Caldwell, Bills & Petrilli

Caldwell, Bills & Petrilli

Star Star Star Star Star 225 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Bills went above and beyond to treat my son on a Saturday when he broke a tooth during a basketball game. He was kind, patient, and attentive to everything my son needed.


StarStarStarStarStar Simply awesome! If you have to go to the dentis... —    (Patient since Wed May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Simply awesome! If you have to go to the dentist, then this is the place to go.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentists and hygienists in Charlotte! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Best dentists and hygienists in Charlotte!


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the absolute best!  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2007)

You guys are the absolute best!


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor and staff were very friendly and inf... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The Doctor and staff were very friendly and informative.


StarStarStarStarStar The best! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

They always provide wonderful service. I have never had to wait ----always in on time! Everyone is extremely pleasant and welcoming. Dr Caldwell has been my dentist for many years and Star is my hygienist and I think that they are both the BEST. Never had a problem!


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star I did recommend your practice to my nephew who ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I did recommend your practice to my nephew who moved here from Nashville. He took off work and drove all the way there and was 10 minutes late due to traffic. The office manager said he was late and didn't allow him to be seen. She said he could do his x-rays and come back. Needless to say, he is seeing another dentist. I hate it because I have had wonderful experience with all the dentist and hygienist I've seen at your office. I'm hesitant to recommend patients because of the way my nephew was treated by her. I think a new patient should be accomodated especially if they are new to the area. I don't like to complain, but I do feel like you should be aware of what happened.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bills and all the associates are very respo... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 30 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Dr. Bills and all the associates are very responsive, and always look for cost-effective treatment options.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is super friendly and efficient. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Staff is super friendly and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Petrilli is awesome! I have full faith and ... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Dr. Petrilli is awesome! I have full faith and trust in his ability.


StarStarStarStarStar If you are looking for professional, honest den... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

If you are looking for professional, honest dentist, this is the place to go. Dr. Bills takes the time to listen and discuss treatment options, and then does an amazing job. I wouldn't go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar Best practice I’ve ever Benn to! —    (Patient since Sat Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 1998)

I have been a patient at this practice since they moved to the arboretum many yrs. ago. Would not go anywhere else for my dental needs. The staff, the hygienists, and the drs. Are the best. All are friendly, accommodating, and do the best work I’ve ever seen. A special shout out to Donna, Emmy, and Dr. Caldwell as they are my go to people for my dental work. Best practice ever🤗


StarStarStarStarStar So happy with Dr. Caldwell and his staff. Very ... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

So happy with Dr. Caldwell and his staff. Very professional, kind and extremely easy to work with. Thank you!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely happy with Dr. Bills —    (Patient since Tue Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was extremely happy with Dr. Bills's very friendly manner and the excellent care he gave me. It was my first visit after my daughter, who has been going to him, recommended him to me.


StarStarStarStarStar I felt like I was very good hands with all leve... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I felt like I was very good hands with all levels of their organization.


StarStarStarStarStar A like everything about office —    (Patient since Fri Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

A like everything about office


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Petrilli is the best! The best dentist I've... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Petrilli is the best! The best dentist I've ever had.


StarStarStarStarStar I no longer have any fear of going to the denti... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I no longer have any fear of going to the dentist. Dr Caldwell always makes sure that your comfortable and there is no pain. He’s also down to earth and explain’s things in ways that I can understand


StarStarStarStarStar The nicest doctors and staff! Very flexible wit... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The nicest doctors and staff! Very flexible with appointments and always working to fit you in!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff. great humor, yet very profess... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellent staff. great humor, yet very professional


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, clean, neat, comfortable, people ... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Great office, clean, neat, comfortable, people are personable and concerned for my welfare, I've been a patient for many years.


StarStarStarStarStar DOC CALDWELL  —    (Patient since Sat Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 1998)

DOC CALDWELL IS THE ONLY DENTIST I HAVE HAD IN A VERY LONG TIME HES THE BEST


StarStarStarStarStar Donna and Dr. Caldwell are fantastic. Professio... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Donna and Dr. Caldwell are fantastic. Professional, nice, and great at their jobs. Phil Roosenberg


StarStarStarStarStar I have been very pleased with this whole office... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have been very pleased with this whole office with their friendliness and I feel good treatment. I especially like the fact that they don't rush to do a treatment. I also was excited to find out that Dr. Petrilli is a Gator fan. lol


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental care I have experienced. I tota... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 1998)

The best dental care I have experienced. I totally trust these dentists with decisions for my healthcare.


StarStarStarStarStar Completely satisfied —    (Patient since Thu Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Donna (dent hy) and Dr. Bills always friendly, competent, professional and — most Important to the patient in the dental chair — gentle. I look forward to my semiannual appointments with them.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I’ve been a patient of Dr Caldwell for 32 years and now take my children to see him. The staff is caring and trustworthy.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Petrilli is great to work with. He gives go... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Petrilli is great to work with. He gives good time to hear your issues and explains any issues in detail with you .


