Brent Wehner DDS

Dr. Brent Wehner

Star Star Star Star Star 158 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Dental check up and cleaning  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Very pleased with the courteous treatment provided during my visit to Gentle Dental. I was reminded of the appointment time in advance. Staff was most courteous and professional in answering my questions and providing the care I needed.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice small dental office. The girls at the... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2019)

Very nice small dental office. The girls at the front desk were very nice. The dental hygenist was great, nice guy, funny, knowledgeable. Dr Wehner was great, explained everything to me in terms that were understandable to the average person. I enjoyed my first visit.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2019)

Excellent first visit...very impressed with everyone I came in contact with..


StarStarStarStarStar No more fear of the dentist —    (Patient since Mon Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2019)

I haven't been to the dentist in years because of fear. I imagined that all my tooth were hopeless when I arrived, but Dr. Wehner and his team offered me hope. I am so thrilled to have found them and look forward to restoring my smile.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wehner is the best! My entire family has be... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Wehner is the best! My entire family has been going to him for around three years. He’s wonderful and his staff is amazing. My son is six, and has been going to Dr. Wehner for two years—He loves going to the dentist. :)


StarStarStarStarStar There’s gold in them thar New Mexico Hills! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It’s not every dentist that I go to that will tell me how to find a gold mine!


StarStarStarStarStar Good service and was treated well —    (Patient since Wed Mar 19 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Good service and was treated well


StarStarStarStarStar I was very glad to find Dr. Wehner and his staff.  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I was very glad to find Dr.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Wed Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 1998)

I got there early and we got started early. Always a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The official is clean and the staff is awesome


StarStarStarStarStar Superior care and service —    (Patient since Tue Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was very impressed with Dr Wehner's dental office. From the visit start to finish, I felt relaxed and comfortable. His staff is professional and friendly and assured that all my options of care and cost were clear. I will come to this office for years to come.


StarStarStarStarStar Scheduled Dental care appointment  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I arrived at my appointment time and was attended to promptly. The curtesy and respect showed by staff was outstanding! I received professional treatment and every step carefully explained to my satisfaction . I highly recommend Gental Dental!


StarStarStarStarStar A competent and friendly source for dental need... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

A competent and friendly source for dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Mike Lewis —    (Patient since Mon Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Excellent operation and very friendly. Highly concerned about the best procedure to take for overall process to fix problems at the most cost saving savings.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist! Very friendly staff and worked f... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great Dentist! Very friendly staff and worked fast to get me in and out.


StarStarStarStarStar great office —    (Patient since Thu Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great staff, very friendly and helpful, thanks


StarStarStarStarStar I like this place!  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everytime I make a visit, everyone is very happy to see me! The staff turns a "cherished" chore into a most pleasant experience. Kudos to everyone there!


StarStarStarStarStar Would you kindly read this.  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Been going here for a long time! Not once I had a problem here. Definitely recommend this place. Super friendly and Dr. Brent is hella cool.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend !!!! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Great dentist and great staff. Will recommend to anyone that asks


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Always receive 5 star service when visiting Gentle Dental. Personnel are friendly and Treatment is explained fully and in understanding terms.


StarStarStarStarStar Great and welcoming environment! The staff was... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great and welcoming environment! The staff was great and the Dr. Wehner was excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Online presence is computer friendly. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Online presence is computer friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional service —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great professional service with a customer friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Money.. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Please remember not everyone has the money to do all the work that needs to be done. People on retirement normally have a fixed income and cannot afford all the work that is needed.


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit —    (Patient since Wed Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Overall rating excellent! Enjoyed my First time Visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Always makes me feel very comfortable and expla... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Always makes me feel very comfortable and explains everything to me. Highly recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist !  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I’ve been going to this dentist for years. He and his dental assistants are very nice and extremely gentle while working on your mouth. I’ve had several procedures done and have never felt any pain at all. If you are looking for a new dentist you definitely should give Dr. Wehner andhis staff a try you won’t be disappointed.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a bad experience with dentists when I was... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I had a bad experience with dentists when I was younger, so I was extremely afraid when I went in for my cleaning and check up. Everyone was so nice, understanding, and friendly, and they talked me through the entire process. They even let my husband come back with me and hold my hand. Very thankful this is the dentist I chose.


