Brighter Dental Care (Flemington)

Brighter Dental Care (Flemington)

Star Star Star Star Star 322 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to Brighter Dental was a nice on... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My first visit to Brighter Dental was a nice one. Everyone was very courteous and smiling.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, efficient office and easy visit —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Professional, efficient office and easy visit


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star They frequently call the week before my appoint... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

They frequently call the week before my appointment to reschedule. I've gone there 4 times and have seen three different dentists as the prior ones have left. Had to fix my filling twice.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very professional. Facility "spotless" —    (Patient since Wed Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Staff very professional. Facility "spotless"


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was seen the day I called.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly, and has knowledgeab... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff is very friendly, and has knowledgeable doctors. I have been coming here since 2012!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I worked with was pleasant and profess... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone I worked with was pleasant and professional. The dental assistant that helped my son gave him a little trick to aid with taking x rays and it went better than it ever has :)


StarStarStarStarStar Brighter dental care is super friendly and alwa... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Brighter dental care is super friendly and always helpful and makes you feel comfortable!


StarStarStarStarStar Bright and clean office and staffs are pleasant... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Bright and clean office and staffs are pleasant


StarStarStarStarStar Overall great experience!  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Overall great experience! Thorough Exam and the hygienist that performed my cleaning was great!


StarStarStarStarStar Five Star ***** Patient Care! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Five Star ***** Patient Care!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Very professional —    (Patient since Tue Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great experience! Very professional


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle on my teeth! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The dentist was awesome, the most gentle dentist I have ever seen!


StarStarStarStarStar The team is so great with my little kids! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The team is so great with my little kids!


StarStarStarStarStar The team is so good with my little kids. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The team is so good with my little kids.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and staff. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent service and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar For my First time being here I felt a very warm... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

For my First time being here I felt a very warm and inviting welcome


StarStarStarStarStar Our first experience to Brighter Dental was... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Our first experience to Brighter Dental was outstanding. All staff members were fun and patient, considerate and kind.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent communication- nice staff- flexible s... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent communication- nice staff- flexible schedules - professional environment - great team I highly recommend


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and caring —    (Patient since Tue Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Staff was friendly and cared about my concerns. Wait time less than 5 minutes.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental practice.  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was very happy to find Brighter Dental. Front desk staff, hygienists and dentist all friendly, professional and helpful. Good communication among staff and with patients. I am pleased with the savings plan...fair rates. I had 2 wisdom teeth removed and it was painless and quick. I was not rushed into getting treatments done. Scheduling was no problem and recommended intervals were realistic for recovery and finances.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experiences here! —    (Patient since Fri Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff is incredibly friendly and confident and competant. I feel very comfortable trusting them with my dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was super nice and they took the time ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was super nice and they took the time to explain everything to me. A great experience!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good experience  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I always am greeted with a smile! My hygienist was personable and made sure I was comfortable. I really liked the Dentist she was professional, informative, and very kind. The only thing that was a little frustrating was that I had to wait in the waiting room for some time past my appointment time. I got to the dentist early so I would not be late and then I had to wait anyway. Overall I had a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was seen on time and completed my visit quickly.


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen on time and completed my visit quick... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was seen on time and completed my visit quickly.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Confusing Bill —    (Patient since Tue Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I used to not have to pay anything for my visit. For my last two visits, I was asked to pay $66 up front. I am sure my insurance has not change. When I looked at the itemized bill (after I requested it), I am clueless on what being charged and the bill is not make sense when compared with the insurance benefit statement.


StarStarStarStarStar Robert —    (Patient since Wed Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Professional and friendly staff, from the receptionist to the doctors. The work is great, I would give them 5 stars .


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and friendly —    (Patient since Thu Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent and friendly service


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding. From check in to completion. Quick... —    (Patient since Mon May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Outstanding. From check in to completion. Quick, easy, and reasonable.


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience as new patient. Would have mo... —    (Patient since Thu May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Good experience as new patient. Would have moved more quickly, but they had an emergency to deal with, which was not a problem. Will return for cleaning and other work.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a dental cleaning. The hygienist was very... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I had a dental cleaning. The hygienist was very nice and caring. Positive experience.


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit was great! —    (Patient since Thu May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My first visit was great!


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very comfortable and pleasant experienc... —    (Patient since Mon May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had a very comfortable and pleasant experience. The staff and doctors were friendly and cooperative. I love both the skillman and flemington facilities. Thank you so much for making my experience a great one.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and I was told the cost o... —    (Patient since Thu May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff is friendly and I was told the cost of the work needed up front


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for quickly moving the time f... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Thank you so much for quickly moving the time for my son's cleaning so I could get him there when I was running late!


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Among the worst experiences I've ever had —    (Patient since Thu May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Among the worst experiences I've ever had at the dentist. As a new patient, I had my initial appointment which I understood to be cleaning and exam. Within 2 minutes of arriving I thought it was a good start, but that changed about 10 minutes later. I had X-rays done first, then sat in the chair for about 45 minutes. Finally when the dentist returned she gave a brief description of my X-rays, told me I may need a crown. Ok, maybe so. Then she said that I could go to the desk to schedule my cleaning. I was shocked that I was in the chair for 1h15min and didn't even get my teeth cleaned! The only reason I went to this practice was because I mistakenly selected DHMO instead of PPO at my new employer. Lesson learned, next year I'll pay more attention during open enrollment so I can go back to my previous dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office —    (Patient since Mon Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 1998)

The staff is very accommodating and friendly once you walk through the door. They do a great job working with your schedule and the rest of the staff does a great job in keeping your teeth clean and healthy.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff ! It made my fear of dental wor... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very nice staff ! It made my fear of dental work go away.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Pearly whites stay that way  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Thorough and efficient check ups. Staff members friendly and accommodating. Explanations of every service before it is performed.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Wed Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Brighter Dental Care in Flemington offers friendly staff that take good care of you while in their presence and make sure to offer good advice regarding how to take the best care of your teeth at home. You can tell the doctor, hygienist, and all else were very skilled and qualified for their job. Also, they all made sure to ask me if anything was bothering me in my mouth which I thought was very polite and thoughtful(as opposed to me having to speak up about something).


StarStarStarStarStar Brighter Dental Care —    (Patient since Mon Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I am really happy with Brighter Dental Care! Everyone in the office seemed very nice and supportive.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here was so great with my two kids! 10... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone here was so great with my two kids! 100 percent will go back!


StarStarStarStarStar Wisdom tooth removal —    (Patient since Mon Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I had gone to the Flemington office for wisdom tooth removal and it was a breeze, was in and out in an hour


StarStarStarStarStar The 2 women(sorry forgot their names) who alway... —    (Patient since Tue May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The 2 women(sorry forgot their names) who always clean mine and my son's teeth are ALWAYS, so nice, professional, helpful, genuinely kind.


StarStarStarStarStar I was schedule for a crown/root canal for my ap... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was schedule for a crown/root canal for my appointment. Dr Scott reviewed my films examined my tooth and explained to me that he did not feel this was the right treatment plan for my mouth due to the fact that my fillings were intact, I was not having trouble with my tooth, and I would eventually need my wisdom tooth extracted which would risk my crown being damaged in the process if a crown was put in. Not many dentists in my experience are as genuinely concerned with the well being of their patients and treat them as if they were a part of their family which is exactly what Dr Scott said, that he would not recommend me get the crown/root canal if I were a member of his family. From this point on I trust only Dr Scott with my teeth. As a nurse I appreciate health professionals who treat patients with this type of respect and courtesy and not just a job to do or a means to make money. Thank you for looking out for me Dr Scott!


StarStarStarStarStar I want an explanation.  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I felt the doctor was annoyed with me when I asked to explain what procedure he wanted to do. He was condescending and basically asked 'if I want to have another infection not to have procedure done.'


