Burks Vision Clinic - Sherwood

Dr. Ronald Burks, Dr. Brittany Boyette

Star Star Star Star Star 385 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Great people, great customer service and the do... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great people, great customer service and the doctor was wonderful. Best eye exam my son and I have ever had. It's was a pleasant family environment.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Even though some of the employees were new to me, I was greeted and treated like an old friend. I'm always happy with the professional yet personal care I receive at Burks Vision Clinic. I was especially grateful that Dr. Burks could see me on relatively short notice.


StarStarStarStarStar A professional place  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Burk's is a really professional place and I know I'm in good hands with Dr. Burk and Dr. Boyette.


StarStarStarStarStar was good to get things checked and updated agai... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2008)

was good to get things checked and updated again. Appreciate the years of care.


StarStarStarStarStar I love being able to make appointments and rece... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I love being able to make appointments and receive reminders electronically!


StarStarStarStarStar Loved everything about this office! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Loved everything about this office! Dr. Boyette was so thorough and professional!


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, my visit was very informative regardi... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2008)

As usual, my visit was very informative regarding my eye condition. I have complete trust in Dr. Boyette.


StarStarStarStarStar I am grateful. —    (Patient since Fri Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I am so lucky to be a patient of Dr. Burks. I didn't know any eye doctors in this neck of the woods so I ask around. A lot of the people I work with use Burks, so here I am.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Boyette is awesome!!  —    (Patient since Thu May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Boyette is awesome!!


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my first visit to Burks Vision Clinic... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I enjoyed my first visit to Burks Vision Clinic. Everyone was friendly, helpful, and professional. The doctor and staff were knowledgeable and answered my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Everyone was friendly! And Dr... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great experience! Everyone was friendly! And Dr Boyette was very thorough


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Boyette was AMAZING!! She was so kind, gent... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Boyette was AMAZING!! She was so kind, gentle, and made me feel so comfortable while doing what needed to be done. I will continue to use your clinic and scream it from my Facebook rooftop!! LOL Thank u so much to the staff for working me in on the same day due to my eye pain being unbearable. Dr. Boyette made it all better with just 2 drops of numbing drops. Thank you all!! I will see you again soon!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Really appreciate being able to go for follow-up post op cataract surgery with Dr. Burks. My husband and I have great confidence in his care.


StarStarStarStarStar I've always felt safe, comfortable and secure i... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I've always felt safe, comfortable and secure in coming to Dr. Burks and Dr. Boyette. I have never experienced such professionals and christians that actually care so much about their patients instead of a paycheck. I've been with you for such a long time and tell everyone here at work/dhs that your vision clinic is the best vision care clinic I've ever seen in my life. I will never leave you. You're gentle, you care, you don't rush and you work with me on any and many issues I personally go through and professionally. You work with my schedule, my lateness and you're honest in your evaluation of my condition. One statement one of your caring staff told me was that "since I had glaucoma" and I was missing appointments you cared about me getting scheduled and you called me and called me and got me scheduled. I loved that! Thank you for taking such good care of me. Mary Virginia Ragland


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr Boyette was great.  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

As always, Dr Boyette was informative and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Always have had great appointments and staff an... —    (Patient since Mon May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Always have had great appointments and staff and Dr Burk always get me in on time. I feel I am always give the best care and advice as to the health of my eyes. There are many frames to select from and helpful staff to help once you have selected the frame style you want.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding treatment as always! Your message ... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Outstanding treatment as always! Your message went to my junk folder or I would have answered it sooner.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr Boyette is very through and takes the time to answer all your questions


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit, Great People —    (Patient since Tue Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Every person I came in to contact with in the office was very pleasant and polite. I had just had knee surgery and was unable to bend my knee or walk and everyone was very kind and worked around my issue. Overall, it was a very nice visit and I will definitely go back!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure —    (Patient since Thu Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Being seen in a timely manner is great. What is even greater is being treated as a friend. I like the no rush attitude. Always time to listen and explain things thoroughly . Truly competent in their work And yes, Always a pleasure.


StarStarStarStarStar I can see clearly now... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Best eye appointment I have ever had. In the past I have felt rushed but everyone at Burks took a lot of time with me to be sure I'm happy. The selection of glasses was good, not too many but lots to choose from. I'll be back again and that hasn't happened often. I have already refereed others.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Very good,everyone was wonde ful


StarStarStarStarStar Never wait more than a short time. Care is exce... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Never wait more than a short time. Care is exceptional. She makes sure I understand any issues


StarStarStarStarNo Star I enjoy going in for annul exams due to the ser... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I enjoy going in for annul exams due to the service I receive from front office to seeing Dr. Boyette she was rear ended on the day of my visit and she still treated me with real concern listening to my eye issues and sharing steps on how to resolve on my own. It is a great place to visit for your eye care!


StarStarStarStarStar I only have positive comments to make in regard... —    (Patient since Wed May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I only have positive comments to make in regards to my care! I am thankful to have such a compassionate group that takes great care of me!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was top motch —    (Patient since Thu Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everything was top notch


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

As always, the staff at Burks Vision Clinic is very friendly and professional .


StarStarStarStarStar Such a professional and caring environment. The... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Such a professional and caring environment. The staff and Doctors explain everything fully.


StarStarStarStarStar Best in the area —    (Patient since Tue Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I think they are the best in eye care in the area. The staff is very professional, and they go out of their way to make sure your completely satisfied with your vision checkups.


StarStarStarStarStar I really like the way they take their time  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I really like the way they take their time to explain everything about the tests and photos. It really puts me at ease knowing they are really keeping up with any changes. I'm diabetic so this is very important to me.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Boyette was very thorough and fun to work w... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Boyette was very thorough and fun to work with. She listened carefully to my concerns. I feel very good about the result and am looking forward to receiving my new glasses


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment went great. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2012)

My appointment went great.


StarStarStarStarStar Five Stars for you both and your STAFF. —    (Patient since Fri Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Five Stars for you both and your STAFF.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks to Ms Brittany for encouraging me to get... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Thanks to Ms Brittany for encouraging me to get test done.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Boyette —    (Patient since Tue Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Love Dr. Boyette she is easy to talk to & cares about her patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Boyette, and her staff, have always treated... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Boyette, and her staff, have always treated us as if we are the only ones to see.


StarStarStarStarStar Wont go anywhere else for my family's eyes. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great Service, Amazing product knowledge. Burks Vision Clinic goes above and beyond to keep your eyes healthy, your wallet happy, and your time well spent. Thanks for another great visit yall !!


StarStarStarStarStar No Substitute for Excellence —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I'm a long-time patient, so my opinion may be a bit biased. In a nutshell, you just can't beat excellence.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always kind and very professional.... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff is always kind and very professional. I always enjoy coming for my yearly eye appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

5 Plus rating for the Burks eye clinic. Very friendly and inviting atmosphere. Great place to bring the family for your eye needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Total confidence in Dr.Burks and his team! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Total confidence in Dr.Burks and his team!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff & Dr. Boyette were all very friendly ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff & Dr. Boyette were all very friendly and professional!


