Brogdon Dental PC

Dr. Joseph Brogdon

Star Star Star Star Star 127 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable & Friendly —    (Patient since Fri Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I feel very Comfortable and everyone is very friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Dental office —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great place for any dentistry needs


Reply

Thank you Kay!

StarStarStarStarStar The BEST in town! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Do you need a dentist? Boy do I have one for you...Dr. Joseph Brogdon! He and his staff are AWESOME! They know their stuff and make you feel like family. What more could you want?! Go! and tell them Tamira Henry sent you! :)


Reply

Thank you Tamira!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Tue Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Dr. Brogdon and his staff are always welcoming and ready to see me at my scheduled appointment time. Televisions above each chair let patients watch whatever they like during cleanings and procedures. I cannot reccommend them highly enough!


Reply

Thank you Sarah!

StarStarStarStarStar Service Quality —    (Patient since Mon Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I am so pleased with the service, quality of service, received from Dr. Brogdon and staff. I am a true medical coward and they are always so considerate of this. In the end, of course, it is the results and I would never dream of going anywhere else. Thanks for everything.


Reply

Thank you Judy!

StarStarStarStarStar Great Practice —    (Patient since Wed Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I really enjoy every one there. It makes the visits pleasant which is not common for visiting a dentist's office.


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Greatest dentist and staff in the world!!!!!! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Greatest dentist and staff in the world!!!!!!


Reply

Thank you Carol!

StarStarStarStarStar great —    (Patient since Mon Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Bethany and Tina (and everyone else that works there) are always very polite and helpful.


Reply

Thank you Karen!

StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Wed Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

First visit. Very comfortable and staff is very professional as well as caring. Great experience!


Reply

Thank you Jennifer!

StarStarStarStarStar Dental cleaning and exam —    (Patient since Thu Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I have been coming to Dr. Brogdon's office for five years, and the care, professionalism, and quality of service is exceptional.


Reply

Thank you Julie!

StarStarStarStarNo Star Thanks —    (Patient since Mon Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Appointment was standard. I was treated as a valued guest.


Reply

Thank you Nancy! We appreciate you!

StarStarStarStarStar Surprised and pleased —    (Patient since Tue Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Was genuinely surprised to get a text message about my cleaning being due and most pleased that I didn't have to wait weeks for an appointment. Found the dental technician to be most qualified in her ability to do an excellent job.


Reply

Thank you Charlotte!

StarStarStarStarStar The best dental office I have ever encountered. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The best dental office I have ever encountered.


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Brogdon and his staff are the best I have ever encountered. I would never consider going anywhere else for my dental services.


Reply

Thank you Marcia! We appreciate you!

StarStarStarStarStar dental appt —    (Patient since Thu Mar 22 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Dr. Brogdon's office made themselves available to me right away and addressed my problem satisfactorally.


Reply

Thanks Carol! We appreciate our patients.

StarStarStarStarStar Excellence, as always, at Dr. Brogdon's office —    (Patient since Mon Mar 19 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I always look forward to my visits to Dr. Brogdon's office. They are kind, courteous, soft spoken, and always treat me like I'm the most important patient they have. I can always count on them doing a great job without worrying about un-needed procedures.


Reply

Thank you Laura!

StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning — 

Excellent teeth cleaning.


Reply

Thank you David!

StarStarStarStarStar Awesome —    (Patient since Wed Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Awesome dental work and very friendly.


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Dentist trip can be pleasent! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Enjoy being a patient of Dr. Brogdon's office. Staff is super nice!


Reply

Thank you Todd!

StarStarStarStarStar Great visit.. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I am a new patient and I was very pleased with my first visit.. I had many questions but was very happy with all the help everyone offered me.. I look forward to my new visit and getting my 6 month smile process started..


Reply

Thank you Brooke!

StarStarStarStarStar Visit —    (Patient since Wed Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Best Dentist and Team I've every been to. Everyone is so nice and helpful.


Reply

Thank you Daryl!

StarStarStarStarStar Very personal, personable, efficient and professional service from point of entry until point of... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Very personal, personable, efficient and professional service from point of entry until point of departure.


