Beranek Optometry

Dr. James Beranek

Star Star Star Star Star 171 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar I always have an excellent experience at Beranek Optometry —    (Patient since Thu Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I always have an excellent experience at Beranek Optometry. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar I thought the staff was very friendly and helpful from my exam,to picking out frames —    (Patient since Thu Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I thought the staff was very friendly and helpful from my exam,to picking out frames.all my questions were answered by the DR. Maddy patiently helped me select frames even though I was indecisive.Rene also has been very helpful. The atmosphere of the store has been both welcoming and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service and Staff —    (Patient since Sat Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I was very pleased with Dr. Beranek's expertise and his super friendly staff. Not only that, his staff member helped me pick out the best fitted sunglasses. I always had an issue getting the right size at other places. All-in-all professional, efficient and super friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment you walk in the door till the time you leave everyone is very nice and helpful, —    (Patient since Wed Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

From the moment you walk in the door till the time you leave everyone is very nice and helpful,


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Baranek Optometrist the best so far... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I like the convenience of the location, the hours, the friendly staff, and especially the way the Dr. cares about all his patients. :-)


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star The initial person was nice but not confident or able to resolve issues with machinery —    (Patient since Fri Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The initial person was nice but not confident or Able to resolve issues with machinery. Second person who gave me exam was more knowledgeable. The optometrist was the most confident but did feel a bit rushed and at one point because I mentioned something about my night vision wasn't until an other of the same test was performed again and then suggested I add this to my prescription. When I mentioned about blinking issues with my eye instead of investigating I was told It was either lack of sleep or too much coffee. Neither was My issue. I may need to go see another eye specialist.


Reply

Lee, I am sorry that you felt you had a bad experience. The initial person that helped you is new to our office, and I'm sorry that you felt she was not confident, but she is still learning, just as any new person would at any new job. Also, I am not quite sure how you felt rushed when I spent a considerable amount of time getting your prescription and even putting a trial frame on you to show the difference in your prescription, because I recommended prism in your glasses for the first time and we discussed that in great detail and how that will help with your night time driving. I showed you what it would be like using the trial frame and then also holding a lens over the top of your current glasses. About the blinking issues.....you misunderstood me....we discussed your eye twitching, which is called myokemia, and it is usually due to lack of sleep, stress, too much coffee, or caffeine. The blinking was in regards to your eyes being dry and staring at the computer and I recommended artificial tears and to try to consciously tell yourself to blink more, so that your eyes wouldn't dry out. I am sorry that you felt you had a bad experience, but in my exam room you seemed to be very happy that I spent the amount of time with you and explaining the change in your prescription in great detail. If you would like to cancel the order for your lenses, please let me know and I will be happy to give you a full refund.

StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Dr —    (Patient since Wed Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I've been going to Dr. Beranek for a few years now and I've always been happy with the service I receive! I would highly suggest going to see him and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Flawless, excellent experience. Dr. Beranek's office is truly the best of the best.  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Flawless, excellent experience. Dr. Beranek's office is truly the best of the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr.B and the entire team.  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Love Dr.B and the entire team.


StarStarStarStarStar I was taken on time for my appointment. Dr. Beranek's exam was extremely thorough —    (Patient since Wed Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I was taken on time for my appointment. Dr. Beranek's exam was extremely thorough. The staff and Dr. Beranek are helpful and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar I know I'm there for an eye exam, but I always have so much fun trying on new frames and getting... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I know I'm there for an eye exam, but I always have so much fun trying on new frames and getting the staff's opinion on how the may look. The staff is wonderful/friendly and knowledgable. Dr. Beranek is very easy to talk with and friendly. Never feels like I'm there for a "doctors appointment", no stress, no uneasy feeling, no worries.


StarStarStarStarStar Overall, everything was great. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Overall, everything was great.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks all was great —    (Patient since Fri May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Thanks all was great. First time getting glasses and it was a wonderful experience from the time I called to the end


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been happy with Dr. Beranek —    (Patient since Wed Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I have always been happy with Dr. Beranek. Consequently, at my past visit, I was not very pleased that half of my exam was conducted by an assistant/technician, including parts which have always been done by the Dr in the past. I would prefer that the Dr do the exam.


