Bushnell Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Star Star Star Star Star 282 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Glendora Green —    (Patient since Thu Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Friendly courteous Treated with respect All things explained to me


StarStarStarStarStar The folks at Bushnell Family & Cosmetic Dental ... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2010)

The folks at Bushnell Family & Cosmetic Dental are awesome - From the front desk, the hygienist, the techs and the doctors - They all make it a pleasant experience!!


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated like family. Staff is courteous ... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Always treated like family. Staff is courteous and knowledgeable 😊😊


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Tue May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I'm not one who normally had good experiences at the dentist, but your whole team has been amazing! Yesterday I had to get a crown and I was just nervous about needles and such and afraid I would feel something even when numb, because I don't numb very well either. But I barely felt the needle and Doc and the staff were incredible!


StarStarStarStarStar great experience ! every one on staff and the ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

great experience ! every one on staff and the Girls at the front desk very professional . they treat there clients like family ..


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone that I encountered was friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Love these guys! They are like family. My mom... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Love these guys! They are like family. My mom was ill and Jeannie kept an eye on her in the waiting room and gave her a blanket while I saw Dr Novak...


StarStarStarStarStar Ron & I were so impressed with your attention, ... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Ron & I were so impressed with your attention, kindness and clear explanation of the plan of treatment. Certainly we were not expecting such a dental problem. However we are glad that there is a solution & means provided for financing. Dr Novak you & Carolynn & Laurin were so friendly ' kind & gentle with me. Certainly helped us in our decision to proceed with this treatment. The receptionists are so friendly Thanks to all of you for a positive experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a slight emergency - got scheduled promptly... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I had a slight emergency - got scheduled promptly around some family medical issues. Went right in, no waiting, Dr. Mc. was so sweet and explained everything before he did it. Tooth is fine.Tongue no longer sore.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit at Bushnell family ancosmetic dentistry ... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2010)

My visit at Bushnell family and cosmetic dentistry was nothing more than amazing! Dr. Novak is the absolute BEST!


StarStarStarStarStar Emily is always fantastic and always makes my ... —    (Patient since Wed May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Emily is always fantastic and always makes my daughters visit enjoyable.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very comprehensive exam and the compassi... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It was a very comprehensive exam and the compassion and service level provided by Caroline, Darlene and Dr. Knovak was excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was for cleaning, no problems. Always lo... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

My visit was for cleaning, no problems. Always look forward to seeing Darlene she is efficient and pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar As usual a pleasant visit to the best practice... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

As usual, a pleasant visit to the best dental practice within 100 miles - or more! Greeted warmly, into Darlene's chair quickly; she was also as usual cheery and so personable. Had a professional cleaning, during which she checked carefully for any sign of gum issues as I had fessed up to being a fallen flosser! She gave me a good grade because I used the water pik frequently. Then had an inspection by Dr Novak and his extraordinary assistant Carolyn. They fine-tuned my recent whole-mouth restoration, which work gave me a smile I am very proud of! Thanks to all!


StarStarStarStarStar Yes, I will vote for five stars for the whole tea... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Yes, I will vote for five stars for the whole team at Bushnell Family and Cosmetic Dentistry. Why? From the first moment I come into the office, everyone recognizes me, even after months of not being there/here. Thank you. Once the service begins, the technicians are so professional and courteous. Dr. Ahmed has been so wonderful. The entire support staff has been as close to excellence as one might expect. THANK YOU ALL!


StarStarStarStarStar Well, your service is great, Darlene is a valuabl... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Well, your service is great, Darlene is a valuable asset to your group and I don't have any negative feedback for you. Francine Miller


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always a pleasant experience


StarStarStarStarStar Superior Care —    (Patient since Thu Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I always receive excellent care and friendly customer service from the entire staff. I do appreciate the professionalism of Darlene and Dr. Novak, also the superior attitude from Darlene.


StarStarStarStarStar Emily is who I see, and Dr. Ahmed. They're both g... —    (Patient since Thu May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Emily is who I see, and Dr. Ahmed. They're both great! The other staff in the office are always friendly and welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar A good experience for someone not particularily k... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

A good experience for someone not particularily keen on visits to the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I'm not surprised that I ended up having to pay $20 for my recent visit which I expected to have been covered and free under my insurance. My family have been patients there for over 15 yrs and are increasing disappointed that money, instead of patient care, have become your focus.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Place Ever —    (Patient since Thu Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Best place ever, staff is extremely friendly and you get quality work. They always have your best interest in mind. Very good results from very good people


StarStarStarStarStar Emily always does a superior job on my prophies. ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Emily always does a superior job on my prophies. She is pleasant, gentle and thorough. As a retired hygienist, I am well qualified to make this comment.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and facility are top notch, and the Doctors... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Staff and facility are top notch, and the Doctors are the best.


StarStarStarStarStar You're the best! Karen S. Krauss, SOE... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

You're the best! Karen S. Krauss, SOE


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the way I was treated. E... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was very pleased with the way I was treated and with the service. Everyone was extremely friendly and I especially loved Darlene. She did an excellent job of cleaning my teeth and made recommendations that I am sure will be helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Emily and the rest of the staff made Maddy's firs... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Emily and the rest of the staff made Maddy's first visit fun and not the least bit scary! They were incredible and I highly recommend them to everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars Always —    (Patient since Tue Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Really like the familiarity of the smiling faces in this very neat and clean facility. You can always tell that both Dentist and dental assistants really care about you as a patient and how your treatment affects you. I have never had a bad experience here!


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch professionals, service and support staff. As good a Dental practice could be.... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Top notch professionals, service and support staff. As good a Dental practice could be.


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody should put their teeth first, and you help people do that!... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Everybody should put their teeth first, and you help people do that!


StarStarStarStarStar I always get professional and friendly service from Dr, and staff. They present all options for se... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I always get professional and friendly service from Dr, and staff. They present all options for services available to me.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly. I was very impressed.... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very professional and friendly. I was very impressed.


StarStarStarStarStar Updated magazine rack with car and history magazines, —    (Patient since Mon Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Updated magazine rack with car and history magazines, I always try to raise the testosterone level of the magazine rack whenever I'm there.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful friendly staff!... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wonderful friendly staff!


StarStarStarStarStar As always staff was very friendly and welcoming. Darlene is a jewel! I always feel calm and fee... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

As always staff was very friendly and welcoming. Darlene is a jewel! I always feel calm and feel like my teeth are in good hands.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to come here. The staff are great and are always friendly and helpful. ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Always a pleasure to come here. The staff are great and are always friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Great service as always, knowledgeable, thoughtful, fair pricing, state of the art equipment, clean and friendly service.


StarStarStarStarStar Bushnell Family and Cosmetic Dentistry has a wonderful staff that makes its feel like you're famil... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Bushnell Family and Cosmetic Dentistry has a wonderful staff that makes its feel like you're family.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Everything is explained well.... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Friendly staff. Everything is explained well.


StarStarStarStarStar i was pleased with the quality of my cleaning. As always the staff was friendly and professional. ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

i was pleased with the quality of my cleaning. As always the staff was friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to have an appointment with the Bushnell Family. Everyone is very helpful and ca... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Always a pleasure to have an appointment with the Bushnell Family. Everyone is very helpful and caring. First time in my life I looked forward to a dental visit. ☺️


StarStarStarStarStar I don't like dentists, but I like this place. They are all very considerate of your needs... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I don't like dentists, but I like this place. They are all very considerate of your needs


StarStarStarStarStar Everything's great! Don't change a thing.... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Everything's great! Don't change a thing.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

very pleasant ! all the personnel on staff very professional and proud of what they do .


StarStarStarStarStar ... Bob Conroy —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2010)

As usual good professional fun experience cleaning went well visit with dr. Ahmad went well I enjoyed his professionalism as well as my dental hygienist always a pleasure you guys are great top that off with a free toothbrush you can't go wrong


StarStarStarStarStar I had about the most extensive x-ray and evaluation I have ever had at a dental office. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had about the most extensive x-ray and evaluation I have ever had at a dental office.