StarStarStarStarStar Would recommend the office of Caldwell,bills,Pe... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Would recommend the office of Caldwell,bills,Petrilli. Went there for a consultation for a injury front tooth. The staff and Dr. we’re very gentle and kept me at ease. Gave me a honest recommendation on what I need to do. Thank you Roxanne k


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Donna is a great hygienist and my teeth always feel sparkling clean after seeing her. She keeps me on my toes about daily care for my teeth. She and Dr Bills are very personable, gentle, knowledgable and just plain good at what they do. Definitely recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Helpful —    (Patient since Wed Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I am a new patient here. My wife has been coming here for years. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Felt very comfortable with Dr. Caldwell, and he treated me with the utmost kindness and respect. I can't say enough about Leslee, she takes cleaning teeth to a whole new level. Everyone here made me feel like a friend and not just a customer. Thank you for providing such a wonderful atmosphere for your clients!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Petrilli and Kim make me feel so at ease, s... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Dr. Petrilli and Kim make me feel so at ease, so I no longer fear the dentist. My questions are always answered and I really trust his skill and knowledge.


StarStarStarStarStar Unplanned dental need —    (Patient since Tue Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This past Monday I called and asked for an appointment that day if possible. Two days earlier I had a crown to come off. It had been done elsewhere years ago. I was seen promptly that day. The staff and doctors as usual were extremely competent and friendly. and not


StarStarStarStarStar Unusual situation on this visit. Arrived for 11... —    (Patient since Sun Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Unusual situation on this visit. Arrived for 11AM appointment and was not called back until 11:20 for hygienist appt. Never informed they were running behind. Hygienist said it was due to having to wait for Doctors to Due final checkup.


StarStarStarStarStar As a life long patient at Caldwell, Bills & Pet... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

As a life long patient at Caldwell, Bills & Petrilli, I have never dreaded going to the dentist. Everyone there from the front desk to the Dentists and hygienists are all friendly and eager to help you with anything you need. My experience has never been anything short of enjoyable!


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent treatment and service.  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Always excellent treatment and service.


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my first visit with Dr. Caldwell. I f... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I enjoyed my first visit with Dr. Caldwell. I found his office personnel very pleasant and caring. Emmy did an excellent job with my cleaning. Dr. Caldwell took his time to go over my allergies and listened patiently to my medical issues.


StarStarStarStarStar Been a client for years and my expecations have... —    (Patient since Sun Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Been a client for years and my expectations have always been met.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Care —    (Patient since Sat Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Dr. Caldwell has provided my dental care for many years and I've always been very pleased. The entire office staff is great including Jennifer, Starr and Sarah. I've very appreciative and feel blessed to have such excellent care. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Our first visit to the practice and it was GREA... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Our first visit to the practice and it was GREAT! The hygienist, Melissa, was ready for me, was very pleasant and was able to give me some very helpful tips on brushing and flossing techniques. Dr. Bills joined us when my cleaning was done and his examination was thorough and his comments thoughtful and understandable. The office staff was helpful with the paperwork and took the time to explain all charges. I felt that everything went just as I had hoped. Great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Looking for a dentist? Call Caldwell, Bill's & Pet —    (Patient since Thu Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2003)

When you think of going to the dentist, it's usually with trepidation of some sort... but not me for the past 16 years!! I love my hygienist, Melissa, and the staff as well as Drs always have a ready smile and welcome. They do an excellent job and I highly recommend trying them out.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly, comfortable. This offi... —    (Patient since Sat Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Professional, friendly, comfortable. This office has no turnover in staff. They have taken care of my teeth for over 30 years. I never want to go to anyone else!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Petrilli is fantastic, he is very knowledgeable and has a genuine caring attitude. Our hygienist, Donna, is excellent at her job, very thorough and pleasant. Frank & Anne Ayers


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter may be the only person I know who l... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

My daughter may be the only person I know who loves going to the dentist. She loves Ms. Donna! Yesterday when I picked her up after her appointment she mentioned how everyone in the practice is so nice. She also loves Dr. Petrilli.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! Professional, courteous and thorough... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Excellent! Professional, courteous and thorough. I would highly recommend Caldwell, Bills & Petrilli.


StarStarStarStarStar Donna is the best hygienist ever, and all the d... —    (Patient since Sun Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Donna is the best hygienist ever, and all the dentists are professional, kind, and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar My Opinion —    (Patient since Thu Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

It is a great office and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE MY TEAM!  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I absolutely love my dental team - Dr. Caldwell and Miss Donna! Both are professional but genuinely caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Drs. Caldwell, Bills, & Petrilli are outstanding. —    (Patient since Sat Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 1998)

I have been going to Caldwell, Bills, & Petrilli for over 25 years now. All of the Doctors are outstanding, and the good folks working with them are awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr bills rocks!!!! best dentist ever:)


StarStarStarStarStar I have a problem mouth, partly due to my age. T... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I have a problem mouth, partly due to my age. Therefore, I frequent this office more often than most, I would think. Never once have I minded going to this dental office. Today, I was told that two of the hygienist have been with this same practice more than twenty years. The doctors and their staff seem to be so very congenial that I think of all of them as the most pleasant professionals that I visit. My son and very "dentist wary" daughter also go here.. I have presented them with some challenges that have been resolved very creatively.