StarStarStarStarStar best optometry i have been to. —    (Patient since Tue May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have worn glasses for 10years and never knew ehat u know now bout sight thanks to them.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly Dr and Staff! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very friendly Dr and Staff!


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office. Everyone so friendly and knowledgeable. Customer for a lifetime —    (Patient since Wed May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love this office. Everyone so friendly and knowledgeable. Customer for a lifetime


StarStarStarStarStar eye appt —    (Patient since Sat Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Every one is wonderful. I like that Dr B is concerned about my entire well being. I would like a few more nice frames with lower prices


StarStarStarStarStar I give to them 10 .. Exelent —    (Patient since Fri Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I give to them 10 .. Exelent


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! no reazon to complain  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent! no reazon to complain


StarStarStarStarStar What a doctor —    (Patient since Wed Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I must say getting my eyes examined is something I do not enjoy. However Dr Beranek makes the experience a pleasant one. His office is so professional and the service he provides with state of the art equipment would always make him a recommendation in my book plus he is a really nice guy.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was top of the line. We got no complains. Service was excellent —    (Patient since Thu Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everything was top of the line. We got no complains. Service was excellent


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen in a timely, professionally but friendly manner —    (Patient since Thu Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I was seen in a timely, professionally but friendly manner. I appreciated the timely part as I had to be at work and was able to get there on time.


StarStarStarStarStar great  —    (Patient since Sat Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

service is great an freindly


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam —    (Patient since Thu Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

excellent service and friendly staff ,


StarStarStarStarStar I love your office. Everyone is so nice and Friendly —    (Patient since Sat Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I love your office. Everyone is so nice and Friendly. I love that I am always seen within 5 minutes of my appointment time and Dr Beranek is the best eye doctor I have ever been to. I highly recommend this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service —    (Patient since Fri Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I thought that everyone was nice and very helpful. I did wish that there were more frames to choose from.


StarStarStarStarStar A really nice eye md office —    (Patient since Wed Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

An overall wonderful experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Fri Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My office visit overall was excellent


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Sat Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I enjoyed my eye exam. They have cutting edge technology and I left knowing everything I needed to know.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent —    (Patient since Thu Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The staff is fantastic but very limited on the choices of frames for men.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent —    (Patient since Tue Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I've been going to you for years. It's always top notch service.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was super friendly —    (Patient since Wed Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Everyone was super friendly. Was able to get an appointment that fit my schedule and exam was very thorough. I have no complaints and would recommend this office to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was perfect. However I felt a little overwhelmed and rushed when selecting my frames —    (Patient since Fri Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everything was perfect. However I felt a little overwhelmed and rushed when selecting my frames. I would have prefered to view your selection myself and then been helped at checkout. Other than that my experience was more than up to par.


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful staff —    (Patient since Tue Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Staff was helpful and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Experience —    (Patient since Sat Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2014)

great staff, clean office


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment I walk into the office everyone greets my wife and I and we both felt comfortable —    (Patient since Sat Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2014)

From the moment I walk into the office everyone greets my wife and I and we both felt comfortable. The customer service was awesome and the tech and the DR was knowledgeable about what they we doing. I will refer friends and family to this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Have been coming to your office for several years - wouldn't want to go anywhere else! —    (Patient since Sat Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Have been coming to your office for several years - wouldn't want to go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. B and his Phenomenal Staff —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. B and his staff are "The Best!!" They're like family!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office/No wait time —    (Patient since Sat Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Love this office. You never wait. Staff every friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar great office —    (Patient since Thu Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Excellent staff. Clean facility. Thorough eye exam!


StarStarStarStarStar Review of this Doctor and the office staff I give a 10 on a scale of 1-10.  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Review of this Doctor and the office staff I give a 10 on a scale of 1-10.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was great —    (Patient since Sat Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My experience was great. It didn't take too long & I also received a gift card that made me feel really appreciated as a customer.


StarStarStarStarStar Perfection! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Friendly staff. Dr was friendly and knowledgable. Renee helped me with my frames and I didn't feel rushed or obligated to try/buy. The new "no dilation" test was worth the extra money. Love my new glasses!


StarStarStarStarStar fantastic as always!  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2013)

fantastic as always! Great service and comfortable office - it's the only doctor's appointment I don't dread going to once a year!