StarStarStarStarStar In my opinion your staff is very knowledgeable ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

In my opinion your staff is very knowledgeable and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I went to Brighter Dental Care in a semi-emerge... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I went to Brighter Dental Care in a semi-emergency; an old filling had cracked. I did not expect to receive care that day as it was a late in the day appointment. It turned out to be a great experience- Dr. Scott is an excellent dentist. I am a baby and never even felt the novocaine. The assistant, Karen, really made it a comfortable experience. I could not recommend this group more highly.


StarStarStarStarStar Please see comment below. We are overall very... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Please see comment below. We are overall very pleased with the office, staff and Dr. Reilly.


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars:  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Five stars: I've been following Dr. Briggs for the last seven years from Flemington to North Branch and now back to Flemington. I live in Flemington and that should tell you what I think of her. One of your doctors, if I had to deal with him, I would go elsewhere.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I'm torn right now because I actually really li... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I'm torn right now because I actually really like the practice. Being uncomfortable with all things dental I must say they have always helped calm me here. However, when I brought my 7 year old son in for a filling he started to cry and the dentist who was going to do the filling had absolutely no patience. Instead of reassuring my son like Dr. Manjoo did at his last visit he told me he wasn't going to do it if he was crying. Now I get that and I understand but his behavior and attitude was just uncool. He then told me I should consider taking my son to a specialist, basically to be knocked out for the filling. Despite my urge to tell him off I opted instead to reschedule with Dr. Manjoo and guess what?! She did his filling yesterday with no problem. I should have gotten the Dr.'s name who was rude but didn't bother because none of our 6 family members will be seeing him. If you don't have tolerance for children, don't work in a family friendly dental practice. Dentists are scary even for grown ups and instead of trying to reassure my son he made him feel even worse. But thank you to Dr. Manjoo for being kind.


StarStarStarStarStar Five Star ***** Patient Care! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Five Star ***** Patient Care!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office. Always pleased. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Wonderful office. Always pleased.


StarStarStarStarStar Rating 5, Dr. Reilly and his staff are very fri... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Rating 5, Dr. Reilly and his staff are very friendly and professional. I think Dr. Reilly is a pretty cool Orthodonist.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Finally flossing —    (Patient since Tue Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great experience. Rather than lecture, the hygienist was informative and has gotten me to start flossing daily.


StarStarStarStarStar HIGHLY RECOMENDED: One stop shop dental practice. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly and courteous front desk. Considerate and diligent medical staff. As a person who often put off dental appointments due to an irrational fear of the dentist's chair, the staff at Brighter Dental have been great. They spend the time explaining everything that they will do and do all that they can to minimize any discomfort a procedure will have. They have been wonderful putting the effort into eliminating my fears and making every visit a very personal, caring experience. As for everyone, visiting the dentist is a costly affair, but the staff at Brighter Dental have been very helpful in providing advice on how to pay and schedule dental work to fit in with individuals financial situation.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent team ! Pleasant office good experienc... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent team ! Pleasant office good experience and knowledgeable staff


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasant experience. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It was a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar The overall color scheme and "vibe" of your web... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The overall color scheme and "vibe" of your website is very inviting.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good/professional/ —    (Patient since Sat Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Very good/professional/thorough


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was excellent with my 5year old who was v... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff was excellent with my 5year old who was very apprehensive about the dentist. I wish I knew the hygienist name because she deserves most of the credit. She was patient, kind, and funny!


StarStarStarStarStar Brighter Dental is a bright spot in dental car —    (Patient since Tue Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Brighter Dental never keeps me waiting and the staff are always pleasant and accomodating!


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist was professional and friendly. She ... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The hygienist was professional and friendly. She made it a comfortable experience.


StarStarStarStarStar My kids love them! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Office staff, hygienists, dentist, all very nice and accommodating. So far we've never waited long in the waiting room. Kids love them. 5 star rating for us.


StarStarStarStarStar My kids love them. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Office staff, hygienists, dentist, all very nice and accommodating. So far we've never waited long in the waiting room. Kids love them.


StarStarStarStarNo Star xrays and measurements of tartar were more uncomf... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

xrays and measurements of tartar were more uncomfortable than my previous experiences. Staff was friendly, informative and accommodating.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have a lot of fear of dentist offices and was q... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have a lot of fear of dentist offices and was quite anxious when I found myself needing quite a bit of work. I was really pleased with how kind and understanding the whole office was. The dentists and hygienists made every effort to help me relax.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Very professional and caring staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, all staff and doctors. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent service, all staff and doctors. Only word to describe is excellent, excellent and excellent


StarStarStarStarStar I am always pleased with the helpful, profe... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am always pleased with the helpful, professional manner of your office. From my first phone call, to my check out everyone answers all my questions, in a friendly thoughtful way. I had stopped going to dentists due to fear but they have won me over because they understand my fear and never make me feel foolish for it.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly and they make patients feel co... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Staff was friendly and they make patients feel comfortable


StarStarStarStarStar I have had trouble in the past getting g my daugt... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I have had trouble in the past getting g my daughter to go to the dentist. When u arrive ed at brighter dental care my daughter no longer fights about going to the dentist. She loves this office e and the people that work there.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great experience, everyone is friendly and patient and informative!


StarStarStarStarStar Five Stars very competent staff. Clean & caring o... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Five Stars very competent staff. Clean & caring office.


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist and technician were so good with youn... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The dentist and technician were so good with young children.


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing but good things to say about Brighter Den... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Nothing but good things to say about Brighter Dental!


StarStarStarStarStar As a new patient we felt welcome and cared for. ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

As a new patient we felt welcome and cared for.


StarStarStarStarStar Richard Gray —    (Patient since Tue Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

After leaving your office yesterday I came directly home and had a piece of American cheese, at that point the new temperary cap that you put on broke, I couldnt believe it, I had my wife call your office and let the receptionist know ,Very upsetting, Time consuming out of my schedule to have this happen,, The true crown that was suppose to be fitted on at that time didnt even fit, That is all that matters in this survey, Richard Gray


StarStarStarStarStar Robert Gutierrez  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

. Wonderful, friendly and knowledgeable staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy with my dentist. —    (Patient since Fri Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very professional, knowledgeable, and informative staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Brighter Dental is a well-run dental office - my son had his orthodonic work donw there and we use... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Brighter Dental is a well-run dental office - my son had his orthodontic work done there and we use them for all our dental needs. Good place to go!


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean, modern facility. Knowledgeable staff that offer several treatment options. ... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very clean, modern facility. Knowledgeable staff that offer several treatment options.


StarStarStarStarStar good job, please with all of the people involved. The only thing that might help is to sen THANKS ... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Good job, please with all of the people involved. The only thing that might help is to send the prescriptions to my provider. THANKS


StarStarStarStarStar Was very happy with my visit we have been searching for a new dentist for the past year ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Was very happy with my visit we have been searching for a new dentist for the past year the only thing I didn't realize was that the initial appointment did not include a cleaning at the same time


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, I am happy with your services!!!... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very professional, I am happy with your services!!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff at Brighter Dental in Flemington are always so helpful with any questions I have (which is usually a lot).


StarStarStarStarStar This is a good working team. The orthodontist and the dentist coordinated their efforts to collabo... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

This is a good working team. The orthodontist and the dentist coordinated their efforts to collaborate on a good plan for extracting teeth.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Courteous and professional service. No wait past appointment time!!!... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Courteous and professional service. No wait past appointment time!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had very positive experiences with Brighter Dental Care, they are very profess... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have always had very positive experiences with Brighter Dental Care, they are very professional and I feel all of the people I have interacted with know what they are doing.


StarStarStarStarStar Great with my three year old son. Made his first visit fantastic and not scary.  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great with my three year old son. Made his first visit fantastic and not scary.


