Brighter Dental Care (Warren)

Brighter Dental Care (Warren)

Star Star Star Star Star 180 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Always welcoming and accommodating. In an age w... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always welcoming and accommodating. In an age where customer service is almost non existent, Brighter Dental is patient focused. An emergency visit yesterday again confirmed that. I usually see Dr. Ahmed, who is amazingly comforting, but saw Dr. Patel for this emergency. She was equally efficient and kind. The office staff never made me feel I was imposing. It was as if they were happy to accommodate me. Highly reccommend.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great first experience there at Brighte... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I had a great first experience there at Brighter Dental.Everyone was sooo nice and welcoming.The dentist and dental assistant was great which is very rare for me to run across so I will definitely be going back to get my dental work done.I use to have a phobia of dentists but after my first visit not anymore..


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, professional, and caring service. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Been here several times over the past two years both for regular cleaning and x-rays as well as a root canal. Never once had to wait more than 5 minutes, entire staff is very sweet and friendly. Ladies in the office, hygienists, and doctors. Considering the dentist is not most people's favorite place to be, they made it as pleasant as it could be.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff!Excellent service! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly staff! Excellent service!


StarStarStarStarStar Very clear and took Their time to explain every... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very clear and took Their time to explain everything. Prompt and on time.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was very pleased with the way things were explained to me and the professional staff was very courteous. I liked that they gave me an itemized payment preview for the work I would be having done.


StarStarStarStarStar They were great when they were explaining the i... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

They were great when they were explaining the issues that we have to fix


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This is Mary Lois Vollmer, I give Brighter Dental a 5 star rating.


StarStarStarStarStar They were very professional and did a good jo —    (Patient since Tue Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

They were very professional and did a good job


StarStarStarStarStar You have no reason not to go here :-) —    (Patient since Tue Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The most friendly front office staff I have ever encountered in any physician/dentist office. Think Nordstrom sales assistants - they are there to serve the customer and they do it with genuine sincerity. warm and welcoming atmosphere from start to finish. Their dental hygienist Jenny was amazing and orthodontist Dr. Gauri is great with kids. Would recommend they add a dentist/hygienist bio page to their website.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Upon arriving the staff was very friendly and w... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Upon arriving the staff was very friendly and warm. However a mix up occurred and was not able to get anything done. I felt like the doctor was annoyed that i didn't not want to spend extra money on a new set of X-rays, when I could just as easily get them from my other doctor. Then she proceeded to tell me that she was just extending me the courtesy that they look up my insurance information and that if I wanted to know what i was eligible for it would be on me to look it up. I was very upset and did not feel like this was professional, friendly or courteous. Why have staff if I need to do all the insurance stuff. I do not recommend this doctor at all.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Brighter Dental Care. I have been to bot... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I love Brighter Dental Care. I have been to both the Flemington and Warren offices and both the staff and doctors are friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Great online reminders but a few times it didnt... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great online reminders but a few times it didnt come through n there was some confusion with the appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

You will find doctors and staff are so much more than what you would expect! They go the extra step to help and care for the patient. You will be more than pleased!


StarStarStarStarStar Love having appointments at Brighter Dental car... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Love having appointments at Brighter Dental care. From the moment you are greeted at the door you feel at home. Staff is great, dentists are too!


StarStarStarStarStar Office is super clean, staff is amazingly profe... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Office is super clean, staff is amazingly professional and caring. I was petrified of the dentist until I came to Brighter Dental. Thumbs up!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have been going to Brighter Dental in Warren for about two years for orthodontia and I'm in the process of receiving a dental implant. It has been a pleasure going to this office. The staff and doctors don't make you feel silly for being scared or nervous. They are always up front and give you many options to suit your needs, whether it be financial or scheduling. Most importantly, many folks have horror stories maybe from when we were younger, about the dentist. Brighter Dental in Warren has changed that perception. I have already recommended friends to change to Brighter Dental, and I will continue to do so.


StarStarStarStarStar I am a new patient to the practice but, so far,... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I am a new patient to the practice but, so far, meeting with the dentist made me feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Caring Staff! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone in this office is terrific. The girls in the front are very friendly and pleasant. The hygienist made me feel very comfortable. She was very sweet and personable and answered all of my questions. She took time to clean my teeth and did a great job! The Doctor was very professional and also answered all of my questions. I did not feel as if I was being rushed out of the door. This is a great office and I would recommend this office to all my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar I can always find information I am looking for.... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I can always find information I am looking for.


StarStarStarStarStar Was taken at appointment time and was out promp... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Was taken at appointment time and was out promptly when finished.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly, helpful, and thorough. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Staff is friendly, helpful, and thorough.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Thank you for such a tool to share your custome... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Thank you for such a tool to share your customers opinion with you.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Warm and cold —    (Patient since Tue Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The general staff were friendly and helpful. The doctors not so much. They are very clinical and seemingly judgmental. I haven't been with a doctor long enough to really judge and since the staff all rotates between the offices you can't develop a relationship.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office! Would Highly Recommend! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great office! Very knowledgeable staff and always professional. Love the semi-annual reminders regarding my appointments, and they always have me out and about within a reasonable amount of time. Would highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff! Easy to make appointment.  —    (Patient since Tue May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great Staff! Easy to make appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar I love for the staff to acknowledge me by name ... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I love for the staff to acknowledge me by name when I enter the office door. It makes me feel like a real person and not a number.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is nice and professional... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone is nice and professional...