Reply

Thank you John!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I'm not just another patient. Dr. Brogdon really cares about my dental health.


Reply

Thank you Holly!

StarStarStarStarStar Can't imagine going anywhere else!!!! Best care I could possibily want !!! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Can't imagine going anywhere else!!!! Best care I could possibily want !!!


Reply

Thank you Carol!

StarStarStarStarStar They are just like family. In a good way. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2001)

They are just like family. In a good way.


Reply

Thank you Jack!

StarStarStarStarStar Pearly Whites —    (Patient since Tue May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Annual Teeth Cleaning Friendly Staff and Excellent Service...Always a Pleasure


Reply

Thank you Donna!

StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Brogdon Dental for as long as it has been —    (Patient since Thu Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I have been going to Brogdon Dental for as long as it has been. The reasurance they give you, making sure you are comfortable helps put you more at ease and I will continue going to Dr. Joseph Brogdon.


Reply

Thank you! We appreciate you!

StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. Ruth Jeno —    (Patient since Wed May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I was very pleased with my recent visit to your office. As a new patient, I was greeted warmly and felt very comfortable with you and your staff. I have visited a number of dental practices after our long time dentist retired. I will definately become a regular patient. I have already refered family and friends to your practice. I look foward to seeing you in the future.


Reply

Thank you! We will enjoy having you as part of our dental family!

StarStarStarStarStar dental practice —    (Patient since Tue May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

comfortable friendly encouraging


Reply

Thank you Gayle!

StarStarStarStarStar EVERYONE WORKING IN DR. BROGDON'S OFFICE ARE WONDERFUL, CARING AND MAKE YOU FEEL SPECIAL —    (Patient since Thu Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

EVERYONE WORKING IN DR. BROGDON'S OFFICE ARE WONDERFUL, CARING AND MAKE YOU FEEL SPECIAL. YOU'LL LOVE GOING THERE!


Reply

Thank you Joan!

StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist!! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

great visit, no waiting, friendly staff and most of all very helpful Hygienist.


Reply

Thank you Gwen!

StarStarStarStarStar Doug's Review  —    (Patient since Thu May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I always have an excellent experience at Dr. Brogdon's. The staff is always very friendly. It's like catching up with family every 6 months...


Reply

Doug, thank you, we feel the same way!

StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Do not recommend —    (Patient since Wed Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Do not recommend. Spent over 2 hours at the office and was informed I had to make a follow up appt.. to have the rest of my teeth cleaned. Are you kidding me? The wait was not my fault as I was on time for an 8am appt. Left after 10am due to excessive wait for dentist to perform a root canal on another patient. On the positive side, the staff was excellent.


Reply

Brian, we sincerely apologize for your long wait however, we can't always control our emergency situations. If there is anything we can do for you please let us know.

StarStarStarStarStar First Visit —    (Patient since Wed Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I was pleased with service,but do not want such an extensive xray in future unless i have a problem


Reply

Thank you Robert.

StarStarStarStarStar Great fiendly professional service! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Great fiendly professional service!


Reply

Thank you Jerry!

StarStarStarStarStar Greatest Dentist and staff!!!!!!!!! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Greatest Dentist and staff!!!!!!!!!


Reply

Thanks Carol!

StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentist visit! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everyone was helpful, nice, and willing to work with my individual needs. I would recommend this dentist to anyone. Thanks!


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dentistry —    (Patient since Mon Mar 12 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Quite frankly the most competent dentist and staff I have ever experienced.


Reply

Your the best! Thank you Paul!

StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star THANKS —    (Patient since Mon Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I always feel welcome and comfortable every time I come in to their office! Everyone is so friendly! I have already recommended them to others and will do so in the future!


Reply

Thank you Nancy! We appreciate you!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Tue Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The quality of care provided by Brodgon Dental is second to none. The staff is very accomodating and overall it was a great experience


Reply

Thank you Tom! We are glad to have you on board!

StarStarStarStarStar brogdon dental —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2012)

my visit was initially for a toothache which ended by having the tooth extracted. All went so well, I'm going back on a regular basis.


