Brighter Dental Care of North Brunswick

Brighter Dental Care of North Brunswick

Star Star Star Star Star 307 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarNo Star We have been very happy with the orthodontic tr... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

We have been very happy with the orthodontic treatment we have had with brigther dental. We would recommend them to friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar I am a fairly new patient but, so far the Provi... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I am a fairly new patient but, so far the Providers and Staff are courteous, nice and pleasant. I don't like when they call me back to back to confirm my appt time. - that is aggravating


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great team working at the office. Very helpful from talking on the phone making an apt to entering the office for my consultation.


StarStarStarStarStar I definitely had and always have had a 5 star e... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I definitely had and always have had a 5 star experience. All of the doctors and staff are always so kind and make me feel relaxed.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff. Make you feel so comfortable.... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Wonderful staff. Make you feel so comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Kind, gentle, attentive staff and clinicians. Love this place!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff! Clean Office! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly Staff! Clean Office!


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star I do not recommend —    (Patient since Thu Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I do not recommend, especially for Braces. I have been a patient for 3 years at this location, and have spent $10k and I cannot wait to be done with my treatment so I never have to go back. To start, I have had THREE different doctors during my treatment.. and I truly believe that the changing of doctors has delayed my overall treatment. They told me that I had a more difficult case, and it required me to work with different doctors to do extractions, as well as an implant. What I was hoping for, was to do everything at the same location so that the doctors know each other and can communicate about my 'difficult case'. That did NOT happen. I noticed that the doctors were not communicating with each other, and that I was solely responsible for understanding where I was in my treatment. I WAS NOT PREPARED FOR THAT. I know nothing about this stuff, or what I should be doing.. it's why I decided to go to PROFESSIONALS to help and be on top of my treatment. I expected that I would go into the dentist office and they would understand my case and they would be on top oh my treatment progress. 3 years later.. I'm still in braces, and pissed off. For a year, I hardly felt like ANYTHING progressed. That's when I started asking questions about what the next steps are and that's finally when things started to move forward. I finally got so overwhelmed and upset at the lack of communication and progress that I sat down with the head of all the doctors and told her my frustrations. Thankfully she listened.. but at the end of the day, the only thing she could give me was an apology. At this point, I really needed more than an apology. I asked around about what I should do and people told me to ask for free whitening or ANYTHING. When I asked, I found out that they could do it.. BUT because of my difficult case, it would delay my treatment. So obviously I don't want to delay anything anymore. I JUST WANT TO BE DONE


StarStarStarStarStar very helpful and supportive —    (Patient since Wed Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

very helpful and supportive


StarStarStarStarStar As a new patient I am happy and excited to be u... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

As a new patient I am happy and excited to be under their care.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star The orthodontist was great, office staff not so... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The orthodontist was great, office staff not so much and took a very long time to receive the cost of braces after calling 3 times for it. At two other offices they gave me pricing immediately after the consult.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Everyone is very prof —    (Patient since Mon Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great service. Everyone is very professional


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant Visit —    (Patient since Thu Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Scheduled cleaning and exam. The hygienist, Carolina, was fantastic - pleasant and gentle while doing a very thorough job. No other issues cropped up during exam. Very happy with the visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to get work done or a cleanin... —    (Patient since Thu May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Always a pleasure to get work done or a cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar always professional, curtious and prompt with m... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

always professional, curtious and prompt with my appointments


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit to Brighter Dental- North Brunswick —    (Patient since Thu Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This was my first time at Brighter Dental. I was at the North Brunswick office. The dentist and assistant that took care of me were so friendly and very caring in their treatment of me. I had forgotten to take a medication that I need before dental work and they were able to provide the antibiotic for me. They not only treated me very professionally but they also put me at ease. I would recommend them to any friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Survey  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great and friendly service, great reminding system


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gigi puts her patients at ease. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr Gigi puts her patients at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar From the front desk to the back of office. Ever... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

From the front desk to the back of office. Everyone makes you feel comfortable. Dr. Gigi is amazing and her assistant is top notch. Everything is explained and never felt rushed. I highly recommend this office.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is extremely friendly. We are always ... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff is extremely friendly. We are always greeted with a smile.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good cleaning service and friendly staff  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Good cleaning service and friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and absolutely helpful. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Staff is very friendly and absolutely helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Always very solid service —    (Patient since Thu Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always very solid service


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT DENTIST OFFICE! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The Dental office is extremely clean. Staff is very friendly. I got in and out of there very quick. HIGHLY recommend this office!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Root Canal —    (Patient since Thu Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Got a root canal today. Good experience with the specialist. I would have wanted to get info on what to do about pain & care after treatment and before I get the crown done etc. All in all it was good.


StarStarStarStarStar Well worth the experience!  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Brighter Dental Care provides effective, efficient, and a well deserved experience to it's customers!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Struggling with follow up care  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Overall, I was pleased with the quality of care I received during my recent visit. I had my bottom two wisdom teeth extrated while under general anesthesia. I had a 9:00 am appointment, the first of the day, but I still didn't get in until 9:20. Then I waited for nearly 40 minutes as the doctor saw to another patient. I was told it was an emergency so I am happy enough to look passed it. My biggest concern is the after care information. They gave me a sheet that states generally how I should care for my mouth but I do not have any specifics which I find troubling. I do not know how it went, I do not know if i have stiches, I have no follow up appointment and there was never a discussion about dry socket so I do not know if that's a concern or not. I am not sure how long until I can start eating regularly. These are things I will ask when I call for more information but I feel I should have been presented with the information by the office or at least a clear time when i could ask such questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent perio maintenance!  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Excellent perio maintenance!


StarStarStarStarStar I have received excellent care from Brighter De... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have received excellent care from Brighter Dental Care in North Brunswick. The staff at the front desk are friendly and helpful. The dentists and technicians are professional and courteous and explain procedures as they happen.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very helpful and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Service is always great! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Service is always great! Excellent staff!


StarStarStarStarStar I give Brighter Dental 5 stars. I went on my lu... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I give Brighter Dental 5 stars. I went on my lunch break and was able to go. Ack to work on time. Everyone was really nice.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 out of 5 stars so far. I am a new patient of ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

5 out of 5 stars so far. I am a new patient of Brighter Dental. I was pleasantly surprised that as a new patient, I needed to go through a new patient screening appointment with the directing doctor of the office. As a new patient, I really appreciate that Brighter Dental takes the time to take detailed X-Rays and the doctor conducts a full assessment of my teeth and gums so I can get the right level of care to achieve optimal dental health. I am looking forward to being a long time patient of Brighter Dental (North Brunswick).


StarStarStarStarStar Very promising treatment by the doctors. The st... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very promising treatment by the doctors. The staff are very friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Great first experience here! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great first experience here!


StarStarStarStarStar We adore all of the Brighter Dental staff! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

We adore Brighter Dental! This is the third office that theirs that we have visited and the friendliness of their professional staff throughout the office is phenomenal. It is like being welcomed home by family. The kids, my husband, and I feel like we are receiving top care without judgement.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I had an eventful time with my hygienist. She k... —    (Patient since Thu May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had an eventful time with my hygienist. She knew what I must do to stay healthy.


StarStarStarStarNo Star i like the way the staff treat to patient. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

i like the way the staff treat to patient.


StarStarStarStarStar I love how thorough my cleanings are and how I ... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love how thorough my cleanings are and how I feel like I can trust the dentists if they say I need some extra service. I've had dentists that always seem to push some weird service on me. This doesn't happen as often at Brighter dental, and if they say I need something, I believe them.


StarStarStarStarStar This practice is everything you want in a denta... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This practice is everything you want in a dental team. Everyone is professional and courteous and I highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place! —    (Patient since Wed May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great service. All the staff, the doctors, the hygienists are there to help and answer every question I had. They made me feel more than comfortable!


