Bonness Cosmetic Surgery & Spa Vita

Dr. Michelle Bonness

Star Star Star Star Star 273 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, Catherine was very thoroug... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2019)

Very friendly staff, Catherine was very thorough and gave me after-care to help reduce swelling. Love my results!


StarStarStarStarStar My most sincere compliments and gratitude to Dr... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My most sincere compliments and gratitude to Dr. Bonness and her staff for their high level of professionalism and care, from my first consult to my final post-op visit. It was clear how she truly cares about her patients when I received a follow-up phone call from her the evening after my surgery. I highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar always love coming in, the staff is always frie... —    (Patient since Fri May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

always love coming in, the staff is always friendly, and very helpful!


StarStarStarStarNo Star My visit was for an evaluation related to a spe... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My visit was for an evaluation related to a specific service. Paige seemed very informed about it indicated that because of my medical issues I wasn't a candidate. I was, however, referred to see Dr. Bonness for further evaluation so an appointment was made. As a side note, as a Yoga instructor and aromatouch therapist, maybe they could offer that to clients and I could work off costs of treatment. lol


StarStarStarStarStar Carol Hecht —    (Patient since Tue Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

What really impresses me is the attentiveness and professionalism of the staff at the reception desk. I recently stopped in after not being there for a while and Nicole knew my name and had my file up on the computer within minutes. Everyone is always so friendly and willing to help.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing treatment —    (Patient since Mon Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I saw Megan for a Botox and filler treatement. Megan is amazing and highly skilled in her art. I recommend her to all my family and friends!


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Tue Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2019)

Since this was my first visit I didn’t really know what to expect. Everyone one in the office was very helpful and knowledgeable about their services and products. This paired with their amazing attitudes made for a comfortable visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Had a facial yesterday. As always the staff is... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Had a facial yesterday. As always the staff is great and really enjoyed the facial. All high quality products are used and things are explained to you. Very relaxing environment. I wouldn't go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional care and professionalism from all s... —    (Patient since Mon May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Exceptional care and professionalism from all staff, especially Dr. Bonness.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bonness was very helpful. The staff were all... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 26 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr Bonness was very helpful. The staff were all very nice and quick to respond and very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, clean and comfortable. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very professional, clean and comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar First timer who will be back!  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 26 00:00:00 MST 2018)

As a first time visitor and Botox recipient, I was not sure what to expect. When I showed up I was offered a beverage and it felt very spa-like. It was a nice surprised because I was expecting a more clinical and sterile feel. I only waited about 5 minutes before being called back to my exam room. The nurse I worked with was extremely knowledgeable and helped put me at ease. She let me ask every question i had and most importantly she was honest with me. She did not try to sell me on services I didn't need, even when I asked about them. She eased my nerves and ultimately gave me a quick and painless Botox treatment. I am so happy with the results and would absolutely recommend Bonness.


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, helpful and thorough staff.  —    (Patient since Wed May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Kind, helpful and thorough staff.


StarStarStarStarStar My first treatment didn't turn out very well, a... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My first treatment didn't turn out very well, and for the first time in over 10 years of getting Botox, my eye lids completely dropped. I had to come back in and have it "touched" up as best as could be done. I came back yesterday and was treated by a different nurse and she seemed to know exactly what to do. Fingers crossed! Everyone is so professional and friendly, and the building is gorgeous and welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar Talented surgeon and friendly staff —    (Patient since Mon Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Talented surgeon and friendly staff


StarStarStarStarNo Star I didn't have a service yet-just a consult  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I didn't have a service yet-just a consult


StarStarStarStarStar First impressions matter —    (Patient since Fri Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2018)

First impressions matter, and my first appt. at Bonness was wonderful. The staff was so welcoming, the environment beautiful and relaxing, and Carrina, my aesthetician thoroughly explained my procedure and made sure I was comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bonness is amazing and walks you every step... —    (Patient since Fri May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Bonness is amazing and walks you every step of the way!


StarStarStarStarStar I always get wonderful service and Paige is the... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I always get wonderful service and Paige is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Professionalism, friendliness, and expertise of... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Professionalism, friendliness, and expertise of Dr. Bonness and her staff were at the highest level.


StarStarStarStarStar The procedure I had was much easier and less pa... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The procedure I had was much easier and less painful then I thought it would be. The staff and Dr Boness were wonderful. I'm very pleased with my results


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Surgeon for your needs  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I have done extensive research and had multiple consultations with various surgeons throughout SE WI and IL and truthfully Dr. Bonness is the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Very beautiful and welcoming atmosphere...very ... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very beautiful and welcoming atmosphere...very friendly staff...my doctor is working there temporarily before retirement. I would definitely come here for services following his commencement.


StarStarStarStarStar Won’t go anywhere else. Dr Bonness is the best!... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Won’t go anywhere else. Dr Bonness is the best!!! Staff very friendly and welcoming. Thank you!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar All are so kind friendly and helpful.  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

All are so kind friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience. Carol is very knowled... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always a good experience. Carol is very knowledgeable and always takes time to answer questions. She is a wonderful asset.


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot say enough good things about Dr.Bonnes... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I cannot say enough good things about Dr.Bonness.She is very dedicated to her patience.I received a tummy tuck from Dr.Boness and I would do it all over again with her.I would not trust anyone else.Everyone their is very kind and friendly.They make you feel very comfortable no matter what the reason is that you are their :)


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and very informative on the proced... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Professional and very informative on the procedure.. I’ll be back!


StarStarStarStarStar I think very highly of Dr. Bonness and her staf... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I think very highly of Dr. Bonness and her staff. I've had peels, BBL, Botox, Juvedern, Voluma and have purchased many products at Bonness. I am always thrilled with how Dr. Bonness recommends just enough to make you more beautiful but never too much to make you look "done". The professionalism is everywhere. Carol is so knowledgeable and caring. Catherine is a fabulous injector. I rocked my 20's, 30's and 40's. Now that I turned 50 I need help to age beautifully and am so grateful to Bonness for helping me do that!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Happy and Not Happy —    (Patient since Thu Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was very happy with the botox both times I visited Bonness MD. I was less than happy with the filler as my smile lines are still somewhat prominent. I had filler in 2014 at another provider and it erased them completely for over two years.


