BOBBY S. LEE, DDS

Implant, Cosmetic, and Family Dentistry - Dr. Bobby Lee

Star Star Star Star Star 186 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar I love this office. Great staff, great service —    (Patient since Sat Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I love this office. The staff was so professional, yet fun. The office is immaculate and cozy. And the service is great - true and honest assessments. I highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr Lee was excellent, I walked out of the office very pleased, safe was professional and pleasant, I have recommended friends to go there


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant and positive visit. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Everyone at the office is competent, friendly and makes going to the dentist a very pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Lee always does a good job. The situation is not pleasant but he always checks to see if I'm OK. The results are good. I can't even feel the temporary crown.


StarStarStarStarStar It appears that we don't need to look for anoth... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

It appears that we don't need to look for another dentist for a long time because Dr. Lee and his supporting staff are very talented and friendly. Very good people.


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable and professional. Great team wo... —    (Patient since Wed May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very personable and professional. Great team work!!!


StarStarStarStarStar No need for an anonymous submission.  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

No need for an anonymous submission. I am delighted with the care and knowledge and expertise of Bobby Lee and his office. I have an admitted case of dental PTSD and Dr Lee's warm and sensitive nature, combined with his professionalism and confidence, make me feel as comfortable as possible about upcoming work. Dr. Lee, Tara, and Mary in for Stacy are an amazing team. I am greeted with the type of kindness that makes the way for a comfortable experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist, Great Experience. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great Dentist, Great Experience.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Terrific care. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2010)

We have been so pleased with the care we have gotten at Dr. Lee's office. EVERYONE is so helpful and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar BEST DENTIST IN MONTVILLE —    (Patient since Mon Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

The office got me in very quickly and Dr. Lee did an excellent job fixing the problem area.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience having my teeth taken ... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Always a good experience having my teeth taken care by you and your staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Dr. Lee's office makes going to the... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Everyone at Dr. Lee's office makes going to the dentist a very pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office! So professional, clean and em... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Love this office! So professional, clean and employees and Dr Lee are wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional! Great experience! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The level of care and expertise of Dr. Lee and his staff are second to none. From the flexibility of scheduling to the explanation of procedures, I always feel like I'm in fantastic hands!


StarStarStarStarStar Since Dr. Lee has taken care of my teeth + dent... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Since Dr. Lee has taken care of my teeth + denture, I feel great, eat everything, enjoy food. Thanks to all his staff, too.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lee and his staff are fantastic. They alway... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Lee and his staff are fantastic. They always welcomed me with a smile and a wonderful greeting. Dr. Lee is an excellent dentist who would give you all the time you need to explain your dental situation. The office is always clean and accomadating .


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lee, Tara and Stacey are great! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. Lee, Tara and Stacey are great! I honestly look forward to seeing them every six months. They are friendly, professional and do a great job.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental visit —    (Patient since Wed Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Lee and his staff are terrific. From the time you walk into their office, you are greeted so warmly. Staff is very professional and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar gentle dentist. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Always a positive experience when leaving Dr. Lee's office. Very personable and caring dentist for all clients young and old


StarStarStarStarStar Mary Ann Forrest  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Lee and his staff are wonderful. Great group of people always kind and compassionate. I am quite a baby when it comes to even cleanings and I will tell you, you certainly won't find a place more understanding and who go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist can't be more pleasant. E... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Going to the dentist can't be more pleasant. Everyone at Dr Lee's office is friendly, knowledgeable and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your incredible professionalism, ... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Thank you for your incredible professionalism, and welcoming atmosphere. We always feel we are in good hands!!


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Lee and his staff.  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I had a possible dental emergency & Dr. Lee's staff got me in to see him quickly. He spent a lot of time checking all possible causes and he is very careful and attentive.