Reply

Thank you Kay!

StarStarStarStarStar innovative dental care applied right away —    (Patient since Thu Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2009)

A few years ago, I changed dentists. I never knew a dentist could build a new crown right on the spot, and first time I got a crown the same day. Joe Brogdon is a dental geek, as each time I go in for a treatment, some new device is being used. Dental things I've declined before now seem to have easier solutions. I got lucky with Brogdon dental.


Reply

Thank you Ed!

StarStarStarStarStar The Best! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I love this dental office. Everyone is so friendly and excellent at their jobs. Can't get better work done anywhere else! I highly recommend.


Reply

Thank you Daryl!

StarStarStarStarStar excellent —    (Patient since Tue Mar 27 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Nothing to add. Everything and everyone was great.


Reply

Thank you Nancy!

StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dental Care —    (Patient since Wed Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr Brogdon is a caring, trusting professional who is very knowledgeable. Technician and office staff are very pleasant and welcoming. Up-to-date technology and practices.


Reply

Thank you Anne!

StarStarStarStarStar My first appointment —    (Patient since Mon Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Very nice team! Good treatment! Thank you very much


Reply

Thank you Karolina!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr Brogdon and staff —    (Patient since Tue Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Dr. Brogdon is the best! I've been a patient for 20+ years and have had alot of work done and I have never had any pain. I've even fell asleep during a root canal! I used to be a big chicken when it came to going to the dentist but not anymore. Dr. Brogdon and his staff are great, I highly recommend them.


Reply

We appreciate you too Beverly!

StarStarStarStarStar Joe B. Brogdon, DDS —    (Patient since Wed Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Dr. Joe B. Brogdon is an experienced, masterfully skilled, caring DDS and his staff is very supportive & friendly, ask them anything.


Reply

Thank you Keeli!

StarStarStarStarNo Star Xxxxx — 

Don't understand "review title"


StarStarStarStarStar Service  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

every one at Dr. Brodgens office gets FIVE STARS especially Angie...i would recommend you to every one


Reply

Thank you Linda!

StarStarStarStarStar clean teeth! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Bethany did a fantastic job ckeaning my teeth yesterday!


Reply

Thanks Lori.....

StarStarStarStarStar Charles, My treatment experience —    (Patient since Mon Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everything about my experience from, scheduling the appointment,the treatment and the payment options was a very nice experience. I was well pleased with the treatment results that I received from Dr. Brogdon and his well trained staff.


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Review —    (Patient since Tue May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Good Staff, Good Dentist, Good facilities, Good Service.


Reply

Thank you Brent!

StarStarStarStarStar NA —    (Patient since Thu Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2001)

NA


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygienist that took care of me was absolutely wonderful —    (Patient since Tue Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2010)

The dental hygienist that took care of me was absolutely wonderful. She did her best to make sure I was comfortable. When she noticed that the noise of a machine was bothering me she turned it off. She was personable and took real care and understanding of my dental problems and gave me ways to fix them. She took her time to teach me the proper way to use a water pik and taught me the importance of gum care and some things that I wasn't as sure of. My overall visit was fantastic and I'd recommend family and friends anytime to go here.


Reply

We are glad to have you as a patient Josie. Thank you.

StarStarStarStarStar Loved the TV! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I loved the TV's! It was so nice to get my mind off of the dental work and be able to watch the news instead of staring at the wall. Great idea!


Reply

Thank you Iris. It was great seeing you!

StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office —    (Patient since Thu Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I highly recommend this dental facility. Great faculty and staff that are friendly, helpful and make you feel at ease. You'll love Dr. Brogdon's dental office. Joan


Reply

Thank you Joan!

StarStarStarStarStar Angela Perry Hampton made my teeth shine with beauty! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Angela Perry Hampton made my teeth shine with beauty! I was so pleased when I left. I felt like I had a new set of pearly whites. The experience was great and I know they will do well on my teeth the next time I go!


Reply

Thank you Dylan. We appreciate you!

