Bliss Dental Odessa

Star Star Star Star Star 111 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar My daughter, Melanie Ceballos, recommended Bliss to me by saying that she was glad she found y'all... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My daughter, Melanie Ceballos, recommended Bliss to me by saying that she was glad she found y'all because Dr.Solomon and the staff always made her feel at ease. And you don't hear that often about going to the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Rate my service!  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I rate my services a 5 star!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Had lots of work done-took too long. He kept going back and forth —    (Patient since Fri Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Had lots of work done-took too long. He kept going back and forth. My appointment was as 10:00 and I left at 2:00!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star It would have better if we could have fixed her cavities the same day of her checkup. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

It would have better if we could have fixed her cavities the same day of her checkup.


StarStarStarStarStar I did not appreciate that the lady that tooky daughter to the back said she was just going to do... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I did not appreciate that the lady that tooky daughter to the back said she was just going to do xrays and that she would calle as soon as she was n the room but she never did. When I did go back a lady stop me to tell me that Natalie has cavities and if I want to do them I said not now. So we proceed to where Natalie is and she is n a room by herself with the dentist I presume. I had never seen him b4.. I Dont think that my daughter should be alone when the lady knew I wanted to ho back with her and that she wanted me back there to...I understand that we have to teach them to go alone but if I show interest of wanting to go with her then they should have called me back there...for sure next time I go I will not stay behind I will ho with both of my daughters...thanx


StarStarStarStarStar I really like this dentist office and have already recommended this office to friends and family. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I really like this dentist office and have already recommended this office to friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Every time I go with my son we always have a good visit. It was no different for my visit. They helpede understand everything including the financial situation. Will definitely recommend Bliss Dental to friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Overall a very pleasant experience. I was very impressed to have my teeth cleaned by the dentist. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Overall a very pleasant experience. I was very impressed to have my teeth cleaned by the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist was very patient and understanding —    (Patient since Tue Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The dentist was very patient and understanding. And explained everything that was going on perfectly!


StarStarStarStarStar Survey  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I enjoyed visiting with x-ray tech, very nice. I would like to be able to pay balance in installments instead of half and half.


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience I've had in a long time, thank u Bliss Dental Odessa!!! —    (Patient since Fri Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Best experience I've had in a long time, thank u Bliss Dental Odessa!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Its a great place for my kids the staff is so friendly and help my kids understand the importance... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Its a great place for my kids the staff is so friendly and help my kids understand the importance of clean teeth..


StarStarStarStarStar It would have been less stressful if the young man who took me back would've introduced himself,... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It would have been less stressful if the young man who took me back would've introduced himself, or better yet, had worn some kind of identification so I would have known his role in my treatment. Dr. Solomon was very gentle while cleaning my teeth, and provided information before, during, and after the procedure...going as far as providing a mirror so I could see for myself what he was talking about. Hope he's there when I return in six months!


StarStarStarStarStar best experience  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Epping take my children or myself anywhere else!!!!! Absolutely the best! !!


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing everyone was very nice to me and my kids  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Nothing everyone was very nice to me and my kids


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody is always friendly and remember my name and it is great!!! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everybody is always friendly and remember my name and it is great!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Experience —    (Patient since Thu Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

O how I wish you guys could fit in my purse and travel America with me. I've always been nervous going to dentist over price and pain. In this case they exceeded all my expectations leaving me confident knowing all my future appointments will be the same. Thank you Dr.McBride and Dr.Salomon. I'm coming back for the zoom tomorrow @ 10am:)


StarStarStarStarStar Dr, Solomon, & all the staff are awesome,wat else can we ask for, thanks to Jesus!!!!!  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr, Solomon, & all the staff are awesome,wat else can we ask for, thanks to Jesus!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Sweet sweet staff!  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The little guy that did my exrays, I think Pete., was such a sweetheart! He was the birthday boy. The whole place was freezing! Take a parka, jk. It was definently cold though, I couldn't tell if I was shaking from nervousness or cold. I'm very weary of my mouth. I lnow my teeth are bad, and thstvuscwhy I have made the desecion to go and get all this work done. I do not like hearing how "I have such little teeth at such a young age." Trust me, I know.


StarStarStarStarStar I think Dr. Solomon is wonderful! —    (Patient since Sat May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I think Dr. Solomon is wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist! —    (Patient since Sat Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I went a few days ago. I loved it,they have a great staff & our dentist was very nice as well. Explained & answered all my questions. I will be going back :)


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Best —    (Patient since Wed Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Best denstist I have ever seen.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was very friendly and professional —    (Patient since Tue Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The entire staff was very friendly and professional. I was greeted with a smile by everyone from the front desk to the dental assistants! My husband, kids, and myself all go to this office!