StarStarStarStarStar Positive experience: next day appointment ... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Positive experience: next day appointment on-time visit thorough exam and explanation of problem and recommendations to avoid in future combined visit with 3 month dental maintenance, thus avoiding additional visit


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit, don't like thefeeling but they make the process as quick and painless... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Good visit, don't like the feeling but they make the process as quick and painless


StarStarStarStarStar Barbara —    (Patient since Thu Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Dr Lee and his staff take great care of me and my entire family! They are knowledgeable, kind and reliable. I would highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service, great atmosphere. Very professional.... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Fantastic service, great atmosphere. Very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been to a handful of dentists and Dr. Lee is by far the best. I'm petrified of dentists (even... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I've been to a handful of dentists and Dr. Lee is by far the best. I'm petrified of dentists (even if I'm going in for a cleaning) but Dr. Lee and his staff assure that I'm comfortable at all times. He's the only dentist I'll go to!


StarStarStarStarStar DR. LEE & STAFF MAKE GOING TO THE DENTIST THE MOST PLEASANT EXPERIENCE IT CAN BE.... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

DR. LEE & STAFF MAKE GOING TO THE DENTIST THE MOST PLEASANT EXPERIENCE IT CAN BE.


StarStarStarStarStar Modern technology and skills with good old-fashioned manners  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Although my dental problems are pretty minimal (at this time), Dr. Lee and his staff still take time to talk to me in a very personalized way about details of my current situation, possible future challenges and any and all care options in a professional and compassionate way. If I were to ever need extensive dental work, root canal or reconstruction, I have great confidence that Dr. Lee would be an excellent dentist for this. He is very meticulous and does not take patients' trust for granted. Updated modern office and comforts like TV/ music while you are being treated, if you like that kind of thing.


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE YOUR OFFICE - EVERYONE IS SO FRIENDLY - LOVE TARA!... —    (Patient since Sat Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

LOVE YOUR OFFICE - EVERYONE IS SO FRIENDLY - LOVE TARA!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your continued professional care . My husband , Marc, and I have always felt tot... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Thank you for your continued professional care . My husband , Marc, and I have always felt totally secure with your advice and calm demeanor. Thank you for the wonderful dental care that you provide.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lee is very professional and his staff is very pleasant they always great you with a smile and... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Lee is very professional and his staff is very pleasant they always great you with a smile and very friendly I enjoy going to him


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is great. They answered all my questions —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff is great. They answered all my questions. I thought it was a very professional experience and I'm happy I'm now a patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Lee and his staff are all wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office is very friendly and also Dr. Lee is an excellent dentist —    (Patient since Wed Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone at the office is very friendly and also Dr. Lee is an excellent dentist. Very friendly and comfortable environment.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful friendly people!  —    (Patient since Sat Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Wonderful friendly people!


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment I walked into the office, I am greeted by Stacey with a cheery smile and Tara very... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

From the moment I walked into the office, I am greeted by Stacey with a cheery smile and Tara very thorough and pleasant. Last but not least Dr. Lee, is the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lee is super professional and his staff is terrific —    (Patient since Thu Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Dr. Lee is super professional and his staff is terrific. Very accommodating and they have all the most modern equipment and methods to make patients feel comfortable. I would expect that if I ever have serious problems with my teeth or gums, Dr. Lee would be the dentist I would want to go to.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit —    (Patient since Wed Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very pleased with Dr. and staff


StarStarStarStarStar I've always had very a very pleasant experience —    (Patient since Wed May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I've always had very a very pleasant experience. No waiting, pleasant service and very thorough cleaning and exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was working hard to solve problems, and pleasant and positive! Best wishes. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone was working hard to solve problems, and pleasant and positive! Best wishes.


