BestCare Family Dental

Dr. Mazhar Alhadid

Star Star Star Star Star 132 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. A and his team are excellent. He is patient... —    (Patient since Sat Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. A and his team are excellent. He is patient and great with children. He does a wonderful job of explaining any procedure he needs to perform. I also think highly of his dental hygienists who are thorough but gentle as well. Overall, very satisfied with this practice. I am happy to have a quality family dentist in my neighborhood.


StarStarStarStarStar The most thorough and helpful dental office ever! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Mazhar Alhadid was very thorough in his cleaning and very helpful in explaining the condition of my teeth and gums. Best Care Family Dental helped me to develop a deeper understanding of my dental health and has inspired me to work to improve my dental hygiene. I am indebted to them.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience visiting BestCare Fami... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I had a great experience visiting BestCare Family Dental. They were really the best: wonderful and kind personnel offering great service. The office was clean and the wait was minimum. They were willing to accomodate me for the cleaning and consultation to a later time in the day after I explained that there was a mix-up with the time, which caused me to miss my bus coming from Jersey. Things ran smoothly, from the very first time I called. Some other dental offices I had called wouldn't tell me about the co-pay, or they had to call back about the insurance coverage, but the recepcionists at BestCare were upfront, giving answers to all my questions about the insurance and co-pay. Andrea and Jessica, the receptionists, wore big smiles on their faces. Dr. Alhadid was excellent. He took the time to examine me before and after the cleaning, and to explain the results. He was knowledgeable, and very gentle. The treatment was painless. I didn't expect to do anything else other than just the consultation and cleaning, but I was very pleased that Dr. Alhadid took care of a cavity I had and we finished the work in the same day. The Hygienist, Francesca was another one who showed expertise in what she does. Her assistant, Ana was also very sweet. I was very pleased with BestCare and will definitely go back. I recommend them with no hesitation.


StarStarStarStarStar Favorite Dentist Ever —    (Patient since Tue Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I could certainly find a dentist closer to my home but it would be impossible to find a better dentist. Dr. Alhadid and his colleagues are both highly skilled and extremely sensitive to their patient's concerns. I actually look forward to visiting!


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't be better  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Best care family dental is One of the best experience that I Have.


StarStarStarStarStar Painless is hugefoe me! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I'm a huge fan of everything painless and that's why I just love Dr. Alhadid!


StarStarStarStarStar friendly office! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Was very refreshing to to go the dentist and feel very comfortable. They are all very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr. and office —    (Patient since Thu Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great office great Doctor with a lot of knowledge.


StarStarStarStarStar Great neighborhood dental clinic —    (Patient since Tue Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent service from all staff, everything was quick, comfortable and pain-free. I had a bit of a dental emergency and there was someone who took my call and helped me make a next-day appt even on a holiday Monday when the clinic was closed. Very happy I found such a great dental clinic in my new neighborhood.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks Dr. Mazhar Alhadid and all your staff yo... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Thanks Dr. Mazhar Alhadid and all your staff you guys are absolutely amazing


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office I've ever gone to  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The staff is super friendly and Dr. Alhadid is most interested in making sure your mouth is healthy, not just doing work in there like other dentists.


StarStarStarStarStar Top of the Line.. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Alhadid is a superior dentist and a consummate professional in every way. Best Care is lucky to have him and my wife and I are happy he's around.


StarStarStarStarStar Send friend and family great dentist —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I looked for a dentist I felt comfortable and found u guys. I'm extremely happy and tell people I know about this office. Everyone is polite and competent. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Visit!Everyone was kind, and though... —    (Patient since Sat Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Wonderful Visit! Everyone was kind, and thoughtful in their work. I learned things about how the teeth and gums operate which no other dentist's office had told me about (helpful). I even left with great food suggestions! Happy to have been recommended this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely team, very diligent, took time to explai... —    (Patient since Sat Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Lovely team, very diligent, took time to explain and were gentle! Best dental experience I've ever had by far


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. M and his staff are top shelf. i recommend ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. M and his staff are top shelf. i recommend him highly


