Burba Dental Partners

Star Star Star Star Star 274 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar My wife and I have been going to Dr. Burba (Sta... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

My wife and I have been going to Dr. Burba (Stan) and later his son, Randy, for 49 years. We raised 3 kids, now in their forties, who don't have a cavity in their mouth, thanks to Dr. Stan's excellent care -- as well as that of his wife and staff, our hygienists for all those many years. In my opinion, you just cannot get better dental care. Thank you Stan ... and thank you for your military service too.


StarStarStarStarStar I allways receive the best care at Burba Dental... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 18 00:00:00 MST 1991)

I allways receive the best care at Burba Dental Partners and have been going there since I was a young kid, I am now 50!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Burba dental is wonderful —    (Patient since Wed Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was apprehensive to find a Dentist since it has been many years since my last dental cleaning. Everything from the initial phone call, to the front desk staff, through to the dental cleaning, and checking out was beyond expectations. The whole visit flowed wonderfully. I have already told many people about my great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar My "Comfort" appointment turned into a regular ... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

My "Comfort" appointment turned into a regular appointment and the work I needed went very well! Will be back in 3 weeks to complete the work! Very pleased with the work that was done! Everyone was very nice! Simone


StarStarStarStarStar The quality of care is excellent. Doctors and ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

The quality of care is excellent. Doctors and staff are kind and approachable.


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and service! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great people and service!


StarStarStarStarStar Great job all aroundAttentive and fruendky —    (Patient since Wed Mar 13 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Great job all around Attentive and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended your office to a few people.... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I have recommended your office to a few people.


StarStarStarStarStar Rosina —    (Patient since Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am very happy and very comfortable with the staff and doctors from Burba Dental. They are professional, compassionate and gentle. I went to Burba Dental for porcelain veneers. I am waiting for the permanents and are wearing the temporaries that look 100% natural. They listen to you and take the time to ensure you are happy. I highly recommend Burba Dental!


StarStarStarStarStar Sue —    (Patient since Fri Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The technician was gentle and knew what he was doing. They both were caring and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Most professionally managed dental practice I'v... —    (Patient since Mon May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Most professionally managed dental practice I've ever experienced!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been treated under the care of Dr. Stanl... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I have been treated under the care of Dr. Stanley Burba and Dr. Randy Burba since approximately 1999. They provide the finest dentistry in the field. No matter the problem, they always seem (in my case) to have a remedy. They also stay up to date on the latest innovations involving dentistry. Their hygienists are highly skilled and friendly, as are their support staff. I can't imagine going elsewhere for my dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Burba Dental Partners for 16... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I've been going to Burba Dental Partners for 16 years. Wouldn't go anywhere else. All the girls are so great to me, and all the Dr's are the best. I would recomend this office to anyone. Please call them and give them a try. Everyone is always so happy in there. It's like a big family.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional care and atmosphere!!!! ... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent professional care and atmosphere!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Love going to the dentist! Nicest people starti... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Love going to the dentist! Nicest people starting from the office, to my hygienist (who remembers my favorite music and plays it while during my appointment) and finally the friendly dentists (of which I have met all). Highly highly recommend this dentist office for a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Siobhan was so great with my daughter at her cl... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Siobhan was so great with my daughter at her cleaning. She yas three girls of her own and she knew just how to make my girl feel comfortable!


StarStarStarStarStar As always great work and service. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2007)

As always great work and service.


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff is always pleasant and willing to ... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Entire staff is always pleasant and willing to help!


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time going here after not see... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

This was my first time going here after not seeing a dentist for a long time. They were very friendly, professional and accommodating. They explained things thoroughly and we're very thoughtful in my needs as they laid out my future dental treatment plan. Overall highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible employees, great environment —    (Patient since Wed Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Incredible employees, great environment


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Long term Patient —    (Patient since Thu May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I've been going to Burba Dental Partners for many years and have tried other facilities due to lack of insurance but always return to Dr. Randy!


StarStarStarStarStar Corrine was a pleasure! Such a wonderful attitu... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Corrine was a pleasure! Such a wonderful attitude and an excellent cleaning! Great technical and personal skills!


StarStarStarStarStar Customer service is great.  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Customer service is great.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a Patient at Burba Dental Partners fo... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

I've been a Patient at Burba Dental Partners for over 20 years. I look forward to my cleanings with Corinne and Dr Stanley and Randy are great. The office staff are friendly and easy to work with.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Professional quality dental work. Courteous and... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Professional quality dental work. Courteous and very freindly staff. Pricey but you get what you pay for.


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and detailed attention b... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great customer service and detailed attention by all medical staff. I had a good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with Dr Randy, Tifani, Debbie,... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Great experience with Dr Randy, Tifani, Debbie, and Maria. Corrine is quite mad about teeth......She gave me a D!


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel at ease at Burba Dental Partners,... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 18 00:00:00 MST 1991)

I always feel at ease at Burba Dental Partners, been going there since I was a young boy!!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The office staff was super with the interaction from the personal and very professional


StarStarStarStarStar Siobhan did her normal, excellent, cleaning... ... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 1977)

Siobhan did her normal, excellent, cleaning... she is very personable and professional for so early in the morning. Great to be examined by Dr. Stan - he is a comforting presence.


StarStarStarStarStar Totally organized, supportive and knowledgeable... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Totally organized, supportive and knowledgeable environment for when bad things have to happen to good people...creates confidence.


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was on time & went well! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

My appointment was on time & went well!


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best Dentist I have ever been to. Lo... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

This is the best Dentist I have ever been to. Love Dr Stanley and Randy Burba. Awesome dentists and very attentive.


StarStarStarStarStar The hygenists are highly knowledgeable and care ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

The hygienists are highly knowledgeable and care about my well-being and work as hard as I do in keeping my mouth healthy. They also answer my questions in full.


