Echo Family Dental

Dr. John Gillard and Dr. Chelsi Schumacher

Star Star Star Star Star 87 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Always great professional service that is on ti... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Always great professional service that is on time with a friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Armon Ross —    (Patient since Tue Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

You are the reason we keep coming back. Having moved from Hutchinson 15 yrs.ago, we can't seem to break away. That says something great about your fine business.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with my visit. Shawn did a gr... —    (Patient since Wed May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was very happy with my visit. Shawn did a great job and spent as much time as he needed to with me.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Bryn Gardd Dental Care is amazing.... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff at Bryn Gardd Dental Care is amazing. They are always incredibly friendly and make sure you are always comfortable. They even offer headphones to listen to music. They always make me feel at ease. Thank you Dr. Chelsey!


StarStarStarStarStar As always, your dental care was second to none.... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

As always, your dental care was second to none. Thank you Shawn and Dr. Gillard for your supreme care. Is there anything I can do about the staining on my teeth?


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Fantastic Doctors and staff!... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great experience! Fantastic Doctors and staff!!


StarStarStarStarStar THANK YOU DR. GILLARD AND ASSISTANT FOR SPENDIN... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

THANK YOU DR. GILLARD AND ASSISTANT FOR SPENDING AN EXTRA HOUR AT THE OFFICE LAST FRIDAY. I AM SO HAPPY TO BE RID OF THE PAIN. I AM ALSO VERY PLEASED WITH THE EXTRACTION PROCESS AND HOW SWIFTLY IT WAS PERFORMED. THE WEEKEND WENT INCREDIBLY WELL. I DIDN'T EVEN NEED TO TAKE AN ASPIRIN FOR PAIN.


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch business, people and radio station! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Top notch business, people and radio station!


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my visit!! I felt like I was listened... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I enjoyed my visit!! I felt like I was listened to!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! Everyone was so kind caring ... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent service! Everyone was so kind caring polite and upbeat that I felt like family! Quality of care is amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Start to finish I felt taken care of. Staff greeted me at the door, Jessica was a great hygienist and Dr. Gillard was caring and informative when explaining my treatment plan!


StarStarStarStarStar Bryn Gardd Dental Care staff were so polite and welcoming. Everything was explained to me before h... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Bryn Gardd Dental Care staff were so polite and welcoming. Everything was explained to me before hand so I knew what to expect. The environment was very relaxing and private. I would recommend Bryn Gardd to friends and family even after the first visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. professional care with caring friendly staff.... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Always a great experience. professional care with caring friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Lori —    (Patient since Wed Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Gillard has been the only dentist to work on me and not have me tense up. I was not afraid like usual. He did excellent work.


StarStarStarStarStar It was just greatThank you —    (Patient since Thu May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

It was just great Thank you


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great care, disappointing cost —    (Patient since Wed Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2003)

I am disappointed my preventative dental costs more than my insurance will cover. This has never happened before.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate checking for cancer signs during exam —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I appreciate checking for cancer signs during exam


StarStarStarStarStar Jess Crawford is a great hygienist, excellent with kids.  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Jess Crawford is a great hygienist, excellent with kids.


StarStarStarStarStar I would request Shawn every time. He did a great job but little discomfort. Put me at ease. Thanks! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

I would request Shawn every time. He did a great job but little discomfort. Put me at ease. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Both Dr. Gillard and Shawn provide a professional,knowledgeable, friendly and caring experience —    (Patient since Thu Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Both Dr. Gillard and Shawn provide a professional, knowledgeable, friendly and caring experience. Office staff are caring, friendly and provide caring experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Linda was an amazing dental hygienist! She was so friendly and great to talk to. Dr —    (Patient since Fri Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Linda was an amazing dental hygienist! She was so friendly and great to talk to. Dr. Gillard was very friendly and explained my dental situation very well! I had a great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Shawn did a excellent job cleaning my teeth.I think he is a great asset to your business.  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Shawn did a excellent job cleaning my teeth.I think he is a great asset to your business.


StarStarStarStarStar Linda is my hygenist —    (Patient since Wed Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Linda is my hygenist. She was her usual friendly and helpful self she is the main Reason for my continued visits. Thank you Linda for your warmth and kindness. Sincerely Jeannie


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for squeezing me in on Friday!  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thanks for squeezing me in on Friday!


StarStarStarStarStar Myron —    (Patient since Wed Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

did an excellent job. prompt & very thorough


StarStarStarStarStar I was satisfied with everything concerning my visit. —    (Patient since Fri Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I was satisfied with everything concerning my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Regarding the financial question, the only thing I felt wasn't explained was if the type of scan I... —    (Patient since Wed May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Regarding the financial question, the only thing I felt wasn't explained was if the type of scan I did for my x-rays was covered through my insurance. I am hoping so. Thanks for the great service!