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Alhadid performed a root canal on me. Bed ma... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Alhadid performed a root canal on me. Bed manner is professional and attentive. He asked me what music I liked and I got dark glasses from the bright light After the procedure and the Next day no pain at all. The only downplay is the next time The needs to use more novocaine before the procedure. The root canal was done very well. No complaints


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service. Staff was friendly, profes... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Exceptional Service. Staff was friendly, professional and efficient. I was a walk in and was well taken care of.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Alhadid is amazing with children. Our 4 ye... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Alhadid is amazing with children. Our 4 year old can be a little shy and easily spooked but he was super happy and comfortable around Dr. A. Dr. Alhadid has amazing rapport with children and my son was all smiles about going. He told us that he had fun at the dentist. I recommend Dr. A. to all my neighbors.


StarStarStarStarStar IT'S ALWAYS A PLEASANT EXPIERENCE. —    (Patient since Sat Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

IT'S ALWAYS A PLEASANT EXPIERENCE.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time at BestCare Family Denta... —    (Patient since Mon May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This was my first time at BestCare Family Dental and it was fantastic. Everything about the visit exceeded my expectations. From the friendly front desk who made my appointment and handled my paperwork, to the assistant of the dentist, and the awesome job Dr. Alhadid did.


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service. Area was very clean and... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great customer service. Area was very clean and nicely set up. The doctor and assistant were competent and considerate. All questions answered and good suggestions to better dental hygiene.


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was very gentle you don't even feel ... —    (Patient since Mon May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The doctor was very gentle you don't even feel like he's working on your mouth, very sweet person and amazing how he works! I'll be coming back here if it's necessary.


StarStarStarStarStar Quite simply, feel lucky to have such a great d... —    (Patient since Tue May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Quite simply, feel lucky to have such a great dentist in Dr. Mazhar Alhadid along with his dental office on hand. No waiting, kind staff and a delicate and compassionate dr who truly cares and takes care of your welfare.


StarStarStarStarStar Great community dental practice —    (Patient since Sat Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

So happy to have found this dental practice in our neighborhood. Dr. Alhadid has a great way with kids and my three year-old daughter was happy and entertained throughout her cleaning. She couldn't stop talking about how she got to brush the monkey's teeth and take a ride on the "rocket ship" (a.k.a. reclining dental chair). The office staff were also very friendly, and the waiting room is clean and comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended this Dentist Office. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Highly recommended this Dentist Office. They're friendly and professional. They use great technology...๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ


StarStarStarStarStar I am truly happy that a friend of mine referred... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am truly happy that a friend of mine referred me to Best Care Family Dental. They have resolved my dental "issues" in an affordable process with a results oriented practice....i do my part...they do their part....i now have healthy gums and teeth because of their care and work and it didn't cost me an "arm and a leg" to have "teeth and gums"!! THANK YOU Best CARE!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience —    (Patient since Thu Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This was a very pleasant visit. The dential assistant Diana was very patient, kind and motherly as she took my x-rays. Then Dr. Alhadid came in an asked me questions. He really listened to me and spent a great deal of time examining my teeth. He very thoroughly explained what his findings were and answered all of my questions. He personally cleaned my teeth and was extremely gentle. In the past I always felt discomfort and some pain during a cleaning, not this time. Unfortunately I haven't been to the dentist in a few years due to fear and I do need to have a bit of work done. I'm not at all worried about anything I have to have done (including a root canal), he was that wonderful. I have found a dentist for life.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent pediatric dentist —    (Patient since Sat Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. A was excellent with my 3 year old! He was patient, personable, helped her feel in control and treated her with respect. He had a whole lot of kid-friendly aspects of the visit- including a puppet with teeth and a giant toothbrush, picking out an animal for her toothbrush and a toy afterward. She wasn't nervous at all and had a positive experience of the dentist- what more could we ask for?!


StarStarStarStarStar Our 3 year old daughter's first visit to a dent... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Our 3 year old daughter's first visit to a dentist and she was all smiles. Dr. Alhadid and the rest of the staff are amazing.