StarStarStarStarStar It's was great and the staff was very helpful and friendly  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

It's was great and the staff was very helpful and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Very timely manner the doc and staff are awesome —    (Patient since Tue Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Very timely manner the doc and staff are awesome


StarStarStarStarStar LISA KENNEDY —    (Patient since Wed May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Thanks for taking care of our eyes guys!


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is well run and your staff is knowledgeable and friendly —    (Patient since Sat Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Your office is well run and your staff is knowledgeable and friendly. Although I miss the old staff,I'm sure your new staff is just as talented.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was wonderful! Very clean, professional and friendly environment —    (Patient since Fri Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My experience was wonderful! Very clean, professional and friendly environment. The staff truly is knowledgeable and very accommodating. Great job!!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

It was very pleasant to walk In w/I an appt get greeted with warmness the one on one and step by step that was provided by Randy, ( I hope I got his name correct) then with Dr Beranek , icing with Mandy who helped me pick frames that best suited my face and wasn't a killer in my pocket. Thank you


StarStarStarStarNo Star excellent i put on hold waiting for frames rimless to come in —    (Patient since Wed Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2008)

excellent i put on hold waiting for frames rimless to come in


StarStarStarStarStar The staff & doctor are friendly and efficient. I was  —    (Patient since Sat Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The staff & doctor are friendly and efficient. They all respect your time and value you as a customer.


StarStarStarStarStar Great! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Friendly, knowledgeable staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Review —    (Patient since Tue Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone was professional and courteous. I felt very confortable and confident in my exam. I would definitely recommend it to my family and friends


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Company!  —    (Patient since Sat Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2010)

The entire staff here is knowledgeable and helpful! We've only had one or two issues in the very long time that we've been at this optometrist! I'd recommend it.


StarStarStarStarStar i was very happy with appointment by being able to see the doctor the same day and did not have to... —    (Patient since Sat Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2013)

i was very happy with appointment by being able to see the doctor the same day and did not have to wait another day or week.


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I choose this office because of its close proximity to my address. It turned out to be the best eye place in town. I made an appointment with ease over the phone and the staff were very attentive, courteous and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this place.


StarStarStarStarStar Can't do better —    (Patient since Thu Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Great service. Top of the line technology.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Office and Staff —    (Patient since Thu Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The staff and office are very clean, organized, and great. Love the interactive things such as the murder mystery and facebook contests.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Excellence at every stage of the procedure.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The office staff is very friendly —    (Patient since Tue Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2009)

The office staff is very friendly. I had to wait a little for my appointment, but other than that, the service was excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar I rate you all a 10 and every appointment visit is excellent i never have a reason to complain my... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I rate you all a 10 and every appointment visit is excellent i never have a reason to complain my service is well done get what i have to be done and be out in know time.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Beranek takes great care of patients. —    (Patient since Sat Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Dr. Beranek takes great care of patients. Appointments are easy to fit around any schedule. Service is amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar Office Survey —    (Patient since Sat Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Staff is always so friendly. Location is easy to get in and out of and appointments fit well with my schedule. Dr. Beranek does an amazing job taking care of his patients!


StarStarStarStarStar The best experience every, from entering through the doors into the lobby to the doctors office —    (Patient since Thu Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2008)

The best experience every, from entering through the doors into the lobby to the doctors office. The staff extremely friendly, with a smile on their faces. The doctor is extremely thorough and quiet patient, making the experience very relaxing and stress free. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar I loved the way the staff took time to help me pick out a pair of frames that I would LOVE!... —    (Patient since Sat Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I loved the way the staff took time to help me pick out a pair of frames that I would LOVE! Everyone always seems so helpful and happy to assist!


StarStarStarStarStar Johnette —    (Patient since Fri Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Absolutely Fabulous Experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Many years of Great Service! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I have been using this service for many years, and have always been satisfied with the many smiling faces and recommendations for the continuance of healthy eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar Rate. 10. It's always a pleasure. Very friendly staff —    (Patient since Sat Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Rate. 10. It's always a pleasure. Very friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar happy —    (Patient since Tue Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

by far the best eye exam I've ever had... already referring people


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing people! Great service and never too crowded! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Amazing people! Great service and never too crowded!


