Bright Downtown Dental Arts

Star Star Star Star Star 44 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent team......Customer service Great. —    (Patient since Wed May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent team...... Customer service Great.


StarStarStarStarStar Greatest dentist awesome staffs —    (Patient since Wed Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Greatest dentist awesome staffs


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience that I've ever had.  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Best dental experience that I've ever had.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are all awesome of course!!!!  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

You guys are all awesome of course!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with my first visit with D... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was very impressed with my first visit with Dr Compass and the entire staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Competent and friendly staff —    (Patient since Thu Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Competent and friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar Great communication online, text, phone, and em... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great communication online, text, phone, and email.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental care —    (Patient since Wed Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This is the best and most professional dental care I have ever had. The staff are so courteous and caring they make you feel very comfortable during your visit.


StarStarStarStarStar I love my DDS at BRIGHT! She is great!  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I love my DDS at BRIGHT! She is great!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is friendly and professional. Dr... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Everyone here is friendly and professional. Dr. Campus has a rare ability to relate to his patients, and is a great listener .


StarStarStarStarStar Happy customer —    (Patient since Wed Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have been more than happy with all the folks at Bright Dental. They want to do all procedures with as little pain as possible or with no pain at all. Everything has to be done correctly and to your satisfaction and the satisfaction of Dr. Campus and his staff. Very happy and would recommend Bright Downtown Dental Arts to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar One doesn't usually think of going to the denti... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

One doesn't usually think of going to the dentist as a pleasant experience, but the staff is always friendly and helpful and that seems to take the pain away. Congrats for providing a pleasant working atmosphere that makes patients feel comfortable..


StarStarStarStarStar Dental fears are gone —    (Patient since Wed Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

This team has taken my dental fears and turned them around. I am grateful that I no longer fear going into a dental office. I am treated as a valued member of the team and not just a paying customer. Hats off to all these terrific folks!


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the entire experience! Now I don't hate g... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Loved the entire experience! Now I don't hate going to the dentist! Very professional staff and nice office. Campus was awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for super service, friendly and courteou... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Thanks for super service, friendly and courteous staff and fixing a difficult problem!


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed my hygienist, she was very per... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I really enjoyed my hygienist, she was very personable. I also liked that she offered the water pressure cleaner (sorry for my lack of terminology) instead of the traditional scraping tools. That not only seemed to save time, but I feel as though it was just as effective, and my gums don't hurt today! Thanks for a great cleaning experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience and Highly Recommend —    (Patient since Wed May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Loved my experience at Downtown Dental Arts. Easy to sign in for first time patient, great experience from the dental hygienist, and Dr. Campus is wonderful. Easy to get in and out of the office as well. Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Visit —    (Patient since Wed Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I thoroughly enjoyed my appointment with Dr. Campus and his staff; everybody was very friendly and professional. Definitely my best dental visit. So glad to have changed to Bright Downtown Dental Arts!


StarStarStarStarStar Love my Denist and his team’ —    (Patient since Wed Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I can’t say enough good things about how well Dr Campus and his team treats his patients. Thank you for making it ok to have a dental appt.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I cracked a molar yesterday (popcorn kernel 🙄). Dr. Campus and his staff stayed late to make certain that I didn’t spend the weekend in pain. They always go above and beyond. Thank you all so very much!!


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience!  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

A great experience! Was nervous because I knew I would need a deep cleaning. Heidi put me at ease and did an excellent job. Dr. Campus was friendly and knowledgeable. Overall, I was very pleased with the staff and how I was treated. I highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar My Day at The Dentist —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I felt great from the moment I walked through door, was treated with the greatest respect for my needs and privacy. Really like how everyone took the time to understand me and what I wanted, even Dr. spent more time with me than expected...I feel very confident about the whole office and believe I will get great care and results


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Staff is very friendly, and made me feel very comfortable. Dentist offices always make me nervous, but they were great! Everyone was very professional and made me feel very comfortable. This was my first visit, and I'll be bring the rest of my family here.


StarStarStarStarStar Unbelievably responsive! I submitted a message... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Unbelievably responsive! I submitted a message, they called back SO quickly and got me in to be seen within days. Very nice to see such precise attention to customer service in a dental office.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Bright Downtown Dental Arts Team - as... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Thank you Bright Downtown Dental Arts Team - as always I received the kindest most compassionate care during my annual exam. You guys are doing it right!


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit was a consult for a problem need... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2018)

My first visit was a consult for a problem needing timely attention. Even though not an established patient they got me in within two days. Dr. Campus carefully explained my options and gave me confidence with my final decision. I did not feel rushed at any time. Everyone was very friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff at Bright Downtown, they are a... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I love the staff at Bright Downtown, they are always so courteous and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Campus and his staff are always friendly an... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Campus and his staff are always friendly and go out of their way to help you in any way they can. Would recommend them to everyone. Give them a try you won’t be disappointed!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so patient and kind! They make a no... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone is so patient and kind! They make a not so happy procedure not so bad!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Friendly, knowledgeable staff... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great experience! Friendly, knowledgeable staff, beautiful office. Highly recommend


StarStarStarStarStar Thought I was going to Jefferson to pee & wash... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Thought I was going to Jefferson to pee & wash up. But honestly, everyone there was as happy & helpful as they could be. They stayed off my naughty list. Santa Dave (Merry Christmas & a better new year!)


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit with meeting the Dr —    (Patient since Wed Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great visit with meeting the Dr and full understanding of what I needed and was not trying to sell services I didn’t need actually talked about what was best for me and my future care plans. Will be back and recommend for sure. Captain USMC Jason Morris


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great team of professionals! I was tr... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2017)

This is a great team of professionals! I was treated with kindness, respect, and care from the first call to the office all the way through my appointment. The quality and value are also exceptional. I appreciate knowing I’m in good hands. They keep in mind that many people have financial limitations and balance that well with doing what’s the very best for my dental health.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Care —    (Patient since Wed Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I can never say enough about the professionalism, dedication and excellent care I receive every time I am seen by this wonderful staff. I am very grateful of how well they treat me and take care of my dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service and very friendly staff. The a... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Amazing service and very friendly staff. The awesome view of the marina downtown from the dental chair is great too!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Everybody was so nice and h... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great experience! Everybody was so nice and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Great team. Process was well managed and effic... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great team. Process was well managed and efficient. You leave feeling like every member of the staff really cares.


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was awesome. They made me feel calm and relaxed. The doctor and hygentist walked me through everything in detail. I was pleased with everything!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Campus and his team are the best! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Campus and his team are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar I was probably one of the worst patients any do... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was probably one of the worst patients any doctor can have but the doctor and the whole staff was beyond patients and kind.... They even called to check on me after the appointment.... Making it worth coming back too....


StarStarStarStarStar nothing could have been any smoother —    (Patient since Wed Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

nothing could have been any smoother


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Staff and doctor all have excellent people skills and make a visit to the Dentist office almost pleasant. The office environment is comfortable and pleasing. Unable to comment on dental producers, my visit was consultation only.


StarStarStarStarStar it was my first time at Bright Downtown dental ... —    (Patient since Tue May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

it was my first time at Bright Downtown dental and i most say it was an excellent experience, staff was very warm and caring. everything was explained to me in a manner i understood. They took great care of me


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My daughter and I were among the first patients to be seen at this wonderful new practice. The staff and Dr. Campus are friendly and very knowledgeable. The new downtown location is lovely and very convenient for those living in Gulf Breeze and Pensacola!