StarStarStarStarStar Model of Excellence —    (Patient since Thu Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The care and professionalism of the Best Care Family Dental staff, from the process of scheduling appointments through the dental treatment itself, is exceptional in every way. The standards of service, cleanliness, and medical expertise and care and concern exceed what I have seen in other dental practices. I would wholeheartedly recommend this dental practice to anyone seeking excellent dental treatment in a welcoming and comfortable environment.


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough an patient  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr Alhadid and his hygienist, Ana were extremely thorough and very kind and patient. It was probably the most thorough cleaning I've ever had. I also took my 3 1/2 year old for her check up and they were also great with her.


StarStarStarStarStar Always quick and pleasant!  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Always quick and pleasant!


StarStarStarStarStar We were totally impressed with how Dr. Mazhar r... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

We were totally impressed with how Dr. Mazhar related to our 2.5 year old who was a bit scared about her first dental visit. He was so smart and kind and knew just how to put her at ease. He explained everything before he did it, and let her touch and look at the instruments. He even gave her a mirror so she could see what he was doing, which made her feel more empowered and in charge. Our daughter left feeling really good about the visit and we are so relieved!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent overall experience  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Alhadid is friendly, skilled and patient. He is good with my kids and makes me feel less anxious. The front desk staff are super helpful, and I've never had a long wait for an appointment. The office is clean and bright. Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with everything. I really ... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was very impressed with everything. I really like Dr. Al, he made me feel at ease and I feel like he knows his work and executed my root canal within 20 minutes. I never had any pain afterwards like he said. I will and already tell people able the excellent treatment I received. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The office answered their phone earlier than any other practice in Jackson Heights and got me in same day to take care of an agonizing toothache that kept me up all night. I am so thankful for all their staff, especially Dr. Alhadid, for their professional, efficient, and gentle care I received. Wait time was minimal and office was clean. I am very happy with my experience and so glad to be pain free again.


StarStarStarStarStar 12/22 visit —    (Patient since Thu Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Many people avoid the dentist because of the invasive nature of a dental exam. On the other hand, there are (weird) people like myself, who accept the pain as incidental to the process. The number 1 reason I avoid the dentist is that, in my experience, most medical professionals scold and lecture their patients. I feel belittled by that kind of treatment. Dr. Alhadid speaks to me like an adult and like an adult who lives in NYC where everything demands immediate attention and everything is urgent. I felt at ease, well advised, and encouraged. The staff was nothing short of wonderful. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar I love doctor Alhadid and all his employees!! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I love doctor Alhadid and all his employees!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and professional. I trust ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone is friendly and professional. I trust the care and advice I get. Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning —    (Patient since Sat Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very professional, friendly and did not have a wait time.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic dentist/office —    (Patient since Tue Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Mazhar has a great personality always making me feel at ease with whatever I have to have done! I generally try my best to avoid dentists but I found a dentist for life! I never feel any pain with anything I get done and that is very very important to me!!!! Diana his assistant,is also a very friendly and pleasant person to deal with. Love her! I have a dentist close to Home which is so convenient! Very happy with this office!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever!!! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I appreciate the care Dr. A provides for me and my children. He takes his time with each of us during our dental visit which makes us feel comfortable. The staff are also friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend him to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever...Seriously! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Best Care is far and away the best experience I have ever had with a dentist. The office is clean and welcoming and the entire staff is prompt, helpful, and kind. I'm always greeted with a smile and have never waited more than 1 minute (seriously!) to be taken back to for my appointment. Dr. Alhadid is incredible - professional, personable, and quick yet thorough. Even though my husband and I only see him twice a year, he remembers what's going on in our lives from the last time we were in the office and inquires about how things are going. We are so lucky to have this dentist just a few blocks from our apartment. Thanks Best Care Family Dental for doing exactly what your name promises...providing the best care!


