Broad View Eye Center - Strongsville

We're about: Caring, Fun, Teamwork, Trust, Cutting Edge, and Community

Star Star Star Star Star 8 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and helpful. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Everyone was friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit. Thank you very much f... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2018)

This was my first visit. Thank you very much for the time and care you spent with me.


Reply

You're welcome!

StarStarStarStarStar I'll rate you after I get my glasses —    (Patient since Thu Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I'll rate you after I get my glasses


StarStarStarStarStar New office looks beautiful, the doctor And the... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

New office looks beautiful, the doctor And the staff were very professional, friendly and helpful.


Reply

We are so glad you like the new office!

StarStarStarStarStar Thank you —    (Patient since Thu Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I do not really understand what you are asking by " online presence". But,I will say that my first visit to your office was excellent. It is always hard to lose a doctor and an organization you have been involved with for more than 30 years. But, Dr. Scott was awesome. She treated me very nicely and gave me a good check up. The office staff was great too. I am very impressed with my new vision clinic. I look forwardi to many years of vision care with you. Thank you. Sandy Heldman


Reply

Thank you so much for your feedback! We are honored that you have decided to continue your care with us and we look forward to our next visit with you. - Dr. Scott

StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly and the optometrist very tho... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Staff was friendly and the optometrist very thorough. Pleasant atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience!... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I felt most welcome the minute I walked in the door. This was my first visit with the new Strongsville office and meeting my new doctor. I was very impressed and felt that I received a great up to date exam and that I would be in good hands as I get older! Thank you!


Reply

Thank you for trusting us with your eye care. We take it very seriously!

StarStarStarStarStar Loved new office. Looks great. Dr and staff wer... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Loved new office. Looks great. Dr and staff were fantastic


Reply

Thank you!