Burks Vision Clinic - Lonoke

Dr. Ronald A Burks

Star Star Star Star Star 88 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone one of you are very pleasant and polite. Dr Burks is a great eye doctor and I want to thank all of you for being such great people. 😊


StarStarStarStarStar All quite professional; pleasant and comfortabl... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

All quite professional; pleasant and comfortable eye exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Loved everyone there. I felt well taken care of... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Loved everyone there. I felt well taken care of on my visit. Everyone was so kind and helpful. Will definitely recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar it was my first time there. everyone was very n... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

it was my first time there. everyone was very nice and friendly. Dr Burks did a good job at explaining everything to me.


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous and very knowledgeable staff.  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very courteous and very knowledgeable staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so polite and professional. Dr. Bur... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone is so polite and professional. Dr. Burks is thorough and explains everything.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasant visit thank you all so much  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

It was a pleasant visit thank you all so much


StarStarStarStarStar Always a professional group and helpful —    (Patient since Tue Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Always a professional group and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the experience I had ... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was very impressed with the experience I had at Burks Vision ! The entire staff was courteous, informative, and helpful. So glad I chose Burks Vision for my optical concerns!


StarStarStarStarStar I had a good check-up Thursday, August 2, at Bu... —    (Patient since Tue May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I had a good check-up Thursday, August 2, at Burks Vision Clinic.


StarStarStarStarStar They are always so nice there. The eye doctor i... —    (Patient since Tue May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

They are always so nice there. The eye doctor is awesome. Me and my boys will always go there.


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor, great staff! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great doctor, great staff!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with Dr. Burks for 30+ yrs. He is b... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I have been with Dr. Burks for 30+ yrs. He is by far, the best eye doctor I have had. His entire staff are friendly & helpfull.


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best in eye care! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always the best in eye care!


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to the eye doctor was a enjoyable trip... —    (Patient since Tue May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My visit to the eye doctor was a enjoyable trip people were very nice including the doctor he was nice just loved everbody


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Eye Care —    (Patient since Thu Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2008)

The staff at Burks Vision in Lonoke are always very friendly and helpful. They always explain thing well and answer any and all of my questions. Great team of individuals. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Burks and his staff are always kind and helpful. They answer all questions. This time, Jordan was especially by helping me make a decision. Thank you all.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks —    (Patient since Tue Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Thank you for the care you gave me after my cataract surgery.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff —    (Patient since Tue Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2018)

My visit went very good. Everyone was so helpful. My appointment was right on time.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, nice to have a local office i... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Great experience, nice to have a local office in Lonoke


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Im always treated friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Great and timely service. Very professional and... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great and timely service. Very professional and courtious.


StarStarStarStarStar Love going good service and always very sweet l... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Love going good service and always very sweet lady's and doc is Kool thank u


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going to Dr. Burks for several years ... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Have been going to Dr. Burks for several years and will continue to go. Everyone is always so nice and it's so convenient. Wouldn't go anywhere else!!


StarStarStarStarStar great people took care of everything i need —    (Patient since Thu Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

great people took care of everything i needed


StarStarStarStarStar JS —    (Patient since Tue Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Always a professional and pleasant visit


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with everyone there —    (Patient since Tue Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very impressed with everyone there


StarStarStarStarStar I've been pleased with my visits. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I've been pleased with my visits.


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my time it was a great way to underst... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I enjoyed my time it was a great way to understand what is going on and to have all questions answerd


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience.  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great experience. Dr Burks took the time to completely analyze my presctiption problem. He is very thorough, friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Your wonderful And thank you for being there fo... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Your wonderful And thank you for being there for me


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Burks and his staff are totally awesome with... —    (Patient since Tue May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Burks and his staff are totally awesome with my daughter on her visits, they are caring and compassionate which is hard to find these days. We appreciate them so much!


StarStarStarStarStar Hometown service.  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Hometown service! Nothing like knowing the people your dealing with.


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly doctor and great staff. They tr... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great friendly doctor and great staff. They treated me like a long-lost friend.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Ive always had good service and and the staff is very helpful and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar You all are very nice and professional and make... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2011)

You all are very nice and professional and make a great team!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Burks and his staff are the BEST!  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Burks and his staff are the BEST! They always handle my needs with a smile and they always have Great Recommendations for glasses when needed. They work with me on scheduling. They are very good at explaining what I need and why I need it. I would recommend them to anyone needing to see an Optometrist.


StarStarStarStarStar Your service was great very friendly  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Your service was great very friendly


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Helpful staff! Dr. Burks provided great care at my appointment. He provided a professional service with a small town family atmosphere which is very meaningful in our community. I definitely would refer friends and family to this clinic.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ronald Burks and his staff are wonderful. ... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Ronald Burks and his staff are wonderful. They make you feel at home with smiles and cheerfulness, and I do plan to make this my eye care home. Dr. Burks was very patient with me which is not very common these days.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

So glad that I chose Dr Burks for my vision care. I already have and will continue to recommend Burks Vision Clinic.