StarStarStarStarStar Office is very professional; very friendly and kind. Overall a comfortable feeling at all times —    (Patient since Thu Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Office is very professional; very friendly and kind. Overall a comfortable feeling at all times


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with them for more than 2 years and I am satisfied with the service —    (Patient since Mon Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I have been with them for more than 2 years and I am satisfied with the service. They tell me exactly what they will be doing with my dental service / procedure . Dr. Ahmed and his Asst. Ms. Poe does excellent job in taking care of my dental issues. I don't mind driving over to Bushnell from The Villages.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Novack and his staff are awesome —    (Patient since Sat Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Dr Novack and his staff are awesome. I highly recommend Bushnell Family Practice to my family, friends and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly atmosphere —    (Patient since Mon Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great friendly atmosphere. The staff is very attentive to your needs and explain everything from beginning to end.


StarStarStarStarStar Hard to imagine a friendlier or more competent practice —    (Patient since Thu Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Hard to imagine a friendlier or more competent practice. Easy access, plenty of parking, warm greeting by the smiling and happy staff, excellent work from teeth cleaning to solving complex bite issues and cosmetic improvements. A first class, state-of-the-art operation.


StarStarStarStarStar I am relatively new to this dentistry and so far very good.  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I am relatively new to this dentistry and so far very good.


StarStarStarStarStar I love everyone on the staff... like family almost —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I love everyone on the staff... like family almost. I would recommend Bushnell Family Dentist to everyone I know and I do.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Darlene. She has been cleaning my teeth for almost 10 years. Dr —    (Patient since Fri Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I love Darlene. She has been cleaning my teeth for almost 10 years. Dr. Novak has provided excellent dental care during this time as well. The entire staff is friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice, friendly and courteous staff and all very professional.  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Very nice, friendly and courteous staff and all very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar From Bobby Weaver —    (Patient since Tue May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I'm known by the people and they go out of their way to accommodate my schedule. Very Good service/


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very happy with Dr. Ahmed and his staff —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I'm very happy with Dr. Ahmed and his staff. All very friendly and strive to make you feel comfortable and Dr. Ahmed is very good at explaining what you need done with out forcing a treatment or unnecessary services on you.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great visit —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I had a great visit. Friendly, knowledgeable staff who kept me informed about each procedure and its cost. There were no surprises and no pressure.


StarStarStarStarStar No pain the dentist and assistant were wonderful. Currently telling others  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

No pain the dentist and assistant were wonderful. Currently telling others


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant surroundings and very cheerful staff. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Pleasant surroundings and very cheerful staff.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Choice in This Region; No Contest —    (Patient since Thu Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff is always friendly and professional. The office and clinical spaces are clean and modern. You enter and leave feeling that you are getting top-quality care, which has not been my experience at all with chain dental businesses.


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Bushnell Family Dentistry for any Dental needs —    (Patient since Mon Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I would recommend Bushnell Family Dentistry for any Dental needs. The office staff is pleasant and serving. The Dentist performed efficiently and explained options and results patiently.


StarStarStarStarStar Darlene is very personable & did a fantastic job cleaning my teeth! She cares! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Darlene is very personable & did a fantastic job cleaning my teeth! She cares!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr McAnly  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone here is so friendly and deeply skilled at what they do -- from the front office all the way to the back room.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always ! Very professional staff, courteous at all stages of visit —    (Patient since Thu Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Excellent service as always ! Very professional staff, courteous at all stages of visit. Darlene is a great asset to your practice and provides the utmost in patient care.


StarStarStarStarStar Darlene was awesome as always. Staff very friendly —    (Patient since Thu Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Darlene was awesome as always. Staff very friendly. The credit card machines were down, no hassles, they said they would call us later for payment.


StarStarStarStarStar Bushnell Family & Cosmetic Dentistry —    (Patient since Mon May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Friendly doctors and staff. Excellent facilities. Highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care —    (Patient since Mon Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very positive experience. I found the staff to be very professional and pleasant. It was a great appointment. It's unusual for me to be looking forward to future appointments in the dentist chair, but I sincerely am looking forward to the next steps in my dental care. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar They always give great service and make you feel comfortable. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

They always give great service and make you feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar FIVE STAR —    (Patient since Mon Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Clean and comfortable atmosphere. Professional and kind employees.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was excellent in every way. Everyone at the Office is Friendly and caring. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

My experience was excellent in every way. Everyone at the Office is Friendly and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly —    (Patient since Fri Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Very professional and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Visits to this office has always been a pleasant experience with knowledgable professionsls in a... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Visits to this office has always been a pleasant experience with knowledgable professionsls in a very pleasant atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly, courteous —    (Patient since Tue Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff is very friendly, courteous. I would highly recommend anyone to become a client at Bushnell Family & Cosmetic Dental!


StarStarStarStarNo Star good —    (Patient since Thu Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

improve on your appointments to treatment schedule


StarStarStarStarStar Who Really Likes to Visit the Dentist? —    (Patient since Wed Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Who Really Likes to Visit the Dentist? Well, now I do! I have always dreaded dental visits because I had horrible experiences with childhood dentists. During one of my first visits, Dr. Novak noticed how uncomfortable I was and he and I talked about my early experiences. If you haven't met Dr. Novak, he really is the Zen Master of Dentistry: you just won't find a calmer dentist and certainly not one who works so hard to put his patients at ease and strives to make sure they have a great experience. Ms. Darlene, is my dental hygienist and while she has decades of experience, she still retains the enthusiasm for her profession of a new graduate. Compassionate, professional, gentle, capable are a few of the words I would use to describe both Ms. Darlene and Dr. Novak. The office support staff is also an important component. Phone calls are always handled courteously, professionally and knowledgably! The entire staff obviously takes pride in their work and works together to make sure patients have a great experience and outcome. I have referred many friends and co-workers to the practice and everyone has been pleased! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Who Really Likes to Visit the Dentist? —    (Patient since Wed Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Who really likes to visit the dentist? Well, now I do! I have always dreaded dental visits because I had horrible experiences with childhood dentists. During one of my first visits, Dr. Novak noticed how uncomfortable I was and he and I talked about my early experiences. If you haven't met Dr. Novak, he really is the Zen Master of Dentistry: you just won't find a calmer dentist and certainly not one who works so hard to put his patients at ease and strives to make sure they have a great experience. Ms. Darlene, is my dental hygienist and while she has decades of experience, she still retains the enthusiasm for her profession of a new graduate. Compassionate, professional, gentle, capable are a few of the words I would use to describe both Ms. Darlene and Dr. Novak. The office support staff is also an important component. Phone calls are always handled courteously, professionally and knowledgably! The entire staff obviously takes pride in their work and works together to make sure patients have a great experience and outcome. I have referred many friends and co-workers to the practice and everyone has been pleased! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and staff are absolutely wonderful!  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2007)

The doctors and staff are absolutely wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient since Dr. Novak came to Bushnell and have never had a unpleasant experience —    (Patient since Tue Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I have been a patient since Dr. Novak came to Bushnell and have never had a unpleasant experience. The staff is always friendly and knowledgeable and a pleasure to do business with.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit with Dr. Ahmed and staff —    (Patient since Thu Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always a pleasure to visit with Dr. Ahmed and staff. It is akin to visiting with family members that care.


StarStarStarStarStar Going to tht dentist here is a "treat". Everyone is so kind and helpful that they seem like family —    (Patient since Fri Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Going to tht dentist here is a "treat". Everyone is so kind and helpful that they seem like family. Dr. Novak is absolutely wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service —    (Patient since Mon Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Emily my hygienist is so friendly and gentle and Dr.Ahmed is super nice and explains everything to me. Actually makes going to the dentist enjoyable.


StarStarStarStarStar The first time I ever liked visiting the dentist —    (Patient since Tue Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The first time I ever liked visiting the dentist. Entire staff very good.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, very courteous and made me feel comfortable. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Friendly staff, very courteous and made me feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar My recent visit was great--Dr. Mike fixed a painful problem —    (Patient since Thu Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My recent visit was great--Dr. Mike fixed a painful problem


StarStarStarStarStar I am always impressed with the friendly way I am treated and with the promptness that I am seen —    (Patient since Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I am always impressed with the friendly way I am treated and with the promptness that I am seen. I would recommend this office highly.


StarStarStarStarStar Your Office is always professional and friendly and the Dr. always does a great job. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Your Office is always professional and friendly and the Dr. always does a great job.


StarStarStarStarStar they make you very much at ease for being a dental office —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

they make you very much at ease for being a dental office. everything was well explained in advance and made sure you understand the procedure you were about to receive.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional & friendly. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very professional & friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. First class —    (Patient since Thu Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great service. First class


StarStarStarStarStar Having two teeth pulled is not a good experience but it was necessary —    (Patient since Tue Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Having two teeth pulled is not a good experience but it was necessary. There was no pain, no swelling, and 24 hours later, it's only a memory. Nuff said.


