Byars Dental

Dr. Michael Byars

Star Star Star Star Star 127 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Byars and his staff are always extremely friendly and professional. The front office greets you immediately when you walk through the door and is very accommodating. I have had Veronica almost exclusively for my cleanings, and she is excellent. She explains everything along the way, and ensures that you are comfortable. Dr. Byars always checks in to see how things are going, and does an exceptional job addressing any concerns. I have recommended this office several times, and will continue to do so. I always have a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care —    (Patient since Tue Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The staff is always very pleasant and go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. Dr. Byars is the best dentist I have had and I will continue to go to his practice for care....my wife agrees!!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always a great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was professional. —    (Patient since Thu May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone in the office was professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Was able to get an appointment quickly & when t... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Was able to get an appointment quickly & when the work required a second appointment, they were able to work me in the next day. Dr. Byers is a smart, friendly guy, he did beautiful work on my front teeth, the clinic was spotlessly clean & the office staff were all great. I couldn't be happier with the whole visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Accommodating an Emergency situation —    (Patient since Mon Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Thank you very much for getting me in last minute for an emergency procedure! The office staff and everyone have been great to work with and I really appreciated the flexibility!


StarStarStarStarStar Great job as always. Wouldn’t consider going a... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Great job as always. Wouldn’t consider going anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Had a emergency appointment I have found my lifetime dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar The friendliest, most efficient dental office —    (Patient since Tue Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Veronica, the dental hygienist, and Dr. Byars are the most phenomenal team. I never wait more than a couple of minutes from the time I arrive to my services beginning. The office team is very friendly and will go out of their way to make you feel valued. I now live more than 30 minutes away and still drive here because I don’t want to go anywhere else. I cannot recommend them enough.


StarStarStarStarStar Quality service and very professional. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Quality service and very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a Doctor's visit I look forward to. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always a Doctor's visit I look forward to.


StarStarStarStarStar Great First Visit —    (Patient since Mon Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

It was my first visit, and I was so impressed with Dr. Byars, and his entire staff. I suffer from 'white coat' anxiety, and they were patient, and understanding. Before anything else, Dr. Byars sat down with me to discuss what my concerns were, and during the exam/cleaning, I was informed of every step. They are thoroughly professional, and I'm glad I found them.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dentist great people all around A +++ —    (Patient since Thu Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Awesome dentist great people all around A +++


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely best dental experience I have ever h... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Absolutely best dental experience I have ever had!! I have never met more kids people who were genuinely concerned about making sure I as a patient was comfortable as well as my family members!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Overall really good experience —    (Patient since Thu Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

After about six months of treatment I am finished with my dental work. I have a new mouth and a new smile. I can't say enough good things about Dr. Byars and his office team. Everyone is friendly and helpful. Believe it or not, treatments are painless. I highly recommend them to everyone, especially those who are afraid of the dentist. After meeting Dr. Byars, you won't be.


StarStarStarStarStar Your. Office far exceeded my expectations and w... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Your. Office far exceeded my expectations and was treated with so much respect and kindness. You were able to give me peace of mind that 3 other Dentist office could not do for me.Time was given to me to expess all my concerns. My cleaning was amazing, a problem area fixed. I could go on and on. Best service ever. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Most friendly dental group! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I always feel comfortable and at ease while I am here and Dr. Byars can answer any concerns I may have.


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office. They always know our names. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love this office. They always know mine and my kids' names whenever we walk in for an appointment. They truly care about giving you the best experience. Dr. Byars is a very friendly and personable guy. He always asks questions about my kids and occasionally shares stories of his own kids. I can tell that he genuinely cares about giving me the best dental plan possible. He presents options for treatment but with no hard sale. Every hygienist and front desk assistant I've met there is very friendly and personable as well. The exam areas have monitors for the kids to watch movies while getting their teeth worked on and a treasure chest for kids at the end of their visit. My kids enjoy going to the dentist. I would recommend this dentist office to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I can honestly say I have never had a dental experience like at Dr. Byars office! The staff was phenomenal and Dr. Byars was amazing! Dr. Byars came out to greet both my husband and I in the waiting room! He also explained ever step of our appointment. I'd definitely refer anyone looking for a more personable dentist to this office. Thanks for the great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Recent teeth cleaning —    (Patient since Tue Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