StarStarStarStarStar I have visited many times and the treatments were appropriate and well explained before the work... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I have visited many times and the treatments were appropriate and well explained before the work began. I have recommeded this practice to my family members. I give it 5 stars.


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment for cleaning was fine. Later in the day, my daughter had a cavity filled —    (Patient since Fri Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2011)

My appointment for cleaning was fine. Later in the day, my daughter had a cavity filled. She had a previous experience which was a disaster. They had rushed her and being 6 it went very badly. However, this time, the doctor in particular was very patient and explained everything to her prior to starting. I was very pleased this time. I do want to saw, that whenever we see the Hygienst Gail, she is wonderful. Very friendly. She is the only reason we stayed after my daughters last experience..


StarStarStarStarNo Star Hygienist was one of the best I've experienced —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Hygienist was one of the best I've experienced


StarStarStarStarStar Always very friendly and comforting while at the office —    (Patient since Sat Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Always very friendly and comforting while at the office


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good Practice —    (Patient since Tue Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I would recommend to anyone.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good practice —    (Patient since Tue Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I would recommend to anyone.


StarStarStarStarNo Star My previous experiences at the facility have been fantastic! Everyone was friendly, and the... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My previous experiences at the facility have been fantastic! Everyone was friendly, and the facility was very clean! I had a cleaning the other day that did not match these standards. My gums are sensitive, which I am very aware of, but the hygienist that worked with me caused me a lot of pain. At some points I was near tears. My gums were sore for the rest of the day. After the appointment the hygienist was very abrupt telling me that I need to floss more. This was not the usual experience at this facility, so I talked to the woman who scheduled my next appointment. She was very professional and reported that she will not make another appointment for me with that hygienist! Other than that, I have nothing but great things to say about this facility! I drive 45 minutes just to come here!!


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star We will see with next visit if any improvement is made.  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We will see with next visit if any improvement is made.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star I would love to say that our first experience with the office has been positive, but not yet —    (Patient since Fri Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I would love to say that our first experience with the office has been positive, but not yet. Sorry! We will give it one more shot, then we will be seeking a different office.


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist was very familiar with my treatment needs and very welcoming —    (Patient since Wed Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My hygienist was very familiar with my treatment needs and very welcoming. The office was orderly and relaxing.


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit was good —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Good visit, everyone was professional but had no work done. Can only give a review on staff and they were fantastic.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very Friendly —    (Patient since Tue May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Staff was very friendly and I felt very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with dental appointments and I would highly recommend! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great experience with dental appointments and I would highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Tue Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great office with friendly, professional and competent staff!


StarStarStarStarStar 4, the only negative was my usual dentist and hygenist were no longer with the practice —    (Patient since Wed Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

4, the only negative was my usual dentist and hygenist were no longer with the practice


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star trying to get a decent appointment is impossible, waiting in the office is terrible and the front... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

trying to get a decent appointment is impossible, waiting in the office is terrible and the front desk is not welcoming, visiting this dentist office felt like a car dealership, always pushing to upgrade something.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff and practice have changed, so I would need more interaction before I could recommend... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The staff and practice have changed, so I would need more interaction before I could recommend this practice


StarStarStarStarStar We were very nervous about the appointment but the atmosphere of relaxed and friendly... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

We were very nervous about the appointment but the atmosphere of relaxed and friendly professionalism set us at our ease.


StarStarStarStarStar I give My doctor visit a 4. They was very friendly and informative. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I give My doctor visit a 4. They was very friendly and informative.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Brighter Dental are so nice and easy to work with —    (Patient since Tue Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The staff at Brighter Dental are always pleasant and very accommodating. This was my first visit with Donna, and I had a great experience! I drive a fair distance for my appointments, but it's worth it!


StarStarStarStarStar I went to this office after being completely confused and overwhelmed at another office —    (Patient since Thu Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I went to this office after being completely confused and overwhelmed at another office. The staff was friendly and helpful. I've been to this office previously and genuinely felt comfortable there. I will continue to go to this office now regardless of the longer distance to my home. In the previous visits the staff and doctors went out of their way to resolve army problem and make me comfortable. I can not say enough good things about brighter dental flemington office.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone has always been very friendly, helpful and accomading. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone has always been very friendly, helpful and accomading.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic practice. My only negative is the seemingly high turnover of staff here —    (Patient since Tue Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Fantastic practice. My only negative is the seemingly high turnover of staff here. But each new person I see is very professional and personable. Very easy scheduling and very responsive to last minute appts. For problems etc. Would highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar The practice is professional, and responsive. It is a great practice to work with —    (Patient since Fri Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The practice is professional, and responsive. It is a great practice to work with


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and professional. Made me feel at ease. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone was friendly and professional. Made me feel at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar I had to come in for an emergency appointment. Crystal was so helpful and was able to fit me in.  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I had to come in for an emergency appointment. Crystal was so helpful and was able to fit me in. The staff was so friendly and I was taken care of quickly.


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist was very friendly and took her time —    (Patient since Tue Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My hygienist was very friendly and took her time. We had a pleasant conversation and she did her best to get me a consult, despite it being a very busy day (the doctor I was supposed to see had a death in the family and was out of the country). Despite a hectic day in the office, the staff did their best to accommodate me.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Extremely Happy with Brighter Dental Care - Flemington —    (Patient since Fri Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Extremely Happy with Brighter Dental Care - Flemington


StarStarStarStarStar 5. All of my questions were answered. Everyone made me feel very comfortable.  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

5. All of my questions were answered. Everyone made me feel very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 it was very nicely organized and not rushed —    (Patient since Mon Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

5 it was very nicely organized and not rushed


StarStarStarStarStar always very friendly and helpful, easy to make appointments, everyone is very nice, staff is... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

always very friendly and helpful, easy to make appointments, everyone is very nice, staff is friendly and professional


StarStarStarStarNo Star At this particular visit, I felt cared for and received information I felt I needed in regard to... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

At this particular visit, I felt cared for and received information I felt I needed in regard to future dental work. I hadn't always felt that during other visits.


StarStarStarStarStar This was the 2nd time my son was seen at Brighter Dental —    (Patient since Tue Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This was the 2nd time my son was seen at Brighter Dental. He was a little nervous having his teeth cleaned. The hygienist was very very good with him. She explained everything she was doing every step of the way. He needed to take a couple of breaks and she was very patient with him.


StarStarStarStarStar I rate Brighter Dental a 5. The office has a clean and friendly environment —    (Patient since Tue Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I rate Brighter Dental a 5. The office has a clean and friendly environment. The staff is friendly and they make you feel at ease. I would recommend this office.


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff was very professional. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The whole staff was very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit as a patient so I was not expecting the receptionist to greet me by name —    (Patient since Tue Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2015)

This was my first visit as a patient so I was not expecting the receptionist to greet me by name. Everyone is very nice and professional.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The office is clean, bright and inviting —    (Patient since Tue Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The office is clean, bright and inviting. The dental assistant spent a good deal of time with me and was extremely friendly. This was my first time there and my first impressions were all very good.


StarStarStarStarStar I have seen four different dentists for four different treatments, each specializing in their... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have seen four different dentists for four different treatments, each specializing in their field. I have been very satisfied with all treatment so far!


StarStarStarStarStar I have always found the staff to be professional and very accommodating. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I have always found the staff to be professional and very accommodating.


StarStarStarStarStar I love how quickly we are seen, there is never any waiting! —    (Patient since Fri May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love how quickly we are seen, there is never any waiting!


StarStarStarStarStar I give Brighter Dental 5 stars!  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I give Brighter Dental 5 stars!


StarStarStarStarStar I give Brighter Dental five stars and that's a lot coming from a kid.  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I give Brighter Dental five stars and that's a lot coming from a kid.