Reply

Amanda - We are happy to hear that you have had a positive experience with your Botox. We would love the opportunity to match that experience with your filler. Dr. Bonness, and our injectors, are careful to place filler conservatively to give you an optimal result while ensuring your appearance remains natural. To ensure you are happy with your final result maintaining your follow up schedule is important. Lyndsey - our clinic manager - will be in contact shortly to ensure we can give you the best results and experience possible.

StarStarStarStarStar The most professional establishment! Every emp... —    (Patient since Wed May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The most professional establishment! Every employee I have encountered is happy, helpful and professional. Treatment is always excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar So friendly and... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr. Bonness and her staff are so friendly and attuned to offering the best advice on skin care and improving one's appearance. They definitely can be trusted.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly knowledgable staff in a relaxing profe... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Friendly knowledgable staff in a relaxing professional environment.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! —    (Patient since Wed May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very comfortable environment. Knowledge of profession was well demonstrated.


StarStarStarStarStar Carol was great. She always makes me feel at e... —    (Patient since Fri May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Carol was great. She always makes me feel at ease and is so professional. Staff is always friendly .


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent all I can say, and I'll be back soon... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent all I can say, and I'll be back soon! Thank you, Julie Ann


StarStarStarStarStar You came with very high reviews and I was nothi... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

You came with very high reviews and I was nothing but impressed when I came to your clinic.


StarStarStarStarStar High quality, compassionate care —    (Patient since Mon Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Bonness is a rare combination of skilled surgeon and warm, caring professional. The entire clinic staff is so genuine and considerate. Every pre- and post-op visit I’ve had has been handled efficiently yet felt thorough. I wish every medical appointment I had went so smoothly. Dr. Boness’s team exemplifies what patient care should be.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. Professional and cou... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always a great experience. Professional and courtious staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible professionalism !!Incredible warmt... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Incredible professionalism !! Incredible warmth n caring, Friendly staff! Dr Bonness has the absolute best bedside manner!, The Best hands to be in if your thinking of any plastic surgery!


StarStarStarStarStar Happiness —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am very pleased with the kindness and smiles and professionalism with all at Bonness Skincare. I feel comfortable with Paige as I can ask her questions about what procedures to do and she answers them honestly and professionally. I enjoy coming to Bonness - it makes my day! The front desk girls are wonderful also... I don't like that I am getting to the end of the age group :)


StarStarStarStarStar Katarina was professional, caring and I was ver... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Katarina was professional, caring and I was very happy with the hydra facial.


StarStarStarStarStar The moment you walk in you are greeted and chec... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The moment you walk in you are greeted and checked in. I have been a client for several years and have received an array of services. Bonness strives to make sure you are satisfied with results. They have answered my questions and concerns promptly.


StarStarStarStarStar Always courteous attenthelping group of ladies... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Always courteous attentive helping group of ladies at Boness! The comfort level is incredible!


StarStarStarStarStar Front desk staff is amazing and welcoming, Caro... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Front desk staff is amazing and welcoming, Carol is so knowledgeable and dedicated.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. The staff is always ... —    (Patient since Thu May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always a great experience. The staff is always polite and helpful. I have no complaints.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Paige explains everything and answers all of my questions. The atmosphere is very relaxing and cozy!


StarStarStarStarStar Scar revision  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I really felt like I was important and cared about


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bonness and staff are amazing!  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Bonness and staff are amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and knowledgeable staff. They do ... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Professional and knowledgeable staff. They do not push services but educate as they listen to your needs and concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is extremely friendly and knowledgeab... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff is extremely friendly and knowledgeable!! I always enjoy my appointments and look forward to the next one! A beautiful and warm facility. Carol is the best!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bonnes did my botox and the results are per... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr Bonnes did my botox and the results are perfection!!! I'm so pleased!


StarStarStarStarStar I would describe Dr. Bonness as a highly skille... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I would describe Dr. Bonness as a highly skilled cosmetic surgeon. She was able to perform revision surgery for me after my less than satisfactory experience with another cosmetic surgeon. Not only is she highly skilled in her field, but she is also kind, compassionate, and caring. Her staff is very helpful and kind as well. Her follow-up after the surgery included a personal phone call the evening after my surgery and several follow-up visits to monitor the healing process including scar care. I have and will continue to recommend Dr. Bonness and her staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly and professional, and ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone was so friendly and professional, and it's a very warm and beautiful setting.


StarStarStarStarStar Carol is great- always makes you feel at ease a... —    (Patient since Fri May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Carol is great- always makes you feel at ease and does a professional procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very happy with the results! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I'm very happy with the results!


StarStarStarStarStar Love my new lips! Very natural looking(: —    (Patient since Fri Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Love my new lips! Very natural looking(:


StarStarStarStarStar Megan is very knowledgeable. Answerd all of my ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Megan is very knowledgeable. Answerd all of my questions and was wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Bonness Cosmetic is absolutely won... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff at Bonness Cosmetic is absolutely wonderful to work with. The rest of the world should take notes.


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely satisfied with the procedure I ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 27 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I was extremely satisfied with the procedure I received at the Bonness Spa. Attention to detail and explanation of the procedure and options of it were above my expections. I would gladly recommend your spa to friends.


StarStarStarStarStar I waited almost 25 minutes in the waiting room!... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I waited almost 25 minutes in the waiting room!


StarStarStarStarStar My experience on Wednesday was a very pleasant... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2006)

My experience on Wednesday was a very pleasant one. Meghan was knowledgeable, friendly and efficient. All of the staff puts the client at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar Relaxing setting. Prompt and friendly service. ... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Relaxing setting. Prompt and friendly service. Best practice ever!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed the professional service I had yester... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I enjoyed the professional service I had yesterday.