As always my visit was a pleasure. The entire staff is friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience ever. Love everyone at ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Best dental experience ever. Love everyone at this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Ms. Holmes —    (Patient since Tue Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Awesome dental office with great Dentist and Staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to go to the dentist. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Always a pleasure to go to the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Byars is AWESOME!!!! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

We ❤️ Dr Byars!!! Very welcoming office staff!! Hygienists and assistants are very knowledgeable and accommodating!!! Dr Byars is a wealth of knowledge and meets every client with a smile and a handshake!! ❤️ the sense of humor he brings to the office!!! Staff and clients stick around because of the compassion and understandinf he has for all people!!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I love this office and everyone is so nice. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I love this office and everyone is so nice. Dr. Byars' and his staff is so caring and professional. They care about their patients and show it well.


StarStarStarStarStar We as a family have been very pleased with the ... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

We as a family have been very pleased with the care and warm receptions provided to us.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! —    (Patient since Fri Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2014)

This is a great dental clinic. The staff is always very friendly and I have always been seen on or before my appointment time. They are very thorough and discuss any issues that they see or anything they see that might be an issue in the future.


StarStarStarStarStar You all did great work no pain no swelling read... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

You all did great work no pain no swelling ready for teeth


StarStarStarStarStar Experience was great and Veronica is an awesome... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Experience was great and Veronica is an awesome hygienist.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very professional, yet sincere. It'... —    (Patient since Mon May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone is very professional, yet sincere. It's a very warm and welcoming environment. Truly great service overall!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was perfect as usual. The staff is ... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Everything was perfect as usual. The staff is always so kind and outgoing. Dr. Byars always has a smile and offers a clear explanation of what the possibilities of treatment are.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Byars' staff is very friendly and professio... —    (Patient since Tue May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Byars' staff is very friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Practice Excellence —    (Patient since Mon Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2011)

It's an easy task to share my thoughts regarding Dr. Michael Byars dental practice. From Dr. Byars himself to Amanda at the front desk and Veronica as the hygienist, is an outstanding team. I live 35 minutes away, yet would drive several hours for Dr. Byars and his entire staff overseeing my dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Byars and his entire team are fantastic. Th... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Byars and his entire team are fantastic. The best experience I have ever had at the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar First class dental care. Very professional. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2010)

First class dental care. Very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had a better or more caring Dentis... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have never had a better or more caring Dentist & staff! They are professional & have the best relationships with one another as well as their patients. They make each person feel that they are SO special to them! They are lighthearted and fun which brightens my day!


StarStarStarStarStar Love your team Dr. Byars! —    (Patient since Mon May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Love your team Dr. Byars!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star device. Very informative and understandi... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2018)

5 star device. Very informative and understanding of what my needs are.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Byars Dental Practice —    (Patient since Tue Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Byars, his staff, and the front office, are all top notch in my book. I have never been treated so special anywhere else. And their expertise is amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff —    (Patient since Thu Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Byars and his entire staff make what is expected to be an uncomfortable visit very pleasant. Staff always makes you feel welcome.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental professionals EVER! Upbeat & fun a... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Best Dental professionals EVER! Upbeat & fun atmosphere!! Top Notch Dentist!!


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Dr. Byars has been great his... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My experience with Dr. Byars has been great his staff is remarkable and your comfort is their main priority. They are a number 10! I would recommend Dr. Byars to any and everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Byars and his staff are always professional... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Byars and his staff are always professional, engaging and are great at providing feedback and tools to put your best smile forward!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dental practice. Hygienists are great ... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Awesome dental practice. Hygienists are great as well as the rest of the staff. They take the time to explain everything in detail and provide excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar Reason number 469 while we love Dr. Byars- he h... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Reason number 469 while we love Dr. Byars- he helped me on the weekend with a painful tooth! What a lifesaver!!


StarStarStarStarStar Engaging doctor, listens and then plans —    (Patient since Mon Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I like Dr. Byars, he listens and asks questions then helps work through the best options for my issues. Staff are very positive and engaging too. Glad I found him.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star dental care! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Byars and his entire staff are always very warm and make you feel like you are the only patient there. They do a great job of explaining every step of each procedure and ensure your comfortable along the way.


StarStarStarStarStar Visit August 21,2017 —    (Patient since Tue Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Have always had a great experience during my appointments here.


StarStarStarStarStar Byars Dental is always top-notch! The entire s... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Byars Dental is always top-notch! The entire staff is lovely and smart! Great dental care! 5 STARS all the way!


