Brian J. Hunt D.D.S

Dr. Brian Hunt

Star Star Star Star Star 220 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Superior service very gentle  —    (Patient since Mon May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Superior service very gentle


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I'm one of many who are clients of Dr. Brian Hunt once when you start with him you will go nowhere else. He will treat you right.


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice! Everyone is very friendly an... —    (Patient since Thu May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great practice! Everyone is very friendly and extremely caring.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to the office for years! The... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2002)

I have been coming to the office for years! The staff is great and so is Dr. Hunt!


StarStarStarStarStar Service was great! I always love coming to Dr. ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Service was great! I always love coming to Dr. Hunt!


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time and very friendly. Very reasonab... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Always on time and very friendly. Very reasonable rate.


StarStarStarStarStar Makes going to the dentist fun! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Makes going to the dentist fun! Great fun staff! Dr Hunt preformed my tooth fill pain free and fast!


StarStarStarStarStar Patient for years & couldn’t be happier😃 —    (Patient since Thu Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I drive 2 1/2 hours from Grand Rapids to see Dr. Hunt and his team every 6 months...they’re that good!


StarStarStarStarStar As always my appointment was on time and profes... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

As always my appointment was on time and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar simply the best!!! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am coming to Brian for over 20 years and always have been treated with the highest level of professionalism and care, thank you


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Hi everyone, Love the service Hate the politi... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Hi everyone, Love the service Hate the political propaganda of Fox News blaring in the lobby If the fox news is on again I will discontinue using Dr Hunt (who I love as a person) Politics and dental care should not be mixed. Fox news is propaganda and its upsetting to see and hear this in the lobby I asked that the station be changed and this was not honored Patti Kukula


StarStarStarStarStar Dianne Thompson —    (Patient since Mon Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Wonderful dentist and staff!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Denist & Hygienist!!!! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Been going to Dr. Hunt for many years now. Wonderful and caring staff. Best testament I can give is that I moved to Clare, MI (2 1/2 hour drive) 14 years ago and have never even thought about looking for a new dentist in my area. I make the drive twice a year because the dental care and service they provide is second to none. Kari (Hygienist) is truly outstanding.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent appointment as usual. The staff is th... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent appointment as usual. The staff is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Dr. Hunt for over 30 years a... —    (Patient since Sat May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I've been going to Dr. Hunt for over 30 years and now he takes care of my wife and children's teeth as well. We love Dr. Hunt and his friendly and talented staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit —    (Patient since Tue Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was a new patient just coming in for a cleaning and I was very pleased! All staff members were very nice making sure to know who you were. Dr Hunt and his assistants were very knowledgeable and answered any questions I had.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dentist —    (Patient since Mon Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Friendly, effiecant, and straight forward , he's been my dentist for over 30 years.


StarStarStarStarStar In and out. No waiting past my appointment time... —    (Patient since Tue May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

In and out. No waiting past my appointment time.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, friendly. Office is exceptionally ... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great staff, friendly. Office is exceptionally clean. Dr. Hunt and his staff are concerned about your comfort during your procedure and are checking frequently to make sure you are not having any problems. I rarely have to wait past my appointment time. I have been going to Dr. Hunt for several years and highly recommend him to family and friends.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Dr. Brian Hunt is apparently a dentist in Mich... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Brian Hunt is apparently a dentist in Michigan which is over a 1000 miles from where I live. Even though I have never been to his office he sends me emails reminding me I am "due for an appointment." I get these emails despite the fact that I have asked over a dozen times to be unsubscribed from his email mailing list.


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been a patient of Dr. Hunt’s for my whole ... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I’ve been a patient of Dr. Hunt’s for my whole life, 24 years, and I will never go to another dentist! All of his staff are very nice and always helpful, and Dr. Hunt is a great dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a friendly, enjoyable visit, highly prof... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Always a friendly, enjoyable visit, highly professional staff, just a positive experience for all!


StarStarStarStarStar Caring Dentist with a great team! —    (Patient since Mon May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Have been seeing Dr. Brian Hunt for many years. Have always had a pleasant experience and trusted his guidance. Hygienists and the rest of the staff are great. All are very accommodating for schedule changes and urgent situations. Highly recommend to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hunt has been my dentist since I was a kid.... —    (Patient since Sat Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Hunt has been my dentist since I was a kid. He now sees my kids . We just love him!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever !Thank you and your staff f... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Best Dentist Ever ! Thank you and your staff for the quilty of care that is give with every visit to your office


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and results! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Great service and results!


StarStarStarStarStar I really had a great experience with all associ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I really had a great experience with all associates with my visit. I was comfortable and at ease. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great as always. Couldn't ask for s Beyer


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was excellent! —    (Patient since Thu May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everything was excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar Had to stop in unannounced because of lost fill... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Had to stop in unannounced because of lost filling. Was expecting to get a date down the road for a fix. They got me in later in the day and fixed my problem. I never have to wait on my scheduled appointments, but even the unscheduled went great.


