Body Anew Medical Spa

Dr. William D. Whitton

Star Star Star Star Star 93 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Great services. Honest advice. Always friendly!... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great services. Honest advice. Always friendly!!


StarStarStarStarStar I was greeted so welcoming when I entered. I h... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I was greeted so welcoming when I entered. I had an incredible massage by Morgan. By far the best massage I’ve ever had. She listened to where I was having problems and then went to work on those areas. Really helped my aches and pains. Definitely recommend and look forward to trying other services at this Spa.


StarStarStarStarStar Sharon is great . Looking forward to my next ap... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Sharon is great . Looking forward to my next appt.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this spa! Staff is so friendly.  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Love this spa! Staff is so friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Meredith and Mallory are the best!! I have had ... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Meredith and Mallory are the best!! I have had trouble with my skin in the last couple of weeks and I have stopped in and also called many times. They have always taken the time to consult with me.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Body Anew! Great service!  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Love Body Anew! Great service!


StarStarStarStarStar This spa is top-notch!!! —    (Patient since Tue May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

This spa is top-notch. I have several friends and family members who go here and the service is consistently great. All the staff is very personable and Meredith did a fantastic job giving me a dermaplane before my wedding. My skin glowed. They have earned my business for years to come.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience and staff was excellent! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great experience and staff was excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar BodyAnew is a very relaxing and professional sp... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

BodyAnew is a very relaxing and professional spa.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone was welcoming and warm. Decision were made as a team.


StarStarStarStarStar All staff —    (Patient since Wed Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Very professional, knowledgeable & friendly


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with Sharon. She is very k... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was very impressed with Sharon. She is very knowledgeable on all there services. I plan on going back in a few weeks for another service. Highly recommended!!


StarStarStarStarStar I love Body Anew and will never go anywhere els... —    (Patient since Thu May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love Body Anew and will never go anywhere else!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I had an awesome experience at Body Anew. I had... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I had an awesome experience at Body Anew. I had a chemical peel done by Meredith! She explained everything to me thoroughly and told me exactly what to expect!! I can’t wait to go back!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great business and awesome people —    (Patient since Fri Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great business and awesome people


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with Body Anew Medical Spa... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was very impressed with Body Anew Medical Spa. This was my first time visiting, but it won’t be my last! Meredith was very professional and did a great job!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

So easy to make my first appointment. I was made to feel at ease and welcome.


StarStarStarStarStar Facial was great! Will return! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Facial was great! Will return!


StarStarStarStarStar Always wonderful! So accommodating! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Always wonderful! So accommodating!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Whitton and his staff at Body Anew are the b... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr Whitton and his staff at Body Anew are the best and make you feel so welcomed!


StarStarStarStarStar The Body Anew is top notch —    (Patient since Wed Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The Spa is very well organized and all the employees very pleasant. I have recommended the Spa and Morgan, the massage therapist, to several friends and family members. All have given positive feedback. They are great to work you in on short notice when appointments are available.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful!  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Had a wonderful massage by Morgan. Staff was friendly and accommodated all of my needs! Will definitely be back.


StarStarStarStarStar I am always so happy to go to Body Anew! Excell... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I am always so happy to go to Body Anew! Excellent facial care and massage. I highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Since this was only a consultation I couldn't r... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Since this was only a consultation I couldn't rate higher. Need to see and experience the process before really rating the services,


StarStarStarStarStar I love Body Anew and everyone there. I have be... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love Body Anew and everyone there. I have been to Meredith, Sharon, and Morgan and they are all wonderful. I feel so happy and relaxed after my appointment. Mallory is always there with a very friendly greeting when I go in. They are all the best. I would highly recommend all of them.


StarStarStarStarStar Morgan always does an excellent job of providin... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Morgan always does an excellent job of providing massage therapy. She is a very talented and knowledgable professional whose service has been very beneficial to my health and well being.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my very first Dermaplane session and I... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

This was my very first Dermaplane session and I loved it! Sharon was fantastic and very comforting. She explained everything and answered all my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar The place was welcoming and very reasonable. St... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The place was welcoming and very reasonable. Staff were friendly and on time.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service!!! —    (Patient since Thu May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff is always smiling & friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic place with fantastic people.  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Fantastic place with fantastic people.


StarStarStarStarStar Sharon is great! I feel very comfortable there. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Sharon is great! I feel very comfortable there.


