Berry Family Chiropractic

Dr. Douglas Berry

Star Star Star Star Star 94 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to receive great treatment he... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always a pleasure to receive great treatment here😄


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Berry has been great for regular maintenanc... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Berry has been great for regular maintenance visits, motor vehicle accident care and also prenatal adjustments. I always leave his office feeling better and am excited to be able to try out their new massage services!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. explains everything he is doing while makin... —    (Patient since Sat Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. explains everything he is doing while making adjustments. Very friendly staff and and great atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office, the staff and the doctor wh... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I love this office, the staff and the doctor who really cares for their patients 👍🏼. May God bless you all.


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel so much better —    (Patient since Fri Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I always feel so much better


StarStarStarStarStar I already did give the Dr. a referal —    (Patient since Tue Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I already did give the Dr. a referral


StarStarStarStarStar Gteat experience definitely helped. Dr Berry is... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Gteat experience definitely helped. Dr Berry is very caring and not in hurry to get ya out of there.


StarStarStarStarStar Love going to my appointments at Berry Family C... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Love going to my appointments at Berry Family Chiropractic. So kind and helpful. Great service and excellent care


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go for a quick adjustment. Dr. B... —    (Patient since Tue May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great place to go for a quick adjustment. Dr. Berry and his staff are excellent. As a plus they now have massages.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is amazing, I've always feel better wh... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone is amazing, I've always feel better when I leave there.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Berry is great he makes sure you are doing ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Berry is great he makes sure you are doing well after your adjustment before you leave his office.


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and service. Dr Berry is thorough i... —    (Patient since Sat Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great care and service. Dr Berry is thorough in his treatment. Listens and spends adequate time


StarStarStarStarStar No more pain! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

In just two visits Dr Berry was able to relieve almost all of my lower back pain. He did several tests to determine the root cause of my problem and applied specific treatments that immediately reduced my pain significantly. The office staff is friendly, courteous, and very efficient!


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff is wonderful!!!! Dr Berry was t... —    (Patient since Sat Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The whole staff is wonderful!!!! Dr Berry was the best answer for my back problems thank you so much


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional adjustment for my back to relieve l... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Exceptional adjustment for my back to relieve lower back and leg pain. Continuing improvement as treatment progresses.


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended BFC to many friends and fami... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have recommended BFC to many friends and family


StarStarStarStarStar I like Dr Berry he is ver nice and professional... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I like Dr Berry he is ver nice and professional. He definitely cares about your care.


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable office. Personable and accommodatin... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Comfortable office. Personable and accommodating staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Berry is awesome. He is kind good at puttin... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Berry is awesome. He is kind good at putting bones back into place and has a great sense of humor. I will definitely recommend my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar The best around. Family friendly and his servic... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The best around. Family friendly and his service is the best. Always has his patients care in mind.


StarStarStarStarStar I am more than grateful for the fast help I rec... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I am more than grateful for the fast help I received on my last visit. Was in a lot of pain. Dr. Berry really helped.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Berry  —    (Patient since Sat Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr Berry is absolutely the best chiropractor I've ever had. He totally cares about his patients and does everything to make us all comfortable in the office. He shows us all how much he cares.


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and i feel completely cpnfident in D... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great care and i feel completely cpnfident in Dr. Berry's treatment. He was recommended by my retired doctor and glad that I have picked him.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Doctor and Massage Therapist!! —    (Patient since Fri Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Berry is amazing. He always listens and really tries to make the painful and uncomfortable spots disappear before you leave his office. I would recommend him to everyone! I also would recommend Kim, one of the massage therapists. She is great and so good at getting the painful spots. She listens to exactly what you need!! I would definitely recommend her as well to everyone!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Quick, friendly and explained everything he was... —    (Patient since Sat Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Quick, friendly and explained everything he was doing and why. Feel so much better.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr Berry consistently puts my body back where it's supposed to be. I really believe that I wouldn't be able to walk without considerable pain if I wasn't seeing him. He is the very best. I feel like family in his office because he really cares about his patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Berry and his staff are awesome. I feel ver... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Berry and his staff are awesome. I feel very comfortable in this office. Dr. Berry listens to my concerns and treats them accordingly. Office staff is polite and always professional. Always willing to accommodate my crazy schedule. Susan M.