StarStarStarStarStar Good service and staff, great scheduling options —    (Patient since Thu Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have been going to this location for over a year (3 visits) and have always had a positive experience. All staff and hygienists are professional and take their time. Both doctors I have seen have been very helpful and kind in describing any findings and recommendations moving forward.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a good appointment. The admin lady ensur... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It was a good appointment. The admin lady ensured that I had the best deal I could get due my situation. Its a good thing for someone that comes from other country to have this kind of treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental visit  —    (Patient since Thu May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Nice and pleasant office


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist and dental assistants were really n... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The dentist and dental assistants were really nice and made me feel less nervous during my procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar ... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent care. Everyone was polite and kind. It was my first time there and I felt very comfortable. Service was on time for my appointment and efficient. Would recommend to anyone who needed dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Good Experience —    (Patient since Thu Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My hygienist was friendly and thorough and gentle at her work (I am a dental baby) and I experienced minimal discomfort. Communication from the office is effective, I was seen at the appointed time, and no further work was suggested that I felt was unnecessary.


StarStarStarStarStar Office Summary review —    (Patient since Thu Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very efficiently run office, from keeping on or close appointment times, preping patients, and dental care. Seems like staff rotates to other Brighter Dental offices, therefore if you want specific doctor, need to request by name.Overall good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff is very friendly and professional. Regular cleanings are done thoroughly.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Conti and the staff was great  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr Conti and the staff was great


StarStarStarStarStar great appointment  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great cleaning appt. friendly service


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

5 ***** as pleasant an experience as a tooth extraction can be.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Surgery went well. I woke up twice during the o... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Surgery went well. I woke up twice during the operation despite general anesthesia. Woke up and was given a pain pill prescription that I felt was a bit lacking for extracting 4 impacted wisdom teeth. Asked to speak with surgeon, but she was busy with another patient. Overall, an OK experience. It's healing well.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service.. Excellent after work hour schedule —    (Patient since Thu Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was seen immediately.! Hygienist explained everything she was doing and showed me my X-rays. I am definitely going to keep coming to this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gigi was friendly and knowledgeable.  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Gigi was friendly and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars! Everyone was very friendly and profess... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2017)

5 stars! Everyone was very friendly and professional! I'd definitely recommend them to friends/family.


StarStarStarStarStar neat and nice office. Staff and doctors very he... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2017)

neat and nice office. Staff and doctors very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar A+ experience —    (Patient since Wed Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I had a very pleasant experience with Brighter Dental. The front desk is friendly and works hard to accommodate all your needs in a timely manner. The dentists and hygentists were very kind and reassuring. I strongly recommend this practice for any of your dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The best dentist office I have ever been at. There was no wait, I was seen at my appointed time. Thr staff is very knowledgeable and informative. I don't think I could have asked for a better experience I am very happy I came.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kaso is the best. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Kaso is the sweetest, most thorough and empathetic dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar The dental staff was excellent! From the recept... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The dental staff was excellent! From the receptionist to the dentist all were friendly, professional and answered all my questions ! I would highly recommend this office!


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely Helpful Productive,Friendly staff ,i... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Extremely Helpful Productive,Friendly staff ,informative


StarStarStarStarStar wisdom teeth nightmare  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great staff and doctors !! Had so much pain with my wisdom teeth as I delveloped a dry socket and they helped in every way possible to make sure I wasn't suffering anymore. Thank you so much !


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff and doctor. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Love the staff and doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff is wonderful. I am very happy I decid... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The Staff is wonderful. I am very happy I decided to go to Brighter Dental


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful dentists.  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Friendly and helpful dentists.


StarStarStarStarNo Star 3 weeks for appt-1 hr 20 min wait for surgeon —    (Patient since Fri Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Took 3 weeks to get an appointment with the oral surgeon. Arrived at 2:40 for my 3pm appointment. At 3:30 I asked how much longer and was told I'm next. At 4pm, an hour past my appointment, I was told I'm next. At 4:15, inquired and was told I'm next. At 4:20, 1 hr. 20 min. past my appointment, 1 hour and 40 minutes since I'd been waiting, it was my turn. I was brought into a lovely, modern room, pop music playing, to find someone's coat in the examination chair. I was told it'd be just another minute. Although I heard advertising they have massage examination chairs, it was never offered. I will say the surgeon was very professional and pleasant. They could have explained to me what they were doing before it happened. Probably a nice enough place I caught on a bad day.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Cleaning! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The office is very clean and the staff is welcoming and helpful. I always feel like I've had a good cleaning and understand what my options are to maintain optimal dental health. I recommend Brighter Dental!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Was a very clean and good atomosphere to be in ... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Was a very clean and good atomosphere to be in very relaxed wait time was a little long but okay


StarStarStarStarStar FIVE STARS ! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Wonderful experience with Brighter Dental . Would recommend to anyone looking for a pleasent staff , & beyond professional dental work .


StarStarStarStarStar FIVE STARS for Brighter Dental Care of North Br... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

FIVE STARS for Brighter Dental Care of North Brunswick! Diane G. 11-17-16


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Incorrect diagnosis was done —    (Patient since Thu Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Incorrect diagnosis was done


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience! It was my first time ... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I had a great experience! It was my first time at the practice and everyone there is very professional and kind . The only thing is that my next appt is too far away.


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful staff and quick appointment! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

All of the employees are always so kind and helpful. I had no wait to my appointment and it went very smoothly!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Really like having all services available in th... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Really like having all services available in the same room office. Everyone is very professional and the customer service is great, which is something I've found very hard to find in my other medical professional offices.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star I always get I got bad news doctor she trys to... —    (Patient since Thu May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I always get I got bad news doctor she trys to up the a bill Every single time I go there's a problem not just with me but all my family members Brighter Dental tryed to charge me $900 for services that was not ever done and when we called about oh sorry How many people have got stuck with phony charges and paid it phony work that needed to be done so the doctors can make a buck I will be calling my insurance company to see if Brighter Dental charge the insurance company for work that was never done.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Brighter Dental Care has great administrative s... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Brighter Dental Care has great administrative staff; they are always friendly, helpful, and attentive. The hygienists do a really great job cleaning your teeth, explaining what they are doing, and giving you some hygiene advice. The doctors are professional and are very thorough. The office and examinations rooms are very clean and new. The waiting room is comfortable and there is ample parking. The only things I don't like is that I have been asked if I could change my appointment the day of a couple of times. They aren't pushy about it, but it does communicate that the practice is incredibly busy. I also have seen different hygienists and dentists every visit, which means they repeat a lot of the same problems to you that you knew from your previous visit- not much of a relationship there. Also, they still use the old film X- rays.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and curtiuos. The w... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff was very friendly and curtiuos. The wait was a little long but not horrible


StarStarStarStarStar My Daughter Loves Her New Dentist —    (Patient since Thu Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great staff, friendly and professional. They make my daughter feel comfortable and explain all of the procedures.


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My first visit here was very pleasant. Staff are friendly and efficient. I think I will enjoy being a patient here.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is wonderful! My experience has been gr... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff is wonderful! My experience has been great. Dentist are informative and answer any questions I have. Front desk is always helpful with billing and insurance questions


StarStarStarStarStar Brighter Dental is great, I love the fact that th... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Brighter Dental is great, I love the fact that they let you know the cost of services prior to getting the services. It is not amlong wait time. If they are running behind they let you know.


StarStarStarStarStar They are very professional and friendly,hygeni... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

They are very professional and friendly,hygienic are great.front desk employees are very prompt.I am fully satisfied with them.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

wonderful attentive staff


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star They kept changing my appointment time without le... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

They kept changing my appointment time without letting me know


StarStarStarStarStar Had wisdom teeth extraction, all 4. It was painl... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Had wisdom teeth extraction, all 4. It was painless during the procedure and until now, 2nd day.