StarStarStarStarStar Such a pleasant experience.  —    (Patient since Fri May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Such a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff and atmosphere at Body Anew. The... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Love the staff and atmosphere at Body Anew. They are so nice and helpful! I highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Great, fast friendly service. Wonderful results... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great, fast friendly service. Wonderful results!


StarStarStarStarStar How likely is it that you would recommend our s... —    (Patient since Wed May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

How likely is it that you would recommend our service to a friend? Highly likely as I did immediately upon leaving. Staff is highly personable and professional, setting is tranquil and serene. My first experience with dermaplane and I immediately scheduled my second. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience ! Staff very knowledgeable and... —    (Patient since Fri May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great experience ! Staff very knowledgeable and friendly,will definitely go back again.


StarStarStarStarStar Best facial I have ever had, and the staff is v... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Best facial I have ever had, and the staff is very personable! :)


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

All of your services and staff are wonderful. I was very pleases


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Thu Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

This was my first visit to Body Anew. Meredith was very knowledgeable and helpful in explaining the process and making suggestions for my concerns and future needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the professionalism and the atmosphere —    (Patient since Thu Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Love the professionalism and the atmosphere


StarStarStarStarStar Very relaxing, professional service, looking fo... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very relaxing, professional service, looking forward to next visit


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome. First time wax for me. I felt comforta... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Awesome. First time wax for me. I felt comfortable and am very happy with the results


StarStarStarStarStar I had the best experience. The room where my pr... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I had the best experience. The room where my procedure was done was very relaxing and I’m very pleased with the results.


StarStarStarStarStar The best deep tissue massage I have ever gotten... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The best deep tissue massage I have ever gotten!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very professional.I got the signature facial with extraction and Shannon was great.The facial felt really good.I will be going back for more.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend —    (Patient since Fri Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

As a physical therapist with ongoing neck issues, I felt like the massage I got at Body Anew was top notch. Morgan easily found the areas in my neck and upper back that needed attention, and I felt significantly looser and more relaxed afterward. I will definitely be visiting again.


StarStarStarStarStar LOVED the signature facial  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Absolutely loved the signature facial with dermaplane I received from Sharon. My face feels so smooth. Sharon was great. She took her time explaining other services the spa offers which I inquired about. Extractions were not nearly as uncomfortable as I've had with other estheticians. I hope to be able to return monthly.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with this place from the time ... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I was very happy with this place from the time I walked it. Friendly staff. I was even able to get in earlier than my appt. Sharon was my technician and went above and beyond. I love the products they used. Top of the line. Prices were good. Drive 4 hrs to come here and will do that on a regular basis. Definitely a 5 Star experience


StarStarStarStarStar I loved my visit to Body Anew. The office and s... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I loved my visit to Body Anew. The office and staff are lovely. Everyone was very attentive, answered all my questions, and made me feel very comfortable. I will definitely return.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Everyone was professional and I ... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great service. Everyone was professional and I was comfortable and welcomed. She did a great job waxing too!


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend y'all all the time! :)  —    (Patient since Wed May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I recommend y'all all the time! :)


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience. Happy I decided to us... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very pleasant experience. Happy I decided to use BodyAnew.


StarStarStarStarStar I saw Sharon Ward and she was extremely profess... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I saw Sharon Ward and she was extremely professional. I have already referred a couple of people to your spa.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience! With both my facial a... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I had a great experience! With both my facial and massage. The staff was very kind and knowledgeable. I will be back!


StarStarStarStarStar WONDERFUL  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2018)

My experience at Body Anew was WONDERFUL. Pleasant and relaxing, the staff was warm and friendly. I will most definitely be going back.


StarStarStarStarStar I got the dermaplane(bye peach fuzz). Great ser... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I got the dermaplane(bye peach fuzz). Great service! Will definitely return. Also made me feel like I was more than just another patron.


StarStarStarStarStar My Deep Tissue Massage was an incredible treat!... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My Deep Tissue Massage was an incredible treat! The facility is lovely. The staff is friendly & professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Body Anew provides top notch service. Everyone ... —    (Patient since Fri May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Body Anew provides top notch service. Everyone there is so nice. No pressure, just good advice on how to help you feel and look your best. I highly recommend them! Sharon took great care of me and it felt fabulous!!


StarStarStarStarStar Mallory and Dr. Whitton Are The Dream Team! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I love Body Anew. Mallory and Dr. Whitton are always friendly, professional, honest, knowledgeable, and fun! They are quick to answer questions and concerns and have always been able to accommodate my schedule quickly. I wouldn’t trust my face to anyone else.


