Cantrell Family Dental

Dr. Ryan Moore & Dr. Paul Burton

Star Star Star Star Star 101 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Started a new dentist as mine died. It was a go... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Started a new dentist as mine died. It was a good experience. Liked the dentist and tech is super.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been cared for by these fabulous folks for... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 19 00:00:00 MST 1991)

I've been cared for by these fabulous folks for years, and have been extremely satisfied.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to your clinic for several ye... —    (Patient since Thu May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I have been going to your clinic for several years now and I have always had the best service, consideration and the most wonderful people to treat me. Mary is a wonder and Dr Burton is always very nice and efficient. Everyone there has always been so nice and pleasant to be around. Thank you all for what you do.


StarStarStarStarStar Extra effort —    (Patient since Tue Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Responded quickly to my non-emergency. Assured that I could see my regular dentist before he went off on vacation. I got good service as well as good advice as to my future treatment options.


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn't be happier. Nice people and good se... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I couldn't be happier. Nice people and good service. Donna is awesome! She has cleaned my teeth for 40 + years.


StarStarStarStarStar We highly recommend Cantrell Family Dental. I'... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We highly recommend Cantrell Family Dental. I've been very pleased with everything and everybody especially Donna who we have been with for years


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff; very personable and friendly —    (Patient since Wed Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Excellent staff; very personable and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar I love the office atmosphere and quality of the... —    (Patient since Wed May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love the office atmosphere and quality of their people. I'd recommend to anybody anywhere. Just outstanding and I've been to a LOT of dentists in my life.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been seeing Dr. Burton for 30 years and he... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 1991)

I've been seeing Dr. Burton for 30 years and he has always provided the highest level of service and care to me. I've been seeing Kacie Tucker for several years for cleanings and she is very gentle and personable. I love this clinic and will see them no matter what!


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, painless and proficient. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Prompt, painless and proficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Burton & Staff —    (Patient since Mon Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I love Dr. Burton and his staff, I have ALWAYS been terrified to go to the dentist because of bad experiences in the past. But they make me feel so comfortable. I hope he doesn't retire any time soon! PLEASE GO SEE DR. Burton & Kacie


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for over 5 years and the ... —    (Patient since Wed May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I have been a patient for over 5 years and the service is excellent and family friendly. I love the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is so wonderful, that it's a t... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The entire staff is so wonderful, that it's a treat for me to go to the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and no pain! ... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Excellent service and no pain!


StarStarStarStarStar Susan Mauney... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Coming to the dentist is really enjoyable. The staff is so professional. Mary Garrett is the best! She is always makes me feel right at home and goes that extra mile to help!


StarStarStarStarStar A great place for comfort and thorough care —    (Patient since Mon May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My former dentist recently retired so I am new to Dr. Moore's practice. This was my 2nd appointment. At both visits, I did not have to wait long. The hygienist was super friendly and helped me understand areas of concern as well as areas of health in my mouth. She gave a thorough cleaning and even assessed for mouth cancer. Dr. Moore is also friendly and thorough. I felt relaxed and comfortable in his care.


StarStarStarStarStar I was upset that I had to spend 1200 on a crown t... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was upset that I had to spend 1200 on a crown that broke along with the tooth structure and not have been told that that same tooth needs to be extracted which leads me to believe the crown shouldn't have been put on in the first place now I have to spend more money on extraction and then $1800 on a partial.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience as usual. ... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Awesome experience as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar Pharmaceutical Sales Rep —    (Patient since Thu Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Best dental office in town! Never have I had a bad experience with anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Admin Assistant —    (Patient since Wed Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everything down to the staff was good :)


StarStarStarStarStar Happy patient —    (Patient since Thu May 25 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Dr Button and Mary are beyond fantastic!! The entire team was very friendly and caring. A pleasure


StarStarStarStarStar Christy Kalder Jameson —    (Patient since Tue Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We recently transferred to Cantrell Family Dental after our dear dentist of 40 years, Dr. George Gillian, passed away. So nice to have Donna Bailey, our FANTASTIC dental hygienist from Dr. Gillian's office there now. I needed a filling and was a little apprehensive about a new dentist, but Dr. Moore made it a breeze. In and out in 30 minutes and back to work!


