Bliss Dental - Lubbock

Star Star Star Star Star 21 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE BLISS DENTAL SO MUCH I WANT TO BE A DENTIST WHEN I GROW UP —    (Patient since Sat Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I LOVE BLISS DENTAL SO MUCH I WANT TO BE A DENTIST WHEN I GROW UP


StarStarStarStarStar KIDS THINK BLISS DENTAL IS EXCELLENT !! —    (Patient since Sat Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

KIDS THINK BLISS DENTAL IS EXCELLENT !!


StarStarStarStarStar KIDS THINK BLISS DENTAL IS EXCELLENT !!  —    (Patient since Sat Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

KIDS THINK BLISS DENTAL IS EXCELLENT !!


StarStarStarStarStar KIDS THINK BLISS DENTAL IS EXCELLENT !!  —    (Patient since Sat Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

KIDS THINK BLISS DENTAL IS EXCELLENT !!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience! Best hygenist I have ever had —    (Patient since Thu Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent experience! Best hygenist I have ever had. I am considering traveling from Houston for my appointments from now on because of her.


StarStarStarStarStar I feel relaxed at Bliss Dental and enjoy the magazines or movies made available while I am waiting... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I feel relaxed at Bliss Dental and enjoy the magazines or movies made available while I am waiting or while I am receiving services.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always felt comfortable at this office. The Dr. has always tried to keep me comfortable —    (Patient since Mon Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have always felt comfortable at this office. The Dr. has always tried to keep me comfortable. When your getting all your teeth pulled, that's not easy. Remember!!! No needles in the roof of my mouth! Never again.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Once you get past things breaking down or running out if supplies or clogged instruments it's... —    (Patient since Wed May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Once you get past things breaking down or running out if supplies or clogged instruments it's alright! They seem very pressed for time as they appear short handed! If you can see past that the Dentist was great and caring! So far no problem with the work he had done!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful friendly staff —    (Patient since Fri Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Definately recommend Bliss Dental


StarStarStarStarStar 6 kids went to the dentist  —    (Patient since Sat Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

my kids really like Bliss Dental


StarStarStarStarStar great place —    (Patient since Wed Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My girls love going to the dentist


StarStarStarStarStar lvn —    (Patient since Thu Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

it was they were short on nursing staff


StarStarStarStarStar Nice Office —    (Patient since Sat Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone there is friendly and nice.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star excellent dr —    (Patient since Wed Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Will be back highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied —    (Patient since Wed Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very friendly people and helpful as well!:)


StarStarStarStarStar Super Amazing Office —    (Patient since Sat Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Greeted with a smile and immediately upon arrival. Had all forms ready and available upon arrival. Very professional and detailed in what procedures where going to me done and how much the visit was going to be. Definitely will refer friends and family VERY KID friendly !!!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, clean, quick service, great staff! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The lady who flossed my teeth was AWESOME! She was professional, courteous, and made my appointment great! Just can't remember her name. The front desk guy who explained my financial situation was amazing as well! He explained everything from my payment options to my next appointment can't remember his name either lol and Dr. La Monica was great as well. I was extremely satisfied with my visit. The only negative is my name isn't spelled correctly which is funny since I can't remember anyone's name! Thanx for the wonderful experience! Great job!


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the great customer service at Bliss Dental. All employees are vy friendly —    (Patient since Fri Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I appreciated the great customer service at Bliss Dental. All employees are very friendly and I would definitely recommend it. My family and I will continue to visit your office!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and caring staff. Very thorough and easy to talk to.  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Friendly and caring staff. Very thorough and easy to talk to.


StarStarStarStarStar super dentist —    (Patient since Thu Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr Lamonica and staff were great with my children. Very good dental experience


StarStarStarStarStar At Bliss Dental they are so good to you an your mouth very gentle an caring I would recommend them... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

At Bliss Dental they are so good to you an your mouth very gentle an caring I would recommend them to all ages