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Great appointment with Katie.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The office is beautiful, people are so nice - all the time! Katie is amazing, go see her! She remembered our previous conversation and remembered I liked a certain band so she put the Pandora station on for me! Is it weird to look forward to seeing the dentist?


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Excellent experience!!!!πŸ˜ƒ


StarStarStarStarStar Office is very organized and professionally run. ... —    (Patient since Tue May 28 00:00:00 MDT 1968)

Office is very organized and professionally run. Staff are very helpful and pleasant. Just had cleaning done, with a very capable and knowledgeable hygienist.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star My answers reflect on me as much as Burba Dental.... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

My answers reflect on me as much as Burba Dental...meaning I have never had someone ask me to refer them a dentist, and probably never will, hence the 6 rating. I have always had good service. Corine, my dental hygenist, is very nice and very professional. The desk staff always pleasant. They certainly work hard to make sure you don't miss a visit. :) I have felt sometimes the dentists try to up-sell services such as Invisiline.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My dad says that he never had a cleaning like he had. Loves the place and so do I


StarStarStarStarStar Corinne: Is a very congenial skilled employee! ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Corinne: Is a very congenial skilled employee! She always is professional and creates a comfortable atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 1982)

Going to the dentist is a very anxiety provoking experience for me, however going to Burba Dental Practice and being treated like you are a member of the family or team decreases this anxiety! They are a warm, compassionate group of very caring individuals and work wonderfully as a team!


StarStarStarStarStar Burba Dental is the finest dentist I have gone to... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Burba Dental is the finest dentist I have gone to. Dr Randy is a true professional and provides pain free care. Then cleanings with corin is painless and quick. She even asked what kind of music I wanted to listen to. I recommend them highly.


StarStarStarStarStar Corinne is always amazing!!! ... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Corinne is always amazing!!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 1995)

I have been going to Burba Dental for 37 years. Staff is always professional and friendly. They make the going to the dentist easy as it can be.


StarStarStarStarStar Comfort! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Randy and his staff saw me during lunch one day, as a favor to a mutual friend. I was in so much pain, and the entire team helped calm my nerves, and even better, find a solution for my problem! I will absolutely recommend Dr. Randy to anyone who needs a dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Maria and dr. Stanley very helpful in helping me!... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

Maria and dr. Stanley very helpful in helping me!


StarStarStarStarStar U are the best I hope find someone like u guys thank u for everything u had done for me ... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2004)

U are the best I hope find someone like u guys thank u for everything u had done for me


StarStarStarStarStar U are the best I hope find someone like u guys thank u for everything u had done for me ... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2004)

U are the best I hope find someone like u guys thank u for everything u had done for me


StarStarStarStarStar cleaning —    (Patient since Tue Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Katie was great. you got a winner with her


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly and great.... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Staff is always friendly and great.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I visited Dr. Burba for fillings, cleaning, root canals, crowns and veneers. I trust Dr. Burba's advise and expertise. I never left in pain. His staff is always friendly and professional. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service!!!!!!!!... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Always great service!!!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Mon Mar 18 00:00:00 MST 1991)

Allways a good experience, best place in the business!!, been going to the Burba family all my life.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional talented staff! Clean office!  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Professional talented staff! Clean office!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Wed Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Burba Dental is awesome. Everyone is friendly and talkative. They take the time to know you and it seems like they really enjoy their jobs and workplace. I've only been twice but both times I was seen in a very timely fashion. I recommend Burba dental to anyone that asks!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to go get my teeth cleaned. Everyone is always fantastic.  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Always a pleasure to go get my teeth cleaned. Everyone is always fantastic.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone is nice and friendly, great service no pressure —    (Patient since Fri Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone is nice and friendly, great service no pressure. I look forward to going to the dentist office.


StarStarStarStarStar Katie was new to me, she was kind courteous and friendly and did a good job cleaning my teeth.  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 1982)

Katie was new to me, she was kind courteous and friendly and did a good job cleaning my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Wed Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I'm always treated with respect even when I'm being squeezed in.


StarStarStarStarStar Great —    (Patient since Tue May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

You all are wonderful to my husband and I. The only thing I would change is if I flossed more. The new hygienist is wonderful, will miss Mrs. Burba. Sincerly Christiane Gallant Christiane Gallant


StarStarStarStarStar Had a fantastic experience. Would recommend to friends and family.  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Had a fantastic experience. Would recommend to friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy listening to the camaraderie among staff during my visits. Feels like one big family! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I enjoy listening to the camaraderie among staff during my visits. Feels like one big family!


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning —    (Patient since Wed Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

Corinne is an excellent hygienist!


StarStarStarStarStar I like receiving a text reminder that I reply to for my appointments —    (Patient since Mon Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 1975)

I like receiving a text reminder that I reply to for my appointments. I feel that responding Yes to the text should be enough to confirm my appointment and not phone calls on my home# (preferred) and my cell phone as well. With this last appointment I got a phone call to my cell (not preferred) to confirm with a message to call back to confirm. One means of confirming an appointment with me will suffice and I prefer a text. Thanks for you time. Cindy


StarStarStarStarStar Everything done as professional as normal staff very friendly and courteous and done in a timely... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 1983)

Everything done as professional as normal staff very friendly and courteous and done in a timely fashion j


StarStarStarStarStar Higly Recommended —    (Patient since Tue Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone is wonderful, always greeted with smiles, the office area is very clean and friendly. Everyone is very knowledgable Highly recommended!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a very good experienceThank you for caring so well your  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 1992)

Always a very good experience Thank you for caring so well for your clients. It makes the whole experience much more comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient for 20 years and Dr. Randy is great. No complaints —    (Patient since Tue Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

I've been a patient for 20 years and Dr. Randy is great. No complaints.