StarStarStarStarStar Once seated I had to still wait for an additional 20 minutes or so which I thought was a waste of... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Once seated I had to still wait for an additional 20 minutes or so which I thought was a waste of my time. However it was a good experience. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great! We had a great experience. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone was great! We had a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I was told I would only pay $48 dollars for second treatment and I get surprised with $107 charge... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I was told I would only pay $48 dollars for second treatment and I get surprised with $107 charge and yes I have insurance


StarStarStarStarStar Ask the patient if they would like the Nitrous to feel less nervous  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Ask the patient if they would like the Nitrous to feel less nervous


StarStarStarStarStar No comments always it's 👍  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

No comments always it's 👍


StarStarStarStarStar al in all everything went well —    (Patient since Wed Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2013)

al in all everything went well. the visit was for my granddaughter and everything was explained and they took time with her so she wasnt scared


StarStarStarStarStar Great and painless  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I was terrified. The staff was great


StarStarStarStarStar yes by deliverin a dentals pice that feet me..this was a pure work 800.00 dollar wento the truc —    (Patient since Tue Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

yes by deliverin a dentals pice that feet me..this was a pure work $800.00 dollar dowen the trash


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice, the atmosphere was friendly. Dr. Sullivan so understanding —    (Patient since Wed Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was so nice, the atmosphere was friendly. Dr. Sullivan so understanding. I felt as if I were with family!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Ability to perform more than one major dental procedure per day —    (Patient since Mon Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Ability to perform more than one major dental procedure per day. Causing customers to have make second visits.


StarStarStarStarStar :-) —    (Patient since Mon Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great customer service and they even call you to schedule your next appointment


StarStarStarStarStar I was over due on my appointment and the reception —    (Patient since Thu May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was over due on my appointment and the receptionists remember my name I was surprised.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff! Felt very comfortabable.  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent staff! Felt very comfortabable.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Bliss Dental —    (Patient since Wed Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

We always have a great experience and are treated so nice when we come in for an appointment. They always explain everything clearly and tell me exactly what we have to do for healthy teeth for my son.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star survey —    (Patient since Fri Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2013)

It was alright. Wish I had a movie.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Solomon is excellent.  —    (Patient since Sat May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I felt very well cared for by Dr. Solomon and staff. Vary caring about my comfort.


StarStarStarStarStar The people were all great. Dentist, x ray tech and hygienist did an excellent job.  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The people were all great. Dentist, x ray tech and hygienist did an excellent job.


StarStarStarStarStar Bliss Dental; —    (Patient since Thu Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Professional, prompt, and efficient service.


StarStarStarStarStar Bliss is bliss —    (Patient since Thu Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Quick, competent service was what I received during my Bliss Dental visit


StarStarStarStarStar I was very please w all the staff. I would recommend to any and everybody. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was very please w all the staff. I would recommend to any and everybody.


StarStarStarStarStar I just want to say that your extraction dentist and his assistant were wonderful! I felt... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I just want to say that your extraction dentist and his assistant were wonderful! I felt comfortable and at ease. They made sure I was fully aware of the process and kept me informed at all times, and the procedure itself was very fast and not as painful as I expected it to be. Great Job team!


StarStarStarStarStar :) —    (Patient since Mon Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

LOVE THE STAFF THEYRE ALWAYS SO FRIENDLY AND ARE ALWAYS WORKING WITH MY APPTS


StarStarStarStarNo Star Receptionists were courteous and friendly —    (Patient since Mon Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Receptionists were courteous and friendly. I was returning for a follow-up appointment and it had almost been a year since my last appointment. The staff made me feel welcomed again! I was a little dissapointed to find out that my previous dentist no longer worked there, but nevertheless my new dentist made me feel right at home. It was nice to know that even though a few staff changes were made, I was still provided with same great service!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service —    (Patient since Thu Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great experience, friendly staff, and was thoroughly explained on what was being done


StarStarStarStarNo Star It would be great if y'all had a play area for the children.  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2011)

It would be great if y'all had a play area for the children.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I waited too long..people were walking in after me and were called to the back before me.. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I waited too long..people were walking in after me and were called to the back before me...I didn't understand what was going on


StarStarStarStarStar good visit —    (Patient since Wed Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Bliss is a good dental office, friendly, caring and understanding od children sensitivities


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Soloman and the nurses were all great with my granddaughter.  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Soloman and the nurses were all great with my granddaughter.


