Broad View Eye Center-Broadview Heights

We're about: Caring, Fun, Teamwork, Trust, Cutting Edge, and Community

Star Star Star Star Star 41 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, staff very knowledgeable and ... —    (Patient since Sat Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great experience, staff very knowledgeable and attending. I will recommend to friends and family who are looking for thorough eye exam and or lens fitting


Reply

Thank you! A referral is the highest compliment we can receive and we appreciate it.

StarStarStarStarStar Had to get in quickly due to an eye injury, and... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Had to get in quickly due to an eye injury, and was treated promptly! The staff are very considerate and Dr. Scott explained everything she was doing as she proceeded.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Scott and her staff are welcoming and very through .


Reply

Thanks Peggy!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love every thing about your facility: front office staff and lobby space, the technicians who run the initial testing and of course the doctors.


StarStarStarStarStar First eye exam  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

My first eye exam was a breeze. They explained all the procedures very well. Very thorough. Friendly folks.


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone in the office is so friendly and professional. It's like they are good friends!


Reply

We are!

StarStarStarStarStar I have been at this location multiple times, I ... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I have been at this location multiple times, I have had a amazing experience each and every instance!


Reply

WOW! Thanks for your loyalty!

StarStarStarStarStar Ever since I have discovered to Broadview Eye ... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Ever since I have discovered to Broadview Eye Center, I will go nowhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't go anywhere else! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Wouldn't go anywhere else!


Reply

Thanks Karen!

StarStarStarStarStar Great place. Staff friendly, Drs knowledgeable ... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great place. Staff friendly, Drs knowledgeable & spend time explaining everything.


Reply

Thanks for your feedback!

StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff, very thorough exam. Great sel... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Wonderful staff, very thorough exam. Great selection of eyewear.


StarStarStarStarStar 1st time getting glasses —    (Patient since Mon Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I love my new glasses and the people there were great helping me find a pair that suits my personality!


Reply

We love your new glasses too!

StarStarStarStarStar Quick service. Everything clearly explained. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Quick service. Everything clearly explained.


Reply

Thanks!

StarStarStarStarStar So far so good. Very attentive. Great attitude ... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

So far so good. Very attentive. Great attitude from everyone I interacted with. Quick turn-around on ordered glasses. Looking forward to exceptional future visits.


Reply

Thanks for your feedback! We take it seriously.

StarStarStarStarStar Great service, great products! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great service, great products!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service, quick and very friendly! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Wonderful service, quick and very friendly!


Reply

We CRAVE feedback so thank you for taking the time to give it!

StarStarStarStarStar Still Satisfied After All These Years —    (Patient since Fri Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I've been a patient and customer of Broadview Eye Center for many years. The entire office is personal, professional, passionate about delivering superior care.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Dr was great but was disappointed that when I w... —    (Patient since Sat Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr was great but was disappointed that when I wanted to pick out frames no one came to assist!


Reply

Oh no! I'm so sorry you didn't have a great experience in our office. Sometimes we get busy and can't get to everyone right away but it's no excuse for bad customer service. My apologies. Dr. Nicolette Scott

StarStarStarStarStar Great office  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. The office is beautiful and calming.


Reply

We put a lot of effort into creating a comfortable atmosphere. Thanks for noticing!

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there seems to really enjoy their work... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone there seems to really enjoy their work. They are professional, knowledgeable and personable. The two doctors (owners) are incredibly smart and are very approachable. I never feel as though they are in a hurry to get to the next patient; and always spend enough time with me to answer all of my questions. I've been going there for more than 10 years, and have recommended my family and friends to them. Broadview Eye Center is an incredible place to do business.


Reply

Thanks for the positive feedback!

StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed my appointment with the professional an... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Enjoyed my appointment with the professional and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar New to Broad View Eye Center —    (Patient since Tue Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

We transferred from another vision service company and are very happy with the way we were received. My wife is in a wheel chair and the examination room and process was designed to accommodate her without transferring to another seating arrangement. Examinations and subsequent prescriptions achieved both our needs.


Reply

We are so glad that you and your family had a great experience. Thanks for the feedback!

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful and went above and be... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was very helpful and went above and beyond to take care of me


StarStarStarStarStar The office was very friendly with prompt servic... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The office was very friendly with prompt service! It was a wonderful experience!


