Bliss Dental - Midland

Bliss Dental - Midland

Star Star Star Star No Star 39 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience —    (Patient since Mon Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very professional and very friendly. I would highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff is very friendly! You might have to wait past your appointment time but the special... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff is very friendly! You might have to wait past your appointment time but I'd say it's worth it. They are affordable and give you all the information you need up front. Very caring and personable staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Good Dental Experience —    (Patient since Wed Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. My issues and options were explained clearly to me and taken care of effectively. Great job. 😄


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went smoothly with my crown and Dr. Ann explained the steps in the process clearly.  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everything went smoothly with my crown and Dr. Ann explained the steps in the process clearly.


StarStarStarStarStar I bring my 5 year old granddaughter to your practice, she has a blast while she is there.  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I bring my 5 year old granddaughter to your practice, she has a blast while she is there.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The dentist had wonderful "bedside" manners —    (Patient since Tue Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The dentist had wonderful "bedside" manners. She asked a lot of questions and always checked on how I was doing.


StarStarStarStarStar 5, recommend services because of quick in and out, and friendly atmosphere. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

5, recommend services because of quick in and out, and friendly atmosphere.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Never again —    (Patient since Fri Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Where do I begin. Hands down the worst, most unprofessional dental experience of my life. I found Bliss through my budget dental insurance, which only allows for customers to be treated a select dental offices, of which there only a few in Midland. Regardless of this, I will still never receive treatment here again, and would rather switch to another insurance plan with less coverage so that I can avoid treatment at Bliss, even at increased cost. This was my first time going to this office so I made sure to show up early to make sure I had time to fill out my new patient info which apparently wasn't needed because they were so over booked I wasn't able to get into my appointment for a basic check up and cleaning for over an hour after the scheduled time. When I finally got into my check up I was put into a chair that didn't even work. It was in a fixed lay down position. The dentist came in and gave me a quick exam and run down on my teeth then left and then I was left waiting again for around 30 min. I finally tracked down a technician and explained I had been waiting for a extremely long time for my cleaning and would like to get someone to come in and clean my teeth (my appointment was for 3 pm and at 5 still no one had cleaned my teeth). She rolled her eyes at me and replied "I know" and explained that if I wanted my teeth cleaned by the hygienist I was going to have to wait another 20-30 min. Or she could ask the dentist to do it. I opted for the dentist figuring he would know how to perform a simple cleaning just as well as a hygienist. This was a big mistake- he proceeded to perform the worst cleaning job I've ever gotten in my entire 34 years of life. He literally only cleaned about half my teeth while at the same time seemed to be trying his best to drown me with his water pick and I had to stop him a couple different times and grab the suction tool to suck everything out myself. He clearly was not familiar with the instruments he was using. I could honestly go on and on about the overall unprofessionalism of this office. From everyone wearing t-shirts, to the receptionist rolling her eyes over having to enter in a new patient form into their system, to the use of dental chairs that didn't work, to the dentist's incompetence, to the shear fact that they had dentists performing cleanings in the first place.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was all friendly and understanding of my fears —    (Patient since Mon Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The staff was all friendly and understanding of my fears. I was very nervous and they all made me feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Went after reading great reviews online and very satisfied all were true. Was made comfortable and very pleased with all.


StarStarStarStarStar satisfied with visit  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The staff was very friendly and professional. It's was my first visit and I liked the atmosphere, I will recommend this dental office .


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly, efficient, and committed to helping.  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Staff is friendly, efficient, and committed to helping.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very nice and friendly —    (Patient since Wed Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Staff is very nice and friendly. Everything is explained to you and they do a great job with the cleanings!


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star compassion is not on the list —    (Patient since Mon Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I came to this dentist office because I read they take care of the patient. especially people with gag reflexes. I found out that is wasn't true. the dentist walked in & told me he could not help me & told me to look into a sedation dentist. without even trying to to see if he could take out my bad wisdom tooth. I wasted my time & theirs I will never return to this place


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, Friendly Care —    (Patient since Wed Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone on the staff seems to take it upon themselves to greet patients immediately and with genuine courtesy. I got in quickly, had my exam and cleaning and left smiling. Great folks, commendable attitude.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here is very kind and considerate. I would definitely recommend their services. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff here is very kind and considerate. I would definitely recommend their services.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff at Bliss Dental —    (Patient since Fri Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The staff at Bliss are wonderful and kind individuals.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fauchen is an excellent dentist. No pain, very quick. Thanks Doc! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Fauchen is an excellent dentist. No pain, very quick. Thanks Doc!