StarStarStarStarStar A great experience, I highly recommend. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 31 00:00:00 MST 2004)

A great experience, I highly recommend.


Reply

Thank you Stacy!

StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dentist Experience —    (Patient since Mon Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Angela is wonderful as well as the rest of the staff here!


Reply

We appreciate you!

StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Brogdon and team! —    (Patient since Wed May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I wish all my doctor's appointments were as enjoyable as my visits to this office! No complaints at all. Everyone is great!


Reply

Thank you Holly!

StarStarStarStarStar I have enjoyed seeing DrB  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I have enjoyed seeing Dr. Brogdon for many years now and he has taken very good care of my family's mouths and mine! Thanks so much for your great team!


Reply

We are glad to have you as part of our dental family.

StarStarStarStarStar Patient —    (Patient since Wed Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Excellent, efficient, friendly and professional service.


Reply

Thank you John!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service —    (Patient since Mon Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Dr Brogden and his staff are very efficient and kind at the same time. They are knowledgeable about my insurance plan and work to minimize my cost while providing the proper dental care. They use advanced techniques with digital x ray and are able to do a crown in 1 visit by making the replacement on-site. A truly great team to have working for me.


Reply

Thank you Karl! We appreciate you.

StarStarStarStarStar Ms —    (Patient since Wed Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff


Reply

Thank you very much.

StarStarStarStarNo Star ms —    (Patient since Mon Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Dr. Brogdon and his staff are always courteous and professional to me.


StarStarStarStarStar My recent visit —    (Patient since Mon Apr 01 00:00:00 MST 2002)

The best staff in service and hospitality!


Reply

Thank you Julie.

StarStarStarStarStar First Visit —    (Patient since Wed Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Enjoyed my first visit! Great bunch of people!!


Reply

Thank you Todd. We are glad to have you as part of our dental family.

StarStarStarStarStar Dental cleaning and exam —    (Patient since Thu Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I have been coming to see Dr. Brogdon for my dental care for nearly four years, and I am so impressed with the quality of care that I receive. Angela, who performs my cleaning, is also so nurturing and professional. I would recommend them to everyone!


Reply

Thank you Julie. We enjoy having you as part of our dental family.

StarStarStarStarStar Great time at the Dentist —    (Patient since Mon Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Who is afraid of going to the dentist? Not me! The entire staff at Brogdon Dental takes the time to make you feel welcome. I feel like I am going there to see friends. The offfice is clean, organized and decorated to make one feel calm. Dr Brogdon is kind and gentle. The hygentists there are the best. I do recommend this office to anyone who is looking for a dentist.


Reply

Thank you for trusting us with your dental care. We always look forward to seeing you and your family.

StarStarStarStarNo Star Great!  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Dr. Brogdon and his staff are great. They are courteous. They know me by name!


Reply

We are so glad to have you as our patient!

StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

A little nervous to see a new dentist but the comfortable office and friendly, knowledgeable staff made me look forward to my next visit.


Reply

Thank you Holly. We are so glad to have you as part of our Brogdon Dental family.

StarStarStarStarStar Best Ever! —    (Patient since Thu May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Angela is the BEST dental hygienist I've ever been to. My mouth never hurts the next day. Joe's good too but I don't see him as often as Angela


Reply

Thank you! We enjoy having you as our patient, and our friend.

StarStarStarStarStar Service —    (Patient since Mon Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I have been coming to Dr. Brogdon for several years and have always been pleased with my dental work. His staff is very professional and helpful.


Reply

Thank you Carolynn, we appreciate you.

StarStarStarStarNo Star Sabrina's Appointment —    (Patient since Wed Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Very pleased with the service.


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience at Brogdon Dental! —    (Patient since Thu May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I recommend Dr. Joseph Brogdon and staff to anyone!


Reply

Thank you for trusting us with you and your family's dental care.

StarStarStarStarStar Thanks —    (Patient since Tue May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Thanks for helping us understand what our dental issues are and how to do better!


Reply

Thank you Gayle. It has been our pleasure taking care of your family.