StarStarStarStarStar my experience was great. I've already recommended  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

my experience was great. I've already recommended a few people. easy to get to, plenty if parking, no wait time and a great experience with the doctor. I got contacts not glasses, but I will when I go back.


StarStarStarStarStar rate —    (Patient since Tue Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Very good service, excellent quality lenses and frames.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything from start to finish staff are helpful, explaining everything from the exam to ordering... —    (Patient since Sat Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Everything from start to finish staff are helpful, explaining everything from the exam to ordering contacts. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Service was very good Will and Renee are very good and they are very knowledgeable I love the... —    (Patient since Sat Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Service was very good Will and Renee are very good and they are very knowledgeable I love the glasses just keep getting the Lacoste and the Ferragamos


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel well taken care of in your office and enjoy interacting with all the staff. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I always feel well taken care of in your office and enjoy interacting with all the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar amazing doctors, staff and beautiful office. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

This was the best experience and the scareiest at the optometrist that I have ever had. Everyone was beyond friendly and put me at ease after not being able to see out of one eye. The staff put me at ease and reassured me that everyyhing would be fine. The amazing doctor kept me informed and acted quickly with my vision sending me to surgeey. They took care of everything. Thank you thank you and again thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm glad my wife, Carmen Pagan, selected you guys as our eye specialist, she made a great choice —    (Patient since Sat Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I'm glad my wife, Carmen Pagan, selected you guys as our eye specialist, she made a great choice. I have no issues - your staff is top of the notch!


StarStarStarStarStar Since my first visit to your office I have been treated with respect, friendliness and love —    (Patient since Sat Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Since my first visit to your office I have been treated with respect, friendliness and love. I could not ask for more...love you guys!


StarStarStarStarStar Hello there... I enjoyed my visit and exam very much —    (Patient since Fri Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Hello there... I enjoyed my visit and exam very much. I felt very comfortable that I was being well taken of. I have already recommended you to several of my friends. :)


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was very nice and very professional. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

everyone was very nice and very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Beranek Optometry was excellent —    (Patient since Sat Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My experience with Beranek Optometry was excellent. Everyone on the staff is knowledgeable and friendly and the service impeccable.


StarStarStarStarStar Mary —    (Patient since Wed Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My appointment was on time. all the employees were nice and pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Mary —    (Patient since Wed Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

everyone was nice and pleasant. i was called on time. the employees reviewed my insurance and was able to use it as a comparison as we went along.


StarStarStarStarStar Overall, excellent experience, that is why I keep coming back. —    (Patient since Sat Mar 25 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Overall, excellent experience, that is why I keep coming back.


StarStarStarStarStar The service is without a doubt 5 stars. The staff if very friendly , professional and courteous —    (Patient since Wed Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The service is without a doubt 5 stars. The staff if very friendly , professional and courteous. The doctor shows patience and really cares about his patients . I enjoy receiving information via email. He shows that this team is keeping up with the trend, technology


StarStarStarStarStar Annually  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I'm an annual patient and I always look forward to the visit.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best —    (Patient since Tue Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I have been coming to this office for over 20 years. They are the most professional office I have ever used. The staff is extremely thoughtful and will do anything to make the experience pleasant. I would recommend this office without reservtion.


StarStarStarStarStar Good hours...nice place close to home —    (Patient since Thu Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Good hours...nice place close to home


StarStarStarStarStar great experience —    (Patient since Thu Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Nice place...close to home...nice staff


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and professional and the doctor very thorough. —    (Patient since Fri Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff is friendly and professional and the doctor very thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience and service. Cool staff, too!  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Appointment was quick and painless, and staff were very helpful, friendly, and fun! Not used to such a high quality of customer service at a doctor's office, but I am definitely ooking forward to my next appointment!


StarStarStarStarStar I've always had a great experience at Beranek Optometry —    (Patient since Thu Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I've always had a great experience at Beranek Optometry. Everyone is uber friendly and the appointments are always stress-free and hassle-free.


StarStarStarStarStar The experience with you was perfect I will recomend you with my eyes closed to my family and... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The experience with you was perfect I will recomend you with my eyes closed to my family and friends. Exitos.