StarStarStarStarStar It's great experience! Everybody is so friendly and outgoing. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It's great experience! Everybody is so friendly and outgoing.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr —    (Patient since Thu Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Love Dr. Ortiz greet man always with a smile nice man very respectful great to talk to would recommend him to anybody


StarStarStarStarStar I give bliss dental a 5 star rating, they are very professional and very nice. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I give bliss dental a 5 star rating, they are very professional and very nice.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star I have never paid to get my teeth cleaned —    (Patient since Wed Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have never paid to get my teeth cleaned. I have never been told I had to have my mouth deaden ever or paid 145 dollars out of pocket. Money is all you want. I will not be back.


StarStarStarStarStar Timely and efficient dental care that was as good as, if not better than, any I've ever... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Timely and efficient dental care that was as good as, if not better than, any I've ever encountered. Thanks for a great job!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star The service was excellent, the wait time too long. Everyone was professional and friendly —    (Patient since Tue Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The service was excellent, the wait time too long. Everyone was professional and friendly. The Dentist had a "light" touch which is beneficial for me since I have various issues that cause pain. I really appreciated the gentle touch. Except for the long wait time (25 minutes), the service was excellent.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Excellent service, but wait time is too long —    (Patient since Tue Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone is professional and friendly. I like the "light" touch the dentist has since I have various problems that give me pain. Except for the long wait time (25 minutes), the service was excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar I thought the entire staff was very professional and my husband and I were both pleased with the... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I thought the entire staff was very professional and my husband and I were both pleased with the experience. They were very patient with me and my gag reflux.


StarStarStarStarStar Bliss Dental has friendly staff that care and provide the best dental care possible —    (Patient since Tue Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Bliss Dental has friendly staff that care and provide the best dental care possible. The appointments are fast. No waiting months to see the dentist. I would recommend to family and friends


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice —    (Patient since Tue Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone was very nice, very fast!


StarStarStarStarNo Star BLISSfully Beautiful Smile —    (Patient since Thu Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I loved this dentist more than any ever office before. They were very friendly understanding of my needs and didn't have any problems understanding my procedures. Felt very welcomed.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Dirty and Amateur —    (Patient since Sat Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The place was very messing and dirty; which does not inspire confidence. The doctor was nice and was willing to explain things to me, but overall I felt that the operation was non-professional and geared more towards making money than my health. It felt like everyone was just going through the motions. I will not go back.


StarStarStarStarStar Urgent appointment  —    (Patient since Fri May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I broke my front tooth and the staff scheduled me for an appointment the next day. I really appreciate the quick response and Dr Voloshchenko came up with an economical resolution. I also appreciate her not taking advantage of my situation.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star not so good —    (Patient since Thu Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

ISAT too long in the waiting room, they forgot to let the dentist know I was ready for my cleaning, they kept coming into my exam room and borrowing supplies, and it was the worst tooth cleaning I've ever had I broke out with blisters all in my mouth, and the fluoride the brushed my teeth caked up into little balls on my teeth and stuck like glue to everything I had to wipe them off with a napkin worst experience at the dentist office ever


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star So far probably a 2. Just don't feel like I am a priority —    (Patient since Fri Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

So far probably a 2. Just don't feel like I am a priority


StarStarStarStarNo Star good service —    (Patient since Tue Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone was very friendly and did a very thourough job of explaining to me my xrays and the services needed and the cost of all my services.


StarStarStarStarStar my lose tooth and swollen lips —    (Patient since Thu May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

considering that i had a tooth knocked back and had never been a patient here, they were able to get me in to be seen in a timely manner and were able to help get my tooth back to where it was supposed to be. the staff were extremely curtious and helpful the whole time. it was truelly a good visit for a first time patient.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been looking for a Dentist for a few years to settle down with and now I have found one —    (Patient since Wed May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have been looking for a Dentist for a few years to settle down with and now I have found one. From The Xray's to the Evaluation to the Cleaning the Staff and Dr were a pleasant surprise to interact with. Everything was explained as they went and they were very sanitary (Big Deal to Me). I highly recommend them and will to my family and friends.


StarStarStarStarNo Star dentist —    (Patient since Tue Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Pretty good..first time though...time will tell


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Ok —    (Patient since Tue Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I thought teeth cleaning came with the check-up. Also, there were too many people scheduled for the same time. It took almost an hour to be seated and another 20 for the doctor to come in, and she only stayed about 4 to 5 minutes. The assistants were nice, though.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been afraid of the dentist, but your staff has been amazing —    (Patient since Sat Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I have always been afraid of the dentist, but your staff has been amazing. I bring my entire family to Bliss and you have got a customer for life. thank you so much.