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable atmosphere & friendly staff! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Comfortable atmosphere & friendly staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Byers is very caring as well as his staff! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Byers is very caring as well as his staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Overall experience —    (Patient since Mon Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

on time appt, quick and efficient cleaning and super friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely LOVE Dr. Byars and Veronica and th... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I absolutely LOVE Dr. Byars and Veronica and the marvelous ladies at the front desk. One of the nicest medical staff I have ever worked with. The care I receive from both Veronica and Dr. Byars is topnotch and I always feel like they will give me as much time as I need and answer all my questions with thought and never make me feel rushed.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and welcoming  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Byars and his staff made me feel welcome from the time I walked in the office. They explained every procedure in detail as well as my insurance coverage. I would highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar One word. EXEMPLAR! Professionalism and custom... —    (Patient since Wed May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

One word. EXEMPLAR! Professionalism and customer consideration at its best. I'm so happy I 'shopped around' to find Dr. Byars et al.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Byars and hygienist Veronica always take goo... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Byars and hygienist Veronica always take good care of me, make me feel welcome, and my teeth leave happy. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Feels like Family —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Feels like family! I'm in and out quick and always have a great time! :)


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience as always.  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Good experience as always. Collectively, they are the best staff of any dental office I've ever experienced!


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and dental hygienist! —    (Patient since Fri Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great dentist and dental hygienist!


StarStarStarStarStar I am always receive the best treatment from Dr.... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 24 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I am always receive the best treatment from Dr. Byars office on everything from billing, dental work or teeth cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic dental practice. Dr. Byars and his st... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Fantastic dental practice. Dr. Byars and his staff were amazing. Absolutely my best experience in dental environment ever!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Quality Oral Care is Essential to One's Health! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

As a retired nurse, I know how important oral care is to one's health. Also, having worked in Quality Management, I recognize quality care. The care received at Byars Dental far exceeded my expectations. The staff is warm & caring, greets you upon arrival & continues to express their concern for your well-being or answer questions throughout your visit. The physical environment is also very inviting & the infection control aspects such as cleaning the equipment is impeccable. I am so glad to have discovered Byars Dental. Thank you Dr. Byars & Staff! J Jenne


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist for kids! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Byars and his staff are wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar Great to know that you & your staff are always ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great to know that you & your staff are always there for me!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I don't dread coming to the dentist anymore. Everyone is very knowledgeable and so kind. Great people. I'd give ten stars if possible.


StarStarStarStarStar Great having the reminders on email and phone a... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great having the reminders on email and phone as well. Was a wonderful new patient experience. I was left with the feeling that my concerns and needs would be considered during treatment. Loved everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar As soon as you step in the door you're greeted ... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2008)

As soon as you step in the door you're greeted with a warm sincere welcome. Veronica is so gentle and careful not to hurt me. Everyone is so kind and never appears rushed. Dr. Byars is willing to take the time to explain thouroghly the condition of your teeth and treatment needed.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Exceeded my expectations —    (Patient since Tue Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I felt like royalty! The entire staff makes your feel very comfortable. This was my first dental appointment for routine x-rays and teeth cleaning. However from other dental check ups this was the first time I was asked questions about my expectations from the dental appointment. Thank you for taking time to be sure I understood what steps I need to do to continue having good health dental check ups. I can't remember the last time my teeth felt so smooth and clean!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great! -Carrie Swetnam, patient —    (Patient since Tue Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Every experience that my family has had at Byars Dental has been excellent! -Carrie Swetnam


StarStarStarStarStar This office is not like the dentist offices I g... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This office is not like the dentist offices I grew up going to. Even with the extensive treatment I need I don't feel anxious about going back.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, friendly and organized opera... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Very professional, friendly and organized operation.


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't ask for a better team with Dr Byars. A... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Couldn't ask for a better team with Dr Byars. Always making sure I understand and if I have any questions or concerns to never hesitate to contact them.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Not only does Dr. Byars and his team provide excellent dental care, they are also incredibly friendly and family oriented. I never imagined I would have such a good visit with my infant and toddler in tow!