StarStarStarStarStar Great job! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly and professional, great job


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and very gentle. Takes the t... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent service and very gentle. Takes the time to really explain the various solutions to resolve issues


StarStarStarStarStar A winning team!!!! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2004)

An amazing team that’s compassionate to meet all your dental needs!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experence —    (Patient since Wed Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 1998)

I have nothing but good things to say about Dr. Wehner and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Always great! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The staff is super friendly! Never have had to wait for an appointment. Dental care is very good!


StarStarStarStarStar I was handled in a timely manner. My procedure ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I was handled in a timely manner. My procedure was painless and handled very well.


StarStarStarStarStar Just fine and good to see you at dentist yester... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Just fine and good to see you at dentist yesterday..


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist , fantastic staff. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Great service, and great staff, all very friendly and caring. So glad that I left my previous dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar The employees n dentist arr all so polite .they... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The employees n dentist arr all so polite .theyre willing to help in anyway. The denist is an awesome guy with good bedside manner.


StarStarStarStarStar I have severe anxiety when it comes to dental w... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have severe anxiety when it comes to dental work, I'm so glad I found your office because the entire staff was amazing and made me feel very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist EVER —    (Patient since Tue Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2012)

When I first went to Dr. Wehner, my teeth were in pretty sad shape. Dr. Wehner took control and now my teeth are in much much much better shape. I even got braces so that my newly awesome teeth will be all lined up straight. I can't recommend Dr. Wehner enough. He is the whole package, caring, honest, as painless as you can get, and blunt when the situation warrants. I just pray he never retires.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist with gentle care —    (Patient since Fri Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2007)

What a great group of people. The lobby atmosphere is so unique and didn't look like a dentist office. Yes, I'm talking about the coffee bar. I was a patient years ago when the Gentle Dental opened with Dr. Phellps, and my children grew up in the Gentle Dental; so I knew the layout of the building and didn't have to ask where the restroom. I moved away and returned to the Gentle Dental 15 years later and met Dr. Brent Wehner. I was able to get an appointment within days. He has taken on my difficult and complicated case. I am impressed with his knowledge and his bedside manor. I will never go to another dentist. A few days later, I talked with a man who said the same thing about Dr. Whener - my pastor, Bro. Kellie Reagan.


StarStarStarStarStar Undecided —    (Patient since Thu Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have never had a cleaning appointment take as long as this. So many X-rays & photos. Maybe because I was a new patient? I will decide as time goes on whether I chose the best dentist in Greenville. Hopefully so


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, easy to talk to and helpful.... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional, easy to talk to and helpful. Prices are reasonable too


StarStarStarStarStar I really feel at ease when going to see Dr Wehn... —    (Patient since Tue May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I really feel at ease when going to see Dr Wehner for my dental work. All the staff are so friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Oh man! Everytime is an awesome visit!  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Oh man! Everytime is an awesome visit!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with them for about 15 years. I lov... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I have been with them for about 15 years. I love the great team at Gentle Dental. Everyone's always so nice and helpful. Dr Wehner and Vic both do great work☺☺


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly. Great care is taken... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff is very friendly. Great care is taken to make sure the visit is as comfortable as possible. I actually look forward to my cleanings!


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my visit with Dr Wehner and staf... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

I always enjoy my visit with Dr Wehner and staff. Friendly, courteous and helpful staff. Highly competent . Recommend to anyone wishing state of the art dental care


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff —    (Patient since Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I always feel well taken care of and treated fairly.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for people and teeth!  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Appointments are consistently on time and that is most appreciated. The staff is very friendly, and the always happy Dr. Wehner greets you with smiles! The procedures are explained explicitly.


StarStarStarStarStar James Rice —    (Patient since Wed Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Great experience. Dr. Wehner and his assistant did an excellent job explaining my procedure and what to expect afterwards.