StarStarStarStarStar Thank you —    (Patient since Mon Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Brodgen Dental has always been a pleasant experience...the staff and techs are always pleasant and eager to help....cant say enough about Dr Brodgens caring and always going that extra mile to make sure everything is as it should be and more! They make u feel like u are the most important person there!


Reply

Thank you Linda. We enjoy having you here!

StarStarStarStarNo Star Bethany was great! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Bethany was great! She was very kind and did an excellent job explaining everything.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Thank you for that party. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Thank you for that party. My wife and I really had great fun. That band was the best.


StarStarStarStarStar most thorough exam I ever expierenced —    (Patient since Wed Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2011)

most thorough exam I ever expierenced


StarStarStarStarStar every one was SOOO great!!! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2011)

every one was SOOO great!!!


StarStarStarStarStar It was so good to see Angie back!!!!! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

It was so good to see Angie back!!!!!Everyone loves her!


StarStarStarStarNo Star My dental hygentist was great... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2011)

My dental hygentist was great...sorry I forgot her name.


StarStarStarStarNo Star You guys were truly amazing and I appreciate it! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2011)

You guys were truly amazing and I appreciate it!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Really appreciated Kelly filling in for Angela —    (Patient since Tue Mar 27 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Really appreciated Kelly filling in for Angela. She was so friendly and it was overall a good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and the environment is great! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The staff and the environment is great! This was my first visit and I never felt so comfortable at a dentist office. The staff is caring and will help you with any questions you have.


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel welcomed! thanks —    (Patient since Thu May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I always feel welcomed! thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I was referred to Dr. Brogdon by a co-worker when I was in need of finding a dentist. I called his office and was able to get in immediatly. Usually I am very uncomfortable at any doctors office especially the first visit and that is why I was so surprised by my experience. From the moment I walked into his office I felt very welcomed and very comfortable. The staff at Dr. Brogdon's office is wonderful there was no one that made me feel uncomfortable even for a second. Even though I have a lot of work to be done and I was a new patient, Dr. Brogdon took his time to explain it all to me, the reasons behind my work needed, the procedures to fix it all and then the expected outcome from the procedures. I felt no only welcome there but also felt well informed of what I had to do when I left. Also, Tina in his office was amazing, she explained all of the financal options that I had and helped me work out a plan to complete all of the work needed.


Reply

Thank you Patricia. We are glad to have you as part of our Brogdon Dental family.

StarStarStarStarNo Star I was very pleased with the entire staff and Dr. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I was very pleased with the entire staff and Dr. Brogdon. Even though I have a lot of work to be done, Dr. Brogdon took time to explain to me why it needed to be done and the procedures to do it. Tina did a wonderful job in explaining all the financial options to me and was a real pleasure to speak with. I have very rarley felt that comfortable at any doctors appointment especially on the first visit. It was a wonderful experience!


StarStarStarStarStar If you make my visit to your office any better,... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2001)

If you make my visit to your office any better, I'll stay all day. The best Staff ever.


StarStarStarStarNo Star got seated promptly, but then sat in the chair for... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

got seated promptly, but then sat in the chair for 45 minutes


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is very nice —    (Patient since Wed Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Everyone there is very nice


StarStarStarStarStar We LOVE Dr —    (Patient since Wed Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

We LOVE Dr. Brogdon AND his excellent staff! Thank you so much for taking the time to make our little boy's dental visit such a wonderful experience!!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star The Hygenist took her time and really did a good... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The Hygenist took her time and really did a good job on my teeth. I knew they were bad but wow they were really bad. She was very personable and I can stop looking for a dentist and hygenist. Thanks guys. Donna


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great visit and my teeth feel so clean. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I had a great visit and my teeth feel so clean. I can't believe how stained my teeth were. I've been smiling a lot today. Am looking forward to my next visit/cleaning. Charlotte


StarStarStarStarStar My visit would have been perfect if my gums were... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2001)

My visit would have been perfect if my gums were behaving themselves and my tooth wasn't rotting. ;) Bethany was very gentle on my teeth and gums. The ultrasonic was a little uncomfortable, but maybe I just need to get used to it. I'll see you on Nov 8!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very nice and friendly! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 18 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Staff is very nice and friendly!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great job as always and I like the new floride goo! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Great job as always and I like the new floride goo!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Angela is fantastic and all the front staff are... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Angela is fantastic and all the front staff are very pleasant and make you feel welcomed. So glad Ron and I changed dental offices. I will and do tell all our friends how wonderful the dental office is.


