarStarStarStarStar Loved everything about my visit! —    (Patient since Sat Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Loved everything about my visit!


StarStarStarStarStar good team! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I don't like going to the dentist and they made it not a bad experience at all!


StarStarStarStarStar The whitening procedure was new to me. The technician did a great job; however, I would have  —    (Patient since Sat Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The whitening procedure was new to me. I expressed this to the technician at the time I was seated. She did a great job; however, I would have felt more at ease if during the procedure, she shared a little more of the process as it was being done, the different stages, where we were in the process, the time remaining, and perhaps not left the room for as long. At times I felt alone and unable to call out for assistance if necessary. Again this is not a criticism, but merely an observation.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Practice!  —    (Patient since Sat Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

As a first time patient, I was greeted so warmly by Noelle, Jean and Dr. Cardone. I would recommend this establishment to anyone. I appreciate the fact that my sister in law, Sara Natale, referred me! Thank you so much!!


StarStarStarStarStar The entire Staff was very welcoming & knowledgeable,and we appreciate it! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The entire Staff was very welcoming & knowledgeable,and we appreciate it!


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with everyone in the office. Dr. Cardone is very caring & gentle —    (Patient since Thu May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very happy with everyone in the office. Dr. Cardone is very caring & gentle. I've had Jean as a hygentist for the past few years and she also is very caring and very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Wed Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Cardone and his staff are very aware of my families needs, everyone is always helpful and very caring..I cant say enough about his practice.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent —    (Patient since Mon Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2012)

never have to wait...always on time


StarStarStarStarStar Darota is excellent. Always does an extremely thorough job. Staff is always pleasant. —    (Patient since Sat Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Darota is excellent. Always does an extremely thorough job. Staff is always pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar AnthonyPlease excuse this late reply since the following day we left for England —    (Patient since Wed Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Anthony Please excuse this late reply since the following day we left for England.Thank you for reattaching the Crown. I plan to have the implant services as we discussed at Tufts Dantal but will consider further dental needs for myself and Mary in the future. Your office is well equipped, organized,and a pleasure to visit. Thanks again. Tom Allen


StarStarStarStarStar Your new Sec. is great. When I called to get my ins info she actually asked how I was doing —    (Patient since Thu Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Your new Sec. is great. When I called to get my ins info she actually asked how I was doing. What a nice change. Nice to have someone pleasant siitng at the desk now.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr Cardone —    (Patient since Mon Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2012)

A pleasant and painless experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Good luck with the new office! Very professional staff. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Good luck with the new office! Very professional staff.