Brown Chiropractic

Dr. Arika Brown

Star Star Star Star Star 154 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Good people that treat you well —    (Patient since Fri Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Good people that treat you well


StarStarStarStarStar Very freindly and they know there stuff.  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very freindly and they know there stuff.


StarStarStarStarStar Fully Recommend  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I’ve been going to Dr. Brown for adjustments for years. She’s always listens to my concerns & I leave her office feeling better.


StarStarStarStarStar You always work me in whenever I need. That is... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

You always work me in whenever I need. That is greatly appreciated


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service! Timely, friendly, in and out, ... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Amazing service! Timely, friendly, in and out, feel better within minutes of adjustment! Calm, quiet, relaxing enviroment!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brown was wonderful! Getting me in quickly... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Brown was wonderful! Getting me in quickly and assessing what my need was.


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment went like clockwork! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2018)

My appointment went like clockwork!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and caring staff. —    (Patient since Fri Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent service and caring staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brown is awesome! I always feel so much bet... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Brown is awesome! I always feel so much better after my adjustment.


StarStarStarStarStar Arika and her team always help me out with on-g... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Arika and her team always help me out with on-going concerns as well as 'immediate care' issues. This getting old thing sucks - so happy to have their support, treatment and advice with my medical issues. They have never steered me wrong.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Loved the experience. Staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. And the office is a nice environment.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, results, and knowledge. I n... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent service, results, and knowledge. I never hesitate to make an appointment when having problems.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! I've been struggling for a while w... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great place! I've been struggling for a while with back pain and whenever I come here I feel better and I'm educated on how I can keep my back pain away.


StarStarStarStarStar Words pale in comparison to the energy and vita... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Words pale in comparison to the energy and vitality of these ladies. The atmosphere is charming, warm, and engaging. My first visit, I was admittedly apprehensive as to what was gonna to transpire as I had always had an image of being twisted and contorted in various positions. Not here. Dr. Brown is so friendly, intelligent, and perceptive, she explained what I was too expect in a manner that eased my anxiety. Toni and Janell are right along with her with their friendly and quirky dispositions. After only 2 visits, my low back pain has significantly diminished. I am very glad that I have the pleasure of knowing and interacting with these ladies. Many many thanks and blessings to you all!


StarStarStarStarStar Best alignment office in town. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Best alignment office in town.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience! Dr Brown is very knowledg... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellent experience! Dr Brown is very knowledgeable and skilled in her practice of Chiropractic medicine! Very honest and will only treat what she can fix! I am very impressed and would definitely refer my friends and family to her!


StarStarStarStarStar Marika is very easy to talk to. She explains th... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Marika is very easy to talk to. She explains things in a way that is very easy to understand.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I felt so much better when I left your office!


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Brown Chiropractic! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I highly recommend Brown Chiropractic!


StarStarStarStarStar I will never go anywhere else!  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I have been going to Brown Chiropractic and Kneaded Healing I would estimate 10 years. They treat me like family and always do their best to accommodate if I'm having an issue and need to be seen right away. They aren't the type of business that says you need "X" number of treatments. Their philosophy is you go when you need to. It is also a fun office with a relaxed atmosphere. Some people might not like that, but I find it very refreshing.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Arika is amazing. She understands my needs... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Arika is amazing. She understands my needs and knows how to help me to become comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place, these people!  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I love this place, these people! Their willingness to squeeze in patients, work out financial stuff (but i'm a long time user of services here), and just be there for their patients is amazing! Bottom line is, they care. They hate BS as much as the next guy but when it comes to health, they just care.


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Brown Chiropractic. She is t... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I highly recommend Brown Chiropractic. She is talented at what she does and is very compassionate to her patients. She wad able to help me manage my pain and then gave me exercises that are easily worked around my hectic schedule. She truely does care.


StarStarStarStarStar Chiropractic care and deep tissue massage.  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My visit with Brown Chiropractic was very comfortable. This clinic is a non nonsense let’s get to the problem and fix it now. I’m definitely coming back.


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent care and concern for her patie... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Always excellent care and concern for her patients


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly, and knowledge —    (Patient since Mon Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Fast, friendly, and knowledge


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brown is a special person —    (Patient since Thu Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

We are always made to feel at home in her office. Dr. Brown works the whole body over and you go out feeling good.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly skilled team! Amazing doctor & massage t... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Highly skilled team! Amazing doctor & massage theraphists.


