Blue Ridge Urology

Dr. John Walton

Star Star Star Star Star 61 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar .. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I appreciate Dr. Walton for his dedication to give his patients quality care based on many years of experience. staying late until the last patient has been seen .


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star rating-Dr Walton and staff are very know... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

5 star rating-Dr Walton and staff are very knowledgeable and professional in providing the appropriate care and treatment during my visites.


StarStarStarStarStar One of the finest and most dedicated physicians... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

One of the finest and most dedicated physicians we've had the pleasure to find in our long lives. Highly recommend Dr. Walton.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence every appointment. I thank you all. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellence every appointment. I thank you all.


StarStarStarStarStar Was bsck today left urine sample requested need re —    (Patient since Thu Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Was bsck today left urine sample


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent physician and staff who provide exemp... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent physician and staff who provide exemplary services!


StarStarStarStarStar I totally trust Dr. Walton with my medical need... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I totally trust Dr. Walton with my medical needs


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and knowledgeable —    (Patient since Thu Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The doc has excellent bedside manners. He's very professional and competent. Highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Sometimes you do have o wait fo... —    (Patient since Sat Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great service! Sometimes you do have o wait for the best. Dr. Walton is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Unpleasant or discomfort can become a thing of ... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Unpleasant or discomfort can become a thing of the past with the help of Dr. Walton and his staff. One should always remember that even with the best of help, healing takes time. So be sure to maintain a healthy lifestyle and get plenty of sleep.


StarStarStarStarStar everything goes well.do not have any issues —    (Patient since Mon Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2017)

everything goes well.do not have any issues


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff and assistanents are very kind... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The office staff and assistanents are very kind and caring and I respect the doctors judgment.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent medical care and a very proficient st... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent medical care and a very proficient staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Walton is very thorough in his assessment o... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Walton is very thorough in his assessment of your situation. I feel like he has helped me a lot.


StarStarStarStarStar HAD A HEALTH EMERGENCY and you worked me in on ... —    (Patient since Thu May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

HAD A HEALTH EMERGENCY and you worked me in on the same day that I called for an emergency appointment. Great service!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was ask by Dr. Walton to get an x-ray and am ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was ask by Dr. Walton to get an x-ray and am waiting for feedback as to what I need to do. He was booked up on Wednesday and I was told after he checks out my X-ray that your office would call me to set up a follow up visit.


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy the friendly atmosphere in the office. ... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I enjoy the friendly atmosphere in the office. It is easy to go and complete the activity of the day with out being held captive to long wait times.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. John Walton for ma... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have been a patient of Dr. John Walton for many years and have the utmost of confidence in him!


StarStarStarStarStar My urology appointment —    (Patient since Mon Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Walton and his a staff work like a well oiled machine. The atmosphere is peaceful and efficient. From leaving a urine sample to Kay's interview to find out if there have been any changes in my health since six months ago, I feel well taken care of. Dr. Walton cured me of a UTI last year and I've been fine ever since. He monitors my PSA results and puts me at ease concerning possible prostate problems. I feel well looked after with Dr. Walton.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Walton is the only dr.I have had that will t... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr.Walton is the only dr.I have had that will take time to listen and answer questions without acting like he is on a production line.


StarStarStarStarStar Would not trust anyone other than Dr. Walton —    (Patient since Tue Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Would not trust anyone other than Dr. Walton


StarStarStarStarStar I especially like and appreciate the appointmen... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I especially like and appreciate the appointment reminders.


StarStarStarStarStar Because of the capable staff that support the w... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Because of the capable staff that support the work of Dr. Walton, one can feel assured that they are in the best hands for the problem, even if requires surgery.


StarStarStarStarStar Last of the old school doctors who actually see... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Last of the old school doctors who actually see you as a person who has an issue, not like a piece of meat on a conveyor belt.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Walton has really taken good care of me .  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Walton has really taken good care of me . I have had problems for a long time with infections and Dr. Walton was the only doctor to figure out what was wrong. Now I have only had one infection in the last eighteen months.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Walton  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Walton projecst confidence and he is definitely a "people person" which makes it a pleasure to visit his office.


StarStarStarStarStar great service dr. and staff are wonderful very ... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

great service dr. and staff are wonderful very professional , courteous


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent physician and staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Waited two hours to see Dr. Walton which I feel... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Waited two hours to see Dr. Walton which I feel is too long.


StarStarStarStarStar It is goo to know that a well trained staff an... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

It is goo to know that a well trained staff and a trained surgeon and knowledgeable doctor is on hand, to assist anyone that needs professional attention in an emergency or long term care.