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was for a cleaning —    (Patient since Tue Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My appointment was for a cleaning. The hygienist was very nice and professional and appears to have done a very good job. She finished in a timely manner but was not at all rushed. I rate this experience a 5 star.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient at this office for a number of years, the work that I have had done is... —    (Patient since Sat Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

I've been a patient at this office for a number of years, the work that I have had done is TOPNOTCH.


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, friendly, explain everything and all questions answered as detailed as I wanted —    (Patient since Thu Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Prompt, friendly, explain everything and all questions answered as detailed as I wanted. A great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was professional, I was seen within minutes of my appointment time, I would recommend to... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Staff was professional, I was seen within minutes of my appointment time, I would recommend to anyone. 5


StarStarStarStarStar Allowed to pay on time. Professionl, great service —    (Patient since Tue Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Allowed to pay on time. Professionl, great service


StarStarStarStarStar Your practice is the best dentist office I have ever been to and I hate going to the dentist —    (Patient since Thu Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Your practice is the best dentist office I have ever been to and I hate going to the dentist. I was thinking about switching to a practice closer to my home in PA but decided against it due to your employees.


StarStarStarStarStar great experience my teenage daughter never had a cavity before and had to have 4 filled and was... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

great experience my teenage daughter never had a cavity before and had to have 4 filled and was anxious but afterword she said it was not bad a all, her fears are gone!!


StarStarStarStarStar They were all very nice. And helped me out alot —    (Patient since Tue Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

They were all very nice. And helped me out alot. They had all the info i asked for and if they didnt know it they got the answers right away.


StarStarStarStarStar My 3 year old sons first dentist appt was great —    (Patient since Thu Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My 3 year old sons first dentist appt was great. He even said he wants to go back and wanted to see the nice ladies.


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a positive experience at Brighter Dental in Flemington.  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I always have a positive experience at Brighter Dental in Flemington.


StarStarStarStarStar 5. I had a great experience going to Brighter Dental. Everyone was friendly and conversational —    (Patient since Tue Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

5. I had a great experience going to Brighter Dental. Everyone was friendly and conversational. The staff was a pleasure to work with and I was in and out fast.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I am extremely happy with the dentist office and the people that work in it —    (Patient since Tue Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I am extremely happy with the dentist office and the people that work in it. I have a little concern with pricing and the amount of recommended work suggested. Lastly, I am unhappy with the temporary crown that was placed. It has a really rough and has an edge that is cutting my tongue when I eat. How could that pass as quality work?


StarStarStarStarStar I had never been to Brighter Dental before, so I wasn't sure what to expect —    (Patient since Tue Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I had never been to Brighter Dental before, so I wasn't sure what to expect. It turned out to be one of the best and most pleasant dental visits I've ever had. Everyone from the receptionist to the doctor and hygienist was friendly, patient, and answered any questions I had. I will definitely be returning for my yearly check-ups and cleanings. I highly recommend Brighter Dental in Flemington, NJ.


StarStarStarStarStar Very skilled, professional, and friendly staff —    (Patient since Tue Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very skilled, professional, and friendly staff. They take pride in their work and are willing to answer all questions regarding treatment options.


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy and satisfied when I leave the office. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always happy and satisfied when I leave the office.. They are very nice and helped no feel scared during the treatment. Thank You very much!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional clinic, well train staffs with 5 stars. —    (Patient since Tue May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Professional clinic, well train staffs with 5 stars.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Brighter Dental Flemington  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Staff was friendly and welcoming. Offices were clean and bright. Satisfied with dental care received.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 —    (Patient since Tue Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

5. The dentist and hygienist explained to the parent their findings on the x-rays and recommendations for extraction. Assured they would share findings with orthodontist.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Billing problem —    (Patient since Tue May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was scheduled for a regular check up and was told it would cost less that $10. Upon check-in I was told it was free. After my appointment I was told it would cost around $7.00. I later got a bill for $60 for the appointment. If I knew it cost that much I would have not went.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Enviroment —    (Patient since Tue Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was a little disillusioned by the two people coming in after I did, being seen first, and having to wait 35 minutes before asking if they'd see me.


StarStarStarStarStar Gail Earns FIVE STARS ***** —    (Patient since Wed Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Gail Earns FIVE STARS *****


StarStarStarStarStar 5, everyone is always so friendly I never have to wait long in the lobby —    (Patient since Tue Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

5, everyone is always so friendly I never have to wait long in the lobby. Entire staff is organized and ready to assist clients.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nice and Professional —    (Patient since Fri Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The orthodontist is very nice and my daughter is in and out quickly. We are just starting out with the braces so we shall see the results in a couple of years.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star 4 —    (Patient since Fri Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very friendly staff. Was given a good range of appt times and was seen with little wait upon arrival.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I believe your scheduling staff need to be retrained I'm professionalism and phone etiquette —    (Patient since Tue Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I believe your scheduling staff need to be retrained I'm professionalism and phone etiquette. The customer should be shown respect especially when they show it to the staff. While sitting in the waiting area patients need not be subjected to listening about the staffs snide opinions of other patients.


StarStarStarStarStar *****This was my 3rd visit —    (Patient since Tue Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

*****This was my 3rd visit. I was greeted upon arrival, seen at my appointment time, did not have to wait for the doctor to discuss next steps, and was given an appointment time that will reduce my number of visits. Very professional and well run as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar 5-Excellent experience as usual! Very friendly, competent and professional staff. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

5-Excellent experience as usual! Very friendly, competent and professional staff.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Overall positive experience —    (Patient since Tue Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Although the overall experience was positive I have never been to a first appointment where a cleaning was not part of the visit. This should be explained when making the initial appointment.


StarStarStarStarNo Star 4 stars; most of my time during my visits has been for cleanings and the hygienists have been... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2014)

4 stars; most of my time during my visits has been for cleanings and the hygienists have been extremely friendly, professional and informative.


StarStarStarStarStar I had my son with me and the hygienist was wonderful, she explained and answered all the questions... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I had my son with me and the hygienist was wonderful, she explained and answered all the questions my son asked her. Staff and Doctors are very friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Brighter Dental is a great place for our family, never pushing on sales, my kids have a great, fun... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Brighter Dental is a great place for our family, never pushing on sales, my kids have a great, fun experience here. Very professional and experiened staff.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars, definitely the most friendly and professional dentist I have ever been to.  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

5 stars, definitely the most friendly and professional dentist I have ever been to.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Gail is a friendly and attentive hygienist - always a pleasure to see her! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2010)

The office is always clean and inviting. Gail is a friendly and attentive hygienist - always a pleasure to see her!


StarStarStarStarStar Nice and professional environment —    (Patient since Thu Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Nice and professional environment


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Too big and impersonal —    (Patient since Tue Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

While I have generally received good treatment, I find the practice is too big and impersonal. I never seem to see the same dentist more than once. I like to go to a dr. who actually knows me—knows my health history. The only people whom I know from Dr Stess's old practice are the dental assistants. Also as soon as Dr. Stess (whom I saw for years and sorely miss) joined this company, the office staff became overly aggressive in their fee collection. I often felt like I was talking to a bill collector rather than an employee of a dr's office. I haven't seen this particular person in a while, so I'm hoping that means she is no longer with the practice. I'm looking to find a new dentis.


StarStarStarStarStar Brighter Dental is a professional facility where all of your dental needs can be addressed —    (Patient since Tue Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Brighter Dental is a professional facility where all of your dental needs can be addressed. The staff is professional, friendly and very experienced. I have always been pleased with my visits.


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel very comfortable & important by everyone that works there —    (Patient since Tue Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I always feel very comfortable & important by everyone that works there. They all show that they truly care about the patient.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star My advice is to make sure you see the same dentist every time —    (Patient since Tue Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2013)

My advice is to make sure you see the same dentist every time. They will schedule you with different dentists, and that is how the work and treatment plan gets fouled up. Insist on seeing the same dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I am seen at the appointed time —    (Patient since Sat Nov 01 00:00:00 MST 1997)

As always, I am seen at the appointed time. Gail Cillo is very professional and friendly and makes me feel at ease while in her chair. She is a great hygienist. I was only there for a check-up so there was minimal time with the doctor. I give the practice a 5.