StarStarStarStarStar Keeping my smile beautiful for years! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Hunt and his staff deserve 5 stars!! Excellent service provided. There is never a wait. Staff is always friendly and accommodating. Thanks Sidney!


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding. As usual. Great dr & staff very  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Outstanding. As usual. Great dr


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Practice! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Been a patient for many years, love the team, love the service and will continue to be a loyal customer! The hygienists are skilled, fast and friendly, answering any questions I may have. Dr. Hunt and his assistants are a skilled and professional team, who really do a great job quickly and painlessly. His dental work has never needed any follow up work, either. Office staff always greet us and take good care of scheduling and appointment reminders. Office always running on schedule, never wait to be seen. Great location, good parking, easy access and generous office hours. Highly recommended!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was very smooth and good —    (Patient since Mon Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everything was very smooth and good


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentist and staff.Friendly and you n... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Wonderful dentist and staff. Friendly and you never wait.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hunt and his staff provide excellent care! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Hunt and his staff provide excellent care!


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch dentist & staff!!! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great Dentist, Excellent comforting staff! Always enjoy my visits. Cheers to all of you!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hunt and his staff are extremely profession... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Hunt and his staff are extremely professional, caring and extremely knowledgeable. MIchael Meda


StarStarStarStarStar Making Me Braver —    (Patient since Mon Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Hi everyone, your office really shows me that it's possible to go to a dentist and be rather comfortable. Trust me that is a lot !!! I can deal with it !🤗


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff are very friendly and make it ... —    (Patient since Sat Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The office staff are very friendly and make it a good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience at Dr Hunts office... —    (Patient since Fri May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always a positive experience at Dr Hunts office. Everyone is so friendly and inviting. Dr. Hunt is quick and relatively painless. I used to be terrified of going to dentist now its a piece a cake .Love this office! Its not even in my insurance network but its so worth it.


StarStarStarStarStar Brian and his team did a great job once again !... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Brian and his team did a great job once again !!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific help, quickly done, I appreciate the se... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Traffic help, quickly done, I appreciate the service. Thank you for your expertise.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Hunt and his staff are wonderful. I appreciate that I was seen the same day to have my tooth pain evaluated. Under my unsual circumstances they were able to schedule me my return visit within a week to correct my tooth pain.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the service I get. I'm always told I hav... —    (Patient since Sat Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love the service I get. I'm always told I have beautiful teeth. I've been coming here since I was little.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Hunt and his staff are top notch. The level of care and compassion is outstanding. They work together seamlessly as friends, not just coworkers. I'm in and out quickly and the dental cleanings are great.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff. Great people  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Love the staff. Great people


StarStarStarStarStar Totally a great experience. I am very fearful g... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Totally a great experience. I am very fearful going to the dentist because of past bad experiences (3 times). Dr Hunt and Lauren made me very comfortable. The cleaning and crown fix were done quickly and not much pain. Will need more dental work and have set up appointments? My past 3 dentists have retired so I will continue with Dr Hunt and staff. Thank you all.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The entire team and facility at Dr. Hunt's office is top notch. The staff is professional, friendly, and efficient. The office equipment is modern and well maintained. The team is ALWAYS very respectful of your schedule and I am always served immediately upon arrival. The only thing I cannot offer an opinion is the chairs in the waiting room because I have never have to use them! The team is always ready!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hunt has always gone above and beyond to ta... —    (Patient since Sat Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Hunt has always gone above and beyond to take care of our dental needs. He genuinely cares about his patients. Staff is always friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar I hate going to the dentist, but I am always ha... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I hate going to the dentist, but I am always happy with the service I receive, the people are great Karen is usually the one that does my cleaning, she is always professional and personal, she remembers our conversations from the last session, makes you feel like more than just a customer, thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dental practice! Dr. Hunt and his s... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love this dental practice! Dr. Hunt and his staff are friendly, fast and efficient, with very little wait time, if at all.


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional friendly dental service! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always professional friendly dental service!


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Been going to Hunt for a few years now. Excellent all around practice from the very low wait times once you walk in the door to the professional dental services provided. If you need any fillings, the process is quick and painless. Would absolutely recommend to family or friend.


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous and efficient service. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Very courteous and efficient service.


StarStarStarStarStar Expect and receive prompt and courteous service... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Expect and receive prompt and courteous service. The staff and Dr Hunt are willing to accommodate unexpected changes in scheduling. Highly recommend their service.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff- very welcoming and always rememb... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Awesome staff- very welcoming and always remember who's you are!


StarStarStarStarStar I am so glad I was referred to you, because I a... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am so glad I was referred to you, because I am more relaxed & feel appreciated as a patient - Although I have fears like anybody else, your staff & Dr. Hunt put me at ease - Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar DR HUNT AND HIS STAFF ARE THE BEST! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

DR HUNT AND HIS STAFF ARE THE BEST!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My dentist greater than 25 years professional courteous staff...very accommodating...


