Bright Life Dentistry

Dr. Roxzanne Amos

Star Star Star Star Star 49 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Wonderful dental care! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 29 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Dr Amos and her staff are absolutely wonderful. They are like a big family and when I go there I feel like a part of that family too. I cannot say enough of what a pleasure it is to go there for my dental care and I would recommend them without hesitation to anyone. In my opinion they are the best!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Guy Willis Review of Bright Life Dentistry —    (Patient since Mon Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2019)

Came to Dr Amos and Team for Repair of a Broken Tooth. I was immediately Welcomed into a very Relaxed Atmosphere and was Totally Informed on Each Step of the Repair Process!! During the Whole Process....Dr. Amos and Team made me feel Very Comfortable and Secure and All was Done with a Fun Attitude and Sense of Humor. I would Highly Recommend Bright Life Dentistry and Dr Amos and Team for All Your Dental Needs!!! And they Welcome Everyone....Whether You Are Two Years Old or a Senior like me!!!


StarStarStarStarStar This is the type of dental practice everyone ho... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 1999)

This is the type of dental practice everyone hopes for. Personalized yet professional, very clean and fresh, latest technology, caring staff and flexible hours.


StarStarStarStarStar Was in for a cleaning, and as usual Karen was t... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Was in for a cleaning, and as usual Karen was thorough, pleasant and very professional. .The thing that makes Karen special is her coaching as to how to best minimize any problems that you may face from a dental perspective. She points out any potential trouble areas, and makes suggestions as to how to be proactive in prevention. She recommended several appts. ago that I may consider the power toothbrush. I have been using, and it makes a big difference. I have said before, this practice is truly dedicated to minimizing and dental problems for the future. They are the best.


StarStarStarStarStar This team is truly a “team”. All are knowledgea... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This team is truly a “team”. All are knowledgeable, efficient and compassionate. I recently moved and drive 1 1/2 hours to continue my dental care with them. Dr. Amos is strongly committed to her patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, state of the art care! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Excellent, state of the art care!


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing but the best  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Nothing but the best from the walk in the door to out the door


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, helpful enviorment. —    (Patient since Mon May 03 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Friendly, helpful environment.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and staff. They make you feel lik... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great Dentist and staff. They make you feel like family.


StarStarStarStarStar Great people. Great service. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Great people. Great service.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Amos and her staff are great!... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Dr. Amos and her staff are great! They are very thorough and professional. I highly recommend them!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Hygeinist and Dr. Amos are both very thorough and caring. They are friendly but also professional. I always feel confident that I have received the best care possible.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have never, ever looked forward to going to the dentist until I found Bright Life!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 1998)

All of the staff is always pleasant, courteous, and thoughtful. No reason to dread this dentist office!


StarStarStarStarStar First impressions. —    (Patient since Fri Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I broke a tooth and even though they weren't really open they saw me almost right away. I was so impressed that I decided to make an appointment to have a cleaning and get my tooth fixed. Dr. Amos was so nice.


StarStarStarStarStar This dental practice is a perfect mix of profes... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This dental practice is a perfect mix of professional expertise and compassionate interaction. The entire staff is welcoming and personable. I feel I can trust the information given to me and the dental work that is completed.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. They always make me feel welco... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly staff. They always make me feel welcome and remember me. Warm smiles on beautiful faces. Expert dentistry that is tailored to your desires. Great environment.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff that is always on time. Explain... —    (Patient since Mon May 03 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Friendly staff that is always on time. Explains all of the procedures before beginning. A 'no problem' experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. Everyone goes o... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Always a pleasant experience. Everyone goes out of their way to make you comfortable. Every procedure is carefully explained. Exceptional care an attention given to pain management.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in Virginia Beach —    (Patient since Mon Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Best dentist in Virginia Beach


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful professional operation, very friendly... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Wonderful professional operation, very friendly and eager to educate you on good dental hygiene. Very evident that they love their work!