StarStarStarStarStar Such a great experience.  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 1988)

Such a great experience. Our appointments are always punctual. The staff is quite friendly and always welcoming. This office provided professionalism and genuine, gentle care by Dr. M & his hygenists๐Ÿ˜€ My family and I are so fortunate to have found such a skilled and gentle dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar A Dental Practice for the Whole Family —    (Patient since Thu Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

We love being able to get our check ups for the whole family every six months early on Saturday mornings. The staff are extremely friendly and accommodating. Dr. Alhadid is great with my kids (ages 3 & 6). Both he and Ms. Chandra are really encouraging and knowledgable about helping our whole family be more preventative in oral hygiene care.


StarStarStarStarStar From nervous to happy! —    (Patient since Sat Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great experience. Clean and nice area. Very little wait time on a Saturday. Front desk was very friendly and knowledgeable. The dental assistant explained everything before doing anything. The dentist was gentle, quick but thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar From nervous to happy! —    (Patient since Sat Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great experience. Clean and nice area. Very little wait time on a Saturday. Front desk was very friendly and knowledgeable. The dental assistant explained everything before doing anything. The dentist was gentle, quick but thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a delight with Dr. Alhadid. Friendly and e... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always a delight with Dr. Alhadid. Friendly and efficient!


StarStarStarStarStar very clear communication. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

After my first examination I felt that Dr Hadid communicated a very clear summary of the state of my dental health and a very clear long term treatment plan.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and dentists professional and friendly.  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff and dentists are professional and friendly. I was taken on time. The waiting area and offices are clean and modern, with interesting artwork on the walls. Staff and Dr Alhadid communicate well. I felt no pain. A good experience overall.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything that I experience during my first appointment was positive. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everything that I experience during my first appointment was positive. I am going to make arrangements to transfer my records from my previous dentist to your office.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, great doctor patient relationship. I've been a patient since the last 5 years. I... —    (Patient since Sat Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great experience, great doctor patient relationship. I've been a patient since the last 5 years. I can assure you this is one of the best dentist practice in queens


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful experience honestly. was taken care of immediately and not once was in pain service was ... —    (Patient since Sat Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

wonderful experience honestly. was taken care of immediately and not once was in pain service was great I definitely will be going back


StarStarStarStarStar I had a truly great experience with Dr Alhadid and the assistants, there welcome you with a a very... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had a truly great experience with Dr Alhadid and the assistants, there welcome you with a a very genuine attitude, there was really no wait time, the Doctor is very communicative and explains how you can do better in terms of teeth care and was taking all his time for my regular cleaning, I truly recommend this place, i am definetely going back and even switch my kids!!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful first appointment  —    (Patient since Sat Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Mazhar Alhadid and the rest of the staff are truly wonderful. Never had such professionalism in a dentist practice setting before. Everything was throughly explained to me including all the options I had and what out of pocket cost I will incur. I hate going to the dentist but they've somehow made my appointment pleasant. I will be going here from now on.


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dentist and all his employees!!... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I love my dentist and all his employees!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great dentist and staff. I have recommended him to my family.


StarStarStarStarStar They are great —    (Patient since Tue Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I love this dental office. The staff is friendly, the place is clean and the dentist is very calm,and thorough. I called and left a message after their business hours and the dentist returned my call right away. They are just great!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, everyone is friendly and caring towards their patients especially my kids, thank you... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great office, everyone is friendly and caring towards their patients especially my kids, thank you for your wonderful service


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was great and dentist was efficient and accommodating. Excellent service!  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Staff was great and dentist was efficient and


StarStarStarStarStar excellent place —    (Patient since Tue Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent environment, kind, warming and friendly people, I like it a lot.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mazhar was very professional, friendly, efficient —    (Patient since Tue Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr Mazhar was very professional, friendly, efficient. He explained everything clearly and suggested all best option for treatment. His treatment was my best experience with the dentist ever. The staffs was also professional and very helpful. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you to the entire staff —    (Patient since Tue Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Thank you to the entire staff


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great visit. Keep up the good work! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always a great visit. Keep up the good work!


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! —    (Patient since Sat Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Our son had the best first dentist visit we could hope for, fun and painless.


StarStarStarStarStar The environment is very friendly and so is the stuff.  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The environment is very friendly and so is the stuff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Review —    (Patient since Tue Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very good experience.Office looks good. Professional and nice Doctor assistant and front desk.