StarStarStarStarStar Simply, there is no other place I want to go t... —    (Patient since Fri May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Simply, there is no other place I want to go to for my care. Today, I am about 50% pain free from how I felt like yesterday. Dr Berry does wonders for my difficult body. The office staff are always so loving and caring to me. So, I've adopted all of them. Love you guys😄😄😄😄😄


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere, very nice staff, and the trea... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great atmosphere, very nice staff, and the treatments are first class!


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Berry and his staff. They are so welco... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Love Dr. Berry and his staff. They are so welcoming and friendly, they make me feel like family everytime I’m there! What I love most is Dr. Berry only prescribes treatment that he knows you need. I have been to chiropractors before that make you feel like you need to sign up for multiple sessions and on going treatments regardless if your body really needs it. Dr. Berry isn’t in it to take your money he is there to truly treat you and help you based on what you need. I will keep going here because I have never felt pressured and always feel that my best interest is at hand and lastly having broken my back previously Dr. Berry has helped me in so many ways to strengthen it and adjust it.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional, gentle and kind. Love ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Friendly, professional, gentle and kind. Love Dr. Berry and his staff. They are amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, kind and sees you as a whole... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional, kind and sees you as a whole person medically.


StarStarStarStarStar Eight years of caring treatments.  —    (Patient since Fri May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I have been coming to Dr Berry almost 8 years. He is the best there is for my husband and myself. That he has treated my animals as well is a bonus. He really cares about his patients and takes the time to listen. He keeps me walking and my hernia where it belongs.


StarStarStarStarStar Quick ,efficient and caring  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Quick ,efficient and caring


StarStarStarStarStar Love the way Dr Berry listens and treats —    (Patient since Wed Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Love the way Dr Berry listens and treats


StarStarStarStarStar Walk in! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Office was very busy. I was a walk in. 1 person standing for their appointment. But only had about a 20 minute wait. Promp courtious service. Always greeted with a smile.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Berry is great at listening... —    (Patient since Wed May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Berry is great at listening to my needs for each adjustment. He also makes an effort to get to know his patients personally, beyond just their treatment. I would recommend Dr. Berry to anyone needing chiropractic care.


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend Dr Berry to all my friends —    (Patient since Wed Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I recommend Dr Berry to all my friends


StarStarStarStarStar Total Trust and Reliance —    (Patient since Thu Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was in the military for 23 years and have had a number of accidents (a few resulted in spinal injury) which over time, age and general wear and tear - have continued to be painful and exacerbated. Finding a chiropractor that can help keep me upright, mobile, my body aligned and reduce my chronic pain is essential. Dr. Berry is the only chiropractor that I have found here who I trust and rely upon to "fix" me when I do something that puts me out of alignment. I've been told by my family that I give new meaning to the word - "klutz." Dr. Berry has probably seen me enough to confirm that assessment. Being able to keep moving in between bouts of grace and clumsiness has been a blessing - and Dr. Berry has been a blessing too.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and helpful group of people. —    (Patient since Fri Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Very nice and helpful group of people.


StarStarStarStarStar I have had wonderful care from Dr. Berry., and ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have had wonderful care from Dr. Berry., and feel my well being has improved greatly.


StarStarStarStarStar Calming atmosphere, very attentive, staff is ve... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Calming atmosphere, very attentive, staff is very courteous. His practice allows walk-ins, and does not make you feel as if your putting anyone out because he is taking time to attend to you. I will and have recommended Dr. Doug Berry to family and friend. *****


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care at Berry Family Chiropractic —    (Patient since Wed Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent care at Berry Family Chiropractic


StarStarStarStarStar Provider is caring, gentle, and attentive to co... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Provider is caring, gentle, and attentive to concerns. Office staff is friendly and very accommodating with appointments. I would recommend Berry Family Chiropractic without reservation.


