Camarillo All Eyecare Optometry

Camarillo All Eyecare Optometry

Star Star Star Star Star 55 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience all around. From call... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It was a great experience all around. From calling in to schedule an appointment all the way through paying and leaving, everyone was pleasant, knowledgeable, and professional. I will absolutely be going back.


StarStarStarStarStar Was treated well, my concerns were all addresse... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Was treated well, my concerns were all addressed. Friendly and knowledgeable staff!!


StarStarStarStarStar We have been long time patients of the previous... —    (Patient since Sat Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

We have been long time patients of the previous doctor and were relieved after our appointment with Dr. Nguyen, as he was very pleasant. He seemed knowledgeable in his field and took the time to answer all my questions. He diligently examined and diagnosed my son. Dr. Nguyen is approachable, friendly, and exhibits a warm personality. His staff assisted us with the same care. Thank you for all your help!


StarStarStarStarStar Entire office is courteous and helpful. The off... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Entire office is courteous and helpful. The office is clean. Dr. Nguyen took time to answer questions and I did not feel rushed to leave so that he could get to his next appt.


StarStarStarStarStar Impressive and comprehensive care.  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Impressive and comprehensive care.


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is always friendly, knowledgea... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The office staff is always friendly, knowledgeable, and make sure you have a pleasant experience. Dr. Brian Nguyen is awesome! He is very caring, knowledgeable, and makes sure you clearly understand the examination process and results. I am very happy and grateful to be a patient of Camarillo All Eyecare and highly recommend them to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar You'll Love Camarillo All Eyecare! —    (Patient since Fri Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love the staff, so friendly, polite, and fun. Love Dr. Nguyen, very knowledgeable, professional, and nice.


StarStarStarStarStar The level of care here plus the amazing technology —    (Patient since Fri Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The level of care here plus the amazing technology used to fit me for the right contacts and glasses was so amazing! I've never experienced eye Care like this before after 20 years! Highly recommend everyone go check this place out or their Thousand Oaks location.


StarStarStarStarStar Good Job my dear compatriots, you pleased me an... —    (Patient since Sat Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Good Job my dear compatriots, you pleased me and met my needs :)


StarStarStarStarStar This place is great. Dr. Nguyen is very persona... —    (Patient since Mon May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This place is great. Dr. Nguyen is very personable and thorough. Staff are friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly and helpful!! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was so friendly and helpful!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Newest technology. Love the s... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great experience! Newest technology. Love the staff, love Dr. Nguyen.


StarStarStarStarStar Good Choice for Eyes —    (Patient since Thu Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Latest and greatest equipment. VERY willing to explain & answer every question I had. Staff on the days I was there were fantastic.


StarStarStarStarStar We love Camarillo All Eyecare! The staff is so ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We love Camarillo All Eyecare! The staff is so nice and helpful. My seven year old daughter loves getting her check ups; they work great with her!


StarStarStarStarStar We love camarillo All Eyecare. Everyone is so p... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We love camarillo All Eyecare. Everyone is so polite and patient will my little ones!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and helpful!! Loved Dr N... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was very nice and helpful!! Loved Dr Nguyen!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nguyen is a very dedicated Doctor who gives... —    (Patient since Sat Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Nguyen is a very dedicated Doctor who gives and explaines different options that may benefit you with your vision concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional Doctor and Staff —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very Professional Doctor and Staff


StarStarStarStarStar Best place for eye care. —    (Patient since Thu May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My first time getting an eye exam, Mr. Brian Nguyen and his staff were very friendly. The moment you walk in you're greeted with a hello and a smile. They make you feel at home, the exams were quick and they even recommended me checking both my eyes with one of their high-tech machines, turns out I had a huge problem with my right eye. After talking with Doctor Brian he recommended I get glasses for protection. Overall I was very satisfied, the staff is very professional and kind.


StarStarStarStarStar All staff is very friendly and knowledgeable! T... —    (Patient since Fri May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

All staff is very friendly and knowledgeable! They walked be through each step of each eye exam and made sure I was comfortable. The Dr. thoroughly explained the results from the eye tests and gave me great information regarding eye health. They discussed my lens options and what my insurance would cover. The whole experience was great! I'd highly recommended them!


StarStarStarStarStar Would definitely recommend Camarillo All EyeCar... —    (Patient since Sat Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Would definitely recommend Camarillo All EyeCare! Dr. Nguyen and his team provide excellent customer service and are very thorough during examinations. I am treated with lots of attention during my visits and feel as though I'm given the same level of care they would provide to their own families.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was pleasant and knowledgeable. Clean and up to date equipment was appreciated. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar all together great office  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

They are so courteous and accommodating and helpful with suggestions and listened to my opinions. Loved the experience I had there.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly and helpful. My son's first time and everyone made him feel comfortable and at ease. Spoke to him in a manner that he understood.


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and superior service —    (Patient since Tue Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have used both the Thousand Oaks office and Camarillo office - both visits were exceptional. What a great staff. The doctors who took care of me were very knowledgeable, professional, and kind. I felt like I was well taken care of, listened to and both kindly & intelligently treated.