StarStarStarStarStar 5- the staff, nurses and doctors were welcoming and professional —    (Patient since Tue Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

5- the staff, nurses and doctors were welcoming and professional. The environment is very friendly, and I'd definitely recommend Brighter Dental to friends/family.


StarStarStarStarStar ***** Everyone at the practice that I have come in contact have always been, kind, gentle and... —    (Patient since Tue May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

***** Everyone at the practice that I have come in contact have always been, kind, gentle and very patient and friendly with me.


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was confirmed for 11:00 —    (Patient since Wed Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My appointment was confirmed for 11:00. When I arrived @ 10:30 I was told the price I needed to pay, which was more than I expected. So I left the building to make phone calls and transfer money. When my wife called to pay over the phone (@11:00) she was told my appointment was @10:30 and I could not be seen because It was too late. (I still have the confirmation text message for 11:00!!) so needless to say I requested my records, and will be finding a new dentist.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Brighter Dental Care —    (Patient since Wed Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Overall good experience, competent staff


StarStarStarStarStar the staff was very friendly and knowledgable —    (Patient since Tue Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

the staff was very friendly and knowledgable. They made me comfortable and I felt like I could trust their competence. My only concern was that it seemed to take a lot of office visits to get a root canal and cap.


StarStarStarStarStar 5. Staff was very friendly and informative. The doctor was knowledgable and efficient —    (Patient since Fri May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

5. Staff was very friendly and informative. The doctor was knowledgable and efficient. He made me feel very comfortable and answered all of my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 great experience with doctor —    (Patient since Tue Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

5 great experience with doctor


StarStarStarStarStar The office is clean and up to date. The doctor was very nice, gentle and I felt comfortable. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The office is clean and up to date. The doctor was very nice, gentle and I felt comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar I would definitely give Brighter Dental of Flemington a 5 —    (Patient since Wed Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I would definitely give Brighter Dental of Flemington a 5. Being new to the area our family got very lucky choosing this practice for our dental care. Everyone on the staff is professional and caring. There are never any "surprises" in terms of billing as the staff provides us with an estimate of the amount due. We never have to wait more than a few minutes and are usually out in a relatively quick amount of time with no reduction in the level of care.


StarStarStarStarStar Brighter Dental - Convenient —    (Patient since Tue Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It's nice to have all dental specialists in one location.


StarStarStarStarStar My mom found this office when she was looking for new dentures —    (Patient since Tue Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My mom found this office when she was looking for new dentures. I was so impressed by how she was treated I decided to make Brighter Dental my new dentist's office! Everyone is so nice & professional and they treat you like family. I drive from Washington, past a few dental offices, just to go to Brighter Dental!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I saw the dental surgeon for a consultation on my wisdom teeth being removed and everyone was very... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I saw the dental surgeon for a consultation on my wisdom teeth being removed and everyone was very friendly. Only down side is that there scheduling is about a month out, which isn't very ideal when you're in pain. Other than that, great staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly and helpful. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Staff is always friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and helpful —    (Patient since Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Had a severe toothache and had trouble getting into to see my regular dentist due to vacations, etc. Brighter Dental took me right of way.


StarStarStarStarStar I go for orthodentia and I have had a great experience —    (Patient since Fri Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I go for orthodentia and I have had a great experience


StarStarStarStarStar I give 5 stars.The hygienists that both my son and I saw were excellent —    (Patient since Tue Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I give 5 stars. The hygienists that both my son and I saw were excellent. Very friendly and easy to work with.


StarStarStarStarStar 4 stars. The hygienist and dentist were 5 stars!!! The staff at the desk could be friendlier.  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

4 stars. The hygienist and dentist were 5 stars!!! The staff at the desk could be friendlier.


StarStarStarStarStar 5! I like being a patient there, the orthodontist is very friendly! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

5! I like being a patient there, the orthodontist is very friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar So glad I chose this practice  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am a new patient and have been seen twice so far. I had a different dentist and assistant each time and they were all very kind and accommodating. Not only did they make me comfortable (which isn't typical for me, I've never liked going to the dentist) but they listened to my concerns and didn't leave me with only one option. I'm very glad I chose this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar I wasn't happy w/my last dental practice & was looking for a new dentist —    (Patient since Wed Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I wasn't happy w/my last dental practice & was looking for a new dentist. I'm so glad that I changed dental practices. I've never felt so confident with my dental treatment plan. Everyone who I've met has been skilled and amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar Went thru root canal and crown and experienced no pain. Both doctors were professional and kind —    (Patient since Wed Oct 28 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Went thru root canal and crown and experienced no pain. Both doctors were professional and kind. Rate 5


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I'm a very nervous patient but made to feel comfortable no matter the procedure. The staff is kind and accommodating and sets my mind at ease. Thank you Brighter Dental!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Oral surgeon was honest. He didn't know why I was told to see him in regards to my wisdom tooth —    (Patient since Tue May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Oral surgeon was honest. He didn't know why I was told to see him in regards to my wisdom tooth. He said it was fine. I appreciate his honesty. I feel like most surgeons would have just told me I need it taken out.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone is extremely friendly and personable —    (Patient since Fri Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Everyone is extremely friendly and personable. The only reason I would not give Brighter Five stars is the continued rotation of dentists. Even though they seem very competent..I like consistency there.


StarStarStarStarStar 5! The hygienist is extremely nice, helpful, and puts the patient at ease. —    (Patient since Fri Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

5! The hygienist is extremely nice, helpful, and puts the patient at ease.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Brighter Dental —    (Patient since Fri Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I recommend Brighter Dental for decent dental care at a reasonable rate.


StarStarStarStarStar 4 - shame everything is so astronomically expensive —    (Patient since Thu Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

4 - shame everything is so astronomically expensive


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars!! Excellent as always. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

5 Stars!! Excellent service and always able to accommodate my hectic work/family schedule. Once my daughter is old enough to see the dentist, she'll be a patient as well!


StarStarStarStarStar All staff courtious and professional  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2013)

All staff courtious and professional


StarStarStarStarStar you are a nice practice - nice hygienist —    (Patient since Tue Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

you are a nice practice - nice hygienist. the issue is I've never seen the same doctor twice and I've been going for years. how can I ever rate that highly?


StarStarStarStarStar In a world that mostly everything revolves around money —    (Patient since Sat Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

In a world that mostly everything revolves around money. Brighter Dental takes great care in helping there patients utilize there health insurance and any concerns you may have about procedures. I would highly recommend Brighter Dental, all the staff are friendly and professional. On a personal note, I have known Sue and Karen for many years through dental services, you can't ask for better.


StarStarStarStarStar You can't handle the tooth! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Cheesy pun aside, I have been using Brighter Dental for years and they have always worked with me and expressed interest in not only my health, but my personal and professional lives as well.


StarStarStarStarStar They treat you the best —    (Patient since Fri Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff are professional and knowledgeable. They treat you with care and give you alternatives to treatment. I was treated on my appointed time, no wait, and was out of there in no time.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were very professional. They treated me with care and  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff were very professional. They treated me with care and provided me with alternatives. I was attended to on my appointed time and got out of there in no time.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always pleasant —    (Patient since Tue Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone is always pleasant. I just wish you did not have to call so many times/ e-mail about upcoming appointments - I am guessing people do not show? I am not on Google or Yelp


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I are longtime patients of Brighter Dental, starting with Dr —    (Patient since Mon May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

My family and I are longtime patients of Brighter Dental, starting with Dr. Stess when he was an independent dentist in Flemington. My entire family goes here and I've been very happy with he staff. Unfortunately I'm having such a hard time getting a refund for overpayment in excess of $1000 that I am considering switching dentists. The third-party company you use for billing is horrible and it's a direct reflection on Brighter dental as a whole. It is so unfair that patients are required to pay upfront for any procedures but then wait months for refunds of overpayments. I will not publicly voice my opinion however something really needs to be done about your billing / refund procedures.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Every time I have been to Brighter Dental I have been treated warmly and with professionalism —    (Patient since Tue Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Every time I have been to Brighter Dental I have been treated warmly and with professionalism. My appointments are never rushed but I have yet had an appointment that started on time. I would give them a 4 star rating.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a friendly, courteous and professional experience! —    (Patient since Fri Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Always a friendly, courteous and professional experience!