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel like I am listened to and that Dr... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I always feel like I am listened to and that Dr. Berry is actually addressing the issues I am dealing with. There is usually little to no wait when going in, even when just walking in. The staff is very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Berry has taken very good care of me after ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Berry has taken very good care of me after my surgery to help make me feel better.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been very pleased with everything that B... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have been very pleased with everything that Berry Family Chiropractic has provided


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice place! Friendly front desk people and... —    (Patient since Sat Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very nice place! Friendly front desk people and Dr Berry was great! I am no stranger to chiropractic care and i know when i stumble onto a good one. Thorough and took his time. My shoulder and low back were feeling so much better by the time my second appt came around.


StarStarStarStarStar The office environment is calming and comfortab... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The office environment is calming and comfortable. I'm not sure if Dr Berry's family works at the front desk, but it feels like a family atmosphere. Dr Berry is knowledgeable and professional. His adjustments are quick, painless, and comfortable. I always feel like I have better range of motion after I have left his care, an overall increase in quality of life!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Berry and his staff are AMAZING.  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Berry and his staff are AMAZING.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Thorough and Skilled. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very thorough and really informative. Dr wants to get you back to normal and not drag it out like other chiropractors are known to do. Very satisfied thus far.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love going to Dr. Berry!! He knows exactly what I need and his staff is amazing!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Best chiropractor I’ve been to —    (Patient since Wed Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I’ve seen numerous chiropractors and have never had a better experience than with Dr. Berry. He is very thorough and has me feeling much better! I make a long commute to see him, and it’s work every minute! He didn’t just sit me down and adjust me, he took his time and asked questions, and listened to the issues and addressed them.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience... From making appt, r... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very pleasant experience... From making appt, receptionist & Dr.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional And personable —    (Patient since Wed Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional And personablr


StarStarStarStarStar Always dose a geat job :-)  —    (Patient since Sat May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always dose a geat job :-)


StarStarStarStarStar This was my fist visit to a Chiropractor ever a... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This was my fist visit to a Chiropractor ever and the initial exam was very thorough. Each and every procedure was fully explained. Best of all, I felt relief immediately!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Berry is wonderful. He is very thorough in ... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Berry is wonderful. He is very thorough in his testing to see what the problem is and what the best course of action is to help you. I have been to other chiropractors and I can tell you that he has a very comforting and gentle technique that is more effective than anyone I have been to before. I would recommend him to everyone. He listens and truly cares about his patients, he will also help your dog if they need it. Truly wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Great!!!!  —    (Patient since Sat May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Really cares about his patients and shows it. Dose a great job listening and ajusting accordingly. Takes the needed time and try's different techniques to make sure you feel great. I always feel better when I leave.


StarStarStarStarStar He is caring and wants you to heal. I would tot... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

He is caring and wants you to heal. I would totally recommend


StarStarStarStarStar Great provider - would recommend to anyone.  —    (Patient since Fri May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great provider - would recommend to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very friendly staff —    (Patient since Fri Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great service and very friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar Best chiro in town. He really cares about his ... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Best chiro in town. He really cares about his patience.


StarStarStarStarStar He is the best chiropractor! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

He is the best chiropractor!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been to several different offices like y... —    (Patient since Sat Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have been to several different offices like yours an i haven't had the nice treatments the kind folks like you all are. The doc knows his stuff. Everyone is very nice a great place an awesome results!


StarStarStarStarStar Feel great!!!! —    (Patient since Sat May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

When I walk in I hurt and so stiff. When I walk out I feel like I could run A marathon. Dose such a great job!!


StarStarStarStarStar 10 Stars ! —    (Patient since Sat Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I have been going to Dr. Berry's office for several years now. I've never been disappointed in the treatment I have received, he fixes me up every time. It's a great place to go if you want to receive optimum treatment, awesome/friendly staff and efficiency. I love that I can make an appointment and KNOW I won't be waiting for half an hour to be seen; even walking in I have rarely ever had to wait more than 15 minutes. This takes a lot of stress off of me, as I am usually trying to get in during my lunch break.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Berry continues to find and release problem ... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr Berry continues to find and release problem areas other chiropractors have missed over the past 5 yrs! I wish I had found Dr Berry sooner to treat these areas!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barry is up to date and does great work. ... —    (Patient since Sat May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Barry is up to date and does great work.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Chiropractor and office staff —    (Patient since Wed Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The Best Chiropractor and office staff


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Treatment —    (Patient since Sat Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The Best Treatment I have ever had. Dr Berry has fixed areas I didn't think were fixable.


