Blue Ridge Urology

Dr. John Walton

Star Star Star Star Star 33 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Waited two hours to see Dr. Walton which I feel... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Waited two hours to see Dr. Walton which I feel is too long.


StarStarStarStarStar It is goo to know that a well trained staff an... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It is goo to know that a well trained staff and a trained surgeon and knowledgeable doctor is on hand, to assist anyone that needs professional attention in an emergency or long term care.


StarStarStarStarStar I am pleased with the level of service I receiv... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am pleased with the level of service I receive from Blue Ridge Urology.


StarStarStarStarStar Still waiting to hear back from Dr about Rapafl... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Still waiting to hear back from Dr about Rapaflo at Walgreens


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent office staff. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent office staff. Nurses are very warm and caring. High level of knowledge coupled with easy to understand explanations and treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have been seeing Dr. John Walton for years and have complete confidence in his abilities. In fact about ten-years ago he performed prostate reduction surgery which resulted in my being in great health ever since.


StarStarStarStarStar I find it helpful to be able to be reminded of ... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I find it helpful to be able to be reminded of my appointments and know that I may use this means of communication to better deal with my situation.


StarStarStarStarStar Personnel are friendly and thorough and good .. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Personnel are friendly and thorough and good in what what they do. Area is clean. Doctor is thorough and friendly in what he is looking for. He knows what he is doing. George J Oswald


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Walton and his staff are caring and friendly... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Walton and his staff are caring and friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Blue Ridge Urology was very helpful with my pro... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Blue Ridge Urology was very helpful with my problem. Everyone was friendly and very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent physician and staff. Very attentive ... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent physician and staff. Very attentive to the patient's needs.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Kind couteous attention. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Kind couteous attention.


StarStarStarStarStar The total staff are most helpful and the doctor... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The total staff are most helpful and the doctor terrific.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Excessive wait time past time of appointment. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excessive wait time past time of appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Walton has taken very good care of me and I know he would do the same for anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was just fine. Fred —    (Patient since Thu Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everything was just fine. Fred


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and competency from the staff and... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great service and competency from the staff and Dr. Walton.


StarStarStarStarStar My appointments are very very important for my ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My appointments are very very important for my health.


StarStarStarStarStar The apppointment was well timed and helpful for... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The apppointment was well timed and helpful for my scheduled day. It was handled very professionally and timely. The staff are very friendly and courteous. I would find it very easy to recommend Dr. Walton and his staff, in fact I already have.


StarStarStarStarNo Star No wories —    (Patient since Wed Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Confident that one will receive professional help from the best staff and doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring. The best urologist I have ever bee... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very caring. The best urologist I have ever been too and one of the nicest doctors offices that I have visited. Dr. Walton truly wants to provide the best care and was detailed in his notes. He wrote everything I told him that was wrong with me down. He was very professional. His staff and him get back to you pronto! He even will call you himself after hours to make sure everything is OK or if he couldn't get back to you during the day. He saved me a life time health issues by making sure I was correctly diagnosed. I'm so appreciative and happy we crossed paths.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always pleased with your great care, and Dr... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I'm always pleased with your great care, and Dr. Walton's concern over my health.


StarStarStarStarStar Dan Dworkin —    (Patient since Mon Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Each time I have an appointment, I am seen promptly. Dr. Walton explains everything to me clearly. I understand what the treatment plan is and its duration. Dr. Walton is very personable and patient centered. I enjoy my visits with him.


StarStarStarStarStar The knowledge that my health was in Dr. Walton'... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The knowledge that my health was in Dr. Walton's hands is comforting. Between his age and knowledge of his career field tells me enough that I'm confident in having him help me. I do appreciate him and all the help he has given me.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff was able to get me in the same day, and they were very helpful and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the doctor, but both times I have been i... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I love the doctor, but both times I have been in the office, it has been over two hours from the time I get there until I am ready to leave. That is my only complaint.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliest medical office in the upstate. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Friendliest medical office in the upstate. Always time for the patient's and their questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Doctors like John Walton in my age bracket are the best !


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely staff and doctor. Great office. Love the... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Lovely staff and doctor. Great office. Love the experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Wounded Senior —    (Patient since Wed Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have been using this facility for years. Wish I didn't have to be a bother, but am sure glad Dr. Walton Is there for me. The entire staff at Blue Ridge Urology are there willing and able to get you back out and feelling like new again. .Don't pas up the chance to feel better today. If you must, give them a call today and get back on the road to a better life. Devotion is not a notion but a heart felt effort to help.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate your online services very much suc... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I appreciate your online services very much such as reminding me of appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated as a member of the family. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always treated as a member of the family.


StarStarStarStarStar LIKE THE PEOPLE, ESPECIALLY DR. WALTON —    (Patient since Wed Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

LIKE THE PEOPLE, ESPECIALLY DR. WALTON