Caledonia Vision Center

Dr. Jennifer Sowers and Dr Richard Choryan

Star Star Star Star Star 24 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I really liked Dr. Sowers, however she sent a p... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I really liked Dr. Sowers, however she sent a prescription through to Rite Aid for me. Rite Aid called and said the prescription was quite expensive and that they would have to order it. I went back to Dr. Sowers office and they apologized and gave me a Baush and Lomb card which would make the prescription $35.00 vs $70.00, however it was good at Walgreens only. Dr. Sowers had put the prescription though to Rite Aid already, so I had to get the prescription through there, and the card didn't work there, it works through Walgreens. I feel like I should have been consulted about the expense of the product or she should know where the card it valid and let the client know.


StarStarStarStarStar Great business. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I've gone here for years and love the people and the work they do.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Choryan —    (Patient since Thu Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Choryan is fantastic. He is punctual, thorough, and so great with children. He explains things slowly and clearly. His demeanor could not be better for someone in his position. I trust him and his recommendations completely.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! The facility has been remodeled and ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent! The facility has been remodeled and is very attractive. The selection of frames is wonderful and the staff is very friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellant eye appointment visit —    (Patient since Mon Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I needed new glasses. The staff was very helpful in showing me different frames and explaining the lenses needed plus cost. Check in staff is very friendly. After my exam the doctor explained what her findings were in very good to understand detail.


StarStarStarStarStar I like it. I was able to set up my appt and get... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I like it. I was able to set up my appt and get confirmation on-line! :)


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to this office since i was a... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have been coming to this office since i was a child and love the small town feel and how kind Dr Choryan always is to me.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Very informative. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very friendly staff. Very informative.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Went to Caledonia Vision Center based on a recommendation from my daughter and was very pleased with Dr. Jennifer Sowers. The office staff and optical staff are very friendly and courteous. I loved the fact that I could schedule my very first visit on line. So happy to have found a new "home" for my vision needs.


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to Caledonia Vision Center was g... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My first visit to Caledonia Vision Center was great! Dr. Sowers was personable and professional. She displayed a wealth of knowledge and was able to communicate in a way that was relatable. The whole process was very patient friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Patient —    (Patient since Wed Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Choryan is the best. He has been so helpful over the years. I hope as he reduces his presence he does not leave altogether.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. C is a true professional, very prompt to ac... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. C is a true professional, very prompt to act when you have a vision problem.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team of professionals, would never go any... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great Team of professionals, would never go any place else!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Accommodating and friendly —    (Patient since Thu Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

We are new patients and due to a glitch in the system, we were not all on the schedule. They still fit us all in with great professionalism and never made us feel rushed. Dr. Sowers is fantastic with kids and very thorough. I couldn't recommend this place highly enough. Fantastic experience so far.


StarStarStarStarStar Vision process is well ! ! ! ! ! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was very pleased with my last appointment. Every thing seems to be going well with my vision. What more can I say?


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sowers was wonderful with my 3 yr old! I wou... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr Sowers was wonderful with my 3 yr old! I would definelty recommend her!


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with the experience my daughte... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was very happy with the experience my daughter and I had in your office!!! I would definitely recommend this office to everyone!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Very kind and caring staff!  —    (Patient since Thu May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great service! Very kind and caring staff!


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the quick service and courteous s... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I appreciated the quick service and courteous staff. I will be recommending the Vision Center to all that ask. Thank You


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, thorough. Never have to wait long.  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Friendly, thorough. Never have to wait long.


StarStarStarStarStar Last minute new patient —    (Patient since Mon Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Called last minute to get an appointment and the staff worked magic to squeeze me in. They were super friendly and welcoming. It was a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic staff and great environment.  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Fantastic staff and great environment.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. The staff are experts and give g... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great service. The staff are experts and give good recommendations.


StarStarStarStarStar Service is always warm, friendly and spot on. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Service is always warm, friendly and spot on.