StarStarStarStarStar total commitment to customers —    (Patient since Thu Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

very highly skilled & experienced staff. friendly place &,great customer service ..always


StarStarStarStarStar Many things to like about this office! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had my wisdom teeth extracted, and received my orthodontic treatment here. Many things to like about this office. Warm and professional front desk. They are so helpful and responsive in schceduling/rescheduling appointment to accommodate my needs. The doctors are great in answering questions, and reassuring my concerns. I really trust and like the two doctors I saw here; and I believe the same would apply to the others doctors too.


StarStarStarStarStar Once the X-Rays were done the DR. reviewed them a... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Once the X-Rays were done the DR. reviewed them and told the nurse the measurements and then he said to me that he will be right back and came back about 10-15 minutes later and had a list of work that needed to be done.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience. Very knowledgeable staff. ... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wonderful experience. Very knowledgeable staff. Very personable


StarStarStarStarStar ...Everyone was great very friendly professional I —    (Patient since Thu Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was great very friendly professional I really enjoyed it!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from great staff... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great service from great staff


StarStarStarStarStar Always and great experience with great staff... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always and great experience with great staff


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a great experience —    (Patient since Thu May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have been taking my 5 year old daughter to this office for more than a year and it has been wonderful. The way they treat the kids and engage them in the process is very positive. I would recommend this office to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office! Great Staff  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This office is great!. I have recommended it to all of my colleagues. The staff here are professional and warm. They are also transparent about the work they intend to do, the cost and if it is an actual necessity. They are also patient with explaining procedures and next steps.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was extremely accomadating in fitting m... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff was extremely accomadating in fitting me in ASAP. I was treated quickly and with a high level of understanding and a great amount of extra care and compassion.


StarStarStarStarStar This was a very professionally run and, obviously... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This was a very professionally run and, obviously, very thorough dental office. I was comfortable from the second I walked through the door. The dentist was very up front with me in terms of what I can expect from treatment as well as what the treatments will cost me.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great place, clean, friendly staff, short wait.


StarStarStarStarStar Hello I had 3 extractions done in your office. Your office was very inviting, it was a little dif... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Hello I had 3 extractions done in your office. The doctor performed the extractions ok, my issue was with the experience let me explain. I arrived on time for the appt (even with the directions issue) when i walked in no one was in the waiting room that made me feel relaxed that room was not crowded. I was given the paperwork to fill out so i sat down to do that. I only started on the first page before the attendant called me into the room. I gather my stuff and walked back they said i could finish in the room. I felt rushed and surrounded with the start of the procedure, i felt the doctor should have told me what to expect in procedure 1st ,i was given the what can happen paper. this made me NERVOUS, i then asked more questions, it seemed like wanted they to get right to it. Something to grip on or squeeze or soft music in background would have help me relax work thru the extreme pain. after procedure dr disappeared expected advise on care not just the paper on care.


StarStarStarStarStar Overall it was a very pleasant experience. ... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Overall it was a very pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great experience. I loved the assistant that helped get me ready and through the treatment. Understood my concerns about the treatment and was caring throughout the treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are awesome. Very comforting. Not a fan of the dentist but I am of thisExcellent experience ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff are awesome. Very comforting. Not a fan of the dentist but I am of this place. Excellent experience


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff, Great Doctors, Great Environment! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Doctors and Staff at Brighter Dental were caring, professional, and answered any questions and concerns I had. In addition to this they also provided reassurance and informed me about the procedure to my satisfaction. I saw one of the nurses outside the office a couple of hours later and she very kindly asked how i was feeling and answered some additional questions I had. Great service, Great staff. Definitively recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar I went to Brighter Dental Friday, first time at the North Brunswick location. Dr. Johnson was wo... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I went to Brighter Dental Friday, first time at the North Brunswick location. Dr. Johnson was wonderful. He performed a root canal, not a fun procedure for sure, but he made it bearable. I felt safe in hands. The rest of the staff was helpful and pleasant. The office and exam room was clean and bright. overall a very positive experience


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant visit! —    (Patient since Fri May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have been coming to this practice for 3+years now and have never had a bad experience. Staff are professional, kind, knowledgeable and courteous. I would recommend this office to my anyone looking for a good dentist in the North Brunswick area.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nice and Efficient - quick service, no compliants. Offers easy appointment making for my work sche... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Nice and Efficient - quick service, no compliants. Offers easy appointment making for my work schedule and convenient.


StarStarStarStarStar Clean office very friend... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Clean office very friendly reminder


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had a great experience at Greater Dental. The staffinuding the doctor were really friendly. My hygentist was especially sweet and made sure I was comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I rate this location a 5 it made my two year journey with braces easy and satisfying. Dr. Gigi is the best! she is very kind and informative. She accommodating being able to remove my braces for the date I requested. My teeth look great and I could not be more happy with the attention provided!


StarStarStarStarStar Very information clinic, dentist discussed detailed treatment plan based on my X-rays. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very informative clinic. The dentist explained me about my dental X-rays and discussed the treatment plan. I scheduled my cleaning appointment for next week and the staff called me in 2 days to inform that an earlier appointment date is available.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been to a few other dental offices and this one was clean and a good experience. The staff wa... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I've been to a few other dental offices and this one was clean and a good experience. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this office and continue to visit for my dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and welcoming. ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff is very friendly and welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar Got exactly what I was looking for... —    (Patient since Mon May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Got exactly what I was looking for


StarStarStarStarNo Star Welcoming, Informative, Patient-centered  —    (Patient since Thu May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The people here are always welcoming. They are all very informative and knowledgeable. They make going to the dentist as painless as possible.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have no complaints about the practice. My wife and kids are also patients. The only challenge ... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have no complaints about the practice. My wife and kids are also patients. The only challenge I bumped into several months ago was finding an evening appointment. Once we started looking further out in advance the schedules came together.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff taking great care... —    (Patient since Thu May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great staff taking great care


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and staff!!! It was my daughter's first visit!! They were great!!!... —    (Patient since Mon May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent service and staff!!! It was my daughter's first visit!! They were great!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very professional and friendly.  —    (Patient since Thu May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone is very professional and friendly. They were very patient with my nervous 10 year old who needs fillings and the dental tech even showed her the X-rays and answered all her questions. And I love that there's never a long wait!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome!!!  —    (Patient since Thu May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The women who did my x-rays I wish I new her name she was a amazing women and made me feel so comfortable. The dentist gave me all the information I needed she was awesome


StarStarStarStarStar I had an excellent time during my first visit. The staff and the doctor were very professional and... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had an excellent time during my first visit. The staff and the doctor were very professional and super friendly. The office looks clean and very organized. LOVE IT!


StarStarStarStarStar We are always happy and satisfied with your service...... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

We are always happy and satisfied with your service...


StarStarStarStarStar The best customer service and on time too. All staff are fabulous. ... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The best customer service and on time too. All staff are fabulous.


