Canon Family Dental

Dr. Allen Lee, Dr. Jungsoo Byun, Dr. Mark House, Dr. Dennis Driscoll

Star Star Star Star Star 88 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Great, welcome office. Excellent care. Compete... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great, welcome office. Excellent care. Competent staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff and service! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2018)

All the staff were very nice and very caring. They were very thorough and informative in each step of their process. It made my visit easy and more relaxing.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Canon Family Dental was quick and did a good job —    (Patient since Mon Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Canon Family Dental worked my wife in for a painful tooth with an exam, x-ray, and filling in a timely manner. The cost was higher than we expected (compared to past experiences at other dentists) but they seemed to do a good job.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff and Dr. Lee —    (Patient since Thu Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The staff and Dr. Lee are very much concerned with the patients. Dr. Lee explains everything in terms you can understand. I would highly recommend Canon Family Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service with a homey atmosphere! —    (Patient since Fri Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great service with a homey atmosphere! Moved to Canon City just recently & I've found a dental office that got me in quickly.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office in Canon City! —    (Patient since Fri Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Wonderfully helpful office gals, gentle and thorough hygenist, Andrea, and the best dentists in the area, without hesitation, I would highly recommend Canon Family Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar Lily Simmons —    (Patient since Thu Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Yeah 🙊🙉🙈from start to finish, from pulling teeth (taking my babyness) and then the day I got my teeth u guys kept me feeling reassured everythings gonna b perfectly fine.😁 you guys are amazing ! I have told a lot of people about you guys and you guys are just are very kind and you guys try to help as much as you can without acting lime u have to do it. I love the atmosphere, so calm and happy. I ready did and still do appreciate everything you all have done for me!😁


StarStarStarStarStar We love seeing our dentist. Both Dr. Lee and Dr... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

We love seeing our dentist. Both Dr. Lee and Dr Sue are thorough and very professional. They always treat the kids great. We love them and they are like family to us.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office! Everyone is friendly and they... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Love this office! Everyone is friendly and they are wonderful with kids! Would highly recommend


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience again!  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Awesome experience again!


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Wed Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

It is nice to have a friendly email to remind me of my appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar Other then reminders, I have not had other onli... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Other then reminders, I have not had other online interaction


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Prompt, Trustworthy Dental Care —    (Patient since Fri Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Friendly, Prompt, Trustworthy Dental Care


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office! Fun, professional and alway... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I love this office! Fun, professional and always great customer service.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent cleaning. Good communication. No pa... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Excellent cleaning. Good communication. No pain.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is awesome! —    (Patient since Fri Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Everyone there is awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar We love Canon Family Dental —    (Patient since Wed Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2018)

We are so impressed with our Dentist Dr. Lee and the entire staff at Canon Family Dental. Kristen, my Hygienist is so gentle yet thorough. My Husband, who does not care for dentistry really likes Dr. Lee as well! I'm happy we finally found our Dental office!


Reply

Wow Georgina, that is wonderful news! We are so happy that you found us!

StarStarStarStarStar Another cleaning & hygienist took care of my te... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Another cleaning & hygienist took care of my teeth. Good results from dentist as the hygienist did an excellent cleaning


StarStarStarStarStar Love my hygienist! I have troubles with my jaw ... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Love my hygienist! I have troubles with my jaw and she is very conscience and considerate of this.


Reply

Thank you Rebecca! We love hearing how much our patients love our staff!

StarStarStarStarStar Felt very comfortable and staff was very helpfu... —    (Patient since Wed May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Felt very comfortable and staff was very helpful. Dr. Lee now my forever dentist. Been looking for years for an office like this!!


Reply

That's great Susan! We are so happy that you have chose our office and that our staff makes you feel comfortable. We love hear such great feedback!

StarStarStarStarStar Canon Family Dental is the best! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Canon Family Dental is the best!


Reply

Thanks Wyatt for your great Review!

StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Practice! They are always very fr... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great Dental Practice! They are always very friendly and timely!