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and always superior custome... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always professional and always superior customer service.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly n professional staff!!Above all ... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very friendly n professional staff!! Above all Dr Bonness has a wonderful bed side manner. Very comforting n compassionate.! Very professional!! I felt totally confident in surrendering total care to Dr Bonness!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The friendly environment and personal attention make visits here a wonderful experience every time.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bonness is wonderful as is her staff. She k... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Bonness is wonderful as is her staff. She knows what she is doing and cares about the satisfaction and comfort of her patients. I felt very well taken care of and supported throughout my entire surgery and pre/post care. This was a once in a lifetime dream for me and she made it perfect.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely wonderful Doctor and staff! Thank yo... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Absolutely wonderful Doctor and staff! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

You have the nicest staff ever. Everyone is very professional and kind. Doesn't get better than that.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bonness and Alex are a great team! They pro... —    (Patient since Wed May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Bonness and Alex are a great team! They provide personal, professional care at an excellent level of client service.


StarStarStarStarStar Love everything about the facility and the team... —    (Patient since Thu May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love everything about the facility and the team!


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoy the staff and atmosphere there s... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I really enjoy the staff and atmosphere there such a great group of women to welcome you


StarStarStarStarStar Carol was very good, i had a bbl, and I will ... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Carol was very good, i had a bbl, and I will follow up with another bbl in fall.Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend!  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone was amazing, from the patient coordinators to the MA to Dr. Bonness. I am so happy I chose to go to Bonness!


StarStarStarStarStar I really look forward to coming in for my servi... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I really look forward to coming in for my services. The front desk staff are very friendly and helpful. Carol has been great to work with. She is very knowledgeable and just a pleasure to deal with. Thank you all for everything you do.


StarStarStarStarStar From check in to check out, the staff at Bonnes... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

From check in to check out, the staff at Bonness will make you feel comfortable and welcomed.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bonness is an excellent surgeon. She answere... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Bonness is an excellent surgeon. She answered all my pre and post op questions/concerns. If you’re looking for the best - look no further!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is extremely polite and ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone in the office is extremely polite and courteous, They don't let you sit there for min's on end. Someone is there to tell you what's going on ect.


StarStarStarStarStar Paige was awesome. Very informative and profes... —    (Patient since Tue May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Paige was awesome. Very informative and professional. Great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar WONDERFUL —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have all good to say from the front desk personnel to the provider. I am always treated in a friendly, professional manner.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent First Impression! —    (Patient since Fri May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was able to meet with Lyndsey and Paige for my initial consultation. I was very impressed with their knowledge, attention to detail, and friendly manner. They listened to my questions and had educated responses. I felt very comfortable at the office and never felt pressured into treatment or pressured to "schedule right now to get a discount". I'm looking forward to working with Dr. Bonness' office door my upcoming treatment!


StarStarStarStarStar Breast Augmentation —    (Patient since Mon Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Bonness and her staff made my experience since the beginning great. Dr. Bonness made me feel comfortable, was very patient, and answered all my questions. I was pretty nervous to do the procedure and saw her a few times before deciding on it, yet she was always patient and did a great job at educating me with options and what would be best for me. Most importantly my safety was priority which was the main reason why I choose her. Her staff was always kind and professional at all of my appointments which also mattered for me. The day of my procedure everything was well organized, and everyone treated me great. Dr. Bonness made me feel comfortable and at ease. I highly recommend her. Wouldn't have chosen any other surgeon.


StarStarStarStarStar Love love love Dr B!! Always happy with how tho... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Love love love Dr B!! Always happy with how thorough and conscientious she is. She never advises more than needed and always works with me and my budget.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and staff!  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff is always so friendly and welcoming! The services are wonderful and my skin always feels and looks amazing when I leave!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as usual! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great experience as usual!


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience always top notch and professi —    (Patient since Thu Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Carol my aesthetician is fantastic. She is kind friendly reassuring and extremely professional. I can’t say enough about the confidence I have in her.


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful facility as well as gracious receptio... —    (Patient since Tue May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Beautiful facility as well as gracious reception. Professional and knowledgeable anesthetituons. Good experience over all.


StarStarStarStarStar Warm, Welcoming, Professional —    (Patient since Mon May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I loved how very personable everyone was. I truly felt like a valued individual instead of a mere client. The facility was beautiful, the staff exceptional, and Dr. Bonness perfect.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Sadly, I cannot recommend Cool Sculpting. It w... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Sadly, I cannot recommend Cool Sculpting. It was a very costly experience with very minimal outcome. Sixteen treatments, on various areas, amounted to 1/2" decrease in my abdominal area (which had three specific treatments). I was told I was a perfect candidate but seriously it's not worth the time, energy or effort. I felt dismissed and told to go home during my final appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar The treatment that I received was very calming ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The treatment that I received was very calming and appropriate. My technician was vary thorough. Never had this type of a facial before and it really helped my skin. I left the type of treatment up to Katie.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are very knowledgeable of products an... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff are very knowledgeable of products and services!!


StarStarStarStarStar As always everyone at the clinic is wonderful.... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

As always everyone at the clinic is wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and welcoming. I al... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The staff is very friendly and welcoming. I always felt supported and comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always professional and friendly. Th... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Staff is always professional and friendly. There has never been a long wait.


StarStarStarStarStar All went very well! Never any concerns. —    (Patient since Fri Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

All went very well! Never any concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar Going to Dr. Bonness was the best decision! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I had a cosmetic surgery with Dr. Bonness in October of 2017. I am so thrilled with the results and the treatment she offered, I would do it all over again if I could. Her staff is always friendly and prompt and I that appreciate Dr. Bonness was very thorough and had a good understanding of the results I wanted to achieve.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to Bonness - I found my... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

This was my first visit to Bonness - I found myself surrounded by a warm and responsive team of professionals. Dr. Bonness explained every step of my upcoming procedure and I felt very comfortable asking her all my questions. I left confident that I'm in good hands!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Thorough Explanation —    (Patient since Mon Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Bonness was extremely thorough in her explanation of the procedure and what options I had. I felt very comfortable with her.