StarStarStarStarStar What can I say...just great all the way. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

What can I say...just great all the way.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Boyette is always great with my eye exams! ... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Boyette is always great with my eye exams! Highly recommend her!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Boyette was very pleasant and explained eve... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Boyette was very pleasant and explained everything and the ladies that helped me find frames were very helpful and pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Boyette is very thorough and explains every... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Boyette is very thorough and explains everything well. She never appears to be in a rush and always takes the time to answer questions. I have never been "called back" after my appointment time. It has always been early. The staff works with me to set my family's appointments together.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit with Dr. Boyette was both pleasant and... —    (Patient since Mon May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My visit with Dr. Boyette was both pleasant and professional. Each of the technicians were friendly and professional and used the most modern equipment. Dr. Boyette was very nice and acted in a professional manner. It was a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar prompt and very good service. —    (Patient since Mon May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

prompt and very good service.


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, always accurate processes.... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always professional, always accurate processes.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Boyette is always warm and friendly make me... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Boyette is always warm and friendly make me very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star —    (Patient since Mon Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I thought the service by the receptionist staff was excellent. The assistant that did the preliminary exam was outstanding and very friendly. Dr. Burks, as always, is the ultimate professional and very easy to visit with. I trust his professional judgment completely.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Burks, he is always very through. The ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Love Dr. Burks, he is always very through. The staff are all very polite, smiling, it's a uplifting office.


StarStarStarStarStar We had a very good visit. Dr. Burks and staff ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

We had a very good visit. Dr. Burks and staff was helpful and nice. Dr. Burks explained everything to us.


StarStarStarStarStar It's nice to be remembered as a person, not jus... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

It's nice to be remembered as a person, not just another customer.


StarStarStarStarStar Did not have to wait ,everyone was very nice.th... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Did not have to wait ,everyone was very nice.the ladies that helped with the eye glasses were great ,helpful


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Staff is always very friendly and helpful. We have been with Dr. Burkes for many years and highly recommend him and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Always have great visits. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Always have great visits.


StarStarStarStarStar Burks Visions Clinic - Amazing care —    (Patient since Fri Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Burks Vision Clinic has taken amazing care of our family for more than 25 years. They are friendly, caring, and helpful. Thanks to all of them for their help through the years.


StarStarStarStarStar Not much help when it came to choosing my frame  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Need someone that not so negative in selling frame


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased withe service i I received ... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I was very pleased withe service i I received the other day.ihave recommended your eye clinic to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Boyette is always very helpful and thorough... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Boyette is always very helpful and thorough. She is always able to answer my questions. She is extremely friendly and makes me feel very comfortable during each visit. I highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I so appreciate the Burk family. Always have the best experience and eye treatment at Burks vision. Great staff. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar I broke my glasses and called to see if I could... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I broke my glasses and called to see if I could an appointment that same day. They were very accommodating. Everyone was super nice and explained everything very well. I had a very pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Everyone in the office is very friendly and I never wait more than 5 minutes.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I enjoy my visit each year with Dr. Boyette very professional and through with examine. The staff is great also


StarStarStarStarStar amazing  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Absolutely the best patient-staff interaction ever starting from the minute I walked in until I left the office


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great eye clinic. The front desk tea... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2007)

This is a great eye clinic. The front desk team knows everyone on a first name basis. The eye doctors Dr. Burks and Dr. Boyette are both so attentive when ever I am in the clinic. I followed Dr. Burks fron the JFK address.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. Staff was professional and very c... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great visit. Staff was professional and very courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean office, nice staff...and Dr. Boyette... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very clean office, nice staff...and Dr. Boyette did a great job....I can see much better now!


StarStarStarStarStar email notifications  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I like getting emails regarding my appointments. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Burks and Dr. Boyette fo... —    (Patient since Mon May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I have been seeing Dr. Burks and Dr. Boyette for many many years. I have always had excellent care from both of them and will continue my eye care with them. My husband also gets treatment from them as does my mother. Highly recommend them both and their staff.


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff in this office are very helpful a... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

All the staff in this office are very helpful and friendly. They helped both my kids pick out their glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great doctor and staff! Made me feel very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire experience was wonderful! Doctor wa... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The entire experience was wonderful! Doctor was great and thorough. The lady who helped me pick out glasses was awesome, too. Will definitely give good referrals.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, very efficient, state of the art ... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great office, very efficient, state of the art technology.


StarStarStarStarNo Star My visits are usually excellent, but because of... —    (Patient since Thu May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

My visits are usually excellent, but because of a mess up in scheduling, I had to wait 5 hours to see the doctor. Dr. Boyette as always was friendly and explained everything like she always does.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

People were pleasant. Doctor was thorough. Great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Very courteous and professio... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great experience. Very courteous and professional


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr. Burks provides me with the best ... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

As always, Dr. Burks provides me with the best eye care and his staff is very friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome office and staff —    (Patient since Mon Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The staff is very friendly and professional. I always leave knowing that I have been serviced.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Burks Family Eye Clinic —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Boyette was very friendly, and the staff was very warm and inviting. I'm glad that I chose this eye clinic!


StarStarStarStarStar Always Excellent —    (Patient since Tue Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I have been a patient here since I was a child. Now that I am an adult, I couldn't think of anywhere better to bring my family than Burks Vision Clinic. I, my husband, and my children will be patients.


StarStarStarStarStar We tried out several different eye doctors in t... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

We tried out several different eye doctors in the Sherwood/NLR area. Dr. Burks is the best we've seen! Plus, office staff is very friendly and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Eye Clinic —    (Patient since Thu Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr Boyette goes above and beyond to explain things, ask questions, and provide a thorough examination. She also works with you to maximize your insurance benefits.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and great service!! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very friendly staff and great service!!


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place, fast and friendly, can't ask f... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Love this place, fast and friendly, can't ask for much more the service is amazing.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and really like Dr. Boyette..,Thank... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great staff and really like Dr. Boyette..,Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Great team at Burk Vision Clinic —    (Patient since Fri Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Great team at Burk Vision Clinic


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! I highly recommend Burks Vision... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Excellent care! I highly recommend Burks Vision Center.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Boyette is very thourough and really cares.... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr. Boyette is very thourough and really cares. She takes time to explain things and doesn't make you feel rushed.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Quick and very well organized. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great service. Quick and very well organized.


StarStarStarStarStar ms. BETTY Hooks.. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I am always greeted with kindness.


StarStarStarStarStar The service was excellent; the tects were profe... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The service was excellent; the tects were professional and friendly, Dr. Boyette is my friend and takes care of my eyes with great care


StarStarStarStarStar No better care anywhere.  —    (Patient since Fri May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

No better care anywhere.


StarStarStarStarStar Catarac surgery followup —    (Patient since Fri Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always and enjoyable and professional visit. Would highly recommend Dr. Burke and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Aces! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Fantastic staff. Incredibly friendly. I didn't have to wait long at all.


StarStarStarStarStar First time I used Dr Boyette and I absolutely l... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

First time I used Dr Boyette and I absolutely loved her❤️ She was sooo nice and very professional. I will highly recommend her


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my visit was great. The entire staff... —    (Patient since Mon May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

As always, my visit was great. The entire staff is friendly and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar I GET NEW GLASSES EVERY YEAR AND HAVE ALWAYS RE... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I GET NEW GLASSES EVERY YEAR AND HAVE ALWAYS RECEIVED GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. DR. BOYETTE IS WONDERFUL. SHE IS FRIENDLY, COURTEOUS AND CARES FOR HER PATIENTS. I CAN'T THANK ALL OF YOU ENOUGH FOR ALL YOU DO TO MAKE EACH OF US FEEL THAT WE ARE GETTING THE BEST MEDICAL SERVICE AVAILABLE.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good staff. Friendly and efficient.  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very good staff. Friendly and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with the staff and physician at t... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My experience with the staff and physician at the vision clinic was great. Everyone is very helpful and friendly and Dr. Boyette takes the time to explain things concerning your exam and the results and to answer any questions you may have. A very caring clinic.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Through and professional examination with all questions answered especially with the need for cataract surgery for my wife.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit and warning atmosphere. New and upd... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great visit and warning atmosphere. New and updated equipment. Everyone is patiently waiting to serve and inform you while you are there.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as always. I appreciate how kind ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great service as always. I appreciate how kind the staff are and how quickly I am seen so I can get back to work.