StarStarStarStarStar The service was so good that I already recommended the company to a coworker —    (Patient since Fri Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The service was so good that I already recommended the company to a coworker. I love my frames and my headaches are finally gone.


StarStarStarStarStar From scheduling the appointment all the way to receiving my glasses, the process was smooth and... —    (Patient since Sat Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

From scheduling the appointment all the way to receiving my glasses, the process was smooth and the customer service was excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I was well serviced by very thorough staff members.  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

As always, I was well serviced by very thorough staff members.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience —    (Patient since Sat Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I would highly recommend this office. All staff pleasant, friendly and knowledgable. This was the most thorough exam I have ever had. Very progressive technology


StarStarStarStarStar Baranek Optical is the BEST! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I have been going to Dr. Baranek for a few years and the service has always been excellent. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly. The technology has expanded, and I know I am getting the very best examination. There is genuine concern for me, and that's a very good feeling!


StarStarStarStarStar Great!  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My appointment was very thorough and all the staff were extremely sweet to me. I would definitely go back and I would also recommend friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Beranek and Staff —    (Patient since Sat Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Excellent ! Dr. Beranek and Staff are Wonderful! Had a scare with changes in my son vision, Dr Beranek and staff calmed my fears after a very in depth examination and diagnosis . Thank you all ! My sons vision is great now!


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff make the place totally worth it. All aspects of the process was very good. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The Staff make the place totally worth it. All aspects of the process was very good.


StarStarStarStarStar You have a great staff! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everytime I either pick up contacts, call, or do a check up, everyone always makes me feel very conferrable. Everyone is not only kind but very helpful! You guys are the BEST, Thank you for everything!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was very friendly & knowledgeable —    (Patient since Fri Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everybody was very friendly & knowledgeable. They put you at ease and make the experience very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Appointment was fine, but... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Appointment was fine. The only drag is how someone called me twice to "helpfully" update me on the status of my glasses. Not to sound too rude, but frankly, I don't care when that they're not ready the first week, but probably will be ready the second week (they weren't). And then, finally get an email 27 minutes before closing time telling me I could pick them up. I was told that I would get a PHONE CALL telling me when they were ready. A little too much service that, in the end, just led to some minor frustration. Not a biggie and not enough to make me go elsewhere, but still annoying.


StarStarStarStarStar always a pleasure to visit your offic —    (Patient since Thu Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2009)

always a pleasure to visit your offic


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, I felt I had a good experience. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable —    (Patient since Tue Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

As usual, I felt I had a good experience. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. And I was able to set my appointment for next year.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good —    (Patient since Thu Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Our family has been going here for years, even after we moved out of the area.


StarStarStarStarStar A very competent, professional, caring & friendly interaction with all staff encountered on visits... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

A very competent, professional, caring & friendly interaction with all staff encountered on visits or appointments


StarStarStarStarStar What a great environment! The staff is so friendly and fun to be around and very professional —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2012)

What a great environment! The staff is so friendly and fun to be around and very professional. They really try to give you what they feel is best for you as the individual in terms of products and services rather than trying to sell something. Their knowledge is excellent and it is always a pleasure over there when I have an appointment. Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with the appointment was excellent, very thorough throughout entire experience —    (Patient since Wed Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

My experience with the appointment was excellent, very thorough throughout entire experience. The doctor and the staff was very patient, was definitely not rushed. Great atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment went great. The staff is always knowledgeable and helpful —    (Patient since Thu Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

My appointment went great. The staff is always knowledgeable and helpful. I have a problem with my glasses it seems like once a year and the office always handles it with ease. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience is always more than an eye exam —    (Patient since Sat Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2006)

My experience is always more than an eye exam. I learn about new technology in eye health to include the connection with eye exams and diabetes. Dr. Beranek networks with Physicians making an eye exam part of a total health exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Beranek Optometry —    (Patient since Sat Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

This is a great practice!