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't go anywhere else! Dr. Bills and Donna... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Wouldn't go anywhere else! Dr. Bills and Donna are the best - professonal, concerned and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I have already, the service is the same with any of the doctors. I am very pleased with the service and work.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff. Understood my... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very friendly and helpful staff. Understood my irrational fears of dental work and helped set me at ease for my first cleaning appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going here since I was a child, and... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 1985)

I have been going here since I was a child, and I wouldn't go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar Love, Love Dr. Bills & Emmy ! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Love, Love Dr. Bills & Emmy !


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff is very friendly and professional!... —    (Patient since Mon May 10 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Entire staff is very friendly and professional! I have recommended them to several friends who now go there and feel the same as I do.


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice! Our whole family has gone here ... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Great practice! Our whole family has gone here for years and we look forward to many more!


StarStarStarStarStar Been with the practice since 1990 and a great p... —    (Patient since Sat Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Been with the practice since 1990 and a great practice.


StarStarStarStarStar I love this practice. My family and I have bee... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

I love this practice. My family and I have been seeing them for over 25 years, they are the best❤️


StarStarStarStarStar great dental practice —    (Patient since Fri Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Emmy is wonderful! My teeth are so clean and no pain. I love this practice because they are honest and really take care of patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice !  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone was so nice ! I love Donna was Great!


StarStarStarStarStar I got right in to deal with a problem —    (Patient since Sun Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 1998)

I had an onlay come off on Tuesday afternoon, and they got me in to see Dr. Bills first thing on Wednesday. He was able to put it back in. At this point we don't know if it will cause future problems, but hopefully the problem was taken care of quickly, easily, and pain free....


StarStarStarStarStar A Great Office, Dentist and Techs!! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Dr. Bills and staff are excellent. My wife and I have been going to them for 13 years and their service has always been above reproach. We would recommend them highly for any family.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Very organized office staff. Very thorough exam, cleaning & explanations. Always feel I’m in good hands here. Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bills is excellent in all aspects I dentist... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Bills is excellent in all aspects I dentistry. Regular checkups, crowns, fixing chips and cosmetics. He’s a perfectionist.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Petrilli and his team fo... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I have been seeing Dr. Petrilli and his team for 12 years and they are just awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar CBP for 20 years.  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I have been using CBP for 20 years. They have always very honest and straight forward, always taking a conservative approach. I have seen all the dentists and one time or the other and like them all. Assistants and office staff are down to earth nice folks.


StarStarStarStarStar I have already passed on Dr. Biils name to my s... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I have already passed on Dr. Biils name to my sister.


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect for me! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Love this group. All personable and great care!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to this practice for many yea... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I have been going to this practice for many years and am always pleased with my service. Donna is an amazing hygienist and all the dentists are fantastic.


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

All the staff and doctors are super friendly at this practice. Everyone was very knowledgable and made me feel very comfortable. Great dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to this dentist office for m... —    (Patient since Sat Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 1998)

I have been coming to this dentist office for many, many years. My teeth are well taken care of. I love the staff. Everyone is always pleasant and do their best to work with your schedule for an appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist —    (Patient since Thu Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The hygienist was very nice and Dr. Bills answered all questions thoroughly and quickly. Best dentist office than I’ve had in the past.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly professionals, consistent on-time appo... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Friendly professionals, consistent on-time appointments, doesn't push unwarranted dental work. Appreciate the text reminders and ability to confirm appts.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Staff and the dentists are always nice and have your comfort in mind.


StarStarStarStarStar Patient-friendly & very professional practice. ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Patient-friendly & very professional practice.


StarStarStarStarStar I breathed a sigh of relief to find such a wond... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I breathed a sigh of relief to find such a wonderful dentist and office staff!


StarStarStarStarStar I like seeing Emme and coming for an appt. not... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I like seeing Emme and coming for an appt. nothing ever hurts and my teeth feel really clean afterwards


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for over 30 years and cou... —    (Patient since Sat Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 1998)

I have been a patient for over 30 years and couldn't be happier with my care over the years!


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience for a dental cleaning.... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very pleasant experience for a dental cleaning. Technician was friendly, courteous and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoy going to dentist here. —    (Patient since Sun Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Been going for many years, the staff is excellent. Starr does very nice work.


StarStarStarStarNo Star A very friendly and inviting environment. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2001)

A very friendly and inviting environment.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and professional and ... —    (Patient since Sat Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Everyone is very friendly and professional and Donna and Rick are the best!!