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nice people  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly and helpful staff but difficult appointment times if you have a busy schedule on Tuesdays.


StarStarStarStarStar Level and quality of Bright dental services. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I've been lucky to move to your clinic. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Tue Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I've been going here for a couple years now and I'm always seen reasonably quickly and the service is always great. I've had a couple fillings here too and they went smoothly. Plenty of parking.


StarStarStarStarStar Being treated at Brighter Dental Care has alway... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Being treated at Brighter Dental Care has always been a positive experience for me. The entire staff - receptionists, doctors and hygienists - have been pleasant, professional and courteous. Treatment options have been clearly explained and any questions have been answered to my satisfaction.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff very easy on the  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great staff very easy on the patient


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, attentive, and a dental office that ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Courteous, attentive, and a dental office that runs on-time is a priceless, hard-to-find gem!


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Ok but due to ny insurance issues tge cost of w... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Ok but due to ny insurance issues tge cost of w bbc.co at was recommended exceeds my ability to oay for their services . I also cannot believe tT my dentist had not recommended 3 root canal 3 porcelain crown and post and another root canal by my cracked tooth. Mind you my dentist had crags done a3 months prior


StarStarStarStarStar Warm and Attentive  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

They were very warm and attentive. They also made me smile and I was not afraid to go into the room to get my teeth X-ray and cleaned by myself.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office. Always friendly, professi... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great dental office. Always friendly, professional, and on schedule


StarStarStarStarStar Brighter Dental has provided our whole family w... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Brighter Dental has provided our whole family with convenient and comprehensive dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Great! Staff and service  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great! Staff and service


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff and offices —    (Patient since Tue Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I found the staff very pleasant and professional. I was able to go right in and have a consultation followed by a cleaning without any waiting.


StarStarStarStarStar Great, professional and friendly staff. Dentist... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great, professional and friendly staff. Dentist was very thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar They are wonderful! And I had the best experien... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

They are wonderful! And I had the best experience you can have at the dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent patient care and children's care for ... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent patient care and children's care for dentistry and orthodontics.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a nice experience. Staff is always frien... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

It was a nice experience. Staff is always friendly and cooperative.


StarStarStarStarStar Honestly, this staff is amazing at the Warren o... —    (Patient since Mon May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Honestly, this staff is amazing at the Warren office. My dentist was more than friendly and considerate over every step of the process when filling my cavity. Also, the dental assistant literally held my hand since I hate needles. It goes a really long way when someone tells you to close your eyes and breath... Sometimes we need that! I honestly loved my experience and am really not dreading coming in for my next cavity! The experience was a fantastic one and I'm humbled by the team. Also, my orthodontist and ortho assistant are just the best, always smiling and happy and love chatting. It's not just business at the Warren office and I love that so much!! It really makes me look forward to going!


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars for the genial staff! —    (Patient since Fri Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This was our first time at brighter dental and it was for a preliminary visit with orthodontist Dr. Gigi. To start with, the friendliness of the staff on the phone when I tried to make the appointment was what first drew me to them (asst that point I was talking to multiple orthodontist offices to make my selection). They were extremely helpful, answered all my questions with patience and clarity and strove to make it a good experience for me. The appointment was very easy to make and they even called me when Ann earlier slot opened up to see of that would work for us. On the day of the visit, again they were very friendly but equally professional (I keep stressing this because we all know that many great doctors often end up with front office staff who literally drive patients away with their attitude). Dr Gigi herself was very sweet and my daughter loved her (I'd take this with a pinch of salt because we had nothing done this time :-) ). Will update my review once we go in for follow up.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Courteous, kind, caring —    (Patient since Tue Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Even though going to dentist can be stressful, & having feelings of anxiety. Everyone was Courteous, kind, & caring. I was a little overwhelmed by, treatment plan, being given worse case scenario. But they were right, in the end. It was a fractured root.


StarStarStarStarStar The office was very clean and the staff was pleas... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The office was very clean and the staff was pleasant. Everyone was professional and made sure you understood the process (every step of the way).


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

A great clean professional Dental office that was quick and friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and understanding staff. Nothing bad to... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Courteous and understanding staff. Nothing bad to say. Highly recommended


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience ! Professional and friendly!... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great experience ! Professional and friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have had nothing but an amazing experience each time I go to Brighter Dental. The office staff is welcoming and very nice and the doctors and assistants are top notch! I am always smiling when I leave and couldn't ask for a better experience!


StarStarStarStarStar staff at brighter dental did an amazing job —    (Patient since Tue Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I don't enjoy going to the dentist HOWEVER the staff at brighter dental did an amazing job at putting my dislike of visits to ease. Everyone I talked to was helpful and kind. Everything was fully explained to me and I left knowing exactly what was in store for my dental plan. Awesome office and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar staff at brighter dental did an amazing job —    (Patient since Tue Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I don't enjoy going to the dentist HOWEVER the staff at brighter dental did an amazing job at putting my dislike of visits to ease. Everyone I talked to was helpful and kind. Everything was fully explained to me and I left knowing exactly what was in store for my dental plan. Awesome office and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Quick fast and friendly service attentive staff and helpful ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Quick fast and friendly service attentive staff and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was on time. Good service... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everything was on time. Good service