StarStarStarStarStar emergency visit —    (Patient since Thu Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Boyette couldn't have nicer, or more concerned.


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely offices and friendly staff! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Lovely offices and friendly staff!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr Boyette was wonderful and very through and takes time to answer all your questions


StarStarStarStarStar staff works so great together  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

staff works so great together


StarStarStarStarStar Mr —    (Patient since Wed Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My experience with you was very welcome and refreshing to meet and speak with professionals of your stature!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, caring service —    (Patient since Tue Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Thanks, Burks Vision Clinic!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great Experience! They were able to wo... —    (Patient since Mon May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always a great Experience! They were able to work me in quickly, diagnose my problem, and get me started on meds and back to work in no time. Would always recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar DR BOYETTE was very nice and concerned about my... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

DR BOYETTE was very nice and concerned about my vision. Office staff nice too and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and thorough in meeting my needs.... —    (Patient since Wed May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very friendly and thorough in meeting my needs. Dr Boyette helped relieve my fears of loosing my eyesight and told me how and what to expect during my problem. I've been released and I don't know what I would have done without Dr Boyett and the staff of Burks Vision Clinic.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasant experience. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It was first visit here and I had a very good experience. I will be going back.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and nice —    (Patient since Thu Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very professional and nice


StarStarStarStarStar As always, your staff was friendly and knowled... —    (Patient since Fri May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

As always, your staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you for the years of great service!


StarStarStarStarStar Great! No problems were brought up —    (Patient since Mon Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great! No problems were brought up


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch! Every one was so nice from the minute ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Top Notch! Every one was so nice from the minute I came in. Didn't feel rushed to pick out new frames and Dr. Boyette explained to everything that she was checking my eyes for. Will be a returning patient.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Your staff was friendly and made you feel comfortable, things was explained before hand so you would know what to expect. Dr. Burks took his time with you and answered any questions you had.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I would highly recommend this office. Very professional and courteous staff, wait time is very small (if any), and the physicians truly take their time with each patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Jjm Errickson —    (Patient since Wed Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

People kind, friendly and very helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the service  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very pleased to find out burks eye care was a provider for my vision insurance. As a first time customer my experience was awsome. I have never had suck a complete eye exam before. I will definitely be going back when it's time for my next eye exam.


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel well cared for here:-)... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I always feel well cared for here:-)


StarStarStarStarStar It's the Best! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The atmosphere of the office was welcoming, the ladies in the front were kind and efficient, and Dr. Boyette was extremely professional while also being kind and sincere. Overall, our visit was great!


StarStarStarStarStar I really like the personal experience I had with ... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I really like the personal experience I had with Dr. Boyette and the rest of the staff. I was able to get an appointment quickly been seen quickly without sacrificing quality care.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Fast & friendly service. Truthful and no bones approach.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. boyette was wonderful! She was thorough and f... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Boyette was wonderful! She was thorough and friendly. The staff was very helpful too.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always nice. I have also referred a f... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone is always nice. I have also referred a friend to Dr. Boyette


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Good visit. Prompt service.... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly staff. Good visit. Prompt service.


StarStarStarStarStar We enjoy our appointments.  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

We enjoy our appointments. The staff is very friendly, They remember who you are and greet you with a smile. The Doctors are to the point and are spot on...they keep you informed about the procedures they are doing to make the appoint go quickly...If they say someone will call you back SOMEOME WILL call you back...


StarStarStarStarNo Star I really like the professionalism of the entire s... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I really like the professionalism of the entire staff and Dr. Boyette is awesome and very thourgh in relating details regarding your vision.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Boyette was wonderful, she's a woman after my ... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Dr Boyette was wonderful, she's a woman after my own heart, got very excited while expressing pus out of sty under my eyelid. She explained everything and tried to make procedure as comfortable as she could. She is a delight.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Wonderful doctors and staff


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I appreciate my experience at Burks Vision Clinic.


StarStarStarStarStar Big fan of Dr. Boyette and the team at Burks Visi... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Big fan of Dr. Boyette and the team at Burks Vision Clinic in Sherwood.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very nice and calm , welcoming appoint... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I had a very nice and calm, welcoming appointment. Not like at most Dr appointments where you feel like your just a number getting passed through the line.


StarStarStarStarStar I was in and out very quickly and really liked al... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was in and out very quickly and really liked all the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I am so thankful to have found Dr. Boyette! She is excellent and the office staff are always so f... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I am so thankful to have found Dr. Boyette! She is excellent and the office staff are always so friendly. They are the best!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very timely and personal care!... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Very timely and personal care!


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the professional manner in which I was rested.... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I was very pleased with the professional manner in which I was rested.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional/Friendly/Informative 5 Star *****... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Very professional/Friendly/Informative 5 Star *****


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The office is warm and inviting. The wait time is never longer than ten minutes. Dr. Boyette is professional and knowledgeable. The entire office staff show great professional courtesy.


StarStarStarStarStar Visit is great as always thanks to the staff and dr burks!!... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Visit is great as always thanks to the staff and dr burks!!


StarStarStarStarStar Personal and efficient service showing a sincere care for the patient's eye health. Outstanding.... —    (Patient since Wed May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Personal and efficient service showing a sincere care for the patient's eye health. Outstanding.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, all the folks there were courteous and professional in execution of their areas of resp... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2008)

As always, all the folks there were courteous and professional in execution of their areas of responsibilities.


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors. Really listen to what you are saying. ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Great doctors. Really listen to what you are saying.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Burks and his staff make me feel very important during any office visits that I follow up ... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Dr. Burks and his staff make me feel very important during any office visits that I have there. The electronic appointment reminder is good also.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I guess the best review I can give is even though I don't live in the Sherwood area anymore I would not want to change Dr.'s. They are all very courteous and professional!


StarStarStarStarStar Burks Vision Clinic ROCKS! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Very friendly staff and friendly and skilled Doctors. I feel very cared for at their office. The text message reminders are and added bonus!


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a good experience at Dr. Burks' office! —    (Patient since Thu May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I always have a good experience at Dr. Burks' office. His staff are friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. He also keeps up with new technology to make the patient experience better!


