BLU COCOON MEDSPA INC

Dr. Howard Rosenberg

Star Star Star Star Star 122 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Holy is awesome thank you for your great servic... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Holy is awesome thank you for your great service


StarStarStarStarStar Always kind and quick customer service in regar... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Always kind and quick customer service in regard to appointments. Experienced RN attending to your needs and wishes with scheduled punctuality. Tami is experienced, funny and professional! Just love going there.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Blu Coccoon! I am always happy with thei... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I love Blu Coccoon! I am always happy with their staff and their services. They are fantastic.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff!!! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I love the staff...both front of the house and nurses. I will never go anywhere else! Everyone here is thoughtful, understands my needs (both financially and aesthetically) and does their best meet my goals! The promos are wonderful!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Lackluster Customer Service —    (Patient since Thu Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Blu Cocoon was recommended to by a friend for their Botox services. When I arrived, the receptionist placed me into a room to fill out paperwork and told me that the nurse would give me a few minutes to fill out the paperwork and then would come in to review with me. I sat in that room for 20 minutes and only when I left the room to notify the receptionist that I hadn't been helped, did she go to look for the nurse. I will be coming back for Botox but wasn't wowed by my first customer experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Blu Cocoon —    (Patient since Thu Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I really enjoy going this group! I am a guy and am sometimes a little awkward at first but they always make me feel welcomed. The ladies in the front are engaging, professional yet warm and thank me for my loyalty everytime. Kristine is amazing! She knows exactly the "right cocktail" for me w/o making me look unnatural. She seems to genuinely interested and engaged in"just the right amount of connection". Great job peeps!


StarStarStarStarStar Holy and Julie are exceptional!  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Holy and Julie are exceptional!


StarStarStarStarStar Quality —    (Patient since Fri Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I’ve been coming here for almost a year and have enjoyed every experience. The ladies up front are especially courteous and helpful(always asking if I’d like a water, setting appointments, etc). Cristina and Holy are both very experienced and the work they do always turns out amazing. I have recommend Blu Cocoon to my friends and family and they can’t wait for their appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, I look forward to seeing smiles e... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great people, I look forward to seeing smiles every time I come in.😁


StarStarStarStarStar Another great experience.  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Another great experience.


StarStarStarStarNo Star My First Visit at Blu Cocoon —    (Patient since Tue Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

What started out as a bad experience, turned out into a good one. There was a misunderstanding when I first tried to book a consultation but the management of Blu Cocoon headed by Cristina responded to this quickly and reached out to me. They made sure that I was taken care of. And they sure did! I felt relaxed during and after my facial treatment with Melissa. She was knowledgeable and friendly. I would definitely recommend Blu Cocoon to my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Fri Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I always have a great experience here. They are very welcoming, and everything is always so clean.


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment - nurse was knowledgeable and... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great appointment - nurse was knowledgeable and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Christine is awesome I never get bruising or ba... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Christine is awesome I never get bruising or barely any pain next day


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I have the best experience!  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Every time I have the best experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience! Had a facial done for the firs... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Best experience! Had a facial done for the first time and I loved it! Mary Ann Garcia was patient and very informative. She let me know what was being done and what she was using. Loved the whole experience! Will go back again!!


StarStarStarStarStar This place is amazing. Everyone is friendly kno... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

This place is amazing. Everyone is friendly knowledsble and super calming. They make looking beautiful easy.


StarStarStarStarStar BEST PLACE for services !!! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

BEST PLACE for services !!!


StarStarStarStarStar Melissa is awesome. ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Melissa is awesome. I get regular peels with her and she does a great job in answering questions and taking care of your needs


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience ever! —    (Patient since Fri Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Always an enjoyable experience here. The front staff is wonderful and Tammy who I always see is the best! She is so kind understanding and does excellent work for treatments. Thank you so much!