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Welcoming Staff! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My brother is a specialist in dentistry and I have been going to him for years. I have a lot of dental work because I am very prone to dental decay. My brother does not take my insurance so I had to find someone in my plan. I was very hesitant to try anyone new but saw other reviews of Brighter Dental and decided to give them a try. They are fantastic! Organized, understanding, and professional. My second appointment was with the oral surgeon (the owner and a professor at NYU) for implant surgery on two teeth. The first few days were tough but the end result was perfection! The general dentist, Dr. Amed, thoroughly reviews your treatment plan so you know exactly what to expect. She is also excellent. Overall, I'm very happy with Brighter Dental and they exceeded my expectations.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Welcoming Staff! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My brother is a specialist in dentistry and I have been going to him for years. I have a lot of dental work because I am very prone to dental decay. My brother does not take my insurance so I had to find someone in my plan. I was very hesitant to try anyone new but saw other reviews of Brighter Dental and decided to give them a try. They are fantastic! Organized, understanding, and professional. My second appointment was with the oral surgeon (the owner and a professor at NYU) for implant surgery on two teeth. The first few days were tough but the end result was perfection! The general dentist, Dr. Amed, thoroughly reviews your treatment plan so you know exactly what to expect. She is also excellent. Overall, I'm very happy with Brighter Dental and they exceeded my expectations.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star not happy with the un-organization. my son was there for a cleaning and he was told he should have... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2014)

not happy with the un-organization. my son was there for a cleaning and he was told he should have been seeing the orthodontist every month since he had his braces removed. it has been a year and no one ever notified us. the office is very lax with their clients. also had a bad experience last year when we went for his retainers and they didn't fit right.we came back weeks later and the new ones were never brought to the office. we had to go to a different office to pick them up after another week wait! there is much more. but anyone who is cares can call me or e-mail me anytime and i will elaborate on my legitimate complaints.


StarStarStarStarStar VERY FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2013)

VERY FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Brighter Dental in Warren are very friendly. The office is clean and inviting. ... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The staff at Brighter Dental in Warren are very friendly. The office is clean and inviting.


StarStarStarStarStar This was the best experience I ever had at a dentist office. The service was above what I exp... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This was the best experience I ever had at a dentist office. The service was above what I expected or received in the past from other dentists. Professional, Friendly, I have found my new dental home at Brilliant Smiles :-)


StarStarStarStarStar Staff in the office was friendly. I do think that it's ridiculous that I couldn't get cleaning sam... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff in the office was friendly. I do think that it's ridiculous that I couldn't get cleaning same time that the exam was. I learned later that dental hygienist is in the office only two days a week. I would choose different office is I knew this before.


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit in the office was a pleasant one. Staff and physical friendly and accomodating. I w... —    (Patient since Mon May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My first visit in the office was a pleasant one. Staff and the dentist were friendly and accomodating. I wish I could get exam and cleaning the same day and didnt have to make another appointment. Dental hygienist is in the office only on Tuesday and Thursday which makes getting an appointment difficult. I wish I knew that before choosing this office.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Initial visit  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

This was a follow up to a previous visit. Not much changed, positive or we wouldn't have returned- except for the price. More than I saw advertised and previously quoted.


StarStarStarStarStar Rate at 5 for giving me exact directions to the office .. Bad fun smiling receptionists too! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Rate at 5 for giving me exact directions to the office .. Bad fun smiling receptionists too!


StarStarStarStarStar Kids were put at ease  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My 2 sons saw hygienists today at the same time. They hygenists tried very hard to put the boys at ease and work with their anxieties and fears. We will return!


StarStarStarStarStar Melissa in the office is such a help and the hygienist, Heather, does a great job! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Melissa in the office is such a help and the hygienist, Heather, does a great job!


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Brighter Dental for at least 5 years —    (Patient since Tue May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I've been going to Brighter Dental for at least 5 years. They've accommodated me by sending my files to their Warren location when I moved. But even when I was visiting their Branchburg location their staff always was very welcoming and professional. They have on multiple occasions made extra efforts to get my insurance to cover more of the cost of the procedure I required. Any procedure I required was also painless and quick. Without a doubt, I would recommend Brighter Dental to all my family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar My son visited your office yesterday —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My son visited your office yesterday. He had a great experience, he felt very comfortable with the doctor and hygienist. Thank you! PS- The office staff was very nice and helpful too!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 all the way —    (Patient since Tue Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

5 all the way. I got to Brighter dental care every 3 months for cleaning and check ups and I'm always happy with the service


StarStarStarStarStar After years of neglected dental work and I happy to have found a staff that can help me walk... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

After years of neglected dental work and I happy to have found a staff that can help me walk through the process of doing what I need to do for my dental health.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service, everyone was professional, courteous, and careful —    (Patient since Tue Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent Service, everyone was professional, courteous, and careful. Every procedure was explained clearly; i would recommend Brighter Dental and rate them a 5 star service.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I'm satisfied with everything about Brighter Dental except the difficulty scheduling convenient... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I'm satisfied with everything about Brighter Dental except the difficulty scheduling convenient appointment times and especially rescheduling an appointment if I have to cancel. I cancelled a cleaning appointment well in advance due to a work commitment recently and had to wait over a month to reschedule at a time that was not convenient but at least do-able. I work 8:30-5 mon-fri and it would be a big help to be able to have an early AM appointment (currently the earliest is 9 AM) or evening appointment-- or better one on Saturday. The staff is always helpful in scheduling & offering options but the times available are what they have to work with.