StarStarStarStarStar I thoroughly enjoyed and was pleased with the experience and dental care I have received at Bright... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I thoroughly enjoyed and was pleased with the experience and dental care I have received at Brighter Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar I went to the office yesterday for an extraction and implant. I was extremely nervous but the doct... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I went to the office yesterday for an extraction and implant. I was extremely nervous but the doctor and staff were wonderful. The front office staff were great too. I would highly recommend this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Great polite staff easy process clean facility and great prices, will definitely make them my prim... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great polite staff easy process clean facility and great prices, will definitely make them my primary dentist


StarStarStarStarStar The office is excellent , neat and staff are very friendly —    (Patient since Thu Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The office is excellent , neat and staff are very friendly. The only thing I want improvement is the day's a new patients needs to get appointment . It needs to be little flexible. Only on Thursdays .That makes it harder to get an appointment for the new patients but overall I strongly recommend that office . It's very nice place.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Waiting is the hardest part. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I got my cleaning today for braces, but will not be able to get my impressions taken for braces until JUNE 3 (today is April 12). I last tried to get braces 2 years ago, and did not because I was left in the waiting room for nearly 2 hours. This time the wait times are much better in the waiting room, but I'm now going to need to wait a month and a half just for dental impressions...and to pay my deposit. A month and a half is much longer than 2 hours in a waiting room. Everything else is great this time around, but the whole idea of multiple visits before getting in to take impressions (will be 2 months after I first arrived looking to get braces installed)? I feel like I've signed up for a part time job where I'm paying you to let me wait for YOUR schedule. Also I was given an estimate for braces this time around, but it was not in my chart today--the estimate from 2 years ago, when I tried last, was there. Why is it this hard to spend money with you guys?


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience —    (Patient since Mon Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It is a pleasant experience. Everyone is professional and nice and they perform their work with extreme confidence.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star brighter dental at the Shoppes —    (Patient since Thu Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

clean, well lighted, up to date equipment, took my insurance. If you are looking for the above, this location in North Brunswick mall is the dental practice for you. The experience will depend on the hygienist or dr you get. some are more compatible than other. the human factor.


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist was amazing as so was the hygenist. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

hygienist and dentist were over 5 stars! very lucky with the ladies we had for our visit.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars - Brighter Dental staff are always professional and extremely competent —    (Patient since Thu Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

5 Stars - Brighter Dental staff are always professional and extremely competent. I have confidence that I am getting the dental care I need to be healthy and keep my teeth (hopefully never needing dentures!)


StarStarStarStarStar Waited way to long —    (Patient since Thu Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Waiting over 30 minutes to be called in. My appointment was at 2:45 - walked out of dentist at 4:07 - that was for a cleaning and check up! Crazy amount of time to wait in my opinion.


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and assistant were very friendly and professional —    (Patient since Wed Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The doctor and assistant were very friendly and professional. Four wisdom teeth taken out without pain is amazing experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I was nervous about getting 3 wisdom teeth extracted, but the staff took me through virtually... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was nervous about getting 3 wisdom teeth extracted, but the staff took me through virtually painlessly. They were all very friendly and patient. They also took the time to go through in detail about how to care for myself for the next few days.


StarStarStarStarStar *****excellent service and staff. Would highly recommend —    (Patient since Wed Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

*****excellent service and staff. Would highly recommend


StarStarStarStarStar This appointment was by far one of my best experiences at brighter dental —    (Patient since Thu Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2014)

This appointment was by far one of my best experiences at brighter dental. I loved my hygienist and my dentist who came in to check my mouth. It was the first time that the dentist that examined my mouth actually spent time examining it, including checking for cancer. In the past, the dentist would come in, have me open my mouth and never even put an instrument in my mouth in and say within a few seconds.... Everything looks good. I almost switched dental practices this year but decided to give it one one chance. It was meant to be so I'm sticking around. Many thanks to my hygienist and dentist this time around.


StarStarStarStarStar The people at office were very profession and courteous  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The people at office were very profession and courteous


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the best!! Everyone is nice and welcoming 5 stars! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

You guys are the best!! Everyone is nice and welcoming


StarStarStarStarStar The professional and concerned attention I was given. Brighter Dental deserves a 5 rating. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The professional and concerned attention I was given. Brighter Dental deserves a 5 star rating.


StarStarStarStarStar The experience was wonderful. I was happy to see how everyone was welcoming and very informative —    (Patient since Mon Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The experience was wonderful. I was happy to see how everyone was welcoming and very informative. I well recommend this pratice to everyone I know.


StarStarStarStarStar I have never been so impressed or confident in a dentist as I did after first visiting this office —    (Patient since Thu Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have never been so impressed or confident in a dentist as I did after first visiting this office. The staff and doctor were incredibly knowledgeable, comforting, thorough, professional and just all around and incredible experience. I had not visited the practice previously and got an appointment with my new insurance to deal with an emergency. They accommodated me immediately, and worked through some billing issues with my insurance provider and made it possible for me to get in straight away and receive treatment -- all in advance of the scheduled appointment time. I would recommend this dental office to anyone, hands down and without reservation.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 hygienist was great with my daughter —    (Patient since Tue May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

5 hygienist was great with my daughter. She patient and gave her helpful instructions to taking care of her teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff. Highly recommend!! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very professional and friendly staff. Highly recommend!!


StarStarStarStarStar I would appreciate Saturday hours as well as more hours available after 5 pm so that I wouldn't... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I would appreciate Saturday hours as well as more hours available after 5 pm so that I wouldn't have to take time off of work


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as usual —    (Patient since Tue Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great experience as usual


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience —    (Patient since Tue Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always a great experience


StarStarStarStarNo Star My Hygienist was very warm and took her time with answering any questions I had. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My Hygienist was very warm and took her time with answering any questions I had.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 this office is clean and the staff is friendly —    (Patient since Thu Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

5 this office is clean and the staff is friendly


StarStarStarStarNo Star Environment  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The office has a professional environment and high quality equipment.


StarStarStarStarStar I have only had great experiences at Brighter Dental —    (Patient since Thu Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have only had great experiences at Brighter Dental. Never am I uncomfortable and I actually look forward to going to the Dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar The office was vey clean. The staff were professional and friendly.  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The office was vey clean. The staff were professional and friendly.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Opinion matters —    (Patient since Thu Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Opinion matters.wish I could gather more info about condition of my teeth and what needs and could be done. But I guess I have to trust dentist , will se what happens.


StarStarStarStarStar After all these Years —    (Patient since Mon Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The experiences I have had so far at Brighter Dental have all been positive.


StarStarStarStarStar ***** Rachel is great, patient, understanding and attentive to my needs.  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

***** Rachel is great, patient, understanding and attentive to my needs.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly and professional —    (Patient since Thu Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Friendly and professional. However, my appointment was for 10:30 and I got there with ample time to fill out forms. I was still waiting to be seen at 10:50. While everyone was very professional and friendly, ask whether they are usually very busy at your scheduled time. if they are, they may have you waiting for a bit.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Quick but busy —    (Patient since Mon Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Hard to schedule a follow-up at the time, but quick and busy place none the less.


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I come here for anything from a cleaning to a root canal, everything goes extremely... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Every time I come here for anything from a cleaning to a root canal, everything goes extremely smoothly and have no complaints. Everybody is very friendly and happy to help with anything.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Best Dentist I have had in a while  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am very particular when it comes to who works on my teeth. I began coming here a year or two ago and they have been very welcoming every time. I never leave in pain or discomfort because they take their time with each procedure. I have had anywhere from a cleaning to root canal with a crown placement and not a negative comment yet! I have only had to wait for about 15 minutes for one visit, but that happens occasionally at doctors offices.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Brighter Dental for about two years —    (Patient since Thu Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have been going to Brighter Dental for about two years. I have had my 4 wisdom teeth pulled with no problems and no pain. Cleanings are thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar I give this office a 5. If a higher rate was available they would get it —    (Patient since Thu Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I give this office a 5. If a higher rate was available they would get it. I was a 1st time patient and was pleased to feel so welcomed and staff was professional & friendly. I felt very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar I give this practice 5 stars for my overall treatment experience —    (Patient since Fri Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I give this practice 5 stars for my overall treatment experience. the doctor and his assistant were friendly and reassuring, and, while it was still a root canal, the experience was more manageable because of their competent care.


StarStarStarStarStar Scheduled a convinient time for me. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Scheduled a convinient time for me.