StarStarStarStarStar A bit more expensive, but I guess you get what you pay forDr Randy Burba, I believe, is well... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

A bit more expensive, but I guess you get what you pay for Dr Randy Burba, I believe, is well qualified


StarStarStarStarStar Always an excellent experience —    (Patient since Fri Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Always an excellent experience. I have some gum recession, and they always give me either something to numb my gums, or a desensitizing agent before they clean my teeth. I never feel it.


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff are classy bunch of people, and always professional. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Your staff are classy bunch of people, and always professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I actaully look forward to my appointments! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Burba Dental is the most relaxing enjoyable experience you could ever have. All the people that work there are fantastic. You don't even feel like your even at a Dentist office, and they treat everybody and every situation with exceptional care.


StarStarStarStarStar My Invisalign is going wonderfully. Not having any problems or complications. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My Invisalign is going wonderfully. Not having any problems or complications.. can't wait to see the finished product!


StarStarStarStarStar It's always pleasant and I recommend Burba Dental to everyone  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2010)

It's always pleasant and I recommend Burba Dental to everyone


StarStarStarStarStar Burba has excellent patient care —    (Patient since Fri Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The office is very warm and welcoming. The staff is friendly and will go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. Dr.Randy is excelent, he will explain your procedure with you so you know what he is doing.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Overall very good. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Overall, very good but your repeated reminders to "be on time" are annoying especially when YOU don't take me on time.


StarStarStarStarStar Great overall experience  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Great overall experience


StarStarStarStarStar I had my front teeth bonded first when I was 10 years old, since then the bond broke about 5... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I had my front teeth bonded first when I was 10 years old, since then the bond broke about 5 times, burba Dental addressed the problem when I first became a customer and the issue has been completely resolved since then.


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is skilled, comforting, careing about your patients! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Your staff is skilled, comforting, careing about your patients!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, knowledgeable, pleasant! the offices are clean and neat. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Professional, knowledgeable, pleasant! the offices are clean and neat.


StarStarStarStarStar JR Dental Appointment-1.15.2015 —    (Patient since Fri Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

After my cleaning, Dr. Stanley Burba conducted a periodontal charting of all my teeth, and clearly explained and illustrated the teeth that had bone loss of 4MM+, which I need to pay close attention to going forward.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm so pleased that I've told everyone at work how well I've been treated —    (Patient since Wed May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I'm so pleased that I've told everyone at work how well I've been treated. When I'm in the Dentist's chair I feel like I'm the only patient. I never feel rushed, you guys are truly amazing!!!! Thank you from the bottom of my heart


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed getting the opportunity to listen to the music of my choice on Pandora. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 1982)

I really enjoyed getting the opportunity to listen to the music of my choice on Pandora.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional —    (Patient since Sat Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 1983)

Very friendly and professional


StarStarStarStarStar The only thing that is annoying is so many reminder of my appointment —    (Patient since Fri Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2005)

The only thing that is annoying is so many reminder of my appointment. But I try to understand that you need to do that.


StarStarStarStarStar if you ever had a bad experience with a dentist.go to Burba Dental —    (Patient since Tue Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 1998)

if you ever had a bad experience with a dentist.go to Burba Dental.my experience with them its been great. all down to earth people.you will love this place. my family has been going to them for years and never had any problems.


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very relieved that I have a diagnosis and a care regimen to follow. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 19 00:00:00 MST 1990)

I felt very relieved that I have a diagnosis and a care regimen to follow.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the Burba Dental Office are wonderful.  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Everyone at the Burba Dental Office are wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Burba. Best dentist that I ever had —    (Patient since Wed Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I love Dr. Burba. Best dentist that I ever had. Be corrected all the problems created by my previous dentists. Great staff and team.


StarStarStarStarStar Last visit. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 1994)

If it's possible to enjoy going to the dentist, Burba Dental makes it so.


StarStarStarStarStar The Burba Dental Team makes dental care so relaxing and thorough —    (Patient since Mon Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 1992)

The Burba Dental Team makes dental care so relaxing and thorough. They are all very professional and friendly. I consider myself very fortunate to have them caring for my teeth, and, because of their expertise, I still have all my teeth!!


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is amazing! I had my four year old and a baby —    (Patient since Thu Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Your staff is amazing! I had my four year old and a baby. Siobhan cleaned my teeth and my daughters while Corrine held my son so he would not cry. They both went out of their way to make our appt. excellent. Thank you again!


StarStarStarStarStar Great music. ;) "toast"!!! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great music. ;) "toast"!!!


StarStarStarStarStar The cleaning of my teeth was done very well, the best —    (Patient since Fri Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The cleaning of my teeth was done very well, the best. I had little problem with my gums when I came to the office. After the cleaning nothing bothered me anymore. Thank you for such a good job and care!


StarStarStarStarStar they know to make a dentist visit fun for a change  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

they know to make a dentist visit fun for a change


StarStarStarStarStar Great! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Staff is very encouraging/motivating, personable and fun!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been to many dentists in the past and in my opinion The Burba Dental Partners are the best —    (Patient since Tue Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I have been to many dentists in the past and in my opinion The Burba Dental Partners are the best. They are all take pride in their work!!!


StarStarStarStarStar The girls are a pleasure every appointment and the Dr's are very thorough. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The girls are a pleasure every appointment and the Dr's are very thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient at Burba Dental partners since I was a youngster and continue to go even... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 18 00:00:00 MST 1991)

I have been a patient at Burba Dental partners since I was a youngster and continue to go even though it is about a hour ride for me now because this office is like family to me!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Burba Dental Partners has been our family dentist for countless years —    (Patient since Wed Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Burba Dental Partners has been our family dentist for countless years. We would highly recommend them to anybody. Great dental care,friendly family business. Outstanding!!


