Bossier Family Eye Care

Dr. Christine Pastilong

Star Star Star Star Star 120 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar I can't see going anywhere else - bawawawa —    (Patient since Tue Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My family and I have been going to Dr. Pastilong for years and have always been completely satisfied with her and her great staff.


StarStarStarStarStar My review —    (Patient since Tue Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love dr Pastilongand her receptionist. The person who does the ore care bf dr Pastilong comes in as a little snooty and not friendly at all. Ms. Goody two shoes. Hcreceptonit is always friendly and willing to work with you on appts.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pastilong and her staff are always kind and ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Pastilong and her staff are always kind and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar good as always. very good to see Shaniece back ... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

good as always. very good to see Shaniece back at the desk. I am probably spelling your name incorrectly. forgive me.


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great visit at your office, eve... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I always have a great visit at your office, everyone is always so nice and Dr. Pastilong is very thorough and takes time with her patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Great and friendly staff. Always feel welcome ... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great and friendly staff. Always feel welcome anytime I visit the office


StarStarStarStarStar Love the stuff and doctor! So sweet and they re... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Love the stuff and doctor! So sweet and they really care!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Great service! A great eye docto... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great service! Great service! A great eye doctor!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are always so friendly and polite. Th... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The staff are always so friendly and polite. They really care about their customers. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Bossier Family Eye Care is super! ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone at Bossier Family Eye Care is super! Couldn't ask for better service, information, and openess in discussing eyes and eyewear.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, organized, friendly and attentive... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Professional, organized, friendly and attentive


StarStarStarStarStar A very pleasant, professional,&clean atmosphere... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 2015)

A very pleasant, professional,&clean atmosphere.....


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and caring is how I would describe Dr... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Wonderful and caring is how I would describe Dr. Pastilong. Her staff is informative and helpful. Great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Love you’ll u are the best —    (Patient since Thu Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Love you’ll u are the best


StarStarStarStarStar My last visit was very good!!! . —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My last visit was very good!!! Everyone treated me good. Look forward to my visits there.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and helpful in selectin... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff was very friendly and helpful in selecting new frames. Have always recommended Bossier Family Eye Care. Keith David


StarStarStarStarStar Would rate my experience as five star —    (Patient since Mon Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Would rate my experience as five star


StarStarStarStarStar Clean and professional —    (Patient since Mon Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The staff was punctual and friendly. The atmosphere was relaxing and the visit was overall nice.


StarStarStarStarStar It’s a great place  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The people are so friendly you feel like family


StarStarStarStarStar I Love the staff. Everyone is just so friendly ... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I Love the staff. Everyone is just so friendly and I'm really impressed on how you are greeted by your name when you walk in without even telling the young lady at the desk. My kids and I have been going to Dr. Pastilong for many years and I promise that I wouldn't change it for nothing.


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Dr. Pastilong is truly amazin... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I absolutely love Dr. Pastilong is truly amazing and very good with her kids. As is her entire staff. I have my whole family with her and she always does so great.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the professional servic... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I was very pleased with the professional service. They offer a friendly inclusive care, with an in depth examination. Each part of the exam was described and all of the people I interacted with answered every question to my satisfaction. The staff is engaging and friendly. I would recommend it to anyone I know.


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Tue Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always a friendly and welcomed visit. Dr and staff outstanding people.


StarStarStarStarStar We are so happy we found Bossier Family Eye Car... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

We are so happy we found Bossier Family Eye Care for our 5 year old son. We had not so great experiences with our other eye dr. The staff at Bossier Family Eye Care was amazing! My son even gave the Dr a hug when his appointment was done!! We will defiantly use them from now on!


StarStarStarStarStar We definitely will not be back!! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

After dealing with some of the employees there ...I remembered why I didn't bring my daughter back after the first time… And I regretted it this time even more


StarStarStarStarStar Very fast service. The waiting room was clean,... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very fast service. The waiting room was clean, quiet and comfortable. The Dr. Patient and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was impressed by the efficiency of the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Best optometrist in Shreveport/Bossier! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Best optometrist in Shreveport/Bossier!