StarStarStarStarStar OUTSTANDING!! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I have had bad experiences with dentists in the past and am therefore terrified of the dentists chair. Dr. Wehner and staff have nearly eradicated my fear of dentists! Professional, friendly and fun! Dr. Wehner is truly a "gentle" dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding professional service —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Outstanding professional service. Entire staff is very friendly and provides a personal caring attitude. All questions and concerns are discussed in detail and answers provided in a timely manner. I have no problem recommending Gentle Dental to everyone seeking dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wehner's online presence is user friendly. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Wehner's online presence is user friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar The Perfect Dentist Office —    (Patient since Tue Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Dr. Wehner and his staff are truly excellent in every scenario there is at being at a dentist office!!!! They all treat all of their patients as though they are family!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with the teatment I received from... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was pleased with the teatment I received from Vic and Dr. Wehner and I am so glad that I came. It was nice to find out what kind of things I have going on in my mouth, Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I love your office, everyone is professional and friendly. I tell everyone I know who is looking for a dentist office to consider your office.


StarStarStarStarStar Tooth extraction, not so bad —    (Patient since Thu Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Thanks for a great dental experience!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is outstanding and Dr. Wehner is so o... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The staff is outstanding and Dr. Wehner is so on top of the best practices in dental care. Would not go any place else.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist/dental experience ever. Dr. Wehner... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Best dentist/dental experience ever. Dr. Wehner and his staff make me feel at ease and comfortable while I am there. I also appreciate how he takes his time to explain everything he will be doing and how he will do it in terms I can totally understand.


StarStarStarStarStar Love My Dentist Office! Great staff and comfor... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Love My Dentist Office! Great staff and comfortable environment.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

As always, great service and people.


StarStarStarStarStar I really loved your office, staff was very atte... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I really loved your office, staff was very attentive, caring and understanding. Dr. Wehner himself was wonderful as well. To many times I have been to an office and felt as if I was bothering the staff just by being there. I felt welcomed and well taken car of at this facility!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I would definitely recomend this dentist to any... —    (Patient since Thu May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I would definitely recomend this dentist to anyone. Very professional staff and have had no problems so far.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Best place for a scaredy cat. Dr Weherner is so calming.


StarStarStarStarStar Continual pleasant experience  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Love going to our dentist. They always make sure I'm comfortable during an appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Brent and staff were excellent, as always.  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr Brent and staff were excellent, as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle Dental is great.  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Gentle Dental is great.


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable with my care here. Ever... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I felt very comfortable with my care here. Everyone was very polite and friendly and there is nothing I would change! I will definitely come back. I recommend this dental practice!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, as always, even with pulling ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great experience, as always, even with pulling a tooth!!! Dr. Wehner and his staff are wonderful!!! 5 stars!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was absolutely fantastic! !!! They ma... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff was absolutely fantastic! !!! They make you feel comfortable !! Very friendly and professional. ..


StarStarStarStarStar I really like this dentist! They keep you informe... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I really like this dentist! They keep you informed every step of the way! Awesome experience from a dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar I would not change anything. This was my first ti... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I would not change anything. This was my first time at your office and I felt so welcomed. The entire staff was welcoming, nice office even the other patients were friendly. You came in, got right to the point and was open and honest.


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment, as always! Thank you!!... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Great appointment, as always! Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar I love the entire staff! They are wonderful!... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I love the entire staff! They are wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience —    (Patient since Mon Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Wehner and his staff are always very friendly, thorough and professional. He explains all treatments and upcoming expectations in detail so I can understand. His practice means no longer having to fear the dentist. The name Gentle Dental is exactly what it says.


