Brigham Eye Specialists

Dr. Turner and Dr. Lewis

Star Star Star Star Star 189 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar This was more serious than I possibly could hav... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This was more serious than I possibly could have imagined. Dr. Clark swoz me in the same day and took two hours making sure all the testing was completed and the dignosis was correct. Then he composed a long letter to my primary care physician explainin all the needed follow up and what needed to be done on his end to complete the process. Way beyond the call of duty.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr Turner is compassionate, knowledgeable, adept.  —    (Patient since Fri May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Turner is very helpful in monitoring my genetic conditions, to keep my eyesight as long as possible. The only reason I reason I didn't give a 5 star is because the appointments take about 2 hours each. There's a lot of waiting in between the 6 types of eye tests and photos of my nerves for my conditions.


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Wed May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The girl at the front desk was very polite, helpful, and courteous with good public relations skills. The assistant who entered preliminary info into the computer,,, well not so much. Seemed pushy, agressive, and a bit combative, she did not follow through with what she had agreed to. The doctor was extremely patient, very helpful, and took the time to answer all my questions so I could under stand.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very good experience —    (Patient since Tue Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2018)

It was a very good experience


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and staff are always pleasant and f... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The doctors and staff are always pleasant and fun to be around. All are well trained and create great trust. I kind of look forward to my visits.


StarStarStarStarStar Wow, woke up Sunday morning with horrendous pai... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wow, woke up Sunday morning with horrendous pain in my left eye. Ended up in the ER in the local hospital. Dr. Tanner came all the way from Plain City to treat me. He was awesome. I love the guy and would recommend him. Previously, he corrected my eye glass subscription after the Moran Eye Center in Salt Lake City failed to give me a prescription that worked.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional staff. The entire proce... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Friendly, professional staff. The entire process was pain-free and almost fun! I will keep this team forever.


StarStarStarStarStar Brigham Eye Specialist are tops as far as I'm c... —    (Patient since Thu May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Brigham Eye Specialist are tops as far as I'm concerned. DR. Scott Turner takes the time to listen and treats you as a person instead of just another patient and answers questions in such a way you can understand what he is talking about.


StarStarStarStarStar Brigham Eye Specialist staff are wonderful. Dr.... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Brigham Eye Specialist staff are wonderful. Dr. Clark is friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It was a good experience, I enjoyed my appointment and the new Doctor was very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar My Visit was Great —    (Patient since Tue Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone is so friendly. It is always a pleasure to visit and chat with the Brigham Eye Specialists


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Turner is awesome!  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Turner is awesome! He takes the time to explain things and answers questions that sometimes you may not even know to ask. Love his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff and Dr. Turner were very professio... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Office staff and Dr. Turner were very professional and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Doctor! Very personable and caring.  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Amazing Doctor! Very personable and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed the through and comprehensive exam th... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I enjoyed the through and comprehensive exam that I received. The entire experience and professional care I received was outstanding.


StarStarStarStarStar every thing was really good  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

every thing was really good


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the friendly office p... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was very impressed with the friendly office personell. I really like the new doctor a lot more personal.


StarStarStarStarStar Even though I showed up a day early because I g... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Even though I showed up a day early because I got my day screwed up, they accommodated me and got me taken care of so that I would not have to come back the next day. I did not realize that I had done this till I looked at my calendar when I got home. They never even acted that I was a day early they just took care of me. Great Staff


StarStarStarStarStar Great group  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great group of doctors, nurses, and office staff. Friendly, caring, and concerned.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Turner is a really good doctor. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Turner is a really good doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Without exception, everyone who greeted, or worked with me was excellent. Friendly, courteous, knowledgeable, etc. I really appreciated being able to get the lazer treatment on the same day, while I was already there. (It made me able to see much better, by the way.) Keep up the good work!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went well with the visit. It took a ... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everything went well with the visit. It took a bit longer to complete my appointment than I had anticipated.


