Ottawa Dental

Dr. William Burks

Star Star Star Star Star 15 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional —    (Patient since Mon Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

The dental staff were professional and knowledgeable. I was seen at the scheduled time and left the office when expected. My wife and I have been going to Dr. Burks for years and believe he is a doctor we can trust.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Burks' office always makes you feel like fam... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Burks' office always makes you feel like family. They also explain every procedure before they do it. It's a very professional relaxed atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar THEY ARE THE BEST! EVERYTHING IS ALWAYS GREAT A... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2011)

THEY ARE THE BEST! EVERYTHING IS ALWAYS GREAT AND ENJOY MY VISITS.


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, painless and personable —    (Patient since Tue Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

When a crown popped off, I needed to get it fixed fast. Dr. Burks' office was very accommodating, working me into the schedule the next morning. After checking to make sure everything was OK with the implant and careful inspection of the crown itself, Dr. Burks and his staff reinstalled the crown with careful attention to positioning to ensure comfort. I appreciated the flexible scheduling, the careful attention to ensure a pain-free process and the friendly, personable attention.


StarStarStarStarStar Another excellent experience at Burks Dental! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Another excellent experience at Burks Dental in Ottawa, KS! Dr. Burks is by far the best dentist that I have ever been to in my 50 years. Him and his staff are always friendly, courteous and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Things were Great, as always. Thank you, Mark L... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Things were Great, as always. Thank you, Mark Laws


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Burks and his staff are all amazing. Very ... —    (Patient since Sat May 08 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Dr. Burks and his staff are all amazing. Very caring and professional. I have trusted them with all of my family for many years.


StarStarStarStarStar You always get me in a little earlier than appo... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2018)

You always get me in a little earlier than appointment time. Very friendly and professional!!


StarStarStarStarStar We absolutely love the doctor and the staff! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

We absolutely love the doctor and the staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as always. Worked me due to N eme... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Great service as always. Worked me due to N emergency.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly, kind and very honest. ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone is friendly, kind and very honest.


StarStarStarStarStar Every person that works here is the best. Thank you for always taking care of me and my family —    (Patient since Tue Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Every person that works here is the best. Thank you for always taking care of me and my family


StarStarStarStarStar I took my daughter to Dr. Burks as a new patient recently —    (Patient since Thu Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I took my daughter to Dr. Burks as a new patient recently. We've been seeing a dentist outside of Ottawa for many years. Everyone was very kind and helpful. We are considering making Dr. Burks our family dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars —    (Patient since Thu May 06 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

5 star rating - keep up the professional work...always an enjoyable (as much as visiting a dentist can be) experience


StarStarStarStarStar So pleased that my problem was taken care of in such a quick manner —    (Patient since Thu Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

So pleased that my problem was taken care of in such a quick manner. So far, no problems, very little soreness. Have not needed pain medication. Appreciate all of you. Norma Bird