StarStarStarStarStar My son and his family has used the entire pract... —    (Patient since Thu May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My son and his family has used the entire practice for years. When I moved several years ago into Assisted Living they had me to transfer to Drs. C, B,and P for convenience. I couldn't be happier. They truly care for their patients. I even think my hygentist is my favorite person there. Don't tell the drs. She is the best,


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bills is an excellent dentist! We are than... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Bills is an excellent dentist! We are thankful for Dr. Bills expert knowledge and quality care he provides!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 1999)

I love this practice. Friendly staff, great hygienist, and terrific dentists.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bills is the BEST! ALWAYS recommend! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Bills is the BEST! ALWAYS recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great dental practice —    (Patient since Tue Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I would highly recommend this practice to family and friends. I have anxiety about dentist visits and felt very much at ease from the very start.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly treatment is what thi... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Professional and friendly treatment is what this office provides! They are gentle and really listen to my needs. It is rare to find such a quality dental office!


StarStarStarStarStar ..Retired RN —    (Patient since Thu Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I was very impressed with the staff and Dr. Calwell. They were very friendly and went out of their way to help me make a decision as to my treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar This dental practice is great. I broke a front ... —    (Patient since Sun Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 1998)

This dental practice is great. I broke a front crown and they were able to fit me in the next morning. Got terrific service from Dr. Caldwell and Charlene.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 1996)

I have been a patient of Dr. Caldwell for about 18 or more years so I guess that says how I feel about his treatment of my various issues. Donna is extremely good at her job also.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, caring and professional service. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Excellent, caring and professional service.


StarStarStarStarStar Shiny, healthy teeth —    (Patient since Wed Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I've been a patient for 15+ years. Best staff ever! Hygienist was thorough yet gentle on last visit and the dentists (all 3) are awesome all around!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is courteous and kind. I have been going ... —    (Patient since Sat Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Staff is courteous and kind. I have been going to this practice since they opened (approx 30 years and plan to continue.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Care  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I'm very pleased with the level of dental care at this practice. From routine appointments to an urgent appointment when needed, I always feel like my concerns are addressed professionally.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Petrilli is great, I highly recommend him. He is extremely professional and caring and gets the job done.


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice! Friendly professional staff. H... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great practice! Friendly professional staff. Highly recommended!


StarStarStarStarStar Remarkable Chipped Tooth Repair —    (Patient since Mon Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I managed to chip one of my lateral incisors over the Thanksgiving weekend. Dr. Caldwell looked at the tooth and assured me it would be an easy repair. The results were amazing. I am so thankful for Dr. Caldwell and his fantastic staff for taking care of me.


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledge and patient staff!  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very knowledge and patient staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I go to Caldwell, Bills and Petrilli... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Every time I go to Caldwell, Bills and Petrilli the service is outstanding. Very modern and comfortable installations and the work they perform surpasses my expectations.


StarStarStarStarStar I have worked in the dental field for many year... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have worked in the dental field for many years. When I moved to Charlotte, I went to 2 other dentists that caused me to spend time & money that proved to be unnecessary. A friend recommended Dr. Bills. She loved him, so I decided to give him a try. My search for a dentist is over! Dr. Bills has a great personality, & makes dental visits fun. I am confident that he has my best interest at heart when explaining my options for care. He has saved me a lot of money. Thank you to Dr. Bills & Donna as well for great care.


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental office in Charlotte!! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2007)

The best dental office in Charlotte!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Easy to make an appointment, staff is wonderful.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The reservations tool was a little odd and the ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

The reservations tool was a little odd and the "update your calendar" feature did not work.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great. I've been going to them for... —    (Patient since Sun Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Everyone is great. I've been going to them for over 20 years.


StarStarStarStarStar I drive from uptown because they're amazing! —    (Patient since Sun Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 1998)

I love this office and the whole team. I've been here since I was a kid and live near uptown but I drive all the way to the arboretum because I can't imagine going anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience as a new patient!! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Wonderful experience as a new patient!!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Hygienist I have ever been to!!! Th... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 1993)

Best Dental Hygienist I have ever been to!!! The Dr.'s and staff are very friendly and professional!


StarStarStarStarStar Love this practice! And everyone there —    (Patient since Sat Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Love this practice! And everyone there


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors & staff! Always there to help! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 23 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Great doctors & staff! Always there to help!


StarStarStarStarStar Love the fact that I could respond to assist in... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Love the fact that I could respond to assist in determining how effective and thorough this dental service is, Dr. Caldwell and all the staff at Caldwell, Pitrelli, & Bills especially my dentist , Dr Caldwell' He is professional, courteous & very personable.He was so easy to discuss my problem and made me feel very comfortable; also, put me at ease with my fear of dentists.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and accommodating. My da... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Staff is very friendly and accommodating. My daughter was getting 2 teeth pulled and they went above and beyond to make sure she was confortable throughout the visit.


StarStarStarStarStar The convenience of online scheduling was easy a... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The convenience of online scheduling was easy and welcomed.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Everything went very well. I've gone to these dentists for 12 years. Very friendly and totally equipped for whatever the need is.