StarStarStarStarStar Well everyone there were great but my teeth are so bad i feel they could have taken care of it now... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Well everyone there were great but my teeth are so bad i feel they could have taken care of it now i hope i dont get an infectoin


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and informative. I was very impressed with my overall visit. I have found my den... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very professional and informative. I was very impressed with my overall visit. I have found my dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental visit!!! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Dr. Wehner and Cassidy were extremely knowledgeable, answered all of my questions, and made my 4 year old super comfortable and excited about being at the densit!! Their bedside manner is the best I have ever experienced at a dentist office. I was very pleased and glad to have found our new family dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing dental office visits each and every time!!!!... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Amazing dental office visits each and every time!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very nice and easy to use.


StarStarStarStarStar Had a pleasant experience, again! —    (Patient since Mon May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Had a pleasant experience, again! Staff makes sure I am not in any pain while undergoing my procedure or after leaving the office. I will return again and again.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful facility  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

As first time patients, we could not have picked a better place. Everyone there was so friendly and courteous. My husband and I had appointments, as well as our 4 year old son. It was his first time and he loved it! The staff put him completely at ease and he says he loves going to the dentist! He came home so excited to continue taking care of his teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency handled! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Daughter had a mishap. Called the office immediately and they stayed to take care of our situation. We are very grateful. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome —    (Patient since Tue Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I always get honesty (even if the news isn't great) and great care.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit. Wonderful staff. 5 stars!... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Excellent visit. Wonderful staff. 5 stars!


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to their office! They have done a wonderful job of working to bring my teeth back to... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I love going to their office! They have done a wonderful job of working to bring my teeth back to where they needed to be after an illness took its toll. Nicest people too.


StarStarStarStarStar Your online service is great. It is so easy to confirm an appointment online... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Your online service is great. It is so easy to confirm an appointment online


StarStarStarStarStar Major overhaul of mouth —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Wehner and his staff are outstanding professionals. In addition to being highest quality professionals in their trade they are extremely friendly and make their patients feel comfortable during their treatments. Personal attention is given to each patient. The appointment time is honored and short, if any, wait time is noted. I would recommend Dr. Wherner to anyone anyone seeking dental.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wehner is my favorite Dentist in my 40+ years experience of being in that Dental chair.... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Wehner is my favorite Dentist in my 40+ years experience of being in that Dental chair.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The overall experience was awesome. Dylan and I both were seen at the same time. We were very well taking care of and accommodated. The environment was cozy and comfortable. thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Great people! ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Great service! Great people!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, greet you by name, ask you how you are. My options always get explained to me —    (Patient since Thu Oct 30 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Very friendly, greet you by name, ask you how you are. My options always get explained to me. I just enjoy the people there.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the efficient friendly service that I always receive at your dental office -... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I appreciate the efficient friendly service that I always receive at your dental office - professional in every way - thanks for going the extra mile to make me feel comfortable!


StarStarStarStarStar Love All of you and your Help with anything!Everyone there has such an Awesome Personality! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Love All of you and your Help with anything!Everyone there has such an Awesome Personality!


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional, Caring, Helpful for all the staff. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Very Professional, Caring, Helpful for all the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dentist office! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

I have been going here for almost 20 years and will continue going here. I love my dentist office!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful place with great people. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Wonderful place with great people.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star rating is appropriate for this organization. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

5 Star rating is appropriate for this organization.


StarStarStarStarStar You may use the above answer to #7 —    (Patient since Tue Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I always enjoy talking with Dr. Wehner about his mom since we both have MS. Well perhaps you might say we have MS, MS does not have us.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the services. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I am very pleased with the services.


StarStarStarStarStar These folks are the best! I highly recommend everyone at  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2011)

These folks are the best! I highly recommend everyone at Gentle Dental. One of the best dental experiences of my life, hands down!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great dentist office!!! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Always a great dentist office!!!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Cleaning took a very long time I was there 2 hrs —    (Patient since Wed Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Cleaning took longer than expected. Too much time spent repeating over and over the benefit of flossing, ec.


StarStarStarStarStar Beyond 5 stars! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The entire staff at gentle dental (Greenville) is absolutely amazing! Every appointment, they make me feel right at home, and always have the best attitudes.


StarStarStarStarStar DENTAL SERVICES ARE GREAT AT GENTLE DENTAL. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

DENTAL SERVICES ARE GREAT AT GENTLE DENTAL.