StarStarStarStarStar Very cordial and timely getting me in to see th... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very cordial and timely getting me in to see the eye doctor.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Awful wait  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I waited over two hours to be seen for less than 30 min. Dr. Turner was great but the wait was absolutely ridiculous and the techs were unprofessional


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was short but informative. Great peopl... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My visit was short but informative. Great people who always serves with a smile and cheerful attitude. You guys are the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Was very good and better than in the past. Enj... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Was very good and better than in the past. Enjoy Dr. Turner very much and of course the staff is great.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I had never been to an eye Dr before. Dr. Turner and his staff fit me in on short notice. When I arrived they were clearly busy. Everybody was calm and friendly. All my questions and concerns were addressed. I felt so much better after I had seen Dr Turner. Thanks to my friend Janet who recommended him.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Turner is excellent and his staff is very c... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Turner is excellent and his staff is very courteous and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was kind and helpful. Thanks —    (Patient since Tue Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone was kind and helpful. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient staff....wait time was mini... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Friendly, efficient staff....wait time was minimal New eye doctor seemed competent, knowledgeable and willing to answer any questions. Visit was not rushed and left feeling our vision needs were professionally determined and met. We consider Dr. Clark our new eye doctor :)


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Turner Is Great —    (Patient since Wed Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr Turner is very thorough and professional. I know when I leave I'm in the best hands


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with my visit.  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very happy with my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar We appreciate your personal interest and your t... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

We appreciate your personal interest and your thoughtful, thorough care.


StarStarStarStarStar Y'all were amazing! Thank you so much  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Y'all were amazing! Thank you so much for your help! I look forward to my new glasses. THank you for helping me "not worry" about the diagnosis that I was given by another doctor. It is nice to know that I have great corrected vision and that I don't need cataract surgery. I appreciate Dr. Lewis and wish him well on his retirement.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with Dr Clark. He was very... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was very impressed with Dr Clark. He was very through and answered all of my questions. The receptionst was very helpful and congenial


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Dr Clark was so nice and helpful... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great service! Dr Clark was so nice and helpful. He made sure to get us in and out quickly.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice people. I have confidece in this group. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Nice people. I have confidece in this group.


StarStarStarStarStar A very long wait to get In for 2 test. But euer... —    (Patient since Wed May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

A very long wait to get In for 2 test. But euerone was very Kind.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Turner and the clinicians were all very thor... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr Turner and the clinicians were all very thorough and professional. Very pleasant and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been very pleased with the care and conc... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have been very pleased with the care and concern that Dr. Turner has working on my eye problems.


StarStarStarStarStar Best place to go for everything related to eyes... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Best place to go for everything related to eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar Competent Staff.. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am always pleased by the competent staff at Brigham Eye Center. They are all courteous and pleasant to work with.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You for all the years of great service. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I have been coming to Brigham Eye Specialists for over 20 years and have appreciated the excellent care given me by all those there. I will especially miss Dr. Lewis and appreciate all he has done for me in caring for my eyes over the years. I shall continue to come and look forward to having Dr. Turner follow-up on my eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar Personal service —    (Patient since Tue Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Personal and Personable service. Dr. Lewis is always thorough and will carefully anything that is not easily understood. Will miss him a great deal


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and helpful, they we... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The staff is very friendly and helpful, they were able to get me in right away. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar Our appointment was completed in Timely manner.... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Our appointment was completed in Timely manner.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit i really like Dr Lewis he's one of ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great visit i really like Dr Lewis he's one of the best


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff & updated facilities make me fee... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Friendly staff & updated facilities make me feel welcomed! They remember me from previous visits & I highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and professional —    (Patient since Tue Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Efficient and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed my last visit.  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Enjoyed my last visit. Always have. I trust the staff and doctors and am grateful that we have a great eye doctor who sees to our needs.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been consistently happy with Dr Lewis' a... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have been consistently happy with Dr Lewis' and his staff's care for 30+ years. I have recommended him frequently during that time.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Turner was courteous, professional and easy... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Turner was courteous, professional and easy to talk to. His staff is friendly and were aware of my comfort.


StarStarStarStarStar Great and professional office —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I trust these doctors completely. They are at the top of their profession!


StarStarStarStarStar Long, long, long, long wait. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I like the Dr. & staff but the waiting time is ridiculous.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everything was great - as usual. Have full confidence in Docs and staff. Thank you so much!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I found the atmosphere to be professional while... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I found the atmosphere to be professional while at the same time warm and friendly. Was disappointed to learn of a $50.00 co-pay, but I'll just have to get used to inflation at every turn.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Visit —    (Patient since Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The tech who did the initial set up was excellent. Dr Turner is always great.


StarStarStarStarStar Very informative pre-op appointment for catarac... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very informative pre-op appointment for cataract removal.