StarStarStarStarStar Lauren, my hygienic was great...very understanding an gentle.. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Lauren, my hygienic was great...very understanding an gentle...have enjoyed my experience with your office


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is welcoming and pleasant. They have such a positive attitude. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The staff is welcoming and pleasant. They have such a positive attitude.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Practice! Everyone tries to make you the most comfortable that they can —    (Patient since Tue Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent Practice! Everyone tries to make you the most comfortable that they can. A well educated group!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service.  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff worked hard to make sure we could still be seen the same day. They were kind and helpful the whole time.


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dental office and all the staff was very friendly and explained everything and made... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love this dental office and all the staff was very friendly and explained everything and made sure I left knowing everything I needed too.


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely courteous, warm staff. Very professional, both in person and over the phone. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Extremely courteous, warm staff. Very professional, both in person and over the phone. I enjoy coming to this office.


StarStarStarStarStar The experience was easy, with no stress —    (Patient since Wed Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The experience was easy, with no stress. Friendly staff made my appointment comfortable and with minimal discomfort. I have went to many dentist and this by far was the most pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is excellent. Very knowledgeable and friendly.  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The staff is excellent. Very knowledgeable and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and efficient staff. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very friendly and efficient staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, understanding and gentle. Best experience I've ever had going to the Dentist. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very friendly staff, understanding and gentle. Best experience I've ever had going to the Dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional, thorough, and using the most technologically-advanced dental tools I have... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Extremely professional, thorough, and using the most technologically-advanced dental tools I have ever seen. Friendly staff and doctors.


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist and staff ever! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The best dentist and staff ever!


StarStarStarStarStar Dentistry can vary so much and so can hygienist —    (Patient since Tue Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dentistry can vary so much and so can hygienist. There are great and terrible in both fields and my wife and I have dealt with both. We are in the process of learning at this practice and we are very pleased.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Visit! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Im scared of needles and when i had to get a filling the dentist underdstood and he made it to where i didnt feel the pain of the needle and it was great that he cared about me


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, very accommodating. They make you feel very welcome and take care of you very well.  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great staff, very accommodating. They make you feel very welcome and take care of you very well.


StarStarStarStarStar I had no appointment but was in severe(chronic) top molar tooth pain —    (Patient since Wed Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I had no appointment but was in severe(chronic) top molar tooth pain. They made an appointment to come in and Dr Novak would take care of me. The tooth required some oral surgery but all went well and amazingly with minimal pain. I am very grateful to Dr Novak and his staff,.! GH.


StarStarStarStarStar All around best dentist in the area. Staff is great!!! Office is clean and always smells good —    (Patient since Mon May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

All around best dentist in the area. Staff is great!!! Office is clean and always smells good. Always greeted with a smile. Excellent customer service all the time. Also, very explanatory on insurance issues and always willing to explaining anything else you may have a difficult time understanding. Happy Customer for 2yrs.


StarStarStarStarStar Had no wait time and the office staff was very pleasant and knowledgeable —    (Patient since Thu Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Had no wait time and the office staff was very pleasant and knowledgeable. My cleaning was completed with no issues and with very good information sharing to keep my teeth in good health.


StarStarStarStarStar Caring  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Clean, professional and most of the employees are friendly. Emily is the person that cleans my teeth. She is WARM, professional and explains what needs to be done and why. She genuinely cares about you.


StarStarStarStarStar Good Feelings —    (Patient since Tue May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Really nice to deal with someone who cares enough to know things about you and expresses their interest in your wellbeing.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed of my dentist he took the time to explain every little detail that was very... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was very impressed of my dentist he took the time to explain every little detail that was very nice. thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience! The hygiënist was very friendly and professional —    (Patient since Thu Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very pleasant experience! The hygiënist was very friendly and professional. The fluoride treatment is a great idea and worth the money.


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot say enough good things about this visit to the dentist —    (Patient since Mon Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I cannot say enough good things about this visit to the dentist. Every one of the staff, including the dentist, were extremely polite, helpful, understanding and made my visit so comfortable. I am in awe. Can't believe we have such professionals in our community. Thank you and thanks to my friend who recommended them.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Novak and Darlene make a great tem —    (Patient since Thu Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr. Novak and Darlene make a great tem. They provide superior care with the most professional manner and friendly approach you could ask for. Front office staff, Lisa & Christina are excellent and very efficient. THANKS !!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Wednesday appt. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

overall it was pleasant


StarStarStarStarStar people with fingers in ypur mouth —    (Patient since Fri Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

the ladies are the best ,they are smart ,informative ,and I cant say enough. the doctor, could not look so happy about my meth mouth


StarStarStarStarStar The usual exceptional service —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2010)

The usual exceptional service


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend this office, good service, friendly, respectfull of patients time. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I would recommend this office, good service, friendly, respectfull of patients time.


StarStarStarStarStar Emily is the best hygienist... so nice and very gentle as well as very good at her job.. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Emily is the best hygienist... so nice and very gentle as well as very good at her job... you can tell she loves working there. thanks Emily


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a nice experience.. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

It's always a nice experience...as much as I don't like going to my apptmt but the staff is always awesome which makes it easier..after all I'm a total chicken and they know it.


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a nice experience.. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

It's always a nice experience...as much as I don't like going to my apptmt but the staff is always awesome which makes it easier..after all I'm a total chicken and they know it.


StarStarStarStarStar As above called Monday got appointment Tuesday. Excellent! 15 minute wait over not bad —    (Patient since Tue Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

As above called Monday got appointment Tuesday. Excellent! 15 minute wait over not bad. Friendly staff, pleasant Dr. well explained. I plan to return to follow up on the rest of the work needed.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Darlene is the best. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Great Darlene is the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Staff is friendly, knowledgeable and upbeat. There are amenities I never expected from a dentist office. They work with me to make sure my dental health is in excellent condition.


StarStarStarStarStar Well, although the service and treatment was excellent, I've noticed a significant downturn in the... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Well, although the service and treatment was excellent, I've noticed a significant downturn in the number of rubber chickens being given out. Sarah was the master rubber chicken creator and unfortunately this important and needed service was not passed down once she left. This is the second time I have received treatment and did not receive a rubber chicken. This needs to be corrected immediately, since, other than that, I'm very happy with the results of my visits.


StarStarStarStarStar Most painless excellent dentistry service I've ever had.The office runs like clockwork —    (Patient since Tue Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Most painless excellent dentistry service I've ever had. The office runs like clockwork. No waiting & good people.


StarStarStarStarStar Although I knew I needed treatment (not emergency), the office had me come in that morning and... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Although I knew I needed treatment (not emergency), the office had me come in that morning and prepped my tooth for the needed procedure. The anesthetic Dr. Ahmed gave me was very quick with minimal discomfort. The staff explained everything thoroughly. The office is immaculate which is very important to me, and I watched the staff member on her excellent aseptic techniques. Great service! Thank you. I have recommend this office to many people and I have worked as a hygienist for over 35 years.


StarStarStarStarStar All was explained on what needed to be done and all staff were very nice. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

All was explained on what needed to be done and all staff were very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this practice is doing an excellent job...they are "state of the art".. —    (Patient since Mon May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone in this practice is doing an excellent job...they are "state of the art"...I have complete confidence in their professional abilities!..and they are just darn nice too!


StarStarStarStarStar I was greeted by Starlite and x-rayed by Bourgandy —    (Patient since Mon May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was greeted by Starlite and x-rayed by Bourgandy. All my questions were well answered by Bourgandy and Dr. McCanan explained what needed to be done and why. It was a relaxed and friendly visit and I felt right at home.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ahmed is very nice and explains everything —    (Patient since Mon Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Ahmed is very nice and explains everything. Emily my hygenist is also extremely nice and informative!


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly environment!!!! The doctor explained everything that was wrong and the procedures... —    (Patient since Mon May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

very friendly environment!!!! The doctor explained everything that was wrong and the procedures that were going to take place. They were able to squeeze me in that day and take care of my fillings and cleaning!!! They also were able to setup a consult with the orthodontist that day at that location!!!! WONDERFUL PLACE ALL AROUND!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar If you are in the area, there isn't a better dentist office or staff around.  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

If you are in the area, there isn't a better dentist office or staff around.