StarStarStarStarStar Brent Wehner DDS  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Dr. Brent Wehner DDS Is an excellent dentist. He is the reason I keep my service with him even though I live 1hour drive from his practice.


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff are great —    (Patient since Wed Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

All of the staff are great. Make you feel comfortable and always explain every procedure thoroughly beforehand. Glad I found them.


StarStarStarStarNo Star dentist visit  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Good customer service and friendly staff. Waited a while to see the dentist after my cleaning, though.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and people! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

I am always impressed with the level of professionalism at this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Accommodating staff, great work —    (Patient since Mon Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Was told by a coworker that good people did good work here. They were able to fit me in to fix a chipped tooth the same day. All the staff were very kind, good at what they did, and made me very comfortable. Will be returning for future dental work and have referred several friends.


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Gentle Dental to everyone who seeks dental care —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I would recommend Gentle Dental to everyone who seeks dental care. The staff is very friendly and the dental staff very police and professional in their job.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone I encountered was helpful and so friendly. I love that things were explained and time was taken - I didn't feel like everyone was rushed by anything. I never like dental visits, but I actually feel comfortable here.


StarStarStarStarStar My teeth feel amazing. All employees are warm and friendly —    (Patient since Tue Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My teeth feel amazing. All employees are warm and friendly. Best experience with a dental team I have ever had.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service & dental care —    (Patient since Wed Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Outstanding service & dental care


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent in every way! Courteous, friendly, and timely! Can't say enough good things,... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent in every way! Courteous, friendly, and timely! Can't say enough good things, concerning my visit there!!


Reply

Thank you so much Brenda! We really appreciate you taking time to say good things about us.

StarStarStarStarStar Warm and friendly staff...they made the process very easy. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Warm and friendly staff...they made the process very easy.


Reply

Everyone on this team was handpicked mainly for their warm heart and positive attitude, as well as their desire to grow and adapt with the fast moving evolution in the dental field. Collectively, we strive to make an easy, stress-free, enjoyable experience for our patients and only offer the best. Thank you for taking the time to confirm we are on the right track and spread good things about us.

StarStarStarStarStar The People are great. From start to finish to follow up.Everyone does a great job —    (Patient since Mon Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The People are great. From start to finish to follow up. Everyone does a great job. Thanks to you all. Roger P.


Reply

Roger, I really hope you know how much we LOVE seeing your name on our schedule. You have such an amazing positive energy that is awesome to experience. Thank you for your long time support. We love that you have chosen to be apart of our dental family.

StarStarStarStarStar Careing group of individuals who are professional in their approach to your particular situation —    (Patient since Mon Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Careing group of individuals who are professional in their approach to your particular situation. Dr Werner and his staff go the extra mile to insure your comfort and what ever the issue it is explained in a manner that is understandable. Great Team highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar I have to to say they are the best! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have never felt so welcome and taken care of at a dentist or doctors office before like I was here! Everyone was friendly, informative and explained everything well. Thank you!! I recommend this "team" to everyone! Very gentle withe the cleaning and X-rays.


Reply

Thank you so very much!!! It is so encouraging and motivating to get positive feedback that we are doing something right. Thank you for choosing us and taking a few minutes to tell other about us.

StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend this office to everyone. The staff is all amazing and they really show they care —    (Patient since Tue Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I would recommend this office to everyone. The staff is all amazing and they really show they care.i was hit in the mouth with a pool ball and had other teeth pulled out and had really bad experiences at other dentists so I was nervous about coming here but my health was fading badly so I had to go. This office took great time and care in making sure I was comfortable and pain free and I'm now on the path to a healthy life again. Thank you and your staff for making my experience great and helping me get through this. Seriously best dentist office ever.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the best! Always very professional and thoughtful —    (Patient since Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2011)

You guys are the best! Always very professional and thoughtful. Thanks for your services! Terry Farquhar


StarStarStarStarStar unhappy with prices —    (Patient since Wed Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Still feel Dr. Wehner is a great dentist.