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to be treated by all members of your practice —    (Patient since Thu Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2007)

It is always a pleasure to be treated by all members of your practice


StarStarStarStarStar everyone at the practice is nice —    (Patient since Thu Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

everyone at the practice is nice


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant, friendly experience. Dr —    (Patient since Wed Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Always a pleasant, friendly experience. Dr. Lee does a good job of explaining things while working on you.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so pleasant and friendly that the office visit makes me feel at home —    (Patient since Wed Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone was so pleasant and friendly that the office visit makes me feel at home. Very talented dental treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lee, Tara, and Stacy are all very pleasant and a pleasure to deal with. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Dr. Lee, Tara, and Stacy are all very pleasant and a pleasure to deal with.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Makes going to the dentist the best it can be. Always a pleasure seeing Dr Lee and entire staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Thu Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Lee is most professional and he takes the time to explain things in a manner in which I understand. The entire staff is friendly, warm and helpful. I am thrilled to have found this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar All make you feel comfortable!! Stacy always great. Consider serving Gin & Tonic —    (Patient since Wed Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2007)

All make you feel comfortable!! Stacy always great. Consider serving Gin & Tonic


StarStarStarStarStar perfect —    (Patient since Thu Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

not necessarily the place you want to be but everyone is nice and freindly


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is incredibly friendly and competent —    (Patient since Sat Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Everyone is incredibly friendly and competent. It could not have been any easier and I could not have been treated any better...


StarStarStarStarStar Your entire staff is very friendly —    (Patient since Thu Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Your entire staff are very friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care n understanding as I don't like being there! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent care n understanding as I don't like being there!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist and office staff! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Excellent dentist and office staff!


StarStarStarStarStar It's like a vacation for me being there :) —    (Patient since Thu Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2007)

It's like a vacation for me being there :)


StarStarStarStarStar Our family loves Dr. Lee. My children feel comfortable with home —    (Patient since Fri May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Our family loves Dr. Lee. My children feel comfortable with home. He is caring, patient and kind! Where do you find that these days!!


StarStarStarStarStar On Monday I feel I should have questioned the treatment to correct the deep pocket on the upper... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

On Monday I feel I should have questioned the treatment to correct the deep pocket on the upper left side . Upon calling the office on Wed. I was told I must return for a treatment. Previously all was completed in the initial visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Bob Fields —    (Patient since Thu Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Dr. Lee & entire staff is great.


StarStarStarStarStar Great team. Keep up the good work. —    (Patient since Thu May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Great team. Keep up the good work.


StarStarStarStarStar the staff is great friendly. thanks —    (Patient since Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

the staff is great friendly. thanks


StarStarStarStarStar forgot to give me my dental goody bag... We still need Tara!  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

forgot to give me my dental goody bag... We still need Tara!


StarStarStarStarStar Stacey and Tara make a dental visit actually tolerable. —    (Patient since Fri Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Stacey and Tara make a dental visit actually tolerable.


StarStarStarStarStar My entire family is very happy to have met Dr. Lee, Tara and Stacey —    (Patient since Thu Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My entire family is very happy to have met Dr. Lee, Tara and Stacey. We have always been treated by my father in law, or one of his partners. Since his death and the retirement of his partners I was left with of very uncertain feeling about choosing a new DDS. I am grateful to have found your practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly, warm hearted and make you feel very relaxed. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Everyone is friendly, warm hearted and make you feel very relaxed.


StarStarStarStarStar Honestly, don't change a thing. —    (Patient since Fri Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Honestly, don't change a thing.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is extremely friendly. —    (Patient since Sat Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Everyone is extremely friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff is very professional and friendly. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Entire staff is very professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Stacey and Tara are awesome. Always friendly. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Stacey and Tara are awesome. Always friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I ever had!!! —    (Patient since Sat Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everything was great!!! My crown feels great! He adjusted and fixed my partials so they actually meet and I can chew. They never felt this good. I would take my partials out as soon as I got home but now I forget they are there and never take them out!!! Great job Dr. Lee!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lee exhobited- interest in the patient and with a gentle hand. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr Lee exhibited- interest in the patient and with a gentle hand.


StarStarStarStarStar The whole expierence was amazing no need to change anything.  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The whole expierence was amazing no need to change anything.