StarStarStarStarStar staff members —    (Patient since Fri May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Front desk geeeting was awesome! She thanked me for printing out forms from website.....which was pleasant! Sandy called me to the back, took x-rays, & assigned me to a room. Asked various questions about my visit. I assumed she was going to bash my teeth due to series of cavities and cracks. She was super professional and kept a smile on her face during the entire visit! One other commenton Sandy....I saw her working with the next patient & he was approximately 5 years old and she had the most beautiful attitude with him. He was such a difficult child, that I would have given up on him and asked another person to help him!!! Dentist: very patient and explained every process in detail. Asked if I had any concerns or questions. She advised someone would come in y o explain financial and insurance situations to me. Medical Clerk: she came by with a form and advised what the insurance would pay and a broken down visit suggestion plan. It was perfect!!!! I loved it broken down, advised a bridge could be paid in 3 easy installments. My overall visit was absolutely awesome!!!! Thank you for making my visit comfortable!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great team very nice and always with a smile which makes very one of my visits great it makes me... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great team very nice and always with a smile which makes very one of my visits great it makes me feel like comming back and bring my kids here .again great team


StarStarStarStarStar The girls are always professional and friendly. It makes coming to the dentist better. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The girls are always professional and friendly. It makes coming to the dentist better.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 STARS —    (Patient since Wed Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2013)

EVERYTHING WAS GREAT. VERY FRIENDLY STAFF


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT —    (Patient since Tue Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2014)

EVERY TIME I GO IT FEELS SO GOOD TO SEE EVERYONE SMILING


StarStarStarStarStar xray girl —    (Patient since Fri Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

the girl that did our x rays is awesome she remembered us from a year ago.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff and Quick —    (Patient since Wed Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The staff here is very friendly. They are quick and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Bert is an awesome dental hygienist!!!! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Bert is an awesome dental hygienist!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Best First Appointment! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This is a great dental place. The first time I went was really good. I got treated properly unlike other dentists I would feel awkward and out of place but not this one I loved it and I would keep going.


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate the hospi —    (Patient since Wed May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I really appreciate the hospi


StarStarStarStarStar Earl —    (Patient since Tue Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Considering what a dentist does . . . Excellent


StarStarStarStarStar It was a friendly environment with knowledgable people. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It was a friendly environment with knowledgable people.


StarStarStarStarStar Love you guys!!!! Yall ate awesome :) —    (Patient since Tue Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Love you guys!!!! Yall ate awesome :)


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I met on Monday march 17 the were.awesome! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone I met on Monday march 17 the were.awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar Michelle was great - THANKS! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Michelle was great - THANKS!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly —    (Patient since Wed Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone was very friendly


StarStarStarStarNo Star Visit  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

It was a good visit. Had to wait an hour in the room for the dentist. But overall it was good.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience every time! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I love coming here and so do my kids, they make it fun and they are so friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar My service is always excellent —    (Patient since Mon May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My service is always excellent. I think your staff is doing a good job and I am impressed with the Customer Service and good energy and teamwork.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star jose —    (Patient since Fri Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

great dr. she seemed very knowledgeable/experienced. i felt like she gave me a good exam and cleaning. very pleased. however receptionist seemed distracted could have been more attentive.


StarStarStarStarStar All staff is awesome and very friendly. Thank you for everything. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2011)

All staff is awesome and very friendly. Thank you for everything.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star toothache —    (Patient since Tue Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2014)

overall, friendly service, upset tooth could not be taken out the same day, have to wait for another dentist.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star The staff at Bliss Dental are very courteous and polite —    (Patient since Thu Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The staff at Bliss Dental are very courteous and polite. We always feel comfortable with our visits. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Salazar and staff are wonderful —    (Patient since Mon Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Salazar and staff are wonderful. Very professional, well trained staff and very proficient with their work. .


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist appointment  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Wonderful and friendly office staff


StarStarStarStarStar I am completely satisfied with and impressed by the professional care I received, from the office... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I am completely satisfied with and impressed by the professional care I received, from the office staff to the dentist and his assistants.


StarStarStarStarStar :-) —    (Patient since Mon Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

They did everything they could to make her feel comfortable and tried to explain to her what was going to happen


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good visit —    (Patient since Wed Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everything was as expected. Personnel were friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Doors or some type of curtain for privacy would be  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Doors or some type of curtain for privacy would be


StarStarStarStarStar like —    (Patient since Fri Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Would recommend to anyone


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good experience  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Over all a good experience. Ur im an out in no time. Everyone there was genuinely nice.


I love Bliss Dental, the staff and doctors are very friendly and explain everything they are... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I love Bliss Dental, the staff and doctors are very friendly and explain everything they are doing, they also take the time to answer any questions I have about my care or what they are doing. I have told all my friends and family about Bliss and have strongly recommended to them to start going there for their dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar All the ladies in the office were awesome and were a great help —    (Patient since Mon Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

All the ladies in the office were awesome and were a great help. Makes me wanna go to the dentist more often. The doctors that extracted my wisdom teeth were amazing. I have absolutely no pain from the surgery. Great, great experience. My dentist and her assistant were very nice and great to deal with. I will most difinitely return for my other procedures. THANKS BLISS DENTAL.