StarStarStarStarStar Root Canal —    (Patient since Thu Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I recently had a root canal done at Burba Dental. Before going into the appointment I had a history of awful dentistry/customer service at other dental offices. Going into Burba Dental I was nervous, mostly because I hate going to the dentist. They made me completely calm and made my experience a great one and I plan on going back for all further dental work!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Burba Dental Partners for a long time —    (Patient since Fri Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 1969)

I have been going to Burba Dental Partners for a long time. This family dental business has always been attentive to my dental needs. The doctors and staff are professional and friendly. They always manage to give me an appointment when an emergency occurs.


StarStarStarStarStar Service is good and provide the proper facts regarding current condition. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Service is good and provide the proper facts regarding current condition.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly dentists and staff!!! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

Friendly dentists and staff!!!


StarStarStarStarStar clean ,friendly and great service —    (Patient since Fri Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2005)

clean ,friendly and great service


StarStarStarStarStar Burba Dental is a touch of class . . . —    (Patient since Tue Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

At Burba Dental they make you feel like family and they are so very accommodating to their regular patients as well as new patients. Every one who works there is so nice. They explain everything in great detail so you have a great understanding of your care and they are very thoughtful when it comes to any and all questions. I'm very happy to be a patient for the past 20 years.


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT —    (Patient since Thu Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 1988)

Total package is excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar First visit.....great hygienist....answered all questions —    (Patient since Tue Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

First visit.....great hygienist....answered all questions and explained everything


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional service —    (Patient since Tue Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Corrine did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. By far it was the most thorough cleaning I have ever had.


StarStarStarStarNo Star like this dentist better than my last —    (Patient since Wed Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

like this dentist better than my last


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience ever at a dentist office .wish I knew about this office years ago —    (Patient since Fri Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Best experience ever at a dentist office .wish I knew about this office years ago. Dr Randy is the best


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed —    (Patient since Fri Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

All around very impressed. For years I have been terrified of the dentist. The staff and dentist at Burba Dental put me totally at ease and calmed my fears about pain. Most of all they did not make me feel bad about the sad state of my mouth. I would highly recommend them. Especially if you have Dental Anxiety. I can finally look forward to having a smile I can be proud of.


StarStarStarStarStar Keep doing what you're doing. It's great! —    (Patient since Fri Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Keep doing what you're doing. It's great!


StarStarStarStarStar Positive experience! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 1989)

As always (have been a patient for 42 years!) a positive experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasurable experience when I visit! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 31 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Always a pleasurable experience when I visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Called early in the morning for an appointment due to a broken filling and was able to get in that... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Called early in the morning for an appointment due to a broken filling and was able to get in that day. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Burba since 1969 - almost 45 years and have never had any complaints —    (Patient since Mon Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 1992)

I have been going to Dr. Burba since 1969 - almost 45 years and have never had any complaints. I have needed a lot of work done through the years and have always been pleased with the professional care I have received. I still have all my teeth and a great rapport with everyone associated with Burba Dental. My children grew up with Dr. Burba's dental care as well and never feared going to the dentist. We have been fortunate to have had such great dental care through the years. Thank You


StarStarStarStarStar great denist —    (Patient since Tue Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

They do great work. They always make sure you are okay and also make sure you don't feel any pain, if you're having a procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar great denist —    (Patient since Tue Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

They do great work. They always make sure you are okay and also make sure you don't feel any pain, if you're having a procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar Always an excellent job from Dr. Randy. I never had a better dentist before. Dr —    (Patient since Fri Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Always an excellent job from Dr. Randy. I never had a better dentist before. Dr.Randy is sincere and highly professional, His work is more than excellent! The staff is very nice, helpful and professional, too. I am very fortunate to be in such good hands. My teeth are much better than ever! Thank you! I highly recommend both specialists Dr.Randy and his father Dr. Stanley Burba.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very nice and professional. —    (Patient since Fri Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Everyone is always very nice and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar My entire visit at Burba Dental was outstanding - fillings and all —    (Patient since Thu Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My entire visit at Burba Dental was outstanding - fillings and all. The most professional practice I have ever been to. Tifani is an asset to your practice. She was engaging, professional and it was clear she is extremely knowledgeable and skilled. Dr. Randy was outstanding as well. For the first time in many years I felt comfortable and knew I could trust the dentist. I'm not sure I've ever looked forward to going to the dentist before, but I am looking forward to correcting my dental issues in a safe and clean environment with your skilled team. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

This is an awesome family business.


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great practice! Staff is personable and I like the email and text appointment reminders!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Burba Dental Partners since I was a little kid and I have never stopped going... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 18 00:00:00 MST 1991)

I have been going to Burba Dental Partners since I was a little kid and I have never stopped going to them, have allways had pleasant experiences there and the staff is very nice and I feel like they are family to me!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very professional and friendly. I really like them.  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Everyone is very professional and friendly. I really like them.


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND TREATMENT! —    (Patient since Fri Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2000)

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND TREATMENT!


StarStarStarStarStar Very glad we started our whole family coming to Burba —    (Patient since Fri Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Very glad we started our whole family coming to Burba. I really feel that we are getting the best possible care.


StarStarStarStarStar Our family seems very happy with Burba Dental! We have been going to this office for about twenty... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

Our family seems very happy with Burba Dental! We have been going to this office for about twenty five years. We will continue to go to this office for our dental appointments. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Very Clean everyone is kind would never go to another Dentist ,they do the Best work —    (Patient since Wed Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Very Clean everyone is kind would never go to another Dentist ,they do the Best work


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best of care!!!!Thanks,Jennifer Griffin —    (Patient since Fri Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Always the best of care!!!! Thanks, Jennifer Griffin


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars —    (Patient since Wed Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone was extremely nice. From my first phone call to when i walked in the door. The whole entire staff just made me feel very comfortable. Having my teeth cleaned was awesome....sorry, but i forgot her name. She was excellent. I truley believe I have found my new dentist. I was also very impressed that Dr. Randall (randy) Burma came in, introduced himself and checked out my teeth. Thank you everyone. I have already refered a friend to Burba Dental...even before I went. He told me how excellent they were....he wasn't kidding.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Good experience--painless cleaning —    (Patient since Wed Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

Very Good experience--painless cleaning


StarStarStarStarStar The Burba team was so incredably comforting. I am a new patient and left feeling like an old one —    (Patient since Mon Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The Burba team was so incredably comforting. I am a new patient and left feeling like an old one. Thank you for everything and a great experiance!