StarStarStarStarStar Stacey and Tara were friendly, professional, and efficient as usual. —    (Patient since Thu May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Stacey and Tara were friendly, professional, and efficient as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar Stacey is always friendly and professional,and makes me feel comfortable immediately —    (Patient since Thu Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Stacey is always friendly and professional,and makes me feel comfortable immediately.Tara is amazing and manages to complete my procedure with minimal discomfort. Dr. Lee is very competent and has make our transition very easy.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire visit was excellent. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2008)

The entire visit was excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for taking me so quickly —    (Patient since Wed Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Thank you for taking me so quickly. More importantly, looks like your diagnosis and action has worked! Pain appears to have disappeared.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist —    (Patient since Mon Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Friendly, helpful people.Good cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr —    (Patient since Wed May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I love Dr. Lee and his staff (Stacey/Tara)! I hate going to the dentist but they make it so much more enjoyable:)


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is extremely friendly and provide a great experience. —    (Patient since Sat Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Everyone is extremely friendly and provide a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar friendly —    (Patient since Thu Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

always nice and take you on time


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Office —    (Patient since Thu Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Wonderful office and friendly professionals


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is extremely professional and the office is VERY clean....even the bathroom! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Everyone is extremely professional and the office is VERY clean....even the bathroom!


StarStarStarStarStar Can we get a phone reminder a day or two before to reduce the chances of us missing the... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Can we get a phone reminder a day or two before to reduce the chances of us missing the appointments ? Most practices typically do that.


StarStarStarStarStar dental perfection —    (Patient since Mon Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2006)

the girls in the office couldn't be more friendly and knowledgeable. You feel instantly welcome and know you are in good hands. Dr. Lee is very personable and explains everything to you.


StarStarStarStarStar Stacy, Tara, Angela and of course Dr Lee are exceptional. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Excellent dental office.


StarStarStarStarStar Stacey and Tara are just great! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Stacey and Tara are just great!


StarStarStarStarStar getting new crown —    (Patient since Mon Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I was made comfortable during this experience and appreciate the timely manner in which this unexpected happening was handled. There was no discomfort due to the slowly administered injection.


Reply

Thank you! It was great seeing you, and we're glad you were comfortable!

StarStarStarStarStar Mr —    (Patient since Wed Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Most appreciate Dr Lee filling my cavity during this visit,


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lee and staff are AWESOME! —    (Patient since Sat Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

The Dr Lee is a great addition to Fields Cosmetic Dentistry. He is knowledgable, friendly and pleasant. As always, Tara and Stacy are the best!!! I feel right at home when I am there and my family loves them all too.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a Pleasure —    (Patient since Sat Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Great Staff! Always great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar The office visit went well —    (Patient since Thu Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The office visit went well. The staff is always friendly and make you feel welcomed the minute you walk in the door. Dr Lee was friendly, very understanding and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Stacey you need to change the signature at the bottom of this survey to Dr —    (Patient since Thu Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Stacey you need to change the signature at the bottom of this survey to Dr. Lee's name instead of Dr. Fields


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

My experience at the office is always warm and welcoming! Staff couldn't be any friendly and personable!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

My experience at the office is always warm and welcoming! Staff couldn't be any friendly and personable!


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist Visit —    (Patient since Wed Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Seeing Stacey with her welcoming smile to Tara taking good care of my teeth, great "time" at the office.


StarStarStarStarStar You have the Best Staff. Stacy and Tara are a perfect pair. They love the Bagels too —    (Patient since Sat Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

You have the Best Staff. Stacy and Tara are a perfect pair. They love the Bagels too. Much Success with your new practice. We wish you well. Happy and Healthy Holiday. Steven & Sandy Osterman


StarStarStarStarStar Paulen Family Visit —    (Patient since Mon Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Lee and crew continue the great service provided by Dr. Fields-they didn't miss a beat! It was as perfect as a visit to the dentist can be!