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff was very professional. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The office staff was very professional.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I am new at the north Brunswick office I really like the staff there, everyone is very... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am new at the north Brunswick office I really like the staff there, everyone is very professional. The only thing that I would like that they could change is to have more available dates for new patients and children. They need more hygienist there for more availability.


StarStarStarStarStar It was our first time at the office and the entire staff was extremely professional and pleasant —    (Patient since Tue Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

It was our first time at the office and the entire staff was extremely professional and pleasant. We would recommend this service to our friends and families.


StarStarStarStarStar I received a message on my Tel — 

I received a message on my Tel. that a $40 X-ray charge will be applied for insurance has paid with in past year. on Monday 07 Dec. 2015 I called back to inquire about appointment but phone rang busy from 9.00 A.M. till past 11:00 A.M. Today I called and I was put on hold for a long time, but when answered she was very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar They were very nice and very polite —    (Patient since Thu Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

They were very nice and very polite


StarStarStarStarStar All staff was not just professional but warm and friendly —    (Patient since Thu Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

All staff was not just professional but warm and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar 4. The staff was very friendly and helpful and made me comfortable —    (Patient since Wed Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2015)

4. The staff was very friendly and helpful and made me comfortable. The only reason it's not a 5 is because available appointments are at least a month away so the wait to get one can be uncomfortable


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn't ask for a better dental office. The staff is excellent —    (Patient since Tue Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I couldn't ask for a better dental office. The staff is excellent. Very polite, considerate, professional, and overall a great staff. They take the time to know the patients and will answer any questions or concerns that you have.


StarStarStarStarStar A very good experience but my issues that is needed is was way too expensive —    (Patient since Thu Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

A very good experience but my issues that is needed is was way too expensive. Totally out of my budget.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was happy that I did not have to wait since I reached the clinic on scheduled time —    (Patient since Thu Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was happy that I did not have to wait since I reached the clinic on scheduled time. The staff was very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my initial consultation with the doctor and the staff —    (Patient since Thu Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was very pleased with my initial consultation with the doctor and the staff. I also was very pleased and felt very comfortable on my second appointment for my cleaning with the hygienist. I would recommend the practice to family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar 4. Everything was very good —    (Patient since Mon Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

4. Everything was very good. However, when the doctor recommended wisdom teeth removal I was not able to schedule an appointment for a consultation because there were no available appointments this year. My name was taken and was told I would be put on a list for next year. I am looking into going to another oral surgeon at this time


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Place —    (Patient since Fri Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

This was the 2nd time I came to the office and both times the staff and doctors were all friendly and professional. Except for the times I filled our paperwork, I did not wait much in the waiting room. All my concerns and questions were answered and I look forward to my cleaning appointment and treatment. Your office was very friendly and clean!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star rating for this office and practice —    (Patient since Thu Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

5 star rating for this office and practice. I was so impressed by everyone on staff and it felt as if I had been a long time patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was very professional and welcoming.  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone in the office was very professional and welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar Worked with use on payments and op —    (Patient since Mon Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Worked with use on payments and op


StarStarStarStarStar All the great reviews were right on target —    (Patient since Thu Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

All the great reviews were right on target


StarStarStarStarStar 5 !!!!! Brighter Dental in North Brunswick is a warm and welcoming office —    (Patient since Thu Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

5 !!!!! Brighter Dental in North Brunswick is a warm and welcoming office. I have a fear of seeing the dentist, but the dentist was super friendly, patient and explained all the work I need done in detail. I only had a consultation and it was the BEST experience ever being at the dentist! The dentist makes me want to come back for treatment. The office was nice and clean. The staff was friendly and welcoming. I had Camille as my dental assistant and she was AWESOME !!! She explained everything to me step by step. I highly recommend Brighter Dental !! :-)


StarStarStarStarStar I would rate it 5 with my previous experience and yesterday's experience  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I would rate it 5 with my previous experience and yesterday's experience


StarStarStarStarStar I am not a fan of dentist AT ALL! However I had a had a great experience and in my opinion the... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am not a fan of dentist AT ALL! However I had a had a great experience and in my opinion the best care. The office was very clean, staff is professional and my appointment times where perfect for my busy schedule. I would recommend Brighter Dental to all my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Just based on the one consultation appointment we had, everyone in the office was professional and... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Just based on the one consultation appointment we had, everyone in the office was professional and helpful. The office was very clean. Dr. Gigi was great with the kids. She spoke to the kids in terms they understood which made them feel very comfortable. She clearly explained how she wanted to proceed with treatment. I felt very comfortable leaving the office knowing my kids would be in good hands.


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely impressed and am changing them to be my primary. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was extremely impressed and am changing them to be my primary.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was accommodated as best I could be and had a great experience. 4/5 Stars —    (Patient since Tue Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was accommodated as best I could be and had a great experience. 4/5 Stars


StarStarStarStarStar Lauren is great and helpful  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Lauren is great and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar I have extreme dental anxiety that has caused me neglect my oral care —    (Patient since Thu Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have extreme dental anxiety that has caused me neglect my oral care. Brighter Dental's staff has not only made me more comfortable, I look forward to getting back on track.


StarStarStarStarStar I knew I needed alot of work, implants etc —    (Patient since Thu Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I knew I needed alot of work, implants etc. I was unsure before arrival of what the procedures would entail. upon leaving i felt confident that i had gone to the right place. It was friendly and informative and am looking forward to my neww look.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, helpful staff that works hard to build trust —    (Patient since Thu Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Friendly, helpful staff that works hard to build trust


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor said he was going to numb the left side of my mouth too so I could open it wider —    (Patient since Thu Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The doctor said he was going to numb the left side of my mouth too so I could open it wider. He failed to tell them me he wasn't going to numb it with the gel first before sticking me with the needle which was unexpected. I felt this was unprofessional and painful.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly and professional.  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone is always friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarNo Star They explained the course of treatment. Gave an detail observation of what is needed. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

They explained the course of treatment. Gave an detail observation of what is needed.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Wonderful office and am quite pleased with our experiences with all the dentists, orthodontists and hygenists.


StarStarStarStarStar I am fairly new to Brighter Dental, but what made me come to this dentist office, as opposed to... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am fairly new to Brighter Dental, but what made me come to this dentist office, as opposed to others, was all of the great things said on 98.3 FM. So, I wanted to see if it was all true or just hype. Well, I have to say, each time I go to Brighter Dental, I know that I have made the right choice for myself and this is the best place for me.


StarStarStarStarStar 4 —    (Patient since Thu Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very professional staff and I was seen at the appointment time.


StarStarStarStarStar It was just a cleaning appointment which was done well —    (Patient since Thu May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It was just a cleaning appointment which was done well


StarStarStarStarStar 5-Star Dental Care —    (Patient since Thu Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I continue to receive excellent dental care at Brighter Dental. Today's visit was a routine cleaning. I had some very stubborn stains on my teeth and the hygienist did an excellent job in getting them off.


StarStarStarStarStar 6 stars. You exceed my expectations in every regard. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

6 stars. You exceed my expectations in every regard.


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit went very well —    (Patient since Mon Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My first visit went very well.second visit would have be find but my body just rejecting anesthesia it take more than what I thought it would be


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Great place just took a long time for cleaning  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

They knew there stuff just took long time.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice and Professional —    (Patient since Thu Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Thank you for a great experience. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar 5. Very professional and comedic clinic —    (Patient since Thu Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

5. Very professional and comedic clinic. My wife and I felt that we put ourselves in the right hands. We didnt feel worried, and the doctor's took away any anxiety with laughter and good-naturedness. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff was outstanding and very pleasant —    (Patient since Thu Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The office staff was outstanding and very pleasant. The doctor and his assistant were wonderful, explaining everything to me including all of my options. I am so happy I have joined this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit —    (Patient since Thu Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The office staff was outstanding, the doctor and his assistant were wonderful explaining everything to me. So glad I have joined this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Rachel, the dental hygenist is the best ever! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Rachel, the dental hygenist is the best ever!