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Consult for obagi products  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I went in for consultation for obagi products. The RN-Holy who help us did not know anything what i wanted. My aunt was with me and she knew more. Not familiar with the products of obagi or any other products. She did not took a picture for before I start the products. Did not offer a second visit for follow up to see how I am doing with the products. The information was incomplete if we dont ask we dont know. I would not recommend a consult with this RN-Holy. Ome star just because I cannot give 0 stars


StarStarStarStarStar Holy was fantastic Very personable 😊 —    (Patient since Fri Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Holy was fantastic Very personable 😊


StarStarStarStarStar Blu Cocoon is the best!! The staff is so profe... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Blu Cocoon is the best!! The staff is so professional and amazing. Love all you guys.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place. I have been coming for years... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Love this place. I have been coming for years. I an referred three friends there and they love it too. You won't be sorry. Make sure to take advantage of wrinkle free Friday!


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy return customer! —    (Patient since Sat Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I have been going to Blu Cocoon for years and have seen several of the staff members. They are all great and are very knowledgeable. They always ask exactly what I want and I never feel like I'm being 'upsold' or encouraged to do anything other than what I came in for. I would highly recommend Blu Cocoon to anybody that is on the fence about trying some of the services they offer. You won't be disappointed.


StarStarStarStarStar Facial with Melissa —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I have been seeing Melissa for my facials and chemical peels for over a year, and I cannot say enough great things! Melissa takes the time to understand your skin and concerns you may have before making recommendations for you skincare routine. Her facials are very relaxing and will leave your skin glowing!


StarStarStarStarStar Blu Cocoon has been my ally for years and I wou... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Blu Cocoon has been my ally for years and I would never think of going to a different med spa. Everyone else that I talk to shares my opinion. It's a combination of the friendly staff, ease to make appointments and the clean and organized way they run their business. It's a better experience than going to a doctor, dentist or salon.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Blu Cocoon! They have the nicest staff a... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I love Blu Cocoon! They have the nicest staff and they always take their time to answer all my many questions ( I am a "what's this?", "what's that?"kind of person). They do an amazing job and I have been seen by several different nurses. I love the results. It looks natural and unlike everyone else I know, I have stopped aging (in my face anyway) from the second I walked in the door. Love it!!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Christina is super personable and a master at what she does! She made me laugh and feel comfortable and I love my results! She is tough to get into but worth the wait.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasant experiance. Everyrhing was e... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

It was a pleasant experiance. Everyrhing was explained to me in detail, so thrre were no surprises. I definately will return.


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Michelle and Staff were awesome! Highly professional and great attention to detail


StarStarStarStarStar Love them - perfection as always! —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Love them - perfection as always!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Nice and caring staff —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Excellent service. Nice and caring staff


StarStarStarStarStar Always so friendly and awesome service  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Always so friendly and awesome service


StarStarStarStarStar to silk or not :) —    (Patient since Thu Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

love & trust Blu and staff I could not be happier with the skin care


StarStarStarStarStar The best Med Spa in Silicon Valley!!! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The best Med Spa in Silicon Valley!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Botox & filler —    (Patient since Thu Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone is very friendly my appointment was great I left with what I wanted done


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming here! Christina is an artist who ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I love coming here! Christina is an artist who takes her time to get every nook and cranny in my face !


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to Blu Cocoon.  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I love coming to Blu Cocoon. They know exactly what you need, especially when you don't.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time visiting your business a... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

This was my first time visiting your business and I enjoyed the visit. Everyone was kind and made me feel welcomed.


StarStarStarStarStar Great from beginning to end  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Reception staff extremely pleasant and informative. Nurse practitioner who provided consult was nice and explained procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I love Christina!! Always up to date on the latest products and treats her clients like true friends!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, prompt service, and you al... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Very friendly staff, prompt service, and you always get to work with the same nurse! Thank you! :)


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Great med spa with lots of services. Call early to get appointments as they are so popular, they book up fast!


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star I haven't noticed any difference since I used t... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I haven't noticed any difference since I used the product I purchased.


StarStarStarStarStar Great services —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I've visited the Blu Cacoon office twice, and each time they have been welcoming and accomodating. I love that they send appointment reminders, because life gets busy. The staff is amazing.


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming in and seeing Christina. Always pr... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2019)

Love coming in and seeing Christina. Always professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful results  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I love Cristina! Her work looks so natural, I am a fan for life!


StarStarStarStarStar jb —    (Patient since Thu Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Love this place and everyone there!