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding —    (Patient since Tue Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

I have been a patient of Burba Dental for the past 20 years, I think they are the best in Dentistry.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience love the way they work. I will recommend to friend and family  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I had a great experience love the way they work. I will recommend to friend and family


StarStarStarStarStar Fun ,Friendly & Professional —    (Patient since Wed Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Fun ,Friendly & Professional


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Staff —    (Patient since Tue Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Very attentive. Never kept waiting. Highly professional and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Burba Dental —    (Patient since Fri Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Burba Dental offers professional, friendly service. Dr. Burba is very knowledgeable and makes you feel at ease. The other staff are friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Patient —    (Patient since Tue Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2009)

As always, very pleased with the dental care I receive.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and profresional no pressure  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 1983)

Very friendly and profresional no pressure


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasurable visit —    (Patient since Mon Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 1989)

The staff at BDB is always professional and pleasant. If there is an issue with anything it is explained thoroughly. As much as I hate going to the dentist the staff at BDB always make me feel welcome!


StarStarStarStarStar Love the place. Highly recommend —    (Patient since Wed Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Love the place. Highly recommend


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful people - comfortable atmosphere - professional excellence !!!That is why we have been... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 1992)

Wonderful people - comfortable atmosphere - professional excellence !!! That is why we have been coming here for 45 yrs. Carolyn Montanari


My last dentist of 20+ years just wasn't tellling or advising what needed to be done —    (Patient since Wed Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

My last dentist of 20+ years just wasn't tellling or advising what needed to be done. A friend of mine referred me to burner dental, and am I glad. Dr Randy is meticulous in his work. And I needed work. You can really see he loves what he does. I'm so glad my friend told me about Burber dental


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant staffI felt that they cared about me and my dental anxiety. —    (Patient since Fri May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Very pleasant staff I felt that they cared about me and my dental anxiety.


StarStarStarStarStar Routine cleaning and check-up —    (Patient since Fri May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Staff and dentist seemed to understand my level of anxiety, explained everything and took time with me. Very pleasant staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I am always short of time, so am appreciative of the fact that I am seen at my appointment time... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I am always short of time, so am appreciative of the fact that I am seen at my appointment time and not kept waiting.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Great place! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great experience! Great place!


StarStarStarStarStar All is great and that would be why I've been coming back for over 30 years —    (Patient since Wed Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 1988)

All is great and that would be why I've been coming back for over 30 years. OMG I can't even believe it!


StarStarStarStarStar My usual pleasant, professional experience. —    (Patient since Fri Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 1977)

My usual pleasant, professional experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Burba Dental because the staff is nice, and friendly —    (Patient since Thu Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I love Burba Dental because the staff is nice, and friendly. everytime I go in I never have to wait long. Corrine is so friendly and excellent with my kids while explaining procedures to them she also makes them feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend the Burba Dental Partners team. —    (Patient since Fri Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I highly recommend the Burba Dental Partners team.


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy coming for my cleaning. Everyone is always so polite. Corinne is FANTASTIC! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

I always enjoy coming for my cleaning. Everyone is always so polite. Corinne is FANTASTIC!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience yet —    (Patient since Tue Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

By far the best dental experience I've ever had.


StarStarStarStarNo Star long standing patient —    (Patient since Fri Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2000)

always friendly - good advice and options given


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Corinne is the BOMBπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ˜Ž


StarStarStarStarStar 4 month check-up —    (Patient since Fri Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 1969)

I had a very good check-up with Corrine.


StarStarStarStarStar BV —    (Patient since Tue May 28 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Great family run business.


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with this office the minute I walked in —    (Patient since Wed Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was impressed with this office the minute I walked in. The office is so professionally set up, and the employees were all so friendly and made me feel really comfortable. The cleanings that my son and I got were the best cleanings in our lives. The hygienists were really friendly and I felt like we knew them forever. Dr. Randy came in and introduced himself and explained every procedure that needed to be done in the most easiest terms. I've found a dental office for life :)


StarStarStarStarStar Ron Smagala —    (Patient since Wed May 24 00:00:00 MDT 1989)

Excellent care, I have no issues..


StarStarStarStarStar Prior to meeting Corrine I was heistant and anxious to visit the dentist because it was always a... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Prior to meeting Corrine I was heistant and anxious to visit the dentist because it was always a painful dreaded experience. Corrine does such a great job w cleanings on my visits and I would recommend her service to anyone of my friends and family. Her professionalism, knowledge and gentle care she gives to her patients goes a very long way.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! Everyone is so nice.  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Amazing! Everyone is so nice. I absolutely hate the dentist but they made me feel comfortable in every way. Everything that was being done in my mouth was thoroughly explained to me.


StarStarStarStarStar Visit —    (Patient since Fri Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I always have a great experience coming there for cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Thank you! Keep smiling!


StarStarStarStarStar Since I come to Dr.Randy my teeth are in a good shape —    (Patient since Fri Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Since I come to Dr.Randy my teeth are in a good shape. He knows what he is doing and is also very pleasant person who cares about his patients.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I like the services, and the people in the office. everyone is very helpful —    (Patient since Wed Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I like the services, and the people in the office. everyone is very helpful


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dental office! I have been coming here for many years now, and, even though I will... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 24 00:00:00 MST 1996)

I love this dental office! I have been coming here for many years now, and, even though I will soon be moving to Vermont, I intend to keep coming here if possible.