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel welcomed and listened to at Brown C... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Always feel welcomed and listened to at Brown Chiropractic!


StarStarStarStarStar I always look forward to my visit and feel grea... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I always look forward to my visit and feel great when I leave.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experinces  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Arika is amazing at making me feel great! I can come in in pain and leave feeling great! I don't walk out sore from being adjusted or anything! She has magic hands!


StarStarStarStarStar Always leave with a feeling of refresh and read... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Always leave with a feeling of refresh and ready for the day. Being adjusted always helps with tension and pain. Love that the Dr is always gentle while adjusting me.


StarStarStarStarStar Arika is a great dr. So glad I found her.  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Arika is a great dr. So glad I found her.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience!  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Awesome experience! Dr. Brown and her staff are very friendly. Dr. Brown took time to explain what she was doing and what was causing my pain then worked to relieve that pain.


StarStarStarStarStar Personalized Health Care is the Norm Here~! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Brown Chiropractic provides health care attuned to individual concerns and needs. The availability of professional massage therapists on staff is an added benefit to chiropractic treatments. It is always a pleasure to interact with the staff who are upbeat and maintain a beneficial sense of humor. I leave with a gratefully aligned body and a lighter spirit. What better gift could be?


StarStarStarStarStar Attentive, through, easy to communicate with.  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Attentive, through, easy to communicate with.


StarStarStarStarStar The talents of Dr. Brown and Janelle Davis insu... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The talents of Dr. Brown and Janelle Davis insure tremendous results with every visit!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great experience! I felt welcome and really enjoyed meeting with Dr. Brown. It was my first time visiting the Chiropractor and she took time to explain the process and took great care of me! I will highly recommend you all! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I definitely have benefitted from Dr. Brown's s... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I definitely have benefitted from Dr. Brown's services over the last year or two, and highly recommend her. She always explains what and why she is doing a chiropractic procedure. Plus she's fun, friendly, and caring!


StarStarStarStarStar Patty —    (Patient since Wed Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Brown and her staff are great! Dr. Brown is very knowledgeable about the body and answers any questions you may have. I often don't have to tell her where I hurt, she can feel it when she is adjusting me. Very professional, helpful and friendly! Easy to schedule appointments too!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brown provides excellent care to help your ... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Brown provides excellent care to help your body heal. With your input she knows how to adjust the body to correct your painful issues.


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Brown... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Brown or her staff. I needed a medical necessity letter to be able to use funds in my HealthCare Flex card. Not a problem. I had it e-mailed to me in less than 24 hours. I have on occasion made that last minute call - can you squeeze me in ? It it always never a problem and easy to get in when something comes up. Dr. Brown is also excellent with animals !


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and awesome service.  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional and awesome service.


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Brown Chiropractic! I ... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I would highly recommend Brown Chiropractic! I could barely walk without shooting pains and I left feeling so much better! The staff is great and I'm always seen right at my appointment time.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Chiro and Massage EVER! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Amazing service! Friendly staff! Arika and Janelle have freed me from the demon of migraines! Forever greatful! Also got to try acupuncture for the first time. And understood why it's used, how, and made it much less scarey!


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Brown's professionalism knowledge and ... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Love Dr. Brown's professionalism knowledge and caring attitude. She was highly recommended! Beginning to a difference!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place and people !! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Awesome place and people !!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Chiropractic & Massage —    (Patient since Fri Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I've been getting chiropractic adjustments from Arika and therapeutic massages from Janell since they opened years ago, and they help make my life with Ehlers-Danlos Syndrome more bearable. Their cold laser therapy machine has also helped me recover much quicker after sprains and surgery.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are just so very friendly and it is su... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

You guys are just so very friendly and it is such a warm atmosphere to walk into your office and see Toni's smiling face. And of course the puppies make it so personable!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great at the clinic, fun to be arou... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Everyone is great at the clinic, fun to be around and very knowledgeable. I always know that I will be feeling better when I leave.


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely 5 stars! Very caring doctor and staf... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Definitely 5 stars! Very caring doctor and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I always am treated promptly and they always ma... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I always am treated promptly and they always make sure they have treated me correctly, hit all the issue spots. I don't trust chiropractors but , I will NEVER Question Brown Chiropractic.