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I'm greeted immediately when I walk in the door and everyone seems to be in good spirits each time I come in for a dental visit. It's clear this attitude comes from the leader -- Dr. Hunt is always friendly, even, and knowledgable and I feel confident he will give me the best dental advice possible. Also, any emergency is dealt with the next day if possible which I greatly appreciate!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice. Beautiful and clean pffic... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was very nice. Beautiful and clean office. The hygienist was very good with our 4 Yr old and made her first experience at the dentist easy. Our daughter loved it so much and she can't wait to come back!


StarStarStarStarStar the hygienist that helped me was very good at her... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The hygienist that helped me was very good at her job. She was nice to talk to as well. I was also very happy that I got to sit down right away and someone worked on me right away. I am glad that I found your office! Thank you, Robert


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly staff ;) and doc is great. Ausome... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great friendly staff ;) and doc is great. Ausome job


StarStarStarStarStar The best —    (Patient since Thu Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

As always, prompt, professional, and pleasant experience


StarStarStarStarStar I started with Dr Hunt approx 3 years ago. I had ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I started with Dr Hunt approx 3 years ago. I had several dental problems that needed to be repaired/replaced. Dr Hunt made a plan, and systematically completed everything PAINLESSLY! I can't thank him enough for the better shape my teeth are now!


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to dr. Hunt for years. The staff ... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2002)

I've been going to dr. Hunt for years. The staff is professional and always make patients feel comfortable in the office.


StarStarStarStarStar BEST DENTIST EVER!! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Hunt and his team are awesome! Michelle always greets me with a smile. Don't change a thing. See you guys in 6 months 👋


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent! Very professional and very friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Professional. Great Doc. Even wit... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Friendly staff. Professional. Great Doc. (Even with a terrific sense of humor.) Never have I had to wait which is unheard of at a doctor's office. Dr. Hunt is highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar The absolute best Dentist my family could've aske... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The absolute best Dentist my family could've asked for.


StarStarStarStarStar Good, professional service...enjoy going there. A... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Good, professional service...enjoy going there. And very fast!


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment was smooth, professional, and tho... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The appointment was smooth, professional, and thorough. Completely satisfied.


StarStarStarStarStar As per the many years that I've been a patient of... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

As per the many years that I've been a patient of Dr. Hunt's practice, the professionalism that he and his staff exhibit are commendatory ! His, and his staffs insights into my dental needs, have led me to excellent dental hygiene habits which have benefited my oral health !


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always pleasant and all know their jobs, and the experience and outcome of the proced... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone is always pleasant and all know their jobs, and the experience and outcome of the procedure is almost always good.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always pleasant and all know their jobs, and the experience and outcome of the proced... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone is always pleasant and all know their jobs, and the experience and outcome of the procedure is almost always good.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and helpful... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was very nice and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar As always, it we had prompt and friendly dental service. ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

As always, it we had prompt and friendly dental service.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great! Dr. Hunt and staff are very friendly and provide quality care.... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everything was great! Dr. Hunt and staff are very friendly and provide quality care.


StarStarStarStarStar patient Nancy D. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent dentist with quick, efficient service and a very nice staff !


StarStarStarStarStar family oriented —    (Patient since Thu May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I've been a patient of Dr Hunt's for about 10 years now. I've been thru a lot of different dentists and have found him to be the best so far and plan to stay. The office and staff is very family oriented and caters to all the different needs of every family member. I even bring my 80 year old mother there! They all take the time needed to solve any issues and answer any questions. I have 2 young children and they love Dr Hunt and his staff. I'm so glad I found him!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everything was done thoroughly and professionally. A great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Never too late and listen to your family.. —    (Patient since Sat May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My family has been visiting this office for over 20 years. Turns out that my in-laws have been visiting this office for many years as well. I have no idea what took us this long to give this office a chance but we am glad that we did. The visit was pleasant and the staff is top notch. I would recommend EVERYONE to visit Dr. Hunt on a regular basis. Keep up the excellent work!


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient courteous service. Very gentle. ... —    (Patient since Mon May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Efficient courteous service. Very gentle.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional and a job well done!... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very friendly and professional and a job well done!


StarStarStarStarStar Great! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This is the only doctor that I visit that I never have to wait! If I show up 10 minutes before my appointment I am called back before my appointment time! I love Dr. Hunt and all of his staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Every one was great and Dr —    (Patient since Thu Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Every one was great and Dr.Hunt did a great job putting up with me because he knows I do not like shots but he did it again and I made it. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar You don't need to change a thing! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

You don't need to change a thing!


StarStarStarStarStar Carrie, the hygenist made me feel very comfortable. Thank you! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Carrie, the hygenist made me feel very comfortable. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brian Hunt, DDS —    (Patient since Mon Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We've been going to Dr. Hunt for many years now, along with our kids and even referred my parents. Always on time and quick appointments!


StarStarStarStarStar Your team is the best I have ever dealt with . Outstanding  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 27 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Your team is the best I have ever dealt with . Outstanding . I recommend your office to everyone I know.


StarStarStarStarStar Have a complimentary first visit for referred patients. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Have a complimentary first visit for referred patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to see the smiling faces at your office :) —    (Patient since Tue Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always a pleasure to see the smiling faces at your office :)


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star The hygienist left plaque on my teeth —    (Patient since Tue Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The hygienist left plaque on my upper back teeth and on my front bottoms. I didn't get as thorough a cleaning as my other visits.