StarStarStarStarStar Christina is the best!  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I was super happy as always with the Nurse. She is more than just friendly. She remembers you and makes you feel very comfortable with the procedure options. I really would highly recommend her for her personalized excellent customer service skills and more importantly the outcome of the services preformed. Her knowledge and expertise is amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar Cristina is awesome ! I've been going to her for ... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2019)

Cristina is awesome ! I've been going to her for a few years now. She is professional and makes clients feel comfortable when they have questions regarding fillers. She also gives great suggestions about other options to choose from and other areas that may need attention to help with facial wrinkles in the long run. Overall, I've had a positive experience with her. She never rushes me or tries to sell me any of their retail products. I have had no issues with my appointment, she is punctual and enjoys her career. She makes the filler injections as pleasant as possible and is extremely detail oriented and let's you know exactly where and why she is putting filler in a particular area. Thoroughly enjoy going to her and will not go to anyone else! Finally, it's very convenient she has evening appointments too. Works best for us stay at home moms


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen quickly, and the services were outstan... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was seen quickly, and the services were outstanding!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience every time ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellent experience every time


StarStarStarStarStar I Love Blue "C" —    (Patient since Tue Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I have been going to Blue Cocoon for several years. I have always been pleased with my results. I have had fillers, Botox and peels. I have been able to experience most everyone at the MedSpa and have loved the results every time. The ladies at the front desk are not only professional but they know a lot about skin care and products. I never feel like I have to buy anything while I am there but BC has a great variety of products that are highly effective. Everyone is outgoing, friendly and gifted.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I love Christina. She always acts like we've been long lost friends. And no scarring or swollen-ness!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly! Clean, nice place... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Everyone was very friendly! Clean, nice place


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are completely awesome!... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

You guys are completely awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar Blu and Staff —    (Patient since Thu Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

always friendly clean and amazing


StarStarStarStarStar The only thing that made my experience a great one was the nurse who did my consultation. She was ... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

The only thing that made my experience a great one was the nurse who did my consultation. She was very friendly and had an answer to all my questions!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I returned to Blue Cocoon after a disappointing experience elsewhere to sort of "do over" the ini... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I returned to Blue Cocoon after a disappointing experience elsewhere to sort of "do over" the initial plan for addressing my skin's hyper pigmentation and overall clarity. The lady with whom I spoke was thrown by my description of the previous (failed) treatment, which had involved a false-positive diagnosis of skin cancer, perhaps because she was insufficiently credentialed/experienced? I was hoping for more guidance/consultative advice but will look forward to working with the more senior person to whom she was going to refer my case.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the customer service at Blu Cocoon Med Spa. Very accommodating with schedul... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I am very pleased with the customer service at Blu Cocoon Med Spa. Very accommodating with scheduling appointments along with excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar Cristina is simply the best! Very gracious and accommodating too! She is a pro, has peopls skills,... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Cristina is simply the best! Very gracious and accommodating too! She is a pro, has people skills, efficient, with good bedside manners. Front desk is friendly and warm.


StarStarStarStarStar fantastic! —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Asma was amazing! Everything went as promised. She was so helpful to my individual sesitivities.


StarStarStarStarStar Christina was FANTASTIC. She was recommended to me, and I would highly recommend her.... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Christina was FANTASTIC. She was recommended to me, and I would highly recommend her.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming here since they opened...I will never ever go anywhere else, ever!!! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I've been coming here since they opened...I will never ever go anywhere else, ever!!!


StarStarStarStarStar First timer! —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Staff was very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Very enjoyable experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, Great Service....Love Blue Coocoon —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Great people, Great Service....Love Blue Coocoon


StarStarStarStarStar Asthma is amazing! —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I've been going to Blu Cocoon for some time now and I just love Asthma and how professional she is. Yesterday I was suppose to get to clinic at 6 for laser hair removal and then we added body countering consultation and so I was told to come at 5:45. To have enough time for everything. I came in 5 minutes late and was told that they are not doing body countering procedure that I was interested in and so I will only have laser hair removal, unless i still want to ask nurse some questions. So I decided to skip consultation and go apply numbing cream. But it seemed like I wasn't allowed to have as much of a numbing time as normally and even with me 'numbing' myself by myself an hour before procedure laser hair removal session was pretty painful yesterday. But again Asthma is amazing, she always gives me brakes when I ask for it, she is very careful and precise in what she does. I just wish that everything were organized a little better, I guess. And more appointments on Saturday :)


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Easy... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Lovey place and lovely people... Great service!