StarStarStarStarStar You made me feel like family. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I thought it was a great place and I felt like I knew everyone already even though it was my first visit!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I am happy with this office. I am always greeted... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 1992)

I am happy with this office. I am always greeted when I come in and Mary is always either on time or early. She was early yesterday which was good for me. Everyone is very nice and professional so I am a happy customer.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 1983)

I love Dr Burton, Trish, Mary & all the girls. Haven't meet Dr Moore yet but have always lived that office!


StarStarStarStarStar Best clinic in LR —    (Patient since Tue Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I could not have a better experience, the staff and Drs. are the best!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Cantrell Family Dental inherited the practice of Dr. George Gillian who died earlier this year. I had been a patient of Dr. Gillian. I called Cantrell with a tooth that had come loose. The situation was not an emergency so they agreed to see me the following day. I was pleased that the clinic had my x-rays and other information from my previous clinic. My problem was resolved expertly and with full explanation of everything that was happening. I was most pleased with the family atmosphere, courtesy and very professional service.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

It is always a pleasure to visit with you, knowing you will not only take care of my dental needs, but it will be done with skill and care.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I with my daughters have been patients of Dr. Burton for over 30 years and I have always found his staff to be very friendly, professional and willing to provide accommodations for their services. To my knowledge, Dr. Burton might be the first Little Rock dentist to offer music headphones for patients during procedures.


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dental office!! I love it because I ... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

I love this dental office!! I love it because I never have to wait past my appointment time, the staff is friendly, knowledgable, professional while still being caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, nice atmosphere... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly, nice atmosphere


StarStarStarStarStar The Best ever dentist and staff. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Thanks so much to Dr Burton, who numerous years ago, made my visits to the dentist soooo much easier. He is the best and I thank him dearly for being such a caring person and making my annual visits to the dentist bearable. Thanks to Casie the hygienist, she is great.


StarStarStarStarStar Courtesy fast service. Understands my problem. Outlines therapy ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Courtesy fast service. Understands my problem. Outlines therapy


StarStarStarStarStar A colleague recommended Dr. Burton years ago, and I have never looked back. They provide excellent... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

A colleague recommended Dr. Burton years ago, and I have never looked back. They provide excellent dental care in a professional, friendly atmosphere. Kacie is the best hygienist I've had since I was a kid. I no longer dread going to the dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar As always very professional. No pain with Dr. Burton. Been a loyal patient for many years. ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 14 00:00:00 MST 1994)

As always very professional. No pain with Dr. Burton. Been a loyal patient for many years.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care in the Rock —    (Patient since Tue Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

My wife has been seeing Dr Burton for over thirty years; I've been seeing him for over twenty. I can say that his staff is extremely professional and personable. They go above and beyond to ensure your visit is the best it could be.


StarStarStarStarStar Kacie ROCKS!! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 1992)

Kacie is awesome!!!!! Craig and I wouldn't want anyone else for our dental hygienist! Missed Dr Burton but nice to meet Dr. Moore who was very nice . Another great visit!!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service -- I am very pleased. Thank you for your attention.... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wonderful service -- I am very pleased. Thank you for your attention.


StarStarStarStarStar Except for the time and expense I actually enjoy my dental appointments,which is not normal I know... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Except for the time and expense I actually enjoy my dental appointments,which is not normal I know but Jim and I enjoy visiting with everyone and we hold Dr. Paul, Mary and Kasey in the highest regard.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. Fast service, complete, painless! —    (Patient since Fri Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 1991)

Excellent. Fast service, complete, painless!


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to see my dentist or hygienist at Cantrell Family Dental. They are like family —    (Patient since Mon Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I love going to see my dentist or hygienist at Cantrell Family Dental. They are like family. Great personalities and attitudes. I stopped brushing with fluoride and began eating more sweets just so I could see them more often! I was told to stop neglecting my teeth. I could visit any time I wanted to! I do! Outstanding professionals that care about their patients. I tell everyone I know about Cantrell Family Dental!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. Staff very kind and friendly. Visits are always top notch. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Always a pleasant experience. Staff very kind and friendly. Visits are always top notch.