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Broad View Center —    (Patient since Wed Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My glasses were broken. You temporarily fixed them, got me an eye appointment in an hour and a half, and ordered new glasses all within a few hours. You answered all my questions, I took a new test than didn't involve burning, yellow drops, burning, and plastics glasses to wear while driving home. I got to see up close my retinas


Reply

Thanks! Yes we love the Optomap technology too!

StarStarStarStarStar I had an emergency and Dr. Weismar scheduled that  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I had an emergency and Dr. Weismar scheduled me the same day and within 2 hours!! I had never seen him before and did not have any type of recommendation to see him. If you have a problem ai highly suggest you call hin. You will be totally happy. His office is beautiful and he has modern equipment. A very friendly staff as well and that is important too!!! Rating:AAAAAAAA++++++++!


Reply

Dr. Wiersma is fantastic!

StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love the staff here! They’re so frie... —    (Patient since Sat Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Absolutely love the staff here! They’re so friendly and helpful with me and my infant daughter who had to come to my appointment too. Dr. Wiersma is very nice and professional. I was in and out quickly and even got a rebate for my contacts!


Reply

Dr. Wiersma is great!

StarStarStarStarStar Had a great first time experience at Broad View... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Had a great first time experience at Broad View Eye Center this week! They were kind enough to get me in quickly - I needed help asap, everyone was so nice and took the best care of me. The office is beautiful, comfortable and so welcoming. I will be sure to return and share with others :)


Reply

Thank you! So glad you had a great first experience in our office

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful and super friendly  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone was very helpful and super friendly


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar I had a generally wonderful experience. Fast an... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I had a generally wonderful experience. Fast an efficient service with kind and professional employees.


Reply

Thanks for the feedback!

StarStarStarStarStar Great Practice —    (Patient since Wed Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This is a 5 Star practice from the front desk to the doctors. They are all compassionate, caring and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful, supportive response all the time... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very helpful, supportive response all the time.


StarStarStarStarNo Star My eyes were red and irritating me on a Friday ... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My eyes were red and irritating me on a Friday and was fit in Friday and a follow up on Saturday. The doctors genuinely care and the entire staff is very welcoming and helpful.. Natalie is amazing and treats me like family. I will always com to Broadview eye center.


Reply

Thanks for your feedback!

StarStarStarStarStar Always Recommend Broadview Eye Center. The bes... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always Recommend Broadview Eye Center. The best Doctors and the best Staff !


Reply

We appreciate your feedback!

StarStarStarStarStar The new non-dilating equipment is wonderful! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great check up- the new non-dilating equipment is wonderful! Was prepared to walk home so I wouldn't be a hazard on the road, but thew new machine that replaces dilation is wonderful. Still had to walk home, but I could see to do it. Picked up some new readers. They weren't quite right when I left but the doctor set up an appointment to come back the next week to get an update on how they were working for me. Had to go back for that appointment and after we talked through what was wrong, he did a great job working with me to correct the problem and the readers are much better. Thanks for taking the time and letting me talk through what I needed. See you in a year.


StarStarStarStarStar All were very nice and polite.  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

All were very nice and polite.


Reply

Thanks!

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone who works there is friendly and very h... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone who works there is friendly and very helpful. They are willing to help me, no matter the difficulties I have with my vision. Dr. Scott has always been great to work with knowing the special circumstances that there are with my eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar Erin Yasutake —    (Patient since Wed Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love going to Broadview Eye Center!! The service is quick (like 20 minutes in and out if you aren't getting new frames) but I feel like they do a thorough job and the staff are not rushing to get you in and out. They are willing to take the time to answer questions, explain the tests they do, walk through the images they take and the results they are seeing. The staff are personable, easy to get along with, and I have never had a bad experience. Something that is really important to me, too, is that they make an effort to make sure the same doctor is seeing you each time you go in. While the staff all have access to my records and any person could see me, I am always given the option to stick with my doctor and I love that! The flexibility and stability are key to me. I have recently moved and have been trying to change most of my doctors to locations that are more local to my house but I am not willing to give up my Broadview Eye Center team because they are AWESOME!!


StarStarStarStarStar The office and doctors work hard to make things... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The office and doctors work hard to make things right


Reply

Thanks Linda!

StarStarStarStarStar Very, very happy with service and results of ey... —    (Patient since Thu May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very, very happy with service and results of eye exam.


Reply

Glad you had a good experience!

StarStarStarStarStar Your facility was very attractive and clean. V... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Your facility was very attractive and clean. Very polite and professional staff. Dr. was incredible and was very helpful explaining and helping me with my eye pain. I look forward to my next visit to get new glasses.