Michael R. Buchler DDS

Escalon Family Dental & Ripon Plaza Dental

Star Star Star Star Star 34 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar I love this office, been coming here for years!... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I love this office, been coming here for years! Always have been treated well and acommidated for my schedule!!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2019)

Very friendly staff and was quick getting me in when i had a bad toothache. Will recommend them to everyone I know.


StarStarStarStarStar staff was very nice to her, she enjoyed the coo... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2018)

staff was very nice to her, she enjoyed the cookie dough teeth cleaning and toy she received at the end of the vist, thank you for being so nice.


StarStarStarStarStar nice staff answered questions I had, kids enjoy... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2018)

nice staff answered questions I had, kids enjoyed the apt


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2018)

FRANKLY.. I was so envolved in looking for smiley faces and pleasant surroundings that I did not give much thought to much of any thing elsè, When the drilling starts I will let you know more.. so far ....I have found the fiŕst two. Thank you much, Ginni Huesby


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great appointment! Was very pleased with ... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Had a great appointment! Was very pleased with everything!


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice Office, Staff and Dentist. Very happy... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very nice Office, Staff and Dentist. Very happy with the quality of the work and how friendly the staff is


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office!  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Love this office! The staff is so friendly and personable. Seem to be well organized and always run on time. My oral care is comfortable and complete. I recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Buchler is always kind and sensitive. He... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Doctor Buchler is always kind and sensitive. He takes extra care to make sure I’m ok. This is important to me since my last dentist hurt me during a root canal procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! —    (Patient since Fri Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wow! My teeth have never felt so Anazing!


StarStarStarStarStar Alway excellent dental care.  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Alway excellent dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Staff very pleasant and polite. ... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great service. Staff very pleasant and polite. All so sweet in there.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Buchler is kind, patient and an excellent d... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Buchler is kind, patient and an excellent dentist. His staff is also wonderful. I highly recommend you trust your oral hygiene needs to Dr. Buchler and his staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist....great staff —    (Patient since Wed Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Great dentist....great staff


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Care in Ripon! —    (Patient since Fri Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Buchler and his staff are very professional and friendly! I felt comfortable during the entire process. I highly recommend Dr. Buchler to anyone desiring great dental care!


StarStarStarStarStar I am not an ideal patient for any dentist becau... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I am not an ideal patient for any dentist because I get very nervous just walking through the door. Recently I visited Doctor Buchler's practice and true to form my anxiety kicked in, but after meeting and having a really nice long discussion with him, I felt totally relaxed and at ease. Dr. Buckler and his staff were so kind, helpful and adept at allaying my fears that I decided, at the end of my appointment, that this was the perfect place for me. Knowing this, I believe my follow up appointments will be so much less of a trial and more of a welcome visit.


StarStarStarStarStar I had an excellent experience at dr. Buchler’s ... —    (Patient since Wed May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I had an excellent experience at dr. Buchler’s office. All the staff were friendly and helpful. The procedure I need was explained very well to me.


StarStarStarStarStar The worn out grill. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Dr. Is personable felt comfortable talking with him gave me multiple options for my issues.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Friendly staff, and dr. Michael is very good, I experienced little to no pain even with multiple tooth extractions.


StarStarStarStarStar The office and staff are just lovely! Wish I h... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The office and staff are just lovely! Wish I had made my move there sooner!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and I didn’t have to wait a l... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Very professional and I didn’t have to wait a long time. The entire staff is awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

From the time you enter Dr. Michael Buchler's dental office you will be treated with Professionalism, Experience & Gentleness. Dr. Buchler is the Best!


StarStarStarStarStar I did not choose 5 stars, there was NO OPTION f... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I did not choose 5 stars, there was NO OPTION for any fewer


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Buchler is efficient, kind and an excellent... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Buchler is efficient, kind and an excellent dentist. I trust him because he doesn't try to "up" sell and is understanding to financial concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar Seen on time,great people great service —    (Patient since Wed Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Seen on time,great people great service


StarStarStarStarStar First rate work —    (Patient since Mon Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Buchler is very professional, yet warm and listens to your concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are great.....but then again, Dr Mike ... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

You guys are great.....but then again, Dr Mike is my SON!


StarStarStarStarStar Another good visit ! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

As has always been the case, my time spent with Marie was pleasant ! Dr. B, I sure hope you appreciate your top-of-the-line staff ! They make your practice great !


StarStarStarStarStar none —    (Patient since Wed Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2009)

You (all of you) are patient focused and responsive to patient comments. That is good.


StarStarStarStarStar I love everyone in the office!! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 13 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I love everyone in the office, they are very helpful, fun and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Escaping Family Dental is great! I highly recommend aDr. Michael Buchler and his staff. Thank you.... —    (Patient since Thu May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Escaping Family Dental is great! I highly recommend and appreciate the service you get there. If you want a dentist to make a good impression on you, Dr. Michael Buchler can certainly be counted on for doing such. The cleanliness and order at His office are off the charts. I much appreciate he and his staff. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar A great office. Very professional. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2002)

A great office. Very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar as pleasant as a teeth cleaning and xray session could be —    (Patient since Wed Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

as pleasant as a teeth cleaning and xray session could be


StarStarStarStarStar I was taken in for my  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I was taken in nearly 15 minutes before my scheduled time. Great service,great staff.