StarStarStarStarStar I loved being greeted by name! That was awesome. I am giving you a 5 even thought I had to wait —    (Patient since Thu Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I loved being greeted by name! That was awesome. I am giving you a 5 even thought I had to wait over 20 minutes. That is because I do not usually have to wait. Very friendly and professional and CLEAN office.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental staff —    (Patient since Thu Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff is friendly and I appreciate the reminders. The doctors I've seen have been very good so far. *****


StarStarStarStarStar The service is outstanding —    (Patient since Thu Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The service is outstanding. They give me and my children great feedback of what is required to correctly taking good care of your teeth. They try their best to make everything at your own comfort. Excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar Hello, from the time I entered the office to the time I left, I loved the atmosphere —    (Patient since Mon Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Hello, from the time I entered the office to the time I left, I loved the atmosphere. The rep was kind and never short with me. I really loved the orthodontist, he was very friendly and kind and informative and was not faking it. I can tell a fake 10 miles away. He was sincere. I have no reservations in returning for my further treatment. I felt very comfortable with him. I will surely recommend this location in North Brunswick to my friends!


StarStarStarStarStar Lauren is super friendly —    (Patient since Mon Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Lauren is super friendly. All of the doctors are super friendly and I am very pleased with this practice.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Initial office interactions not very good —    (Patient since Wed Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Getting in touch with someone to discuss my daughters case to nearly 2 weeks and still never spoke to the doctor directly. Was the informed that X-rays from over 2 years previously were acceptable to make an informed decision about major orthodontic work but although I did not find this acceptable the office provided no alternatives. I then reached out to another office and reached a young woman (Laura) who was very helpful and supportive and really sought to help me and understood my concerns. I am very thankful for her caring and my original office could learn from her customer service approach.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star I needed to be seen by a specialist and there were no appointments available in August ... —    (Patient since Thu May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

5 star I needed to be seen by a specialist and there were no appointments available in August and September schedule wasn't out. To my surprise I received a call about a cancellation for July 31st which I took. The service they provide made me feel like I was a person and not just another client. They listen to my concern and didn't treat me like some standard percedure and even if it was they made me feel as through they were doing all this just for me.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star The hygienist and dentist are very friendly and patient with kids —    (Patient since Thu Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The hygienist and dentist are very friendly and patient with kids. The hygienist is only available Tuesdays and Thursdays so it's hard to schedule an appt.


StarStarStarStarStar This place is awesome, from the phone to the front desk and to the doctors —    (Patient since Wed Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This place is awesome, from the phone to the front desk and to the doctors. Everyone is very personable and reassuring yet informative and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar friendly and professional dentist office —    (Patient since Thu Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

***** your office is very good, professional doctor always happy to answear all my questions and give helpful advice.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Warm environment but pushing expensive treatments —    (Patient since Thu Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I felt as if I was buying a used car rather than going in for dental treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My experience so far has been positive, the staff is nice, the place is clean and not over crowded. My children loved the place and they were happy about the different flouride flavors


StarStarStarStarStar I was scheduled for X-Rays and a consultation. Dr. Enjati was friendly and informative —    (Patient since Thu Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was scheduled for X-Rays and a consultation. Dr. Enjati was friendly and informative. For this visit alone, I give a 5 star rating.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Solid Practice with excellent Endo —    (Patient since Thu Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The Endodontist is wonderful; very knowledgeable. My only gripe is there should be no additional cost for nitrous (as it really helps nervous patients and is offered as a courtesy at other dental practices).


StarStarStarStarStar My experience  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I can not complain about the staff or the doctor every one was genuinely friendly and polite.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was a very positive experience. The doctor and staff made me feel very comfortable —    (Patient since Thu Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My visit was a very positive experience. The doctor and staff made me feel very comfortable. It was my first visit with Brighter Dental. When I left I felt like I've been going there forever. They made me feel right at home. :)


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very good first impression of Brighter Dental —    (Patient since Thu Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had a very good first impression of Brighter Dental. I was told by my dentist I needed to have my wisdom teeth out asap and the dentist at the office reassured me that I needed to but at my own pace. Knowing that I don't have dental insurance they were very accomandating with pricing and showing me all prices up front. 5 out of 5.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 - my daughter had her tooth extracted and there were no tears. It was quick and painless. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

5 - my daughter had her tooth extracted and there were no tears. It was quick and painless.


StarStarStarStarStar Check up and Cleaning —    (Patient since Wed Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Appointment was on time and hygienist was super thorough


StarStarStarStarStar I would describe the impression Brighter Dental left me with as being adequate and sufficient;... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I would describe the impression Brighter Dental left me with as being adequate and sufficient; nothing special. I would rate it a 2 out of 5.


StarStarStarStarStar I would rate the office as 5 because of my over all experience with Brighter Dental North... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I would rate the office as 5 because of my over all experience with Brighter Dental North Brunswick. While there were some problems with one of the xray machines, they were able to work around it. I had a pain free experience having all 4 wisdom teeth pulled at once, with minimal swelling after. Staff has been very kind and helpful. And the hygenist have taken time to teach me how to floss properly.


StarStarStarStarStar (5) I had a wonderful experience everyone was great! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

(5) I had a wonderful experience everyone was great!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Professional environment  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very clean and professional. All equipment seems top of the line and doctor is very friendly. Would have given 5 stars if the assistance and secretary were more welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar A++ —    (Patient since Thu Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was in and out quickly, but I didn't feel rushed at all. The staff was great and very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar 4 —    (Patient since Mon Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

4!! I am always greated nicely and by name. I never have to wait more than 5 minutes to be seen. I would like to see more hours to accommodate around my work schedule. Overall, I recommend trying this facility.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staffs are professional and friendly ,I am rating the office 4 —    (Patient since Tue Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Staffs are professional and friendly ,I am rating the office 4


StarStarStarStarStar I would give this office five stars! The receptionists were warm and welcoming —    (Patient since Thu Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I would give this office five stars! The receptionists were warm and welcoming. I had a cleaning and x-Rays done and the hygienist was informative, offered tips about dental hygiene and suggested products for me to use at home that would best fit my needs. The dentist was also very informative and professional and even noticed some things that my prior dentist had not noticed or told me about. I have had two appoints here and both were very positive. I couldn't be happier with their service


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit for myself, but I trust the practice enough that my children are also... —    (Patient since Thu May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This was my first visit for myself, but I trust the practice enough that my children are also patients there.


StarStarStarStarNo Star First time at a new dentist —    (Patient since Thu May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My time at your office was an extremely well spent time. Everything was as it should be and I had a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing place!! The best dentistry!! —    (Patient since Wed May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Amazing place!! The best dentistry!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from the front desk staff to the Dental staff in the back was very nice and friendly.  —    (Patient since Thu May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone from the front desk staff to the Dental staff in the back was very nice and friendly. I just would have liked if the dentist would have introduced himself.


StarStarStarStarStar Clean , Courteous, Professional friendly —    (Patient since Thu May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Clean , Courteous, Professional friendly


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to the office for over a year for ortho work —    (Patient since Mon Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I've been going to the office for over a year for ortho work. I've never had an issues with anyone there. Dr. Ceda was great and Dr. GiGi is great. Joanne and Brianna are awesome and Lauren is a super office Manager. I wouldn't change a thing about the office. Everyone I've seen thus far is 5 star!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and professional —    (Patient since Thu Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff is very friendly and professional


StarStarStarStarStar This appointment was for my 4yrs old daughter. They were incredible —    (Patient since Thu May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This appointment was for my 4yrs old daughter. They were incredible. The way they manage her fears and the way they involved my daughter into the process was very effective. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar I thought everyone was very pleasant and thorough. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I thought everyone was very pleasant and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar I give the North Brunswick office a 5 star rating —    (Patient since Mon May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I give the North Brunswick office a 5 star rating. The employees are very kind and sweet and the general feeling you get when you walk through the door is wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Our experience has been wonderful all the visit. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Our experience has been wonderful all the visit.