StarStarStarStarStar If anyone had bad experience  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 1998)

I challenge you to try Burba Dental out they are very great at what they do.my family has been going there for years Great Bunch of people


StarStarStarStarStar extremely gentle dentist!! very nice staff!! —    (Patient since Thu May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

extremely gentle dentist!! very nice staff!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! —    (Patient since Fri Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

My experience at Burba Dental was awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Mon Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 1989)

Everybody at DBP is wonderful! I have been a patient there for many years and the service has always been great!


StarStarStarStarStar I have in the past referred several people, and 3 became patients —    (Patient since Fri Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 1977)

I have in the past referred several people, and 3 became patients. I believe the most important thing is a comfort factor - if I have it with you, I'm sure others will have it with you too.


StarStarStarStarStar First visit —    (Patient since Wed Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great visit! Made me feel really comfortable visiting the dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Best hygienist  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Corrine is the best hygienist


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and I was a very satisfied patient:-) —    (Patient since Thu Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Very pleasant and I was a very satisfied patient:-)


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Burba spent extra time after my cleaning explaining my options for a possible issue I might... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 1969)

Dr Burba spent extra time after my cleaning explaining my options for a possible issue I might have. very impressed.


StarStarStarStarStar Great job!! —    (Patient since Fri Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Always so nice and friendly. Greet you by name and really want to know how you are doing outside of the office! So nice to work with REAL people. Thank you!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office —    (Patient since Tue Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Wonderful office. All the Staff are great! If anyone has a fear of Dentists like I do I would highly recommend this office. Cindy


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Randy is the best dentist I have ever had. All the ladies are wonderful and so friendly.  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Dr Randy is the best dentist I have ever had. All the ladies are wonderful and so friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar After almost 7 years with them, witout exception there has always been very friendly and personal... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

After almost 7 years with them, witout exception there has always been very friendly and personal service from everyone. Their professionalism and excellence in dental care are amazing.


StarStarStarStarStar Can't imagine going anywhere else for a multitude of reasons. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 1989)

Can't imagine going anywhere else for a multitude of reasons.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Burba —    (Patient since Fri Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2011)

No one loves going to the dentist, but if you could, Dr. Burba would be the one to convince you. They have a lot of fun flavors for your cleaning (I had vanilla toothpaste and a caramel fluoride - yum!) and all the staff are so friendly. I never wait past my appointment time, the office is bright and clean, and I always learn something new about my teeth and get my questions answered. After being a patient for 2 years I moved to Boston and chose to still come up to the North Shore to see Dr. Burba; I tell everyone to go here!


StarStarStarStarStar Another great dental visit —    (Patient since Fri Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Everyone is also so friendly. I never understand why people say they hate going to the dentist. I love it.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a good experience with my dental check-up and will be returning in three months fro another... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 1969)

I had a good experience with my dental check-up and will be returning in three months fro another visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go for your dental needs.. Very professional dental team —    (Patient since Tue Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Great place to go for your dental needs.. Very professional dental team


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Care —    (Patient since Sat Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Dental office providing excellent complete dental care


StarStarStarStarStar Great —    (Patient since Fri Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Love getting my cleanings !


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable atmosphere, staff is friendly and attentive.  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Comfortable atmosphere, staff is friendly and attentive.


StarStarStarStarStar We love coming to Burba Dental. They are the best bunch of folks around —    (Patient since Tue Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 1994)

We love coming to Burba Dental. They are the best bunch of folks around. We've been coming here for 34+ years.


StarStarStarStarStar I have a very good experiences at your office the tech explained everything before the services... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I have a very good experiences at your office the tech explained everything before the services and after.


StarStarStarStarStar No complaints!!!Wonderful experience! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

No complaints!!!Wonderful experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Great and friendly service! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I am always satisfied whenever I go to yoru dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar I wish Chicky could clean my teeth everyday!! —    (Patient since Fri Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

I wish Chicky could clean my teeth everyday!!


StarStarStarStarStar Good service —    (Patient since Thu Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I had a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a pleasant experience! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2009)

As always, a pleasant experience!


StarStarStarStarStar I love My Dentist and all the Staff :) Don;t tell but I love the chocolate chip Cookies in the... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I love My Dentist and all the Staff :) Don't tell even I love the chocolate chip Cookies in the office.


StarStarStarStarStar Through the years... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Thank you to the whole Burba Dental team for caring for me and my family through the years...


StarStarStarStarStar I still travel to Burba from the Boston area because I am so happy with my care. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I still travel to Burba from the Boston area because I am so happy with my care.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional office which explains each step they complete and how it impacts your health —    (Patient since Thu Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Professional office which explains each step they complete and how it impacts your health. Courteous staff from the moment you walk through the door. State-of-the-art technology. Great outreach to patients thru text, Facebook and emails - most recently I loved the email reminders about Halloween candy and your teeth! This office was recommended to me and I will pass on the recommendation to anyone.


StarStarStarStarNo Star i still tnink that my new denture(the teeth) are too long - i have to make an appointment - the... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

i still tnink that my new denture(the teeth) are too long - i have to make an appointment - the top has a blister on the back left and on the top under the right side cuts in the gum yjr bottom is another story


StarStarStarStarStar teeth cleaning —    (Patient since Sat Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 1994)

Siobahn always is great.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient many years, over 30 and have hallways had pleasant experiences —    (Patient since Mon Mar 18 00:00:00 MST 1991)

I have been a patient many years, over 30 and have never had a bad experience.


StarStarStarStarStar dental visit —    (Patient since Tue Oct 29 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Very thorough and professional servcie


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful people! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Everyone is always so friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar I Love Burba Dental! Dr —    (Patient since Tue Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

I Love Burba Dental! Dr. Randy Burba is the best dentist & one of the best people I have ever had the pleasure of knowing. Siobhan is the best Dental Hygienist, there is nobody better! Everybody in the office is so nice and a real pleasure to be around. I highly recommend Burba Dental!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Stanley —    (Patient since Tue Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Stanley addressed all my concerns, spending lots of time to explain the details of my specific dental issues. He let me know about my options and the costs associated with them. I feel that I can trust him to provide excellent care without recommending expensive, unnecessary treatments.