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't go any place else. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2018)

It is always a pleasure and satisfying experience to go to Brigham Eye Specialist. They are thorough and provide excellent service.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Bedside manner could be better —    (Patient since Mon Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Front desk lady was very nice but everyone else including the doctor seemed bored and in a hurry to get me out of there. No one really asked me questions about my life or tried to get to know me as a new patient. It was all business. As far as the care I got it was great though.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good appointment and professionally done o... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very good appointment and professionally done on the part of Dr. Lewis and staff


StarStarStarStarStar Great office staff, Dixie and the doctor made m... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great office staff, Dixie and the doctor made me feel so comfortable.. I recommend them to everyone!!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Everyone is kind, knowledgeable, and patient. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone is kind, knowledgeable, and patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Polite special help was given me to get regist... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Polite special help was given me to get registered, which I very much appreciated. It took some time and three of the girls working together to decide how to handle getting my referral from my MD. Dr. Lewis was quick to make the tests he needed to when I finally was able to be ushered into the exam room. And what he told me was exactly what I hoped to hear. My eye would be just fine when the swelling in the cheek and around the eye and the bruises are gone. Thanks to everyone for your patience.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very professional, fine-tuned machine. Friendly office staff. Dr. Turner was amazing. Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a good appointment. Didn't have to wait ... —    (Patient since Tue May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had a good appointment. Didn't have to wait to long to see the doctor. Dr. Lewis answered my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar I was taken care of rapidly and everyone was k... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was taken care of rapidly and everyone was knowledgeable, friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Timely —    (Patient since Tue Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Timely, efficient, complete, friendly, and I left very happy with my examination.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lewis and his staff are always efficient an... —    (Patient since Mon May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Lewis and his staff are always efficient and helpful. Dr. Lewis is the only person I would let stick a needle in my eye, even though I didn't lie, cross my heart.


StarStarStarStarStar Found out that I have cataracts that my previou... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Found out that I have cataracts that my previous Dr missed.


StarStarStarStarStar I had excellent care and felt like the office s... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I had excellent care and felt like the office staff and dr were very thorough...


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks —    (Patient since Tue Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was not sure what to expect for this visit. Dr Lewis and his staff got me in, checked out my concerns and were able to work the problem in one visit. The explanation of the problem, my options were fully explained. Thanks for your assistance.


StarStarStarStarStar Brenda Burns —    (Patient since Tue Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I will start out by saying the reason why I chose Dr. Lewis as my optometrist. I am at CNA home health and hospice. That being said Dr. Lewis seen a lot of my residence. Everyone I talk to Gave very high regards to Dr. Lewis and his staff. I made the right Decision to go see Dr. Louis for my Eye care. The atmosphere was friendly. The staff was very professional and friendly. Made you feel like you were family in a professional way of course. Dr. Lewis Took great care and time to explain everything to me that I could understand. Dr. Lewis was very thorough. I would highly recommend Dr. Lewis and his staff to anyone. I would like to thank Dr. Lewis and his staff for their friendly professional care they provided. With sincere appreciation… Brenda Burns


StarStarStarStarStar everyone is always great and takes the time to... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

everyone is always great and takes the time to listen. Thanks for great service!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lewis was professional in his treatment and ... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr Lewis was professional in his treatment and answered all my questions with expertise.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very supportive. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone was very supportive and answered all my questions. I especially appreciated the effort to move my appointment sooner when an opening became available.


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

This is a convenient way to comment on appointments


StarStarStarStarStar All friendly, efficient peo —    (Patient since Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

All friendly, efficient people


StarStarStarStarStar I've been seeing Dr. Lewis for a number of year... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I've been seeing Dr. Lewis for a number of years. I've always felt cared for and listened to. I appreciate his professionalism plus the fact that he's the only ophthalmologist close by. His staff is also courteous and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Great! Dr. Bigler was nice, funny, informative,... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great! Dr. Bigler was nice, funny, informative, and is a great doctor. My most favorite eye doctor I've ever been to.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Turner was very through with the eye exam and diagonsed a new problem.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Turner was very thorough, answered all my questions and the whole staff was very friendly.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star The 0ne hour wait time is ridiculous the Vista ... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The 0ne hour wait time is ridiculous the Vista was awesome but try not overbooking your patients.