StarStarStarStarStar Kari was very good as is your entire staff......I'd raise the pay by 50%...  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Kari was very good as is your entire staff......I'd raise the pay by 50%...


Reply

Thx Bill. Kari is very good. As for the pay raise are you willing to chip in?

StarStarStarStarStar Great Denist, Great Staff —    (Patient since Thu Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I live in Clare, MI about 2 1/2 hours from the office. I'm often asked why I don't find a dentist up where I live. The fact is Dr. Hunt and his staff are the best and it's never crossed my mind to look for someone up here. I combine the trip with family visits, but would still make the trip if it was for the cleaning and check-up alone. In the simplest terms, both hygienists are top notch and Dr. Hunt is the epitome dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Carrie was GREAT! Dr. Hunt was very nice and comforting ( for a nervous patient) —    (Patient since Mon Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Carrie was GREAT! Dr. Hunt was very nice and comforting ( for a nervous patient). My experience was fantastic, so much so, I made appointments for my husband and son!! Great job!


StarStarStarStarStar I arrived early and was seen early! What a nice surprise! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I arrived early and was seen early! What a nice surprise!


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office. The entire staff is friendly, knowledgeable and efficient —    (Patient since Mon Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love this office. The entire staff is friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. I wouldn't change a thing.


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with my first visit! Thank you! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very happy with my first visit! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar My dental assistant was great! —    (Patient since Sat May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My dental assistant was great!


StarStarStarStarStar I have only good things to say. From the time I walked through the door till I left —    (Patient since Thu Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I have only good things to say. From the time I walked through the door till I left. Being greeted by a friendly face helped put my anxieties at ease. After meeting Dr Hunt I felt extremely comfortable. Fast and painless is the way I like my dentist visit to go! I have already referred all my family and friends to him!


StarStarStarStarStar Deb Korte and Carey are great —    (Patient since Thu Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Deb Korte and Carey are great


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office is a five star employee. I have been going there —    (Patient since Thu May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone in this office is a five star employee. I have been going there for over twenty years and have always had a very positive experience. This is a top notch dental practice that is headed up by one of the kindest and competent dentist in his profession.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brian Hunt —    (Patient since Tue Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have always had the very best dental care with Dr. Hunt and his staff. They are more than professional, they are like family and care for their patients as such.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brian Hunt —    (Patient since Tue Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have always had the very best dental care with Dr. Hunt and his staff. They are more than professional, they are like family and care for their patients as such.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You to Dr.Hunt and your staff for great service for over 33 years.  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Thank You to Dr.Hunt and your staff for great service for over 33 years.


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly & extremely professional, if any ememgency dental issues, always get an... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Always friendly & extremely professional, if any ememgency dental issues, always get an appointment ASAP. Office is always being updated, and the staff always extremely polite and helpful. Nothing negative in the least.


StarStarStarStarStar I love everyone in your office! You guys are great and I will always refer you whenever I can. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2003)

I love everyone in your office! You guys are great and I will always refer you whenever I can.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Around!! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I have no complaints, Dr. Hunt & his staff are great! I drive from Grand Rapids for him bcz he's the best! Happy Holidays!


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very good experience... Thank you for fitting me in to have my tooth ache looked at. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

It was a very good experience... Thank you for fitting me in to have my tooth ache looked at.. Appreciation is very much a given to Dr. Hunt and his staff .


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Hygentist was great. —    (Patient since Tue May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dental Hygienist was great.


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, great prompt service. Love the entire staff —    (Patient since Thu Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

As usual, great prompt service. Love the entire staff


StarStarStarStarStar As always, great staff and experience.  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

As always, great staff and experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist —    (Patient since Sat Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I've been a patient of Dr. Hunt's for 30 years and he has always put his patient's first and his honesty in dealing with whatever comes up puts him above and beyond for integrity.


StarStarStarStarStar Great team atmosphere and great service. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Great team atmosphere and great service.


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist can be something of an angst-ridden experience for me, but the friendly,... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Going to the dentist can be something of an angst-ridden experience for me, but the friendly, familiar faces in your office make me feel welcome and relaxed knowing that I am in caring and VERY capable hands. Keep up the good work!!!


Reply

Judith you are very kind. Thank you. Dr. Hunt

StarStarStarStarStar DR HUNT IS ALWAYS CHARMING AND EFFICIENT —    (Patient since Fri Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

DR HUNT IS ALWAYS CHARMING AND EFFICIENT. I HAVE A HARD TIME REMEMBERING THE NAMES OF HIS OFFICE & DENTAL HELPERS (& I SHOULD KNOW THEM AFTER SO MANY YEARS) BUT THEY ARE SO VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL.


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office, you're family!! Keep up the good work :) —    (Patient since Mon Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love this office, you're family!! Keep up the good work :)


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist, great staff. I would recommend you guys to anyone. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great dentist, great staff. I would recommend you guys to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Move closer to Clinton Twps.  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Move closer to Clinton Twps.