StarStarStarStarStar Love love love Cantrell Family Dental! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I've been seeing Dr. Burton and his staff for over 15 years, and I couldn't be happier. Every person I deal with is truly concerned about me as both a patient and a person. They take such great care of me and my teeth!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Burton and his team are absolutely the best!! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I have been seeing Dr. Burton for years now, and I wouldn't go anywhere else. He is an amazing dentist who truly cares about his patients. The medical staff is the best! Always friendly, knowledgable, and caring. If you are looking for a new dentist office to call your home; look no further! Highly recommend this office!


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best dental staff ever. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Absolutely the best dental staff ever.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentists! Highly recommended.  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

My family and I have been patients of Dr. Paul Burton for years. I simply would not consider going anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Thu Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very comfortable with everyone and confident about care given


StarStarStarStarStar THE WHOLW STAFF IS PERFECT....especially Trisha, Mary, Stephanie and Dr. Burton!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

THE WHOLE STAFF IS PERFECT....especially Trisha, Mary, Stephanie and Dr. Burton!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Burton is wonderful. He explains things to you as he does tem, —    (Patient since Wed Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Dr Burton is wonderful. He explains things to you as he does them, no surprises. He reassures you the whole time of which calms me down. His work is superior. Trish, his assistant, is just as good at all above as Dr Burton and her personality is above the normal. I can't say enough positive things about Trish. Stephanie , receptionist is fabulous She's sweet, efficient and bends over backwards to accommodate your needs. I would never contemplate going any place else!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very Happy Mary was wonderful! Best teeth cleaning I have ever had! Thank you!Dr. Moore —    (Patient since Mon Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very Happy Mary was wonderful! Best teeth cleaning I have ever had! Thank you Dr. Moore!


StarStarStarStarStar I travel from Hot Springs because of the trust and confidence I have in Dr. Burton and Mary —    (Patient since Wed Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 1999)

I travel from Hot Springs because of the trust and confidence I have in Dr. Burton and Mary. I never have any issues with the care they provide and all the staff is wonderful to work with. I love the recent improvements in communication with txt reminders.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Burton and the staff were all caring and professional —    (Patient since Mon Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Burton and the staff were all caring and professional. Would recommend to anyone and would not go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar It is always wonderful ! everyone make you feel like family —    (Patient since Wed Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

It is always wonderful ! everyone make you feel like family


StarStarStarStarStar THEY ALWAYS DO A GREAT JOB! THANK YOU SO MUCH! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

THEY ALWAYS DO A GREAT JOB! THANK YOU SO MUCH!


StarStarStarStarStar Judy Taylor's review —    (Patient since Mon May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am a real chicken when it comes to dentists, the whole staff puts me at ease. I would recommend Dr Moore to anyone without hesitation!!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff, from the front desk to the chair, are friendly and helpful. I have recommended Dr —    (Patient since Wed Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff, from the front desk to the chair, are friendly and helpful. I have recommended Dr. Burton and Mary to friends and family because of the excellent care and service I have received.


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel very good with the staff and service I get when I come to the dentist —    (Patient since Thu Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I always feel very good with the staff and service I get when I come to the dentist. Very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar A+ —    (Patient since Thu May 16 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Cantrell Family Dentistry has taken care of my family's dental needs for many years. From the moment you enter the office until your dental services are complete, you will experience a welcoming, family-friendly environment. I highly recommend Cantrell Family Dentistry to anyone in search of a great dental practice.


StarStarStarStarStar My dental visit with Dr. Burton was fab-tab-ulous!!!! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

My dental visit with Dr. Burton was fab-tab-ulous!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding —    (Patient since Tue Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Very professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office. Always a pleasant experience! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Love this office. Always a pleasant experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Why do I choose this office for my oral health care?  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

While Dr. Burton is great, it is his dental hygienists, Kasey and Mary, who are the reason my family has chosen this office to provide our oral health care. They are knowledgeable, highly skilled, personable, and very professional. Lets face it, most patients spend the majority of their "dental office time" receiving care from a dental hygienist. Choose wisely. I have.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Wed Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

After having a nightmare of an experience at another dental facility and leaving in tears. I was told I need to go see Dr. Burton. My experience at Dr. Burton's office was exceptional. Everyone in the office was very kind. When Mary was cleaning my teeth, she consistently made sure I was comfortable and not in any pain. When Dr. Burton came in to talk to me about a crown I would be needing, he was very informative about the procedure and what to expect. I am very happy to have found them, and will definitely be recommending them to others.