StarStarStarStarNo Star my visit —    (Patient since Tue Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

the visit helped with my eye problem thanks


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my appointment. The sta... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was very pleased with my appointment. The staff and doctor were very friendly and professional. I was impressed with the thoroughness of the exam.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The care was excellent  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The care was excellent but we were there too long


StarStarStarStarStar Good people who work hard to help you make it a... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Good people who work hard to help you make it as pleasant as possible. Both Dr. Lewis and Dr. Bigler are great to answer your concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Turner is good, knows his stuff, I highly r... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Turner is good, knows his stuff, I highly recommend him


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, I appreciated the kindness and concer... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

As usual, I appreciated the kindness and concern given by Dr. Lewis's office. My only concern was that although I actually arrived a few minutes early for my 8:30 appointment, I didn't leave until after 10:00


StarStarStarStarStar Office visits.. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Have always been very satisfied with my treatment at the clinic.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctors that took care of me. Thank you! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great Doctors that took care of me. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was excellent. I did not have to... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My experience was excellent. I did not have to wait and wait and wait. All were professional and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for quickly addressing eye problem. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Thank you for quickly scheduling me to take care of and put my mind at ease about the subconjuctival hemorrhage in my right eye. I appreciated the friendly and professional service, especially during the exam. I really liked the information page given to me about my symptoms, from the American Academy of Ophthalmology.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lewis is absolutely the best eye surgeon ev... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Lewis is absolutely the best eye surgeon ever. Office staff are both efficient and customer friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and excellent knowledge. I... —    (Patient since Fri May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly staff and excellent knowledge. I appreciate the extra time taken to talk with me about my eye health. However, be patient because the extra attention to patients means you will probably wait a while to be seen.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was really pleased with my visit. I got right in. They were very friendly and courteous as my eyes dilated, other tests done, etc. I feel I get great care and that is important to me. Thanks for your service to me.


StarStarStarStarStar SANDY L —    (Patient since Wed Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff is always friendly, informative and fun to talk to.


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with all services received. Eve... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very satisfied with all services received. Everyone is so knowledgeable and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional an thoughtful. ... —    (Patient since Tue May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was very professional an thoughtful.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Staff and Doctors. —    (Patient since Tue May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Professional Staff and Doctors. I was very impressed with everyone's knowledge and how professional they treated me.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Dr. Was a little rude. Staff was very nice.  —    (Patient since Mon May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Was a little rude. Staff was very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Turner and all of his staff!  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We love Dr. Turner and all of his staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and have a good system, were a... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always friendly and have a good system, were a little out of sync the day I went in, a bit humorous. Lasted a bit longer than normal.


StarStarStarStarStar Brigham Eye Specialists are absolutely the best... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Brigham Eye Specialists are absolutely the best!!! Everyone is so professional yet so caring. I just can't imagine going anywhere else and I just can't imagine being treated any better. I would certainly highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My experience was great. Everyone is kind and friendly. I totally satisfied with my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Doctor  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Turner and his staff were wonderful. It's nice to have a good doctor you trust and that is so kind. I have already recommended a friend to Dr Turner.


StarStarStarStarStar The office was very professional and ON TIME.  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The office was very professional and ON TIME.


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful, courestous and kind staff —    (Patient since Wed Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very helpful, courestous and kind staff


StarStarStarStarStar Been going to this eye Dr office for 37+ years ... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Been going to this eye Dr office for 37+ years


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr Lewis is very professional and great at what he does. I trust him completely with my eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a Great Experience  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

All personnel are very professional and friendly as well as competent.


StarStarStarStarStar Macular degeneration is highly undesirable. How... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Macular degeneration is highly undesirable. However, it you have it, as I do, you and I will appreciate a doctor who treats his patients civilly and professionally. The care given me is as good as there is, in my opinion.


StarStarStarStarStar ~ Excellent Awesome Staff, the Doctor's & Nurse... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

~ Excellent Awesome Staff, the Doctor's & Nurses were Amazing, very Friendly & very Informative with answering all my questions & concerns. I Highly recommend Everyone to come here for there eyes needs.~


StarStarStarStarStar Good, positive experience.. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff I interacted with were very knowledgeable and efficient. I was impressed with the facility.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lewis —    (Patient since Tue Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Friendly and thro. Trust the dr very excellent care. Know he's the best.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I had a good experience at my appointment. I appreciate the friendly, competent manner of the personnel in this office.


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel like the staff and doctor listens... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I always feel like the staff and doctor listens to my thoughts. I am able to ask questions and get answers. The professional level of everyone there is very high and I am confident with their care. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated very well during the entire visit... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was treated very well during the entire visit.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr Lewis is always professional and


StarStarStarStarStar Grace Kling wife of patient.. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The visit was excellent and the Dr. was very good with my husband. He explained everything and spent time making sure we understood what he was telling us.I was very pleased with the visit.. He was very personable and made you feel at ease..


