Bowden Dental

Dr. Jonathon Bowden

Star Star Star Star Star 42 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Thank you all so much for the care and concern ... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Thank you all so much for the care and concern you always have for me during my office visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Very accommodating, an emergency situation was ... —    (Patient since Wed May 20 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Very accommodating, an emergency situation was handled quickly!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, got me in quickly with broken tooth —    (Patient since Fri Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great service, got me in quickly with broken tooth


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Been a patient here for over 40 years! A horrifying experience always becomes a pleasant one cause I am in wonderful, caring hands!!


StarStarStarStarStar Bowden DENTAL —    (Patient since Wed Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Dr. Bowden and his staff are professional and caring.. I have been with his group for over 15 years and have referred others to the practice.


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend Bowden Dental. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

When our family moved to NJ over 22 years ago, I asked my neighbor if she could recommend a dentist. "Oh yes!" she said. "I love my dentist." With such an enthusiastic endorsement, we tried Bowden Dental and have been going ever since. My grown adult daughter still comes home every 6 months for her check up.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental practice highly recommend them... —    (Patient since Mon May 18 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Excellent dental practice highly recommend them!


StarStarStarStarStar Always extraordinary and professional service. ... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Always extraordinary and professional service. The staff is friendly, engaging and highly competent.


StarStarStarStarStar Edward H. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The Bowden Dental Office experience is an amazingly positive experience in all areas of dental services! The professional expertise, knowledge and manners of Dr. Bowden is of the highest order. The staff is friendly, courteous and very efficient. ( I interacted with receptionist, Marybeth and dental technician, Shannon!) The environment is beautiful, modern and calm. I will easily recommend to my friends to use Dr. Bowden and his staff in Flemington, NJ even though I travel an hour from my home in Philadelphia!


StarStarStarStarStar They go beyond just your teeth! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Love Bowden dental. Beyond the comprehensive care I get there I find their staff to be fantastic. They remember you and your family members and provide personal service. Something that is really lacking today. They run on time and the staff at the front desk is so nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Friendly —    (Patient since Tue Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Always very professional and friendly office


StarStarStarStarStar Needed return —    (Patient since Tue Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I have been going to Bowden Dental since I was a child. I changed insurance companies a bit over a year ago and so I made a bad choice to try another dentist, what a mistake. My family and I have thankfully returned to Bowden Dental and couldn't be happier.


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Dr Jonathan! I am very afraid... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I absolutely love Dr Jonathan! I am very afraid of going to the dentist and didn't for 20+years. I had no choice a few yrs ago but to go as I had an abscess and Dr Jonathan was perfect as was Shannon. I continue to go to this day. Perfection at its best.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and Doctors. A very welcoming e... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Excellent staff and Doctors. A very welcoming experience and they are very thorough in their examinations. I highly recommend Bowden Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible job as always! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Incredible job as always!


StarStarStarStarStar As aways, pleasant (all smiles) and professiona... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2013)

As always, pleasant (all smiles) and professional!!


StarStarStarStarStar Patient oriented Staff —    (Patient since Fri Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

We recently moved. Looking for a dentist in our area was a daunting task and no one seemed to match up to the friendly, professional, and hi tech staff at Bowden Dental that our family has enjoyed over the past 38 years. Luckily, I can still commute back when I have a problem! Drs Nick and Bob, besides being technically excellent, are totally patient oriented, great at explaining things and putting you at ease. Would highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Care by Friendly Helpful Professio... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Great Dental Care by Friendly Helpful Professionals


StarStarStarStarStar Hi, I had a great experience at Bowden Dental. ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Hi, I had a great experience at Bowden Dental. I'm a new patient and very pleased with this practice and plan to return for regular dental care. I highly recommend this group!


StarStarStarStarStar My experience is always positive at Bowden Dent... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My experience is always positive at Bowden Dental. I'm treated like family and the place is so clean. I definitely recommend it.