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible experience. I will recommend office to everyone. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Incredible experience. I will recommend office to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Best staff I have ever experienced.. Great customer service from everyone :)  —    (Patient since Sat Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Best staff I have ever experienced.. Great customer service from everyone :)


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was great. I came in originally just to have an itchy red eye diagnosed —    (Patient since Tue Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My experience was great. I came in originally just to have an itchy red eye diagnosed. As it turns out, I needed glasses! I realized I had been squinting for awhile, but I always just assumed my eyes were tired and I just needed to get better sleep. It feels great to be able to see 20/20 again. Its wonderful being able to have sharp vision at a distance again. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Service —    (Patient since Wed Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I dislike all doctor appointments and really drag my feet about going consistently but this office, from the front desk to Dr. Beranek and everyone in between is absolutely amazing.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and they all took time to explain everything. —    (Patient since Fri Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone was very friendly and they all took time to explain everything.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is Excellent. I have always had a very good experience.  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Everything is Excellent. I have always had a very good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar First Class —    (Patient since Thu Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

It is a pleasure to deal with Dr. Beranek and his staff. They are very professional, yet very congenial. All of my eye care needs are always met. I would recommend this office to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar It is a pleasure to deal with Dr. Beranek and his staff —    (Patient since Thu Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

It is a pleasure to deal with Dr. Beranek and his staff. They are very professional, yet very congenial. All of my eye care needs are always met. I would recommend this office to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Overall experience was better than expected. I'm so glad I choose your place of business.  —    (Patient since Sat Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Overall experience was better than expected. I'm so glad I choose your place of business.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience —    (Patient since Fri Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Rene has been a friend of mine for several years. I am so happy she is working in your office. It was a wonderful experience and everyone was professional, clean and friendly. Thank you!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service.  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Staff very knowledgeable. Couldn't ask for a better doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar What a pleasure! —    (Patient since Sat Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

It is always a pleasure going to Dr. Bernake's office! The entire staff is fabulous!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Exam went great the staff was wonderful —    (Patient since Wed Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Exam went great the staff was wonderful. Just didn't like how I was being pushed to buy a new frame when I wanted too but me personally I just like to take my time. Also didn't like the reps comment of saying how he has never seen them before and then tell me they must be old but I had to shut him down as I bought them two months ago from Germany where they manufacturered so obviously they were the latest and what he had all out displayed during the event was practically old. So I'm off today to Germany to buy me some more new ones. Other than that I did love my experience there and will always recommend you guys as one of the best eye places in town and my friends know I love the best.


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a wonderful experience at Beranek Optometry —    (Patient since Thu Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

It's always a wonderful experience at Beranek Optometry. The friendly and professional staff and of course Dr Beranek make my visits pleasant every time. I wouldn't want to go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from start to finish. Very pleased. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent service from start to finish. Very pleased.


StarStarStarStarStar Overall Service —    (Patient since Thu Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

From start to finish the service was excellent. I felt like I was treated like royalty.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and courteous staff. Very professional and thorough —    (Patient since Tue May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very friendly and courteous staff. Very professional and thorough. I have already recommended you to a few friends.


StarStarStarStarStar HI LEVEL OF PROFICIENCY.  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

HI LEVEL OF PROFICIENCY.


StarStarStarStarStar We have been coming to this office, as a family, for more than 10 years —    (Patient since Fri Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

We have been coming to this office, as a family, for more than 10 years.The office staff is always friendly and professional. Love that the office staff has little turnover. That says a lot about the atmosphere of the office!! Dr. Beranek is professional, friendly, and does a thorough exam. I am confident that my entire family is getting the best eye care possible! Thank you1


StarStarStarStarStar I thoroughly enjoyed my eye exam. The staff is extremely nice, knowledgeable and efficient.  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I thoroughly enjoyed my eye exam. The staff is extremely nice, knowledgeable and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar It could not have been better. First rate from start to finish. —    (Patient since Fri Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

It could not have been better. First rate from start to finish.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff. Will def return! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Very nice staff. Will def return!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Seeing I spent a lot of money, I should have been given a free bottle of lens cleaner with my new... —    (Patient since Sat Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Seeing I spent a lot of money, I should have been given a free bottle of lens cleaner with my new glasses.


Reply

We give a free cleaning cloth, a screwdriver key chain and a $20.00 referral card. We definitely will take your suggestion into consideration. Thank you Randy

everyone is working together and are not afraid to ask a co-worker for opinion —    (Patient since Sat Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

everyone is working together and are not afraid to ask a co-worker for opinion


StarStarStarStarStar very proffessional —    (Patient since Wed Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Its always a pleasant experience when I have my annual exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Excellent service friendly staff. I have recommended many people and they all tell me the same thing.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Good service  —    (Patient since Sat Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very Good service . My family and myself are patients for a few years , very satisfied with the service .