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, professional.  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always friendly, professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pastilong genuinely cares about my health. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Pastilong is wonderful. Her and her staff are always friendly and helpful. They go out of their way to make sure you have the best experience possible from the minute you walk in to the minute you head out. My kids enjoy their visits as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Would recommend  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Will recommend. Friendly and clean atmosphere. Will be returning.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very please with the service that was pro... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was very please with the service that was provided. Everyone was so very nice. The doctor took her time to check out my eyes and made sure she explain everything to me. I look forward to visiting them more


StarStarStarStarStar Evey one who works there is very nice. The Dr i... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Evey one who works there is very nice. The Dr is super great. Love this place


StarStarStarStarStar Super great company.  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I'll commend them to anyone. They were very thorough and at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice personable staff and clean office. Staff i... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Nice personable staff and clean office. Staff is very knowledgeable about products and patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye exam ever.  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Best eye exam ever. Dr. Pastilong explained my condition to me in clear, understandable language. She did a very through examination, and I feel like I am seeing out of my glasses better than ever. Her staff was very attentive and efficient. I had a great experience and would recommend them to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Very impressed with the eq... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly staff. Very impressed with the equipment also. I liked the variety of eye glasses that were offered.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service! Everyone is polite and car... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Outstanding service! Everyone is polite and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pastilong and her staff were so welcoming a... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Pastilong and her staff were so welcoming and very professional. They were very knowledgeable and helpful as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pastilong has gathered an excellent staff, ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Pastilong has gathered an excellent staff, which mirror her friendly personality and professionalism. Love them!


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service. Friendly staff all around. I... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Amazing service. Friendly staff all around. It was actually fun to go to the eye doc. And the doctor, what a hoot. Great WOMAN and FINE doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient; super staff and service —    (Patient since Mon Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Long time patient; super staff and service


StarStarStarStarStar Christine K. Pastilong is the best, no question. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have seen Christine K. Pastilong since the late 1990's. she and her staff have been kind, caring, and showing great compassion. I always feel like family when I see them. They are through and provide quality care. I recommend them highly.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Bossier eye care i would definitely recommend d... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Bossier eye care i would definitely recommend due to the staff and how great they treat you. Everything was done in a timely manner and the feed back the doctor gave me was truly understandable. I will continue going so please check them out.


StarStarStarStarStar I love all the staff and Dr. P is awesome.  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love all the staff and Dr. P is awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pastilong gives the best eye exams of anyon... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Pastilong gives the best eye exams of anyone in this area. She is very kind and understanding.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

GREAT ALL THE WAY AROUND!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pastilong, Rebecca & Staff!:-) —    (Patient since Mon Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have loved Dr. Pastilong every since she got her start at Steen-Hall, hence the reason I've followed her.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to Bossier Family Eye Care was wonderf... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My visit to Bossier Family Eye Care was wonderful as usual. I always feel welcomed and very taken care of. The bottom line is that the Dr. and her staff have a genuine interest in my vision health. They are professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and great crew  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great service and great crew


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent all around. Superb staff. They all ma... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent all around. Superb staff. They all make you feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Eye Care —    (Patient since Wed May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Professional, thorough, friendly service. I highly recommend Dr. Pastilong and her team.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice place —    (Patient since Thu May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very nice place. Quick servise. The people are very friendly and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Great family accommodating atmosphere!  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great family accommodating atmosphere!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, expert care! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent, expert care!


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go with great p —    (Patient since Thu Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great place to go with great people


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, with a cour —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Very professional, with a courteous staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent,great atmosphere, jo —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Excellent,great atmosphere, joyful greeting, very professional. It was my first time to an eye doctor, and it was a good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone's very friendly and c —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Everyone's very friendly and courteous


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very professional —    (Patient since Mon Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My visit was very professional. Thank you to all the employees at Bossier Family Eye Care for making me feel like one of the family.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pastilong and the whole st —    (Patient since Mon Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Pastilong and the whole staff were courteous and prompt with our appointment. She made my daughter feel very at ease about her first pair of glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit —    (Patient since Fri Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Good visit


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pastilong is very professi —    (Patient since Tue Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Pastilong is very professional and knowledgeable. She takes time with you and treats you with your concerns. She talks to you and always explains your treatment plan in language you can understand. The staff is wonderful too and always welcome you promptly and without long waits. I trust Dr. Pastilong completely and she has always been great to me. Just yesterday I gave her card to a friend who promised to give her a call! If you need a great eye doctor, give her a call!!!