StarStarStarStarStar Love all the staff and dr. hunt !!! Would not change a thing. My whole family goes there!!! —    (Patient since Sat Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Love all the staff and dr. hunt !!! Would not change a thing. My whole family goes there!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the same day new patient appointment!! Friendly staff... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very happy with the same day new patient appointment!! Friendly staff....appreciate the avialability of the dentist in emergencies!!


StarStarStarStarStar survey —    (Patient since Mon Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Everyone is very friendly and I enjoy going here.


StarStarStarStarStar Finally a place where I feel comfortable - I would get a pit in my stomach with my other dentist -  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Finally a place where I feel comfortable - I would get a pit in my stomach when I had to see my other dentist - He was good, don't get me wrong, but I did not feel happy anymore - There is nothing wrong in feeling nervous & anxious, but I felt he was not empathetic - Thank you for making me feel welcomed -


Reply

Thanks Lydia, I am glad we could ease your stress of going to the dentist. Best Dr. Hunt

StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Awesome job, I was in and out in 30 minutes and everyone was very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and experience! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent staff and experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience! I will be returning and recommending to family and friends! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent experience! I will be returning and recommending to family and friends!


Reply

Amy, Thank you. I am glad your experience with the office went well. Dr. Hunt

StarStarStarStarStar Consistent excellent patient care .  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Consistent excellent patient care. I have Refered Friends that agree you provide the best dental experience. No one LIKES going to a dentist, but you and staff offer a positive experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleasantly received by Michelle and Receptionist at Front Desk —    (Patient since Mon Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was very pleasantly received by Michelle and Receptionist at Front Desk. Their great Technician was ready early for me and took me straight away, and was efficient and gentle on my sensitive gums. Dr. Hunt examined me after the cleaning and was very nice as he always is. I actually love coming to my dental appointments. I have great trust in Dr. Hunt and his office staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I found out that with my Medicare and Humana insurance —    (Patient since Tue Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I found out that with my Medicare and Humana insurance that you are not a provider for my insurance. I might have to stop coming because of this. I would like you to be a provider for my insurance.


StarStarStarStarStar six month checkup —    (Patient since Tue Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My visit was good as always. The staff is always upbeat and very pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Michelle is the best hygienist! Everyone was most welcoming and Dr. Hunt does great work. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Michelle is the best hygienist! Everyone was most welcoming and Dr. Hunt does great work.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything excellent as always, Thank You. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everything excellent as always, Thank You.


StarStarStarStarStar Carrie, the dental hygienist, ALWAYS makes me feel relaxed and comfortable, during my visits —    (Patient since Mon Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Carrie, the dental hygienist, ALWAYS makes me feel relaxed and comfortable, during my visits. She relates conversation to take my focus off any anticipated pain. The receptionist staff greets you with a smile, the minute you walk into the office. Dr. Hunt is professional and never pressures me for un-needed work or treatments to my teeth. Always has my best interest in mind when making any suggestions for proper mouth care.


StarStarStarStarStar My dental cleaning visit was 100% in every way —    (Patient since Mon Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2009)

My dental cleaning visit was 100% in every way. I was greeted cheerfully by everyone I came into contact with, taken into an exam room promptly and dealt with expeditiously.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hunt —    (Patient since Tue Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

A very positive experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Hunt for years and he is great along with his staff. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have been seeing Dr. Hunt for years and he is great along with his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, everyone was very nice and friendly on every visit over the past 30 or so years I have... —    (Patient since Sat Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

As always, everyone was very nice and friendly on every visit over the past 30 or so years I have been coming to your office Dr. Hunt. I will certainly be highly recommending you. You have treated me with respect and I really do appreciate everything you have done for me! It is unfortunate that I have moved to far away from your practice, but that is how life changes sometimes. I just hope that I will be able to find someone like you near me now where I currently live. Any suggestions? Thank you!


Reply

Thanks Marcus for your nice review. Have fun in Howell , MI and I wish the best for you and the family. Dr. Hunt

StarStarStarStarStar you have a wonderful staff and as you know I always recommend everyone to you —    (Patient since Mon Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

you have a wonderful staff and as you know I always recommend everyone to you. Keep up the great work.


Reply

Thanks Linda. let us know if we are not doing our job. Dr. Hunt

StarStarStarStarStar I've already done #6. Always fun to get my teeth clean and shiny - it's an adveture! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I've already done #6. Always fun to get my teeth clean and shiny - it's an adveture!


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff and Dr. Hunt! Lauren is always a great hygienist!  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I love the staff and Dr. Hunt! Lauren is always a great hygienist!


Reply

Thanks Lauren.

StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit to the practice. Friendly and professional atmosphere.  —    (Patient since Tue May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great first visit to the practice. Friendly and professional atmosphere.


Reply

Thanks John for the kind review. It was good seeing you. Hope all is good with the family. Dr H

StarStarStarStarStar This was honestly one of the most friendly experiences that I've had. Dr —    (Patient since Tue Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This was honestly one of the most friendly experiences that I've had. Dr. Hunt was very personable and the hygienist made me feel very comfortable. I would absolutely refer friends and family here. Dr. Haven referred me and I am extremely grateful.