StarStarStarStarStar I am so glad I found Burks Vison, the entire st... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I am so glad I found Burks Vison, the entire staff is so nice!!! Always enjoyable visit. Merry Christmas all!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and profe —    (Patient since Tue Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Friendly and professional


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Always a pleasure coming into your office!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I rate Dr.Burks and staff a 5. Everyone was very Profesional and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar .Cindy Freeman —    (Patient since Tue Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Enjoyed my visit and conversation w Doctor Burk


StarStarStarStarStar You are really making my day by getting me suited... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

You are really making my day by getting me suited with glasses that will definitely make my vision good. All of you have been very sweet to me. Thr only question I forgit to ask is about what amount of time befire the glasses comr in


StarStarStarStarStar Great, nice everyone is really nice and prof... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great, nice everyone is really nice and professional


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great group of people. Friendly and very helpful. Lady at NLR office was very nice also. I felt like I had a problem and she got me in at Lonoke the next day.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Staff was very pleasant and accommodating. Dr. Burks was kind and personable. I will continue to use this practice for my eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

As always our visit was great. Everyone is always friendly and helpful. Thank You......


StarStarStarStarStar Thank u for being so helpful and kind to us ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Thank u for being so helpful and kind to us


StarStarStarStarStar Very Good! And I am Thankful!  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I was horribly late and yet they still were able to let me in. They were very thorough which is good. The staff are very nice and easy to speak with. It went quickly and they were helpful when I picked out new glasses. I am very thankful towards them.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Good! And I am Thankful!  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I was horribly late and yet they still were able to let me in. They were very thorough which is good. The staff are very nice and easy to speak with. It went quickly and they were helpful when I picked out new glasses. I am very thankful towards them.


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy hearing from you on internet.... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I enjoy hearing from you on internet.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice experience very good professional people... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very nice experience very good professional people


StarStarStarStarStar Great family friendly staff and convenient appointment scheduling to fit your busy family. ... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Great family friendly staff and convenient appointment scheduling to fit your busy family.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been using Dr. Burks since he began practising in Lonoke. I have always had a good experien... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I have been using Dr. Burks since he began practising in Lonoke. I have always had a good experience at his office and with him as my Dr. That is why I am still seeing him thirty some odd years later.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very professional ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Great service and very professional


StarStarStarStarStar Hometown Service  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The office staff was very polite and professional. I was seen in a timely matter. The tests were very thorough and explained as they were done


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel a sense of caring from Dr Burks and all of the staff and his office.... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I always feel a sense of caring from Dr Burks and all of the staff in his office. Everyone is always very pleasant and seem to be very compassionate and work hard to see that my needs are taken care of in order that I might always be seeing as well as I can. And I most sincerely thank our awesome God for each one of them.


StarStarStarStarStar Employees were friendly and facilities were very nice. ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Employees were friendly and facilities were very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar I think you're doing everything needed. Great job! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I think you're doing everything needed. Great job!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff made me feel right at home . —    (Patient since Thu Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff made me feel right at home .


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with Doctor Burks' office. I always get good service. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I am very happy with Doctor Burks' office. I always get good service.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been pleased after my appointments there. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I have always been pleased after my appointments there.


StarStarStarStarStar My son has been a patient of dr Burks all his life and there is no better care anyone can get than... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My son has been a patient of dr Burks all his life and there is no better care anyone can get than at Burks vision clinic . I also used the clinic and have been well pleased . I would recommend this clinic to anyone looking for great , friendly and fast service .


StarStarStarStarStar ENJOYED THE VISIT,GOOD DR. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2008)

ENJOYED THE VISIT,GOOD DR.


StarStarStarStarStar No complaints! Always a friendly atmosphere.  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

No complaints! Always a friendly atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, great environment! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Friendly, great environment!


StarStarStarStarStar A visit to Dr. Burk's office is always pleasant. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

A visit to Dr. Burk's office is always pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the care Dr. Burks give me. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I appreciate the care Dr. Burks give me.


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Good job! Jan & Jordan were very helpful & Dr. Burks very friendly! Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything's was great from appointment set up to eye exam very satis —    (Patient since Thu Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everything's was great from appointment set up to eye exam very satis


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and Friendly —    (Patient since Tue Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Burks vision went above and beyond for my situation both physically and financially.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was great don't think I would change a thing —    (Patient since Thu Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2011)

My visit was great don't think I would change a thing


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing to say was very happy with service —    (Patient since Tue Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Nothing to say was very happy with service


StarStarStarStarStar dont make any changes. everything was excellent! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dont make any changes. everything was excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar Always nice and friendly. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Always nice and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Awsome experience. Very friendly staff and doctor. They are very understanding and caring. —    (Patient since Thu May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Awsome experience. Very friendly staff and doctor. They are very understanding and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYONE was very friendly and helpful. I will not go to any other Vision Clinic. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

EVERYONE was very friendly and helpful. I will not go to any other Vision Clinic.


StarStarStarStarStar Have always felt very pleased with treatment and services at Burks. And have always liked Dr Burk  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Have always felt very pleased with treatment and services at Burks. And have always felt comfortable and confident with Dr Burks.


StarStarStarStarStar Although I committed to $208 —    (Patient since Thu Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Although I committed to $208.00 frames, what price ranges were available to me? Anything lower than the $200.00 range?


StarStarStarStarStar A financial plan so I could pay off glasses instead of when I order them/ I cannot afford the big... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

A financial plan so I could pay off glasses instead of when I order them/ I cannot afford the big bills all at one time.


StarStarStarStarStar I like doing my field test first. I always like getting that over with. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I like doing my field test first. I always like getting that over with.


StarStarStarStarStar No suggestions at this time. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

No suggestions at this time.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. You take good care of me. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Everything was great. You take good care of me.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff —    (Patient since Thu Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2008)

The staff at Dr. Burks office is always friendly and very helpful. They go above and beyond anytime I am there.