StarStarStarStarStar We had just switched plans and my child needed an emergency appointment due to chipping a tooth... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We had just switched plans and my child needed an emergency appointment due to chipping a tooth while playing in a basketball game. The practice checked with the insurance and made sure everything was fine. Couldn't have asked for better service.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have had bad experiences in the past. Since coming to Brighter Dental, I have been very satisfied and have had pain free appointments. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a dental group.


StarStarStarStarStar Great First Visit —    (Patient since Tue Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I recently had my first appointment at the Brighter Dental office in Warren. It was a great overall experience. Ruth Ann was especially helpful in doing a full set of x-rays. She understood my issues and worked to make the experience as stress free as possible. Based on my experience during this first visit, I would recommend this practice without reservation.


StarStarStarStarStar Scheduling assistant was very warm and inviting —    (Patient since Tue Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Scheduling assistant was very warm and inviting. I arrived for for my appointment 15 minutes early and the patient scheduled before me arrived 20 minutes late. I was seen before that patient as a courtesy and I really appreciated that.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office is beyond incredible. I feel at ease once I walk through the door! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone at the office is beyond incredible. I feel at ease once I walk through the door!


StarStarStarStarStar one of your patients suggested your office to me, I in turn have my son seeing your professionals —    (Patient since Tue May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

one of your patients suggested your office to me, I in turn have my son seeing your professionals. I also have my husband making an appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar From the first time I went to Brighter Dental I was surprised by how pleasant the experience was —    (Patient since Tue Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

From the first time I went to Brighter Dental I was surprised by how pleasant the experience was. Like most people, I am scared of the dentist and worry about the pain. However, every visit has been a good experience and felt little to no pain during the procedures. The staff has been amazing and keep me aware of everything that is taking place or needs to. I have been happy with the quality of work being done and will continue to go when needed.


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't ask for more. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was given a choice of appointment times, so long as it was on a Tuesday. Otherwise it was pretty good. Couldn't have asked for more.


StarStarStarStarStar The Warren Practice is professional and friendly.  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The Warren Practice is professional, accommodating, and friendly. As a busy person, I appreciate that they keep their appointment schedules on time.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and caring staff that listened carefully to my concerns and answered my questions —    (Patient since Tue Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Friendly and caring staff that listened carefully to my concerns and answered my questions


StarStarStarStarStar The were fast and everything I ask they were answes —    (Patient since Tue Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The were fast and everything I ask they were answes


StarStarStarStarStar I was nervous at the beginning (I'm 13 y.o) —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was nervous at the beginning (I'm 13 y.o.) but everyone was very friendly and that helped me to calm down. Then when I saw the doctor, she was very friendly. I felt so good.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm not embarrassed to admit that it's been years since I've been to a dentist —    (Patient since Tue Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I'm not embarrassed to admit that it's been years since I've been to a dentist. The last experience was traumatic and i just couldn't pull myself to go through a similar experience. This year the pain became unbearable and through Delta Dental Premiere, I found this practice. The amount of necessary work is quite extensive. However, the total approach and care that has been provided to me has been second to none. I look good. I feel good. And though there's more work to be done, the treatments and recovery have been well managed. Thanks for making me a believer. I can't say that I'm your #1 customer, but by far YOU are my #1 dental care practioner!


StarStarStarStarStar 5. Waiting room not crowded. Friendly office people. Nice doctors. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

5. Waiting room not crowded. Friendly office people. Nice doctors.


StarStarStarStarStar I am a new patient. My experience thus far has been very positive. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I am a new patient. My experience thus far has been very positive.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars for staff. Everyone was helpful and efficient.  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

5 stars for staff. Everyone was helpful and efficient.


StarStarStarStarNo Star very professional and friendly —    (Patient since Tue Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

very professional and friendly


StarStarStarStarNo Star Rough start, but good outcome! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I tried to make an appointment with this office more than a year ago. I left a number of messages, but never received a call back, so I took my kids to another dentist that we did not like. When it came time to schedule cleanings for them, I decided to try Brighter Dental again. Once again, I called and left a message and was not called back. Luckily, I was able to get through to someone a few days later on my second call. I'm very glad I did! The woman who spoke with me on the phone to make the appointments was extremely helpful and patient,and did not seem at all put out when I had to search for some information she was requesting. The office is clean and quiet. I did hear that there was a problem with the phones, which makes me wonder if that's why I could never get through. The wait was short, and the hygienist was sweet and friendly, and professional, too. The doctor took the time to answer all my questions, and making my next appointment was easy.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Friendly, Focused —    (Patient since Tue Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I've always had a pleasant experience at Brighter Dental Care. A health care professional myself (R.N., R.T), I know good hygiene, safe-practice, and professionalism when I receive it. Better than some hospitals if I may add.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to your office. Everyone was very pleasant, welcoming, and helpful —    (Patient since Tue Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

This was my first visit to your office. Everyone was very pleasant, welcoming, and helpful. I will be back to begin my treatment plan as soon as I can.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing treatment and love going to the dentist here ! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Amazing treatment and love going to the dentist here !