StarStarStarStarStar I have a lot of confidence in your services. —    (Patient since Tue May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I have a lot of confidence in your services. If anyone asks, I would tell them this.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I enjoy coming to Brogdon Dental. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I enjoy coming to Brogdon Dental. The entire staff always makes me feel like a friend.


StarStarStarStarNo Star You guys make me and my family feel like part of... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

You guys make me and my family feel like part of yours. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Even though I do not enjoy going to the dentist, I... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Even though I do not enjoy going to the dentist, I do like Dr. Brogdon and his employees. Everyone is always very friendly. Thanks Karen


StarStarStarStarStar i recieved a text telling me that angela was... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2005)

i recieved a text telling me that angela was running late so even though i was seated late i was aware of that and didn't show up on time. i love that new feature!


StarStarStarStarNo Star The visit was very good, people very friendly and... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2009)

The visit was very good, people very friendly and as always Bethany was fantastic :)


StarStarStarStarStar Great first impression. Keep it up! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Great first impression. Keep it up!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Angela and the rest of the team are ALWAYS the... —    (Patient since Thu May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Angela and the rest of the team are ALWAYS the best! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I thought Angela did a great job and I was glad to... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I thought Angela did a great job and I was glad to learn about maintaining healthier gums.


StarStarStarStarStar A big thank-you to Angela for making Sammy's first... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

A big thank-you to Angela for making Sammy's first dental visit really great. He loved her and Dr. Brogdon. Angela really made Sammy feel at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel most comfortable.. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Always feel most comfortable.. and in the most professional hands.. A great staff!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Thank you for getting me in. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Thank you for getting me in.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I love Dr Brogdon and his entire staff, they are... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I love Dr Brogdon and his entire staff, they are the greatest, I have recommended him to several people. Everyone is very friendly and makes going to the dentist a pleasant visit.


StarStarStarStarStar It would be nice if we had dental insurance that... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

It would be nice if we had dental insurance that we could use with you.


StarStarStarStarNo Star You and your Staff are "The Best" —    (Patient since Wed Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2001)

You and your Staff are The Best


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was about 25 min. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I was about 25 min. late for my appointment, and your staff took me right in. Thank you all for a job well done. Steven


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent group of professionals. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Excellent group of professionals.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent Testimonial —    (Patient since Mon Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2002)

I LOVE going to the dentist--Dr. Brogdon Dental--that is. The office staff call me by name and Dr. Brogdon is calm and friendly at every visit. It takes 90% of the stress out of having my teeth worked on. They are the BEST! Sincerely, Tabi Upton


Reply

Thank you Tabi!!! We enjoy having you be a part of our dental family!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Testimonial — 

Tony and I have been patients of Dr. Brogdon for 17 years. Dr. Brogdon and staff truly reveal quality patient care. They will go above and beyond to work with us whether its scheduling routine appts or emergency work ins. We have always been pleased with our care as well as working out a financial plan to work for both sides. Joe is always patient and compassionate with us. He takes his time and understands the phobias that we were presented in childhood that rolled over to adults. He will tell us what he is doing and apologizes any time he feels there may have been some discomfort. Joe's office is up to date with some of the best technologies around especially for making crowns, onlays etc. His techs strive to make you comfortable and well taken care of. Many have funny stories and love to share them. That in itself makes you at ease. Kind of like being with family. When all is complete Joe usually gives us a pat on the shoulder and says if you have any problems let us know. He then routes us to the front desk where we visit with Mrs. Tina for a few minutes to reschedule another follow up. Mrs. Tine is the sweet icing on the cake for Dr Brogdon. If you need help and Joe is out of town. Tina will meet you in the office and do all she can to help you out. She is truly a team player in this practice. Our experience here has kept us in the practice for 17 years and hopefully another 20. Judy and Tony Sigmon