StarStarStarStarStar Thankful for my Dentist He is AWESOME —    (Patient since Tue Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Thankful for my Dentist He is AWESOME


StarStarStarStarStar This office has very friendly and professional people and Dr —    (Patient since Mon Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

This office has very friendly and professional people and Dr. Alhadid is one of the best dentists I've ever been to.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate your service and I am very delighted. Enjoy the month of November.Evelyn Bonilla —    (Patient since Sat Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I appreciate your service and I am very delighted. Enjoy the month of November. Evelyn Bonilla


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best practice I've ever been to. It's a true gem in the community.  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This is the best practice I've ever been to. It's a true gem in the community. I wouldn't change a thing. Everything is perfect!


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star The cap you glued came out a few hours later and to charge me $166 was completely out of line —    (Patient since Tue Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The cap you glued came out a few hours later and to charge me $166 was completely out of line. I am very upset and have to rethink my dental options going forward. Very disappointed.


StarStarStarStarStar SIX MONTH CHECK-UP AND CLEANING —    (Patient since Tue Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

THOROUGH, PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY. I HAVE BEEN GOING TO THIS OFFICE FOR THIRTY YEARS.DR ALHADID CONTINUES THE FINE QUALITY SERVICE THAT DR DIVACK THE PREVIOUS DENTIST EMPLOYED.


StarStarStarStarStar you guys are amazing! i have never had a better, more comfortable dentist experience!  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

i have never had a better, more comfortable dentist experience! dr. alhadid has a gentle touch and a clean, peaceful, friendly office with the most up to date equipment i have seen. he gave me my first painless shot! i highly recommend him.


StarStarStarStarStar Quality and professional service. Highly recommended  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Quality and professional service. Highly recommended


StarStarStarStarStar Everything and everyone is fantastic  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everything and everyone is fantastic


StarStarStarStarStar The visits are always wonderful. No improvement needed. Great staff. Great Doctor —    (Patient since Thu Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2010)

The visits are always wonderful. No improvement needed. Great staff. Great Doctor. I'm lucky to have found such a Great dental office!! p.s. my cleaning was one of the best I've had. The hygenist was very nice, careful, considerate, knowledgeable and made me feel at ease. Thanks Chanda!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything are perfect, no waiting times, professional &friendly dentist, nice place, professional... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everything are perfect, no waiting times, professional &friendly dentist, nice place, professional assistant.. could not ask more..very nice & easy experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Del Vecchio Family  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 1988)

I just love the friendly mobile reminder & click of a button to confirm my family's appointments. Dr. A is wonderful...๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ. The office is clean & run very efficiently. Thr staff is very friendly as well. Our visit really is a "personal" experience for each of our family members.


StarStarStarStarStar awsome —    (Patient since Thu Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Great freidly and great at what they do,๐Ÿ˜Š


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going here for years —    (Patient since Tue Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I've been going here for years. Even when I moved to Brooklyn I still decided to come here because of Dr. Alhadid and his staff. They are all kind and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist and staff are very nice and I was called right away. —    (Patient since Sat Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dentist and staff are very nice and I was called right away.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Always friendly and professional. —    (Patient since Thu May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Another good experience at Bestcare Dental, though for the first time I had to wait about 15 minutes past my appointment time.


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I always have a pleasant visit. The staff is polite and caring —    (Patient since Thu Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My family and I always have a pleasant visit. The staff is polite and caring. I wouldn't change dentists for the world. I refer all of my family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience —    (Patient since Tue Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My 4 year old daughter and I both have our teeth cleaned by Dr. Alhadid. The entire staff was very kind and welcoming to us. My daughter has had some scary dental experiences in the past but she's completely at ease at BestCare Family dental and no longer has negative feelings about going to the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Met expectations —    (Patient since Mon Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Alhadid came highly recommended to me by a colleague of mine, and he met my expectations. Excellent bedside manners and delicate hands. Great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We had a great experience and will definitely be back with the entire family! Many thanks to Dr. Alhadid for taking such good care of me and my toddler.