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible staff! Wonderful chiropractor! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Incredible staff! Everyone who works in the office is friendly and knowledgeable. They work hard to fit your appointment time into their schedule, even if it's last minute. Dr. Brown is invested in helping me manage my chiropractic health and is always genuinely interested in my pain level and treatment plan. She is personable as well, making visits comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great people great service very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brown is amazing! I immediately walk in to ... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Brown is amazing! I immediately walk in to a friendly, on time and professional atmosphere. It's hard to find people who really care about their patients, and she goes above and beyond. The whole staff greets you with a smile, it's a good feeling to walk into an establishment like this.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a great experience. Love getting my... —    (Patient since Wed May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

As always, a great experience. Love getting my massage and adjustment together.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good. Helpful..very nice . I would recomm... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very good. Helpful..very nice . I would recommend for sure.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Thank you for your help with my upper back pain. While I am a little sore from the treatment I do feel that the burning pain/sensation has mostly gone away. I will continue with the stretching and see how it mends this week.


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable and Attentive Provider —    (Patient since Fri Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I have been receiving chiropractic services from Dr. Brown (Arika) for 4 years now and I'm always impressed by her level of attentiveness to my issues and a compassion for what she does. She takes the time to explain what's going on, her treatment, and the plan for continued care. I highly recommend her services, as well as the massage therapy provided at this location.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing treatment and wonderful staff!!... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Amazing treatment and wonderful staff!!


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend!!! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I saw Dr. Rachel Viner twice in the last week for pain related to pregnancy. I was a little nervous to be adjusted while pregnant, and not sure if it would help at all, but I left my first appointment feeling SO much better! Seriously, the improvement was so apparent! She is so friendly and approachable and spent a lot of time getting to know me, listening to my concerns, and explaining what she was doing, as well as how to help with stretching, icing, and massage. I've seen two other chiropractors in the past two years and Dr. Viner is absolutely the best! And her prices are super reasonable!


StarStarStarStarStar Love the office great people ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Love the office great people


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome, amazing, wonderful!!... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Awesome, amazing, wonderful!!


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks so much!  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Thanks so much for getting me in right away. You gals are awesome. And I AM sore today from the massage!


StarStarStarStarStar Frequent client due to great service and great results!  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was in a car wreck a year ago that caused a lot of pain. Dr. Viner and Twean (spelling isn't accurate) have been amazing through my recovery process! I missed seeing Twean this trip for my pre-alignment deep tissue massage, but saw the other lady and she was just as great. They are all very friendly from the front desk to Dr. Arika who helped with the insurance mess of my car wreck. I truly love coming in and feel like they truly care about making my life better!


StarStarStarStarStar Brown's is AMAZEBALLS! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I chose Brown's for my chiropractic needs many years ago. I love the casual yet professional atmosphere. It feels like they are a family. And they make me feel that way too.


StarStarStarStarStar No nonsense, friendly, and above all great at what they do. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very pleased with my experience so far. Having waded through a lot of flim-flam and snake oil trying to find a solid chiropracter, I really appreciate an honest, results oriented professional that doesn't spend half the time trying to sell me something. Highest recommendation!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent/professional  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Five stars from me. Very kind and considerate, prompt and on time. Detailed information given about my condition. Refreshing atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm a believer! —    (Patient since Fri Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have always been skeptical of Chiropractic medicine, but Dr. Viner and Thuyann (massage therapist) have really helped my back problem when my primary care doctor just wanted to prescribe medicine. Besides my back pain, my knee pain and plantar fasciitis have improved!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very quick and straight forward. Very Friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent treatment,professionalism,expertise.I highly recommend it!!!...Friendly atmosphere.... —    (Patient since Tue May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent treatment,professionalism,expertise.I highly recommend it!!!...Friendly atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service. We will definitely be referring people your way and be returning!... —    (Patient since Wed May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Awesome service. We will definitely be referring people your way and be returning!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience all around! The staff is friendly and helpful. ... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great experience all around! The staff is friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Great First Visit —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great experience! Dr. Brown was very personable and took time to educate me on what was happening with my back.


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoy coming and getting my back adjusted. Everyone is so friendly.... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I really enjoy coming and getting my back adjusted. Everyone is so friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the environment!! Nice anday laid back but still professional. I would recommend anyone who... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love the environment!! My experience was fantastic! Nice and laid back but still professional. I would recommend anyone who is in need of a chiropractor to Dr. Brown.


