Bordignon Dental Associates

Dr. Thomas V. Bordignon

Star Star Star Star Star 144 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar As always, a pleasant experience at Bordignon D... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

As always, a pleasant experience at Bordignon Dental Associates! Dr. B and his staff are always professional and informative about my dental care, showing me areas where I can improve my brushing and flossing routine, while also leaving my teeth clean and polished! Thank you to the whole team!


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST —    (Patient since Mon Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

THE BEST Dentist I’ve ever had....and I have seen many of them (even internationally)! Very professional and knowledgable with a bedside manner many medical prifessionals should envy! Dr. Bordignon’s staff is just out of this world! Love, love this place!


StarStarStarStarStar Do my x-rays show bone loss ? —    (Patient since Fri May 04 00:00:00 MDT 1973)

Do my x-rays show bone loss ?


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for great work  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Thank you for great work


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2002)

I’ve been a patient of Bordignon Dental for 15 years and have always had the best experiences. Dr. Bordignon is caring and patient and makes you feel relaxed. Lisa is the sweetest hygienist and my teeth gleam when I leave. I totally recommend going to Bordignon Dental Associates!


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service and friendly staff. Hard to b... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Fantastic service and friendly staff. Hard to believe a visit to the Dentist can be so positive !


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional yet friendly. The digital adv... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very professional yet friendly. The digital advances are amazing.


StarStarStarStarStar As always the appointment was very professional... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

As always the appointment was very professional and friendly. Also on time.


StarStarStarStarStar Need a great Dental experience ....Search no fu... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Need a great Dental experience ....Search no further! EVERYBODY in the office combined is what makes Dr. B's office second to none. I am very nervous going to the dentist but thankfully that is no longer the case. Dr. B's work is the best! You leave with a bright white fabulous smile!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and always very professional.  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Great people and always very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience at Bordignon Denta... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Always a pleasant experience at Bordignon Dental


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough cleaning with Lisa as usual —    (Patient since Thu Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 1993)

Thorough cleaning with Lisa as usual


StarStarStarStarStar Have a good Holiday weekend😎: —    (Patient since Sat Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Once again great service with a smile, Tom all of your colleagues represent themselves and your company very well and extremely professionally. Congratulations once again and Tommy’s graduation please give my regards to the big man and Josie as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. B took care of me when it seemed no one els... —    (Patient since Wed May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. B took care of me when it seemed no one else could. I now have my smile back! Thank you to you and the absolutely wonderful staff for taking such good care of me! Dee


StarStarStarStarStar Look No Further!!! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

From the moment you walk in you are warmly geeted! Dr. B is very talented and skilled dentist! He wants her smile to be perfect! Staff is amazing ! Run don’t walk in!


StarStarStarStarStar Great people , the best experience every time ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great people , the best experience every time do ,not go anywhere else you have to come here for all your dental needs


StarStarStarStarStar Love you guys! Amazing staff! You all treat eve... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love you guys! Amazing staff! You all treat everyone as if you’re family. I always recommend your practice to others.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Lisa is THE BEST! I always feel so comfortable with her care. Dr Tom is no slouch, but I gotta admit my ❤ for his hygienist(s). Welcome back, Jenny!


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently professional in provision of high ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Consistently professional in provision of high quality services. While appropriately relaxed, there is no indication of the formulaic and contrived friendliness so embarrassingly and obviously manipulative in many contexts.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding dental care ! Total professionalism... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Outstanding dental care ! Total professionalism.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care for Kids & Adults —    (Patient since Tue Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My kids and I are so well cared for at BDA. I appreciate the team's willingness to see our whole family in one setting to ease scheduling. We love it here!


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, efficient, care with excellent results! H... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Fast, efficient, care with excellent results! Highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I have been seeing Dr. B and the dental hygienists in his office for 17 years and have only rave reviews. My body is getting older but my teeth are doing great thanks to their care!