StarStarStarStarStar Very compassionate staff. I was very pleased with the overall experience. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very compassionate staff. I was very pleased with the overall experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Visit —    (Patient since Thu Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Office staff was so sweet and helpful. Everyone in the office was very friendly and attentive to patients needs and comfort.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Darlene! Office staff is always friendly and welcoming. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Love Darlene! Office staff is always friendly and welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ahmed and entire staff are always friendly & professional —    (Patient since Wed May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr Ahmed and entire staff are always friendly & professional. The atmosphere is very comfortable & relaxing. The services provided are always completed in a professional manner & all staff are very knowledgeable. Bushnell Family & Cosmetic Dentistry always provides a wonderful dental experience. Thank you so much!


StarStarStarStarStar Once again Mrs.Darlene "ROCKS" Always calms my uncontrollable dislike of Dental Proceedures. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Once again Mrs.Darlene "ROCKS" Always calms my uncontrollable dislike of Dental Proceedures.Office staff outstanding and friendly. Dr.Kovak you are outstanding and understanding. Thank You


StarStarStarStarStar Very prompt friendly service and attention to detail and my concerns, Always pleasant.  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Very prompt friendly service and attention to detail and my concerns, Always pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar As always the staff is great. I have never had a problem with  —    (Patient since Wed May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

As always the staff is great. Bushnell Family and Cosmetic Dentistry is a family Dentist office!


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was very congenial and helpful. As a patient, I felt very pampered and cared for —    (Patient since Tue Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The entire staff was very congenial and helpful. As a patient, I felt very pampered and cared for. I also felt 100% confident in the service I received from the doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Emily —    (Patient since Tue Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I met Emily for the first time. She did an excellent job and I was very happy with her. I miss all my girls up front, they were in a meeting,


StarStarStarStarStar You have an awesome staff. Very friendly and made me feel comfortable and at ease —    (Patient since Mon Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

You have an awesome staff. Very friendly and made me feel comfortable and at ease. Dental technician and surgeon very knowledgeable and helpful in explaining what was to happen. I would recommend you to anyone who does not have a family dentist.


Reply

Thank you very much for your kind words. It was such a pleasure meeting you. Hope you are having a wonderful week!

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, confortable, atmosphere. I Recommend everyone visit this office.  —    (Patient since Thu May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Friendly, confortable, atmosphere. I Recommend everyone visit this office.


Reply

Thank you for your kind words. It's always a pleasure when you come into the office. Good luck with the new baby!

StarStarStarStarStar very pleasant, I felt like I was in very capable hands with Toni & Dr —    (Patient since Tue Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

very pleasant, I felt like I was in very capable hands with Toni & Dr. ahmaed they both were very patient and explaned details well Thx...


Reply

Thank you for your kind words. Hope you are having a great week.

StarStarStarStarStar Dana did a great job and is very friendly —    (Patient since Fri Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dana did a great job and is very friendly. she explains everything she is doing and she makes sure i understand any issue that she may find.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and takes the time to answer all your questions. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Staff is very friendly and takes the time to answer all your questions.


Reply

Thank you so much, It really does mean a lot to us. Hope you are having a wonderful week!

StarStarStarStarStar I was a nervous wreck coming for the first time, especially since I had had a bad experience with... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was a nervous wreck coming for the first time, especially since I had had a bad experience with another area dentist and heard such horror stories about unethical local practices. Dr. Novak put me at ease and explained my dental needs to me. They did a thorough job with xrays and seemed to be totally ethical, not recommending work I knew I didn't need (like the previous dentist). I am glad I found them and felt much better when I left then when I first arrived.


Reply

We are so happy to hear this. You were such a pleasure to have in our office. Looking forward to seeing you this week. ;)

StarStarStarStarStar Polite, professional, sympathetic, friendly and fabulous! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Polite, professional, sympathetic, friendly and fabulous!


Reply

Thank you so much for your kind words. Hope you are having a wonderful Spring Break!

StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Waiting for office follow up —    (Patient since Thu Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Waiting for office follow up


StarStarStarStarStar Great hygienist —    (Patient since Mon Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

As usual, Darlene was warm, cordial and professional. She does a great job.


Reply

Thank you so much for your kind words. Always a pleasure when you get to see you and your wife....Double trouble!

StarStarStarStarStar Darlene is always great and makes cleanings painless and personable —    (Patient since Sat Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Darlene is always great and makes cleanings painless and personable. I always recommend your office to all my friends and family.


Reply

Thank you so much for your kind words. Its always a pleasure when you and your grandson come into the office. Never a dull moment...;)

StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.


Reply

Thank you for your kind words. You were such a pleasure also. ;)

StarStarStarStarStar I was from out of town and needed an emergent appointment. I was given an appt  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was from out of town and needed an emergent appointment. I was given an appt . For that afternoon , my procedure was done and they even filed my insurance for me. Employees were very nice and efficient.


Reply

Thank you so much for your kind words. We were just happy to be able to help you. Hope you have a wonderful weekend and stay warm. ;)

StarStarStarStarNo Star I can't say that I actually look forward to a dentist appointment but, going to Bushnell Family... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I can't say that I actually look forward to a dentist appointment but, going to Bushnell Family Dentistry is a pleasant, painless and professional experience. Keep up the good work !!


Reply

Thank you so much for your kind words. Hope you have a great day!

StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, friendly, And very detailed about your dental options. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Always professional, friendly, And very detailed about your dental options.


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff and services were professional —    (Patient since Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Your staff and services were professional. I am extremely satisfied except with the change with MetLife Dental Insurance.


Reply

Thank you for your kind words. Its always a pleasure when your family is in our office.

StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygienist is a sweet heart..patient and kind —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The dental hygienist is a sweet heart..patient and kind


Reply

Thank you for your kind words. You are also kind and a special lady yourself!!!!

StarStarStarStarStar Darlene is GREAT!!!! She remembers what we talked about with my girls on our vacation —    (Patient since Tue Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Darlene is GREAT!!!! She remembers what we talked about with my girls on our vacation. It's nice to have person that listens and cares about you and your family.


Reply

I showed this to Miss Darlene and it totally made her day. We love when you and your family come in to see us. Hope yall have a wonderful day!

StarStarStarStarStar Darlene is great. She makes coming in for a cleaning much more pleasant than one might think —    (Patient since Mon Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Darlene is great. She makes coming in for a cleaning much more pleasant than one might think.I leave sparkling clean and more knowledgeable than when I came in!


Reply

Thank you so much for your kind words. We also love Miss Darlene very much. Glad that we can pass along some knowledge too ;)

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Bushnell Family Dentistry is always very pleasant and always make you feel welcome!  —    (Patient since Tue May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone at Bushnell Family Dentistry is always very pleasant and always make you feel welcome!


Reply

Thank you for your kind words. We hope you and your family have a wonderful weekend.

StarStarStarStarStar We were very impressed with the thoroughness of the initial exam and the friendliness of the... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

We were very impressed with the thoroughness of the initial exam and the friendliness of the staff! Definitely feel that we have found the perfect dental office and they also take insurance.


Reply

;) We are so happy that you found your fit! We look forward to seeing you again. Hope you have a wonderful week!

StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the way I was treated and the service I received! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was very impressed with the way I was treated and the service I received!


Reply

That is what we love to hear. It was such a pleasure to help. Hope you are having a wonderful week!

StarStarStarStarStar I was in pain with my new partial and I had a hard time eating meals —    (Patient since Mon May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I was in pain with my new partial and I had a hard time eating meals. After my appointment I was comfortable and could enjoy eating again. Thank You.


Reply

We are always happy to hear that. Hope you have a Merry Christmas!

StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2012)

My experience at bcd went very well . They made everything as understanding as possible. The staff is very kind and polite. I will highly recommend them to anyone looking for a good family dentist!


Reply

Thank you for your kind words. We are always to help. Hope you and your family have a Merry Christmas.

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I came in contact with was very professional and kind.  —    (Patient since Fri May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone I came in contact with was very professional and kind.


Reply

Thank you for your kind words. Hope you and your famiy have a Merry Christmas.

StarStarStarStarStar Darlene is an outstanding hygienist ..always explaining all procedures..I highly recommend! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Darlene is an outstanding hygienist ..always explaining all procedures..I highly recommend!