Reply

Thanks Ashley. It was very nice to meet you and together we will keep that beautiful smile of yours for years to come. Dr. Hunt

StarStarStarStarStar Everything was very good. Its always a pleasantexperience. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everything was very good. Its always a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very nervous going in, but was put at ease quickly —    (Patient since Fri Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was very nervous going in, but was put at ease quickly. The only thing I regret is not having consulted with Dr. Hunt before now !


StarStarStarStarStar I felt quite comfortable and welcomed. Dr. Hunt was an encouragement to me. Thank u very much. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I felt quite comfortable and welcomed. Dr. Hunt was an encouragement to me. Thank u very much.


Reply

Thanks for the kind review Luann, it was a pleasure meeting you. Dr Hunt

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I encountered was pleasant and kind —    (Patient since Tue Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone I encountered was pleasant and kind.


Reply

Thx Dan, hope all is going well with you today. Dr Hunt

StarStarStarStarStar i would like to look at something while I'm being treated —    (Patient since Tue Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

i would like to look at something while I'm being treated


Reply

Maybe a TV on the ceiling? Will check into that Mike. Thx

StarStarStarStarStar everyone I met was very pleasant —    (Patient since Tue Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

everyone I met was very pleasant


StarStarStarStarStar friendly courteous staff thanks —    (Patient since Tue Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2015)

friendly courteous staff thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Thu May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Hunt is an exelent dr , not only competenet but very flexible ,very pleasent with impecable bedside manners dr. His staff is very curtious and helpful. There is no waiting time, this practce realy understands imprtance of time and cares about patients not only well being but makes experience as comfortable as possible.


Reply

Thanks for the positive feedback Dr. Wasilewski.

StarStarStarStarStar Great visit once again Brian knew what to do to fix the problem and feeling no pain —    (Patient since Mon Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great visit once again Brian knew what to do to fix the problem and feeling no pain


Reply

Great to hear you are feeling better Tom.

StarStarStarStarStar Jack had a great first visit to the dentist. Everyone was so nice and helpful —    (Patient since Tue Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Jack had a great first visit to the dentist. Everyone was so nice and helpful. Thanks for making us feel so welcome and comfortable each time we visit.


Reply

Well Jack was a great patient and very well coached by Mom and Dad. Have a great holiday. Best Dr. H

StarStarStarStarStar Lauren was terrific. My only thought being the coward I am, is maybe offer some Nitrous Oxide —    (Patient since Fri Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Lauren was terrific. My only thought being the coward I am, is maybe offer some Nitrous Oxide. My previous dentist did this even for cleanings. It helps patients like me feel more relaxed.


Reply

Thanks Kim. We offer nitrous oxide(laughing gas) if you want it. Please request it when you come in. Thx Dr. Hunt

StarStarStarStarStar I LOVED Michelle the hygienist who did my last cleaning  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I LOVED Michelle the hygienist who did my last cleaning . She was professional, helpful, and informative . Deb is wonderful and was great putting me at ease as she knows it's not my most favorite place to be. Dr Hunt is always personable and pleasant .


Reply

Thanks Stephany for the great review! I will pass along the kind words to Michelle and Debbie. Dr. Hunt

StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in Michigan —    (Patient since Sat May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Hunt and staff are the best! From the time I walk in the door until I leave I feel like extended family. Worth my drive!


Reply

Thank you Sharon. We have been together for a long time. I am truly blessed to have great patients like you. Thx Dr. Hunt

StarStarStarStarStar Service and expertise were top notch —    (Patient since Mon Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Service and expertise were top notch and personnel were friendly and helpful.


Reply

Thanks for the kind review Bill. It was good to see you. Dr. Hunt

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hunt and his entire staff are very professional —    (Patient since Thu May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Hunt and his entire staff are very professional. I would not hesitate to refer this dental practice to family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and made me feel comfortable. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was friendly and made me feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with the services provided —    (Patient since Thu Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2003)

I am very happy with the services provided. You guys have eliminated my fear of coming to the dentist. Seriously - i never miss my 6 month check-ups. Will you please contact my daughter Samantha J. Caiger and remind her that she hasn't been to the dentist in quite a while? She is now a Registered Nurse and working for Select Medical at Beaumont Grosse Point. She has dental coverage. She could use a nudge - her cell is 586-484-8156. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hunt —    (Patient since Tue Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Fast service was great, answered all my questions


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I got a call saying my appointment was at 3:15 but I got a text and an email saying it was at 3:30 —    (Patient since Sat Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2002)

I got a call saying my appointment was at 3:15 but I got a text and an email saying it was at 3:30. Love the new ways to get reminders but it's very confusing!


Reply

That was our mistake Makenna. The text was right but the girl who phoned you read it as 3:15 instead of 3:30. We will be more careful next time. Thx for your review.