Reply

Thank you Tony and Judy. It has been our pleasure taking care of your dental needs. You guys are awesome!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Testimonial —    (Patient since Wed Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Dr. Brodgen has been our family dentist for several years, one of the best decisions we have made for us. My husband had a serious injury at work and needed extensive dental work after the surgery on his face was completed. Dr. Brodgen made his teeth look just like they did before his accident, as a matter of fact they look better. I have had alot of dental work including crowns on most of my teeth. I cannot imagine going to another dentist. My ninety-two year old mother-in-law has all of her teeth thanks in part to Dr. Brodgon. My eleven year old grandson has been going to him since he was two years old. He looks forward to getting his teeth cleaned. He was made to feel very comfortable on his first visit and therefore looks forward to going. The staff is great. The hygienists do a great job. You just feel very comfortable as soon as you walk into the office. We look forward to many more years with Dr. Brogdon and his staff.


Reply

It has been our pleasure. Thank you for being a part of our family.

StarStarStarStarNo Star TESTIMONIAL —    (Patient since Tue Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I started my association with brogdon dental many maany years ago. I was a patient of Dr. Jaseph Brogden at the time. Dr. Joseph Brogden retired and I became a patient of Dr. Joe B Brogden his son. Brogdon dental has always been very professional in every way as well as the entire staff. I can honestly say my wife and myself are very satisatified customers. Respectfully James Godfrey


Reply

Thank you for being such wonderful patients.

StarStarStarStarStar Testimonial —    (Patient since Wed Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I just want to let everyone at Brogdon Dental know that you all do an exceptional job! They always make me feel welcome and are more than helpful. They are personable and also let the patient know exactly what is going on at every oppointment. I am very happy to be one of your happy patients! Thank You!


Reply

Thank you very much. We appreciate you!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Testimonial — 

Dr. B and his office girls ROCK! And I've been to enough dentists in my life to know what I'm talking about. I have been one of his patients for 10 years now, and wouldn't dream of changing. In fact, he's not allowed to ever retire, because then I'd be really stuck! Tina is awesome, Bethany is the bomb, and all of the other girls in the office are as friendly as family. I recommend them to everyone I can, and the whole office is so great to me and my family. Besides, I think Dr. Brogdon really misses me when I'm not having a tooth crisis, or miss my every 3 months cleaning:)


Reply

Thank you! We think you "ROCK". It has been awesome seeing you and your family. And thank you for becoming a part of our family.

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Testimonial —    (Patient since Mon Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

when you find the best...forget all the rest...what else can i say ....Dr Brodgen and his entire staff are top quality professionals...i have been a patient for about 30 years....i would recommend them for any dental care...Linda Hall


Reply

We think your the best! Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent testimonial —    (Patient since Thu May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Dr. Brogdon has been my dentist for over 20 years. I have always been impressed with the efficiency and congeniality of Dr. Brogden and his staff. I highly recommend their services.


Reply

Thank you. We have enjoyed having you as part of our dental family.

StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent testimonial —    (Patient since Thu Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2008)

When I relocated to Chattanooga from Ohio, one of my concerns was finding a dentist who would provide me with excellent dental care. I was worried that I wouldn't be able to find a dentist and support staff that not only provided excellent and quality care, but also made me feel comfortable. Dr. Brogdon and his wonderful staff have far exceeded my expectations. I receive excellent dental care, and Dr. Brogdon had the staff are also nurturing and friendly. I would recommend Dr. Brogdon and his support staff to anyone without hesitation.


Reply

Thank you Julie. We appreciate you very much. Thanks for letting us take care of you family.

StarStarStarStarStar Pleased customer —    (Patient since Wed Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Dr. Brogdon has been my Dentist for over 10 years. I have always been pleased with the quality of dental work I have received, and his staff is very professional. I recommend Brogdon Dental to all seeking dental care.


Reply

Thank you for the confidence you have in us.