StarStarStarStarStar Cantrell dental review  —    (Patient since Wed May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great quick service, best care from any Dentist and staff in my life.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office around town! Have been going here for years! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Best dental office around town! Have been going here for years!


StarStarStarStarStar Met at door by dental tech before I even sat down in the waiting room —    (Patient since Fri Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 1991)

Met at door by dental tech before I even sat down in the waiting room. Teeth were cleaned in an efficient manner. Dr. Burton came in the room to check on teeth at end of teeth cleaning. Staff friendly like family members.


StarStarStarStarStar What to expect —    (Patient since Tue May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Nobody can surpass the professionalism and friendliness that is found at Dr. Moore's and Dr. Burton's office.


StarStarStarStarStar the entire staff is wonderful —    (Patient since Tue May 09 00:00:00 MDT 1989)

the entire staff is wonderful


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Wonderful experience going this office. Everyone from the front office to Dr. Burton are great. Would recommend this office to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Costs —    (Patient since Wed Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I was surprised about the rate increase.


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful team! Always amazed at what is accomplished there!  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 1996)

A wonderful team! Always amazed at what is accomplished there!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Great experience as always. The staff as well as the doctors are very friendly, helpful, and professional. They put you at ease and make you feel very welcome. If you need a dentist this is the only place to go.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had a good experience at this clinic with the doctor and all the staff —    (Patient since Wed Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I have always had a good experience at this clinic with the doctor and all the staff. I have been a patient here for approximately 15 years and don't plan on changing.


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous as always, Mary is great! No one was at the front desk when I arrived but it was... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Fabulous as always, Mary is great! No one was at the front desk when I arrived but it was lunchtime so I figured maybe they were eating or something. Anyways, great service and I have no plans on changing dentists, thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar This Dental Office was very professional and I will let all my co-workers know how great they... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This Dental Office was very professional and I will let all my co-workers know how great they treat you.


StarStarStarStarStar The front office, Dr. Burton and Kaci are awesome! Kaci makes you feel really comfortable —    (Patient since Wed Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The front office, Dr. Burton and Kaci are awesome! Kaci makes you feel really comfortable. The best ever!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars Best Dental Office in Arkansas —    (Patient since Wed Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

5 Stars Best Dental Office in Arkansas


StarStarStarStarStar I give ya a 5 Star.I know you are the best in town —    (Patient since Wed Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

I give ya a 5 Star.I know you are the best in town. I tell everyone how great everyone is at the office. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors, hygenists, techs, and staff are all very professional, helpful, and friendly —    (Patient since Mon Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The doctors, hygenists, techs, and staff are all very professional, helpful, and friendly. They offer consistent and dependable care in a very welcoming facility. I recommend them anytime I'm asked about dentists in the area.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so friendly and professional! I love coming here and I highly recommend them if... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Everyone is always so friendly and professional! I love coming here and I highly recommend them if you are trying to make a decision on a permanent home for the care of your teeth!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Burton is the best. Absolutely no pain for prep for cap —    (Patient since Fri Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 1991)

Dr. Burton is the best. Absolutely no pain for prep for cap. No need to even take a pain pill after the shots wore off. Over the decades Dr. Burton has been absolutely painless for our whole family. He is a good friend who took me in on the very day that I broke a tooth off. He and his staff are just super. I highly recommend him to everybody needing a caring dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar THANKS —    (Patient since Mon Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

I wish my other medical providers were as proficient and courteous as your staff is. Thank you Dr. Burton and Mary.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Wed Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have had great experiences every time I come to this office. Kacie is awesome! Love her!


StarStarStarStarStar As a retired nursing professor I have always been VERY particular concerning my medical care —    (Patient since Mon Mar 14 00:00:00 MST 1994)

As a retired nursing professor I have always been VERY particular concerning my medical care. For over 20 years I have seen Dr. Burton and his staff. His professionalism and extreme concern for me as a patient is most welcome in today's medical milieu.