StarStarStarStarStar Carol did a wonderful job and every thing was a... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Carol did a wonderful job and every thing was as smooth as it could go.


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment review. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

This was my first time to see Dr. Bonness. I felt welcomed and acknowledged from the moment, I entered the front door. The acting receptionist was most delightful both prior to my appointment and after my appointment. The office was clean, the staff was well groomed, I will return for further services. Thank you.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Was disappointed how ltitle results for $4000 w... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Was disappointed how ltitle results for $4000 worth of Cool Sculpting.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Friendly, & Knowledgeable  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr . Bonness and her staff are professional, friendly, knowledgeable, and honest. I have enjoyed all of my time at the medi-spa and will certainly be back!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The atmosphere is so friendly and welcoming! I love going for appointments. Also, the annual package offers are wonderful.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Expertise and friendliness of staff is outstanding. Office management is problematic. Out of my last three appointments, two were cancelled the actual day of service, after I had confirmed the appointments. On one occasion I actually traveled to the appointment, waited to check in, and then was told that there was a voicemail waiting for me that had cancelled the appointment. Yesterday I arrived for my one hour noon appointment on time (about 4 minutes early), and had to wait a full 20 minutes after the appointment time before service began. Thus, three of my last four appointments were really mishandled from a scheduling standpoint. On each of these occasions, the staff were friendly and on some (but not all) recognized and apologized for the changes/delays, but there was no recognition of the overall frequency of these issues. I will continue to be a customer of the Center, but I would be more enthusiastic about recommending if I weren't subjected to these problems.


StarStarStarStarStar Breast Augmentation  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Surgery went smoothly and I recovered quickly with great results!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience with great advice —    (Patient since Tue Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 1970)

Always a good experience with great advice


StarStarStarStarStar professional, kind , caring —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2018)

professional, kind , caring


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I had a quick question about pricing. I was in for a maintenance BBL appt. I thought this was $300 for appt. When I scheduled the appointments the scheduler told me the cost was $300. When I checked out I was charged $425. If this is correct. No problem. But I need clarification. Thank you. I can be emailed at this address. Or you can reach me with my cell number.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Binness is the best! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr.Bonness takes her job very serious.She is very good at what she does.She is the only doctor I trust for a procedure of this kind..I love the end results she did for me,she cares and listens to her patience


StarStarStarStarStar Spectacular —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Bonness and her staff are superior. I have the utmost respect for them and all that they do. I am very pleased with everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Paige is wonderful! Very relaxing place... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Paige is wonderful! Very relaxing place...


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff and Doctor Michele does... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very professional staff and Doctor Michele does excellent work.


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure with any interaction I’... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

It is always a pleasure with any interaction I’ve had with the staff. Wether it is over the phone or in person they go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable,answer any questions and accommodate you. All of them are very knowledgeable about the spa services and staffs experience. Thank you all.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. Very professional st... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always a great experience. Very professional staff that go above and beyond to provide the best customer service.


StarStarStarStarStar Carol always is a professional and does a wonde... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Carol always is a professional and does a wonderful job.


StarStarStarStarStar I came in for fillers a my last appointment and... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I came in for fillers a my last appointment and also to learn more about Cool Sculpting. Both staff members, including Beth the RN injector did a great job in addressing my needs. Cool Sculpting will not address my issues but I look forward to a consult with Dr. Bonness to explore other alternatives. I was sorry to hear that Beth is leaving the clinic. She is great and lots of fun as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Always kind and informative.  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 1970)

Always kind and informative.


StarStarStarStarStar As always great service..Very professional and... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

As always great service.. Very professional and you know the products and services do work by Dr Boness!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Worth the drive! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I switched from a dermatologist I was seeing, to Bonness Cosmetic Surgery a few years ago. I wanted to make sure I had information & access to all options; I have not been disappointed. Although we recently moved over an hour away, I happily make the drive back to Bonness for my Cosmetic Dermatology needs; the competence of the staff is top notch.


StarStarStarStarStar Chemical Peel —    (Patient since Wed Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Paige was awesome, knowledgeable and personable.. Explained everything. Very comfortable, relaxing atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and Personable Staff  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great service and Personable Staff - As usual I was greeted by name when I came in the door. My wait time was minimal. Carol provided a great facial and offered suggestions on my skin care prescription. I will definitely be back and wouldn't hesitate to recommend their services to a friend or family member.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased. A support staff person expl... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I am very pleased. A support staff person explained the benefits program to me at my last visit. . . I had not been using that, I always feel like I am in excellent hands. I only have Botox treatments done at this point. Thanks for the great experience with each visit.


StarStarStarStarStar I only received a free consultation so I don't ... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I only received a free consultation so I don't feel qualified to rate this service.


StarStarStarStarStar Very wonderful energy all the way around!Calm ... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very wonderful energy all the way around! Calm serene Yet very professional!!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly and knowledgable a... —    (Patient since Tue May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff is always friendly and knowledgable about services.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very comfortable right away with the staf... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was very comfortable right away with the staff and the doctor. They are professional, friendly and efficient. Great choice for me.


StarStarStarStarStar I have had 2 surgeries with Dr. Bonness and cou... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have had 2 surgeries with Dr. Bonness and couldn’t be more pleased. She takes very good care of her patients and her staff provides wonderful service.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Boness and her staff are amazing! The ladie... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Boness and her staff are amazing! The ladies at the front desk, and who schedule your procedure, are very welcoming and have a positive, upbeat attitude. Dr. Boness is friendly, very easy to talk to, thorough and takes her time with you, and was happy to answer all of my questions. I was recommended to Dr. Boness by a friend and I would highly recommend her as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. You feel welcome from the m... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent service. You feel welcome from the minute you make your first appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with results from my visit. Beth ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Very pleased with results from my visit. Beth is great.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Office is beautiful and comfortable , always only a short wait. Staff is awesome , they always listen to under what you would like done and how you want it done - I always look forward to my next appointment- they make me beautiful !😉


StarStarStarStarStar I really like my esthetician.She knows what typ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I really like my esthetician.She knows what type of treatment my skin can handle.