StarStarStarStarStar A very good experience. It was our first visit... —    (Patient since Fri May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

A very good experience. It was our first visit and it was a most pleasant one. Every one was very nice, polite, friendly and respectful. I enjoyed it very much specially meeting Dr. Lee who is a most personable and likable man. I never thought I would look forward to going to a dentist. Well, I do now. And my wife agrees with me a hundred percent.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with my appointment the employ... —    (Patient since Fri May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was very happy with my appointment the employees and Dr. Lee were very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentists in Canon City by far. Tried two o... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Best dentists in Canon City by far. Tried two others and heard stories about others. I was so happy to find Dr. Allen Lee and Dr. Soo at Canon Family Dental. The ladies in the office, Becca and Donnel are the best! They are very patient, kind and helpful. I am confident that any dental issues that might arise, Drs. Lee, Soo and the rest of the staff at Canon Family can handle them for me. If you are looking for dentists for children or adults who are qualified and caring; this is definitely the place to go.


Reply

Thank you Lucy for your kind words, we are honored to have such a great patient as yourself!

StarStarStarStarStar staff are very friendly...dentist's down to ea... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

staff are very friendly...dentist's down to earth and easy to talk to...take extra care to minimize painful procedures. thorough job...


Reply

Thank you Tracy, the staff here at Canon Family Dental are grateful for patients such as your self!

StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and Dr. Lee is awesome —    (Patient since Tue Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great staff and Dr. Lee is awesome


StarStarStarStarStar I am new and only have had an evaluation, howev... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I am new and only have had an evaluation, however I can say I am anticipating excellent care based on the presentation of staff. Plus Dr. Lee could not have been more pleasant while taking time to make sure I understood my options.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience —    (Patient since Wed Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff at Canon Family Dental are very friendly, fast and always seem to have a smile on their face. Great customer service. Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar The best experience ever as far as a tooth extr... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The best experience ever as far as a tooth extraction. Absolutely no pain after everything wore off and no pain the next morning. Thank you guys very much


StarStarStarStarStar A Satisfied Patient —    (Patient since Thu Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always satisfied with Cañon Family Dental. Never have waited past my appointment time and the different teeth work has been done to my satisfaction.


StarStarStarStarStar Canon Family Dental is a great business!  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Canon Family Dental is a great business! The staff work together great as a team and it doesn't seem like a chore to visit to the dentist. They are able to get you in and get you out but at the same time make sure you get to the care and attention you deserve as a customer. They do their very best to accommodate a family's busy schedule and their new in-house dental plan makes it affordable to have routine care if you do not currently have dental insurance.


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Canon Family Dental...... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I would highly recommend Canon Family Dental...and this is from a person who hates going to the dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Good to start my dental care again. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I appreciate the email notifications reminding me of my appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing place definitely would re —    (Patient since Wed Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Amazing place definitely would recommend


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! Friendly staff. Friendly environm... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great visit! Friendly staff. Friendly environment.


StarStarStarStarStar We love going to the dentist, staff makes my 4 ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

We love going to the dentist, staff makes my 4 year old feel encouraged and brave. Keep up the good work!


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly Staff. Short Waiting Time. —    (Patient since Fri Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very Friendly Staff. Short Waiting Time.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You —    (Patient since Thu Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Lee did an amazing job diagnosing my problem and giving me options for treatment. He took time to get to know me and understand my situation. Thank you for being so positive and pleasant. I will definitely refer new patients your way.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place . —    (Patient since Fri Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Will always go here from now on ! Awesome treatment from every staff member !


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great first visit. Very carrying and want... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Had a great first visit. Very carrying and wanted to help.


StarStarStarStarStar Best cleaning I've had in 10 years. Thank you ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 14 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Best cleaning I've had in 10 years. Thank you to the great hygienist!!


StarStarStarStarStar I was referred to Canon Family Dental through C... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was referred to Canon Family Dental through COMOM at the Colorado State Fair dental clinic after they had gotten to capacity for a procedure that I needed and they were unable to see me. I am so happy for that referral. I would gladly refer anyone to go to Canon Family Dental..


StarStarStarStarStar Stellar staff. We were treated so kindly, and ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Stellar staff. We were treated so kindly, and they were so efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Promptly took me back for cleaning. Friendly an... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Promptly took me back for cleaning. Friendly and professional. Did not try to push any 'extras' on me


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place with great people —    (Patient since Wed Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Awesome place with great people


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly staff very knowledgable and help... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Great friendly staff very knowledgable and helpful. The Dentists are great and made you comfortable and explained everything well. I would recommend this dental office to others.


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist office I've been to.  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The best dentist office I've been to. The staff is awesome. Never a long wait. They cater to your needs. Great place.