StarStarStarStarStar Anna had a medical emergency (temporary Marilyn... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Anna had a medical emergency (temporary Marilyn bridge came out) leaving her without a tooth in front. This happened late on a Friday night. We called Dr. Byars first thing Saturday morning and while he was out of town, he made a few phone calls and had Melissa come and meet us at the office to bond the bridge back in. This was all resolved in a matter of a couple hours and we so appreciate that! Dr. Byars and his staff are so accommodating and will do anything for their patients! We couldn't ask for a better dental office :)


StarStarStarStarStar You have the greatest staff-from front to back ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

You have the greatest staff-from front to back you shine!


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for always providing great service! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Byars and his staff always treat our 12 year old son like he is an adult. He loves going to the dentist and feels like he a valued patient. I had to drop him off at his last appointment because my wife was running late from a meeting. When I asked him if he wanted me to go in with him, he told me that he was fine, because everyone knows him in Dr. Byars office. I love it that both of my boys feel like going to the dentist is fun.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant first time visit for my daughter. ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very pleasant first time visit for my daughter. She was treated very well and the entire staff was very friendly and caring! We look forward to Dr Byars being her new Dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 STARS! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Byars and his staff are amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Initial appointment but I was quite impressed by your whole staff! Looking forward to working with you to get my smile back!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Byars and his staff are top-notch!... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Byars and his staff are top-notch!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Byars is the best dentist in the Northland!... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Byars is the best dentist in the Northland!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure visiting the office.... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Always a pleasure visiting the office.


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable and professional!... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very comfortable and professional!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I appreciate Dr. Byars getting me in so quickly and being so kind to me. And fixing my problem.


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter had her Marilyn bridge knocked out in a basketball game on a Wednesday evening. I cal... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

My daughter had her Marilyn bridge knocked out in a basketball game on a Wednesday evening. I called first thing Thursday morning to see if they could see her and without hesitation told us to come on up immediately. They fixed it and we were out the door immediately. Thank you so much! Dr Byars and staff really take good care of their patients!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

They were all super nice... Listened to my concerns... And I had a great experience..! Thank you all Deyonn.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! —    (Patient since Mon May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone at Dr. Byars was so helpful beginning with my initial phone call. I was very impressed with the level of attentiveness from everyone including the office staff, Dr. Byars, and the hygienists! Thank you so much for making our first experience at your office a stellar one!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Byars —    (Patient since Wed May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Outstanding care! Wonderful office atmosphere and everyone is so nice. I highly recommend Dr. Byars.


StarStarStarStarStar Love my visits to the Dentist —    (Patient since Wed Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Thanks to Dr.Byars and his team, it is always a pleasurable trip to the dentist. I hear people all the time dreading their trip to the dentist; I'm the first to speak up and say, "not me, I love my trips to the dentist". Thanks Sara


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Byars was great and he apologized multiple time for my wait —    (Patient since Tue Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Byars was great and he apologized multiple time for my wait. Emergencies happen so I wasn't upset at all. He also gave me a gift and for my patience. I can't wait to see what he can do with my smile.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the thoroughness of the cleaning, and Dr. Byars explanation of the treatment plan —    (Patient since Tue Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I appreciated the thoroughness of the cleaning, and Dr. Byars explanation of the treatment plan. All of the staff are friendly and helpful. I would recommend this dentist and his services to my family and friends. As a patient of Dr. Bono's for many years I didn't think personal service would be there, but it was. Thanks again.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone is very friendly and nice! Would highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar A clean, well organized home for your smile needs —    (Patient since Mon Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I found Dr. Byars' office to be welcoming and professional in every aspect. The facility is modern and well kept and the staff is knowledgeable and friendly...highly recommmended


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome I'm glad he's my dentist and all the staff are great  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Awesome I'm glad he's my dentist and all the staff are great


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent - highly recommend! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Total satisfaction! It"s a professional, friendly & curtious encounter every time! The communication of appointment schedule & reminders are helpful in the organization of one's busy life. As someone from healthcare, appreciate the the clear explanation of the treatment plan. Oral health is so important to ones total health! Thank you Dr Byars & staff! J.J.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to come into this office! Excellent staff and excellent care! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always a pleasure to come into this office! Excellent staff and excellent care!


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Team! —    (Patient since Wed May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Outstanding Team! Byars Dental is wonderful. They are so friendly, professional and accommodating; always putting the patients first. Plus they go above and beyond to explain everything in detail. Keep up the great job!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for making my boys so comfortable for their cleaning! They did great and were so brave! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thank you for making my boys so comfortable for their cleaning! They did great and were so brave!