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit. —    (Patient since Fri Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I've been going to Burba Dental for approximately fifteen years and they always make me feel comfortable. My cleaning is always quick and always leaves me feeling refreshed and confident. I love the take away bag of dental goodies!


StarStarStarStarStar I am always greeted with a smile by the staff on my visits. Dr —    (Patient since Fri Mar 14 00:00:00 MST 2003)

I am always greeted with a smile by the staff on my visits. Dr. Randy is great!He always takes the time to explain all the options that are available for my particuliar case.I would recommend Dr.Burba to all my friends because my smile speaks for itself!


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth whitening —    (Patient since Fri Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My experience at Burba Dental was very pleasant. The people are friendly, informative & knowledgable. They did an excellent job on whitening my teeth. I felt very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar great —    (Patient since Tue May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

thanks for the great service


StarStarStarStarStar Checkup —    (Patient since Mon Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 1989)

Always a pleasure to see Corrine, Dr Randy, and the rest of the professional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with the immediate attention I received.  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I was impressed with the immediate attention I received.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I love the atmosphere of the office and the friendliness of the staff.  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I love the atmosphere of the office and the friendliness of the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I actually enjoy going to the dentist! Great staff all the way around! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I actually enjoy going to the dentist! Great staff all the way around!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is always friendly and upbeat. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Everyone in the office is always friendly and upbeat.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service!!! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Burba dental has an amazing staff that always work on time and make sire prior to your appointment that they remind you through text, email and a phone call to make sure you don't forget


StarStarStarStarStar Very profesional. Clean office and friendly service  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very profesional. Clean office and friendly service


StarStarStarStarStar services provided were great as always, the techs are excellent as always very polite and caring. —    (Patient since Sat Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 1983)

services provided were great as always, the techs are excellent as always very polite and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist Visit —    (Patient since Tue Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Great visit as usual! Everyone is so friendly and makes going to the dentist easy.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Survey —    (Patient since Tue Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Friendly and professional with very limited wait time


StarStarStarStarStar gentle dental care, everyone is so kind and professional! —    (Patient since Wed May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

gentle dental care, everyone is so kind and professional!


StarStarStarStarStar Who knew I would ever enjoy going to the dentist!  —    (Patient since Tue May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Who knew I would ever enjoy going to the dentist!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great staff and personal attention but pricey.  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Staff are great. On several occasions though have received bills much larger than estimates.


StarStarStarStarStar A+ for you all .  —    (Patient since Tue May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

A++. Corren always tell me what's good and dhst I need to do. Great practice. Thank you Christiane


StarStarStarStarStar Unparalleled care —    (Patient since Wed Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I recommend Burba to everyone and will never go to another dental office again


StarStarStarStarStar patient —    (Patient since Tue Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

If you need the best dentist, this is the place to go


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

everone is. so friendly and warm - I feel very comfortable not afraid of the dentist's office any more


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

The whole staff is exceptional, from the doctors to the hygienist. I don’t think you ask for nicer people, I have the pleasure of seeing Corinne on most of my visits, which is good because I tend to joke around a lot with the ladies in the office and there all good sports about it especially Corinne she’ll give it right back, which makes it fun to be at a dentist office,{something very rare}.I would recommend this office 200% great people.


StarStarStarStarStar From the time you enter the office you receive a warm and friendly greeting, usually from Karen — 

From the time you enter the office you receive a warm and friendly greeting, usually from Karen. There is no need to worry or be nervous when Dr. Randy Burba and Maria are taking care of you. They make you feel special and right at home, you actually forget your at the dentist. Dr. Burba is efficient and precise, Maria is his right hand woman with a smile and outstanding personality that makes you forget all your troubles and why you actually went there to begin with. They have all the latest technology that creates an exciting and entertaining atmosphere. They are always open for LOTS of questions :)


StarStarStarStarStar I continue to recommend patients to your office: three have become regular patients. —    (Patient since Fri Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 1977)

I continue to recommend patients to your office: three have become regular patients.


StarStarStarStarStar awesome —    (Patient since Thu Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Burba was very informative and told me everything I needed to know about my problem I was having and made me understand every piece of it. I would definitely refer anyone I know to him.


StarStarStarStarStar The best —    (Patient since Tue Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr. Burba is far and away the best dentist I've ever had - his knowledge and skill are extraordinary, and he and his staff are always warm, welcoming and professional.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff is always pleasant and cheerful. —    (Patient since Thu May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

The staff is always pleasant and cheerful.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly staff, nice environment, very friendly. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Very Friendly staff, nice environment, very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy —    (Patient since Wed Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Nice people, great dentists


StarStarStarStarStar If you dont like going to the dentic you need to try this place —    (Patient since Tue Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 1998)

If you dont like going to the dentic you need to try this place. I been coming here for years and i woudent change.they have a great bunch of people that care for you.


StarStarStarStarStar teeth whitening —    (Patient since Wed Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great whitening process, every one very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Randy and his team are always friendly, always on time, and very professional —    (Patient since Fri Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. Randy and his team are always friendly, always on time, and very professional. I don't even hate going to the dentist anymore because the staff are so knowledgeable and helpful.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Hygentist —    (Patient since Mon Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 1970)

Personnel at front desk, dental hygentists are always friendly and helpful...