StarStarStarStarStar Rating:4 —    (Patient since Mon Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Rating:4.0: I was scheduled for 9:30 am and was seen by the doctor at 9:50 as the doctor was attending other patient. The person at the reception had noted my wrong DOB so she was on the phone with my insurance company as they were not able to find me in the system with the wrong DOB. I personally feel that contacting the Insurance Provider for a particular patient should be done much in advance.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star The female Dr., hygienist and assistant were all very friendly, competent and professional —    (Patient since Tue Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The female Dr., hygienist and assistant were all very friendly, competent and professional. However the front desk ladies were cold, unfriendly and un-inviting both in person and on the phone. If it wasn't for the rest of the staff's friendliness and professionalism I would not come back to this practice. A front desk person should be nice and not so cold. Also, when I saw the male Dr. a few weeks ago for my children was extremely unfriendly. I will not let my kids be seen by him again.


StarStarStarStarStar Ruth, the dental assistant was wonderful! She was so kind and helpful —    (Patient since Tue Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Ruth, the dental assistant was wonderful! She was so kind and helpful. She makes me want to return to this office!


StarStarStarStarStar melissa was so helpful and a great asset to your company —    (Patient since Tue Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2015)

melissa was so helpful and a great asset to your company


StarStarStarStarStar Please stop sending so many reminder calls/emails/texts. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Please stop sending so many reminder calls/emails/texts.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Collector  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The office is well kept. Staff always friendly and pleasant to be around.


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy attending this practice and have recommended it to others looking for a dentist. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I enjoy attending this practice and have recommended it to others looking for a dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Being in my late twenties getting braces is a scary thought —    (Patient since Thu Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Being in my late twenties getting braces is a scary thought. I was treated professionally and warmly from the moment I walked in until I walked out with my fresh metal mouth. I had a lot of questions, but no one made me feel like an inconvenience. The Dr. and Assistant had me laughing which helped with the nerves. Thank you for a very positive experience!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 thus far. i was seen as a new patient for the first time a few days ago —    (Patient since Tue Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

5 thus far. i was seen as a new patient for the first time a few days ago. I was told that a lot of work would need to be done which was overwhelming at first. In reality, it just needs to be done and im ok with that. they are my teeth. The doctor was great amd she explained in detail what the procedures would entail and how we could go about handling each situation. my questions and concerns were answered with detail which made me feel extremely comfortable in the office.


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean office. Staff was very nice.  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very clean office. Staff was very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Experience  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have always had bad experiences going to the dentist, until I came here. I have never been in pain during a procedure. The staff understands my reservations and are very reassuring. I would send anyone who asks me about a dentist here.


StarStarStarStarNo Star nice, comfortable place —    (Patient since Tue Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff was friendly .... Knew what they were doing. Explained to me in detail about my treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Five Stars!  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I've never had a bad experience with the staff/doctors. Even when it came down to dealing with insurance payments/co-payments, the staff resolved the issue quickly and efficiently. I look forward to future visits.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I spoke with was friendly, professional and informative —    (Patient since Tue Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone I spoke with was friendly, professional and informative. I have no qualms about returning for the treatment suggested. While I understand late appointment times are a hot commodity, I do wish there were more available to fit my schedule.


StarStarStarStarStar 5, always fast and easy, i've seen several different hygenists and everyone is nice and... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

5, always fast and easy, i've seen several different hygenists and everyone is nice and professional


StarStarStarStarStar First Time Encounter - The Best —    (Patient since Tue Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

They say that first impressions are lasting ones. What a pleasant, professional encounter I had with the great folks at Brighter Dental Care. While dental procedures are not in my top 100 of favorite things to do, if it mus be done, then it MUST be done here. Great staff, great team, great work!


StarStarStarStarStar Very accommodating  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This was by far the most accommodating dental care I've ever received. Everyone was so nice, helpful and supportive.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff is very nice and cleaning was very thorough —    (Patient since Tue May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Staff is very nice and cleaning was very thorough


StarStarStarStarNo Star Warm and friendly  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The doctors and nurses are all very professional and nice! I felt warm and welcomed and will continue coming here for years to come.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The doctor was very knowledgeable and helpful —    (Patient since Mon Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The doctor was very knowledgeable and helpful. I appreciated the amount of time he spent explaining treatment options. I think the schedulers need to account for the time the doctor spends with each patient so the wait time us not so long.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff was friendly and professional —    (Patient since Tue Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff was friendly and professional. It was my first visit and I felt comfortable and confident in Brighter Dental.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good family place to get dental care done —    (Patient since Tue Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Treatments are done in a timely fashion and with upmost professionalism


StarStarStarStarStar I was nervous entering my initial appointment, but from reception to the actual treatment I was... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was nervous entering my initial appointment, but from reception to the actual treatment I was made to feel at ease and well-informed. I especially appreciate the entire staff taking time to answer my questions, etc.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always taken care of at the time of my appointment and never left to be waiting —    (Patient since Tue Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I'm always taken care of at the time of my appointment and never left to be waiting. The hygienist and the doctor are always friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar My doctor was quietly professional and discussed my problem very clearly and the ongoing treatment. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My doctor was quietly professional and discussed my problem very clearly and the ongoing treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar My first appt was never entered into the schedule but I was seen anyway and everyone spent alot of... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My first appt was never entered into the schedule but I was seen anyway and everyone spent alot of time making me felt comfortable. Insurance was thoroughly researched and explained to me. I've now seen 2 different Dentists and am still willing to come back. That says alot for me :)