StarStarStarStarStar Best chiropractor ever!! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My husband and I have been seeing Dr. Berry for years, he's very talented and super kind!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Berry always get's me "straightened out". ... —    (Patient since Fri May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Berry always get's me "straightened out". The office staff is pleasant and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Berry is a lifesaver. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Berry is a lifesaver. If you are looking for a wonderful chiropractor he is your guy! Not only is he amazing at what he does but he is so great with children and also offers walk in appointments which is perfect for our busy lifestyle!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly office! Doctor is great to work w... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly office! Doctor is great to work with and scheduling has been easy to fit into my busy schedule. I would recommend Dr. Berry to anyone that needs a great chiropractor!


StarStarStarStarStar Berry Family Chiropractic is amazing!! Such a f... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Berry Family Chiropractic is amazing!! Such a friendly, caring place! Dr. Berry takes time to listen to you and is very gentle. The staff is also caring and very friendly!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care —    (Patient since Sat Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

They saw us the same day and very helpful. They are also reasonably priced. Dr. Berry is very skilled and both my mother and I left feeling a lot better. She went in for neck pain and I went for hip and knee and I noticed the difference walking out.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, and knowledgeable. From the fron... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly, and knowledgeable. From the front desk to the chiropractor. Defiantly a great place to go.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great first visit! After my initial que... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had a great first visit! After my initial questioning and exam, Dr Berry informed me of several places in my neck, ribs and back that were out and then adjusted me. He was knowledgeable and I was amazed that with no event/injury, things in my body could be so out of wack. Looking forward to continuing my visits as he works to help heal me up.


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel better when I leave; always gratefu... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always feel better when I leave; always grateful you are there.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent Dr, treatment and staff. I felt like a new woman


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter is going to start going to Dr Berry... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My daughter is going to start going to Dr Berry because she's seen such an improvement in me!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Professional​ and very personal care and attention.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Love the treatment that I receive at Berry Family Chiropractic. It's just that simple. It helps me to manage everyday life activities to the point where I can function.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Berry and his staff are always so friendly  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr Berry and his staff are always so friendly and are focused on your concerns when you get there.


StarStarStarStarStar i like the softer way of manipulation that dr u... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

i like the softer way of manipulation that dr uses


StarStarStarStarStar Good results and very satisfied with my treatme... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Good results and very satisfied with my treatment. The provider always spends the appropriate amount of time with me. He always listens to all my concerns and answers all my questions. I would never switch to another provider.


StarStarStarStarStar I always get such great care even when I'm a 'd... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I always get such great care even when I'm a 'drop in' patient! Thank you Dr Berry for many years of keeping me 'in line'.


StarStarStarStarStar Before coming to Dr Berry for treatment, my re... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Before coming to Dr Berry for treatment, my regular doctors had left me with my pain level @ 8/10 and on Tylenol with codeine for pain and a recommendation to find a way to "deal with it". After being treated by Dr Berry, my pain level is 2-3/10. I am off all pain meds! I have a fuller range of motion. My outlook is better, I'm a happier person! I am more motivated to get back to babysitting my grandson! The short term memory problems I was having are noticeably improved. My regular doctors left me with "find a way to deal with it", pain medications, and little hope. Finding Dr Berry, I have found there is more to my Life. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Berry Family Chiropractic is very n... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone at Berry Family Chiropractic is very nice and caring. They are so great with scheduling, especially with a tough schedule. I have never walked out of there unhappy & it is very relieving putting your trust into someone that really knows what they are doing. I will never go to a different chiropractic, they are so helpful with everything.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing place to be cared for.  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Amazing Doctor and staff. Everyone is very kind and friendly; I have already referred Dr. Berry to several friends and family members whom are all very pleased add well .


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant environment, professional staff, ease ... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Pleasant environment, professional staff, ease of appointments, very knowledgeable and caring doctor always willing to listen and encourage.


StarStarStarStarStar I feel every time I receive treatment from Dr. ... —    (Patient since Sat Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I feel every time I receive treatment from Dr. Berry I get great results.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to see Dr Berry and his staff... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always a pleasure to see Dr Berry and his staff. Always friendly and prompt service