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough exam - done so well it was relaxing —    (Patient since Tue Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Connie did my cleaning and did such a great job. She was so calm that I found it relaxing.


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't ask for a better group of people!! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Couldn't ask for a better group of people!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the service provided.  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Very pleased with the service provided.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great visit yesterday and received grea... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I had a great visit yesterday and received great care all around. Bernadette Marks


StarStarStarStarStar C Nolan —    (Patient since Thu May 13 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

The care I received was top notch. I am always anxious going to the dentist, but Dr Bordignon and his staff are always patient and thorough. It is a relief to be in such good hands.


StarStarStarStarStar Nervous Nellie —    (Patient since Thu Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Tell them not to hurt you & they won’t. No reason to delay your check-up. Friendly, courteous staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with Dr. B and company for over 16 ... —    (Patient since Sat Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I have been with Dr. B and company for over 16 years - needless to say I'm very pleased with everything.


StarStarStarStarStar I always get first class, first rate, friendly,... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 1971)

I always get first class, first rate, friendly, caring dental care every time I come. I have recommended you to others and will continue to do so.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience!  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Always a great experience! Dr. B and staff are great.


StarStarStarStarStar Over the years thank you for taking care of my ... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Over the years thank you for taking care of my dental needs. The staff and pleasant experience allows me to look forward to going to the dentist :) See you in 6 months.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding personal service. Friendly and comp... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Outstanding personal service. Friendly and competent staff. Always on time.


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best experience  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr B and his team make going to the dentist's office an enjoyable experience every time. The facility is beautiful and the staff is friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar My smile says it all.  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2011)

They take great care of me at Dr. B's office. My beautiful smile is because of their great all around services. Cosmetically speaking I am very satisfied and have had many compliments.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience at Bordignon Dental. ... —    (Patient since Sat Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Always a good experience at Bordignon Dental. Knowledgeable and caring staff. Dr. Bordignon is thorough. I highly recommend this dentistry group!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I always feel they do a thorough diagnosis follows by excellent work.


StarStarStarStarStar Lisa is the BEST hygienist! I would definitely ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Lisa is the BEST hygienist! I would definitely recommend Bourdignon to friends and family who were looking for a new dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar I chipped my front tooth and Dr Bordignon bonde... —    (Patient since Thu May 13 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I chipped my front tooth and Dr Bordignon bonded it so well that you can't even tell that I chipped it


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service for an emergency appointment!... —    (Patient since Sat Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Excellent service for an emergency appointment!


StarStarStarStarStar Chatting optionSometimes it's easier for me to... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Chatting option Sometimes it's easier for me to just chat with someone. I wonder if that's a tool/option you'd consider using in the future.


StarStarStarStarNo Star My dental visit went well with Dr. DiFranco and... —    (Patient since Wed May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My dental visit went well with Dr. DiFranco and she was very nice and very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the helpful hints on flossing. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Thanks for the helpful hints on flossing. I now have a WaterPik Flosser. Hope it works!


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff and Doc! Everyone is kind, and t... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Love the staff and Doc! Everyone is kind, and the Doc is very knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, beautiful office, always a nice e... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Great people, beautiful office, always a nice experience!


StarStarStarStarStar The Best of the Best —    (Patient since Thu Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

This team is unsurpassed.They are warm,welcoming and compassionate Above all they provide the professional excellence that every patient deserves.


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time. Friendly and efficient and prof... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Always on time. Friendly and efficient and professional services provided by all !


StarStarStarStarStar Lisa is the best hygienist a person could eve... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Lisa is the best hygienist a person could ever have. Kim, Connie, and the rest of the Bourdignon and Associates staff are also terrific. Dr. B. has a gentle, thorough touch. Make Bourdignon and Associates your dental people!