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient here for almost two years —    (Patient since Tue Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have been a patient here for almost two years. This practice has put my anxiety with dental work to a minimum. I was given a long course treatments and have been able to proceed at a pace that I can afford without being made to feel uncomfortable about it.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly and knoledgable —    (Patient since Fri Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr Cetta is fabulous. During my treatment, my dentist changed three times; however, the other doctors were also good. Dr. Cetta was my favorite. He spent the most time with me, explaining my treatment options and answering all of my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful Staff —    (Patient since Tue Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Melissa (front desk) & Lisa have been incredibly helpful helping me to schedule appts for me & my family. Melissa (Hygenist) offered suggestions to consider other locations to accommodate other family member's work schedule. ps Jeffrie is the spelling of my first name. I go by Jeff


StarStarStarStarStar i feel that office policies force patients into unnecessary processes and appointments are... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

i feel that office policies force patients into unnecessary processes and appointments are scheduled and rescheduled with little care to making sure the patient understands what is being demanded nor give them an opportunity to discuss the challenge because this is the "policy'. You are routinely dismissed or yelled at.


StarStarStarStarStar Good dentist —    (Patient since Tue Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Bright smiles is a great practice and very Professional


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Lack of Communication —    (Patient since Tue Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am sorry, but I was not happy with me first visit and do not think I will continue coming here. Few things that I was not happy with: I called to make a cleaning appointment and was told they need to take xrays and then do cleaning. Never was it mentioned that I needed to do cleaning at a completely different appointment. So now I have to wait to get them cleaned. Also, I was told there was a $78 charge for xrays because my insurance does not cover more than one in 3 year span. I asked if I should contact my previous dentist to get copies. She said no. At time of check in, she asked me if I got my xrays from my dentist??!!! I would have gotten them if it would save me $78!! BAD COMMUNICATION!! Xrays were then taken WITHOUT ASKING IF I WAS PREGNANT!!! What if I was? That was shocking to me! I was told I should tell the staff if I were pregnant! WHAT??!! That's not MY job! I was just mortified! What a shame, it's a gorgeous office and located in a beautiful area but they won't be seeing me again!


StarStarStarStarStar I give them a 5! Friendly staff, interested in my daughter's needs and looked up my insurance to... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I give them a 5! Friendly staff, interested in my daughter's needs and looked up my insurance to give me the price out of pocket for a night guard, which was well below her previous doctors charge. Very happy!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and staff. Everyone is very professional and friendly —    (Patient since Tue Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great office and staff. Everyone is very professional and friendly. The only thing is office is not too flexible with appt times as I work the same hours. Late nights or a weekend would be great


StarStarStarStarStar Most Supportive/Friendliest staff ever —    (Patient since Mon May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Most Supportive/Friendliest staff ever. I really felt like they know me as they call me by name the entire time, they remember my last visit and they were so patient with me when I had some challenges with the visit due to my sensitive teeth. They didn't rush and they held my hand getting me through the sensitive portion of the orthodontic treatment. Such a great team !!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very helpful in dealing with my children. It was a positive experience.  —    (Patient since Tue May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff was very helpful in dealing with my children. It was a positive experience.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I did not receive an pontic & abutment temp cap on 5/14,but was instructed to use my old bridge —    (Patient since Mon Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I did not receive an pontic & abutment temp cap on 5/14,but was instructed to use my old bridge. For the $1432, I feel $ should be reduced and I am confused when a new bridge will be provided.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars, always professional and friendly when  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

5 stars, always professional and friendly when


StarStarStarStarStar I give the practice a 5! Staff friendly, courteous, professional, answered any questions or... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I give the practice a 5! Staff friendly, courteous, professional, answered any questions or concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar Great clean friendly office —    (Patient since Tue Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great clean friendly office. I was a new patient and they make sure they knew my entire medical and dental history and spent as much time as needed on my teeth. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar A good first experience there. They tried their best to meet my needs for additional appointments —    (Patient since Mon Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

A good first experience there. They tried their best to meet my needs for additional appointments. I was satisfied with the doctor and staff . I would rate the office a 4


StarStarStarStarStar The dentists there were very caring and very professional —    (Patient since Tue Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The dentists there were very caring and very professional.they were very nice and made sure i was comfortable and ok,thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly staff all around —    (Patient since Tue Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Professional and friendly staff all around. Very helpful in suggesting treatment options for our son with special needs. It is very important that medical practitioners and related staff are genuinely friendly to our son so that he will be comfortable and at ease and it was obvious to us that he was indeed relaxed and comfortable the entire time he was there. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly staff all around —    (Patient since Tue Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Professional and friendly staff all around. Very helpful in suggesting treatment options for our son with special needs. It is very important that medical practitioners and related staff are genuinely friendly to our son so that he will be comfortable and at ease and it was obvious to us that he was indeed relaxed and comfortable the entire time he was there. Thank you.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star The doctor recommended a lot of necessary work and ignored the reason I visited which is to repair... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The doctor recommended a lot of necessary work and ignored the reason I visited which is to repair a chipped front tooth. You really should contact me before asking me to post a review on google and yelp.


StarStarStarStarStar I received an email for a reminder of my appointment at 11:15 —    (Patient since Tue Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I received an email for a reminder of my appointment at 11:15. I go into the facilities and the front desk tells me to be seated and they'll be right with me. At this point I am the only one in the waiting area. Two people come in and see doctors before I ask the receptionist what the deal is. I'm obviously irked and she mentioned that my appointment said it was for 11:30. When I showed her the text I received, she made it seem like it was my fault and asked that I sit back down. Over 30 minutes pass by before the hygienist calls me in, apologizing saying they didn't even put my files in the room for her and she didn't realize I was there. The hygienist and doctors are great but the receptionist I worked with ... Not so much.