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing. Everything was excellent. Referred my boyfriend to you guys just last night.  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Nothing. Everything was excellent. Referred my boyfriend to you guys just last night.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with the treatment I recieved.  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I am very happy with the treatment I recieved.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with my experience. I will recommend Dr. Viner and your facility to anyone!  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I am very happy with my experience. I will recommend Dr. Viner and your facility to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar All I have is a question: How do you know what's going on in a persons back without x-rays? One... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

All I have is a question: How do you know what's going on in a persons back without x-rays? One other question: Is massage recommended as part of the treatment? I have never had a massage, so I wouldn't know. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar I always appreciate that Arika is willing to answer any questions I have and explain them... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I always appreciate that Arika is willing to answer any questions I have and explain them thoroughly!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars —    (Patient since Mon Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I like getting in and out of treatment quickly. Dr. Brown is great!


StarStarStarStarStar Would love for pet therapy to come back.  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Would love for pet therapy to come back.


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't change anything at this time —    (Patient since Mon Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I wouldn't change anything at this time. I believe the current services being offered are as good or superior to that I have received in other states.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This was my second visit with Dr Rachel Viner and I couldn't be more pleased with the visit and results. My back feels much better and I have a good aftercare plan. I will be back and would highly recommend Dr Viner to anyone who needs chiropractic care.


StarStarStarStarStar My massage was amazing. This is my 3rd treatment and I highly recommend Juane —    (Patient since Tue Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My massage was amazing. This is my 3rd treatment and I highly recommend Juane. I wish I could afford a massage every week.


StarStarStarStarStar Love your office and the staff!  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Love your office and the staff!


StarStarStarStarStar The only thing I can say is Thank you and keep up the good work ladies! Be Patient and Great... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The only thing I can say is Thank you and keep up the good work ladies! Be Patient and Great things come to those who are diligent and patient! :) Luv Ya All and Thank You All Very Much! David C


StarStarStarStarStar Pet massage, but you already know that. You guys are AWESOME! Thanks  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Pet massage, but you already know that. You guys are AWESOME! Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for getting me in that day! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Thanks for getting me in that day!


StarStarStarStarStar I would like more dogs. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I would like more dogs. You guys are the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is awesome! You are treated like family! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everything is awesome! You are treated like family!


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was amazing —    (Patient since Mon Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The visit was amazing. Everything was perfect.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I will continue to go here


StarStarStarStarStar I think a free pony would top things off nicely ;)  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I think a free pony would top things off nicely ;)


StarStarStarStarStar I am not sure if I will have a copay —    (Patient since Tue Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am not sure if I will have a copay. My insurance card was taken, but there was not any other discussion about a copay. I planned to ask at my next visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Clicked "no" for wait time as I believe it was 15 min or less —    (Patient since Sat Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Clicked "no" for wait time as I believe it was 15 min or less. Did have a bit of a wait due to some scheduling hiccups with the massage room. Staff very apologetic and did not impact performance.


StarStarStarStarStar Your new services are a great addition and knowing that I have extra options. —    (Patient since Fri Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Your new services are a great addition and knowing that I have extra options.


StarStarStarStarStar As of this moment I wouldn't change anything!! I loved the experience and everyone that works... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

As of this moment I wouldn't change anything!! I loved the experience and everyone that works here!!


StarStarStarStarStar So far so good. I've been twice and appreciate her precision in adjusting my back —    (Patient since Fri Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

So far so good. I've been twice and appreciate her precision in adjusting my back. I've had very little soreness.


StarStarStarStarStar I am new to chiropractic care. I was hesitant on my first visit but I am now a fan —    (Patient since Mon Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am new to chiropractic care. I was hesitant on my first visit but I am now a fan. I feel so much better! Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit was great! There are no changes needed at this time. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My first visit was great! There are no changes needed at this time.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brown is great!!! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Brown is knowledgeable and willing to share her knowledge with her patients. Solution based care for those with chronic pain.


StarStarStarStarStar I can't think of anything I would change. —    (Patient since Fri Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I can't think of anything I would change.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. Thanks Janell! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everything was great. Thanks Janell!