StarStarStarStarStar I came back to Dr. Caldwell, Bills and Petrilli... —    (Patient since Sun Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 1998)

I came back to Dr. Caldwell, Bills and Petrilli after being a way for a few years. I am so glad I am back! They are great and everyone in the office is helpful and kind.


StarStarStarStarStar I can highly recommend Caldwell, Bills & Petril... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I can highly recommend Caldwell, Bills & Petrilli. My hygienist is Leslee - she's great and very thorough. I've seen Dr. Caldwell and Dr. Bills - both are great!


StarStarStarStarStar Been a satisfied patient for over 20 years. Den... —    (Patient since Sun Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Been a satisfied patient for over 20 years. Dentists, Hygenists and staff are great.


StarStarStarStarStar Attentive, excellent patient-focused service —    (Patient since Tue Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Attentive, excellent patient-focused service


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel like my hygienist and dentist spe... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I always feel like my hygienist and dentist spend a lot of time with me and do a good job.


StarStarStarStarStar MelissaIs the best hygienist around —    (Patient since Tue Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Melissa Is the best hygienist around


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and friendly service. —    (Patient since Fri Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Thorough and friendly service.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bills and Mo are wonder —    (Patient since Thu Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Bills and Mo are wonderful


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and efficient. My hygienist a... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Staff is friendly and efficient. My hygienist always does an excellent job.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure. Everyone is very courteous ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Always a pleasure. Everyone is very courteous and helpful throughout each visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient teeth cleaning and comprehensive revi... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Efficient teeth cleaning and comprehensive review by the dentist - I felt I got top notch care and appreciated their thoroughness.


StarStarStarStarStar All positive, nothing negative —    (Patient since Thu Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Staff welcoming, friendly -- makes you feel like they're happy to see you. Office tranquil, relaxing atmosphere. Office, treatment roms are clean, neat, well organized. My hygienists, Donna and Emmy, professional and gentle. They take time to answer my questions, give me good tips on home dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, Friendly, & SkilledGreat place to go f... —    (Patient since Sat Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Prompt, Friendly, & Skilled Great place to go for a good shot of Novocain.


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly and professional —    (Patient since Tue Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 1998)

very friendly and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is cordial, professional and competent... —    (Patient since Sat Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Everyone is cordial, professional and competent. I have been a patient for as long as they have been opened, twenty years? Donna is my hygienist and I wouldn't have another! Dr. Caldwell is personable and I am comfortable with him and Donna.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars, quick, great service, happy office, an... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2000)

5 stars, quick, great service, happy office, and no cavities!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and caring. Gentle on procedures.... —    (Patient since Fri May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very friendly and caring. Gentle on procedures. I no longer fear going to the dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful ! Took time w me as ... —    (Patient since Wed May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly and helpful ! Took time w me as a new and emergency person . Gentle and to the point and I like that . Thank you for you kindness ;-)


StarStarStarStarStar Professional. Friendly staff and doctors. You a... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Professional. Friendly staff and doctors. You are never left waiting for your appointment you are served promptly.


StarStarStarStarStar Caring, compassionate, gentle, and thorough! A+! —    (Patient since Tue May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The dentist really spent a good amount of time with me reviewing my case, was very thorough, and made sure I understood what was going on. He was very caring and compassionate, and he and the hygienist were very gentle on my sore teeth. He was not afraid to recommend me to an orthodontic specialist, and their office even helped me schedule an appointment relatively quickly. He only ordered the one x-ray that was needed, and did not try to pressure me into any unnecessary procedures.


StarStarStarStarStar My family loves the dentists, the hygienists an... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My family loves the dentists, the hygienists and all the administrative staff in the office. Thanks for all you do for us!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Pratice Ever! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This is by far the best dental office I have ever been to. Everyone from the front desk to the hygienist to the dentist is so nice and caring and knowledgeable! I also love that they don't try to sell you a lot of products or procedures unless absolutely necessary. I highly recommend this practice!


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dentist! The staff is very friendly... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I love this dentist! The staff is very friendly and skilled! I've gone to this dentist for years, but I had moved away and had to find another dentist. The other dentist messed up my tooth by hitting a nerve and not doing a filling correctly. I couldn't eat on one side of my mouth for 6 months as a result. After 6 months, I made a special trip back to Charlotte just to see Dr. Caldwell. He re-did the filling correctly and fixed the issue. I will not go to another dentist! Dr. Bills & Petrilli are also great! I would recommend this dentistry to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and reliable service —    (Patient since Thu Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Doctor Bills is friendly, fast and attentive. I know I'm in good hands at this office.