StarStarStarStarStar Botox and fillers —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Christina is amazing! She is very knowledgeable and she has a great eye for both Botox and fillers. I appreciate that she really listens to what I want and makes it happen. The results she got were better than I hoped for. Thanks Christina!


StarStarStarStarStar I have enjoyed going to Blue C —    (Patient since Tue Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I have enjoyed going to Blue C. Everyone treats to so professionally and takes their time when administering enhancements. I usually have fillers done with no bruising and no pain. Long time client!


StarStarStarStarStar Christina was wonderful like always and it's so nice that she remembers people even though it's... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Christina was wonderful like always and it's so nice that she remembers people even though it's been a long time since I have been in. She is knowledgeable and great to work with.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Classic Facial- Smith Review —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Please see question 11 and 12


StarStarStarStarStar Blue Cocoon certainly prides itself on providing great service —    (Patient since Wed Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Blue Cocoon certainly prides itself on providing great service. I had my first Botox and consultation visit and not once did I feel pressured to move forward with the Botox. They explained the pros and cons and allowed me to make the decision. Of course, when I said let's go for it, there were lots of laughs and excitement. I felt like I with people I've known for years. I'm looking forward to my follow up appointment which I've scheduled to have my lips filled! So far, I have no bruising, no swelling, or headache... just waiting to see the final results of the Botox in 10-14 days!


StarStarStarStarStar Blue Cocoon Med Spa is an excellent facility for health and beauty treatments —    (Patient since Thu Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Blue Cocoon Med Spa is an excellent facility for health and beauty treatments. The staff there is very friendly and knowledgeable. I know I am in good hands when I visit.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Great facility, but not impressed with RN —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I had Botox one time before, with Shanna, and I could barely feel the needles. It was comfortable, and she explained everything she was doing. This time, I had Lisa, and the experience was very different! She did not explain anything, and when she started poking me with the needles, it hurt. I felt crunching as the needle went in, and so I asked her about it. She said, "oh...it seems like the needle is a little dull. Do you want me to get a new one?" This was after at least 3 pokes. She should have offered after the first poke...knowing that it was dull, was leaving marks, and was uncomfortable. Once she got a new needle, she still poked much deeper into the muscle than Shanna ever did, and it was uncomfortable. I was very hesitant to see someone new, knowing what a great experience I had with Shanna. And now I know that I had a reason to be hesitant. I will only be seeing Shanna from now on.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Spa in the Bay Area —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I love coming here. Cristina, Melissa, and Claire always makes my visit wonderful. They're all friendly, sweet, and genuine people. They are the type that will go the extra mile to make your visit pleasant. I'm a loyal spa-enthusiast because of their services!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Thu Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Im always pleased with the service. Very friendly staff and more important they work with you and try to get you the best deals.


StarStarStarStarStar Blu Cacoon is the best Medspa in Santa Clara county.  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Blu Cacoon is the best Medspa in Santa Clara county.


StarStarStarStarStar This place is excellent! —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

This place is excellent. Been getting my facials here for years. They really care about their clients individual needs.


StarStarStarStarStar A Great Experience —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Each appointment at Blu Cocoon completely exceeds my expectations. I see Susan every three months and her work is absolutely fantastic. Not only does she make me look better, her warm personality makes me feel so welcome each visit. The women at the front desk are always kind and accommodating, and the environment has the perfect relaxing but professional feel. I strongly recommend Blu Cocoon to anyone looking for a wonderful medspa!


StarStarStarStarStar Blu Fun! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

scared to death going in after a horrible past experience elsewhere. Christina calmly explained everything and it happened exactly the way she said.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Blu Cocoon —    (Patient since Thu Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Love Blu Cocoon Everyone is knowledgable, friendly and very professional. I have had many treatments over the years and have also worked in this industry. Blu Cocoon has it all.....