Reply

Thank you so much for your kind words. I will be sure to let Miss Darlene know she is so loved. Hope you have a Merry Christmas!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care —    (Patient since Thu Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

It is a pleasure to go to the dentist. Love Emily, warm, personal and very professional.


Reply

Thank you so much for your kind words. I showed this to Miss Emily and it put a smile on her face. We all want to wish you a Merry Christmas, and look forward to seeing you soon.

StarStarStarStarStar The staff is personable, friendly and so polite —    (Patient since Tue Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The staff is personable, friendly and so polite. The place is neat and clean with a tv and mazagines of your choice to read.


Reply

Thank you so much for your kind words. It was a pleasure getting to know you. We always love meeting new people in our small town. We look forward to seeing you again.

StarStarStarStarStar I would just like to thank everyone for their hard work and dedication in staying late for me to... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I would just like to thank everyone for their hard work and dedication in staying late for me to get the job done. I have never felt so good about a dental appointment until now. Thank you


Reply

You are so welcome. We are so glad that you had a great experience. We hope to see you again. Hope you and your family have a Merry Christmas!

StarStarStarStarStar excellent  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

exellent all employees friendly and realy show an honest concern about the patients well being ... Doctor thouroghly explained (in lamens terms i might add) my situation ...i have refered a couple people to this office...after visit they have always thanked me ...family safe dentist for all ages ...rateing from 1 to 10....give it a 9


Reply

Thank you so much for your kind words. It was very nice meeting you. And look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.

StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist —    (Patient since Tue Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Bushnell Cosmetic Dentistry is a wonderful place. The staff is super friendly, and knowledgeable. The front office staff are courteous and help explain all of my financial options.


Reply

Thank you so much for your kind words. Hope you have a Merry Christmas. We look forward to seeing you soon.

StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with Dr. Novak's service and Toni's help, as well —    (Patient since Mon Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very happy with Dr. Novak's service and Toni's help, as well. He explained everything in layman's terms (almost!) and even though it is a lot to absorb, he has no problem making the choices and explanations more understandable. In addition, you don't feel rushed.


Reply

Thank you so much for your kind words. It means the world to us to help our patients. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. Hope you have a wonderful Turkey Day!

StarStarStarStarStar I have a life time fear of Dental work due to a very bad experience in my early teams —    (Patient since Tue Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I have a life time fear of Dental work due to a very bad experience in my early teams. I was Very pleasantly surprised at how caring all the staff at Bushnell Family and Cosmetic Dentistry were. I will definately refer them to friends and family.


Reply

Thank you so much for your kind words. And I think we are the winners here, we got a wonderful patient and she sales Avon! ;) Hope you have a wonderful Thanksgiving!

StarStarStarStarStar Iam very pleased to see in our town a very professional dental practice,very frindly,very... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Iam very pleased to see in our town a very professional dental practice,very frindly,very clean and the doctor spend the time with you...they do care about you and that very important to me A+++++++.


Reply

Thank you so much for your kind words. We all hope you have a great Thanksgiving!

StarStarStarStarStar A great group of caring and friendly people —    (Patient since Thu Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

A great group of caring and friendly people. If you have to go to the Dentist, then this is the place to go.


Reply

Thank you so much for your kind words. Hope you have a Happy Thanksgiving!

StarStarStarStarStar The staff and facilities are great —    (Patient since Tue Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff and facilities are great. They are willing to work with me and tolerate my anxiety regarding all dental issues. They spend whatever time is required to explain the procedures and answer any questions. This is the best dental experience that I have ever had. Highly recommend to anyone.


Reply

Thank you so much for your kind words. We love hearing that we were able to help our patients and they had a great experience at the dentist. We hope you have a great Turkey Day. And we look forward to seeing you at your next visit.

StarStarStarStarStar I'm a senior, Couldn't have had a better office visit —    (Patient since Mon Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I'm a senior, Couldn't have had a better office visit. The offices are lovely, staff young and beautiful, Dr very nice. My options were explained and will be back to office next week.


Reply

Thank you so much for you sweet words. It was such a pleasure getting to meet a new face in Bushnell. Hope you have a great Turkey Day!

StarStarStarStarStar Darlene make's me Happy Happy Happy —    (Patient since Wed Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Darlene make's me Happy Happy Happy


Reply

;) Try working with her everyday. It's always a blast!

StarStarStarStarStar I was seen right on time. I had a checkup and followup on my recent procedure —    (Patient since Thu Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I was seen right on time. I had a checkup and followup on my recent procedure. Everything was checked out and explained to me to my complete satisfaction.


Reply

Thats great to hear. We look forward to seeing you next time. Hope you have a great Turkey Day!

StarStarStarStarStar Darlene is the best!! She is aware of my sensitive area and works around it to makemy experience... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Darlene is the best!! She is aware of my sensitive area and works around it to make my experience pleasant.


Reply

Yes mamm. We love Darlene and happy to see that everyone else shares the same feelings.

StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist —    (Patient since Mon Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very nice people. Professional but relaxed. Makes going to the dentist not so bad.


Reply

Thank you for your kind words. Relaxing at the dentist....WHO KNEW!!!!

StarStarStarStarStar Only at Bushnell Family can a person love going to the dentist. Amazing doctors and staff —    (Patient since Mon Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Only at Bushnell Family can a person love going to the dentist. Amazing doctors and staff. All are friendly and truly care about your dental health.


Reply

Thank you so much for your kind words. Always a pleasure when you're in the office.

StarStarStarStarNo Star D.A. Mary & Dr. Ahmed were excellent/ i have trust issues with Dentist. however Dr —    (Patient since Wed Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2010)

D.A. Mary & Dr. Ahmed were excellent/ i have trust issues with Dentist. however Dr. Ahmed made me feel comfortable and he was very understanding. thanks for extracting that darn molar.


Reply

Thank you so much for your kind words. So glad we were able to help you.

StarStarStarStarStar everyone was very thorough and professional —    (Patient since Mon Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

everyone was very thorough and professional


Reply

Thank you for your kind words.

StarStarStarStarNo Star Fun at the dentist? —    (Patient since Tue Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Always had very bad experiences at the dentist ever since childhood. Now I look forward to my visits.


Reply

The truth be told we always enjoy your visits. ;)

StarStarStarStarStar very friendly and knowledgable professionals —    (Patient since Tue Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

can't ask for much more than I received.


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courteous staff.  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Very professional and courteous staff.


Reply

Thank you for your kind words.

StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was very friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Thu Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Especially Teresa who helped us find out information on the financial part. We would recommend your office to others.


Reply

Thank you so much for your kind words.

StarStarStarStarNo Star I was well taken care of & it seems the staff is well taken care of too, so that's nice —    (Patient since Thu Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I was well taken care of & it seems the staff is well taken care of too, so that's nice. However, I cringe to think of the overhead costs.


Reply

Thank you for your kind words and thoughts.

StarStarStarStarStar We were very impressed with the professionalism, concern and care we were given —    (Patient since Tue Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

We were very impressed with the professionalism, concern and care we were given. Everything was explained to us in laymen terms and our comfort was very much the concern of the staff. We are already singing your praise and will recommend this office ro our friends and family. Bob was on My790AM the very next morning praising Bushnell Family Cosmetic and dental. Thank you for making our visit informative and comfortable and getting to the root of the problem. The drive from Leesburg is well worth the trip. The Newtons


Reply

Thank you so much for your kind words. Im so glad that our office was able to help you with all your needs. We look forward to seeing you and your family again. Hope you have a Happy Halloween.

StarStarStarStarStar Love my hygienist - She is the best! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Love my hygienist - She is the best!


Reply

Thank you so much.

StarStarStarStarStar I can truly tell you that the staff strive for perfection. Dr —    (Patient since Tue Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I can truly tell you that the staff strive for perfection. Dr. Ahmed was a pleasure as was everyone that assisted during my visit.


Reply

Thank you so much for your kind words. Hope you have a great weekend.

StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Kovak and your entire staff are absolutely outstanding —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr.Kovak and your entire staff are absolutely outstanding. You and your staff have managed to almost disapate my fears of dentists.Something I never thought possible.From Reception to my cleanings your staff knows I'm a chicken ****.And Miss Marlene and Miss Emily are outstanding Hygienists.They are genuine and understanding. I Thank You and all of your staff.Greg Teal


Reply

Thank you so much. Dr. Novak,, Darlene, and Emily are pretty awesome if I do say so myself. Hope you are having a great week.