StarStarStarStarStar Mary —    (Patient since Mon Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Awesome service and follow up.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tom —    (Patient since Sat Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Excellent service by the front office personnel, Kim as well as a very professional and thorough teeth cleaning in consultation by Lisa. Dr. Tom, your colleagues represent themselves, you and your Office very professionally and courteously. Continued success guys, keep up the good work, Steve James.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I am 100% comfortable with dr bordignon and his staff looking after my dental health and highly recommend him and his staff


StarStarStarStarStar As good as it gets —    (Patient since Mon Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2009)

While most of us do not look forward to going to the dentist, Dr. B and his staff make it as pleasant as possible of an experience. Top notch professionally and personably


StarStarStarStarStar Whole staff is top notch,couldn't be better! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Whole staff is top notch,couldn't be better!


StarStarStarStarStar I am white knuckled the entire time I'm there..... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I am white knuckled the entire time I'm there...usually for no reason.


StarStarStarStarStar Every time we visit for our dental health we ar... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Every time we visit for our dental health we are super pleased. We get the care and the time needed to answer all our questions and we leave there knowing we got the best possible care. Dr. B is fantastic as his entire staff.


StarStarStarStarStar You are the best of the best!! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

You are the best of the best!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr B is the best and only has top notch people ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr B is the best and only has top notch people on his team. It's always a great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect for a child's first visit! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. B & staff helped my 3.5 year old feel comfortable almost immediately! Great visit!


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Lisa did a great job. I also thank ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

As always, Lisa did a great job. I also thank Dr. B for taking the time to discuss some options available to improve my teeth cosmetically with no pressure felt by me. I do have to comment, however, that Katie would prefer Lisa going forward as she did not feel the cleaning process was as comfortable and as well done as Lisa's. She also felt the water pik portion was not comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always excited for my appointment. I'm not ... —    (Patient since Sat Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I'm always excited for my appointment. I'm not so excited to learn that I have poor teeth that need a lot of work. Oh well, that's life.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bordignon and his support staff are warm an... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Bordignon and his support staff are warm and wonderful in providing expert care!:)


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Am always comfortable in your office. The staff is wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar First-Class Care, Skill, Knowledge and Workmanship —    (Patient since Wed Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I could not be more pleased at the quality of care I've gotten and am getting here. You, Dr. Tom, are great at helping me understand very clearly why you recommend one procedure and/or solution to a problem, over another. You've enlightened me about the pros and cons of, in my case, bleaching versus veneering versus crowning a particular set of teeth. You've taught me the value of being open to re-thinking - whenever necessary - what is REALLY the best approach to care for our teeth and gums. I give my hearty thanks to you, Dr. Tom, and your wonderful staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I love seeing my dentist! Well maybe that's a ... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 1999)

I love seeing my dentist! Well maybe that's a stretch, but I always am glad that I see Dr. B and his great staff! THAT'S a true statement. Mark


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist out there!  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Best dentist out there! As much as we all hate going to the dentist this one is different... It is a pleasure to see all of the staff.. Please is immaculately clean and new feeling. Just a really great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed May 17 00:00:00 MDT 1989)

I am always so well taken care of with Dr. B's staff that they feel like family.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service and exceptional commitment to... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Outstanding service and exceptional commitment to high quality dental care !


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience every time!... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Great experience every time!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Annoyed with online service used to remind for appointments. Less than 1/2 hour of leaving the off... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Annoyed with online service used to remind for appointments. Less than 1/2 hour of leaving the office, I received a reminder text message that I was overdue for an appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a personable and enjoyable experience!... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Always a personable and enjoyable experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Drs. Tom and Josie Bordignon are the best!!... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Drs. Tom and Josie Bordignon are the best!!


StarStarStarStarStar Superb and professional service from the receptionist to Dr.B.... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Superb and professional service from the receptionist to Dr.B.


StarStarStarStarStar Myself and my daughter both had teeth cleaning apptmts. Dr. B took extra time to fill in my daight... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Myself and my daughter both had teeth cleaning apptmts. Dr. B took extra time to fill in my daughter's cavity- saving us from making another trip. Love the staff and doctors! Most always on time and always a pleasure to see!!