StarStarStarStarStar Been going here for years —    (Patient since Tue Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 1970)

Staff top notch. Services varied, what you need they have. Lovely building, relaxing setting.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, caring people and Dr Bonness is an... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great staff, caring people and Dr Bonness is amazing


StarStarStarStarStar Service is top notch. They are always so helpf... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Service is top notch. They are always so helpful and any time I have questions they are extremely helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Beth —    (Patient since Mon Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Beth is amazing! She is able to achieve a very natural look.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant, knowledgeable and efficient staff! ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 1970)

Pleasant, knowledgeable and efficient staff! Beautiful office building!


StarStarStarStarStar Alex did a superior job on my laser surgery. Sh... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Alex did a superior job on my laser surgery. She has a wonderful personally and explains things well.


StarStarStarStarStar facial —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My last ultrasound with Paige was fantastic. My face felt clean and refreshed. Paige took a great amount of time and commitment to the facial. It was the best.


StarStarStarStarStar The online presence is up to date and easy to u... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The online presence is up to date and easy to understand, it's very organized


StarStarStarStarStar Beth gave me my self confidence back!  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had gone to another place and received a botched lip injections! After extensive research I found Bonness Cosmetic Surgery and made and appointment with Beth for reconstruction! Beth is undoubtedly an amazing person and highly skilled at what she does. She took me from botched lip injections to reconstructing my lips into something that I can be confident and feel beautiful with. I recommend her to all my clients (we shouldn’t be ashamed if we get a little enhancements!) I literally tell everyone that will listen! Thank you so much Beth for everything you have done and for giving me my self confidence back. That is something you just can not put a price tag on and I am forever grateful.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful atmosphere, staff were very kind, the... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Wonderful atmosphere, staff were very kind, the woman who took care of me and gave my injections was very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I have had many procedures at the Bonness Spa a... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I have had many procedures at the Bonness Spa and every experience has been a positive one!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about this medi spa is "class". All... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everything about this medi spa is "class". All of the employees are so pleasant. Paige was wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office! Everyone is so friendly. Caro... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Love this office! Everyone is so friendly. Carol did my HydraFacial and she was so sweet, even sending me home with sample products. Sharleen at the welcome desk is amazing. Can’t wait to come back for my Botox!


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Tue Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

This was my first filler experience. The staff was so friendly and professional! Getting my confidence back. My daughter highly recommended Bonness. So do I.


StarStarStarStarStar I love your staff!!!! And you Dr Bonness !!! Yo... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I love your staff!!!! And you Dr Bonness !!! You have added joy and hope to my life.... I don’t just see OLD in my future!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Cool Sculpting not as painful as I thought it w... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Cool Sculpting not as painful as I thought it would be.


StarStarStarStarStar RN. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I am very happy with service and treatment will come again


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had a facial and it was absolutely amazing. The process was relaxing and my skin felt brand new afterwards. The following morning I felt like my face looked refreshed, smooth, and bright so I actually felt confident to not even wear makeup to work!


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch facility and staff.  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Top notch facility and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The girls are very friendly and personable.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Always LOVE coming here! Excellent treatment with Carol and everyone is SO helpful and nice!!!


StarStarStarStarStar TOP NOTCH —    (Patient since Wed May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Excellent atmosphere - each employee takes their time with you. Dr. Bonness....truly the best in her field; both her bedside manner, professionalism and passion for what she specializes in is suburb!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely nice and welcoming. They... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone was extremely nice and welcoming. They all made me feel very comfortable!!


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience! It was my first surg... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It was a great experience! It was my first surgery of any kind. Everyone made me feel very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar EXPERTS! The professionals at Bonness are KNOW ... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

EXPERTS! The professionals at Bonness are KNOW exactly what it takes to achieve the desired results.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I have worked with or talked to so far... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone I have worked with or talked to so far has been very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar From the first call to set up my consultation, ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

From the first call to set up my consultation, to the post op appointments; this clinic, and the individuals within the clinic, are absolutely wonderful. Every associate is incredibly knowledgeable about any procedure and/or products that Dr. Bonness offers. Dr. Bonness is very knowledgeable and is able to answer any questions/concerns you may have. I had visited other clinics and surgeons prior to picking Dr. Bonness for my procedure, but after 5 minutes sitting with her I knew she had earned my trust. My results are fantastic - and I will continue to visit.


StarStarStarStarStar 100% the best care ever. Dr Bonness is GREAT! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have already referred Dr. Bonness and her staff to many people! My experience from start to finish has been amazing. From the consultation to my surgery and all the follow-ups, I have received the best care, they've answered all my questions and have never ignored any of my concerns! I will certainly be a returning patient and customer. Dr. Bonness is not only a top-notch surgeon, but also takes great care of her patients after the fact. The gifts and after-care have been wonderful! I have NEVER waited past my appointment time and the staff is always amazing and gets me anything I need.


StarStarStarStarStar Botox —    (Patient since Mon Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I went in to Dr.Bonness office for Botox and as of today everything is good and very pleased. And by the way the personnel were very kind.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

This is a beautiful and professionally staffed spa/cosmetic surgery center. They stay current on the latest procedures and treatments. Always look forward to my next visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Helpful suggestions. Staff i... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 1970)

Excellent service. Helpful suggestions. Staff is the best of anywhere I have been.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone was very kind, accommodating and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional staff. Dr. Bo... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Always friendly and professional staff. Dr. Bonness is a talented physician who is motivated to help you achieve your asthetic goals.


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE THIS PLACE!  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

LOVE THIS PLACE! Everyone is so helpful and friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar A professional atmosphere with top notch service  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2010)

A professional atmosphere with top notch services from all staff. Dr. Bonness has a reassuring and trustworthy presence and backs that up with top notch skills!