StarStarStarStarStar New Dentist in town. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I met Dr. Lee for the first time. I am very impressed with Dr. Fields replacement. I had considered going to a new dentist, closer to my home since Dr. Fields was no longer there. But after my first visit I felt very confident of Dr. Lee's abilities and I very comfortable with him. The, being part of the family feeling that I use to have with Dr. Fields was still there. It helps that Dr. Fields friendly staff has remained and I hate to say it, I look forward to going back to the dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is extremely friendly. —    (Patient since Sat Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Everyone is extremely friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Just came in for a cleaning. I was taken care of very well. Excellent procedure —    (Patient since Thu Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Just came in for a cleaning. I was taken care of very well. Excellent procedure. However, I did expect to meet Dr Lee and have him introduce him self as I would have liked to have met him.


StarStarStarStarStar The receptionist and dental hygienist are both very friendly and professional —    (Patient since Thu Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

The receptionist and dental hygienist are both very friendly and professional. One thing that bothered me, Dr Lee suggested that I should consider replacing a missing molar. He explained that I would need bone added to my jaw before the implant surgery. The molar was taken out 48 years ago, and I wonder why not one of my dentists, whom I saw at least twice a year, ever mentioned that it was "important" to replace it.


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed meeting Dr. Lee, and all of the office staff and technicians are wonderful —    (Patient since Thu Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I enjoyed meeting Dr. Lee, and all of the office staff and technicians are wonderful. Stacey is always very helpful and really friendly. We can tell everyone enjoys working here!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lee and the staff made my visit extremely comfortable. Thanks! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Lee and the staff made my visit extremely comfortable. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly, professional, and efficient as usual. Dr. Lee was a pleasant surprise. —    (Patient since Thu May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The staff was friendly, professional, and efficient as usual. Dr. Lee was a pleasant surprise.


StarStarStarStarStar I liked the new doctor and his work!!!He made me feel very confortable —    (Patient since Sat Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I liked the new doctor and his work!!! He made me feel very confortable. I was nervous about seeing another new dentist but I won't be the next time I come in!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very good. —    (Patient since Thu May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Tara did an excellent job on my cleaning Please let me know when you run a special on whiting.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Dentist never even looked up to say hello. Thought this was strange under the cirmcanstance  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dentist never even looked up to say hello. Thought this was strange under the cirmcanstance


Reply

Hello Debbie. I'm so sorry that I didn't have an opportunity to introduce myself. I do recall your appointment on October 7th with Tara, but unfortunately, we didn't have a chance to meet. I would love you have another opportunity to meet, even if to just say hello. Again, I'm very sorry I didn't give you a proper introduction. -Dr. Lee

StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE everyone that is at this office! I feel like I am with my BFF's when I come in for an... —    (Patient since Wed May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I LOVE everyone that is at this office! I feel like I am with my BFF's when I come in for an appointment! My kids also love the staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience as anticipated —    (Patient since Fri Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr Fields and his staff are very pleasant, and go out of their way to make the whole experience actually fun. Dr Fields utilizes state of the art equipment and technology. I would highly recommend his services.


StarStarStarStarStar There when you need him. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2010)

What I thought was going to be a major problem, turned in to a relatively simple fix. I appreciated the flexibility in making the appointment, and was pleasantly surprised that there was no charge.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office of Dr —    (Patient since Thu Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Everyone at the office of Dr. Fields are very personable and make your feel comfortable - like family.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist/ great team! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Been going to Dr. Fields for years. Everyone in the office is so personable! The office is immaculate! The service is outstanding!


StarStarStarStarStar An excellent dentist —    (Patient since Thu Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Dr Fields and his staff have always been very friendly and helpful. I have always been very comfortable and at ease with them. As a dentist, Dr. Fields is one of the best.