StarStarStarStarStar It might sound ridiculous, but I actually look ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

It might sound ridiculous, but I actually look forward to my trips to the dentist. Leslie does a great job cleaning my teeth and checking everything out, and she's really good about reminding me about the things I can be doing better to keep my teeth clean. Dr. Petrilli always comes in with a smile and is eager to answer any and every question I have.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been using Drs. Caldwell, Bills, & Petri... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 1998)

I have been using Drs. Caldwell, Bills, & Petrilli now for about 20 years. I have moved all throughout the greater Charlotte area and currently live about a 40 minute drive away. The office is so friend, nice, efficient, and capable that I would never think of switching. If my appointment is at 10 AM or 3PM they take me within 5 minutes of my scheduled appointment. There are no long waits in a waiting room. You are in and out very quickly because they run a very efficient office. In these times of busy schedules and a million things to do, they never waste my time. They are very respectful of my time as a patient.


StarStarStarStarStar C,B & P have been our family dentists for years... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

C,B & P have been our family dentists for years. We love the friendly staff and the "family" atmosphere, plus they are all good at their jobs! I have and will continue to recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist practice in South Charlotte.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and professional dental services from... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Excellent and professional dental services from people who are competent and who care.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable with the latest tech... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Friendly and knowledgeable with the latest technology.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice anywhere!  —    (Patient since Sat Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Best dental practice anywhere!


StarStarStarStarStar Modern dentist, up to date.. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Modern dentist, up to date procedures and communication. Like the text reminders.


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient - dental emergency —    (Patient since Mon Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was a new patient with a dental emergency. The staff worked me into their schedule and Dr. Caldwell corrected my issue that very day. I will return to have my regular scheduled check-ups and cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Caldwell, Bills and Petri... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I have been coming to Caldwell, Bills and Petrilli for 10 years now and am very happy with the dental care that I receive here. Dr. Petrilli is the dentist that I see and he has been just wonderful making sure that everything is in great shape when it comes to my oral health.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been seeing Dr Caldwell for 30 years! He ... —    (Patient since Sat Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 1998)

I've been seeing Dr Caldwell for 30 years! He and Donna have taken great care of me. The staff has no turnover... its obvious this office is successful. I recommend this group to anyone looking for a comfortable place to take care of your oral health for many years!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr P does an exceptional job —    (Patient since Fri Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr P does an exceptional job


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied —    (Patient since Tue Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I've been using this office for about 9 years. The staff are very friendly, and there's little to no wait time at visits. Scheduling and re-scheduling visits is easy. Most importantly, I fully trust Starr and Dr. Bills with the care of my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Love everyone at this practice!!!! —    (Patient since Fri Mar 21 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Love everyone at this practice!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar "Love" and "dentist" in the same sentence! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

When my friend told me that she has a life long dentist that she and her child absolutely love I had to check it out. And now I see why. So helpful so professional so informative gentle and yet delivering perhaps uncomfortable information and compassionate, honest, and caring way. Absolutely I will return. Thank you so much Dr. Petrilli!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental / patient care —    (Patient since Thu Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

This practice continues to provide the wonderful care that I have seen in dental practices. I have been a difficult patient continuing to provide challenging problems. They think, consult, use their noggins--all the time maintaining a warm, caring countenance. We were very fortunate to have found them. A great team.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist! —    (Patient since Sun Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Great dentist, and the staff takes excellent care of you.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as always.  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Great service as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff always friendly, professional and on time... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Staff always friendly, professional and on time, tks


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star rating. Prompt, courteous, professional,... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2009)

5 star rating. Prompt, courteous, professional, pleasant..... Highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar great dentists so happy with work they did on m... —    (Patient since Sun Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 1998)

great dentists so happy with work they did on my teeth in the many years I have been with them


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr patrilli is a true master of his craft, very friendly and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bills did a slight adjustment on a crown pl... —    (Patient since Sun Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Dr. Bills did a slight adjustment on a crown placed by another Dentist. In 10 minutes of work I am now pain free.


StarStarStarStarStar This dental office is Top Notch!!! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 1985)

I have been going to these dentists since I was a child, and they are like family to me! Donna and Leslie are both the sweetest dental technicians, who do a wonderful job of cleaning and providing care. I always look forward to seeing them! I would give Drs. Caldwell, Bills and Petrilli (and their staff!) a 15 on a scale of 1 to 10.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional and very accommodating! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly, professional and very accommodating!


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a pleasant visit when I see Drew.... —    (Patient since Tue May 25 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I always have a pleasant visit when I see Drew. Bills.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks to all in the office! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I have had to call with situations where I needed help twice in 15 months and both times was seen immediately. I also appreciate the dentists making excellent recommendations when it is determined that it is necessary to see a specialist. I am always amazed with the lack of pain and the seemingly ease of their work. I have seen all of the dentist in this office and find them capable and personal. The hygienists and the staff are always pleasant.I am grateful that my son found them and recommended this group to me.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the practice and the lev... —    (Patient since Sun Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 1998)

I am very pleased with the practice and the level of professional care i receive. I have gone there for 20 years and have always recommended them to everyone who is considering a dental practice


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Very informative and no pain!... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great experience. Very informative and no pain!😊


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I've been seeing Caldwell, Bills & Petrilli for 17 years and have always been highly satisfied with their service. I never have to wait for my appointment and they never recommend unnecessary procedures.