StarStarStarStarStar Beauty at its Best —    (Patient since Wed Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Shawna is awesome and I love this spa. I trust them they are professional and very knowledgeable and affordable. Thank you Blue Cocoon.


StarStarStarStarStar I was referred to Blu Cocoon by my friend who has been going for years, and now I can't imagine my... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I was referred to Blu Cocoon by my friend who has been going for years, and now I can't imagine my life without it! Absolutely love the service, my provider, and the results are even better than they led on! It also isn't as uncomfortable as I had anticipated, and overall an amazing experience. I highly recommend Blu Cocoon to anyone look for MedSpa services for a personalized experience.


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit.  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

My first visit was great. The staff is so nice and I felt very comfortable. Everything was explained very well to me. I highly recommend. .


StarStarStarStarStar Blu Cocoon is for everyone who is looking for a professional team with outstanding products —    (Patient since Tue Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Blu Cocoon is for everyone who is looking for a professional team with outstanding products. They are terrific in offering the best pricing possible. I highly recommend them to all.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Appointment for Botox —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Blue Cocoon has always been great about calling back to book appointments. There calendar is a bit full, so it is not easy to get in for an immediate appointment,but the staff has always been pleasant and they stand by their services. I would highly recommend them, just make sure you call early to get the appointment time you desire.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very pleased with the services at BC. Staff is very friendly —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I'm very pleased with the services at BC. Staff is very friendly. They have variety of cosmetic products on the high edge of the market. I purchased some products. I've had a chemical pill with Melissa. She is a good professional and a lovely lady as well. I would recommend this medical spa.


StarStarStarStarStar Cristina you're the best!!! Knowledgeable, skillful, lighthearted and funny together with her... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Cristina you're the best!!! Knowledgeable, skillful, lighthearted and funny together with her objectiveness and honesty created a trustful relationship πŸ‘πŸ‘ Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Blu Cocoon for a few years for fillers for a few years now and do not see why... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I have been going to Blu Cocoon for a few years for fillers for a few years now and do not see why I would change that. They do an amazing job and place you at ease with their knowledge of procedures.


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE IT —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Thank you ladies for an incredible experience :)


StarStarStarStarStar My Favorite Secret —    (Patient since Wed Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I have been going to Blu Cocoon MedSpa for years now and am always thrilled with the natural-looking results! I see Cristina, who is so gentle and deft---she is truly an artisit! They always offer the most up to date treatments to help me look years younger without looking "plasticized". And because Cristina is so talented, there is never any bruising. I don't leave with some big radical change that makes me self-conscious---it's a subtle but definite improvement that makes family and friends say, "You look great today! What have you done differently? Is it your hair? Or new lipstick?" They can't quite put their finger on it. It's my favorite beauty secret! The entire staff are so curteous and friendly that they put me right at ease and always make my visits fun. An hour or so at BCMS is like a mini-vacation: I laugh and have a good time, and leave looking refreshed and years younger. What's not to love?


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely loved my experience at Blu Cocoon —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I am extremely satisfied with my results and I honestly can't wait to for my next appointment. The staff is great!!


StarStarStarStarStar Love Blue Cocoon —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I have been a client since 2009 and I keep coming back. They do a great job and everyone here is so nice and welcoming. I highly recommend that if you considering laser, photofacial, botox and all related treatments that you try Blue Cocoon


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Disappointing —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Facial ended 10 minutes early and she hardly did any extractions. Very disappointing! For consultation apportionment was 20-minutes late and greatly impacted my day.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Just ok - and overpriced —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Room seemed sterile and not welcoming. Least favorite botox place i have ever been to. Dissapointed with the results - primarily based on the location botox was injected.


StarStarStarStarStar I have come to know and trust Blu Cocoon over the past 7 years.  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I have come to know and trust Blu Cocoon over the past 7 years.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

The place is very clean and nicely decorated. You walk in and they girls at the front are very helpful and professional. I just love going there even though it is quite a bit of a drive for me. One thing I appreciated that they didn't take my money for nothing when they knew that the additional laser treatment wouldn't help me. I'll always come back here.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best —    (Patient since Thu Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Blu Cocoon is the best place to go for Botox and filler in the Bay Area.