StarStarStarStarStar Great facial! Wonderful services and products! ... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great facial! Wonderful services and products!


StarStarStarStarStar Love Body Anew! Beautiful and friendly atmosphe... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Love Body Anew! Beautiful and friendly atmosphere!


StarStarStarStarStar Sharon is the best!  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Sharon is the best! My face glows after one of her facials 😍


StarStarStarStarStar Relaxing, extremely clean, and friendly staff! ... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Relaxing, extremely clean, and friendly staff! I got dermaplane done for the first time and the staff was so knowledgeable and made me feel so comfortable throughout the process. Will definitely be returning!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I really enjoy my visits and Sharon is absolutely wonderful!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Love Body Anew!! Mallory is so friendly & Sharo... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Love Body Anew!! Mallory is so friendly & Sharon is the best when it comes to facials :)


StarStarStarStarStar best massage always!! Great place. Thank you... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

best massage always!! Great place. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Meredith did a great job! Will definitely be b... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Meredith did a great job! Will definitely be back.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience with Body Anew. Great... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Always a great experience with Body Anew. Great staff!!


StarStarStarStarStar excellent massage! very thorough and listened t... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

excellent massage! very thorough and listened to what my problem areas were


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place and everyone who works here! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love this place and everyone who works here!


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere and friendly staff. I went to ... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great atmosphere and friendly staff. I went to a dermatologist before for the same work, and they charged me triple the amount. Great business!


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice, clean environment. Polite employees,... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very nice, clean environment. Polite employees, and over all pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Body Anew Medical Spa! Great customer s... —    (Patient since Fri May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love Body Anew Medical Spa! Great customer service, always on time and they never try to oversell you on either products or services.


StarStarStarStarStar ABSOLUTELY love Body ANew and Meredith!!!! ❤️ —    (Patient since Thu May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

ABSOLUTELY love Body ANew and Meredith!!!! ❤️


StarStarStarStarStar Great personal service and you could not ask fo... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great personal service and you could not ask for a more professional yet friendly Staff


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I could not recommend Sharon and her office more. Very professional with a warm welcoming atmosphere. I recommend her highly


StarStarStarStarStar Love Mrs. Sharon! Very sweet and professional! ... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Love Mrs. Sharon! Very sweet and professional!


StarStarStarStarStar The friendliest staff ever! They're all so swee... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The friendliest staff ever! They're all so sweet & really helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Shannon was awesome. She was very professional ... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Shannon was awesome. She was very professional and the next day my face felt amazing! This was my first visit but I will absolutely be going back!


StarStarStarStarStar Very relaxing, professional and knowledgeable. ... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very relaxing, professional and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar ABSOLUTELY AHH-MAZING!! The doctor, assistant ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

ABSOLUTELY AHH-MAZING!! The doctor, assistant and staff very friendly, the work that was done was OUTSTANDING and I will be a return customer!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff.massage was amazing. L... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very professional staff.massage was amazing. Left feeling rejuvenated .


StarStarStarStarStar Love this spa! The sweetest people with the bes... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Love this spa! The sweetest people with the best customer service! Couldn't be happier!


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very calm atmosphere!! Everybody was so nice! Sharon paid very close attention to me and I liked that!! Can't wait to have more services done!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Spa I have been to in years! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Best Spa I have been to in years!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service & great staff! 🤗 —    (Patient since Thu Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great service & great staff! 🤗


StarStarStarStarStar Calming clean environment —    (Patient since Mon Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Calming clean environment


StarStarStarStarStar Love Body Anew! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I'm always pleased with the services, I never have to wait, and they are not pushy about products.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Wonderful! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

As always, a very professional and friendly staff. Great service!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful massage, as always. Morgan does a gre... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Wonderful massage, as always. Morgan does a great job, and she is a very talented and experienced massage therapist.


StarStarStarStarStar Sharon is a wonderful aesthetician. She is grea... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Sharon is a wonderful aesthetician. She is great and very knowledgeable about what she does. My last appointment I was at work and couldn't fit her available appt time, I had a week off coming up,so it was the perfect time to get the treatment I wanted. Sharon waited for me to get off work which was after typical closing to allow me to get the treatment. Wonderful staff!!


StarStarStarStarStar Sharon is wonderful! She was recommended by our... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Sharon is wonderful! She was recommended by our dermatologist and we have been so pleased!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent massage and excellent facial treatmen... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent massage and excellent facial treatments. I have already recommended Body Anew to several friends. I have another treatment already scheduled.