StarStarStarStarStar Really like Joy and the two dentists that I hav... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Really like Joy and the two dentists that I have seen, were very friendly and caring. I enjoy watching tv while having my teeth cleaned.


StarStarStarStarStar coming for many years, great service and staff —    (Patient since Sat Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 1998)

coming for many years, great service and staff


StarStarStarStarStar Professional but down to earth!  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My first visit was on a cold rainy date. However, that was not the reception I received. Beautiful facility, courteous staff, top notch equipment. They above and beyond to assist me in getting records from my previous dentist while I was in the chair. Definitely my new place!


StarStarStarStarStar 27 years  —    (Patient since Sat Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Though living in Charleston I am able to continue my dental health with Dr Caldwell and his staff. Hard to give somethings up after 27 years of great service


StarStarStarStarStar This is the most pleasant dentist office I've e... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This is the most pleasant dentist office I've ever experienced. Every person on staff is very pleasant and displays excellent customer service. Service is the best I've experienced from any medical office in Charlotte.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Wonderful, caring and knowledgeable staff !!!


StarStarStarStarStar Melissa always does a thorough job with my clea... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Melissa always does a thorough job with my cleaning. She is friendly and cordial. Melissa clearly explains what she's doing and gives me helpful tips to keep my teeth and gums as healthy as possible. Dr. Bills is always kind and makes my check-up thorough and as pain free as possible.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome practice with three wonderful dentists.... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Awesome practice with three wonderful dentists. The hygienists are friendly, professional and very capable.


StarStarStarStarStar I love all the dentists and staff at this offic... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

I love all the dentists and staff at this office. I have been coming for almost 25 years now and they are the Best!


StarStarStarStarStar Always satisfied with the service! Nice people ... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Always satisfied with the service! Nice people who makes you feel comfortable and welcome.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Bills for over 15 ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 16 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I have been a patient of Dr. Bills for over 15 years. I do not have enough words to say how great a dentist he is. I love the whole practice. They are efficient, kind, compassionate caring people. I have always hated the dentist because I had a dentist as a child who was mean and hurt me. Dr. Bills promised that he would not hurt me and he never has. His staff are great and friendly. He has worked with my son who has autism and has never been able to have dental care, even a cleaning without general anesthesia. With Dr. Bills and his staffs patience my son has been able to have a cleaning without any anesthesia. He has made a lot of progress because of the caring and understanding environment. A truly great dental practice, wonderful staff, dentists, always on time, very little wait time. They are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar I an very happy with the supervises I received ... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I an very happy with the supervises I received form Dr. Bills


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a customer for 24 years and this prac... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

I've been a customer for 24 years and this practice is great. Five stars all the way.


StarStarStarStarStar Can you really say you enjoy going to the dentist? —    (Patient since Thu Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Everyone, and I really mean everyone there is a pleasure to deal with. Great place. Great People!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sun Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 1998)

The office staff and the doctors are all pleasant, professional, and do a good job. Yesterday I scheduled an appointment because I was having issues. They took me right away, Dr. Caldwell figured out out and hopefully fixed the problem, and encouraged me to call next week if it recurs. Very happy.


StarStarStarStarStar Just Had My Teeth Cleaned. All is well. X-Rays ... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Just Had My Teeth Cleaned. All is well. X-Rays next visit


StarStarStarStarStar entire staff very personable & efficent —    (Patient since Wed Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

entire staff very personable & efficent


StarStarStarStarStar We have been with Dr. Caldwell, Bills & Petrell... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

We have been with Dr. Caldwell, Bills & Petrelli for the last 22-years. Even when our company changed insurance to an HMO dental plan where we had to go to their doctors, we refused to change. We knew the insurance would not cover all of our dental expenses as they would if we saw one of their dentists but we didn't care. The entire staff is fantastic & I couldn't imagine going anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service - Great Denitist  —    (Patient since Sun Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Great Service - Great Denitist


StarStarStarStarStar Top Staff - Starr and Dr Bills —    (Patient since Tue Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I love Starr.. she always does an excellent job for me. She is thorough and honest with me if I am missing areas for attar Buold up. I am still alttle disappointed with one of my crowns it doesn't feel like the others I have. I will ask more questions for any future ones I will need.


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Caldwell, Bills & Petrilli fo... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I would recommend Caldwell, Bills & Petrilli for a couple of reasons. Everyone is so personable. Great customer service. They don't try to "sell" you dental work that you don't need. They present options and pricing and they let you make the decision. They run on time. I enjoy my visits.


StarStarStarStarStar Always nice —    (Patient since Thu Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2003)

I always like going to your place. When I leave I feel better!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going here for years and have never... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

I have been going here for years and have never had a bad experience. Great Dentists and a great team.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Caldwell for over ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 13 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I have been a patient of Dr. Caldwell for over 18 years -- he's a great dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Star has been cleaning my teeth for some time n... —    (Patient since Sun Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Star has been cleaning my teeth for some time now & does an excellent job & is a pleasure to talk to when she doesn't have instruments in my mouth.