StarStarStarStarStar Every stage of life presents new challenges with our personal dental issues. Dr —    (Patient since Fri Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Every stage of life presents new challenges with our personal dental issues. Dr. Novak and his staff are excellent at explaining, and teaching about these issues: First, dealing with the present issues and then a follow-up care plan. Also, they use "state of the art" equipment.. and keep up to date on new procedures.


Reply

Thank you so much for your kind words. We look forward to seeing you soon for the rest of your dental needs.

StarStarStarStarStar We have been going to Dr. McAnley for quite a while —    (Patient since Tue Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2008)

We have been going to Dr. McAnley for quite a while. We recently purchased a home in Tavares and contemplated finding another dentist closer to our home. After much thought, we decided we would not change as we have been very satisfied with his service. Thank you, Dr. McAnley.


Reply

Thank you so much for your kind words. We are so happy that you chose to still come here enough though the distance is a little much. We hope to see you soon. Hope you have a Happy Halloween.

StarStarStarStarStar I was greeted and acknowledged with friendly smiles and hello's. I felt comfortable there and Dr —    (Patient since Thu Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was greeted and acknowledged with friendly smiles and hello's. I felt comfortable there and Dr. Ahmed was fantastic ! He was very personable and took his time. He immediately asked me to tell him about my situation, and what I wanted as my outcome. Going back for xrays and pictures and then will know more about my options.


Reply

Thank you so much for your kind words. We hope you are having a fantastic week. We look forward to seeing you soon for the rest of your dental needs.

StarStarStarStarStar Darlene is wonderful! Instead of thinking of the appointment as a dental cleaning, I look forward... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Darlene is wonderful! Instead of thinking of the appointment as a dental cleaning, I look forward to seeing a friend. Dr. McAnley is the best. Go Gators!


Reply

You are too much. Jeanie looks forward to your visits in the office. We just love all of your stories. Hope you have a great weekend.

StarStarStarStarStar The actual visit was great! The only problem was that I had to reschedule an appointment and then... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The actual visit was great! The only problem was that I had to reschedule an appointment and then had to wait 3 months for another available opening. The rescheduled appointment was again rescheduled because of some unknown reason. I love going to your office but getting an appointment there is getting harder than it used to be.


StarStarStarStarNo Star to much —    (Patient since Wed Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I know it's nice my teeth are beautifuljust everything costs way too much


Reply

So glad you're happy with your teeth.

StarStarStarStarStar Very poor business practice to quote a price over the phone and then have 5 to 10 times that... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very poor business practice to quote a price over the phone and then have 5 to 10 times that amount once your are in the chair.


Reply

We are truly sorry you feel there was a difference in cost for you for your treatment. There was obviously a misunderstanding and we would love the opportunity to clear that up with you. Please contact our office with any questions or concerns. Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional care with awesome staff that Excell in safety and a pain free experience —    (Patient since Thu Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Exceptional care with awesome staff that Excell in safety and a pain free experience. I enjoy the atmosphere, prompt service and caring providers. The technology is outsta


Reply

Thank you for your kind words.

StarStarStarStarStar I was absolutely impressed with the entire operation, from the front desk all the through the... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was absolutely impressed with the entire operation, from the front desk all the through the procedure and back out the front door. The office staff has balanced friendliness with professionalism. The sense of trust was my first impression of Dr. Ahmed and he truly lived up to my expectations. What a wonderful experience in a stressful situation. I will most definitely recommend your office to everyone I know. I feel it would be a mistake to change anything.


Reply

Thank you so much for your kind words. You were such a pleasure to have in our office. We look forward to seeing you again for your dental needs. Hope you have a fantastic weekend.

StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff is very friendly. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The whole staff is very friendly.


Reply

Thank you very much for you kind words.

StarStarStarStarStar As usual I get kind of nervous but the staff is so great they make me feel at ease the moment I am... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 04 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

As usual I get kind of nervous but the staff is so great they make me feel at ease the moment I am in the chair. The lady that cleaned my teeth and did the xrays was great, she was explaining everything to me as she went along,and Dr Novak was great as usual. I love going to Bushnell Family and Cosmetic Dentistry.


Reply

We are so happy to hear that. You were such a pleasure when you were in the office. We look forward to seeing you again. Hope you have an amazing weekend.

StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My visit far exceeded my expectations. Very clean, professional office with exceptional staff. Everything was explained clearly and I felt valued as a client.


Reply

Thank you so much. That really means a lot to us. Hope you have a wonderful week.

StarStarStarStarStar This is the best Dentist Office I've ever been to —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

This is the best Dentist Office I've ever been to. I've been to many dentist offices in my 55 years and this one is far superior. The ladies at the desk to the Hygenist to the Dentist are friendly and make sure they take good care of the patient.


Reply

Thank you so much. You and your family are the sweetest ever. We love when you guys come in to see us. Hope to see you soon. Hope you're having a wonderful week.

StarStarStarStarStar Emily was awesome, Dr Novak awesome also.  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Emily was awesome, Dr Novak awesome also.


Reply

Thank you so much for your kinds words. Hope you have a great weekend.

StarStarStarStarStar Thanks —    (Patient since Wed Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr Novak and staff exceeded my every expectation. Outstanding in every aspect. Professional, Responsible, Respectful, Honest, Honorable, Classy all hard to find in todays world, Made me a client for life. Happy, Happy. Looking forward to my next visit. Highly recommended. Thanks for all you have done for me.


Reply

You were such a pleasure to have in the office. We are just happy to help. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. Hope you had a great weekend.

StarStarStarStarStar No worries —    (Patient since Wed May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Office runs smoothly with appointment schedule on time;caring, professional, competent staff. Very satisfied with dental work.


Reply

Thank you so much for your kind words. It really means a lot to us.

StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and knowledgeable and extremely personal —    (Patient since Mon Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very professional and knowledgeable and extremely personal. Not just someone sitting in a chair and feeling like a meat market but genuinely concerned for your comfort. Going to have 2 teeth pulled soon and for me a horror story but knowing how the doctor and the tech are really caring, I can go get this done and not fear the experience.


Reply

Thank you for sharing with us. Hope you had a wonderful weekend.

StarStarStarStarStar Emily is professional yet friendly and makes my visit pleasant. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Emily is professional yet friendly and makes my visit pleasant.


Reply

Thank you so much for your kind words.

StarStarStarStarStar Exceed my expectations, Dr —    (Patient since Tue Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Exceed my expectations, Dr. McAnly was outstanding, was so impressed with him, would recommend him to all my friends. Very very good experience.


Reply

Thank you so much for your kind words.

StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Mon May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Novak and staff gave a thorough explanation of my dental situation and the options available to me. I was not rushed to make a decision. I would recommend this dental office without reservation.


Reply

Thank you so much for your kind words. It was very nice seeing you again.

StarStarStarStarStar Darlene is THE BEST!!! She always explains everything —    (Patient since Mon Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Darlene is THE BEST!!! She always explains everything. She is very gentle & thorough, yet cleans my teeth in record time. Highly, highly recommend this office.


Reply

Thank you so much for your kind words. We love Darlene too. ;) Always a pleasure when you come in to the office.

StarStarStarStarNo Star Good friendly service —    (Patient since Mon Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The Dentist is pretty straight forward with you and explains anything you dont understand. The staff are all really nice.


Reply

Thank you so much for your kind words.

StarStarStarNo StarNo Star My family and I highly recommend Bushnell Family and Cosmetic Denistry —    (Patient since Mon Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My family and I highly recommend Bushnell Family and Cosmetic Denistry. The staff is friendly and attentive. We have been pleased with the care that Dr. McAnly and the hygienists have provided. They are very thorough and explain exactly what will take place.


Reply

Thank you so much for your kind words.

StarStarStarStarStar Good experience as always! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Good experience as always!


Reply

;) Thank you so much for your kind words.

StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the comprehensive first visit and evaluation. A good start. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was very impressed with the comprehensive first visit and evaluation. A good start.


Reply

That is great to hear. Hope you had a wonderful 4th of July.

StarStarStarStarStar Very Good Initial Visit —    (Patient since Tue Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was very impressed with the comprehensive initial evaluation that was done. Now, I have to see how the work goes!


Reply

That's great to hear. We look forward to seeing you again.

StarStarStarStarStar When I arrived I was greeted quickly, didn't sit long before they called me in, was explained in... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

When I arrived I was greeted quickly, didn't sit long before they called me in, was explained in detail what was taking place at all times and upon my release was explained in detail my options for further care with the issues I'm having with my teeth.