StarStarStarStarStar visits take place on time. staff friendly 5 —    (Patient since Thu Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

visits take place on time. staff friendly 5


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff were very friendly —    (Patient since Thu Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The doctor and staff were very friendly. The service was seamless, and I'd happily recommend people to go to this practice.


StarStarStarStarNo Star 4 out 5 Stars —    (Patient since Fri Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have had bad experiences with other dentists in the past and had not been to see one in over a year. However, after hearing good reviews, I decided to give Brighter Dental a try. I arrived at the office and approached the front desk. The three women sitting there were all very friendly, cheerful and welcoming. I had to fill out some new patient forms, but was only waiting for about 5-10 minutes to be seen after I had finished. I met with the dental hygienist first and she was very friendly. She answered all of my questions, made sure I was comfortable during all parts of my cleaning, and showed me the proper way to floss and brush. I met with the dentist briefly. She seemed rushed during our time together. I then went back up to the front desk and spoke with Lauren, who explained the pricing of the procedures I needed to undergo. She was very informative, and personable. My experience at Brighter Dental was amazing. It made going to the dentist feel like going to a spa. 4/5 stars!


StarStarStarStarStar The person taking my x-rays was very caring. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The person taking my x-rays was very caring. However the Dentist did not seem caring in any way. He wanted to go over the recommended treatment and cost of treatment. The 45 minute appointment took over 2 hours and I can here other appointments and their issues over the wall. There are no doors or privacy


StarStarStarStarStar I have always hated getting my teeth cleaned ever since I left my hometown 14 years ago, my... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I have always hated getting my teeth cleaned ever since I left my hometown 14 years ago, my dentist there was greatest. This all changed after having my latest appt with Rachel, I love her, both me and my husband love her, she is really nice, thorough and gentle. She is awesome, 5 please.


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely pleased with how punctual they where when it was my appointment time —    (Patient since Tue Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was extremely pleased with how punctual they where when it was my appointment time. And I was also pleased with there recommendations.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star I've had great experiences with Dr. Singer —    (Patient since Tue Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I've had great experiences with Dr. Singer. However, billing at this office did not go well at all. The staff does not seem clear on insurance billing processes, and we were significantly overcharged. We were paid back the overcharges, however, we had to request an account reconciliation and it took a couple months to have everything straightened out. This office also does not have digital x-rays. I recently found out that analog x-rays are more expensive and require much more radiation.


StarStarStarStarStar After my consultation, I would give Brighter Dental a 5! I'm looking forward to being a patient... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2015)

After my consultation, I would give Brighter Dental a 5! I'm looking forward to being a patient with this group.


StarStarStarStarStar Root canal  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent....given I needed a root canal!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Smiles go a long way especially in this field. 😉 —    (Patient since Thu Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I liked that the cost for my treatment was listed explained and printed out so that there are no surprises when the time comes. *×5


StarStarStarStarStar 5-suggestions of a smaller toothbrush was made for my son. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

5-suggestions of a smaller toothbrush was made for my son.


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgable in my previous orthodontic treatment —    (Patient since Fri Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Knowledgable in my previous orthodontic treatment. I am satisfied with the results and confident in the recommendations the orthodontist has provided.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Took Too Long —    (Patient since Fri Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I sat in the dentist's chair more than an hour and a half for a first visit. X rays were not done correctly initially and had to be redone.


StarStarStarStarStar Always love the environment at the North Brinswick Shoppes office. It is clean and well-maintained —    (Patient since Thu Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Always love the environment at the North Brinswick Shoppes office. It is clean and well-maintained. The staff there are very friendly as soon as you enter, during my appointment, and after I left. I do wish there are more time slots in the evenings other than Thursday but it will do.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome!!!! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

They are nice and they are really helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar friendly —    (Patient since Thu Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

They are very nice to any patients that walk through their door.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice and friendly office.  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Nice and friendly office. They are not pushy and take the time to help. The atmosphere is nice. Their location is good.


StarStarStarStarStar 6 STARS! Best dental office I have ever been to —    (Patient since Thu Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

6 STARS! Best dental office I have ever been to. It is so rare that any medical office exceeds my expectations. That is why I rate Brighter Dental and my visit with Dr. Emjati as 6 stars on a scale of 1 to 5. In addition to a highly professional staff the office environment and staff are warm and inviting.


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit was great! All recommended treatment was outlined to me and broken down with prices... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My first visit was great! All recommended treatment was outlined to me and broken down with prices and insurance coverages to show my actual pay. I was never pressured to schedule additional appointments but, of course, offered to pick a good time to next be seen. My second visit for a cleaning was wonderful as well. Despite a bit of waiting I had to do (for which the hygienist and desk staff apologized) the cleaning itself went fairly quickly, and the hygienist was wonderful about recommending a better floss to begin using and ways to avoid future buildup and discomfort. She was extremely kind, professional, and informative and she did an awesome job! I'm actually looking forward to my next visit thanks to a friendly staff making me feel like I'm in great hands.


StarStarStarStarStar This was the best dentist facility I have been to in 33 years and my 15 year old daughter even... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

This was the best dentist facility I have been to in 33 years and my 15 year old daughter even enjoyed it! 5 star!!!


StarStarStarStarStar It was a welcoming experience —    (Patient since Thu Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

It was a welcoming experience. I had the same dentist for over 20 years and this is my first time with a different dentist due to changes to my insurance. They made me feel comfortable and did not have the typical dentist feeling and was very professional and did not waste time. I was able to complete my consultation during my lunch hour with 10 minutes to spare.


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit was amazing everyone even the receptionist I called to schedule was professional... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My first visit was amazing everyone even the receptionist I called to schedule was professional and friendly. I should have come here years ago.


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first visit, so I was seen by the dentist and cleaning was recommended —    (Patient since Thu Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2015)

It was my first visit, so I was seen by the dentist and cleaning was recommended. They fit me right in then and there. The staff was really friendly and helpful. 5 stars


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star My experience is too long and terrible to sum up here —    (Patient since Thu Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My experience is too long and terrible to sum up here. You can look for it on Yelp in a few minutes per your request. Andrew Infante 908-419-5708


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent —    (Patient since Thu Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very clean and friendly office and I would recommend to family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was warm and professional and made me feel comfortable —    (Patient since Wed Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Staff was warm and professional and made me feel comfortable. Wisdom tooth extraction was quick and painless. Following the procedure my pain was minimal to none. I would seek Brighter Dental for their services again.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Brighter Dental of North Brunswick is a clean, state-of-the-art dental facility. 4-Stars! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Brighter Dental of North Brunswick is a clean, state-of-the-art dental facility. 4-Stars!


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and Informative —    (Patient since Thu Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was especially grateful to have the dynamics of my insurance plan and the agreements they have with the dentist explained to me. I felt that I was finally making an informed decision about my dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Finding a new dentist can be nerve racking, especially when you hear these bad experiences that... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Finding a new dentist can be nerve racking, especially when you hear these bad experiences that people talk about. I began coming here a few months ago and I absolutely don't mind the dentist anymore! The staff are all very polite, inviting, and happy to answer any questions you have. My work schedule changes often and they are always willing to reschedule, very convienent!