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT EXPERIENCE! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have been wearing contacts for 29 years. I have lived in multiple cities and experienced different eye exams. I am hard to please, but there was NOT ONE THING to complain about! They are great! Very impressed with everyone and whole experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Love Burks Vision Clinic! (5 Stars From Me!) —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Boyette is wonderful! She is calm and sure with every step of my eye exam. She also takes the time to explain everything to me. I have recommended her to friends, and they are still thanking me! The ladies in the reception area are friendly, knowledgeable and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Boyette is the best.  —    (Patient since Fri May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I have been very pleased with the treatment I have received over the past few years.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as usual from a friendly staff.... —    (Patient since Mon May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Great service as usual from a friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I would recommend Dr. Burks to anyone looking for a new eye Dr. I have used Dr. Burks since I was a teenager and my Husband and our daughters all use Dr. Burks. We always get very friendly, prompt, and great customer service. And Cami up front in the office is awesome! We all just love her. A couple of years ago, I picked out a pair of frames that after we ordered, found out they were out of stock. Cami did everything she could to get me the frames I wanted. She even got them sent over from the manufacturer in Italy. They were worth the wait because (I'm a little picky) and I knew Cami was doing everything she could to get them here. Cami always goes above and beyond for her clients. Other Eye places probably would have just stopped at "I'm sorry, they are out of stock." But not Cami.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was great. Everyone was really nice and Dr burks explained everything clearly. Thank you ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My visit was great. Everyone was really nice and Dr burks explained everything clearly. Thank you so much for all your help


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Burks & team are always such a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend their services.... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr Burks & team are always such a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend their services.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors and staff are very helpful. No long wait time for appointments and you don't have a long w... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Doctors and staff are very helpful. No long wait time for appointments and you don't have a long wait o see the doctor on the day of your appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Always have a pleasant experience when I have my exams! This a great place and I do recommend it to my friends!


StarStarStarStarStar Quaint Clinic —    (Patient since Fri Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very nice people and quick service!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service from a most professional and caring team.... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Great Service from a most professional and caring team.


StarStarStarStarStar General eye check up —    (Patient since Wed Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Loved my first and now always appointment at Burks Vision. Everyone was so sweet and helpful. Glasses and contacts choices are amazing. All around they are extremely efficient and kind in manner.


StarStarStarStarStar Network Engineer ...and Veteran... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very good selection for Women. Men's selection is rather limited, would like to see more for the men...


StarStarStarStarStar First time with Dr. Boyette. She made the experience easy and enjoyable. I will be back. ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

First time with Dr. Boyette. She made the experience easy and enjoyable. I will be back.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent customer service.


StarStarStarStarStar Thought I was 10 miuntes early to the appointment...discovered I was 50 minutes late. They were in... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Thought I was 10 minutes early to the appointment...discovered I was 50 minutes late. They were incredibly gracious and understanding, treated my mistake like no big deal and I was in for the appointment within 10 minutes These guys are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Hello, your services and care is always on point. I started out as a client with Dr. Burks in the 1990's?? I now have his daughter Dr. Boyette! A very real gift from the Lord! Always pleasant, fresh, happy, courteous, professional and especially honest. I know exactly where I stand with my eyesight. I need to see and it's such a tender and necessary area of my person. She explains everything so I can understand. Dr. Burks, you've done well!!!! I trusted Dr. Burks and I trust Dr. Boyette with my vision. Actually all of your office team is #1 in my heart of hearts. Cami is a jewel; everyone!!! Keep up the great work, plus I will never leave you. Virginia Ragland


StarStarStarStarStar My recent appointment —    (Patient since Mon Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Burk and his staff do an excellent job.


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Exam Extravaganza!! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

At least one person , usually more acknowledge you when you come in the door and offer you help. If you say you want to just look they give you your space. ( I personally love that because I need time to figure out what I am looking for. ) when they notice the tell-tale sign of confusion on my face one of them will be there with the answers I need. They give you honest answerso not a sales pitch.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Thank you for having such a great eye clinic. All of the staff are just great. They are friendly, helpful and always smiling. I am especially fond of the girl that helped me this morning and the previous Monday morning. At the moment I cannot think of her name, but so is the best. She cares. Sorry about the name, but is was 5/23 and5/25. Can't say enough about her. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar After years of wearing the same, not very healthy contacts, Dr. Boyette introduced me to a brand ... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

After years of wearing the same, not very healthy contacts, Dr. Boyette introduced me to a brand of contacts that are amazingly comfortable and so much more healthy to boot. Thank you Dr. Boyette for the many lenses you let me try!


StarStarStarStarStar One Word: Great! —    (Patient since Fri Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I love everyone in the office. I love that there's little to no wait and that you are always advancing in technology, there's always something new happening to make early diagnosis easier.


StarStarStarStarStar Thankful to have recently moved back to NLR and return to Burks Vision Clinic as a patient.  —    (Patient since Tue May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

We recently moved back to NLR and I was so happy to find Burks Vision Clinic listed as a provider on my insurance. We lived out of the area for 5 years...this appointment was like coming home. The staff is as friendly as ever and the experiencing was wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit -one of the few dr appointments I don't mind making ... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Great visit -one of the few dr appointments I don't mind making


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly service and knowledgeable about my eye care needs.... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very friendly service and knowledgeable about my eye care needs.


StarStarStarStarStar ALL the folks that work at Burks office are wonderful caring friendly helpful. Keep up great work.... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

ALL the folks that work at Burks office are wonderful caring friendly helpful. Keep up great work.!!! Dr Boyette is very excellent too.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

You and your staff have been nothing but sweet to me every time I've been in! This is quite refreshing compared to the arrogance I experienced at my previous optometrist.


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful clinic —    (Patient since Tue Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Had an eye issue that needed immediate attention and Burks clinic worked me in. Would recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and extremely efficient. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2008)

5 stars. Got my son in over a week early due to his need for new glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar I loved the Sherwood office and the convenience of having my sons glasses made right there and not... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I loved the Sherwood office and the convenience of having my sons glasses made right there and not having to wait


StarStarStarStarStar Beyond wonderful  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I have been a patient at Burks vision clinic all my life and I'm 33. The staff have always been friendly and I've never had to wait. My children, grandma, and mom are patients there also. Dr. Burks and Boyette are extremely nice, helpful, and professional. Brittany cares so much for patients would recommend Burks vision center to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye care  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

All personnel were very helpful and attentive to my needs or concerns. I would recommend Burks Vision Clinic to anyone looking for new vision care like myself.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a warm, clean, friendly, efficient yearly visit! And to top it off they worked with the ven... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Always a warm, clean, friendly, efficient yearly visit! And to top it off they worked with the vendor about my expensive sunglasses that I thought were ruined... Turns out covered 100%. Yippee! Thank you all!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service.  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Great customer service. The receptionist was outstanding, as were the optical support personnel.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good place to go .. Great service .. Nice people ... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very good place to go .. Great service .. Nice people


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME!! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I love coming to your office. Everyone is so and friendly!! I wish I could work there!! :)


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly. Complete professional ! Liked the new machine that could see behind the eye —    (Patient since Wed Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Friendly. Complete professional ! Liked the new machine that could see behind the eye


StarStarStarStarStar I don't think you should change anything. It was great being there.  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I don't think you should change anything. It was great being there.


StarStarStarStarStar Don't know of any changes to make —    (Patient since Mon Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Don't know of any changes to make


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very welcoming first visitthank you —    (Patient since Mon Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It was a very welcoming first visit thank you


StarStarStarStarStar The process of dilating my eyes seems to have produced a migraine —    (Patient since Thu Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The process of dilating my eyes seems to have produced a migraine. If dilation is indicated in future visits, I would like to investigate alternatives.


StarStarStarStarStar I believe you are doing a really great job, your place is clean and organized —    (Patient since Thu Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I believe you are doing a really great job, your place is clean and organized. The staff is very nice. I would like to know more on warranty of frames, etc.


StarStarStarStarStar Remove the "Race" question from your patient information sheet. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Remove the "Race" question from your patient information sheet.