Reply

That is fantastic. We look forward to seeing you next time. Hope you had a wonderful 4th of July.

StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the care I received at BushnellDentistry —    (Patient since Mon Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was very pleased with the care I received at Bushnell Dentistry. The staff responded in a professional manner. They spent the extra time needed to take care of my problem. I can't thank them enough for the work that they did. I left feeling confident that I received the best of dental care


Reply

We are so happy that you had such a great experience with us. We look forawrd to seeing you for all your dental needs in the future.

StarStarStarStarStar Great staff —    (Patient since Tue May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The staff, from the front desk to the hygienist, to the dentist are all extremely nice and completely professional.


Reply

Thank you so much. Your kind words mean so much to all of us. ;)

StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Always professional, smiling & friendly faces! Have never waited more than 15 minutes past... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Always professional, smiling & friendly faces! Have never waited more than 15 minutes past appointment time & my family has been going here for many, many years.


Reply

Thank you so much for your kind words. Its always a pleasure when you and your family come into the office. ;)

StarStarStarStarStar Emily is a good egg  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2010)

The staff, doctors, and my hygienist rock!!! And the ment stuff DOES taste like fluoride!!!


Reply

Thanks for your kind words. ;)

StarStarStarStarStar THE STAFF ARE FRIENDLY , POLITE AND CONSIDERATED OF YOUR NEEDS AND WISHES —    (Patient since Mon Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

THE STAFF ARE FRIENDLY , POLITE AND CONSIDERATED OF YOUR NEEDS AND WISHES. EXCELLENT DOCTORS AND DENTAL WORK.


Reply

Thank you so much for your kind words. So glad you had a great experience!

StarStarStarStarStar Both Dr. Ahmed and Sarah were very professional —    (Patient since Fri May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Both Dr. Ahmed and Sarah were very professional. Each step of the visit was explained clearly to me. It was a great experience.


Reply

Thank you so much for your kind words. I will pass this along to the Dr. Ahmed and Sarah.

StarStarStarStarStar Convenience Plus More! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I love the fact that our whole family can utilize one office for all of our dental needs. That type of convenience and personal service means a lot to busy families like ours!


Reply

Thank you so much. You and your family are so precious. We love when you guys come in. Hope the tooth fairy did a good job. ;)

StarStarStarStarStar I just had my teeth cleaned. Everyone is very pleasant and my hygienist is awesome —    (Patient since Mon Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I just had my teeth cleaned. Everyone is very pleasant and my hygienist is awesome. She is so sweet and friendly and no pain or discomfort. Thank you :-)


Reply

Thank you so much for your kind words.

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Staff and care —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The staff and the care you get from this office is second to NONE!


Reply

Thank you much.

StarStarStarStarStar I met with Dr. Ahmed to be evaluated. He was so kind, and patient with me —    (Patient since Tue Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I met with Dr. Ahmed to be evaluated. He was so kind, and patient with me. I'm a diificult patient, and his sence of humor helped me to relax. He looked me in the eye, and said " I'm going to give you a beautiful smile." All my life, I've been ashamed of my teeth. Dr. Ahmed did just what he promised, gave me a beautiful smile. It's like I went to Hollywood and saw a dentist to the stars. I cried, when I saw my smile for the first time. Also, his assistants, and office staff were great. They even offer you a beverage. I no longer call him, Dr. Ahmed. I call him the Dr. of SMILES!!!


Reply

We are so happy to see you smiling again. So glad we were able to help you. Hope you are having a wonderful June so far.

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I met during my dental emergency visit was kind, friendly and professional —    (Patient since Wed Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone I met during my dental emergency visit was kind, friendly and professional. I will recommend the office to all my friends.


Reply

Thank you so much for your kind words.

StarStarStarStarStar The young lady who did my cleaning was very efficient and friendly, as was the girl who welcomed... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The young lady who did my cleaning was very efficient and friendly, as was the girl who welcomed me when I arrived. She offered me a cup of coffee and since it was only 9 am, I appreciated that


Reply

That is wonderful to hear. We live for our coffee here at the office too. ;) So glad you had numerous great experiences in our office. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Ahmed and his team were wonderful —    (Patient since Tue Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr.Ahmed and his team were wonderful. They were able to address some problems I had with pervious dental visits before I moved down to The Villages. They took the time to talk to you and make you feel comfortable. The office is state of the art with a thorough examination given. A game plan is discussed with you without any of the bait & switch technics found at other area dental offices.


Reply

Thank you so much for your kind words about Dr. Ahmed, our staff and our office. We aim to make all of our patient experiences a great one.

StarStarStarStarStar Nothing - everything went well. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Nothing - everything went well.


Reply

Thank you so much. We like to hear about great experiences.

StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist —    (Patient since Mon Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Staff is very professional and friendly.


Reply

Thank You so much for your kind words.

StarStarStarStarStar Super people work here. Always receive smiles from everyone. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Super people work here. Always receive smiles from everyone.


Reply

Thank you so much for your kind words. Its always a blast when you guys come into the office. So glad you're back in the sunshine state. ;)

StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with the attention and care I receive from Darlene and Dr. Novak —    (Patient since Tue Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I am very happy with the attention and care I receive from Darlene and Dr. Novak. They have always explained what was going to happen and then did a good job of performing the service.


Reply

Im so glad you had a good experience in our office. Hope you're having a wonderful week.

StarStarStarStarStar First time visit, loved the tv's and massage chair. made me a little more relaxed —    (Patient since Mon Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

First time visit, loved the tv's and massage chair. made me a little more relaxed. The staff was very friendly and pleasant. Thanks


Reply

We are so happy to hear that. We look forward to seeing you next time.

StarStarStarStarStar Treated with respect. Emily genuinely is concerned about as an individual —    (Patient since Thu Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Treated with respect. Emily genuinely is concerned about as an individual. She is professional, courteous, and a joy to talk to.


Reply

Thank you so much for your kind words. I let Emily know and it put a smile on her face. Always a pleasure when you are in the office.

StarStarStarStarStar Great dental professionals —    (Patient since Fri Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I have been a patient for five years and am very pleased with the services and professional staff.


Reply

Thank you so much. It really makes us feel great that what we are doing is making a difference.

StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with the practice. A very modern and up-to-date office with caring staff —    (Patient since Thu Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very impressed with the practice. A very modern and up-to-date office with caring staff. If you need great dental service, Bushnell Dental should be your choice.


Reply

Thank you so much. We take pride in our office and our patients. Looking forward to seeing you again soon.

StarStarStarStarStar Emily's great! I really don't mind dentist visits at all —    (Patient since Thu Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Emily's great! I really don't mind dentist visits at all. Nothing but good things to say about the entire practice.


Reply

Emily is great. I think we shall keep her for a little while. ;) Hope you are having an amazing April.

StarStarStarStarStar I wish my doctor's office was run as efficiently and politely as Bushnell Family & Cosmetic... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I wish my doctor's office was run as efficiently and politely as Bushnell Family & Cosmetic Dentistry.


Reply

You have no idea how great that is to hear. We're just glad to make a difference. Hope you have a wonderful April.

StarStarStarStarStar Treatments are always explained and professional. Staff pleasantI. Enjoy the visits —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Treatments are always explained and professional. Staff pleasant I. Enjoy the visits


Reply

Thank you. Its always a pleasure when you come into the office.

StarStarStarStarStar We truly like our visits and do all our dental instead of Va. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2010)

We truly like our visits and do all our dental instead of Va.


Reply

Thank you. We enjoy you just as much. Always a pleasure.

StarStarStarStarStar ***** —    (Patient since Mon Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent care in all aspects of the practice and with Dr. Ahmed


Reply

Thank you for your kind words. It always puts a smile on Dr. Ahmed's face to hear that he has made a difference.

StarStarStarStarStar Bushnell family dentistry is a very friendly and honest company, everyone is very nice and... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Bushnell family dentistry is a very friendly and honest company, everyone is very nice and professional I would recommend them to everyone I know. Thank you so much!!


Reply

Thank you so much! Spreading the word is the greatest compliment. Hope you are having a wonderful start to your Spring. ;)

StarStarStarStarStar Great organization, great people. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great organization, great people.


Reply

Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to seeing you again.

StarStarStarStarStar healthy teeth —    (Patient since Thu Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

If you need a dental office then this is where you want to go.