StarStarStarStarStar my bbl —    (Patient since Mon Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Mary helped me with my face redness, bloch,s and scars


StarStarStarStarStar Paige is incredible! I enjoy her honesty and gu... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Paige is incredible! I enjoy her honesty and guidance on how to present my best image.


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy client - would highly recommend —    (Patient since Fri May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Everything about my experience is always amazing. The office are beautiful and warm, the staff is upbeat and very friendly, and very knowledgeable. What could sometimes be a little awkward and uncomfortable is always very much the opposite. The staff always makes me feel welcome and reassured. I am happy about my decision to have Dr. Boness perform my cosmetic procedures. The results are outstanding. I would highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar 1st visit experience  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

You were all friendly and made me feel very comfortable on my first visit. From the moment I walked in the door to the time I left my questions were answered, my comfort ensured, and I was well taken care of. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Carol is such a caring, knowledgeable esthetici... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Carol is such a caring, knowledgeable esthetician. I always feel well cared for and know that she will answer any skin questions I have. What a delight!


StarStarStarStarStar Feel like a million —    (Patient since Mon Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2003)

I always feel like a million when I leave and later people notice the difference. Mary is so much fun and very professional.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I drove an hour for an appt with Lindsey that I... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I drove an hour for an appt with Lindsey that I had scheduled several weeks prior. Instead, I was seen by a different young lady that didn’t have as much experience. She was sweet and tried to get Lindsey to see me but came back unsuccessful. I was disappointed to say the least.


StarStarStarStarStar Paige was great —    (Patient since Fri May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Paige was extremely knowledgeable . The only problem was the front desk did not have a couple of the products that were suggested to use available for purchase


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going there for at least 12 years. ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I have been going there for at least 12 years. Love the service and procedures done there,extremely professional and informational.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bonness and her staff are incredible. They ... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Bonness and her staff are incredible. They always remember me and provide super friendly professional care. Prices for services are fair, and I cannot imagine finding a better value anywhere. They are the absolute best.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing everything! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I don't have enough to say as to how much Dr helped to change my situation for the better. The products I was given after my surgery are amazing! Highly recommend Dr Bonness and her entire staff. They are all extremely nice and it doesn't feel like going into a clinic at all, the establishment is like a home. Love this place and will always recommend them all.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and organized  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very professional and organized


StarStarStarStarStar My consultation appointment went well. Beth was... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My consultation appointment went well. Beth was very patient and very knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is warm and welcoming. The office is ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff is warm and welcoming. The office is beautiful. Beth is always a pleasure to work with. She is kind and knowledgeable. I can't say enough great things about Bonness!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Bonness and ALL of her staff are exceptional. They go above and beyond in all aspects to assist their clients.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was perfect —    (Patient since Wed Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had a breast lift and everything was perfect. Everything explains right away. I never had to wait for more than a min or two for someone to come into a room or when I first arrived and I had appts. late in the day. Everyone was nice and friendly. Nothing out of the ordinary came up or was a surprise to me. My friend referred me and I will refer other friends as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Beth is amazing! She is so personable and alway... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Beth is amazing! She is so personable and always listens to my needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Although my appointment started 10 minutes late... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Although my appointment started 10 minutes late, my aesthetician was very apologetic for the delay and did not shorten my appointment to make up the time. She (Mary) was very professional and did an excellent job with my facial


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! Amazing, friendly, knowledgea... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Highly recommend! Amazing, friendly, knowledgeable staff with a comfortable environment. Staff and doctor go above and beyond for clients.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend —    (Patient since Mon Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Love the friendly staff. They are so informative and not pushy with services or products. Will definitely recommend them to friends.


StarStarStarStarStar I am always pleased with the service I get when... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I am always pleased with the service I get when I come to your office.Everyone is very kind and helpful and always nice to see them in such a great mood! Thank You, Sandy


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service and staff —    (Patient since Tue Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 1970)

Excellent Service and staff


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming here for 11 years. I always fe... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 1970)

I've been coming here for 11 years. I always feel very welcomed and comfortable. Dr Bonness answers all of my questions and makes you feel right at home.


StarStarStarStarStar This practice has amazing staff and customer se... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This practice has amazing staff and customer service.


StarStarStarStarStar Beth is the Best! She always provides the Best... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Beth is the Best! She always provides the Best personal service! I totally respect how caring and genuine she always is!


StarStarStarStarStar Alison was very professional. —    (Patient since Mon May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Alison was very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with Bonness Cosmetic thus far. Fa... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very pleased with Bonness Cosmetic thus far. Facility is beautiful and entire staff was friendly and very comforting. Doctor Bonness is incredibly intelligent and knowledgeable. I was very impressed with how much information and answers she had for me during the consultation. In an instance where you are unsure whether or not to receive services through Bonness, one visit to the facility will change your mind. Bonness, compared to other cosmetic surgery facilities, blows others out of the water.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Had a procedure done by Beth. She was amazing. The women at the client desk so helpful and accommodating.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a BBL with Carol, and she was kind, infor... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 1970)

I had a BBL with Carol, and she was kind, informative, and I'm very happy with the service.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Bonness! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I can't thank Dr Bonness enough for giving me my confidence back. She's amazing and her staff so is great. I will forever be grateful! If you're looking for the best surgeon she's your lady!!! Thank you so much Dr Bonness!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Lipo worked very well, the cool sculpting howev... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Lipo worked very well, the cool sculpting however did not.


StarStarStarStarStar I am one of your newer patients  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I am your newre customer. I met you at your lovely 😊 Beach 🌊 🎉 party. I am so happy 😁 you invited me for that occasion otherwise I would not have known about just what you all had to offer. However, I have been listening your commercials for some time. So much of the time, I was driving and didn't remember your phone number when I stopped driving. I thought your commercials were very encouraging and I liked the voice tone not knowing whether it was Doctor's voice. Now, I am quite sure it was. My Doctor, Hary Bock, was my Plastic Surgeon from 1984 2012 when he retired. I had Breast Cancer in August of 1983, and without his reassurance, I would have been a basket case. My Oncologist always told me in treatment that he had the BEST PLASTIC Surgeon ready for me as soon as I was ready for Reconstruction. Way back then we were revolutionary because both breasts were removed.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful experience at Bonness!! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always a wonderful experience at Bonness, the staff is very inviting and friendly and the nurses are educated and have always answered questions. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Paige was very thorough in her explanation of t... —    (Patient since Wed May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Paige was very thorough in her explanation of the procedure, and asked about my comfort level frequently. She did a great job and I look forward to future services!


