Broad View Eye Center

We're about: Caring, Fun, Teamwork, Trust, Cutting Edge, and Community

Star Star Star Star Star 25 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarNo Star The service was very friendly, courteous, and p... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The service was very friendly, courteous, and professional. I am on a tight budget and the frame prices were expensive for me so I spent way more than I wanted to.


Reply

I'm sorry you spent more than you wanted to. I am confident that your glasses are going to look beautiful and you will have the highest quality vision possible!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

My daughter and I loved the staff, they are very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend Broad View Eye Center - Berea!


Reply

Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback!

StarStarStarStarStar every one was very pleasant and welcoming yet v... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

every one was very pleasant and welcoming yet very professional. I felt like I was a long time client. I would not hesitate to recommend you my family and friends. Every thing was explained and all questions were addressed.


Reply

Thank you for your feedback!

StarStarStarStarStar Very personable and thorough. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very personable and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here are nice and helpful. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff here are nice and helpful.


Reply

Thank you! We appreciate your feedback

StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience —    (Patient since Sat Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Thank you Broadview Eye Center! This was my first time there and each and every staff member was amazing! Very welcoming from the moment I arrived and the Dr. was extremely knowledgeable and friendly! The girls helped me to pick out frames and offered much assistance and support the entire visit.


Reply

We LOVE getting feedback so thank you for taking the time to give it!

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Friendly and knowledgeable staff.


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful! We had a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional folks at Broadview Eye C... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Friendly, professional folks at Broadview Eye Center. Exceeded my expectations on this first visit.


Reply

Wow! Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Friendly staff, personal attention, knowledgeable staff.


Reply

Thanks for the review!

StarStarStarStarStar Staff here are always pleasant and helpful. The... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Staff here are always pleasant and helpful. The selection of frames is up to date and stylish.


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Experts who took care of me —    (Patient since Mon Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

This place was amazing. It was recommended to us by a friend so my husband and I both went. They treated us like we were the only patients and made sure to listen to my concerns. The tests they recommend set my mind at ease and the staff was just so fun to talk to. I love it here. Will go here from now on.


Reply

Wow! Thank you so much for taking the time to give us feedback. The staff takes pride in getting positive reviews!

StarStarStarStarStar Thorough. High tech. Pleasant. Knowledgeable. ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Thorough. High tech. Pleasant. Knowledgeable. Good recommendations. Great selection of frames.


StarStarStarStarStar From making the appointment through the exam an... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

From making the appointment through the exam and checking out was a great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Wonderful experience, I'm glad to have found this place!


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleased with how everything is handled w... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Always pleased with how everything is handled when I'm there. Everyone is friendly and polite , always taken care of promptly. Very clean. Just very satisfied with everything in general. Thank you Dr Scott and Broadview Eye Center.


Reply

Thanks for taking the time to leave feedback! It means a lot to us.

StarStarStarStarStar First visit (detailed txt reply previously)  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

(detailed txt reply previously) I was impressed with the personnel, courteousness, professional attitude of staff. Dr. Kosunic was very thorough. I have been wearing contacts for 50 years, having only 2 other eye doctors over my life. Her examination was the most thorough I have ever had, very detailed; her comments were very clear, offered at the level of comprehension of the patient.


Reply

Dr. Kosunick is great!

StarStarStarStarStar Seeking New Physician  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

In an online search, I just had a sense that this was to be my new physician. But, at least with me, it's the entire staff that makes it all go round and round. I was not only satisfied, I wish I could go more often. These are good people. Modern equipment, detail explanations in all aspects, and smiles! My God, these people smile. But the end sealed the deal. The entire staff help me pick out a new frame. Sorta like a America's Got Talent moment. Go here. I can't speak for the Broad View location, only the Berea. And one last thing. My doctor was the big Kahuna.


Reply

Not sure who the big Kahuna is but we're glad you had such a good experience!

StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Everyone I encountered here was fr... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great staff. Everyone I encountered here was friendly and helpful.Took the time took explain everything to me and answered my questions


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Best eye examination that I can remember having... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Best eye examination that I can remember having. It is very thorough.


Reply

Thank you for your feedback!

StarStarStarStarStar Most pleasant experience. The cleanliness and ... —    (Patient since Sat Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Most pleasant experience. The cleanliness and ambiance was great walking in. Service was excellent with a quick turnaround time.


Reply

Thanks for your feedback !

StarStarStarStarStar Very short wait once I checked in, friendly and... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very short wait once I checked in, friendly and competent staff, top of the line equipment—especially the glaucoma test and the retinal scan. They answered every question I had!


Reply

Glad you had a good experience!

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is professional, friendly, and very ef... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone is professional, friendly, and very efficient. Also the office is very clean and neat.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone there are really great and pleasant. And I feel very comfortable when I come in.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Jenny was very thorough & friendly.  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Doctor Jenny was very thorough & friendly.