StarStarStarStarStar fabulous , clean knowledgeable and super concerned and friendly  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

fabulous , clean, knowledgeable and super concerned and friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Shawna is amazing professional and I trust her industry expertise. Great skincare salon. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Shawna is amazing professional and I trust her industry expertise. Great skincare salon.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Difficult to get appointments that are in evenings and on Saturdays —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Difficult to get appointments that are in evenings and on Saturdays. Will need to wait over a month for first treatment after waiting several weeks for a consultation


StarStarStarStarStar Blu Cocoon is the best! —    (Patient since Fri Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Blu cocoon is the best spa ever. Very professional and personable.


StarStarStarStarStar Botox —    (Patient since Thu Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Wonderful experience great results. It's extremely important to have the botox and fillers with experienced nurses.... Would highly recommend Blu Cocoon!!!


StarStarStarStarStar The best! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Simply the best experience ALWAYS! Love this place.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm young again —    (Patient since Tue Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I go in an old horse but come out a young buck


StarStarStarStarStar Awsome experience —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I had an awesome experience at Blu Cocoon. i had never had any facial treatments done before and was referred to them by a friend. He asked that I meet with Christina. She explained everything to me and made me feel at ease. I am excited to see the results and want to continue to keep my skin looking great especially since I have invested time and money. I would recommend Blu Cocoon to my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar I already reviewed you 5 stars on Yelp.  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I already reviewed you 5 stars on Yelp.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Bay Area Med Spa —    (Patient since Wed Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I've been going to Blu Cocoon Med Spa for years now, and I'll never go anywhere else as long as I live within driving distance! It's clean and the staff is friendly, and the prices are reasonable with frequent specials. But what really keeps me coming back is the sheer artistry of the service providers. I see Cristina, and she is amazing! She insures I am comfortable during the procedures and I am always thrilled with the results. Fighting the effects of aging with injectables isn't as easy as one would think. It takes a lot of skill and a delicate touch. They have never let me down at BCMS, and that is why I will keep coming back.


StarStarStarStarStar 100% Full recommendation, ask for either Susan or Cristina they are extremely friendly,... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

100% Full recommendation, ask for either Susan or Cristina they are extremely friendly, professional and experienced. They both listen to your needs and consult and recommend what they feel will work best for you, total honesty which is received openly and appreciated. As long as they are there, I won't be going anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Great facial —    (Patient since Fri Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great facial. I would be even more relaxed and comfortable with a pillow or bolster under the knees during the facial. My esti is always prompt and professional.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good work —    (Patient since Tue Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Malisia is very nice and well experienced.


StarStarStarStarStar This was the first time I had a peel with Melissa —    (Patient since Tue Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

This was the first time I had a peel with Melissa. She is fantastic! I love this place! Treatments are great, everyone is so talented and so pleasant!


StarStarStarStarStar Adding online scheduling would be awesome. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Adding online scheduling would be awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Facility & Top-Notch Service — 

I love Blu Cocoon! This is a well-managed and well-maintained facility. Service is consistently on point. The team, from the receptionist to the nurses, are professional and always pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience, excellent service —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

The staff, in particular Christina, took an incredible amount of time to explain all of my options and the services they provided. I was impressed with her knowledge and the service I received was quick and easy!


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was awesome. Can't wait to reach my goals by clearing up my face.Thank YouCarl —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

My visit was awesome. Can't wait to reach my goals by clearing up my face. Thank You Carl


StarStarStarStarStar The Refirme service that I paid for had no effect whatsoever —    (Patient since Tue Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The Refirme service that I paid for had no effect whatsoever. I don't believe it was effective for what I wanted and I think that Blu Cocoon staff should have been aware of this and advised me of it before I invested so much money in the treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar It would be great to have discounts for long time customers more often! : ) —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

It would be great to have discounts for long time customers more often! : )


StarStarStarStarStar I've been here a few times and every time it's an overall grest experience.  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I've been here a few times and every time it's an overall grest experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Had a wonderful experience at my last appointment —    (Patient since Wed Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Had a wonderful experience at my last appointment. I was served promptly & felt hardly any pain when having the Juvederm procedure. Happy with my appointment and the results I received.