StarStarStarStarStar Shawn got down to my 3 year old's level, explained what everything was before he used it, asked... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Shawn got down to my 3 year old's level, explained what everything was before he used it, asked her questions instead of me, which I loved, and he actually understood her answers. She had such a good experience that she wanted to go back the next day.


StarStarStarStarStar Linda is wonderful - always professional, pleasant/friendly and efficient —    (Patient since Tue Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Linda is wonderful - always professional, pleasant/friendly and efficient. The front office staff is also very welcoming and appreciate their friendly manner in which those coming into the office are greeted.


StarStarStarStarStar Linda, was great with me. She was gentle and very helpful. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Linda, was great with me. She was gentle and very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Deb is so good I think she deserves a raise. —    (Patient since Thu May 07 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Deb is so good I think she deserves a raise.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and very helpful. —    (Patient since Wed May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff was very friendly and very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar I like both dentists and my hygenist. office gals are nice too. All is good... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

I like both dentists and my hygenist. office gals are nice too. All is good...


StarStarStarStarStar very kind and friendly staff, Dr. Gillard was very professional, thanks!! —    (Patient since Tue May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

very kind and friendly staff, Dr. Gillard was very professional, thanks!!


StarStarStarStarStar very excellent dental care here, —    (Patient since Tue Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 1998)

very excellent dental care here,


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly —    (Patient since Mon May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thank you for providing helpful information and giving me options!


StarStarStarStarNo Star visit —    (Patient since Tue Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

My visit was great considering the time between cleanings.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly people and enviroment! Quality service! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very friendly people and enviroment! Quality service!


StarStarStarStarStar I hadn't been for a while and I really appreciated the new numbing gel Deb used on my gums during... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

I hadn't been for a while and I really appreciated the new numbing gel Deb used on my gums during the cleaning. That took the edge off really nicely. She is always so warm and welcoming and ready to hear any concerns I have about my dental health.


StarStarStarStarStar Sean is very friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Mon Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Sean is very friendly and helpful. Our family has worked with him for years and he does a great job.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful people. Keep up the good work. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Wonderful people. Keep up the good work.


StarStarStarStarStar Headphones with music to listen to. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Headphones with music to listen to.


StarStarStarStarStar Shawn is a professional —    (Patient since Wed Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Shawn is very professional with an easy-going manner that puts me at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar My only comment is that this is the very best dental office I have gone to. Everyone is great —    (Patient since Tue Mar 21 00:00:00 MST 2006)

My only comment is that this is the very best dental office I have gone to. Everyone is great. And...that is how I feel.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly helpful and explained everything! Nice calm waiting room —    (Patient since Wed Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Staff was friendly helpful and explained everything! Nice calm waiting room.efficient and cheerful environment.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went well and I didn't have to wait to be seen. Thank you  —    (Patient since Thu May 06 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Everything went well and I didn't have to wait to be seen. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was very nice and made me feel very comfortable and the girl that cleaned my teeth was... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everything was very nice and made me feel very comfortable and the girl that cleaned my teeth was very gentle since my teeth are so poor. My dad said I always had poor teeth with not very much enamel on them . Thanks, Linda Green


StarStarStarStarStar well satisfied with everything —    (Patient since Wed Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

well satisfied with everything


StarStarStarStarStar 6 month check up —    (Patient since Tue Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

The Dentist is not a very fun spot to be, but Shawn always makes it as comfortable as he can, also please get it a little bit colder in the room, im assuming most people like me get nervous at the dentist and start to sweat making the visit even more uncomfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly service —    (Patient since Mon Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Professional and caring service.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Lyke and his staff!! They are all so friendly and make you feel comfortable! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I love Dr Lyke and his staff!! They are all so friendly and make you feel comfortable!


StarStarStarStarStar Linda Dental Hygenist —    (Patient since Wed Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I like her style and technique.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff members are all pleasant and welcoming, efficient, and thorough.  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Staff members are all pleasant and welcoming, efficient, and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office —    (Patient since Wed Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Great practice with great employees. They really put me at ease!


StarStarStarStarStar Linda(DH) and Dr. Lyke —    (Patient since Fri Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Linda(DH) and Dr. Lyke are always very pleasant and easy to communicate with.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with my dentist and dental —    (Patient since Tue Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 1998)

I am very happy with my dentist, and the dental care I receive here. I always recommend to my friends and family..: )


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning —    (Patient since Thu May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Shawn And Dr. Lyke did very good job.


StarStarStarStarStar Megan and Amanda Hay's recent appointment. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I was thankful that my former (out of state) dentist recommended a second opinion when I called him after another dentist in town siad Megan needed 4 fillings and Mandy needed 8. Thank you for providing a complimentary second opinion. I am very glad I came to your office.