StarStarStarStarStar I liked the new machine that allowed for no dilation! Worth the out of cost expense.  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I liked the new machine that allowed for no dilation! Worth the out of cost expense.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always pleasant and accommodating. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2010)

The staff is always pleasant and accommodating.


StarStarStarStarStar Wish there were new choices for $125 allowance with VSP insurance for frames —    (Patient since Wed Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Wish there were new choices for $125 with VSP insurance.


StarStarStarStarStar ALL did a excellent job, friendly helpful. great job —    (Patient since Wed Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

ALL did a excellent job, friendly helpful. great job


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and caring staff.  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly and caring staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff —    (Patient since Tue Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very friendly staff. Dr Boyette is very nice and takes the time to explain everything to you


StarStarStarStarStar I refer friends all the time to your locations in Sherwood.  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I refer friends all the time to your locations in Sherwood.


StarStarStarStarStar Mu son and I had a great experience at Burks  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Mu son and I had a great experience at our eye appointments. Dr Boyette and her staff are so friendly. I will definitely recommend them to my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Drive from LR bc I like Dr. Boyette so much! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Drive from LR bc I like Dr. Boyette so much!


StarStarStarStarStar Have a better understanding of the coverage of the insurance that you accept. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Have a better understanding of the coverage of the insurance that you accept.


StarStarStarStarStar Their is nothing going to change everything was great. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Their is nothing going to change everything was great.


StarStarStarStarStar They have a great organization with wonderful team members —    (Patient since Mon Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2007)

They have a great organization with wonderful team members. They are caring and considerate and checkups are like visiting with family and catching up on what is going on


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing. Everything from staff to service was great. I will be back.  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Nothing. Everything from staff to service was great. I will be back.


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment went extremely well! Kami and Delanie(?) were very professional and sociable.  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My appointment went extremely well! Kami and Delanie(?) were very professional and sociable. Dr. Brittany Boyette was phenomenal! You can tell, immediately, that she is very professional while carrying an equally calming demeanor. I'm very glad to be able to have her as my eye doctor. A wonderful experience every time!


StarStarStarStarStar Thankful for the care in saving vision in good eye —    (Patient since Thu Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Thankful for the care in saving vision in good eye


StarStarStarStarNo Star Obligatory Title —    (Patient since Wed Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Quick, Clean, efficient. Nothing to say because nothing was wrong.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are wonderful. That's why I drive from Sheridan to be your patient.  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

You guys are wonderful. That's why I drive from Sheridan to be your patient.


StarStarStarStarStar front desk Staff not as welcoming but the lady who checked me in was fairly nice  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

front desk Staff not as welcoming but the lady who checked me in was fairly nice


StarStarStarStarStar We followed Dr Boyette from Eye Center at Baptist to Sherwood —    (Patient since Wed Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2011)

We followed Dr Boyette from Eye Center at Baptist to Sherwood. I recommend the clinic to anyone that mentions eye exams. We get a thorough eye exam and never feel like we are rushed through our appt. the staff is super friendly and efficient. They handle all our insurance/rebate questions. We feel truly are blessed to have met Dr Boyette and Dr Burkes. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar I didn't get a receipt with my visit.  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I didn't get a receipt with my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Burks is easy to talk to and gives a really good explanation of what's going on —    (Patient since Fri Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Dr. Burks is easy to talk to and gives a really good explanation of what's going on. I would tell others to come visit with your firm. A beer fountain in the lobby would be a nice addition.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars —    (Patient since Mon Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I have always had excellent service & would recommend either one of the doctors to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed with how friendly staff is. Dr. Boyette is wonderful and very personable —    (Patient since Thu Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Impressed with how friendly staff is. Dr. Boyette is wonderful and very personable. Waiting area is inviting. Wide variety of frames to choose from.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and the doctor nice and explained everything to me —    (Patient since Wed Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The staff and the doctor nice and explained everything to me


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT PLACE —    (Patient since Mon Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2010)

GREAT STAFF AND VERY PROFESSIONAL ILOVETHEM


StarStarStarStarStar It was handled very well! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

It was handled very well!


StarStarStarStarStar I like the new image machine to get a wide angle view of the optic nerve and macula  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I like the new image machine to get a wide angle view of the optic nerve and macula


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT —    (Patient since Tue Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2010)

About all I can say about everyone there.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with front desk reception, Dr Boyette and exit info —    (Patient since Wed Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very pleased with front desk reception, Dr Boyette and exit info. Will be a customer for a long time to come.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit,great people and all are very knowledgeable about the different insurances and the... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great visit,great people and all are very knowledgeable about the different insurances and the working of those offices.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service, friendly advice and everyone knew what they were talking about —    (Patient since Tue Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Awesome service, friendly advice and everyone knew what they were talking about. I will be coming back in a year and I always Say to my friends and family that Burks Vision clinic is the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and excellent doctors! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Excellent service and excellent doctors!


StarStarStarStarStar Do Not Change a thing —    (Patient since Mon Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My son and I were new patients at the time of our appointment. We were both made to feel very welcomed. Professional yet friendly atmosphere Definitely will refer family/friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and pleasant! I look forward to being a permenant patient. Thank you all. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very professional and pleasant! I look forward to being a permenant patient. Thank you all.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always nice and very helpful. Dr —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The staff is always nice and very helpful. Dr.Boyette is always very thorough and I trust her with my eye care needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Love my eye doctor and the staff!! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Love my eye doctor and the staff!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Boyette is wonderful. Extremely knowledgeable and professional. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Boyette is wonderful. Extremely knowledgeable and professional. My whole family will use her as their optometrist.


StarStarStarStarStar very pleasant experience. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

very pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome group of people to work with. They were very knowledgable, friendly, helpful and patient —    (Patient since Wed Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Awesome group of people to work with. They were very knowledgable, friendly, helpful and patient. Can't wait til next year


StarStarStarStarStar As a Neurologist, I could probably get my eye care anywhere I want —    (Patient since Thu May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

As a Neurologist, I could probably get my eye care anywhere I want. I am very comfortable to trust my vision and eye care to Dr. Boyette. She is thorough, comprehensive, professional and personable. I trust her competence and judgement. WS Metzer, MD


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was good. Nice staff. Very nice Doctor  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everything was good. Nice staff. Very nice Doctor


StarStarStarStarStar I can't think of anything that needs changing at this time. Thanks! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I can't think of anything that needs changing at this time. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience —    (Patient since Fri Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

As always, it is a pleasure to see Dr. Burks and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great overall! My kids love the doctor and it's always a quick in and out. —    (Patient since Fri Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great overall! My kids love the doctor and it's always a quick in and out.


StarStarStarStarStar Overall I was please with the service —    (Patient since Thu Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Overall I was please with the service and customer service of staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Boyette is wonderful —    (Patient since Thu Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Boyette is wonderful. Very knowledgeable, but also good at explaining technical issues in a way that I can understand.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff. Everything was explained plainly. Keep up the good work —    (Patient since Fri Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Very friendly and professional staff. Everything was explained plainly. Keep up the good work


StarStarStarStarStar Above and beyond —    (Patient since Fri Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I feel that nothing is left unexplored in regards to my eye condition. I always leave feeling truly cared for.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Boyette was great. She was very personable and knowledgeable. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Boyette was great. She was very personable and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Appointments are always well handled, and the staff is friendly. —    (Patient since Mon May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Appointments are always well handled, and the staff is friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar I only see Dr Boyette, dr Burks is not very friendly. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I only see Dr Boyette, dr Burks is not very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Burkes and his staff were great! I enjoy going there. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Burkes and his staff were great! I enjoy going there.