StarStarStarStarStar THE DENTAL SERVICE HAS BEEN PROMPT, THOROUGH AND EXCELLENT. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

THE DENTAL SERVICE HAS BEEN PROMPT, THOROUGH AND EXCELLENT.


StarStarStarStarStar DENTAL SERVICE —    (Patient since Tue Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

THE DENTAL SERVICE HAS BEEN PROMPT, THOROUGH AND EXCELLENT.


StarStarStarStarStar everything was excellent. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2011)

everything was excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Here's an idea lifted from Uber: allow your patients to play their own Spotify music while in the... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Here's an idea lifted from Uber: allow your patients to play their own Spotify music while in the examination rooms. That would be newsworthy and very cool (and a significant enhancement to patient comfort).


StarStarStarStarStar Very Good —    (Patient since Sat Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It was a very comfortable and good experience going to Best Care. We did not wait for very long, and my brother really enjoyed the toothbrushes that he was given. Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar first time —    (Patient since Sat Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

It was my first time at this office and i was very satisfied with the treatment I received. The office manager is very nice. She explained my insurance to me and also how the office works... The Dr. Was very gentle and explained to me what I needed done. I will continue to see him and I am already recommending him to everyone I know.


StarStarStarStarStar best dentist —    (Patient since Thu Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. A and his team are always very very nice. They are always very very talented. Our whole family always enjoys our visits.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Dr.Alhadid has always been very comfortable. The staff is friendly and polite. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

My experience with Dr.Alhadid has always been very comfortable. The staff is friendly and polite.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service .. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very good service ... the doctor is very friendly and nice since the doctor's assistant and the receptionist very helpful. My daughter and me were very glad having the visit to this doctor for the first time. Very good attention, comfortable and clean. I really recommend Dr. Mazhar Alhadid


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service..!! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Fast, painless, easy to reach, courtesy, professional, friendly, affordable.


StarStarStarStarStar We love going to the dentist because it's a family affair —    (Patient since Thu Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

We love going to the dentist because it's a family affair. We can all go and take turns in the dentist chair. The kids love the care and attention they get -- not to mention the goody bags and treasure chest! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Screaming child was a little unnerving to me.  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Screaming child was a little unnerving to me.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic place. Kind staff. Dr. Alhadid is a personable and caring dentist —    (Patient since Tue Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Fantastic place. Kind staff. Dr. Alhadid is a personable and caring dentist. I still come here even after I moved out of Queens. When you find a dentist/md that you like you don't leave.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience —    (Patient since Fri Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My Experience with Best Care Family dental is always a pleasant one. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. The office is always clean and organized. There is no one else I trust with my dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was perfect, no changes necessary. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 31 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Everything was perfect, no changes necessary.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the cleaning. There is nothing to improve on —    (Patient since Thu Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I am very pleased with the cleaning. There is nothing to improve on. In the future, I would like having the polishing which is gritty and uses baking soda. I feel that my mouth feels cleaner. Just a suggestion. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service. Great communication between assistant, doctor and patient —    (Patient since Thu Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Excellent customer service. Great communication between assistant, doctor and patient. Place is very neat and clean. The atmosphere is relaxing and the receptionist, the dental assistant and the doctor make you feel really comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar You offered me excellent services. Please keep it up! Thanks.Mary —    (Patient since Mon Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

You offered me excellent services. Please keep it up! Thanks. Mary


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Excellent Service. Very satisfied with the care I received at your facility.


StarStarStarStarStar This was a first visit, the experience was good so there are no suggestions so far. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This was a first visit, the experience was good so there are no suggestions so far.


StarStarStarStarStar Kayden was not cooperative, hopefully next visit will be a different story. —    (Patient since Sat Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Kayden was not cooperative, hopefully next visit will be a different story.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Dental Office —    (Patient since Tue Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great experience. Great Doctor and staff. Very professional. Highly recommended


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Patient!  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Alhadid is very professional and has a perfect hand for dentistry. I had a root canal done and it was completely painless (contrary to my previous dental treatment with other doctors. His assistant Diana is so polite and was great with keeping me comfortable. The office manager, Jessica had all my insurance information- including co payments and decuctibles- fully clarified before my appointment to ensure no surpises which i feel is great customer care. I' refer any and all of my friends and family to best care family dental because they surely do live up to their name. Thanks again!