StarStarStarStarStar I am pleased with the level of service I receiv... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I am pleased with the level of service I receive from Blue Ridge Urology.


StarStarStarStarStar Still waiting to hear back from Dr about Rapafl... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Still waiting to hear back from Dr about Rapaflo at Walgreens


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent office staff. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent office staff. Nurses are very warm and caring. High level of knowledge coupled with easy to understand explanations and treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have been seeing Dr. John Walton for years and have complete confidence in his abilities. In fact about ten-years ago he performed prostate reduction surgery which resulted in my being in great health ever since.


StarStarStarStarStar I find it helpful to be able to be reminded of ... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I find it helpful to be able to be reminded of my appointments and know that I may use this means of communication to better deal with my situation.


StarStarStarStarStar Personnel are friendly and thorough and good .. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Personnel are friendly and thorough and good in what what they do. Area is clean. Doctor is thorough and friendly in what he is looking for. He knows what he is doing. George J Oswald


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Walton and his staff are caring and friendly... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Walton and his staff are caring and friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Blue Ridge Urology was very helpful with my pro... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Blue Ridge Urology was very helpful with my problem. Everyone was friendly and very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent physician and staff. Very attentive ... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent physician and staff. Very attentive to the patient's needs.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Kind couteous attention. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Kind couteous attention.


StarStarStarStarStar The total staff are most helpful and the doctor... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The total staff are most helpful and the doctor terrific.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Excessive wait time past time of appointment. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excessive wait time past time of appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Walton has taken very good care of me and I know he would do the same for anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was just fine. Fred —    (Patient since Thu Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everything was just fine. Fred


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and competency from the staff and... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great service and competency from the staff and Dr. Walton.


StarStarStarStarStar My appointments are very very important for my ... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My appointments are very very important for my health.


StarStarStarStarStar The apppointment was well timed and helpful for... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The apppointment was well timed and helpful for my scheduled day. It was handled very professionally and timely. The staff are very friendly and courteous. I would find it very easy to recommend Dr. Walton and his staff, in fact I already have.


StarStarStarStarNo Star No wories —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Confident that one will receive professional help from the best staff and doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring. The best urologist I have ever bee... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very caring. The best urologist I have ever been too and one of the nicest doctors offices that I have visited. Dr. Walton truly wants to provide the best care and was detailed in his notes. He wrote everything I told him that was wrong with me down. He was very professional. His staff and him get back to you pronto! He even will call you himself after hours to make sure everything is OK or if he couldn't get back to you during the day. He saved me a life time health issues by making sure I was correctly diagnosed. I'm so appreciative and happy we crossed paths.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always pleased with your great care, and Dr... —    (Patient since Thu May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I'm always pleased with your great care, and Dr. Walton's concern over my health.


StarStarStarStarStar Dan Dworkin —    (Patient since Mon Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Each time I have an appointment, I am seen promptly. Dr. Walton explains everything to me clearly. I understand what the treatment plan is and its duration. Dr. Walton is very personable and patient centered. I enjoy my visits with him.


StarStarStarStarStar The knowledge that my health was in Dr. Walton'... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The knowledge that my health was in Dr. Walton's hands is comforting. Between his age and knowledge of his career field tells me enough that I'm confident in having him help me. I do appreciate him and all the help he has given me.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff was able to get me in the same day, and they were very helpful and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the doctor, but both times I have been i... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I love the doctor, but both times I have been in the office, it has been over two hours from the time I get there until I am ready to leave. That is my only complaint.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliest medical office in the upstate. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Friendliest medical office in the upstate. Always time for the patient's and their questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Doctors like John Walton in my age bracket are the best !


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely staff and doctor. Great office. Love the... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Lovely staff and doctor. Great office. Love the experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Wounded Senior —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have been using this facility for years. Wish I didn't have to be a bother, but am sure glad Dr. Walton Is there for me. The entire staff at Blue Ridge Urology are there willing and able to get you back out and feelling like new again. .Don't pas up the chance to feel better today. If you must, give them a call today and get back on the road to a better life. Devotion is not a notion but a heart felt effort to help.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate your online services very much suc... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I appreciate your online services very much such as reminding me of appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated as a member of the family. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always treated as a member of the family.


StarStarStarStarStar LIKE THE PEOPLE, ESPECIALLY DR. WALTON —    (Patient since Wed May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

LIKE THE PEOPLE, ESPECIALLY DR. WALTON