StarStarStarStarStar Great business! Very professional, friendly, an... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great business! Very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place!  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I love this place! I was worried that since it is a converted house, it would be cramped and/or missing technology, but boy was I wrong! They have everything you'd expect or need and even tv's on the ceiling in the exam rooms! The staff was unbelievably courteous and kind while still maintaining professionalism. I'm an introvert and I hate it when total strangers start asking you personal questions- their bedside manor was perfect. Sometimes at other places I have felt that the dentist was very 'judgey' to try and sell me on some procedure or device that I don't need. Not the case here! They got me in same-day, X-rays, exam and cleaning. I have very sensitive teeth and sometimes it is so painful to have anyone poking around in there I have involuntary tears, but my hygienist was so thoughtful and did everything in her power to keep me comfortable. I left feeling great about my dental health and like my teeth were cleaner than they have been in years- and I go for a cleaning every six months! I've just been going to the wrong places I guess! So happy I tried Canon Family Dental! I will recommend to all of my family and friends!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, worked me in as a new patien... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent service, worked me in as a new patient with a chipped tooth!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, comfortable environment, highly... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly staff, comfortable environment, highly recommend!!


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great dental practice. We're so glad ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

This is a great dental practice. We're so glad we found them. They are professional, courteous, do quality work, and are gentle with my daughter.


StarStarStarStarStar No waiting and attentive staff. —    (Patient since Fri Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

No waiting and attentive staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office. Polite employees and very pleasa... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great office. Polite employees and very pleasant visit


StarStarStarStarStar Professional service —    (Patient since Fri May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Took me in as a new patient for an emergency procedure. Everyone was professional and courteous. Service was fast and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Five star - plus —    (Patient since Thu Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone I had contact with was above the five star, very excellent.


Reply

Thanks Richard for leaving a review and mentioning what a wonderful job the staff did.

StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful. Everyone from the lady's at the f... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very helpful. Everyone from the lady's at the front desk, to the actual dr. Very honest and truly had a good time going to the dentist


Reply

Thanks Jens for leaving a review and mentioning what a Great job the staff did.

StarStarStarStarStar Who likes going to the dentist? Not many, but... —    (Patient since Mon May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Who likes going to the dentist? Not too many people,including my kids. But Canon Family Dental helps alleviate their fears. Getting to watch TV while in the chair helps. The staff is friendly and welcoming. I'm thankful for their commitment to my childrens' oral health.


Reply

Thanks Reyah for leaving a review and mentioning what a wonderful job the staff did.

StarStarStarStarStar Fast,friendly and made comf —    (Patient since Fri Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Fast,friendly and made comfortable


Reply

Thank you Steven for your review.

StarStarStarStarStar Fast and friendly —    (Patient since Thu Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Canyon Family Dental is great for the whole family! Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable. TVs on the ceiling allow you to be distracted and almost forget you're at the dentist.


Reply

Thanks Tonya for leaving a review and mentioning what a wonderful job the staff did. The team here at Canon Family Dental is thrilled to hear such good feedback.

StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your kindness and high skills for... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thank you for your kindness and high skills for my dental care.


Reply

Thanks Paul for leaving a review. The team here at Canon Family Dental is thrilled to hear such good feedback.

StarStarStarStarStar Great people! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I don't think I have ever had such a thorough exam. Thank you! Very friendly.


Reply

Thanks Gail for leaving a review. The team here at Canon Family Dental is thrilled to hear such good feedback.

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and they make you fee... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Everyone is very friendly and they make you feel comfortable.


Reply

Thanks for leaving a review. The team here at Canon Family Dental is thrilled to hear such good feedback.

StarStarStarStarStar I can not say enough wonderful things about thi... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I can not say enough wonderful things about this establishment! I was always treated with kindness and respect. They treat you like Family! I very highly recommend them!


Reply

Thanks Rebecca for leaving a review and mentioning what a wonderful job the staff did. The team here at Canon Family Dental is thrilled to hear such good feedback.

StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience at my first appoin... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I had a wonderful experience at my first appointment. I felt like family. Thank you again.


Reply

Thank You Rhonda, for your kind words!

StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Most dentist visits mean a degree of pain and as well as a great deal of expense. Not the best way to spend a day, but necessary. The staff and Dr. Lee were very pleasant and the facility well equipped.


Reply

Thanks Donna for leaving a review and mentioning what a wonderful job Dr. Lee and the staff did. The team here at Canon Family Dental is thrilled to hear such good feedback.