StarStarStarStarStar I am so pleased with the total experience at the office of Dr. Bordignon from the throrough teeth ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am so pleased with the total experience at the office of Dr. Bordignon from the thorough teeth cleaning to all the education on how to take care of your teeth. i would highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist EVER! I've been a patient for a long time and am very happy with care.... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Best Dentist EVER! I've been a patient for a long time and am very happy with care.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Outstanding service: you instill a high level of confidence in your patients with the latest technology and your super "bedside" manner.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience with this dentist. Dr. Bordignon and his staff are very skilled and prof... —    (Patient since Sat Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Always a good experience with this dentist. Dr. Bordignon and his staff are very skilled and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is extremely friendly and professional —    (Patient since Thu Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The entire staff is extremely friendly and professional. Makes the entire experience very enjoyable.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is SO nice, professionally knowledgeable and goes the extra mile in terms of care... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone is SO nice, professionally knowledgeable and goes the extra mile in terms of care provided!


StarStarStarStarStar Stellar  —    (Patient since Thu May 13 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Dr Bordignon's expertise, patience and professionalism is much appreciated. He and his staff have taken great care of me for years


StarStarStarStarStar I feel everything is good with each member of your practice.  —    (Patient since Sat Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

I feel everything is good with each member of your practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Five Stars for Dr. B and Staff —    (Patient since Sat Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 1971)

I find everything at Dewes Dental to be top notch. The staff is friendly and caring. The services I receive are pretty much pain free. The equipment and techniques used are first-rate and up to date. I know I can reach staff after hours if I have an emergency. I have total confidence that my teeth are getting the best care possible.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great,the whole team couldn't be better! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Everyone is great,the whole team couldn't be better!


StarStarStarStarStar After interacting with Barb over the years at the front desk, it was quite an adjustment learning... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

After interacting with Barb over the years at the front desk, it was quite an adjustment learning of her retirement. She was awesome. I was very pleased after I met Kim. She is attentive and very professional. I thought I would have a hard time adjusting to Barb retiring. Kim has made it so comfortable. Kim is also awesome on the phone and in person.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything, from bedside manner to all the staff, is superb!  —    (Patient since Sat Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Everything, from bedside manner to all the staff, is superb!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is really great and personable —    (Patient since Wed Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Everyone in the office is really great and personable. That is part of the reason I drive all the way in from the city.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure. 😊 —    (Patient since Tue Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The staff, professionalism, care and office are great. See you next time.


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing to add. Excellent service and great staff.. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Nothing to add. Excellent service and great staff..


StarStarStarStarStar My new hygienist told me about an Oral B electric toothbrush that might help me not brush too hard... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

My new hygienist told me about an Oral B electric toothbrush that might help me not brush too hard and erode my gums. She said you were considering offering said brush for sale at your office. I say go for it!


StarStarStarStarStar Service has always been excellent (over 15 years plus). —    (Patient since Sat Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Service has always been excellent (over 15 years plus).


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is always perfect. —    (Patient since Sat Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Everything is always perfect.


StarStarStarStarStar I have referred friends to Dr. B and will continue to do so. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I have referred friends to Dr. B and will continue to do so.


StarStarStarStarStar You could serve bloody marys once in a while LOL just kidding, or maybe not.  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2005)

You could serve bloody marys once in a while LOL just kidding, or maybe not.


StarStarStarStarStar Lisa needs A RAISE She works very hard and is a great ambassador for BDA.  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Lisa needs A RAISE She works very hard and is a great ambassador for BDA.


StarStarStarStarStar You know I love the service and quality of care I get. Just keep up what you're doing! —    (Patient since Wed May 17 00:00:00 MDT 1989)

You know I love the service and quality of care I get. Just keep up what you're doing!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Appointment Reminders —    (Patient since Thu Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

I am displeased to be getting an appointment reminder, for my next appointment (6 months away),1 hour after leaving my appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar My entire experience was Absolutely Terrific, ( 8 or 9 overall) —    (Patient since Wed Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My entire experience was Absolutely Terrific, ( 8 or 9 overall). Dr Christie was very Professional, Extremely Knowledgeable and Completely Capable Performing all the Different Procedures she did with me. I will be sure to Refer anyone looking for a Great Dental Practice to your Office....