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental practice anywhere! I have referred friends in the past and will continue to do so —    (Patient since Wed Nov 01 00:00:00 MST 1995)

The best dental practice anywhere! I have referred friends in the past and will continue to do so. I'm always seen on time. It's like being with family.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Care —    (Patient since Tue Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 1991)

Many thanks to Dr. Burton and to Casey, my Dental Hygienist, for making each visit less scary for this old chicken! I've had some unfortunate dental experiences in the past, but this office has corrected and soothed every problem. Their attention and excellent care have restored my teeth and my trust!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Care —    (Patient since Tue Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 1991)

Many thanks to Dr. Burton and to Casey, my Dental Hygienist, for making each visit less scary for this old chicken! I've had some unfortunate dental experiences in the past, but this office has corrected and soothed every problem. Their attention and excellent care have restored my teeth and my trust!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist! —    (Patient since Wed May 07 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Love Dr Burton and all the staff! Always professional and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Burton, Cantrell Family Dental —    (Patient since Tue Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Burton, Kacie, and many other support staff always go above and beyond to make sure you are comfortable throughout your visit. At my first visit with Dr. Burton, almost 6 years ago, I had a bad case of dental anxiety. Due to the superior patient care that's consistently delivered by his team I no longer feel terrified to visit the dentist. BEST DENTAL CLINIC EVER!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I've never had a better dental experience, than when I started using Dr.Burton 13 yrs ago —    (Patient since Wed May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I've never had a better dental experience, than when I started using Dr.Burton 13 yrs ago. His entire staff is so friendly, knowledgeable & competent...I can't imagine what I could suggest for an improvement!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Office with friendly staff. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Excellent Dental Office with friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Mary is so professional and takes good care of me, not to mention, nice as she can be. And Dr —    (Patient since Thu Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 1994)

Mary is so professional and takes good care of me, not to mention, nice as she can be. And Dr. Burton is a blessing to me. He took the fear out of going to the dentist for me. Can't thank them enough. Sincerely, Monarie Carraro


StarStarStarStarStar Dental appointments —    (Patient since Mon Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

It's difficult to enjoy a dental visit, but mine are always as pleasant as they can be. Kacie never makes me wait and is excellent at her job. She never fails to ask me about my scheduling preferences. I'm always very happy with the professionalism of the staff and pleased with the care I receive.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and dentist are always friendly and professional.  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The staff and dentist are always friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Burton may be the greatest dentist in the world. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 25 00:00:00 MST 1986)

Dr. Burton may be the greatest dentist in the world.


Reply

Thanks for the review! We feel that way too!

StarStarStarStarStar my overall service has always been excellent! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

my overall service has always been excellent!


Reply

Thank you for the review!

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very freindly and always has a smile. They definitely get straight A's or 5 stars —    (Patient since Thu Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Everyone is very freindly and always has a smile. They definitely get straight A's or 5 stars. Thank you!


Reply

Thank you Donna!

StarStarStarStarStar Other than Dr —    (Patient since Thu Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Other than Dr. Burton my experience was great! But you can only work with what you have sometimes, so I understand. - Mason Collar


Reply

LOL! I'll make sure Dr. Burton knows how you feel. I'd watch out at your next appt :)

StarStarStarStarStar An excellent overall experience. A very kind caring staff! Dr —    (Patient since Thu Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

An excellent overall experience. A very kind caring staff! Dr. Burton and Trisha go above and beyond with their expertise to make patients comfortable and present a beautiful smile to them. I recommend them to all my family and friends!


Reply

Thanks Mary! That was a very sweet review.

StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My dentist retired a year ago and since I had heard so much about Dr. Paul Burton, I decided to give he and his staff a try. I love there down home atmosphere, their seemingly having all the time in the world for a visit during my treatment but most of all, Mary is the best hygienist I have ever been to. The young ladies on the front desk are helpful and willing to answer any questions that may arise. I have been there for two checkups so far and would recommend Cantrell Family Dental to everyone.


Reply

Thank you Linda! We work very hard at making our patients comfortable.

StarStarStarStarStar Professional and fun environment! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 1982)

Professional and fun environment!


Reply

Thank you so much for the review!