StarStarStarStarStar I found a great new dentist! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

A really professional dental office with caring, well-trained people from the dentists to the assistants to the office staff. I found a new dentist!


Reply

Thanks Catherine for leaving a review. The team here at Canon Family Dental is thrilled to hear such good feedback.

StarStarStarStarStar I took my 3 year old for her first Dental Visit... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I took my 3 year old for her first Dental Visit. Canon Family Dental staff were wonderful and friendly. It was a great experience for an anxious first time mom. The front office gal was very kind. The Dental Assistant did a wonderful job explaining the procedures to my three year old and kept her calm. The Dentist, she was very sweet and informative.


Reply

Thanks Cameron for leaving a review and mentioning what a wonderful job the staff did. The team here at Canon Family Dental is thrilled to hear such good feedback.

StarStarStarStarStar As always, all who work at Canon Family Dental ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

As always, all who work at Canon Family Dental were welcoming, attentive, and professional. Whether it be with myself, our teens, or our very sensitive little one, each is treated with respect, kindness, and understanding of unique circumstances.


Reply

Thanks Pam for leaving a review. The team here at Canon Family Dental is thrilled to hear such good feedback.

StarStarStarStarStar They did a greally job cleaning the kids teeth ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

They did a greally job cleaning the kids teeth and good orthodontist recommenations.


Reply

Thanks Tsoriyah for leaving a review and mentioning what a wonderful job the staff did. The team here at Canon Family Dental is thrilled to hear such good feedback.

StarStarStarStarStar The best for all your needs —    (Patient since Wed Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The best for reminding you of appointments online via e-mail. Their team of hygienists and office staff make a visit easy


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff in Relaxed Atmosphere —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Our experience with Canon Family Dental has been great! The building is clean and I've never had to wait more than a few minutes past my appointment time. The staff are very friendly and detailed. My kids don't "dread" going to the dentist :) The TV's mounted above each chair are a nice way to ease nervousness.


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed with Cañon Family Dental. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I've been to Canon Family dental three times and have been extremely impressed with the clinic. I've not had to wait long at all to see a technician and the dentist. So impressed that I'm now a permanent patient there!


StarStarStarStarStar I always am glad to visit Canyon City. . . .  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I always am glad to visit Canyon City. I found ur office very professional and up beat.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Long wait time to be seen. Hygienist was a temp & felt rushed.


StarStarStarStarStar Warm, friendly,knowledgeable staff!... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Warm, friendly,knowledgeable staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, warm environment, Treated with total respect. Would highly recommend.... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly, warm environment, Treated with total respect. Would highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service —    (Patient since Wed Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Usually I don't like going to the dentist,at first I was nervous because I don't like going and dentists have been unkind to me. I also have a small mouth for someone my age plus i'm a sensitive person emotionally. I have nothing bad to say about them as I had a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I was delighted to meet Peg and she was personable and interested in my comments and helpful... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I was delighted to meet Peg and she was personable and interested in my comments and helpful pointing me to an extra protective coating for my teeth and gums aside from what my insurance covers...that would help me. So friendly was Dr. Lee and a good listener. Am thankful for the courtesies and attention.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I have a severely autistic child and every one works awesome with him. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar thank you to all who worked on me. I am so gratefull for your entire team —    (Patient since Mon Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

thank you to all who worked on me. I am so gratefull for your entire team. I love how helpful you all are. I can't thank you enough for being so caring and patient with me.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been there before, it was my husbands first time, said it went well. Like Doctor Lee —    (Patient since Fri Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have been there before, it was my husbands first time, said it went well. Like Doctor Lee. Explains very well. A good listener. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Lady who cleaned my teeth Very nice —    (Patient since Wed Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Lady who cleaned my teeth Very nice


StarStarStarStarStar I would like it if you would properly spell my childs name correctly. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I would like it if you would properly spell my childs name correctly.


StarStarStarStarStar Hygenist —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

My Dental Hygenist was awesome, can't remember her name!


StarStarStarStarStar My dental hygienist was awesome!! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

My dental hygienist was awesome!!


StarStarStarStarStar Lilah had an amazing dental assistant, super friendly and Lilah hopes to Get her next time. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Lilah had an amazing dental assistant, super friendly and Lilah hopes to Get her next itime..and she liked her dentist too! Would deff recommend