StarStarStarStarStar The dental technician did an exceptional job —    (Patient since Mon Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The dental technician did an exceptional job. I know she had to work longer at removing coffee stains and I appreciated her time! I have been coming to this office for over 30 years. The best!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Im not sure who cleaned my teeth but she was SO NICE —    (Patient since Tue Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Im not sure who cleaned my teeth but she was SO NICE. Ive been going to this office for my entire life! The entire office is friendly! :)


StarStarStarStarStar While going to the dentist is not necessarily number one on my list of fun ways to spend an... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

While going to the dentist is not necessarily number one on my list of fun ways to spend an afternoon, I am always happy to visit Dr. Hunt and his lovely and extremely capable staff. I have been a patient of Dr. Hunt's for close to 20 years and I have always been happy and comfortable in his care. My husband and daughter feel the same!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental experience! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was very kind, friendly and helpful. I was seen promptly and the visit itself was pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar I have never waited for my appointment to start, as a matter of fact I come 15 min early because I... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I have never waited for my appointment to start, as a matter of fact I come 15 min early because I know that I will be in that chair early. Always top service and friendly staff.


Reply

Thanks Jim. Never want to keep a busy man waiting.

StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming my whole life. Great team of people here. Always friendly!  —    (Patient since Sat Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I've been coming my whole life. Great team of people here. Always friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar everyone very friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Tue Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

everyone very friendly and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't be happier with my service, Dr Hunt & his staff are incredible and I refer you all the... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Couldn't be happier with my service, Dr Hunt & his staff are incredible and I refer you all the time!


Reply

Thx for all your referrals Allison !

StarStarStarStarStar A manicure would be nice while I'm lying in the chair! :) You're doing a great job, don't change a... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

A manicure would be nice while I'm lying in the chair! :) You're doing a great job, don't change a thing!


Reply

Will look into a mani-pedi for you Christine

StarStarStarStarStar Doc-Great seeing you, as always.Your hygienist did an exceptional job —    (Patient since Fri Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Doc- Great seeing you, as always. Your hygienist did an exceptional job. Professional, gentle. Give her a pay raise! Mike


Reply

Thx Mike I am glad you are happy with her , but NO on the pay raise LOL. Dr H

StarStarStarStarStar Root Canal —    (Patient since Mon May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Hunt and Debbie made my root canal experience "almost" pleasant. It was virtually pain free and my tooth feels wonderful. Thank you !


Reply

Thanks for the brownies Becky! Glad all went well Dr.H

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brian Hunt is the bomb!!! :) —    (Patient since Mon Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Love you guys! I would NEVER go to any other dentist ever! :)


Reply

Joyce, we won't let you go to another dentist! Thx Dr. Hunt

StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist, Lauren, is terrific! She's super nice, always puts me at ease, and checks to make... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

My hygienist, Lauren, is terrific! She's super nice, always puts me at ease, and checks to make sure I'm comfortable with everything going on.


Reply

Thanks Nicole, Lauren is a great hygienist and we are glad to have her.

StarStarStarStarStar Whole office staff is like family to me. Dr. Hunt is the best! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Whole office staff is like family to me. Dr. Hunt is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist you will ever visit! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Fast prompt service, friendly staff, very cleanly, flawless work, willing to listen and work with your needs, never pushy, the best all around!


StarStarStarStarStar Luv my new hygenist, she was fast and thorough and the cleaning with metal tools seemed much less... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Luv my new hygenist, she was fast and thorough and the cleaning with metal tools seemed much less barbaric. (I hate cleanings, sorry). I will refer friends every chance I get. thank you for taking care of me and my smile!


StarStarStarStarStar A 5 star review! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Always a great experience! Everyone is friendly. I love how the children are treated :)


StarStarStarStarStar my tech was very nice and thoughtful of making sure I was okay durning my appointment  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

my tech was very nice and thoughtful of making sure I was okay durning my appointment


Reply

Thanks for the kind words Tracey.

StarStarStarStarStar It's always so nice to be greeted by Michelle when I come in —    (Patient since Mon Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It's always so nice to be greeted by Michelle when I come in. Usually don't even get to sit down when I arrive hygienists are always ready when I arrive and very thorough and quick. And it's alwAys nice to have a quick chat with Dr Hunt before I go. Kinda missed hearing Michelle'sreminder message but liked getting the text and email reminders


Reply

Thanks Karen, I will pass on your comments to the staff. Dr. H

StarStarStarStarStar Lauren is the best. Everyone there is great —    (Patient since Tue Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Lauren is the best. Everyone there is great


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Thu Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Hunt and his staff are very professional yet very caring people who are looking out what is best for the patient. I would highly recommend Dr. Hunt.


Reply

Thank you Suzanne for your continued support and kind words. Dr H

StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Hunt and the Hygenists  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone is always so friendly and nice! Very pleasant and comfortable atmosphere


StarStarStarStarStar We are very happy with Dr. Hunt and his staff. That's why we've been going to him for 25+ years. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

We are very happy with Dr. Hunt and his staff. That's why we've been going to him for 25+ years.


Reply

Thanks Linda for your comments and your loyalty for all these years. Dr H

StarStarStarStarStar Don't change a thing. great place. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Don't change a thing. great place.