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff was so courteous and pleasant. Dr ... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Entire staff was so courteous and pleasant. Dr Lewis and Dr Bigler were thorough and professional. Felt like I received exceptional care. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar I have used your services for many years and ha... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I have used your services for many years and have always been very satisfied with your efforts in my behalf. Your staff are always open to questions and give good answers that I can understand.


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to this office! . —    (Patient since Wed Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I love coming to this office! The staff is wonderful. One complimented my outfit. Another loved my glasses. When I left, I felt like a rock star. Not to mention Dr. Turner is awesome, knowledgeable and very good!


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice establishment with kind and caring wo... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very nice establishment with kind and caring workers. Highly recommend it!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Thu Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I wouldn't go anywhere else for my eye care. Dr. Lewis is an excellent eye physician and the staff makes you feel comfortable and at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate your squeezing me into your schedule... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Appreciate your squeezing me into your schedule the day I called.


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed with professional dedication! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Impressed with professional dedication!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Turner got me in very quickly and took care ... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr Turner got me in very quickly and took care of my problem right away. I had a piece of metal in my eye and he was able to remove it in a matter of seconds with no pain. Terrific doc!


StarStarStarStarStar I could see that they were looking to take good... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I could see that they were looking to take good care of me. They were very pleasant and informative.


StarStarStarStarStar PROFESSIONAL AND EXCELLENT TEAMWORK. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

You have excellent teamwork in your office, and through your great employees I got a very thorough exam. All of the personnel were very courteous and polite. Thank you so much for all you have done for me. You are a very professional team. Linda Sylvester


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and assistants were very pleasant and th... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Doctor and assistants were very pleasant and the eye exam very thorough. Staff was willing to take time to answer questions. Didn't feel rushed in and out. Good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Waited for 2 hours but certainly worth it to kn... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Waited for 2 hours but certainly worth it to know that the red eyes was only dry eyes. Artificial tears prescriped.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very thankful they got me in so fast. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was very thankful they got me in so fast.


StarStarStarStarStar Your people are very nice and accommodating. It... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Your people are very nice and accommodating. It's always a good experience.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I, was on time but, spent 2 hours and 40 minute... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I, was on time but, spent 2 hours and 40 minutes in the office which I should have been 1 hour and 30 minutes, which I also took 2 hours of time off from work, this was the longest time I have ever spent to be examined


StarStarStarStarStar I found everyone very friendly and I felt my ch... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I found everyone very friendly and I felt my checkup was very professional. I left your office completely happy.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The care is wonderful, but the wait is way too long.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors are knowledgeable and helpful. All of ... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Doctors are knowledgeable and helpful. All of the gals are friendly and pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Turner and his staff are very professional,... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Turner and his staff are very professional, thorough and service-oriented, as well as friendly and accommodating.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone that works for Dr Lewis is very profes... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone that works for Dr Lewis is very professional in their dealing with patients.


StarStarStarStarStar I didn't know you had on —    (Patient since Fri May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I didn't know you had one


StarStarStarStarStar was very satisfied with the services rendered —    (Patient since Fri Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

was very satisfied with the services rendered


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Brigham Eye Specialists are the best. Team members are knowledgeable and provide excellent care!


StarStarStarStarStar You have no right to keep us waiting up to one ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

You have no right to keep us waiting up to one hour. Our time is important also.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Overall good experience.  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Overall good experience. Had an urgent issue for which they got me in quickly. The doctor was a bit more interested in his computer than me but I was confident in the care I received.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone is very pleasant


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Doctors are professional, efficie... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff and Doctors are professional, efficient, and courteous. When you enter you are cordially greeted by a receptionist and shortly taken back for your appointment. The doctors and staff are friendly but maintain a professional manner throughout your visit.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent professional service —    (Patient since Fri Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

excellent professional service


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lewis definitely is a good choice for eye car  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Lewis is very knowledge and his staff are great. My visits their are always enjoyable and they are always friendly. They seem to have the state of the art equipment to use.


StarStarStarStarStar Patient's Daughter —    (Patient since Fri Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I would refer anyone of any age! Very professional and knowledgable. The atmosphere is amazing and welcoming to everyone. My mother has had two cataract surgeries and follow up care here. I am very impressed with the service and personnel interactions with my mom, myself, and other patrons that I have observed. The BEST of the best!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Nice to be able to contact on the internet. —    (Patient since Fri Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Nice to be able to contact on the internet.


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Receptionist didn't tell me at the beginning that I had to pay extra


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and knowledgable staff.... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very efficient and knowledgable staff.


StarStarStarStarStar A very pleasant office visit. Staff was exception... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

A very pleasant office visit. Staff was exceptional and comforting. Doctor was very patient and informative.