StarStarStarStarStar survey —    (Patient since Thu Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Good people. Real gentle with teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar survey —    (Patient since Thu Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

good service nice dentist. Very gentle and explains things


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy coming to your office everyone is always very friendly  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

I always enjoy coming to your office everyone is always very friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Great Personal Service —    (Patient since Thu Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2000)

A very friendly staff and excellent facilities.


StarStarStarStarStar Jessica is an awesome hygienist! She is very thoughtful. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Jessica is an awesome hygienist! She is very thoughtful.


StarStarStarStarStar The physical office waiting area and other rooms are clean and friendly - they're clinical but not... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The physical office waiting area and other rooms are clean and friendly - they're clinical but not stark IMO. Also, I believe you've struck a very good balance between casual/professional; no small part of that balance is your staff - the staff members I interacted with were genuinely nice people with excellent communication and technical skills.


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist did a great job at making me as comfortable as possible —    (Patient since Wed Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My hygienist did a great job at making me as comfortable as possible.He is is a real asset to your business.


StarStarStarStarStar Shawn is outstanding in his work and rapport —    (Patient since Wed Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Shawn is outstanding in his work and rapport. Between him and Dr Gillard, I always look forward to "going to the dentist."


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so good ! I used to hate going to the dentist but not anymore! Thanks everyone! —    (Patient since Tue May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Everyone is so good ! I used to hate going to the dentist but not anymore! Thanks everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar I would like to say Thank You to a very patient and understanding hygienist —    (Patient since Tue Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

I would like to say Thank You to a very patient and understanding hygienist. The poor condition of my teeth and gums surely required her kind of patience.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I would like to hear more about the condition of my teeth, gums, etc —    (Patient since Tue Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

I would like to hear more about the condition of my teeth, gums, etc. as the hygenist is cleaning and examining them - sort of a play-by-play as they do their work. I guess I could ask.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Overall Visit —    (Patient since Wed Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2003)

I appreciated Carrie talking to me about the miscommunication we had about Malea's bill. As always I felt comfortable with Shawn cleaning my teeth. The only negative from this visit was how long I had to wait for Dr. Gillard. Shawn and I talked as we waited.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Cost —    (Patient since Mon Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

We called before the appointment asking for the price of the service. The price we were told was much less than the price we paid.


StarStarStarStarStar Eveyone dfid their best to explain, and treat me well. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Eveyone did their best to explain, and treat me well.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff was friendly and knowledgeable —    (Patient since Wed Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. As this was a first visit, it's difficult to judge, but it seemed to be a long visit. Also feel that the charges are somewhat high compared to my former dentist. May do some checking around to compare fees. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Wish you had a branch office in Spain! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Wish you had a branch office in Spain!


StarStarStarStarStar top stellar —    (Patient since Tue Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

best dental visit I've had in a long time!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

This is a great dental office. They are very good at what they do:)


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good experience —    (Patient since Wed Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Changed my opinion of dentists in a very positive way.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gillard has been my dentist for over 30 years —    (Patient since Tue Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Dr. Gillard has been my dentist for over 30 years. I have watched his practice grow and change, keeping up with modern technology, to make the patient's over all experience better. His staff is experienced! There is a family atmosphere in the building. My daughter sees Dr. Gillard as well, with her first experience 11 years ago being very positive to the point of not being afraid of going to the dentist. Keep up the good work, Everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed it as much as any dental visit can be enjoyed!Ha Ha —    (Patient since Tue Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Enjoyed it as much as any dental visit can be enjoyed!Ha Ha


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Thank You —    (Patient since Mon Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

You are a very professional establishment, understanding, patient and aim to please. Thank You very much.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lyke's Assistant, Sandy, was wonderful —    (Patient since Tue Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Lyke's Assistant,Sandy was wonderful. She really made me feel comfortable and eased any anxieties I had. Dr. Lyke did a great job on my extration and it was nice seeing him after 30 years.


StarStarStarStarStar Visit for Dental Work —    (Patient since Wed Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone I encountered on my visit was friendly and made it evident they wanted to make my experience as pleasant as possible.


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist was excellent! And I think the front desk duo are the best out there! :) —    (Patient since Mon Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

My hygienist was excellent! And I think the front desk duo are the best out there! :)


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly always!Clinic is always clean and bright —    (Patient since Tue Mar 21 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Everyone is very friendly always! Clinic is always clean and bright. Keep up the great job you all do.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I think Deb is an excellent Hygienist and always makes me feel at ease.  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

I think Deb is an excellent Hygienist and always makes me feel at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and courteous —    (Patient since Fri Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Everyone was very friendly and courteous


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience —    (Patient since Fri Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Everyone I encountered was very friendly and courteous.