StarStarStarStarStar The boss talked to much and an hour and a half went by for a 15 minute job. July fools —    (Patient since Mon Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2006)

The boss talked to much and an hour and a half went by for a 15 minute job. July fools. Had a great time chatting. David's the best!!!!!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was cool, great! That's why I go see you. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everything was cool, great! That's why I go see you.


StarStarStarStarStar Mr —    (Patient since Wed Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Good visit, efficient, professional and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Wed Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Everyone in the office is ALWAYS friendly. Nice to walk into the office and everyone knows who you are. :)


StarStarStarStarStar You folks are always great! Have a wonderful weekend. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

You folks are always great! Have a wonderful weekend.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional. Office was clean. s  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Everyone was very professional. Office was clean. Would recommend Dr Fields to everyone who wants an Honest down to earth Dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great —    (Patient since Fri Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Everything was great.. Always a great experience. Hygenist was great!! (sorry forgot her name


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentist office! —    (Patient since Fri May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The office and staff is warm and friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure going to Dr. Fields. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Always a pleasure going to Dr. Fields.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist place —    (Patient since Wed Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Very friendly staff, love coming here


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fields —    (Patient since Mon Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

A wonderful and pleasant experience!


StarStarStarStarStar The baking soda cleaning process was not the most pleasant procedure —    (Patient since Thu Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2007)

The baking soda cleaning process was not the most pleasant procedure. I believe this was the first time I had it.


StarStarStarStarStar everything and everyone was great —    (Patient since Wed Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

everything and everyone was great


StarStarStarStarNo Star Best dentist yet —    (Patient since Mon Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

With chronic dental problems I have dealt with many different dentists yet dr fields and even his assistants seemed the most knowledgable and experienced.


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit —    (Patient since Mon Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Aaron and I had a great first visit. Office was welcoming and clean and had the latest technology.


StarStarStarStarStar Good —    (Patient since Sat Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I didn't have any work done yet but the office staff and the doctor was very nice!!


StarStarStarStarStar prompt courteous visit —    (Patient since Thu Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I was in for my routine cleaning and exam....and was in and out in 20 minutes. Dr Field's team is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone one was so polite and very professional! I usually hate going to the dentist, but... — 

Everyone one was so polite and very professional! I usually hate going to the dentist, but everyone made me feel so comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very polite and efficient. —    (Patient since Sat Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone was very polite and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar I can't even imagine how many dental offices I pass on my way from where I live to Montville —    (Patient since Thu May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I can't even imagine how many dental offices I pass on my way from where I live to Montville. I wouldn't consider stopping at any of them!


StarStarStarStarStar dentist  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

im very satisfied with service an dental work


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist/ Staff Ever —    (Patient since Sat Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2008)

The entire staff is great. Everyone is so personable, yet professional. The office is very clean and high tech. I look forward to being a patient of Dr. Fields for years to come!


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Visiting Dr. David is the most pleasant dental experience you'll ever have. The entire staff is friendly, fun and totally professional. I would highly recommend the team to anyone and everyone!


StarStarStarStarNo Star RE: Visit —    (Patient since Sat Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I was in for a dental cleaning and to pick up my mouthguard. Tara did a great job cleaning my teeth and actually got compliments on my smile the next day :) As for my mouthguard I love it!!! It has helped so much and noticed an improvement right away.


StarStarStarStarStar You are great. I even told your parents that I saw u when we went to dinner last night — 

You are great. I even told your parents that I saw u when we went to dinner last night. Thanks for squeezing me in. So sweet of you. My gums are still a little sore but better than yesterday. Happy new year to u Jill and the girls.


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a wonderful expierence  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I would and have referred my friends and family.


I wish that I had exprienced a dentist like Dr. Fields when I was younger —    (Patient since Sat Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I wish that I had exprienced a dentist like Dr. Fields when I was younger. His knowledge, skill, and "chairside" compassion make a visit to the dentist almost pleasurable. If I had I would not have the fear of seeing my dentisst on a regular basis.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to see everyone at Dr. Dave's! —    (Patient since Wed May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always a pleasure to see everyone at Dr. Dave's!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I felt that the staff was extremely friendly and personable —    (Patient since Mon Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I felt that the staff was extremely friendly and personable. However, the dental cleaning from the hygienist was very painful and I am not sure I would return.