StarStarStarStarStar I am totally satisfied with all and everyone at your clinic —    (Patient since Tue Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I am totally satisfied with all and everyone at your clinic. I'm already recommending friends to you. Ya'll have a Merry Christmas.


StarStarStarStarStar I should have asked how much more it is to add Trivec (sp?) and the anti-glare before I checked... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I should have asked how much more it is to add Trivec (sp?) and the anti-glare before I checked out. It was "sticker shock."


StarStarStarStarStar I see Dr. Burks twice a year —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I see Dr. Burks twice a year. There are always some new faces on the staff, but also some familiar ones. I've always been treated professionally and courteously, but there's also a feeling of personal attention that has remained consistent throughout the years.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Burks always provides great care and explains what could cause the eye problems and changes —    (Patient since Fri Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Burks always provides great care and explains what could cause the eye problems and changes. He takes a personal interest in his patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Great  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I like the text messages and emailes it was a great visit.


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a very pleasant experience !! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I always have a very pleasant experience !!


StarStarStarStarStar Only problem is you moved way away from where I live in Levy —    (Patient since Tue Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Only problem is you moved way away from where I live in Levy


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel that Dr. Boyette, Dr. Burks, and their team take very good care of me and my family! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I always feel that Dr. Boyette, Dr. Burks, and their team take very good care of me and my family!


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment went very smoothly. Dr.Burks is a very nice Christian man —    (Patient since Mon Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

My appointment went very smoothly. Dr.Burks is a very nice Christian man. He always explains things to my full understanding. The staff at his office is very very nice and helpful. I have noticed that if the young lady that was supposed to check me in is busy then someone else will jump up and take care of me.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Boyette takes excellent care of me. Hugh Hale —    (Patient since Wed Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. Boyette takes excellent care of me. Hugh Hale


StarStarStarStarStar Really enjoyed Dr Boyette. She has a wonderful demeanor. I am moving North eventually —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Really enjoyed Dr Boyette. She has a wonderful demeanor. I am moving North eventually. I fully intend to return to have my yearly check up with her. Very impressed.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr.Burks —    (Patient since Thu Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Thank you for being a caring Dr.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Keep it up! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great experience. Keep it up!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and concern for the health of my eyes. Have never had such good care. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Excellent care and concern for the health of my eyes. Have never had such good care.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit went well and Dr. Boyett answered all of my questions —    (Patient since Tue Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My visit went well and Dr. Boyett answered all of my questions. I have had such good experiences at the clinic that I have recommended the office to several friends and co-workers.


StarStarStarStarStar All was good, Dr Boyette is always friendly and comforting  —    (Patient since Thu May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

All was good, Dr. Boyette always explains what's going on, she is friendly and comforting, and always reassuring. She makes my 6 months appointment bearable.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit for wife an myself —    (Patient since Mon Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great visit for wife an myself


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptionsl service and care! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The service was outstanding, but that has always been the case! I couldn't be more grateful for the team's response and help with my emergent situation. I received timely, personalized, and exceptional care. I have referred many people to this practice, and I will continue to do so. Thank you so much!


StarStarStarStarStar couldn't see a thing that could make the clinic better. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

couldn't see a thing that could make the clinic better.


StarStarStarStarStar It is like visiting family and they take such good care of you. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2007)

It is like visiting family and they take such good care of you.


StarStarStarStarStar Great exam and staff —    (Patient since Wed Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The exam was thorough and I never felt like they were just there to sell my expensive eye glasses or other products to turn a profit


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with Dr. Boyette.  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was very impressed with Dr. Boyette.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Boyette is awesome!!!! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr Boyette is awesome!!!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Get more frames in and in a variety of price ranges —    (Patient since Thu Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Get more frames in and in a variety of price ranges


StarStarStarStarStar My yearly eye appointment visit —    (Patient since Thu Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2007)

This was a very good visit as usual. The staff and the eye doctors make a person feel so welcome


StarStarStarStarStar Don't change anything, great service. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Don't change anything, great service.


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME! Thank you for making this experience a pleasant one —    (Patient since Wed Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

AWESOME! Thank you for making this experience a pleasant one. I have four children, and this is the first time one of my children has had vision issues. It was scary. I felt a bit negligent because I had NO idea that Isabella was experiencing vision issues. Dr. Boyette and the staff was just AMAZING---the Dr. said, Ms. Perez, God just wanted her to have the eyes he gave her and it is okay. She will be okay. He knows. WOW! That right there just increased the STOCK of Burks! I'm telling you that was the BEST RESPONSE ever. God knew I needed a comforting word, and he sent us to the one place that would be able to do just that--send a comforting word that this is going to be alright for us. So, YES! I will be sure to share the good news with everyone that Burks Eye Clinic is the BEST--all the way through. Bella loves her glasses and because your staff made it seem "popular" and "extra ordinary" she feels like a princess with her purple glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the clinic. I spent very little time waiting —    (Patient since Tue Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was very impressed with the clinic. I spent very little time waiting. The staff is very pleasant as is Dr. Boyette.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was very professional and timely. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everything was very professional and timely.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional visit.  —    (Patient since Wed May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very friendly and professional visit.


StarStarStarStarStar You have wonder and nice team thanks for all the care you give me Larry —    (Patient since Fri Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2008)

You have wonder and nice team thanks for all the care you give me Larry


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love my visits with you. I started out with Dr. Burks and then Dr —    (Patient since Thu Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I absolutely love my visits with you. I started out with Dr. Burks and then Dr. Boyette continued taking great care of me. I tell everyone about my visits and how excellent your services, communication and especially how well you explain everything to me. I would never leave you and I always refer you. I love your honesty and how sincere you are in my visits. I know Dr. Boyette will take care of me. What I love the most is her relationship with me. She's professional, courteous, timely and she makes me comfortable. I have the utmost faith in what you do as a vision center. Glory! I'm thankful to be your patient. I've been with you over 15 years???? Thank you so much for your care


StarStarStarStarStar If it aint broke no need to fix it. Like your office and staff. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

If it aint broke no need to fix it. Like your office and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great visit, and I was very impressed with the way the staff treated me with respect and... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It was a great visit, and I was very impressed with the way the staff treated me with respect and friendliness.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr burke —    (Patient since Thu Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Boyette was always so thorough and communicated everything really trusted her but this appointment seemed rushed and really didn't know any more than when I came in.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Burks gave me good news which is always reassuring —    (Patient since Mon May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Burks gave me good news which is always reassuring. He is very professional and explains everything to me quite well. My advice is keep doing what you're doing. Thank you very much.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome as usual. Thank you. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Awesome as usual. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Follow up visit —    (Patient since Tue Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was so nice, got in right on time and had a great visit, very satisfied.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with my appointment and will be more than happy to come back in the future. Thanks! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very pleased with my appointment and will be more than happy to come back in the future. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Employees not very friendly at the front desk. Didn't like that —    (Patient since Fri Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Employees not very friendly at the front desk. Didn't like that. The young lady that helped me pick out my glasses was GREAT!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Burks VIsion-Sherwood Branch —    (Patient since Mon Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very good visit. Satisfied with all.