StarStarStarStarStar Overall rating is close to two. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Overall rating is close to two..in a service business you expect honesty and professional behavior and knowledge about insurance policies and a follow up with the insurance company and the customer.


StarStarStarStarStar 4 —    (Patient since Tue Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The hygienist/doctor was very professional and friendly. They recommended what I should do and answered all of my questions. The people at the check in were not friendly. I had to wait until they were done with their conversation (not work related) before they asked me to check in.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient at the Brighter Dental Warren office for almost 2 years and have had variety... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I've been a patient at the Brighter Dental Warren office for almost 2 years and have had variety of procedures. I'm very satisfied with the quality of the treatment and also the level of professionalism and friendliness & helpfulness of the doctors and the staff. The only drawback is that it is sometimes difficult to schedule an appointment at a time that works with my schedule. Also they do not offer extended hours or saturday hours.


StarStarStarStarStar Not the warmest of environments, I had a lot of questions which were answered but didn't see the... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Not the warmest of environments, I had a lot of questions which were answered but didn't see the endotontist personally and felt as if they were annoyed by some questions regarding my young daughters options.


StarStarStarStarStar Carmella the hygienist that dealt with my son was incredibly calm, friendly, patient, reassuring,... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Carmella the hygienist that dealt with my son was incredibly calm, friendly, patient, reassuring, and professional. She dealt with his anxiety and nerves appropriately and was not phased by his raised voice when he was nervous. She used appropriate pediatric sized equipment for xrays and fluoride application. We will return to see her. She made the visit very pleasant for an 8 year old boy. 5 stars for Carmella.


StarStarStarStarStar Carmella the hygienist that dealt with my son was incredibly calm, friendly, patient, reassuring,... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Carmella the hygienist that dealt with my son was incredibly calm, friendly, patient, reassuring, and professional. She dealt with his anxiety and nerves appropriately and was not phased by his raised voice when he was nervous. She used appropriate pediatric sized equipment for xrays and fluoride application. We will return to see her. She made the visit very pleasant for an 8 year old boy. 5 stars for Carmella.


StarStarStarStarStar I I was extremely pleased with my visit. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I I was extremely pleased with my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was satisfactory; HOWEVER, after the hygienist finished my cleaning I was told to rinse... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff was satisfactory; HOWEVER, after the hygienist finished my cleaning I was told to rinse in the sink. THE DRAIN WAS FILLED WITH SOME DISGUSTING SUBSTANCE AND LOOKED UNSANITARY. I mentioned it to her. She said it was fluoride from kids spitting after their treatments. That didn't excuse such an unpleasant experience for me. Why don't they clean it before they bring in a new patient? A dentist office should be spotless and sanitary. And I don't like the method they use to rinse my mouth while I'm in the chair. She sprayed water into my mouth, stuck the suction tube into my mouth and told me to close my mouth around it and let it suck out the excess. I certainly hope they use a new suction wand for each patient. I miss being able to rinse and spit into a bowl from the chair. This new method is VERY unpleasant. The hygienist even said there is nowhere to spit except in the sink. On my way home I decided I need to find a new dental group.


StarStarStarStarStar I give the office rating a 5 —    (Patient since Tue Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I give the office rating a 5. From the the phone receptionist who was very nice and welcoming to front desk to dental assistant to dentist. All very helpful and accommodating and reassuring. Very pleased patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Rating Three.The reason is - the Dr —    (Patient since Tue Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Rating Three. The reason is - Dr. Strssberg Suppose was incharged the office who did the deep cleaing for my husband and did not doing the proper job last year 2014 summer, he was not friendly , rude to us when I ask the question and bad atutude, showing us he is a boss of the clinic. My husband paying extra to other GOOD Dr to get his tooth clean and got ride of yellow stain.


StarStarStarStarStar The new orthodontist at Warren is much better at communication than the former. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The new orthodontist at Warren is much better at communication than the former.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and professional —    (Patient since Tue Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone is very friendly and professional. They know how to clean teeth and be make you feel very much at home.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very good experience at each of my recent procedures —    (Patient since Wed Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I had a very good experience at each of my recent procedures.The staff took time to introduce themselves and make me feel comfortable, as well as address my concerns and answer


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was professional and friendly —    (Patient since Tue Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The doctor was professional and friendly. I hadn't been to a dentist in 20 years and he helped make the experience pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely a 5. Staff is very friendly and always accommodating.  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Definitely a 5. Staff is very friendly and always accommodating.


StarStarStarStarStar 4 —    (Patient since Tue Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

4 The office is too dark


StarStarStarStarStar when i checked overwhelmed to question 9, it was not a negative comment against you, i didn't know... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

when i checked overwhelmed to question 9, it was not a negative comment against you, i didn't know that much work was necessary and need time to accept this.


StarStarStarStarStar a very good first experience with doctor gi gi at the warren, nj office —    (Patient since Fri Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2014)

a very good first experience with doctor gi gi at the warren, nj office


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist/hygienist is always friendly and professional —    (Patient since Tue Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The dentist/hygienist is always friendly and professional. They are always ready to see me on time and are prepared. The efficiency and friendly service from the entire staff are the main reasons I go to Brighter Dental in Warren


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cetta initially consulted me and saw me through my first year of Invisalign treatment —    (Patient since Fri Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr Cetta initially consulted me and saw me through my first year of Invisalign treatment. He was amazing throughout. He explained my options, didn't make me feel pressured and answered all of my questions. Lisa is super friendly and professional. The entire staff is great!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Group! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Brighter Dental Care is the best dental group I have ever been too. My previous 2 dentists were so terrible and I am so glad that I have found Brighter Dental Care. I will recommend them to anybody.