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience from beginning to end ! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Excellent experience from beginning to end !


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff is great,couldn't be better! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2008)

The whole staff is great,couldn't be better!


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. B and all he does for our family —    (Patient since Wed Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

We love Dr. B and all he does for our family. Lisa is the best dental Hygenist and she is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Best office on the North Shore. Everyone is very caring and nurtering —    (Patient since Tue Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Best office on the North Shore. Everyone is very caring and nurtering. It's like going to the Dentist who is a member of the Family.


StarStarStarStarStar Lisa was wonderful with our son Connor! The whole experience was fantastic and I would definitely... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Lisa was wonderful with our son Connor! The whole experience was fantastic and I would definitely recommend this practice to anyone! Thank you so much!


StarStarStarStarStar No changes required. Everything was great. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

No changes required. Everything was great.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Wed Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Tom provided excellent service and was mindful of my comfort and well being during the procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bordignon and his staff are awesome. I always leave happy.  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. Bordignon and his staff are awesome. I always leave happy.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there was wonderful —    (Patient since Sat Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone there was wonderful. I just really thought that my teeth would be much whiter and brighter then they turned out. I was a little disappointed in that. When i return i will talk with the Dr about other options.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm a long time patient, I've always been happy. —    (Patient since Sat Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I'm a long time patient, I've always been happy.


StarStarStarStarStar I would absolutely recommend you to family/friends; indeed, I HAVE recommended you! If I hear... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I would absolutely recommend you to family/friends; indeed, I HAVE recommended you! If I hear someone say they have a good dentist, I say, well, I have a GREAT dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Great People, Great Service, Highly Professional —    (Patient since Tue Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

The entire staff here treats my family like we are their family. As my children have grown, Dr. B has taken care of everything with great care and personal attention. Our orthodontist won't stop talking about how great a job BDA has done with bonding. The front desk provides excellent service managing appointments, time changes, insurance issues, etc. with limitless patience and genuine concern. They are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar STOP WITH THE TEXT MESSAGES AND EMAILS - YOU'RE MAKING ME CRAZY!!!See you in 6 months or... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 1989)

STOP WITH THE TEXT MESSAGES AND EMAILS - YOU'RE MAKING ME CRAZY!!! See you in 6 months or before!! Sue


StarStarStarStarStar Scott —    (Patient since Wed Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Having been to many dentists in my lifetime, I have never been so comfortable. All dental work was explained and all my questions were asked. I have complete confidence in dr.Tom and his staff they are one of a kind.


StarStarStarStarStar Cheryl —    (Patient since Sat Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 1998)

I've been seeing Dr. B for many years and am very pleased. He is very friendly to his patients and respectful to his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Borginon has always given excellent care and attention. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Borginon has always given excellent care and attention.


StarStarStarStarStar While most people aren't crazy about going to the dentist, Dr —    (Patient since Mon Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2009)

While most people aren't crazy about going to the dentist, Dr. B and his team make it the best experience possible on all levels.


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Bordignon Dental Associates —    (Patient since Sat Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Bordignon Dental Associates has taken excellent care


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Patient Care —    (Patient since Sat Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I drive 45 minutes to BDA because of the competent care I receive and everyone in the office is friendly. I highly recommend BDA to others.


StarStarStarStarStar outstanding and professional —    (Patient since Tue Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

outstanding and professional


StarStarStarStarStar There's nothing I would change about you and your staff always friendly and professional —    (Patient since Thu Apr 06 00:00:00 MST 1972)

There's nothing I would change about you and your staff always friendly and professional. I'm sure not to many people can say they love their dentist and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist —    (Patient since Tue Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Bordignin and staff are amazing. The office is dedicated to providing outstanding dental services and educating its patients on maintaining oral health. Truly a dentist you can trust.


