Bruce Sexton DDS

Star Star Star Star Star 24 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is makes me feel comfortable and expla... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Everyone is makes me feel comfortable and explains every step.


StarStarStarStarStar Love all the staff of Dr. Sexton’s office! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love all the staff of Dr. Sexton’s office!


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office!  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone is so friendly, and they are very community oriented. Dr. Sexton and his entire crew are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Hidden Gem:  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2017)

If you have to go to the dentist, this is the place. It is very friendly, patient focused, and up-to-date in technology and services. My dentist retired and I have just switched to this office upon my husband's recommendation. He gave this practice glowing recommendations, and it did not disappoint. I am more than satisfied with the quality of service and the real care for the patient .


StarStarStarStarStar I give 5 stars for each one of my interactions ... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I give 5 stars for each one of my interactions with this dental office. Always friendly and timely. Easy to talk to and Dr. Sexton is great at what he does.


StarStarStarStarStar 1st time visit —    (Patient since Mon Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

As this being my 1st visit to Dr. Sexton's office. I would have to say, that I was very pleased when I walked through the door and saw a sign on the desk to welcome me as a 1st-time patient. The staff was friendly and professional. They made me feel very welcome. I would recommend this place to anyone who's looking for a dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place already! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

This was our first time at the office, and I can honestly say we love this place already! We couldn't have felt more welcome, or more comfortable! All of the staff was so sweet, caring, and super friendly! I will definitely be referring everybody I know who is looking for a dentist to Dr Bruce! Thank you for a great first time experience! 😊


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 1984)

I think the staff is friendly and helpful. everyone is smiling so it must be a great place to work.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit —    (Patient since Mon Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great Visit and I really appreciate how you take care of my daughter and make her happy to come to the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar It's always good to see your friendly staff.  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

It's always good to see your friendly staff.


Reply

Thank you, its always great to see you too!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Everyone at this office is always very friendly and professional. I always enjoy my time spent here! Dr. Sexton is one of the best people you will ever encounter!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable! I... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable! I felt like they really listened and answered any questions I had!


StarStarStarStarStar I really, REALLY dislike going to the dentist. ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I really, REALLY dislike going to the dentist. Dr. Sexton and his fantastic staff have changed my mind. We had been searching for a new dentist and fortunately we found Dr. Sexton. My first appointment and subsequent cleaning were quick and virtually pain free! I can't say that I will look forward to my next appointment, but i certainly won't be dreading it! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love that everyone at the office is friendly and welcoming. Most people dread going to the dentist but I know that when I'm there I am in good hands and feel comfortable!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent office —    (Patient since Wed Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was very nice and seemed genuinely glad I was there. I didn't feel pressured to have work done that I didn't need.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I have ever seen! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Best dentist I have ever seen!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sexton is the best. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Greatest dentist I've ever visited!! Always pain free, quick, and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Great job as usual! Happy to help build Bruce's retirement fund! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 1984)

Great job as usual! Happy to help build Bruce's retirement fund!


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a great experience  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It is always a great experience , great staff


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist always do a excellent job!!! Love Heather and Carrie.  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

The hygienist always do a excellent job!!! Love Heather and Carrie.


StarStarStarStarStar Carrie and Stacy were fabulous  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 29 00:00:00 MST 1993)

Carrie and Stacy were fabulous


StarStarStarStarStar Nicest group of people I have ever met!! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Nicest group of people I have ever met!!


StarStarStarStarStar a painless numbing technique would be more comfortable. :-) thank you~ —    (Patient since Mon Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

a painless numbing technique would be more comfortable. :-) thank you~


StarStarStarStarStar Your team is great keep up the great work thanks for all you do ! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Your team is great keep up the great work thanks for all you do !