StarStarStarStarStar Joyce Younts. er... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Dr. Bills is the best! Always a pleasant experience at the dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is consistently professional. They al... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The staff is consistently professional. They always make you feel like part of the family


StarStarStarStarStar A very dedicated and professsional dental pract... —    (Patient since Sun Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 1998)

A very dedicated and professsional dental practice. I have been coming to this practice for 20 years now and have always received excellent dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar The quality of service is always outstanding. A... —    (Patient since Sun Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 1998)

The quality of service is always outstanding. All of the office staff and hygienist are friendly and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Richard Caldwell for almost 40 y... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

I've been with Richard Caldwell for almost 40 years. He's staff is the best and Melissa is great at her job


StarStarStarStarStar I came into the office for my 6 month checkup. ... —    (Patient since Thu May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I came into the office for my 6 month checkup. Marsha was my dental hygienist. I had knee surgery on January 23rd and Marsha worked with me so I could find a comfortable position. I also loved the fact that she used the water tool to clean my teeth instead of the scraping method. She did an excellent job!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a nice atmosphere  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Always a nice atmosphere


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't go anywhere else —    (Patient since Mon Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Wouldn't go anywhere else


StarStarStarStarStar I love this group.  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I love this group. My husband, daughter and her husband are seen by this group also.


StarStarStarStarStar Caldwell, Bills & Pertrilli-a well oiled machine —    (Patient since Thu May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Sarah in the office is wonderful as well as the other ladies that work there. Emmy, the hygienist is wonderful, my girls all love her! Dr. Bills is a great listener and really pays attention to your needs and is conservative when doing treatment. I really appreciate their honesty and helpfulness.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bills and his staff are excellent. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Bills and his staff are excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar I already have recommended this practice to man... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I already have recommended this practice to many!!


StarStarStarStarStar First time patient. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

First time patient after moving from mid-West. Staff were very welcoming. Hygienist was great and explained everything clearly. Good rapport between doctor and hygienist.


StarStarStarStarStar Personal care is excellent. Everyone I meet tre... —    (Patient since Thu May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Personal care is excellent. Everyone I meet treats me as if I am family. I never feel any discomfort. I completely trust them.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the practice. I recommend anyone and every... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Love the practice. I recommend anyone and everyone that I can!!


StarStarStarStarStar Well Organized and Friendly. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Well Organized and Friendly. Practice is well organized with very good hygienist. After cleaning, doctor's inspection is very prompt. Also I have never felt like I was being pushed toward procedures.


StarStarStarStarStar On time with appointments, pleasant staff, clea... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

On time with appointments, pleasant staff, clean offices, fabulous dental hygienists (both Donna and Michele)


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff and doctors here, excellent and ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Love the staff and doctors here, excellent and efficient service


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Caldwell for 210ye... —    (Patient since Sun Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 1998)

I have been a patient of Dr. Caldwell for 210years. I am always greeted in a pleasant manner and can't remember the last time I was not called back at my appointed time. Dental counseling has always been delivered with conservatism explaining both the pros and cons of a developing situation. Referrals to other specialist have been top notch.


StarStarStarStarStar Many years of great service —    (Patient since Sun Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Many years of great service


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my cleaning the other d... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was very pleased with my cleaning the other day. My hygienist did an excellent job. Dr. Bills is great.


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit, actually I just recommended a perso... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Good visit, actually I just recommended a person to you yesterday. They will be calling for an apt.


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice. From the front office to the d... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Great practice. From the front office to the dentists, everyone is so professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars. Great Practice! Always accommodatin... —    (Patient since Sun Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 1998)

5 stars. Great Practice! Always accommodating. Great group of Dentists! I have been going to this practice for 20+ years!


StarStarStarStarStar .. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Have recommended several family members and friends to this practice and they are as pleased and satisfied as we are.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentist and staff.  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wonderful dentist and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar We have already recommended Caldwill, Bills and... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2010)

We have already recommended Caldwill, Bills and Petrilli to friends and neighbors looking for a dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Completing review because I was very happy to b... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Completing review because I was very happy to be seen quickly, not having to wait, and care and concern by dental tech and Dr. Caldwell.


StarStarStarStarStar I have sent friends to you in the past and will... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I have sent friends to you in the past and will continue to do so. This is a VERY professional, organized, and at the same time, friendly and caring!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence in Dentistry —    (Patient since Sat Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Dr. Bills is the best dentist ever! He has been my dentist for 20 years. He is so focused on making sure I am at ease and that I am not in pain. At the same time his technical abilities are top notch. Any work he has done on my teeth has always been perfect. He also has guided me towards developing healthy dental habits that have contributed by my needing minimal dental work, filling of cavities, crowns etc over the past 20 years. Believe it or not I look forward to my dental visits!!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Everyone at the front desk is great.