StarStarStarStarStar It was an outstanding first appointment —    (Patient since Tue Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It was an outstanding first appointment. I am so glad to be a part of this excellent dental group!!!THANKS FOR HAVING ME!


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Bordignon Dental Associates —    (Patient since Tue Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Doctor Bordignon and his team gave us the best experience at the dentist ever


StarStarStarStarStar professional and caring —    (Patient since Thu May 13 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Dr Bordignon puts my anxiety at ease and treats me without pain. Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service and staff! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The staff and level of service at Bordignon Dental Associates is unparalleled. Dr. B always explains what he is doing and why, without causing alarm, which is really important to me as a patient. He is also honest about when we can hold off on dental work and when it is necessary to take action. Plus, he is easy to talk to and that makes for better communication between doctor and patient. I'd refer anyone I know to Bordignon Dental Associates!


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Bordignon Dental Associates —    (Patient since Sat Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2001)

They are fabulous. And we are very grateful


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Bordignon Dental Associates —    (Patient since Thu May 13 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Thank you for giving me a beautiful smile


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Bordignon Dental Associates —    (Patient since Sat Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Very professional and courteous


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Bordignon Dental Associates —    (Patient since Tue Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Bordignon Dental Assoc. Is the absolute best around!! Very gentle and professional!


StarStarStarStarStar Really great initial adult dentistry consultation for my daughter! Dr B, Connie, Barb and another... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Really great initial adult dentistry consultation for my daughter! Dr B, Connie, Barb and another lady staff member were all so welcoming and really helpful and informative!


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Bordignon Dental Associates —    (Patient since Sat Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 1989)

I have been coming here for over 30 years, so I think it's very good.


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Bordignon Dental Associates —    (Patient since Tue Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Good job. Confident in care


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Bordignon Dental Associates —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Wonderful dentist and staff


StarStarStarStarStar It's well worth the drive from Arlington Heights. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 1988)

It's well worth the drive from Arlington Heights.


StarStarStarStarStar I have referred friends to Dr. Bordignon in the past and will continue to do so —    (Patient since Mon Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I have referred friends to Dr. Bordignon in the past and will continue to do so. The experience is always top notch!


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Office /Dentist —    (Patient since Tue Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Great Dentist & Great Office 😄


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Bordignon Dental Associates —    (Patient since Sat Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I had another great experience today with Dr. B... He's the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Mimi Hamann —    (Patient since Tue Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 1997)

appt's with Dr. Tom and His staff have always been professional and efficent with what ever problems have happened to Me....


StarStarStarStarStar Customer service and knowledge —    (Patient since Sat May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Office staff and Dr. Bordignon were all so friendly and knowledgeable. It was my first visit and I felt very much at ease and not too overwhelmed.


StarStarStarStarStar I was unclear of the financial options —    (Patient since Sat May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was unclear of the financial options. I was told briefly what I needed to pay but there were no options.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Christie was Absolutly Outstanding —    (Patient since Wed Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Christie was Absolutly Outstanding. Very Proffessional and Knowledgeable in the Dental work she was doing for me and in Explaining all the Procedures she would be performing. She was Terrific. My entire Experience has been Great. The Office Staff were also very Helpful. I would Highly Recommend Dr. Christie and your Practice to anyone in need of your services.... Thank you very much, Brad Schmidt


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff are warm and very eager to make your visit as comfortable as possible. Thank you! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

All the staff are warm and very eager to make your visit as comfortable as possible. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant and very complete. Good dentist  —    (Patient since Sat Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Always pleasant and very through


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bordignon is great and has a very professional and friendly staff —    (Patient since Sat Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Bordignon is great and has a very professional and friendly staff. I am usually nervous having dental work done but Dr. Bordignon and his staff have helped me overcome my fears and I am comfortable going to the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care I have ever had in my 60 years. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Best dental care I have ever had in my 60 years.