Bradford Optical

Dr. Andrew Jones & Dr. Sheila Hastie

Star Star Star Star Star 33 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Hardly ever kept waiting. Friendly office help... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Hardly ever kept waiting. Friendly office help.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend —    (Patient since Thu Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

They were timely, thorough and gave a lot of good information about needs. I would recommend them again to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Exam Satisfaction. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great service, professional examination, nice people.


StarStarStarStarStar This was the first time I went to Bradford Opti... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

This was the first time I went to Bradford Optical, but from the time I walked in I felt like a regular. They were so friendly and personable. Really made me feel at home. I am definitely going to become a real regular...


StarStarStarStarStar I am an old and repeating client of this practi... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I am an old and repeating client of this practice. The doctor and his colleague Debbie, Saint Debbie are sensitive, personal and skilled; I have the hightest regard for these professionals and hope to have access to this practice for a long time to come.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff!! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very friendly and helpful staff!!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, convenient office for excellent eye c... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Friendly, convenient office for excellent eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Being a small town office you'll be greeted by friendly staff and knowledgeable optometrist.


StarStarStarStarStar Very accurate exam. Staff is warm and inviting.... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very accurate exam. Staff is warm and inviting. Always a pleasure.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Love the service I received. Bradford Optical is my new home for eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar Personable office staff and great communication... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Personable office staff and great communication from the Doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend supporting company —    (Patient since Thu Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Office was small and quiet upon arrival. Front desk staff was polite and nice to see. Everyone was very professional. My exam went smoothly. I will be going again in the future. I love that you can schedule appointments online!!


StarStarStarStarStar I am always warmly welcomed at Bradford Optical... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I am always warmly welcomed at Bradford Optical and treated with kindness and respect.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire experience was easy and professional... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The entire experience was easy and professional at the same time. The eye drops for dilitation were new to me and as recommended I really needed to were sunglasses.


StarStarStarStarStar I received the most thorough examination in my... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I received the most thorough examination in my 73 years of existence. It was then fully explained in simple, understandable terms.


StarStarStarStarStar I came into Bradford Optical with some concerni... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I came into Bradford Optical with some concerning symptoms, and they were willing and able to check me out right then and there to make sure my vision wasn't in danger (it wasn't, luckily). Great and attentive service.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I recently had an eye emergency on a Saturday morning when the office was closed. I was able to reach the Dr by phone. He arranged to see me within hours and treated the problem. That is the kind of customer service that gets 5 stars.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for very comprehensive eye exam. I am... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Thank you for very comprehensive eye exam. I am a RN and have confidence that I have received the best eye evaluation.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice office The ophthalmologist takes his... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very nice office The ophthalmologist takes his time and answers all questions and is always available.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for seeing me so quickly and for faci... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Thank you for seeing me so quickly and for facilitating the appointment at DHMC.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with the care and help I recei... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I was very happy with the care and help I received on my visit to the office. Everyone answered all my questions and were helpful in transferring my records and making new appointments for me. I would highly recommend the office to new patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Such knowledgeable friendly people! Thanks so much!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jones is one of best and most professional ... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Jones is one of best and most professional eye doctors I've been to. And perhaps best of all he takes time to answer medical questions in detail without ever seeming to be rushed. Highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar Reliable over the Long Haul —    (Patient since Wed Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I've been going to Bradford Optical for decades and have always been pleased with their professional, friendly service. The professionals have been thorough, patient, and knowledgeable about my vision history. They always keep me aware of what they are doing and why. They have a friendly, welcoming, and expert front office staff, and I continue to appreciate the glasses I bought there five years ago.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service with cheerful staff,  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very good service with cheerful staff,


StarStarStarStarStar Bradford Optical 1st Visit —    (Patient since Mon Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very happy with my first encounter with Dr.Jones. I appreciated that he took extra time to explain and show me what my visual issues entails. I was given a thorough eye exam that I was accustomed to in the past.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wonderful wonderful friendly staff and very punctual on appointment times


StarStarStarStarStar I had an appointment within one week vs where I... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had an appointment within one week vs where I previously went for eyecare and had to wait 2-3 months. Dr. Jones was polite and answered all of my questions. They didn't push their products on me and the appointment was on time with no waiting.


StarStarStarStarStar professional and friendly  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

professional and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I've been using Bradford Optical for over 28 years for exams, glasses and contacts. The service has always been very good, I trust them and their prices are very reasonable. That's why I keep going back to them.


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, friendly, thorough, did exactly what... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Courteous, friendly, thorough, did exactly what I requested.


StarStarStarStarStar Always helpful no matter what your questions ar... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Always helpful no matter what your questions are.


StarStarStarStarStar Always thorough and friendly. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always thorough and friendly.