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgable and Friendly —    (Patient since Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Super nice office, everyone really went out of way to make sure all my questions and all possibilities covered.


StarStarStarStarStar Title?????... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I didn't understand the question?????


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The information online was very helpful in locating your Brigham office.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at my doctor's visit. I... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had a great experience at my doctor's visit. I felt they were capable and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Good service,great people. I trust Dr Lewis compl... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Good service,great people. I trust Dr Lewis completel


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I appreciated how you worked me into your very busy office schedule when I needed an immediate eye exam. The service you provided was excellent and the staff were very kind and considerate. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar My office visit--a most pleasant experience. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

From the moment I entered the office until I left I was treated very well by all the staff. Dr. Lewis is very thorough and I have the deepest respect for him.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service.. They give me lots of time to pre... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great service.. They give me lots of time to prepare before the visit and was very thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very satisfied with the professional service.


StarStarStarStarStar Just me, jarie, Artist, Writer —    (Patient since Mon Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Fantastic, supportive and they make you feel like a million bucks. Conscious skilled, receptive and knowledgable in their profession. Star 5+


StarStarStarStarStar Clyde Wohlgemuth —    (Patient since Wed Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Your staff is great. They have always been very good to me. The Doctors have always taken time to make sure everything is fully understood. They always ask if there are any more questions. They never seem to be in a rush to move on. They are very thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My husband and I were talking on the way home from my appointment yesterday. We love the people in your office like family. You are so nice and efficient. Thank you for all you do for me. It makes an appointment I don't look forward to a warm experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Only the Best.. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The secretary had inadvertently scheduled me late in the day with an eye exam. In spite of Dr. Lewis's need to leave and teach a class, he spent a great deal of time making sure my eyes were checked thoroughly.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

With two sons in glasses a good eye doctor is clearly important to us. Dr. Turner is great and his assistant, Dixie, goes above and beyond. My son tried contacts for the first time recently and she spent over an hour just helping him put them in, take them out, and finding the right brand that was comfortable and the right fit for clear vision. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great, and the visit, was well wpr... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everything was great, and the visit, was well worth it JCS


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr and staff are well trained and have good P... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The Dr and staff are well trained and have good P R


StarStarStarStarStar I received excellent care at your office. Dr. Lew... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I received excellent care at your office. Dr. Lewis did a quick lazer procedure that clear up a scarey blur. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar amazing doctor's and staff, THANK YOU SO MUCH! fo... —    (Patient since Tue May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

amazing doctor's and staff, THANK YOU SO MUCH! for helping me by improving my quality of life by helping me see again. With the majority of things that I love to do is outside its so nice to be able to see good again and enjoy them again. everything was amazing from the office visits to the surgery very professional and helpful. I will be going back when the time comes to have the other eye done. again thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Checkio —    (Patient since Mon Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wonderful visit.. in and out very fast. No problems.


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. Crystal Deatry —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Your clinic was warm and friendly. Great service! Thank you so much!


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr and staff are well trained and have good P... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The Dr and staff are well trained and have good P R


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very pleased at the service I received in your office.


StarStarStarStarStar Best patient care —    (Patient since Mon Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

As always, Dr.Lewis and his very efficient staff make each visit as comfortable as possible. They are the very best at patient care.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

All our encounters with Dr. Turner and/or his office staff were positive experiences. We were always treated courteously and professionally.


StarStarStarStarStar patient —    (Patient since Fri Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent doctor, staff and care. They have my complete confidence.


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment Reminder —    (Patient since Tue Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I think this is a great service.


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely Pleased —    (Patient since Thu Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I've always had the best eye care from Dr. Lewis and staff and wouldn't go anywhere else for my eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar Tell people you are in the back when visiting the Brigham office. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Tell people you are in the back when visiting the Brigham office.


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment was quicker than I thought it would be —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The appointment was quicker than I thought it would be. My questions were answered in A timely manner.


StarStarStarStarNo Star very knowledgeable drs —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

had to wait a little too long


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is wonderful there!  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone is wonderful there!


StarStarStarStarStar My eyesight  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My eyesight is very important to me and I appreciate the care I have received.


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended you to my family —    (Patient since Tue May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have recommended you to my family


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars —    (Patient since Wed Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Turner explained in detail what to was going to do and what to expect after sugary. All the staff were professional and courteous. Definitely five stars.


StarStarStarStarStar Wait times were long but services was good. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Wait times were long but services was good.