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience! —    (Patient since Sat Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 1994)

I can't believe that I can actually say I love my dentist and hygienist!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I interacted with on staff were friendly, informative, and efficient —    (Patient since Fri Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everyone I interacted with on staff were friendly, informative, and efficient. The detailed x-ray and regular photography of my teeth revealed many latent problems with my 1970's era fillings that many dentists would not have noticed until the only option was a crown. I'm actually looking forward to addressing the issues and no longer worrying about my teeth!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Visit! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

5 Stars!


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Burba Dental was very pleasant and comfortable —    (Patient since Tue Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2011)

My experience at Burba Dental was very pleasant and comfortable. The work completed was done with care, cleanliness and precision. Everything was fully explained and I felt comfortable asking question. I highly recommend Burba Dental to everyone.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very nice @ professional I would recommend this dentist to everybody plenty of parking also  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Very nice @ professional I would recommend this dentist to everybody plenty of parking also


StarStarStarStarStar Visit to the Dentist —    (Patient since Tue Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2011)

This was one on the best dental experiences I have ever had.


StarStarStarStarStar Neal B. Citroni —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 1989)

Alwqays a positive experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Great job. I'd go back again. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Great job. I'd go back again.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent care —    (Patient since Fri Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2009)

excellent


StarStarStarStarStar Jon —    (Patient since Wed Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2010)

last visit


StarStarStarStarStar I love Burba Dental —    (Patient since Wed Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Very friendly outgoing group. They did a beautiful job cleaning my teeth. They have very comfortable chairs and they ask if you are feeling too much sensation. They are a very caring and energetic group. Dr Burba is also highly trained and is one of only about 200 dentists in the world with a cosmetic dentisty certification.


StarStarStarStarStar dr. burba —    (Patient since Sat Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 1983)

very pleased with my visits


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Burba Dental for almost 10 years —    (Patient since Wed Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I have been going to Burba Dental for almost 10 years. That is enough proof on how great they treat their clients. Even my wife goes there. She has had different dentist office visits over the years. She even enjoys going there.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience I've had —    (Patient since Mon Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Best dental experience I've had


StarStarStarStarStar Love Corinne!! —    (Patient since Fri Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

She does a fantastic job.


StarStarStarStarStar Looking my best —    (Patient since Sat Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

I have been going to the Burba's for so many years and I always come out looking my best. Thank you for the great invisalign deal and making my teeth/smile look even better.


StarStarStarStarStar Like visiting a long time friend —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Everyone at Burba Dental is awesome! I actually enjoy going to the dentist now. How scary is that?! Not at all. They make you feel very comfortable. Like you are visiting a a long time friend. My husband was so impressed, he left his dentist from child hood to come to Burba. Thanks guys!!


StarStarStarStarStar Always personable —    (Patient since Tue Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Hi Dr. Randy, I wanted to tell you that I think Siobahn is a marvelous asset to your team. She is always personable, professional and attentive. She is the finest dental hygienist I have ever had in my decades of dental care. Thanks, Betty Babcock


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist —    (Patient since Wed May 20 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Just a little note to let you know what a great job you did on my teeth. Thanks for being a great dentist. Sincerely, Nina K


StarStarStarStarStar Really Great —    (Patient since Fri Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Siobhan was really great - she kept me informed of everything she was doing, and was really nice. I also learned new things about my teeth no one had ever explained to me before. I don't recall the name of the woman who was at the front desk, but she was also very prompt and courteous and welcoming. She even gave me great parking directions to find the office. Everyone I came in contact with in the office was great.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Experience I've had —    (Patient since Fri Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Everyone there was great! It was easy to confirm my appointment online through e-mail, they gave me directions to park, and I was treated courteously and seen in no time! My dental hygienist kept me informed of everything she was doing, and even explained things about my teeth no other office had ever told me! She answered all my questions and even had the dentist pop in to greet me. Overall the best dental experience I've had!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Personable —    (Patient since Mon Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 1970)

Other than coming to my house, I can't imagine there would be anything else to make your services more accessible. Professional and personable staff, always treated respectfully - there is a reason you stay with a practice for as long as I have.


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Dentist Office —    (Patient since Tue May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

As always I couldn't have been more satisfied. Dr. Burba and his team are exceptional.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Corinne was the best! Very friendly and knowledgeable!


StarStarStarStarStar Great! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

My first visit was great! I recently had a very bad experience with a doctor so I was nervous to go somewhere new again. Everyone was incredibly friendly and as soon as I left, I called my boyfriend to tell him to switch to this practice and he is planning on it:)


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely wonderful —    (Patient since Thu Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I've only been there twice so far, with more visits to go, but as far as I can tell at this time...I wouldn't change a thing. All the girls in the office that I have met are absolutely wonderful. They are helpful, amiable, happy, & reassuring when needed, and willing to do whatever it takes to make sure you are comfortable & feel at ease. Dr. Randy is professional, knowledgable, reassuring, and takes the time to make sure you are confortable and feel at ease also. (that's a huge plus for someone like me who does not! like to go to the dentist) He also takes the time to talk with you to make sure you understand everything about your treatment. I'm very happy that my daughter referred me to Burba Dental. Thank you everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar 100% Comfortable —    (Patient since Thu Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I chose this dentist because of the friendliness of the staff and the experience of the dentist. I actually like to go to the dentist because you guys make me feel 100% comfortable. Jenny is very sweet and always greets me by my first name which i like because it makes me feel like she cares about me. I would absolutely and do recommend you to friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable visit —    (Patient since Wed Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

I can't think of anything else you could do to make a visit more comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff —    (Patient since Thu May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The staff was great, and Debbie did a fabulouse job. I wouldn't have changed a thing.


StarStarStarStarStar No Complaints —    (Patient since Fri Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

No complaints, thanks Ally and Doc!


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks —    (Patient since Tue Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The dental technicians were all very friendly, especially Maria. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always fantastic —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

The staff is always is fantastic!! :) Corinne on the other hand WOW!! what a great personallity...Great hygienist real pro. Bill PS: I come from New Hampshire for this dental service.


StarStarStarStarStar Favorite dentist —    (Patient since Thu Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2007)

My most favorite dentist of all time!