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly and helpful front desk employees-. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

very friendly and helpful front desk employees-they act like they really enjoy their job. Dr professional, well informed,took medical hx,have not been able to wear contacts for few years because was told rx not available, Dr fitted me with lens that works like a charm on first try. YEAH!!! Front desk helped me find significent discount on lens order


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and doctor are very nice and helpful. Off... —    (Patient since Sat Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff and doctor are very nice and helpful. Office offers many style of glasses. Contacts ordered were received in less than 5 days! Love the quick turnaround.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had a great experience the front office staff are very nice and welcoming and I had a very thorough exam


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended  —    (Patient since Sat Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I've been a patient of this office for the last 3 years. I loved the quality care Dr. Heller have to all his patients. Just last year, 2016, he retired. At first, I was a little skeptical and nervous with the new doctors. But just last week, I went in and was seen by Dr. Nguyen. Wow! The quality of care hasn't changed. From the front desk, always very professional and polite, to the optometrist who takes his time and makes sure our concerns are addressed. I didn't have any concerns regarding my vision. But I really appreciated the fact that Dr. Nguyen asked me more than once if I had any concerns. That shows that he really cares about our eye health. I give this place a 100% for all aspects. From quality, professionalism, knowledge, politeness etc. One thing that isn't a complain but just a bummer. Is that they got new brands of eyewear and my favorite were Guess. It seems they got rid of this brand. A bummer but not a deal breaker.


Reply

Hello Thalya, Thank you for your kind review and feedback. Being a new, small business it really helps when we get constructive criticism so we know what we are doing right and what we are doing wrong. Although we do not have a lot of Guess frames on our board, we can still order any Guess frames that you have seen or want to try out! Please stop in or talk to any of my staff members and we can help you find the Guess frames you are looking for. Dr. Nguyen

StarStarStarStarStar Check them out —    (Patient since Thu Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Friendly staff and Dr. ,Good designer collection.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and helpful  —    (Patient since Sat Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff was very friendly and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar I was a patient of Dr. Stuart Heller's for over... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was a patient of Dr. Stuart Heller's for over 30 years before he retired last year. This was my first visit to the office since Dr. Nguyen took over. He was extremely friendly and pleasant, as was the staff. I love the new high-tech stuff. Dr. Heller left his practice in good hands.


StarStarStarStarStar I haven't been to the eye Dr in a very long tim... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I haven't been to the eye Dr in a very long time! Everyone there was very nice and so welcoming!!! The girls were awesome they helped give different opinions on frames, it was nice that they were so hands on and involved. Thanks guys!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very nice, friendly and helpful staff. —    (Patient since Fri Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very nice, friendly and helpful staff.


StarStarStarStarStar This place is a hidden gem. Very nice office a... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This place is a hidden gem. Very nice office and modern equipment. Staff was very professional and accommodating. Highly recommend this office to anyone with eye or vision needs


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied Service —    (Patient since Mon Dec 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Arrive at office for a 10am appointment and was taken at 9:55am. Service was excellent and the staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Very satisfied. Will recommend to my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar I just had my first visit to this office. The s... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I just had my first visit to this office. The staff was friendly and courteous. Dr. Nguyen was thourough in his explanations and very informative. He was professional without being too clinical.


StarStarStarStarStar The service and personnel were very professiona... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The service and personnel were very professional. The Dr. explained everything to me. Staff was very friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome new machine instead of eye drops.. —    (Patient since Fri Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Awesome new machine instead of eye drops which make your eyes sensitive to bright lights. That was awesome!.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, and timely service.  —    (Patient since Sat Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very professional, and timely service. The on line appointment service was very helpful and easy to use. I received a very good exam with plenty of explanation of my eye health and options for care.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent place great service and great caring doctors and staff


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staffs are very friendly. They helped me squeeze ... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staffs are very friendly. They helped me squeeze me into their busy schedule because I was in a hurry to be scheduled since I have plans of visiting another country. Dr. Brian Nguyen is friendly as well and knows very well what he is doing.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office, Highly Recommend. —    (Patient since Fri Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was a walk in at this facility and after checking with my insurance they took me right in to have my eyes tested and order a pair of glasses. For a small charge they agreed to mail me my glasses as I live out of state. I will use this office now whenever I need testing and /or glasses. I highly recommend Camarillo All Eyecare. The location is a little hidden [Next to Taco Bell] but the staff will make you feel very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office staff the Dr was very thorough ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great office staff the Dr was very thorough


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful continuation of service in the tradition of Dr. Heller!... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

A wonderful continuation of service in the tradition of Dr. Heller!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nguyen was awesome with my daughter. It was her first eye exam and he explained everything to ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Nguyen was awesome with my daughter! It was her first eye exam and he explained everything to her and made her feel comfortable. It was a great experience all around!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We were out of the area and needed an experienced professional/optometrist to look at D'Ondra's eye (D'Ondra had lasik surgery done by another provider several months ago... while everything with the lasik was fine -- she experienced something in her eye on Saturday which caused unusual swelling and needed to be looked at to confirm that it was OK) Camarillo Eye accepted us right away and took a look at her eye within moments of our arrival. The doctor and staff were welcoming and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Nguyen is very knowledgeable, thorough and friendly. ... —    (Patient since Sat Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Nguyen is very knowledgeable, thorough and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff were extremely nice and helpful. Doctor Trinh was very thorough and answered all ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

All of the staff were extremely nice and helpful. Doctor Trinh was very thorough and answered all of my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was good both doctor and staffs are taking good care .i will be back next year ... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everything was good both doctor and staffs are taking good care .i will be back next year


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was good both doctor and staffs are taking good care .i will be back next year ... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everything was good both doctor and staffs are taking good care .i will be back next year


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was good both doctor and staffs are taking good care .i will be back next year ... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everything was good both doctor and staffs are taking good care .i will be back next year


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone are very nice, helpful and pleasant especially Dr. Nguyen. Did all his research on findin... —    (Patient since Sat Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone are very nice, helpful and pleasant especially Dr. Nguyen. Did all his research on finding the right fit contact lenses for me. I highly recommend this place.


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to set up apt and everyone was so welcoming and polite!... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Easy to set up apt and everyone was so welcoming and polite!


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with my visit also very informative ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very happy with my visit also very informative