StarStarStarStarStar I love everything about my visits. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love everything about my visits. JJ and I are very please with everything you guys offer and we try to refer as many people as we can to you guys. Thank you for everything you do!


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very happy with the service and I am getting everything that I need. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I'm very happy with the service and I am getting everything that I need.


StarStarStarStarStar My first apt was great. Dr. Brown was very clear and easy to understand —    (Patient since Mon Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My first appt. went very well. Dr. Brown was very clear and easy to understand and had a no nonsense attitude which I like. Would be good to have a better understanding of relationship between the chiropractic side vs massage side and how their businesses function/work together and how the pricing/costing works. Otherwise, look forward to my next visit.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was excellent —    (Patient since Wed Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My visit was excellent. My massage loosened my muscles and I felt so wonderful after my adjustment.


StarStarStarStarStar I love working with Dr. Brown and her staff. They really care about their patients —    (Patient since Wed May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I love working with Dr. Brown and her staff. They really care about their patients. I feel like a part of her family.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I walked out of the offices more upright and aligned than when I walked in earlier —    (Patient since Mon Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2011)

As always, I walked out of the offices more upright and aligned than when I walked in earlier. The massage work of Juana's gifted intuition is unprecedented in my experience. Gracias...


StarStarStarStarStar let me know exactly what amt. ins —    (Patient since Mon Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

let me know exactly what amt. ins. pays to let me know my out of pocket cost before i schedule next apmt, i would love to come when needed but may not be able to afford on my budget,


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my visit and look forward to receiving services in the future. —    (Patient since Tue May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was very pleased with my visit and look forward to receiving services in the future.


StarStarStarStarStar I don't really know of anything at this time. —    (Patient since Fri Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I don't really know of anything at this time.


StarStarStarStarStar Treatment was excellent and affordable and the staff was wonderful! —    (Patient since Fri May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Treatment was excellent and affordable and the staff was wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar I think the whole staff does a great job and are very personable —    (Patient since Tue Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I think the whole staff does a great job and are very personable. When I was having calf problems you really helped me and I felt like you cared. Thank you for all that you do!


StarStarStarStarStar You took away 7 years of pain!! Would not change a thing!!  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

You took away 7 years of pain!! Would not change a thing!!


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and caring service —    (Patient since Sat Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The staff and Arika are always courteous and kind and the treatment is top notch. Can't recommend them enough.


StarStarStarStarStar Will continue to utilize your service, thank you.  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Will continue to utilize your service, thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar I can't think of anything, if I do I'll let you know. —    (Patient since Fri Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I can't think of anything, if I do I'll let you know.


StarStarStarStarStar I was a walk in and was surprised they were able to get me in. Very friendly staff —    (Patient since Tue Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was a walk in and was surprised they were able to get me in. Very friendly staff. Arika was very personable and took her time with me. Extra points for being a shocker fan. Go shox!


StarStarStarStarStar I loved the massage and the adjustment. I feel much better.  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I loved the massage and the adjustment. I feel much better.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. Thanks, Arika! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great visit. Thanks, Arika!


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated having questions and concerns answered —    (Patient since Tue Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I appreciated having questions and concerns answered. I was a walk-in on a first visit ever to a chiropractor. All concerned made me feel comfortable, not at all that I was being pressed to use their services.


StarStarStarStarNo Star just was told I would get some exercises and neck stretches to do and was given nothing at all to... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

just was told I would get some exercises and neck stretches to do and was given nothing at all to do


StarStarStarStarStar The best —    (Patient since Fri Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love coming in and seeing everyone. I Love the knowledge of everyone there.


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I walk into your office I walk out differently —    (Patient since Mon Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Every time I walk into your office I walk out differently. my body doesn't hurt as bad if any when I walk out. I appreciate your taking the time out to explain to me what is going on with my body. my regular Dr. doesn't do that.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit —    (Patient since Mon Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Had a great experience here.


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional chiropractic and neuromuscular massage service —    (Patient since Tue Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The neuromuscular reeducation massage service at Brown Chiropractic is outstanding. The therapeutic benefits stay with me and are further reinforced by the adjustment. Arika is a knowledgeable and informative chiropractor who provides comprehensive, efficient, and effective injury and maintenance care. Her no nonsense manner and warmth are refreshing, as is her passion for delivery of excellent care.


StarStarStarStarStar everything was well done no problems.  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2014)

everything was well done no problems.