StarStarStarStarStar Caring staff and dentist always make having your teeth worked on an enjoyable experience —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Caring staff and dentist always make having your teeth worked on an enjoyable experience. Taking the time to really ask how you and your family are doing is a hallmark of Dr. Byars and his staff. A+++ for patient care.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Byars and his staff are a fantastic group of professionals —    (Patient since Mon Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr. Byars and his staff are a fantastic group of professionals. My 8 year old son absolutely loves going to the dentist and always feels like he is treat like an adult when he goes to see Dr. Byars. Great people make a great practice. Dr. Byars' office is made up of great people!


StarStarStarStarStar Love everything about this office! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Love everything about this office!


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are awesome. I haven't had a better dental experience anywhere else. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

You guys are awesome. I haven't had a better dental experience anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful care and awesome staff!  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

If you're unsure about going to the dentist because of previous nightmares, forget everything you've experienced. Dr. Byars' office is extremely welcoming and has a relaxing environment. They always take the time to make sure you're comfortable. I love that the explain everything they are going to do before they do it. I can't imagine going anywhere else now and I recommend all of my friends and family to see him, too. Such a great doctor, office, and staff! It's more of a treat to visit than a worry or hassle.


StarStarStarStarStar Quality-based Care —    (Patient since Wed Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Quality-based Care is an obvious priority at Byars Dental. It begins with a friendly greeting from staff who are attentive to every need & concern. Professional services are offered here with the very best of quality customer service!


StarStarStarStarStar As always I had a great experience  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2012)

As always I had a great experience


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone at Dr. Byars office was extremely friendly and helpful with any questions I had about my teeth. I felt very comfortable going there and would recommend them to friends and family. They explained possible treatment options and the different costs without making me feel bullied into any treatments.


StarStarStarStarStar very nice. I have no complaints —    (Patient since Tue Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

very nice. I have no complaint


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience. Dr —    (Patient since Thu Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I had a great experience. Dr. Byars and all the staff were friendly and took the time to explain and answer any questions regarding my dental health and make sure that I was comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Byars —    (Patient since Thu Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Byars and his team are amazing and make me always feel comfortable and they're very professional yet friendl


StarStarStarStarStar Veronica is AWSOME and always does a great job —    (Patient since Mon Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Veronica is AWSOME! and always does a great job


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience at Dr. Byars! —    (Patient since Thu May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Awesome experience at Dr. Byar's office! The dental professionals are courteous, knowledgeable, and transparent. Dr. Byars has a great staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Byars office experience is very professional and they treat you like family —    (Patient since Tue Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr Byars office experience is very professional and they treat you like family.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as usual —    (Patient since Tue Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great experience as usual


StarStarStarStarStar I have had great experience every time! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have had great experience every time I have been here. Everyone is very welcoming and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome as always!! Thank you!! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Awesome as always!! Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Fun and Professional —    (Patient since Wed May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

As always everyone did a great job and I love coming to Byars Dental!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist —    (Patient since Mon Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I absolutely trust Dr. Byars and his team when it comes to my dental care. They are consistently professional and care about the patient being comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I always enjoy seeing Dr. Byars and his staff. They are always professional and considerate of the patients needs. Excellent Dentist !


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Facility —    (Patient since Mon Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Great Staff! I always have a great experience, my children also love the staff and look forward to their appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar Great!  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great experience! I've only been twice but plan on making Dr. Byers my family's dentist. I've told other multiple friends and family members. My parents plan on driving from Independence to make an appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Like a spa treatment —    (Patient since Tue Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. Nice comfortable office. Very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Like a spa treatment —    (Patient since Tue Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. Nice comfortable office. Very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place! I usually have anxiety when I go to any doctor. Dr —    (Patient since Mon Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love this place! I usually have anxiety when I go to any doctor. Dr. Byers and his staff put me at ease and the overall experience was great! I would recommend his services to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar My Dental experience —    (Patient since Fri May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

As you know I had not been to the dentist for awhile. I feel so comfortable, I wish I had come to your office sooner. I am very pleased with the care and kindness you have shown me.


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate Veronica. She is so gentle and understanding —    (Patient since Tue Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I really appreciate Veronica. She is so gentle and understanding. For quite awhile I would not allow any dental practice to scale my teeth. Veronica is so gentle that I'm not afraid of it anymore.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was pleasant and the service was exceptional! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Everyone was pleasant and the service was exceptional!