Reply

So glad you have chosen to stay with us over the years. We truly appreciate your continued loyalty.

StarStarStarStarStar Great Facility!!! You will be treated with great care!!! —    (Patient since Wed May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great Facility!!! You will be treated with great care!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and explained every procedure in detail —    (Patient since Mon May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very professional and explained every procedure in detail. I would recommend this dental firm to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with the staff —    (Patient since Tue Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was very happy with the staff. I was unable to attend the appointment with my son and had his aunt take him. They were very helpful in letting me fill out all of the paperwork ahead of time. Also, it had been two years since we had seen them and the staff had remembered the circumstances behind his last visit. TWO YEARS LATER! That shows me that they really care about their patients. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Great business with great employees. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Great business with great employees.


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle Dental - Yes!!! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Most pleasant dental service I have ever had. Great Dr and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar It was very nice for three doctor to call and check on me to me that tell me he cares u don't... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2010)

It was very nice for doctor to call and check on me to me that tell me he cares u don't see that much. So thank u


StarStarStarStarStar A great place to go! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I wish I had not stopped going to Dr. Wehner's office when I did but I am happy to be back, and the office is still just as good as it always has been. These professionals are the best at what they do. They make their patents feel calm, and help out with apprehensions, like I had, about going to the Dentist. Dr. Wehner has never greeted me like a normal doctor would, he greets you like you have been friends your entire life, and converses the same. When it comes down to business, he explains everything in a fashion that anyone can understand, and is very open and honest about your options as a patient. Not to give the doctor all the credit, his staff is very professional, and do a great job too!! When you leave the office you will know all the information a patient needs from your insurance coverage, to a comprehensive dental plan to help you obtain your goal of good dental health.


Reply

Thank you for your kind words. It is always a pleasure to see your smiling face in our office!! It is so rewarding to hear that we were able to meet your dental needs but always make it an enjoyable experience at the same time.

StarStarStarStarStar Great staff dr wehner was unrushed. Will recommend to my fam an friends —    (Patient since Mon Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great staff dr wehner was unrushed. Will recommend to my fam an friends


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, great staff, great Dentist! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great office, great staff, great Dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar First time in my life I enjoyed being at the dentist. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

First time in my life I enjoyed being at the dentist.


Reply

That is awesome! We all truly enjoy our job and our patients, and it warms the heart to know we are helping dentistry move forward and become enjoyable.

StarStarStarStarStar This is a great office to have your teeth work done. Prices are reasonable. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This is a great office to have your teeth work done. Prices are reasonable.


StarStarStarStarStar Before becoming a patient at Gentle Dental, it was always an experience that made me extremely... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Before becoming a patient at Gentle Dental, it was always an experience that made me extremely nervous. Not true anymore. Everyone is so cordial and pleasant, the atmosphere is very relaxing and all procedures are explained completely.


Reply

Thank you Ms. Piper! We truly love what we do, as well as our patients. It means so much that you took the time to spread good things about us. Glad we could be a part of a positive change in your life. That is the essence of why we do what we do.

StarStarStarStarStar All staff are wonderful trust them explicitly —    (Patient since Tue Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2000)

All staff are wonderful trust them explicitly


Reply

Thank you thank you Miss Laura! You have no idea how much we enjoy seeing you. You are ALWAYS a bright spot in our day.

StarStarStarStarStar Gentle Dental Care —    (Patient since Mon Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

All personnel have always provided positive, and caring attitudes concerning my Dental situation.


Reply

Thank you Jack!! You and your wife have been with us for so long, you definitely are a part of our dental family. We so appreciate your continued support and loyalty over the years.

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wehner and his entire staff are the most professional group —    (Patient since Tue Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Wehner and his entire staff are the most professional group. They are very knowledgable with the procedures performed. They make my dental visits very pleasant!


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant Experience —    (Patient since Tue Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was honestly a little skeptical at first, but I can say without reserva ti on that all worries have subsided. This office has been conscious and caring for all aspects of the patient experience and I am looking forward to growing and building this positive relationship. Highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing negative to say only possitive words for the clinic and the employees!  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Nothing negative to say only possitive words for the clinic and the employees!