StarStarStarStarStar Great care! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Wonderful staff and great eye professionals. Would recommend to e every one.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very nice visit. Thank you all for being so nice and helpful. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had a very nice visit. Thank you all for being so nice and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar All very professional,helpful,and made you feel welco —    (Patient since Mon Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

All very professional,helpful,and made you feel welco


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing should be changed that I noticed! The visit was great as usual and the staff was extremely... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Nothing should be changed that I noticed! The visit was great as usual and the staff was extremely helpful in helping me find the perfect pair of glasses!!


StarStarStarStarStar We had a wonderful experience with Dr. Boyette —    (Patient since Tue Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We had a wonderful experience with Dr. Boyette. She was very kind and gentle, and all of the staff at the clinic were fanulous! We will definitely be back for all our ophthalmic needs, and will refer others to the clinic!!


StarStarStarStarStar Vists  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Love this place, they always take care of me


StarStarStarStarStar I am pleased with everything —    (Patient since Wed Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I am pleased with everything


StarStarStarStarStar Dilation reversing drops would be great. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dilation reversing drops would be great.


StarStarStarStarStar So glad Kami is back, and dr Boyett —    (Patient since Mon Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

So glad Kami is back, and dr Boyette is great!


StarStarStarStarStar Great job!!! a good team!!1 —    (Patient since Wed Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Great job!!! a good team!!1


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience and the staff is very friendly and helpful. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Great experience and the staff is very friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar All staff was very helpful and I had a wonderful experience. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

All staff was very helpful and I had a wonderful experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. Good to see you again —    (Patient since Wed Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very nice. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. Good to see you again


StarStarStarStarStar i enjoyed the experience —    (Patient since Wed Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

i enjoyed the experience. i am in retail business and enjoy observing great communication skills between customers and businesses. again great job!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very pleasant experience. Wouldn't change a thing. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It was a very pleasant experience. Wouldn't change a thing.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Office staff as well as doctors —    (Patient since Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I love the service of the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar It is always great. I have been a patient since the eighties. —    (Patient since Fri Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

It is always great. I have been a patient since the eighties.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, friendliness, and assistance from everyone I encountered.  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent service, friendliness, and assistance from everyone I encountered. Dr. Boyette was great and had a very personable demeanor and the lady who helped me pick out my frames was very helpful as well. Would definitely recommend this clinic in the future.


StarStarStarStarStar SHORT visit, all went well. —    (Patient since Fri Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

SHORT visit, all went well.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service!  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I appreciate you getting me in at the last minute. And I'm very grateful for Dr. Burks offering me a coupon for the Zylet he prescribed. It saved me a lot of money!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly —    (Patient since Wed Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Very friendly and professional staff


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. Saw Brittany for the first time and she was very personable —    (Patient since Wed Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great visit. Saw Brittany for the first time and she was very personable. I would see either her or her dad anytime.


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy coming to Dr. Burk's office. I have been a patient for over 25(?) years.  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I enjoy coming to Dr. Burk's office. I have been a patient for over 25(?) years.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent business —    (Patient since Tue May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The staff at Burk's are always friendly and professional. I never have to wait long in the waiting room and my contacts arrive quickly after ordered.


StarStarStarStarStar Got an e-mail this afternoon that said my new glasses were in. Can't beat that.: —    (Patient since Thu Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Got an e-mail this afternoon that said my new glasses were in. Can't beat that.:


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I feel I get a thorough exam and recommendations every time at Burk's Eye Clinic


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly and helpful. So very pleased with my visit! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff was friendly and helpful. So very pleased with my visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Ryan had so much fun, he asked if he could go back for another check-up!  —    (Patient since Fri May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Ryan had so much fun, he asked if he could go back for another check-up!


StarStarStarStarStar Love my service .I drive 25 minutes because .I love how my family is treated.Dr —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Love my service .I drive 25 minutes because .I love how my family is treated.Dr.Brittany is the Best.,


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone on staff is wonderful! I am always so pleased with my experience at the office —    (Patient since Thu Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone on staff is wonderful! I am always so pleased with my experience at the office. I refer everyone to Dr Boyette! Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful doctors and office staff —    (Patient since Fri Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It I great to find a great doctor with a great staff. Seems I either find one or the other, but not both.


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed my visit the the Burks' office. Everyone was very welcoming and friendly —    (Patient since Wed Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I really enjoyed my visit the the Burks' office. Everyone was very welcoming and friendly. I have already told several people how fabulous this office is!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very good visit and sweet employees.. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very good visit and sweet employees... My Mom Monica Duke is my favorite one though because she's my Mom.. One of the greatest at that!!


StarStarStarStarStar no suggestions at this time. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

no suggestions at this time.


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to visit this clinic. Dr.  —    (Patient since Mon May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

It is always a pleasure to visit this clinic. Dr.Burks is always honest telling me about the current state of my eyes. His daughter helped me this time. In fact, I came on the wrong day and they still saw me with little to no wait time. It was a complete evaluation.Your staff is always accommodating.Pam Bufford


StarStarStarStarStar The best —    (Patient since Wed Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I would not go any where else Dr.Burks and Dr.Boyette are the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice! I always get nervous no matter what doctor's office I am at and everyone... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone was so nice, friendly and very helpful! I really enjoy going and always know I will be greeted with a smile :)


StarStarStarStarStar The young lady name Gina was awesome she explain everything to me about my new glasses and the... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2007)

The young lady name Gina was awesome she explain everything to me about my new glasses and the ladies at the front desk was great. Dr.Burks you have a great staff.


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was quick and easy and I felt the doctor was very thorough —    (Patient since Tue Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My appointment was quick and easy and I felt the doctor was very thorough. Will definitely continue getting my eye exams here.


StarStarStarStarStar Marsha —    (Patient since Wed Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Would highly recommend...everyone is so nice and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Everyone was pleasant and very inviting environment. Dr. Burks explained in details about my vision. He took his time and had very good people skills.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Burks,You and your staff were, and have always been, thegreat, it's like family —    (Patient since Mon Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Burks, You and your staff were, and have always been, the great, it's like family. Linda Willis


StarStarStarStarStar friendly staff, great service, eyeballs taken care of —    (Patient since Thu Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

friendly staff, great service, eyeballs taken care of


StarStarStarStarStar friendly staff, great service, eyeballs taken care of —    (Patient since Thu Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

friendly staff, great service, eyeballs taken care of


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with the service. I enjoy talking and visiting. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I was very happy with the service. I enjoy talking and visiting.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Boyette wrote down specific instructions for me. She is always sweet and thorough —    (Patient since Tue May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Boyette wrote down specific instructions for me. She is always sweet and thorough. Also, I was able to get an appointment quickly.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor and staff! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Excellent doctor and staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for being kid friendly! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thanks for being kid friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ronald Burks & Dr. Brittany Boyette —    (Patient since Thu Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

10 *** star rating. I would shout it from the roof tops! Burks Vision Clinic, PERFECT IN EVERY WAY!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was perfect!!!! Dr. Burks and his wonderful daughter, Dr. Boyette are fantastic —    (Patient since Thu Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everything was perfect!!!! Dr. Burks and his wonderful daughter, Dr. Boyette are fantastic. I've been going to Burks Vision for over 15 years. They are the same now as they were then. Totally professional, courteous, knowledgeable, caring and I would never go to anyone else. They both are honest, happy Optometrist that make you feel like family. I first started out with Dr. Burks, then I was given to Dr. Boyette. OMG!, I can barely tell the difference, except for their genders. I tell everyone about them, heck I would gladly follow them anywhere their business moved. I wouldn't change anything. They are a perfect team.


