Camelback Medical Centers - Phoenix

Star Star Star Star Star 14 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brian is the best! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2019)

My husband and I have been going to Camelback Medical - Phoenix for a few years now and decided to take our 3 year old in because we could tell something was wrong with his neck. Dr. Brian was patient with him and made his adjustment experience enjoyable. He took care of our son! We will be taking our 7 year old in. Great Doctor, front office and physical therapist! You will not be disappointed and we will continue to recommend this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Love it —    (Patient since Wed Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love going here. They are the best at customer service and services they provide.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was kind and helpful. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2019)

Everyone was kind and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff —    (Patient since Wed Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Bryan is very friendly and is genuinely interested in getting to know his patients. Whenever I have a new symptom due to scoliosis, he is always willing to help and try to fix the problem. My pain has greatly decreased since going to Camelback Medical Centers.


StarStarStarStarStar I really like the staff very helpful answered a... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I really like the staff very helpful answered all my questions


StarStarStarStarNo Star I found this place from a Facebook ad not reall... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I found this place from a Facebook ad not really thinking much of it and I'm really happy I gave it a try. Everyone is friendly and genuinely wants me to get better quickly. I look forward to my appointments here.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I would only recommend you to people that can a... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I would only recommend you to people that can afford you. The chiropractic philosophy is great but the price is steep. I left feeling dejected knowing I would love to work with the doctor there but can’t afford to.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place —    (Patient since Fri Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We’ve been going here for a couple of years and love the staff and doctors. They’re always friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody there is great. Starting from the gir... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everybody there is great. Starting from the girls at the front desk, the physical therapists in the back, to the docs that provide the adjustments and injections, I've always received excellent service. They are very accommodating and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bryan is the best chiropractor that I have e... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr Bryan is the best chiropractor that I have ever had. He has been my chiropractor for over 14 years.


StarStarStarStarStar I can not say enough how amazing everyone here ... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I can not say enough how amazing everyone here is. They are all so knowledgeable and caring. Their number one priority is your health. I have recommended them to many people and will continue to do so.


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Camelback Medical!  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I highly recommend Camelback Medical!


StarStarStarStarStar Finally, a chiropractors office that actually... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Finally, a chiropractors office that tries to actually solve the problem! They work as a holistic team to get rid of the pain. The chiropractic adjustment is at the end of each session. You first receive physical therapy through stretching and trigger points. The people here are great as well, always smiling, helpful and working together to get you better. I have nothing but wonderful things to say about Camelback Medical.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I appreciate the respect and willingness to help with our medical problems from the doctor and his associates. Thank you for being there when we need your assistance.