StarStarStarStarStar A consistantly good expereince! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

A consistantly good expereince!


StarStarStarStarStar Just come to MY house for my treatments. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Just come to MY house for my treatments.


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit —    (Patient since Mon Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

With this being my first experience with chiropractic treatment, I was pleased that the staff was so informative. I knew exactly what to expect, even the next day. The atmosphere is more of friends that work together and less of a stuffy business, which is a nice change of pace.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Walked away confident  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Brown was knowledgeable and caring. I have only had one visit, but I walked away feeling confident that she can help me with my physical needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy customer  —    (Patient since Sat Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This is the 1st experience I've had where an elaborate treatment plan requiring several months if not years of treatment wasn't issued. I've always been leery of chiropractors for that very reason, and it was so refreshing that Dr. Brown specifically said she didn't believe in long term treatment plans and that her goal is to get patients in and better in the shortest time possible. I trust her completely. One of the other reasons I pick Brown Chiropractic was because they also offer massage therapy. I've been very pleased with their chiropractic and massage therapy services.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star —    (Patient since Tue Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

For myself and my furry friend we r extremely satisfied. We will both recommending you.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star —    (Patient since Tue Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

For myself and my furry friend we r extremely satisfied. We will both recommending you.


StarStarStarStarStar Just keep that Biofreeze in stock☺ I wouldn't change a thing. Thank you —    (Patient since Tue Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Just keep that Biofreeze in stock☺ I wouldn't change a thing. Thank you. Greatful my niece, Lacy McIntyre Smith referred me to you.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and personable —    (Patient since Fri Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I have been going to brown chiropractic for years and have always been impressed with how Arika listens to her patients and takes all considerations of her patients seriously and she is very professional!


StarStarStarStarStar So far it has been excellent and great, keep up the great work! :)  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

So far it has been excellent and great, keep up the great work! :)


StarStarStarStarStar Highly-recommended Office —    (Patient since Sat Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Arika takes the time to chat with you and understand your needs before adjusting. All of the staff are friendly and attentive.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars —    (Patient since Fri Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Great care for everything with professional services


StarStarStarStarStar cares —    (Patient since Mon Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I would recommend Dr. Brown to all my friends and family. She is very caring and gives gentle treatment with great results. She has a positive attitude and cares about how you are doing on a daily basis.


StarStarStarStarStar Wish I live closer so could come in regularly for better allignment, exersizes I believe are... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Wish I live closer so could come in regularly for better allignment, exersizes I believe are helping but not sure as acking arm is still here. Neck not making me sick to stomach though. Thanks for what you did!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Short staffed & running behind —    (Patient since Fri Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Janelle was running behind; she said they were short staffed. I had to wait 20 minutes past my appointment time for my massage.


StarStarStarStarStar I love you woman. Your always amazing and so wonderful.  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I love you woman. Your always amazing and so wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar If I ever become rich, Arika and Janell will be on my payroll —    (Patient since Thu Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

If I ever become rich, Arika and Janell will be on my payroll. Awesome care, compassion and concern!


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful and pleasant as always. They always treat you like family. —    (Patient since Wed May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Helpful and pleasant as always. They always treat you like family.


StarStarStarStarStar visit —    (Patient since Fri May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Finally feel like I can be "normal" soon!


StarStarStarStarStar I feel so much better since I been going to her. She is great —    (Patient since Wed Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I feel so much better since I been going to her. She is great


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome —    (Patient since Wed Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

A fully functioning neck is something that I didn't realize was so wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Quality Chiropractic Care & Services Delivery —    (Patient since Tue Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Brown Chiropractic has a service team that delivers efficient yet personal care. Dr. Arika Brown is direct, calm, and gives me helpful information about my body's condition. She is caring and I appreciate her confidence and knowledge as well as her healing adjustments. I would recommend her as an outstanding practitioner to anyone interested in chiropractic care. I also respect that instead of offering add-on services of questionable value, she focuses on neuromuscular re-education, provided by the incomparable Janell Davis. When I leave Dr. Brown's office I feel good, and the benefits of their comprehensive and therapeutic touch last for weeks.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is perfect. That's why I recommend them to my friends. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Everything is perfect. That's why I recommend them to my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Mon Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Brown and the entire staff are always excellent at everything they do! They have always made sure my questions have been answered and understood. I recommend them to everyone I know. By far the best experience at a Dr. anyone will ever have!