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed the visit, very professional, extremely courteous and polite. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I really enjoyed the visit, very professional, extremely courteous and polite.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Baki —    (Patient since Tue Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Baki is the best! I was terrified of seeing a new dentist, and during my first appointment I kept waiting to feel pain with my fillings, but never once did it happen! Now I'm so happy that I found such a great dentist!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff and Doctor were very friendly and professional. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Staff and Doctor were very friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so very much to the team for treating myself and my boys to a wonderful experience.  —    (Patient since Wed May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Thank you so very much to the team for treating myself and my boys to a wonderful experience.


StarStarStarStarStar The wait... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I felt like we waited in the room longer than expected, but other than that everything was great!


StarStarStarStarStar My kids always enjoy going. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My kids always enjoy going.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and attentive! This is one of the best experiences I've had with a... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff is very friendly and attentive! This is one of the best experiences I've had with a dental office.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for having so much patients with Damian.. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Thank you for having so much patients with Damian..


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff members & doctors!! ;-) —    (Patient since Fri Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Awesome staff members & doctors!! ;-)


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience!  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Salazar was very nice and informative. The girls in the front were very sweet and patient with me while I filled out the forms and talked to my sons insurance. We loved the atmosphere and my son Conor loved the movies playing on the cieling. Conor was very comfortable with the dentist and she was very gentle with him! Excited about Conor's next appointment. Thank You!


StarStarStarStarStar awesome —    (Patient since Mon Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My boys love going to the dentist


StarStarStarStarNo Star I like going there the staff is very nice —    (Patient since Wed Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I like going there the staff is very nice they make you feel right at home and I recommend everyone to go to bliss dental and thank for my tooth :)


StarStarStarStarStar We were pleased  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

They were great with all of my young kids.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Every visit has been easy, and fast.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I think you should have some kind of warranty allowance on crowns as I had a chip on mine & it has... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I think you should have some kind of warranty allowance on crowns as I had a chip on mine & it has not even been a year since I had it put in & I was told I would have to replace the whole thing as they are not repairable & my ins only covers one every 5yrs


StarStarStarStarStar I am very edgy going to the dentist —    (Patient since Mon Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I am very edgy going to the dentist. I must say this was very great and I have referred several people.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was very friendly. Made sure I was comfortable that means a lot —    (Patient since Mon Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone was very friendly. Made sure I was comfortable that means a lot. Looking forward to my next visit.


StarStarStarStarStar loved the service! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

They were very patient and understanding with me & my 1 month old,who was fussy and the girls even watched him for me while the dentist finished his work. Explained every thing in detail. Best experience I had with a dentist. He took his time made sure I wasn't uncomfortable or in pain. Made sure the work was done perfectly.


StarStarStarStarStar Albert Herrera Survey —    (Patient since Wed Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was pleased with the prompt service and atention. All of the information I needed was given clearly and openly. I would refer anyone to Bliss Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar I Love how every person that works there greets everyone so nice and respectful —    (Patient since Wed Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I Love how every person that works there greets everyone so nice and respectful. Every person that was working on my child made my kids feel comfortable. I will definitely recommend people to come to this dentist office :)


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star The doctor and nurses were all very good but the front help could use better manners  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The doctor and nurses were all very good but the front help could use better manners


StarStarStarStarStar Recently moved here from Indiana, and was very impressed with the professionalism, from the... —    (Patient since Thu May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Recently moved here from Indiana, and was very impressed with the professionalism, from the dentist to the office people. I have found my new dentist. very impressed with the quality of service.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I waited for a long time in office until I saw the dental hygentist —    (Patient since Thu Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I waited for a long time in office until I saw the dental hygentist. They need more of those in office.


The staff were all very professional and helpful and the doctor was very good. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff were all very professional and helpful and the doctor was very good.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff of Bliss Dental was extremely professional, courteous, & friendly — 

The entire staff of Bliss Dental was extremely professional, courteous, & friendly. I also was very impressed with the state of the art equipment available for patients. I therefore have no recommendations as I was overall very happy with my visit and look forward to continued excellent care and treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was amazingly polite & very profesional *** No problems here !! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone was amazingly polite & very profesional *** No problems here !!


StarStarStarStarStar the nurse who took my vitals and dr.baki were very professional —    (Patient since Wed Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2013)

the nurse who took my vitals and dr.baki were very professional. also the receptionist wer a big help. thank u for your care and i intend on using bliss dental for all my care and family care. again thank u very much