StarStarStarStarNo Star A little too much waiting time after visit started, otherwise, a very good experience. —    (Patient since Tue May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

A little too much waiting time after visit started, otherwise, a very good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant Experience, but no Dentist —    (Patient since Tue Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I was pleased to be seen by the hygienist as soon as I came into the office, but was disappointed to find out that the dentist was not in. I had taken a day off of work for the appointment so I was not happy about the possibility of needing to go back in case there was a problem. 3 stars


StarStarStarStarStar Michele was kind on the phone and came to visit us when my wife was in the dental chair —    (Patient since Tue May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Michele was kind on the phone and came to visit us when my wife was in the dental chair. She made the visit very pleasant. I would give her the top rating, because she went out of way to e friendly and was a positive influence to the practice.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had a dental phobia and although I require a significant amount of dental work in... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I have always had a dental phobia and although I require a significant amount of dental work in the near future, I feel confident and comfortable with the suggestions.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a problem with my new denture and it was fixed at no cost to me —    (Patient since Wed Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I had a problem with my new denture and it was fixed at no cost to me. All of the staff at this office are warm, friendly, professional and highly skilled in their work, I would never hesitate to recommend this dental practice to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was very helpful and it was a great first appointment —    (Patient since Tue May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

everyone was very helpful and it was a great first appointment


StarStarStarStarNo Star service is good but office hour is bad —    (Patient since Thu May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

service is good but office hour is bad


StarStarStarStarStar very clean friendly and profesional enviroment —    (Patient since Thu Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

very clean friendly and profesional enviroment


StarStarStarStarStar Both my son and I were seen as new patients and we left there extremely pleased with the staff and... —    (Patient since Tue May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Both my son and I were seen as new patients and we left there extremely pleased with the staff and how professional they all were and they treated my son who had 2 cavities filled with compassion and made him feel very safe and not scared!!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was confident and professional. I wasn't charged for a missed appointment.  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The staff was confident and professional. I wasn't charged for a missed appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar 5But this survey is painful —    (Patient since Tue Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

5 But this survey is painful. I was very happy! Not sure why you need to ask so many questions to learn that... Troy


StarStarStarStarStar 5. You guys are great. Very patient with my daughter —    (Patient since Tue Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2013)

5. You guys are great. Very patient with my daughter. You made her feel special and relaxed on her first visit to the dentist, to the point she likes going there to this day...That's unheard of when I was a kid. Thank you


StarStarStarStarNo Star I had a positive experience in Flemington as well as in Delran —    (Patient since Tue Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I had a positive experience in Flemington as well as in Delran. In particular in Delran I thought the staff and endodontist were great.


StarStarStarStarStar Painless —    (Patient since Tue Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was nervous going into my appointment, but the doctor and assistant made me feel at ease and I was in no pain at all.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office —    (Patient since Tue Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Rating of 5 We have had negative experiences with our past dentists and therefore took a good long time researching to find a new dental practice. After several tries with other practices, we finally tried Brighter Dental and are very pleased that we did. Everyone was professional and warm and we felt genuinely cared for.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Office visit for a root canal was OK-there seems to be a lot of administrivia at Brighter —    (Patient since Wed Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Office visit for a root canal was OK-there seems to be a lot of administrivia at Brighter


StarStarStarStarStar I like this office and think everyone is professional and helpful however my experience on my last... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I like this office and think everyone is professional and helpful however my experience on my last visit was not so pleasant. As soon as I got there and sat down to wait I was told by the receptionist that I owe a balance of $67 and she wanted me to pay it as well as my balance for today's visit. I was not prepared to be bombarded like that. And also the $67 was my husbands balance not mine! And to top it off I mailed that check to them a few days earlier but it seemed as if she did not believe me and she was questioning me as to WHEN (what day) I mailed it out. I thought it was extremely unprofessional and it made me uncomfortable. I told her to just mail me a bill for today and she was adamant that their policy is to pay upfront which I found odd because it still had to be sent through my insurance. I guess another staff member behind the desk realized I was getting frustrated with her and intervened and told her to just bill me which is what I told her at the beginning!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Leigh Ford —    (Patient since Tue Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone at Brighter Dental are always friendly and at the same time very professional. I would highly recommend Brighter Dental to anyone looking for a Dental practice.


StarStarStarStarStar New approach to diagnosing potential problems and providing a "menu" of preventive measures was a... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

New approach to diagnosing potential problems and providing a "menu" of preventive measures was a new learning experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely nervous about my visit. As soon as I was greeted I felt a sense of relief —    (Patient since Tue Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was extremely nervous about my visit. As soon as I was greeted I felt a sense of relief. From the receptionist to the dentist and all those in between made me feel comfortable and at ease. Would highly recommend this practice. I would give them a 5.


StarStarStarStarStar I would certainly recommend this practice —    (Patient since Fri Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I would certainly recommend this practice. Everything was explained clearly including various options.


StarStarStarStarStar Pulled tooth,bone grafting,implant...oh my! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Could not have been made more comfortable at my visit to BrighterDental in Flemington. I have been to a dentist in years due to a bad experience many years ago. Would recommend this group to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar The least painful extraction I have had. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The least painful extraction I have had.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience —    (Patient since Tue Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had a great experience. The hygienist was amazing! She did a wonderful job, was quick and very friendly!!


StarStarStarStarStar The visit went well. I was able to get an appointment on the same day! Five stars —    (Patient since Thu Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The visit went well. I was able to get an appointment on the same day! Five stars


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office —    (Patient since Tue Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

5 Stars- I have referred my entire extended family to the practice! Great job.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars as usual —    (Patient since Tue Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

5 stars as usual. I switched to BDC from another local practice and was hesitant due to the long history with that other practice. However Dr. Enjati and the staff were terrific. Professional, complete and honest. Definitely would recommend. The office is very accommodating with schedules and changes.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff!!!!! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone is the office is very nice and informative. I felt welcomed and comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Yang & Gail Provide FIVE STAR SERVICE ***** In A State Of The Art Office.Thank You!!! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr Yang & Gail Provide FIVE STAR SERVICE ***** In A State Of The Art Office. Thank You!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I've never had a problem with Brighter Dental —    (Patient since Tue Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I've never had a problem with Brighter Dental. They are professional & always willing to work out with busy schedules. I used to dread going to the dentist but I don't mind it anymore!


StarStarStarStarStar *****5 Stars- Making the appointment was easy and the receptionist was patient in going over times... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

*****5 Stars- Making the appointment was easy and the receptionist was patient in going over times that would work for me. She even recommended combining my visit with my daughters, which made for a lot less inconvenience. The assistant was sweet and kind and made looking at the x-rays interesting. the doctor was very personable and not at all condescending even for what I perceived as possible dumb questions. The orthodontist took time to make jokes and put my daughter at ease. He patiently and politely answered my questions. I would definitely recommend this practice to anyone.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Wisdom Teeth —    (Patient since Mon Mar 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was prescribed antibiotics for gum inflammation but was given a follow up appointment a month out, unfortunately. The office was clean, and the staff was helpful. The hygienist did not really offer much help, opinion, or information.