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, dentist, and dental hygienist!!! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great office, dentist, and dental hygienist!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Truly the best at the beach —    (Patient since Mon Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Amos is only the 3rd dentist my family has seen in Virginia Beach in 3 generations. The previous two retired. We will be with Dr. Amos as long as she is in practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment time always met, with a greeting an... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Appointment time always met, with a greeting and a smile.Quiet,clean office, and patient comfort is five star.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy and friendly place, very professional.  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Happy and friendly place, very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST IN DENTAL CARE —    (Patient since Mon Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

It is a pleasure to go to a dental office where you find the dental staff upbeat and accommodating. Karen, the "cleaning" lady is so thorough - she is very aware of my low pain level and proceeds accordingly. Thank you Lindsay...for taking care of my billing in such a caring way. And lastly....THE LADY IN CHARGE MSSS ROXANNE ...always makes one feel welcome.. YOU ARE ALL THE BEST!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Ms. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 1999)

This is a great practice. Staff are friendly, caring and extremely competent


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding staff. Friendly and very knowledgab... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Outstanding staff. Friendly and very knowledgable


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 1999)

This is a caring, patient oriented practice. Not only r they friendly and fun they’re very thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Oh Boy....The dentist!! Yipee! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Nobody who is "sane" likes going to the dentist, but if you have to go, this is the place to come


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist Karen and Dr Amos are the best.  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Hygienist Karen and Dr Amos are the best. Very thorough. Explain everything. They don’t rush.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly and professional! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff is always friendly and professional!


StarStarStarStarStar Bright Life Is The Best —    (Patient since Thu Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Roxzanne Amos is a very thorough and caring dentist. Karen Shartle is an awesome hygienist and you can't go wrong by coming here.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dentist and Staff. Love the iPad chec... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Wonderful Dentist and Staff. Love the iPad checkin!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. Very thorough. ... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Always a pleasant experience. Very thorough. Especially appreciate their patience, understanding and willingness to explain issues in as much detail as I need.


StarStarStarStarStar Service is professional in every respect with t... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 31 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Service is professional in every respect with the very latest equipment available.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office make you feel like famil... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone in the office make you feel like family.They are always happy and cheerful.


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch —    (Patient since Mon Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Roxzanne Amos and her team are absolutely amazing! They are all knowledgeable in what they do, very professional and friendly. They certainly make going to the dentist a great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar What can I say, Dr Amos & Niki & Lindsay are li... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

What can I say, Dr Amos & Niki & Lindsay are like your Best Friend, that's how your treated when you go into Dr Amos office, as I have said before I finally went to Dr Amos because I've always been terrified of a dentist, but with Dr Amos they make you feel so comfortable that you just set back & don't even realize your in a Dentist office, My Husband & I feel so Bless to have found Dr Amos, I'd recommend her & her staff to all my friends & family & I'd give 10 STARS! They work very hard & it's just not one patient that they give a 100 % but to all of them


StarStarStarStarStar My experience on my first visit was amazing. I ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My experience on my first visit was amazing. I will continue having Dr. Amos as my dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Have always hated having to go to the Dentist a... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Have always hated having to go to the Dentist and that will never change..... BUT....If I have to go to a Dentist, This is the place I will choose and that will also never change.. They should invent an app to replace Dentists (LOL), but until then, Bright Life Dentistry is my one and only choice..Their knowledge, bedside manner and service are second to none..


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff, beautiful office and warm atmos... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Love the staff, beautiful office and warm atmosphere!! Dr. Amos is amazing and has a wonderful heart!


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great visit! Karen was wonderful and Dr... —    (Patient since Mon May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had a great visit! Karen was wonderful and Dr. Amos is very thorough. Lindsay made check out a breeze!


StarStarStarStarStar Appointments Quickly —    (Patient since Tue Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was able to get an appt quickly


StarStarStarStarStar Five Star Dental Care —    (Patient since Tue Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Dr. Amos and her staff have been providing my dental care now for several years. I have had a childhood fear of a dentist all my life until I stared at Bright Life. Dr. Amos and my hygienist, Karen, use the latest, hi tech, pain-free procedures that I have ever been accustomed to. And they are educators as well, explaining everything they do before and after. Lindsay at the front desk and Nikki at Dr. Aoos's side round out the amazing staff. I never thought I'd ever say this, but it's kinda ok going to the dentist these days! Try them, you'll love them.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice ever! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always a pleasure to see everyone and thank you for another awesome dental appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dentist... they treat me good and ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I love this dentist... they treat me good and the dentist does great work...


StarStarStarStarStar Hadn't been to a dentist in years & have very s... —    (Patient since Wed May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Hadn't been to a dentist in years & have very sensitive teeth. Dr. Amos & her staff were able to provide a painfree exam and have ways of cleaning without my sensitivity being a problem. For once in my life I do not mind going to the dentist!!! Very professional, caring and friendly staff. Will definitely recommend for all ages!!!!!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding staff. Eliminates the dread of goin... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Outstanding staff. Eliminates the dread of going to the dentist.