Reply

Thanks Jim

StarStarStarStarStar Szep review —    (Patient since Sat Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

As always a good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit!!!Became a patient of Dr. Hunt several years ago —    (Patient since Thu Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Another great visit!!! Became a patient of Dr. Hunt several years ago. My teeth have never been cleaned better.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Hunt is wonderful! He is very helpful and thoughtful.


Reply

Thanks gale for the nice words

StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Hunt is wonderful! He is very helpful and thoughtful.


StarStarStarStarStar Overall satisfaction —    (Patient since Mon Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Each time I have gone there has been no waiting and friendly service. I have actually recommended you to extended family (who are also happy there) and possibly a few friends in the near future who are looking for a new dentist.


Reply

Kathryn thank you for the nice review. Let us know if we can do anything better.

StarStarStarStarStar Don't change a thing. Great job as always. —    (Patient since Mon May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Don't change a thing. Great job as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Mon Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always a dependable and first-rate experience.


Reply

Thanks Dr. Smith.

StarStarStarStarStar Recent Visit —    (Patient since Mon Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Fast & friendly as usual, great service and care


Reply

Thx Charo it's always good seeing you and your family. Dr H

StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars —    (Patient since Mon Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

everything great as always


Reply

Thanks Lance

StarStarStarStarStar Can't think of one thing I would have them improve ob! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Prove upon Can't think of one thing I could


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I am always treated well at Dr. Hunt's office. The staff is always friendly! Thank you!!


Reply

We keep trying Greg. Thx

StarStarStarStarStar great —    (Patient since Tue Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Hunt and his staff are great they always take care of me very satisfied


Reply

Thanks Linda for the nice review.

StarStarStarStarStar A1 —    (Patient since Mon Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Always excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar DR. Hunt —    (Patient since Tue Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

On time, nice people, DR. Hunt is a great dentist.


Reply

Thanks for the kind words Mark

StarStarStarStarStar Visit —    (Patient since Thu Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Hunt and his staff are wonderful. Our kids have always done really well.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist I''ve been to! —    (Patient since Sat Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My family fully trusts Dr. Hunt completely. He is honest and fair. He does not force procedures on you and is very upfront. I recommend him to all my friends and familyt


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hunt and his crew are the best! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Hunt and his crew are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar outstanding service, never had a problem with any of thier work —    (Patient since Mon Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2008)

outstanding service, never had a problem with any of thier work


StarStarStarStarStar Always loved the personalized service We as a family receive at Dr. Hunt's. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always loved the personalized service We as a family receive at Dr. Hunt's.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is so friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Thu Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Everyone there is so friendly and helpful. Before finding this office I have had many bad experiences with other dentist, but from day 1 have always felt comfortable there. If I had to change anything it would be some relaxing music playing since I for one still get nervous when getting my teeth done. But I wouldnt anything else. Keep up the fantastic job you all do!


Reply

Thanks for the kind words Ann-Marie. My family doesn't like my music either! I will try to get better music. Thx Dr. H

StarStarStarStarStar Dental Appointment 6-2-2014 —    (Patient since Fri Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very comfortable appointment with the staff at Dr.Hunts office.also informative with possible upcoming inplants.


StarStarStarStarStar NANCY KULPANOWSKI —    (Patient since Sat Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

VERY HAPPY WITH DR HUNT AND STAFF AS i HAVE BEEN FOR MANY YEARS


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hunt and the ENTIRE staff rates far above and beyond superior quality! Definitely 10 PLUS. —    (Patient since Sat May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Hunt and the ENTIRE staff rates far above and beyond superior quality! Definitely 10 PLUS.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care —    (Patient since Thu Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

As always, Dr. Hunt and his staff were prompt, professional, friendly. I have always felt that I was in truly expert hands.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service good job Carrie —    (Patient since Thu Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

excellent service good job Carrie


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is very professional and courteous on my numerous visits to your office during the past... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Your staff is very professional and courteous on my numerous visits to your office during the past many years. You are very fortunate to have such a staff unlike some of my other experiences with other doctors visits.


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first time visiting your office, great experience! I waited for about 5 minutes before... —    (Patient since Tue May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It was my first time visiting your office, great experience! I waited for about 5 minutes before being called back and it was actually about 20 minutes early for my appointment. My cleaning was great and had zero discomfort during or after the appointment. Great job!


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy the staff, who are very friendly. :) —    (Patient since Tue Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I always enjoy the staff, who are very friendly. :)


StarStarStarStarStar hunt —    (Patient since Tue Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

excellent teethe cleaning


StarStarStarStarStar LISA JACOBSON —    (Patient since Tue Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

EXCELLENT CARE, FRIENDLY, CONSIDERATE AND CONCERNED STAFF!


StarStarStarStarStar Go See Brian! —    (Patient since Tue May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

On time, Great Service, Great Doc!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star treatment. —    (Patient since Sat Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was treated very well and enjoyed my stay.


StarStarStarStarStar In and out in 30 minutes for a root canal is quite impressive. —    (Patient since Thu May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

In and out in 30 minutes for a root canal is quite impressive.