StarStarStarStarStar Jonnalyn Bodow —    (Patient since Wed Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Office is always friendly and never have to wait. :)


Everything was quick and easy. Everyone was very friendly as always. —    (Patient since Sat Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Everything was quick and easy. Everyone was very friendly as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service great team.!! Highly recommend this practice.!! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Excellent service great team.!! Highly recommend this practice.!!


StarStarStarStarStar survey review — 

Dr. Fields & his staff were excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar I think you are all great and I wouldn't change a thing! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I think you are all great and I wouldn't change a thing!


StarStarStarStarStar You are all fun, friendly, efficient and very professional plus you gave me a red toothbrush! I... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2007)

You are all fun, friendly, efficient and very professional plus you gave me a red toothbrush! I don't even dread coming to the dentist. I recently had to get crowns and I had heard nightmares from people but Dr. Fields make the experience a good one! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful experience.  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Always a wonderful experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Field is the best Dentist  —    (Patient since Sat Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Field is the best Dentist I know of. I have been visiting him more than 5 years now.


StarStarStarStarStar Love you guys! —    (Patient since Fri May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Love you guys! As always it was a painless experience! We will see you in a few weeks with all three children!


StarStarStarStarStar my comments —    (Patient since Mon Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

could not ask for a better dentist or service


StarStarStarStarNo Star It's just a cleaning, but it hurts! Sure wish it didn't... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

It's just a cleaning, but it hurts! Sure wish it didn't...


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fields has helped me overcome my anxiety about going to the dentist. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Fields has helped me overcome my anxiety about going to the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar comfortable environment —    (Patient since Wed Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I enjoy coming here. Everyone is funny and makes you feel at home.


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed meeting Dr Fields mom! —    (Patient since Fri Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I enjoyed meeting Dr Fields mom!


StarStarStarStarStar Tara is really thorough —    (Patient since Thu Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Tara is really thorough. Doctor Fields is an excellent dentist and he always seems to make me laugh even if I'm a little nervous. I would recommend this practice to family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Tara is very thorough in cleaning teeth and genuinely concerned for improving the condition —    (Patient since Fri Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Tara is very thorough in cleaning teeth and genuinely concerned for improving the condition. The office is all around very personable and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar nice group of professionals. Stacy is a doll. Tara is great and the Doctor has highs and lows —    (Patient since Sat Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

nice group of professionals. Stacy is a doll. Tara is great and the Doctor has highs and lows. He is a very good Doctor. He has a tendency to pick on my 67 year old fillings. We need better prices. Overall i would get the group an A rating. I would recommend my friends. Dr. Fields is a great Sales Agent for Crowns. He has a very good company making all of my crowns. I wanted to retuirn one,but Dr. Fields has a no return and no credit policy. Not even 30 days. I would like to have a no interet payment plan over 12 months. Enjoyed my experience


StarStarStarStarStar WOnderful service, friendly staff and makes the treatments as comfortable as possible —    (Patient since Mon Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

WOnderful service, friendly staff and makes the treatments as comfortable as possible


StarStarStarStarNo Star The receptionist was very nice and very helpful. Dr —    (Patient since Mon Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The receptionist was very nice and very helpful. Dr. Fields was also very nice and explained all of my questions well and in terms which made it easy for me to understand.


StarStarStarStarStar Tara is the best. She does a great job. I always am  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Tara is the best. She does a great job. She is an excellent hygenist. Everyone in the office is friendly and competent.