StarStarStarStarStar Bowden is the best! —    (Patient since Thu May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff at Bowden Dental is always polite, friendly and above all, professional. I have had some relatively complex dental work done over the last few months and Dr. Nik has made it seem simple. Tracey and Kirby are just the greatest! Thank you all for turning my potential dental nightmares into a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was simply perfect... I had a very th... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2006)

My visit was simply perfect... I had a very thorough scaling and cleaning and my check with Dr. John went very well...


StarStarStarStarStar I ALWAYS appreciate how smooth my experience al... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I ALWAYS appreciate how smooth my experience always is for not only my dental needs but for my friend as well. Elaine at the front desk seems like the 'super-glue' that keeps everything in balance by prioritizing your appointment by urgency (even when they are already over-booked, she squeezed me in for a toothache). Elaine only mirror's Dr. Nick's professionalism, courteous deposition and obvious expertise by also truly putting the patient first (at the expense of having time to actually eat I've gathered!).


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency repair with Doctor Nik —    (Patient since Mon Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I needed emergency root canal service and from the phone call to Dr. Nik seeing me immediately, the experience could not have gone better!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very welcoming and the office atmo... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was very welcoming and the office atmosphere relaxed. I felt totally comfortable and confident this will be the dental office for me!


StarStarStarStarStar One of the friendliest places on earth —    (Patient since Thu Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

One of the friendliest places on earth


StarStarStarStarStar Love your office! All are friendly and profess... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Love your office! All are friendly and professional!


StarStarStarStarStar very pleased with the entire experience.  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

very pleased with the entire experience.


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff starting from the front desk al... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The whole staff starting from the front desk all the way to the dentist are outstanding.My hygienist Donna is truly the best!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Our family has seen many dentists throughout the years. We moved here recently and were very lucky to find Bowden Dental in an emergency situation. They took me right in and treated me as though I was a longtime patient. My one son and I were attached to Dr. Bob right away and sad to find he was retiring. Anxious and wondering about his replacement, we both had the opportunity recently to find out what a great decision Bowden Dental made taking on Dr. Nick Kritharis. He treated my son and I and we couldn't be more thrilled! He is a terrific dentist and I can't recommend him enough to everyone I know. My other son goes to Dr. Jon Bowden and he is equally pleased with him. The entire office staff could not be more professional and friendly. The best dental facility we have ever been to.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

I was very happy with the care & being treated very friendly.all the years I've gone never had a complaint.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist —    (Patient since Thu Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have used numerous dentists over the years, and Nik has been the best...by far


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly people. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

My experience with the personnel in this office has been professional and friendly throughout my ten years as a patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care —    (Patient since Fri Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Outstanding dental office. Excellent care . Makes going to the dentist a pleasure!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Once again l would give Bowden Dental an A+ for promptness, courtesy and service. Every experience has been excellent- from the girls at the front desk to the hygienist and especially Dr John.. So glad we found you!


StarStarStarStarStar janet is great...always a good cleaning. ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

janet is great...always a good cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar This dental office is perfection! Every one that works here is caring and professional —    (Patient since Mon Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

This dental office is perfection! Every one that works here is caring and professional. I enjoy my visit as it is so stress free and actually very pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar customer —    (Patient since Thu May 14 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

As always, the treatment and services I received from the administrative staff, the dental hygienist, Janet, and dentist was excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar A pleasant experience.I felt informed and well cared for on exiting this office —    (Patient since Mon Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

A pleasant experience.I felt informed and well cared for on exiting this office.All medical offices should be so well run!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent caring gentle dental care —    (Patient since Mon Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Excellent caring gentle dental care


StarStarStarStarStar I always find that the staff and doctors and courteous, efficient and competent —    (Patient since Tue Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

I always find that the staff and doctors and courteous, efficient and competent. They remind me of appointments and are very prompt in taking patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience —    (Patient since Tue Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Your staff makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience. Everyone is very friendly & proffesional. Keep doing what your doing, it works!