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody I met with was very nice, upbeat, and... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everybody I met with was very nice, upbeat, and positive. I felt comfortable and the surgeon seemed very knowledgeable. I more than likely will be getting a breast aug. here.


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to come in... —    (Patient since Tue May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

It is always a pleasure to come in for my appointment. Everyone makes you feel welcome when you come in and when you check out. Plus, all services I have received have been done with excellent care and expertise.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!!! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everything about Dr. Bonness's facility, staff and the services that I have received is excellent. It was a difficult decision for me to begin cosmetic treatments, but from the moment I entered your facility, I felt welcomed and comfortable. I wish I had found you sooner! Beth is absolutely amazing.....kind, caring, and patient. She really listens to my concerns and hesitations, and is always very patient regarding any fears I may express during treatment. She has provided every treatment I've gotten with gentleness, compassion, and respect for how I feel. She only offeres advice and suggestions when I ask, and has always been right. Thanks to all of you for ma king a wonderful difference in how I feel about myself!


StarStarStarStarStar Carol is awesome. She is informative and profe... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Carol is awesome. She is informative and professional. I really enjoy her.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bonness was so kind! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Bonness was so kind and made me feel so comfortable during my consultation! I was very nervous about it all, but the staff and nurse were so welcoming. I hope to continue with the surgery for breast augmentation soon!


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the staff is very welcoming and enga... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

As always, the staff is very welcoming and engaging. I feel like my questions and concerns are addressed and I leave with a smile


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Mon May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Carol was very personable and competent. She explained the vein wave procedure and provided very good aftercare information.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 1970)

Always enjoy my visits to the office. Staff is wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Facial  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Loved my facial. Mary was very professional and knowledgeable. Can't wait for my next one. 😉


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't trust anyone else!  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Wouldn't trust anyone else!


StarStarStarStarStar This is my new favorite spa!! I loved my treat... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This is my new favorite spa!! I loved my treatment!! Everyone was kind , professional. The beautiful building was also so relaxing. Allison answered all my questions. Can't wait to schedule another treatment!


StarStarStarStarStar Facility is state of the art and gorgeous. No... —    (Patient since Wed May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Facility is state of the art and gorgeous. No words can decribe how wonderful Dr. Bonness is and her staff compliment her style and expertise beyond measure.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing people, environment & responsiveness! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Amazing people, environment & responsiveness!


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful skin everywhere. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Not only is the staff friendly with the most unbelievable skin, but are extremely knowledgeable about skin care and the products they promote. Dr. Bonness is a skilled physician and always have an improved look when I leave the office.


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable staff. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Very knowledgeable staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Services and staff at Bonness Cosmetic Surgery ... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Services and staff at Bonness Cosmetic Surgery are top of the line. Everyone is welcoming and friendly. Wonderful place for a "body tweak" or a facial. You won't regret it.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly. Good explanation of the... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was friendly. Good explanation of the service to be performed. Up front explanation of the costs. Dr. Bonness worked to ensure that I was happy with the results. I have already recommended Dr. Bonness and the medispa to two other people. I plan on coming back for another procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar I trust Dr Bonness with my care and value her e... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I trust Dr Bonness with my care and value her expertise. She really cares about me as a patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Scheduling was a breeze, Staff were courteous,... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Scheduling was a breeze, Staff were courteous, no excessive wait, comfortable and exceptionally beautiful place. Very satisfied with my overall experience. Super super happy I went!


StarStarStarStarStar So glad I chose Bonness!  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My first experience and I'm so glad I chose Bonness! From the moment I walked in the door the staff was warm and welcoming. I arrived a few minutes early for my appointment and they saw me right away. No wait time. My nurse was so friendly. Since this was my first time, she was very patient in explaining everything and answering all my questions. I was really nervous but she put me at ease. Her bedside manner was fantastic and she had a very gentle touch. I didn't feel a thing! I highly recommend Bonness to any first timer.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff, clean facility, beautiful b... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Professional staff, clean facility, beautiful building. Beth is phenomenal.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place —    (Patient since Mon Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly staff. Answers all questions appropriately. Not pushy on products of services.


StarStarStarStarStar ... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2006)

The staff was honest and informative and very friendly. I plan to make my appointment. Thanks. Jan


StarStarStarStarStar Professional & friendly dr & staff —    (Patient since Mon Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Professional & friendly dr & staff


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, always prompt response —    (Patient since Tue Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 1970)

Excellent, always prompt response


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased —    (Patient since Tue May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone was attentive and helpful. Carol,my aesthetician, explained my treatment thoroughly as well as answered questions about different treatments that could be options for me.


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The service & atmosphere are great but the procedures are a bit pricey.


StarStarStarStarStar The building is beautiful and the staff is very... —    (Patient since Thu May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The building is beautiful and the staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. The price points are in good alignment with the services rendered.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional service, great people! :D —    (Patient since Tue Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Professional service, great people! :D


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

All staff is very friendly and genuinely care about how you are doing.


StarStarStarStarStar The customer service is excellent! —    (Patient since Mon May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The customer service is excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bonness is highly recommended, extremely kn... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Bonness is highly recommended, extremely knowledgable in her field and very personable.


StarStarStarStarStar I always get wonderful service.  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I always get wonderful service.