StarStarStarStarStar relatively new patient —    (Patient since Mon Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

A friend referred me to Dr. Fields. The first time i saw him I was in a lot of pain and he came into the office on Saturday to fix it. He's the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Breakfast would have been nice! LOL —    (Patient since Mon Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Breakfast would have been nice! LOL


StarStarStarStarNo Star I am comfortable, but I don't have any strong views since I have been lucky enough to require only... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I am comfortable, but I don't have any strong views since I have been lucky enough to require only basic routine treatment in the few years I have been seeing Dr. Fields. So, I expect average non-eventful visits and have been blessed with such thus far!


StarStarStarStarStar Everthing so far is great no problems. Thanks again for fitting me in for my emergency —    (Patient since Thu Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Everthing so far is great no problems. Thanks again for fitting me in for my emergency


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star The cleaning was more painful than I have experienced before. My gums hurt for two days. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The cleaning was more painful than I have experienced before. My gums hurt for two days.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. fields is excellent and highly recommended.  — 

Dr. fields is excellent and highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great visit —    (Patient since Sat Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Very pleasant people working there.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent!!! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr. Fields is a great doctor.I appreciate a chance to be his patient. He is an excellent, knowledgable and friendly doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Review —    (Patient since Sat Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Very friendly, courteous, clean, updated technology...great experience (at least as good as can be at the dentist)


StarStarStarStarStar frank mattiace —    (Patient since Fri Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Fields Awesome as usual!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Almost as much fun as a round of golf — 

Dr. Dave and his staff make going to the dentist a pleasant experience. I would recommend his services to all.


StarStarStarStarStar Survey — 

I was extremely satisfied with my visit to Dr. Fields' office.


StarStarStarStarStar On this visit, my I was greeted by Stacey at the reception desk and taken care of Dr. Fields —    (Patient since Sat Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2008)

On this visit, my I was greeted by Stacey at the reception desk and taken care of Dr. Fields. Both were friendly and professional. The office is high tech and seems to always be meticulously cleaned. This is much appreciated! I also am a big fan of the text messages and emails alerting me of upcoming appointments. This practice does everything right and I would recommend them to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant office atmosphere. Dr —    (Patient since Wed Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Always a pleasant office atmosphere. Dr. Fields is eager to explain the problem and its possible remedies.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone and everything was great, as always! :) —    (Patient since Mon Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Everyone and everything was great, as always! :)


StarStarStarStarStar As always, everyone at Dave's office is wonderful —    (Patient since Wed May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

As always, everyone at Dave's office is wonderful. I particularly appreciate the accommodation of squeezing me in when I showed up for my appointment on the wrong day.


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Doesnt Hurt going to the Dentist anymore


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely friendly and courteous. —    (Patient since Sat Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Everyone was extremely friendly and courteous.


StarStarStarStarNo Star This was a visit that was 3 months after my standard 6 month visit —    (Patient since Fri Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2009)

This was a visit that was 3 months after my standard 6 month visit. I hope this not going to be out of pocket for me. If that is the case, I wouldn't have comitted to this vist. My understanding was that the Dr. wanted to check to see if "pockets" in my gums were healed. That was the purpose of this visit. Howevr, this vist was just another routine cleaning, with no mention at all pertining to the nature of why I had to be here (3 months later) from my routine 6 month visit. Other then that, everything was good as usuall..


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great! I'm going to try to get my fiance to switch to you guys from now on —    (Patient since Sat May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everything was great! I'm going to try to get my fiance to switch to you guys from now on. Thanks for the white teeth also!


StarStarStarStarStar excellent —    (Patient since Fri Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Pleasant atmosphere, clean office, friendly staff and great dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Warren —    (Patient since Wed Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Good visit- excellent plan for my dental health


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful!!! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2009)

My husband and I have been going to Dr. Fields for over 4 years. My husband found him on our network plan. He has a wonderful staff as well as his services are exceptionally wonderful. I highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for a friendly dentist visit.


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a good experience when I come to your office and I like the idea of having the... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I always have a good experience when I come to your office and I like the idea of having the online site now to make payments, appts, etc. Keep up the great work!