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly. Always professional. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Always friendly. Always professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Brighter Dental Care really care about you and your teeth —    (Patient since Tue Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Brighter Dental Care really care about you and your teeth. What I like the most is that they will accept you even without insurance. Always sends emails reminding you your next appointment. Very friendly staff and doctors.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 / all were very personable and friendly. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

5 / all were very personable and friendly.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Imoroving —    (Patient since Fri Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I have grown to like this practice with just one complaint that a lot of the staff seems to turn over frequently. The dentist was always different and the front desk staff ever changing for a while. It seems to have settled now and is becoming more consistent, and I have not ever had a problem with the staff. I just like to know who is going to be there when I get there. The oral surgeon is great, the orthodontist very nice and helpful and the hygienists are steady and a pleasure. So overall, four stars.


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist was so kind and remembered me  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The hygienist was so kind and remembered me


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was extremely welcoming and informative. I would give this office a 5 out of 5 —    (Patient since Tue Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

everyone was extremely welcoming and informative. I would give this office a 5 out of 5


StarStarStarStarStar I wasn't greeted by name as I am a new patient —    (Patient since Tue Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I wasn't greeted by name as I am a new patient. Your practice has been excellent so far in my treatment !!!! I don't post on the internet.


StarStarStarStarStar I would give brighter dental a 5 star rating. Everyone is always professional and friendly —    (Patient since Tue Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I would give brighter dental a 5 star rating. Everyone is always professional and friendly. The doctors and technicians are always competent and caring. I have had a lot of work done over the past two years and have been very pleased with every one that has treated me. I would and have recommended Brighter Dental to friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist visis —    (Patient since Fri Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was in for a hygienist visit. My teeth were cleaned very well. I wish I would have asked to rinse with a second cup of water. The first cup did not rinse the polish off my teeth well enough.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff in the front are were very helpful! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Staff in the front are were very helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Baum is a professional, intelligent, helpful doctor —    (Patient since Tue Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Baum is a professional, intelligent, helpful doctor. He diagnosed everything in half the time it took the previous doctors.


StarStarStarStarStar 4. I have been a patient since July 2014 and have had great experiences each and every time —    (Patient since Tue Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

4. I have been a patient since July 2014 and have had great experiences each and every time. All of the staff is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommended friends and family Brighter Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to this practice for a number of years and am always greeted by name by all that... —    (Patient since Sat Nov 01 00:00:00 MST 1997)

I have been going to this practice for a number of years and am always greeted by name by all that work there. I was called in early today and appreciated that I could be finished with my appointment earlier.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr —    (Patient since Tue Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The staff and Dr. were very friendly, my son had a wonderful experience and would highly recommend Brighter Dental to friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 —    (Patient since Wed May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

5. Always on time, informative and friendly! My entire family actually likes going to the dentist!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist —    (Patient since Wed Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Brighter is clean and pretty good as getting you in on time. They were supportive of my young daughters and made sure they were comfortable and had a positive experience. I have followed their advice for my own hygiene and so far I have had very good results.


StarStarStarStarStar 4 star rating —    (Patient since Wed Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

4 star rating. The staff were all friendly, professional and helped me feel at ease as I transitioned to a new provider.


StarStarStarStarStar The office is friendly and clean. The doctor and staff are friendly and professional —    (Patient since Fri Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The office is friendly and clean. The doctor and staff are friendly and professional. I was able to get in and out in no time. It's an awesome dental experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I never felt more relaxed at the Dentist office as I do at Brighter Dental Care.. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I never felt more relaxed at the Dentist office as I do at Brighter Dental Care...They changed how I feel about going to the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars. I'm very happy with the care and professionalism at Brighter Dental —    (Patient since Mon May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Five stars. I'm very happy with the care and professionalism at Brighter Dental. The dentists are very knowledgeable and the staff couldn't be nicer. I would (and do) highly recommend them to friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars- I was able to be seen last minute for ongoing tooth pain —    (Patient since Wed Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

5 stars- I was able to be seen last minute for ongoing tooth pain. Staff was great and accommodating.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good experience —    (Patient since Tue Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I will recommend. They provide Professional dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first visit —    (Patient since Tue Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

It was my first visit. I was nervous about having vertigo but the doctor was very nice and could accommodate my needs.


StarStarStarStarStar I give them a 5. I had a great fear of returning to have my dental work done —    (Patient since Tue Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I give them a 5. I had a great fear of returning to have my dental work done. I have experienced little to no discomfort and feel a bit silly that I waited so long. It made all of the difference in the world that they were professional, caring and made sure I was comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 everyone is so friendly including the orthodontist staff and receptionists  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

5 everyone is so friendly including the orthodontist staff and receptionists


StarStarStarStarStar 4 star rating —    (Patient since Wed Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

4 star rating. I was made to wait longer than expected while in the chair waiting for my x-rays to be developed while the dentist was with another patient.


StarStarStarStarStar My son loves that Dr. Reilly talks sports with him and makes him feel at ease —    (Patient since Fri Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

My son loves that Dr. Reilly talks sports with him and makes him feel at ease. The office staff have been very helpful with scheduling and billing.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience  —    (Patient since Sat Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Everyone is great! From the Dr's to the hygienist, to the staff at the front desk. Very warm,friendly and always helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Both the dental hygienist and doctor were very friendly and professional —    (Patient since Tue Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Both the dental hygienist and doctor were very friendly and professional. The front desk staff were equally as friendly and professional. I always have a very good feeling when visiting here and give everyone the highest rating possible.


StarStarStarStarStar Defiantly a comfortable and friendly setting —    (Patient since Tue Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Defiantly a comfortable and friendly setting. the office staff was friendly and offered appointments that they knew would work with my schedule. The hygienist, Gail, was bubbly and very friendly! And the doctors worked quickly and I left there pain free. 5 stars!


StarStarStarStarStar I would give them 5 stars. Staff is very friendly. —    (Patient since Tue May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I would give them 5 stars. Staff is very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 - very professional and knowledgeable.  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

5 - very professional and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent —    (Patient since Fri Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very friendly staff and knowledgeable doctors. Very clean and has free wifi. I really like this place.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly,professional and knowledgeable.  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone is very friendly,professional and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT EXPERIENCE —    (Patient since Tue Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I'm new to Brighter Dental and my experience there has been great. The staff is very friendly and I accomadating.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very well cared for in my time of great pain. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was very well cared for in my time of great pain.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 - just came in for cleaning and starting with ortho treatment —    (Patient since Tue Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2011)

5 - just came in for cleaning and starting with ortho treatment. Everything was explained to me with a lot of patience and very friendly in helping me understand the whole process.


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming Experience —    (Patient since Wed Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

This was my first appointment at Brighter Dental and knew I had many issues going on with my teeth that needed attention. The dentis I saw was very professional and went through step by step what work needed to be done by priority. I had a positive experience.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I began coming to Brighter Dental Care less than a year ago and have found them to be very... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I began coming to Brighter Dental Care less than a year ago and have found them to be very professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar 4+ * rating. My experience with brighter dental has been very good —    (Patient since Tue May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

4+ * rating. My experience with brighter dental has been very good. All of the staff has been very pleasant and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar My insurance wasn't accepted @ your practice —    (Patient since Fri Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2013)

My insurance wasn't accepted @ your practice. But the girl I spoke to was SO nice and explained to me the payment plans available for the orthodontic care I decided to stay with your practice. Definitely a 5!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very pleasant and seems to like their job. 5 Stars always! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone is always very pleasant and seems to like their job. 5 Stars always!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 - everyone who works there is extremely nice and helpful —    (Patient since Wed Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

5 - everyone who works there is extremely nice and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar I dread going to the dentist, as I've had bad experiences in the past —    (Patient since Tue Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I dread going to the dentist, as I've had bad experiences in the past. My mom went to your practice for her dentures, and I was happy with the treatment she received. It's definitely worth the drive!! Your staff is awesome!!


