Brilliant Smiles of North Plainfi

Dr. Sonal Deshpande

Star Star Star Star Star 38 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Brilliant Smiles was great. ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My experience with Brilliant Smiles was great. They took good care of me and my teeth. I have a healthy smile thanks to Brilliant Smiles.


StarStarStarStarStar A+ Service —    (Patient since Fri Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

From the moment I walked in Jackie made me feel very welcomed. Very nice person. Also, the doctors are very nice and guide you throughout the whole process making you feel very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Oct 31 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Verry nice staff and very happy people


StarStarStarStarStar the office and staff were very nice very helpfu... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2018)

the office and staff were very nice very helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Brenda, the Dental Hygienist —    (Patient since Mon Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

One of the best cleanings I have ever had. It is thorough and detailed. Brenda is highly knowledgeable and will explain in detail what needs to be done to maintain healthy teeth and gums. She has a dynamic personality and you will enjoy the experience. I did.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Going to the dentist usually causes me a lot of anxiety. Through their expertise, professionalism, sensitivity and extraordinary service, Brillant Smiles has completely earned my trust. This has greatly reduced the stress I usually feel with dentists. Dr. Deshpande patiently presents my diagnosis, presents flexible options and makes sure I am comfortable throughout the procedures. From the front desk (Jackie) to my dentist hygienist (Brenda) to Dr. Deshpande I have never had a better experience. Thank you for helping me deal with my dental issues head on but with care and consideration!


StarStarStarStarStar The best place to come for dental work.  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The best place to come for dental work. The Dentist's and staff are professional and caring. The are thorough in their explanation and work. I have finally found an office I am comfortable with and been shopping around since 2009.


StarStarStarStarStar From the time you enter the office the staff ma... —    (Patient since Sat May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

From the time you enter the office the staff makes you feel at home and extremely comfortable all questions are answered before any procedures


StarStarStarStarStar Review of my annual check-up/with cleaning. —    (Patient since Fri May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

As usually, Brenda did a wonderful job and continues to be a major reason that I refer my friends and family to this office. Her easy banter and discussion on oral hygiene and gum treatment is spot on. My dentist was also terrific in following up on my concern with my bridge occasionally causing pain. She made an adjustment and I woke up this morning with no problem. The office is clean, quiet and professionally run, on all levels.


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient  —    (Patient since Tue May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The ladies in the office are so nice & friendly. Love that they explain everything to you. I would recommend people to visit the dentist here.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sonal Deshpande is absolutely the best. The... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Dr. Sonal Deshpande is absolutely the best. The dental work started by Dr. Beth H. was great!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Place —    (Patient since Fri Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everybody that works here are very nice. As soon as you walk in you feel very welcomed. Keep up the great work.


StarStarStarStarStar nervous every time I go to the dentist. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Thank you for being accommodating and making it a pleasant visit as well all know the dentist is not our favorite place to go.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is consistently professi... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone in the office is consistently professional and personable.


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed So Much I am having my children becom... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Impressed So Much I am having my children become patients.


StarStarStarStarStar I left your practice two years ago and I regret... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I left your practice two years ago and I regretted it ever since. When I changed plans I had to select certain Dentists and you were not on that list. When I change plans for 2017 I was able to go back to your practice and I feel great about my decision. You were great in 2014 when I left and I feel confident in your entire professional staff that I made a good decision for 2017 and beyond. I am also bringing my kids so you can become their Dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Brilliant Smiles is first class. V... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff at Brilliant Smiles is first class. Very friendly, caring, and accommodating!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very welcoming —    (Patient since Mon Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff is very welcoming


StarStarStarStarStar superb staff  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The entire staff is very polite! And they explain everything thoroughly. I couldn't ask for better office.


StarStarStarStarStar Was treated with kindness, empathy and the understanding of the work being done.... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Was treated with kindness, empathy and the understanding of the work being done.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and warm staff. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very friendly and warm staff.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 28 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Very good on changing appt. time. Reception excellent and hygienist the best!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was fantastic and my experience was great (especially since I don't think anyone enjoys... —    (Patient since Thu May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The doctor was fantastic and my experience was great (especially since I don't think anyone enjoys dentist visits). I drive an hour just to get here. The assistant seemed new and I sensed that her and the dentist didn't really have the best working relationship. But the assistant tried her best and helped me schedule my next appointment aftwerward. Receptionist also was great. They are all sweethearts and I would recommend them :)


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Very professional. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great staff. Very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar They provided a very relaxing atmosphere —    (Patient since Fri Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

They provided a very relaxing atmosphere. They also take the time to explain everything to the individual being seen about proper teeth maintenance.


StarStarStarStarStar Corteous,polite, treated with respect. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Corteous,polite, treated with respect.


StarStarStarStarStar Came in early for my appt and they took me right away. Asked me questions on why I was there —    (Patient since Sat Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Came in early for my appt and they took me right away. Asked me questions on why I was there. There was no waiting for the hygienist to start taking x-rays to see what was happening. Explained everything and was confirmed with Dr. Patel. Went into detail of the procedure that needs to be done. Everyone pleasant and it's a great evirornment.


StarStarStarStarStar I am Very relax there, and staff is friendly.  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I am Very relax there, and staff is friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is absolutely lovely. The doctors are very warm —    (Patient since Thu Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The office staff is absolutely lovely. The doctors are very warm. It has been a wonderful experience and I am very satisfied with the dental work I have had done..


StarStarStarStarStar Bridgewater —    (Patient since Wed Oct 28 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Very pleasant experience. Dental exams and cleanings can be scary but the staff is very professional and kind.


StarStarStarStarStar Most friendly and helpful dental office I've been to.The staff are amazing !!!! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Most friendly and helpful dental office I've been to. The staff are amazing !!!!


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful!!!!!!!! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

wonderful!!!!!!!! I Love the staff and doctors. They are professional, kind and well trained.


StarStarStarStarStar A great visit —    (Patient since Wed Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

This was my six month visit for cleaning and xrays. No waiting with a friendly staff. Dental hygenist was Marlaina and she does a thorough job. Trust her expertise. Thanks for a great visit.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I waited for 30 minutes in the waiting area before I was brought to the treatment area.  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I waited for 30 minutes in the waiting area before I was brought to the treatment area.


StarStarStarStarStar Number 1 dental office in New Jersey.  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The dentist and staff were always pleasant and greeted me with a smile for every dental appointment. The staff were honest about my treatment plan and always provided me with other options. I've been to a lot of dentist in my day but they truly care about their patients. They assisted me with my payment options as well. Therefore, Bright Dental of North Plainfield is the best out there.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Couple of bad experiences —    (Patient since Mon Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Couple of bad experinces.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent service. Friendly environment.


StarStarStarStarStar As probably most people, I am always afraid of dentists (I am not a little kid)for me I associate... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

As probably most people, I am always afraid of dentists (I am not a little kid)for me I associate pain with the experience until I came to Bright Smile. For the first time I felt no pain. Thanks Doctor.