Reply

Thank you so much. Always a pleasure when you come in.

StarStarStarStarStar Dr McAnly addressed my issues with compassion and expertise —    (Patient since Mon Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr McAnly addressed my issues with compassion and expertise. I'm looking forward to a long relationship here in Bushnell.


Reply

That is so great to hear. We look forward to seeing you again.

StarStarStarStarStar I have no reservations about recommending the staff and dentists at  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I have no reservations about recommending the staff and dentists at Bushnell Family and Cosmetic Dentistry to my family and friends.


Reply

Thank you so much for your kind words. It really does mean a lot. We look forward to seeing you again.

StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with all the staff, they were easy to talk to —    (Patient since Mon Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I was very happy with all the staff, they were easy to talk to.The doctor was very friendly and very knowledgeable and so was his nurse ,a good company


Reply

Aw. Thanks for the kind words. You were a pleasure also to have in the office. ;)

StarStarStarStarStar over priced & long wait times —    (Patient since Wed Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Unless your willing to wait more than an hour after your appointment and pay top dollar, don't bother.


Reply

We always strive to seat our patients and attend to their needs as soon as possible. We prioritize patients that already have an existing appointment over walk-ins and same day appointment requests (this should have been explained to you and if it was not, I apologize for that misunderstanding). Our fees are very competitive even when compared to offices that offer much less advanced treatment. Our office invests heavily in the latest technology such as digital xray (lower radiation), latest sterilization technology, etc. to make your visit as safe and pleasant as possible.

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and friendly. Great place. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone was so nice and friendly. Great place.


Reply

Thank you so much. Hope you had a wonderful weekend. We look forward to seeing you again.

StarStarStarStarStar The staff is great to work with and visit —    (Patient since Tue Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2006)

The staff is great to work with and visit. Everyone is welcomed with smiles and great attitudes from the staff and Drs. I appreciate the care and attention given to me and my family! Keep up the GREAT service!


Reply

Thank you for your kind words. It really does mean a lot to us. We look forward to seeing you and your family again.

StarStarStarStarStar Mister —    (Patient since Thu Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Excellent and courteous service.


Reply

Thank you so much!

StarStarStarStarStar Great job Sara and Kudos to the Dr for the excellent explanation —    (Patient since Thu Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great job Sara and Kudos to the Dr for the excellent explanation


Reply

Thank you so much. I will pass these kind words to Sarah and the doctor. ;)

StarStarStarStarStar Professional from begining to end —    (Patient since Mon Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Professional from begining to end. The latest and up-to-date equipment and the staff goes above and beyond their job description


Reply

Thank you so much. It really means a lot to us. We look forward to seeing you soon.

StarStarStarStarStar great service. Plenty of smiles. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2010)

great service. Plenty of smiles.


Reply

Thank you for your kind words.

StarStarStarStarStar It was a very pleasant visit and I felt very comfortable with their staff. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2012)

It was a very pleasant visit and I felt very comfortable with their staff.


Reply

Great to hear. We really enjoy your family when they come into the office. ;)

StarStarStarStarStar Being a snowbird, we really appreciated the kindness of the entire staff to help us out in an... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Being a snowbird, we really appreciated the kindness of the entire staff to help us out in an emergency situation and also a normal office call. They are the best


Reply

Thank you so much. We always enjoy meeting new people.

StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Bushnell Family & Cosmetic Dentistry to everyone and anyone, I can't speak for... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I would recommend Bushnell Family & Cosmetic Dentistry to everyone and anyone, I can't speak for anyone else but I've never been a fan of going to the dentist UNTIL now. Bushnell Family & Cosmitic Dentistry is now and will be for as long as I'm around the Dentist for me and my family. Thank You!! to all of the staff!!!


Reply

Thank you so much. It has been such a pleasure treating you and your family.

StarStarStarStarStar Exellent service. Am very impressed with thorough examination. —    (Patient since Fri Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Exellent service. Am very impressed with thorough examination.


Reply

Thank you so much.

StarStarStarStarStar Darlene does an excellent and thorough job. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Darlene does an excellent and thorough job.


Reply

Thank you. I will pass on your kind words.

StarStarStarStarStar My visit to have a cleaning is never a chore —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

My visit to have a cleaning is never a chore. Darlene is very friendly and professional and makes you feel very special.


Reply

Thank you so much. I will pass on these kind words.

StarStarStarStarStar When I think about Aspen Dental wanting to pull all my teeth and Dr Novak saving them, I feel... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

When I think about Aspen Dental wanting to pull all my teeth and Dr Novak saving them, I feel lucky I found Bushnell Dental. Great Doctor, office and staff.


Reply

We are so glad that you came to us. We strive to help our patients to the best that we can.

StarStarStarStarStar Out of all the different dentist offices I've been to throughout my 50+ years, I've enjoyed this... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Out of all the different dentist offices I've been to throughout my 50+ years, I've enjoyed this one the most. They have the most up-to-date equipment which is real nice and the staff/Doctors are wonderful. I thought I would never say this but I look forward to going to my appointments!


Reply

Thank you so much for your amazing, kind words. It really means the world to us, to know that we are doing everything right. ;)

StarStarStarStarStar From the moment I walked into the office to the moment I left, everyone was friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Tue Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

From the moment I walked into the office to the moment I left, everyone was friendly and helpful. Everything was fully explained from the insurance and payment options to the dental care options. I left the office with a smile on my face :-) I would refer everyone to this office!


Reply

Thank you so much for your kind words. We're glad that we were able to help. We look forward to seeing you again.

StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff; outstanding service. Keep up the good work. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Professional staff; outstanding service. Keep up the good work.


Reply

Thank you for your kind words. Its always a pleasure when yourself or your family comes into the office.

StarStarStarStarStar Quality Dental Care —    (Patient since Mon Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Quality service; clean, professional and friendly atmosphere, expensive but quality dental care is worth the price.


Reply

Thank you so much for your kind words.

StarStarStarStarStar very clean and confortable —    (Patient since Tue Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2014)

very clean and confortable


Reply

Thank you so much. We look forward to seeing you again.

StarStarStarStarStar I'm so pleased I was referred by my friends to Bushnell Family Dentists —    (Patient since Tue Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I'm so pleased I was referred by my friends to Bushnell Family Dentists. I have been happy with the services and I look better than I have in years. They are friendly and professional and I will be telling everyone I know about my experiences!


Reply

You were a pleasure the moment you walked in the door. So happy that we were able to get you smiling that beautiful smile again.

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental facility, professional staff and pleasant atmosphere —    (Patient since Sat Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Excellent dental facility, professional staff and pleasant atmosphere. Darlene does an excellent job, Dr. Novak always checks in and you are made to feel important as a patient.


Reply

Thank you for the kind words. We strive to make our patients more family then anything else. Your entire family is so nice every time they come in.

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Visit —    (Patient since Sat Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

My visits to your office are always good. The lobby is nice, the staff friendly and professional and your "service providers" are excellent. Darlene does an excellent job and Dr. Novak always checks in. If you can "enjoy" a dental visit - I enjoy mine!


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarNo Star Pleasant and efficient service. —    (Patient since Fri Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Pleasant and efficient service.


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, very detailed in the overall care and health of your teeth . Great service —    (Patient since Mon Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Very friendly staff, very detailed in the overall care and health of your teeth . Great service


Reply

Thank you so much for your kind words. Its always a blast when you come into the office.

StarStarStarStarStar Did not have an appointment . Went in for information  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Did not have an appointment . Went in for information . Got the info I needed and they fit me in for an appointment. Everyone was friendly and the place was spotless. Excellent service.


Reply

That's great to hear. We do try our best to take care of you when you're in the office. ;) Saves on the gas.

StarStarStarStarStar I Love My Dentist —    (Patient since Mon Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I love everything about this office. Darlene & Dr. Novak are THE BEST!!! :-)


Reply

Thank you so much. I will pass along your kind words to Darlene and Dr. Novak.

StarStarStarStarStar Always a 5 star treatment —    (Patient since Mon Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I always receive the best of care, from the kind, considerate, and caring professionals that work at Bushnell Family and Cosmetic Dentistry.


Reply

Thank you so much. It really means alot.

StarStarStarStarStar Darlene is fantastic, she makes a visit to the Dentis enjoyable. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Darlene is fantastic, she makes a visit to the Dentis enjoyable.


Reply

Thank you so much. I will pass along these kind words to Darlene.