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star After finishing as I was walking out the girl at the front desk stopped me to say that I owe money —    (Patient since Thu Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

After finishing as I was walking out the girl at the front desk stopped me to say that I owe money. I didn't understand what for as this was my first visit nothing was done but 18 x-rays which I didn't ask for nor was explained to me. I asked why I wasn't told about the charge before the treatment. I should have been given an option and the girl replied I forgot. And was very rude. I even said I'll just pay for it but next time please just let me know what to expect before hand. She tried to cut me off mid statement and said yeah. I came because my mother recommend. Now I'm Definitely not going back for that treatment and had already transferred my daughter's and I'm taking them out of there. I feel tricked and that's a horrible feeling and even the doc was stand there and did step in or say anything.


StarStarStarStarStar You were great with my seven year old daughter —    (Patient since Tue May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

You were great with my seven year old daughter. I really needed a dentist location where kids are treated well. Thanks again.


StarStarStarStarStar Good facility with great staff —    (Patient since Thu Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Facility is very well lit and looks inviting. Staff is very friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Staf refuing I have oppinment I was shock —    (Patient since Wed Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Staf refuing I have oppinment I was shock but docter said he can see Other wise no schule for us even I have oppinment card hahaaa


StarStarStarStarStar very professional —    (Patient since Tue Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I went in for an emergency visit. they gave me an appointment the next day. they were professional and sympathetic to what I was going through


StarStarStarStarStar I am very glad to have finally found a dental office with an expert team to handle my oral health... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I am very glad to have finally found a dental office with an expert team to handle my oral health care needs. Since I moved to New Jersey, I have had two other dentists, but my experience with them was unsatisfactory.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very professional staff at all times especially Lauren —    (Patient since Mon Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very professional staff at all times especially Lauren


StarStarStarStarStar The front office staff were fantastic, espicaily the young lady that helped me step up my follow... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The front office staff were fantastic, espicaily the young lady that helped me step up my follow up appts who I apologise for forgetting get name. Keep doing what yall are doing, professional, polite, welcoming and overall the best service I've experienced. Thou, I would like to see more late nights or weekends as it will work well with a lot of people in the area. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar all my visits —    (Patient since Thu Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

all the staff great people every time i go there


StarStarStarStarStar 4 Stars.  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

4 Stars. Friendly and professional staff


StarStarStarStarNo Star Rating 4.Staff is very helpful and try to accommodate request, the office is clean and hygenic —    (Patient since Tue Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Rating 4. Staff is very helpful and try to accommodate request, the office is clean and hygenic. My daughter was seen by DR Patel and she was very helpful and professional. In think it would be very helpful if the xrays and the required treatment could be done on the same day. I would recommend this Practice to my friends and family


StarStarStarStarStar I am brand new to the office and I give it a 5 on the overall care and service receivers.  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I am brand new to the office and I give it a 5 on the overall care and service receivers.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I find it very difficult to get convenient appointments —    (Patient since Thu Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I find it very difficult to get convenient appointments


StarStarStarStarStar Warm and friendly  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This was my first time going to brighter dental and my experience was everything I expected it to be. The staff was pleasant and very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing practice. Lauren is the most friendliest front end staff member I've ever met —    (Patient since Mon Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Amazing practice. Lauren is the most friendliest front end staff member I've ever met. She is kind and informative, always professional. Dr. Cetta made me feel comfortable throughout the entire process of my orthodontic care. Couldn't ask for a better team.


StarStarStarStarStar I think everybody in the North Brunswick, N.J —    (Patient since Thu Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I think everybody in the North Brunswick, N.J. office should be commended for their professionalism during my phone calls and visits


StarStarStarStarStar I have been in the office as a new patient. I have been pleased with all staff members —    (Patient since Thu Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have been in the office as a new patient. I have been pleased with all staff members. The hygienist was very helpful in instructing my children in proper flossing techniques.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars —    (Patient since Thu Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

5 Stars. I had my wisdom teeth removed from Brighter Dental North Brunswick about two weeks ago, Friday. Instead of using general anesthesia, the doctor used local numbing my entire jaw area. When I could feel something he stopped what he was doing and gave me more anesthesia. I was able to walk out of the appointment and drive home myself. I felt no pain during the procedure to remove 4 wisdom teeth. I had very minor swelling that night and the next day. I was able to return to work on Monday. I had mild discomfort the few days following the procedure but very very little pain.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice place —    (Patient since Thu Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Clean place, quick, nice people.


StarStarStarStarStar I am having orthodontic treatment at the North Brunswick office.Everyone there is great —    (Patient since Mon Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I am having orthodontic treatment at the North Brunswick office. Everyone there is great. From the time I call to schedule with Lauren (excellent front desk Admin) to the time I am seated by Joanne (great dental tech) to the time I'm seen by the doctors, I am treated extremely well. Everyone is friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I have another 1.5 years left to complete my treatment but thus far, I have absolutely no complaints. The office is extremely clean and modern. I have been seen almost immediately on all of my appointments. The longest I recall waiting is approx 10 min which for a doctor's appointment, is EXCELLENT. I had an issue with one of my wires and when I called, they got me in quickly and though the doctor was not available the day that I could get there, Joanne the Tech, fixed the issue perfectly. I can't speak for any other Brighter Care location, but the North Brunswick location has been 5 Star thus far.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 on 5 stars for the very friendly front staff and all the dentists at this practice  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

5 on 5 stars for the very friendly front staff and all the dentists at this practice . Very professional .


StarStarStarStarStar Five Stars ! Quick & easy service  —    (Patient since Thu May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Five Stars ! Quick & easy service . Everyone was friendly & helpful , especially the receptionist Lauren


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased —    (Patient since Thu May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

One of the better dentist offices I've been to. Interaction with the doctor about insurance was pleasant and he even gave me a summary of expected expenses after insurance. One downside: I did not get to see my xrays. I only had the doctor explain it to me which I regret -- I've always seen xrays from all other dentists I've been to. Also, the specialist did not wait long enough for numbing before giving me the shot. Other than that, after the shot, enough time was given that I felt ZERO pain during the root canal prep.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Review. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Had a comfortable experience at the Dentist. Will be back.


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit was good, the staff were friendly and very accommodating they see you at the... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My first visit was good, the staff were friendly and very accommodating they see you at the appointment time and you don't have to wait at all. I am very please and happy with this office, I am happy we left the other office because this is closer and the staff is a lot more friendly and no time is wasted waiting to be seen.


StarStarStarStarStar 4 very good. Very accomodating and very nice. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

4 very good. Very accomodating and very nice.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Overly expensive, but great staff and treatment —    (Patient since Thu Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was under the impression that my insurance allowed for free cleanings, but I was charged anyways. I'm also rather disappointed in the price of a root canal, considering I am not a rich man and its about 1/3 of what I make a year for the 2 that are being suggested as a treament plan. However, the staff was all courteous and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar i hate the dentist but they made me feel really relaxed and comfortable even during the cleaning... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

i hate the dentist but they made me feel really relaxed and comfortable even during the cleaning where my phobea isn't really there anymore


StarStarStarStarStar Great place!! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

They r very patient with my son. They did a great job


StarStarStarStarStar professional, friendly care —    (Patient since Thu Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Convenient location, flexible hours and professional caring staff. Highly recommended!


StarStarStarStarStar Great! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everything I could have hoped for!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Crown procedures should be 2 visits not 3. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Crown procedures should be 2 visits not 3.


StarStarStarStarStar I left a review on Yelp! 5 stars! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I left a review on Yelp! 5 stars!


StarStarStarStarStar My rating would be a 5 because my daughter was alittle scared about hereing what was involved in... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2013)

My rating would be a 5 because my daughter was alittle scared about hereing what was involved in braces but they made her feel very comfortable and not only explained to me but they spoke to her as if she was the patient (which she was )but most places just look at the parent and ignore the child


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Nice office —    (Patient since Thu Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Friendly staff but hard to make an appointment