StarStarStarStarStar The people were very courteous —    (Patient since Wed Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The people were very courteous. Service was very prompt. The staff is very friendly. They took the time to explain everything to where I can understand things. I recommend this place to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar The people were very courteous —    (Patient since Wed Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The people were very courteous. Service was very prompt. The staff is very friendly. They took the time to explain everything to where I can understand things. I recommend this place to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and helpful. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional and helpful. Time between nurse and doctor was abnormally long, but I'm not one to be worried about waiting, so long as the service is good, as far as medical servoces are concerned.


StarStarStarStarStar Great —    (Patient since Fri Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, friendly an —    (Patient since Mon Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very professional, friendly and answered all my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Immediately recognized by the  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Immediately recognized by the staff and welcomed. Was seen within five minutes of arrival for the preliminary tasks and seen by the doctor in less than five minutes after those were completed.


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and friendly service! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Fast and friendly service!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly!! —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Everyone is friendly!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is so n —    (Patient since Mon Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone in the office is so nice and professional. They don't over book to were your sitting and waiting forever to be see.


StarStarStarStarNo Star My experience was fine,however —    (Patient since Tue Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My experience was fine,however it was rather long


StarStarStarStarStar Great and inativive. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great and inativive.


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience. No complaints —    (Patient since Mon Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Good experience. No complaints. Very thorough .


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Fri Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent


StarStarStarStarStar Rebecca was very courteous and —    (Patient since Wed Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Rebecca was very courteous and professional in reviewing my problem with my new glasses and resolved the lens grinding error.


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, efficient, knowledgeabl —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Quick, efficient, knowledgeable and did a great job.


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye care center —    (Patient since Thu Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great eye care center


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place —    (Patient since Thu Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I love this place


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing but the best. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Nothing but the best.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The technicians were excellent —    (Patient since Wed Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The technicians were excellent. I was a little disappointed in the new doctor though. I did not get the feeling that he did a good review of my records. He asked questions or implied things that were contradictory to my records. Small things like mentioning previous prescriptions for glasses (up until this appointment I did not have glasses). I know he's learning but that's kind of a big detail to miss.


StarStarStarStarStar We love the staff! Super frien —    (Patient since Thu Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

We love the staff! Super friendly and very patient with my 4 year old.


StarStarStarStarStar The atmosphere was very pleasa —    (Patient since Fri Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The atmosphere was very pleasant, and everyone was very nice. And very welcoming. And Dr. Passing and get P.A. were awesome.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Dr. Pastilong and her staff ar —    (Patient since Thu Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Pastilong and her staff are outstanding!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and doctors. P —    (Patient since Thu Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent staff and doctors. Professional services


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was great! They took —    (Patient since Wed Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff was great! They took care of all my needs and exceeded my expectations & were very knowledgeable. I have already recommended the place to my family and friends. Thank you. RR


StarStarStarStarStar good checkup, —    (Patient since Mon Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

good checkup,


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly service —    (Patient since Mon Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very friendly service


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star MY DAUGHTER HAS BEEN GOING THE —    (Patient since Thu Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

MY DAUGHTER HAS BEEN GOING THERE FOR YEARS NOW THIS IS THE FIRST TIME I WASN'T TOLD ABOUT MY DAUGHTERS EXAM IF HER EYES WERE BETTER OR WORSE THEN WE WERE TOLD THAT WE WOULD HAVE TO GO SOMEWHERE ELSE TO GET HER GLASSES WHEN THEY HAVE A STORE FULL OF GLASSES THEY STILL SAID WE HAD TO GO ELSE WHERE TO GET HER GLASSES WE WENT THERE CAUSE WE COULD GET IT ALL DONE IN ONE PLACE SERIOUSLY THINKING ABOUT GOING SOME WHERE ELSE THAT WE CAN GET THE EXAM AND GLASSES IN ON PLACE SAD CAUSE I REALLY LIKE THE STAFF


StarStarStarStarStar Such a sweet and friendly staf —    (Patient since Fri Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Such a sweet and friendly staff who were super patient with my son


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pastilong and all the tech —    (Patient since Wed Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Pastilong and all the technicians were courteous and thorough. I was moved through the process quickly, but without feeling rushed.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I was impressed wit —    (Patient since Wed Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

As always, I was impressed with the quality of care I received and the attentive, courteous attitude of Dr. PASTILONG and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Pasti —    (Patient since Mon Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I have been going to Dr. Pastilong and her crew since she opened her practice in Bossier City. Her staff is always friendly and pleasant and they want each patient to have a relaxed and informative examination. One doctor appointment that I do not mind going to!