StarStarStarStarStar 4.....they do good work at this facility  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

4.....they do good work at this facility


StarStarStarStarStar No complaints. Always feel welcomed and am called by name. Rating of 5 —    (Patient since Tue Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

No complaints. Always feel welcomed and am called by name. Rating of 5


StarStarStarStarStar 4 —    (Patient since Tue Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

4. In the beginning I had to have a tooth removed because it was infected. I asked if I should wait and take antibiotics before removing the tooth. I was told no it didn't matter. I had it removed infected and suffered for three months after as the infection went into my sinuses and I had to have surgery. It caused me not only alot of pain etc. But also alot of money. I therefore cannot afford to have all the work done I need to. Everything else was good except that.


StarStarStarStarStar Rated #5 - recommended to friends —    (Patient since Tue May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Rated #5 - recommended to friends. Prior dentist did so much damage and Brighter Dental doctors and staff have been wonderful in helping to straighten out all of my teeth problems.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is nice and I feel confident about what is being done. Rating:4 —    (Patient since Tue Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone is nice and I feel confident about what is being done. Rating:4


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Inconsistency with Doctors —    (Patient since Thu Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The first doctor I saw was genuine and caring. He walked me through his procedure and I felt like I was valued. The next day, I came in for a different procedure and the atmosphere was noticeably different. Was it bad? No. It just wasn't as caring and the doctor often seemed impatient with that fact that I was not numb after two shots of anesthesia. The rest of the procedure seemed like a chore, and my temporary caps popped out later as a result of this procedure...which was awkward.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars! I recently switched to Brighter Dental Care and am planning on staying for a long time —    (Patient since Tue Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

5 stars! I recently switched to Brighter Dental Care and am planning on staying for a long time. They are so great. The hygenists are excellent. Super friendly. The office is always clean. Appointments are on time. Can't say enough good. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar patient —    (Patient since Tue Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have never been as pleased with my dental care as I have at Brighter Dental. Thanks to Dr. Ahmed, Dr. Johnson, and all off your dedicated staff! Sincerely, Iris Fryzel


StarStarStarStarStar The office was great and inviting —    (Patient since Tue Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The office was great and inviting. I was seen promptly even though they take emergency appointments right away. The doctor and all assistants were extremely knowledgable and friendly. I kind of look forward to going to the dentist only to interact with good people and people knowing their profession very well.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Brighter Dental care was terrific —    (Patient since Tue Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My experience at Brighter Dental care was terrific. The office was clean and bright and except for the fact that no one greeted me for some time, Dr. Briggs and her assistant's professionalism totally made up for that. While Dr.Briggs was thorough and uber professional, I was a little taken aback that the cleaning was not in conjunction with the checkup. That presents quite a hardship for me as I now have to take more time off of work and schedule another appointment. I would recommend they switch to the usual dental protocol of cleaning then checkup. Other than that, the atmosphere and staff are so friendly and knowledgeable. I recommend this practice wholeheartedly.


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and friendly people, I was well informed about what was needed to be done,... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Very knowledgeable and friendly people, I was well informed about what was needed to be done, including prices, before the fact, which I really appreciated. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar The office is friendly and efficient. Rate:5 —    (Patient since Tue Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The office is friendly and efficient. Rate:5


StarStarStarStarNo Star office is very clean, and bright.; staff is very polite —    (Patient since Tue Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

rating 4 office is very clean, and bright. staff is very polite. The doctors are very warm and friendly. My first tooth extraction experience was better than expected. the doctor was gentle and constantly re-assuring during the procedure; making sure I was not in ANY discomfort. I was very impressed, and will not fear any treatment needed.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff were courteous and gentle. 5 Stars —    (Patient since Tue Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Staff were courteous and gentle. 5 Stars


StarStarStarStarNo Star Pleasured Customer —    (Patient since Tue Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The other thing I feel should be worked on is appmt. Whn schedule for an appmt, you shuld be seen at tht time. I can see possibly waiting 10 mins the most, but anything over tht to me is extreme.


StarStarStarStarStar I give my service a 5. I have never had to get anything but a filling —    (Patient since Tue Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I give my service a 5. I have never had to get anything but a filling. This time I had to get a root canal. It was as painless as a root canal could be. After a week of still having pain, I needed another appointment. The quickly arranged again and the doctor wound up fixing the whole thing again on that visit.


StarStarStarStarStar During my visit to your Warren office I was treated by Dr Johnson —    (Patient since Fri Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2013)

During my visit to your Warren office I was treated by Dr Johnson. He was kind, patient, Informative, gentle and very pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Definite 5 out of 5 star rating —    (Patient since Tue Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Definite 5 out of 5 star rating. I'd never been to Brighter Dental before but it was extremely close to my house, the rates were reasonable, and the service was excellent. I was on a limited budget and they went through the process of explaining what was most critical to get done asap and what was also really important but could wait. The office is also really nice, the people there are friendly, and they'll also answer all of your questions about what the codes on the bill are and all of the detailed dental questions while they're working on your teeth. I'm definitely going back there to get the rest of my dental work done.