StarStarStarStarStar So happy I chose Bonness as my skin care clinic... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

So happy I chose Bonness as my skin care clinic. Exceptional staff and service. I love the way they run a business. Very impressed.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was very pleased with my results. Dr. Bonness and her staff are wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bonness and her entire staff are the BEST! ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Bonness and her entire staff are the BEST! They made every effort to make me feel comfortable and I felt like I was among friends. Their genuine understanding and concern was evident. I'm so happy I chose Dr. Bonness! I love the new me!


StarStarStarStarStar Beth is truly an artist. I love her perfectioni... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Beth is truly an artist. I love her perfectionist approach which gives me a true feeling of confidence in her work. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Youthful, glowing skin! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2000)

The results from facial peels are amazing. The dead, fine wrinkled, dull skin is gone. I now have fresh glowing, firmer, smooth skin giving me a youthful look. Thank you Mary for great results. I can't wait to come back.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bonness is a very caring and honest surgeon... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Bonness is a very caring and honest surgeon. She does great work and I would highly recommend her to anyone seeking cosmetic surgery. The office is beautiful and staff are warm and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar everything about this place is great, people, s... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 1970)

everything about this place is great, people, service, attitude....love it


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bonness and her amazing staff will out you ... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Bonness and her amazing staff will out you at ease and offer first rate care.


StarStarStarStarStar I always leave feeling well taken care of and g... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I always leave feeling well taken care of and get the best support with my skin care routine.


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars, very nice atmosphere and very calm —    (Patient since Mon May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Five stars, very nice atmosphere and very calming


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bonness and her staff a friendly and knowled... —    (Patient since Tue May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr Bonness and her staff a friendly and knowledgeable. You will be well taken care of with quality equipment and attention. You know that they will always use the latest and best ingredients and products available.


StarStarStarStarStar Carol is knowledgeable and friendly. A very imp... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Carol is knowledgeable and friendly. A very important mix for peels and ematrix. Since the BBL and EMatrix hurt, it's comforting to know I'm safe with someone skilled and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful place & beatiful people —    (Patient since Mon Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Beautiful place & beatiful people


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, professional and welcoming. Great... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 1970)

Great staff, professional and welcoming. Great variety of services and product.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bonness was prompt and efficient. I felt co... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Bonness was prompt and efficient. I felt comfortable and confident in her suggestions. Highly recommend and satisfied.


StarStarStarStarStar Keeps me up to date on newest procedures and sp... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Keeps me up to date on newest procedures and special events


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service from the moment you walk in the... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Amazing service from the moment you walk in the door.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I am thin and fit and although I have always used superior skin care products, age and sun damage made me appear older. Within a month, the fillers that the nurses had injected made my skin look ten years younger. I do not look as tired and I have more confidence. My husband loves the results as well. I never thought I would have "work done", but I am thrilled that I made the decision to visit Bonness Cosmetic Surgery.


StarStarStarStarStar Wish I had found Dr. Bonneas and her staff soon... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Wish I had found Dr. Bonneas and her staff sooner! They provide services in a very kind & caring way and are very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar The front desk staff is very pleasant & Paige i... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The front desk staff is very pleasant & Paige is very knowledgeable & great at what she does!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I was a little apprehensive about getting cosme... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was a little apprehensive about getting cosmetic procedures done but the wonderful staff at Bonness educated me about my options and made me feel confident about my plan. Mary is a skilled practioner, I am very happy with my results.


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional and kind! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Extremely professional and kind!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Bonness is professional, has a sense of humor and truly strives to help you obtain your desired look. I totally trust her and her staff. Her staff is amazing. They are friendly, kind and compassionate.


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff was very professional and provided e... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Your staff was very professional and provided excellent service prior, during and after my procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and knowledeable.  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff is very friendly and knowledeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very very friendly and I had a wonderf... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Staff is very very friendly and I had a wonderful experience.


StarStarStarStarStar You can trust and be 100% confident in Dr. Mich... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2000)

You can trust and be 100% confident in Dr. Michelle Bonness' judgement, skills and experience coming up with the best solution for the youthful results you desire! She and her staff give you a positive, uplifting experience.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are always thoughtful and attentive. T... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

You guys are always thoughtful and attentive. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff. —    (Patient since Tue May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Every staff member that I've encountered is very friendly and they make you feel comfortable while you are there.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and made you feel co... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone was very friendly and made you feel comfortable


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended several people to Bonness Co... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I have recommended several people to Bonness Cosmetic Surgery and Spa and all have had a positive experience.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff & facility are amazing. Very professional & courteous always. I have recommended you to a few of my friends & they love it also.


StarStarStarStarStar staff is amazing... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 1970)

staff is amazing. everyone is helpful, friendly, willing to help. always a great experience


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bonness and the staff are very knowledgeable... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr Bonness and the staff are very knowledgeable and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience at Bonness. Professio... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always a great experience at Bonness. Professional and caring staff, great results. I've referred friends and will continue to do so.


StarStarStarStarStar You deserve BONNESS!!! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I wasn't worried at all about my surgery! My first time meeting Dr. Bonness she was very honest about what I needed. She's not one of those doctors who just give you what you want because they're all about the money! She a perfectionist and make sure you leave with a smile! Well I wanted a lift and breast implant at the same time,,, she told me I need to get a lift first. She knew I was desperate and assured me that I wouldn't be happy if she just gave me what I wanted. I took her advice because she's the doctor and she knows best! I got my lift and I'm more then happy with the results! I was a lil nervous about the scars but after a month of surgery my scars already look GREAT! Her staff was amazing and when I received my scar care I got a nice gift bag with face cleanse and rejuvenating cream. And last but not least a free ultra sound facial for my next visit! If your a skeptical person like me,, Bonness is the way to go! I cant wait for my next surgery,, cause I know I'll just be as happy as I was after the first one!! Thank you Dr. Bonness!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and helpful.  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone is very friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Bonness exceeded my expectations with their lev... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Bonness exceeded my expectations with their level of professionalism especially amongst their staff! They were so welcoming and went above and beyond to provide 5 star services. I have previously had not-so-good experiences at other medical spas, but I will most definitely be returning to Bonness for my skincare needs!