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Thu Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2008)

The staff is so friendly and helpful. I especially love how honest they were when choosing frames for myself.


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't be happier with the entire experience. I am so pleased —    (Patient since Wed Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Couldn't be happier with the entire experience. I am so pleased. Happy-Happy


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. Did not have a long wait. Everyone was so nice —    (Patient since Tue Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everything was great. Did not have a long wait. Everyone was so nice


StarStarStarStarStar I rate at 10 double the star!!!! —    (Patient since Sat Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I rate at 10 double the star!!!!


The office environment is excellent and the staff are very friendly and helpful. Dr —    (Patient since Wed May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The office environment is excellent and the staff are very friendly and helpful. Dr. James Beraneck is thorough and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I've always had professional service and kind staff working thereI will always use your office... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I've always had professional service and kind staff working there I will always use your office when needed.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff —    (Patient since Sat Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Staff was super nice and the convenience of the appointment fit my busy schedule.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star enjoyable visit —    (Patient since Sat Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2007)

enjoyable visit,very helpfull


StarStarStarStarStar Picky consumer —    (Patient since Sat Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I'm very picky about the Doctors I and my family treat with. We've been treating with him for several years and will continue to do so. Office staff very friendly!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar The digital exam was far more comfortable for me than having my eyes chemically dialated —    (Patient since Thu May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The digital exam was far more comfortable for me than having my eyes chemically dialated. The staff is very accomodating and friendly. All in all it was a very positive experience.


StarStarStarStarStar It was the way it should be like days of old —    (Patient since Tue Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2011)

It was the way it should be like days of old


StarStarStarStarStar Staff —    (Patient since Sat Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

The entire staff is wonderful. Very helpful with choosing frames. This is the best eye Dr. I have ever been to! Office is very clean and inviting.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Wed Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Dr. Beranek is very patient and thorough, which is very important when getting the perfect contact lenses. Thank you!


You and your staff make the whole expirence very pleasant,professional,and personable —    (Patient since Tue May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

You and your staff make the whole expirence very pleasant,professional,and personable.no stress involved.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service by all  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Excellent service by all


StarStarStarStarNo Star excellent —    (Patient since Thu Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The service provided exceed any expectations. You have the latest technology. Its guaranteed that you will get great service provided.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Its a four star service.  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Its a four star service.


StarStarStarStarStar I was a new client and got an immediate appointment —    (Patient since Wed May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was a new client and got an immediate appointment. New technology was used that I had never been exposed to. Staff is very knowledgeable, friendly and hands on.


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment —    (Patient since Sat Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Overall an excellent experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment —    (Patient since Sat Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Excellent exam, great staff, excellent frame choice available.


StarStarStarStarStar Beranek Optometry Is The Best! —    (Patient since Fri May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was impressed with every aspect. The staff, the exam, the selection…everything was perfect!!!


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly, professional, courteous service...thank you —    (Patient since Fri Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

very friendly, professional, courteous service...thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Love everyone at the practice...it's always a great experience! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Love everyone at the practice...it's always a great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment —    (Patient since Sat Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My first pair of glasses and I am very happy!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Dr. Beranek's office for at least five years —    (Patient since Wed Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I have been coming to Dr. Beranek's office for at least five years. I have always been satisfied with the level of care at the office. I give Dr. Beranek a perfect five for the quality of care and service provided. I will continue to refer my family and friends.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Eye Exam and glasses. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Staff very competent. Insurance selection of frames very limited.


Reply

Hello Lou, Thank you for your response, we appreciate them. I agree, your insurance company, Primary Plus, does not provide a very large selection of frames. Unfortunately, there isn't anything we can do on your behalf. It was my pleasure to assist you! Regards, Renee

StarStarStarStarStar Your whole staff was very nice and helpful. —    (Patient since Sat May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Your whole staff was very nicr and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was on time and very comprehensive. —    (Patient since Sat Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2006)

My appointment was on time and very comprehensive.


StarStarStarStarStar The service was awesome —    (Patient since Tue Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The service was awesome. My Kids just loved it.