StarStarStarStarStar There were some new instruments used that I had not previously seen —    (Patient since Wed May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

There were some new instruments used that I had not previously seen. Apparently you are staying abreast of new technology.


StarStarStarStarStar my Visit was more of a walk-in and I came at an odd hour, so the wait time was understandable. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

my Visit was more of a walk-in and I came at an odd hour, so the wait time was understandable.


StarStarStarStarStar I would not change anything —    (Patient since Mon Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I would not change anything


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing so far unless you wanted to put in a beer station —    (Patient since Wed Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Nothing so far unless you wanted to put in a beer station


StarStarStarStarStar I really like Dr. Burk and his staff. They are all pleasant and wonderful —    (Patient since Mon Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I really like Dr. Burk and his staff. They are all pleasant and wonderful. They are very friendly and outgoing. Very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Kait is so excited with her contacts. It has already started building her confidence —    (Patient since Wed Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Kait is so excited with her contacts. It has already started building her confidence. Thanks ladies. You are great!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Boyette —    (Patient since Mon May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Boyette is never rushed and patiently answers all my questions. She is thorough with her examination and always is opting for the best solution for my vision problems.


StarStarStarStarStar Great —    (Patient since Thu May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Always have a great visit with everyone epically Dr. Boyette, she is a sweetheart.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Friendly and professional


StarStarStarStarStar It was great. The dr explained everything to me —    (Patient since Mon Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It was great. The dr explained everything to me


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, exam was thorough. No pushy sale, I liked that. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very friendly, exam was thorough. No pushy sale, I liked that.


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciated the no pressure approach to glasses purchase. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I really appreciated the no pressure approach to glasses purchase.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was perfect. .. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everything was perfect. ..


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Dr. Boyette was great. Highly recommend. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very friendly staff. Dr. Boyette was great. Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Maybe explain the cost of everything. However, I love your place and all the staff —    (Patient since Thu Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Maybe explain the cost of everything. However, I love your place and all the staff. Everyone is very nice, neat and clean. Thank you for good service.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Boyette is awesome. I completely trust her with my eye health —    (Patient since Wed Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr Boyette is awesome. I completely trust her with my eye health. She is very thorough and very knowledgable. She makes me feel comforatble and cared for. The support staff has had a huge turn over - almost completely, from the look of all the unfamiliar faces. They are just not as friendly as the past staff. They don't seem to be as welcoming or personable and it doesn't seem that they enjoy their job like the others before them.


StarStarStarStarStar Visit was very pleasant.services were very good,  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Visit was very pleasant.services were very good, I wouldn't change a thing. This is a superior eye clinic.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was perfect! I wouldn't change a thing! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everything was perfect! I wouldn't change a thing!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great! The only thing to report is the girl that did my pretest did bot introduce... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everything was great! The only thing to report is the girl that did my pretest did bot introduce herself and what she was going to do. She was very nice and professional and I understood what I was doing just because it's pretty routine, but an introduction would be nice, but that was very minute! Everything was great!! Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar excellent customer service —    (Patient since Wed Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

excellent customer service


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctor were great. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff and doctor were great.


StarStarStarStarStar I like this clinic and my doctor enough to drive from Little Rock to Sherwood. —    (Patient since Mon May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I like this clinic and my doctor enough to drive from Little Rock to Sherwood.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, professional and helpful staff.  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very friendly, professional and helpful staff.


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff is Super Nice & the tech (Jenna) Was Beyond Patient with me trying to choose frames I... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The Staff is Super Nice & the tech (Jenna) Was Beyond Patient with me trying to choose frames I liked! She was Very Helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar ***** —    (Patient since Thu Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

This a very nice and warm place to visit. Everyone is so nice.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a semi-emergency and was seen promptly and given good care. I felt like  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I had a semi-emergency and was seen promptly and given good care. I felt like Dr Boyette knew what she was doing and was concerned about me. Thx very much!


StarStarStarStarStar We were very appreciative of being worked in for an appointment and seen so quickly —    (Patient since Thu Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

We were very appreciative of being worked in for an appointment and seen so quickly. I refer this clinic to all my friends!


StarStarStarStarStar Don't change a thing. You and your staff are GREAT —    (Patient since Wed Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Don't change a thing. You and your staff are GREAT. I can tell all that you and your staff love what you do for the public. I tell everyone about the Great care you provide .


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and stays on honest in giving advice or answering questions —    (Patient since Wed Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Always professional and stays on honest in giving advice or answering questions. If you don't need it, they won't give it to you. But they will not cut corners either! Highly recommend! Kenny Brock


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went great, and everyone was professional and friendly —    (Patient since Wed Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everything went great, and everyone was professional and friendly. I've got no complaints or anything that I think could be improved on.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Mon Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Contacts ordered are here the next day and Dr Boyette is great!


StarStarStarStarStar It was easy to get in and out quickly. I liked the large variety of frames available. —    (Patient since Fri Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

It was easy to get in and out quickly. I liked the large variety of frames available.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service; very professional and helpful. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Great service; very professional and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Everyone was very helpful. Wonderful staff and Dr.Burk was great! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great experience! Everyone was very helpful. Wonderful staff and Dr.Burk was great!


StarStarStarStarStar When i came in i was greeted properly. I filled out the information sheets —    (Patient since Thu Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2015)

When i came in i was greeted properly. I filled out the information sheets. But when they were talking to me addressing they were calling me sir, him, his. They really dont look it the information sheet. I clearly circled female. Noq im not one to correct people because i will proably never see them again. But dr boyette now she did address me as her and i did apreciate that alot! She took the time to look and not assume. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful environment and employees. I wouldn't change a thing.  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Very friendly and helpful environment and employees. I wouldn't change a thing.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Doctor very nice and explained things as he went. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent service. Doctor very nice and explained things as he went.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Everyone is personable and it is a pleasure to do business with you. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Excellent service. Everyone is personable and it is a pleasure to do business with you.


StarStarStarStarStar I should have asked...I never got the actual diagnosis....my fault!! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I should have asked...I never got the actual diagnosis....my fault!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Boyette is precious & very caring! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr Boyette is precious & very caring!


StarStarStarStarStar Doing a great job and I love the email notifications. Keep up the good work! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Doing a great job and I love the email notifications. Keep up the good work!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very patient with me and helped me fix an issue with my HSA account card. —    (Patient since Thu May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone was very patient with me and helped me fix an issue with my HSA account card.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good visit as always —    (Patient since Mon Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Very good visit as always


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly staff...already recommended friends:) —    (Patient since Wed Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great service, friendly staff...already recommended friends:)


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE THE EMAIL CONTACT FOR APPOINTMENTS AND CONFIRMATIONS. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

LOVE THE EMAIL CONTACT FOR APPOINTMENTS AND CONFIRMATIONS.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr burke was great very helpful, when i decided i could not purchase glasses that day due to... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr burke was great very helpful, when i decided i could not purchase glasses that day due to expense i was treated very cold and.rushed out the door


StarStarStarStarStar I don't know of anything at the time.  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I don't know of anything at the time.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff, Excellent customer service, and Excellent experience.A+ —    (Patient since Thu Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent staff, Excellent customer service, and Excellent experience. A+


StarStarStarStarStar very pleasant, friendly help —    (Patient since Fri Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

very pleasant, friendly help