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated with respect by all that I encountered —    (Patient since Tue Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I was treated with respect by all that I encountered. The office staff was very helpful and answered all of my questions and concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar I would rate brighter dental a 4, the only negative I have is that I don't always have the same... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I would rate brighter dental a 4, the only negative I have is that I don't always have the same dentist. The hygienist is always the same but I have had 3 different dentists since becoming a customer. Then again I have never asked for anyone In particular. Other than that everyone is very friendly love the ortho, dr Reilly and all of his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars! Everyone was professional and caring —    (Patient since Sat Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 1998)

5 stars! Everyone was professional and caring.I was seen on time and did not have to wait at any time during my treatment. Appointments and billing could not have been easier!


StarStarStarStarStar We enjoy our trips to this office, because the staff is becoming friends to us —    (Patient since Fri Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

We enjoy our trips to this office, because the staff is becoming friends to us. They are friendly and hospitable. They are good to my family, and we plan on staying here for as long as we need.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! I am a college student and they fit my appointment in during my school breaks.. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Excellent! I am a college student and they fit my appointment in during my school breaks... Always welcome me home and seem generally concerned with me and my dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star Treatment  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Dr. Shady is excellent. Great experience for a bad situation.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 excellent! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2014)

5 excellent! thank you for everything


StarStarStarStarStar Brighter Dental gets 5 stars from me!! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Friendly and clean office. Staff is professional and pleasant. Visit was quick and thorough. Convenient appointments to fit my schedule. My whole family goes here now for our dental needs. I knew of the office because my son goes there for orthodontist so when my dental plan included this office I was thrilled. Overall a great experience for all of us!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with Brighter Dental —    (Patient since Tue Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I am very happy with Brighter Dental. The dentists and surgeons have always made me feel comfortable. The technicians, hygienists, assistants and office staff are very competent and pleasant. I am very comfortable going to Brighter Dental when dental work is needed.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice..Fit me in during college breaks. Everyone was kind and professional —    (Patient since Wed May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent practice..Fit me in during college breaks. Everyone was kind and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Been going there for 10 + years. Wouldn't think of going anywhere else. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Been going there for 10 + years. Wouldn't think of going anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar I love my hygienist and felt like I could discuss any problems I had now or in the future!  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I love my hygienist and felt like I could discuss any problems I had now or in the future!


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2013)

All my experiences have been very positive. Everyone is friendly and warm. I feel very comfortable and confident that I am getting the best care whether talking to the office or in the dentist chair. They apply to your needs and answer any concerns that you may have. The recommendations or procedures they give you are always explained why and explained thoroughly. It is a great place where you will feel cnfident in going.


StarStarStarStarStar When I called the office to let them know I would be 10 minutes late, they were fine —    (Patient since Tue Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2014)

When I called the office to let them know I would be 10 minutes late, they were fine. The doctor I saw at this visit seemed professional and personable. See you again in a couple weeks...


StarStarStarStarStar 2 years ago I was very leary about switching dental practices from a private practice that I had... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

2 years ago I was very leary about switching dental practices from a private practice that I had been a patient at for many years, to a more "retail chain" type of practice. However, my experience from the first phone call to set up the consult visit - instantly changed my mind! The Flemington office has that private practice feel, while maintaining an efficient and professional demeanor. The staff - from the billing/reception staff , the dental assistants, the hygienist and the doctors (both staff and specialist) themselves, all make the entire experience very pleasant, convenient and most importantly - provide great dental care. I spend a LOT of time in that office, and I never mind going there. My only wish is that you had some Saturday availability - even 2x/month would be great. Keep up the great work!


StarStarStarStarStar My 1st & initial appt. was with Dr. Enjahdi (sp?) —    (Patient since Tue Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My 1st & initial appt. was with Dr. Enjahdi (sp?). He was very welcoming, professional, & informative. My 2nd appt.was with Dr.Strassberg who performed my extraction in prep for dental implant. Very focussed & I liked how he would tell me what he was doing & what I would feel at each step of the procedure.Susan assisted for both my appts. & she was very friendly, efficient, & professional I give your office a 4 star rating.


StarStarStarStarStar Every experience I've had at Brighter Dental has been a positive experience! I've had so many bad... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Every experience I've had at Brighter Dental has been a positive experience! I've had so many bad dental experiences in my life, I thought that coming to Brighter Dental was just going to be yet another one - I was so wrong! Brighter Dental is completely different than any other dentist I've ever been to - I feel like family here. Thanks guys and gals! 5 Stars!


StarStarStarStarStar I'm new to the office and they have been very friendly and sincere. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I'm new to the office and they have been very friendly and sincere.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars.. made such a painful horrible experience very comfortable an fun.. made me laugh. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

5 stars.. made such a painful horrible experience very comfortable an fun.. made me laugh.. I left hapout.. so happy an extremely happy with the work done.. my husband anI have sswitch dentist completely over to them.. warm happy inviting plave


StarStarStarStarStar good —    (Patient since Tue Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

professional dentists and wonderful staff


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is always so friendly it lessens my anxiety to come to the dentist. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Your staff is always so friendly it lessens my anxiety to come to the dentist.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Rushed at the end of the day —    (Patient since Tue Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I found the doctors to be rushed and anxious to finish at the end of the day on the two occasions that I had appointments.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Be careful folks! Very dangerous scenario occurred after taking the pre-op meds at home which... —    (Patient since Wed May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Be careful folks! Very dangerous scenario occurred after taking the pre-op meds at home which totally knocked me out... almost fell down stairs.. way too giggly and blurred my vision - I wasn't cautioned by the office that I should not have been left alone for 1 minute given that dosage of medication. Office does not use internal anesthesiologist. Otherwise good experience so far..


StarStarStarStarStar 5! Love the staff there!  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

5! Love the staff there!


StarStarStarStarStar Brighter Dental is the best dental practice I've been to, I have had a lot of dental problems that... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Brighter Dental is the best dental practice I've been to, I have had a lot of dental problems that were resolved professionally and at a reasonable cost at Brighter Dental. The staff is always warm and friendly and I feel well cared for there.


StarStarStarStarStar Brighter dental visit —    (Patient since Thu Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I had a great experience at Brighter dental


StarStarStarStarStar Brighter dental visit —    (Patient since Thu Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I had a great experience at Brighter dental


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience overall! Staff and doctor we all pleasent,caring and informative! I will... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I had a great experience overall! Staff and doctor we all pleasent,caring and informative! I will definalty recommend this office to everyone i know!


StarStarStarStarStar A 5, I love how great they are with all my kids —    (Patient since Thu Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

A 5, I love how great they are with all my kids. My kids love coming there!! That's not normal for kids to "LOVE" Going to the dentist.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star My family of (3) are patients, scheduling seems to be a big problem, Dr —    (Patient since Tue May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My family of (3) are patients, scheduling seems to be a big problem, Dr. Riley the Orthodontist is only there Friday limited hrs. I don't like to have to jump between offices and dentists just to get a convenient appt.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice, Professional Service —    (Patient since Tue Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have seen 3 separate dentists at Brighter Dental, each person has been extremely nice and professional. No need to be apprehensive about going to the dentist at Brighter Dental!


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with all aspects of my visit! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I was very pleased with all aspects of my visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly —    (Patient since Tue Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Very nice office. Everyone was extremely nice and accommodating.


StarStarStarStarStar It's always very easy and pleasant at the office and we have never experienced any problems —    (Patient since Tue Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

It's always very easy and pleasant at the office and we have never experienced any problems. Everyone is always very friendly and tries to be as helpful as possible even when extremely busy. My daughter is always at ease going to the office.


StarStarStarStarStar I am in college and schedule my appointments in between classes —    (Patient since Fri Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I am in college and schedule my appointments in between classes. It's very important to me that they are on time. I haven't missed a class yet! Thanks Brighter Dental!