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the staff was frien —    (Patient since Wed Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

As always, the staff was friendly and attentive. I left feeling I had had a thorough exam. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and very ski —    (Patient since Wed Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent service and very skilled. I would recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar The service was excellent. I l —    (Patient since Mon Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The service was excellent. I love Dr. Pastilong and her staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Best place to receive personal —    (Patient since Tue Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Best place to receive personalized immediate eye care. Love all the office personnel and Dr Chris couldn't be better


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for giving a bottle  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Thank you for giving a bottle of water. We only asked for a cup to get water from the bathroom. That is a sign of a class establishment. Very kind staff, willing to do a thorough job (some will tend to skimp when it is Medicaid). Patient with my special needs children.


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind staff, willing to do —    (Patient since Thu Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very kind staff, willing to do a thorough job (some will tend to skimp when it is Medicaid). Patient with my special needs children.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice! the faci —    (Patient since Wed Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone was so nice! the facility was clean!!


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my treatment wh —    (Patient since Tue Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I always enjoy my treatment when I go to get my eyes checked.


StarStarStarStarStar Great , enjoy my visits there. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great , enjoy my visits there. Professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Top quality professional servi —    (Patient since Tue Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Top quality professional service provided in a comfortable and friendly atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Love, Dr. Pastilong and all of —    (Patient since Tue Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Love, Dr. Pastilong and all of her staff . Dr. Pastilong explains your eye problems in a manner you can understand. She follows thru on your treatment. My eye treatment has stabilized with her care. I always recommend her to anyone who needs eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar They were very friendly which  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

They were very friendly which is extremely important to me. My kids enjoyed their visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care as always with  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent care as always with a personal touch!


StarStarStarStarStar The skill and technology that' —    (Patient since Mon Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The skill and technology that's used makes my confidence level really high. I think BFEC takes care of me & that's very reassuring.


StarStarStarStarStar THEY WERE GREAT AND VERY HELPF —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

THEY WERE GREAT AND VERY HELPFUL. THEY HAD WHAT IS CALLED CARE CREDIT THAT HELP ME TO PAY FOR IT ON MY TIME, IF IT WASN'T FOR THAT I WOULD NOT BEEN ABLE TO HAVE MY EYES CHECKED. THEY ARE A LITTLE PRICEY ON THE GLASS BUT THEY HELP ME TO GET THE BEST I NEEDED.


StarStarStarStarStar I love dr Pastilong —    (Patient since Tue Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love dr Pastilong


StarStarStarStarNo Star Overall a good visit but was n —    (Patient since Fri Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Overall a good visit but was not comfortable with another doctor in my presence in whom I didn't know and was not comfortable in the presence of hearing personal protected information. Aloso, I was not informed of such doctor in practice for training purposes.


StarStarStarStarStar I love all the staff ! They ar —    (Patient since Wed Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love all the staff ! They are very helpful with everything from scheduling appointments to picking out glasses!


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very good visit,thank all of you for being so kind and understanding. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It was a very good visit, thank all of you for being so kind and understanding.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Pastilong and her staff —    (Patient since Tue Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love Dr. Pastilong and her staff


StarStarStarStarStar I have told family and friends about my through and pleasant examination experience. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have told family and friends about my through and pleasant examination experience.


StarStarStarStarStar What an awesome visit.  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Never had Such a complete exam. Loved Dr Pasting and her awesome staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Timely, professional and very  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Timely, professional and very thorough exam in a pleasant environment except for those very bright lights. Dr. Pastilong has provided for our eye care needs for years. Highly recommend Bossier Family Eye Care.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a pt of Dr Pastilo —    (Patient since Wed Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have been a pt of Dr Pastilong for seven years. I always receive exceptional care and service from her and the team. I would recommend Bossier Family Eye Care to anyone looking for a new or different eye doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody in the office was ex —    (Patient since Tue Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everybody in the office was extremely professional and willing to answer all of my questions. I was impressed by the whole experience. Dr. Pastilong is such a caring doctor. She has the latest equipment and makes sure she explains all of the procedures. I would highly recommend this clinic to anyone wanting a complete and thorough exam. Claire M.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chris Pastilong is a wonde —    (Patient since Tue Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Chris Pastilong is a wonderful Dr. She is very thorough with her examinations. She has the latest equipment on the market. Her staff are so very helpful, helping you with any questions you might have. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else.