StarStarStarStarStar I can't think of any way to make an already pleasant experience any better. —    (Patient since Sat Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I can't think of any way to make an already pleasant experience any better.


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff is great, extremely helpful, friendly and they really care about the patients... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

All the staff is great, extremely helpful, friendly and they really care about the patients...


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mazhar & teams are exellents & profesionals. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr Mazhar fixes the problem my teeth very well, fast and painless, explained all the problems with clear and straightforward, offering a good solution with no pressure, he had a highly trained assistants who carry out her duties properly and quickly, staff admin are masters of her work and are able to provide some affordable solutions. everyone polite and professional, thank you for everything.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Care Dental —    (Patient since Tue Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great place! Friendly and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Best care family dental is the best! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Best care family dental is great. Dr. Alhadid is wonderful with kids, not condescending and super friendly. The office is immaculate and the staff are top-notch professionals -- helpful, respectful, friendly, prompt and thorough. My 4 year old actually loves going to the dentist. We were grocery shopping when I told my daughter she had a dentist appointment, and she wanted to drop everything to go right then! I highly recommend Best Care Family Dental and Dr. Alhadid.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental practice —    (Patient since Tue May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Al Hadid is the best dentist ever. He takes a lot of time and consideration with you as a patient. I have never been to a dentist so down to earth, personable, and kind. His office is very clean and his assistants are wonderful. I look forward to going to his office-which I've never said about a dentist before.


StarStarStarStarStar There is nothing that could be done to improve my visit. I love this dentist! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

There is nothing that could be done to improve my visit. I love this d


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the helpful instructions on how to take care of the extraction site after the... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Thank you for the helpful instructions on how to take care of the extraction site after the appointment - it was the smoothest wisdom tooth removal. Dr. A is the best! Who else but him can make you _love_ going to the dentist? See you in 6 months for my regular check-up!


StarStarStarStarStar Dental visit —    (Patient since Tue Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great experience as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing! You guys are absolutely amazing!!!  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Nothing! You guys are absolutely amazing!!!


StarStarStarStarStar You do everything right. I love my dentist and his staff!! I'm very lucky!! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2010)

You do everything right. I love my dentist and his staff!! I'm very lucky!!


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing - I was very comfortable and pleased that you were able to take me. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Nothing - I was very comfortable and pleased that you were able to take me.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! —    (Patient since Thu May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Kind, professional, and expert care. Performed a routine cleaning and extracted a wisdom tooth, all very quickly and painlessly.


StarStarStarStarStar Marqeyz Abreu dental appt —    (Patient since Mon Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

OverAll I am very pleased with the staff and Dr Alhadid


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing. It's always a pleasure seeing Dr. A and his staff. Thanks! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Nothing. It's always a pleasure seeing Dr. A and his staff. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Practice —    (Patient since Sat Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very professional, no waiting time and staff is very efficient, knowledgeable and listens to your needs.


StarStarStarStarStar dental hygienist very nice person, but performed cleaning very hasty way. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

dental hygienist very nice person, but performed cleaning very hasty way.


StarStarStarStarStar Best clinic I have ever been. Dr —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Best clinic I have ever been. Dr. Alhadid is a very good doctor, he absolutely know what he does most espcially on how to interact with his client. All staff are nice. Cant complain of anything.


StarStarStarStarStar Maz is the best Dental Doctor in town —    (Patient since Tue Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Everyone at the office is incredibly pleasant and kind. I've run late a couple times and they always squeeze me in. Everyone is very professional and my teeth have never been happier. Keep doing what you're doing!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service and Staff —    (Patient since Mon Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2009)

The service is excellent and the staff is courteous. Dr. M is friendly and professional. He is also excellent with kids. I highly recommend him and am happy to be a patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Evrything was great. Thanks! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Evrything was great. Thanks!