StarStarStarStarNo Star If you're looking for a dentist/hygienist to take that dreaded "fear" out of going to the dentist. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 27 00:00:00 MST 2003)

If you're looking for a dentist/hygienist to take that dreaded "fear" out of going to the dentist...go to Gentle Dental. Dr Wehner and Vic will take care of you...I promise!


Reply

That's so great to hear. We do not take our patient's feedback lightly and have used it to hopefully move us forward, make us better, and provide an enjoyable experience for our patients. Thank you for the time you took to say great things about us.

StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend going to Gentle Dental —    (Patient since Thu Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I would highly recommend going to Gentle Dental. They take pride in the services the people at Gentle Dental give.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Gentle Dental was amazing and I wasn't nervous at all. Thank you!  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My experience at Gentle Dental was amazing and I wasn't nervous at all. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar We love GENTLE DENTAL! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Fantastic office staff (Toni & Jennifer) Vic is wonderful and my whole family loves the Dr.! Faithful customer for over 5 years now!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was professional and courteous.  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Everyone was professional and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience!!  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I had a great experience!! I did not wait long ti be called back. Before I even got to the date of my appointment they called to see if I was available to come in at an earlier date and to explain some financial issues. Dr.Whener really knows what he is talking about. He is very upbeat and thoroughly looks into everything. I will definitely be returning.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wehner and his staff do everything they can to keep you comfortable with your visit —    (Patient since Mon Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Wehner and his staff do everything they can to keep you comfortable with your visit. They are all very friendly and work together to provide the best possible dental experience.


Reply

It is always a joy to have you visit our office. Thank you for your long time support and loyalty!!

StarStarStarStarStar Welcome ! :) Susan and MIke Kane. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Welcome ! :) Susan and MIke Kane.


StarStarStarStarStar You and your staff are all great —    (Patient since Mon Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

You and your staff are all great. We are so lucky to have you take care of out teeth and also be our friends. Many thanks


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend anyone to Gentle Dental. I trust this office explicitly.  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I would recommend anyone to Gentle Dental. I trust this office explicitly.


StarStarStarStarStar All personnel were very congenial and professional andMade my visit a very pleasant one —    (Patient since Mon Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

All personnel were very congenial and professional and Made my visit a very pleasant one. Thanks to all of you!


StarStarStarStarStar Love, love this dental team! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Love, love this dental team!


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2009)

very courteous and professional service by Dr. Wehner - excellent staff assisting him - I always appreciate the timely manner in which my dental needs are taken care of


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best experience I have ever had at a dentist! The Dr made me feelAt ease, worked... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

This is the best experience I have ever had at a dentist! The Dr made me feel At ease, worked with my issues, and treated me with great profession. I would recommend anyone to this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle Dental Cares!!!! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2004)

The team at Gentle Dental is a marvelous group of individuals that go out of their way to take care of all my needs no matter how menial they might be!!! Awesome dentist and wonderful nurses!!!! Wouldn't want to go anywhere else!!!!


Reply

You have always been so loyal and supportive. Like anyone or any business we have had many things that were not as good as they could be. You have ALWAYS been so supportive and patient with us and allowed us time to evolve and become a well oiled machine. Your kind smiles, words and gestures have not gone unnoticed. From all of us, thank you and we appreciate you.

StarStarStarStarStar The team at Gentle Dental is a marvelous group of individuals that go out of their way to take... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2004)

The team at Gentle Dental is a marvelous group of individuals that go out of their way to take care of all my needs no matter how menial they might be!!! Awesome dentist and wonderful nurses!!!! Wouldn't want to go anywhere else!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I have already referred several people! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have already referred several people!


StarStarStarStarStar Virginia glenday —    (Patient since Thu Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 1999)

I know who to come back to.


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle Dental is the best dentist office! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Gentle Dental is the best dentist office that I have been to. Everyone is friendly and does their best to make sure I am satisfied. I will be happy to recommend this office to my family and friends!