Belmont Dental

Dr. Robert Bury

Star Star Star Star Star 220 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist used to be nerve-wracking ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Going to the dentist used to be nerve-wracking for me. That changed went I started seeing Dr. Bury. Between him and his staff, I always have a pleasant and positive experience.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always a pleasurable experience no matter who I see :)


StarStarStarStarStar It is not fun to have a dental issue that requi... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 1991)

It is not fun to have a dental issue that requires attention, but the staff and Dr Bury are attentive and supportive, which reduces the anxiety of the process. I am comfortable that I am in good hands when I visit their office.


StarStarStarStarNo Star All is very good relating to the visit and the ... —    (Patient since Sat Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 1969)

All is very good relating to the visit and the practice. However, this survey has fine print at the bottom giving them the right to “modify, exploit” the responses in any way it sees fit! What is that? No one will leave a negative response if it can be modified. Just sayin’. And, if someone wants to leave an anonymous submission and leave a review, this review box goes away! Still just sayin’.


StarStarStarStarStar I truly appreciate the reinders —    (Patient since Thu Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 1994)

I truly appreciate the reminders


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience!  —    (Patient since Tue May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Let me start with this, I am NOT a big fan of going to the dentist. I am afraid of the whole process! I had a very bad experience with a dentist years ago in Maryland so I have not been to the dentist for several years, only for emergencies when the pain/infection was out of control. So I final decided to put my big girl pants on and make an appointment. I chose Dr. Burys office Belmont Dental York, PA. I got one of their Dental flyers that had tips and coupons in the mail. It was the best decision I could have ever made. The staff was caring and patient each and every one of them went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable, I am beyond impressed. Dr. Bury or should I say Dr. "I really do care" Bury, was amazing and I could tell he understood that I was nervous and his response was genuine and caring. As far as the procedure, one minute we were talking they were going over the procedure and the next they were done included a numbing injection, yikes! I did NOT feel any pain at all, I was shocked and grateful. Needless to say I recommend them 100%


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit was wonderful. The staff were f... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My first visit was wonderful. The staff were friendly and courteous. Dr. Bury explained the procedure and the dental assistant went over procedure with me after meeting Dr.Bury. I would definitely recommend if you are apprehensive of going to the dentist. It was a very comfortable environment. Deb Wojcik


StarStarStarStarStar Can't say enough good about this office and den... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Can't say enough good about this office and dentist. The dentist very thorough and gentle. I never have to question if what he is doing is necessary because he is a honest, professional who should get awards for his service, if he hasn't already been awarded


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star service and friendliness. All the staff... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

5 star service and friendliness. All the staff are knowledgeable and Dr. Bury does excellent work.


StarStarStarStarStar I will gladly rate you 5/5 stars. It has been ... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I will gladly rate you 5/5 stars. It has been quite a while since I had been to the dentist and I kept putting it off more and more due to nervousness and what might be found. I originally saw an ad for an X-ray and assessment so I scheduled an appointment a few months ago. As it turned out, I needed to schedule a debridement so I had an appt for 1/24. As it turned out, I had to reschedule due to me not knowing that I needed to pre-medicate. Now........... I could not have possibly had a better experience!!! I was very nervous on my initial visit but Bethann and Dr. Bury made me feel 100% at ease and comfortable after years of anxiety. Also, Bethann was the most thorough hygenist I have ever had. She fully explained (in plain English) everything she was doing and WHY she needed to do it. She took her time and was extremely thorough. I will not go to any other dentist and I will gladly refer anyone I know to Bethann/ Dr. Bury! Thanks for everything!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist —    (Patient since Thu Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Staff is always kind and friendly. My appointment started on time. I’ve been going to Dr. Bury since I was child and would highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar First time being there it wasn't really to bad.... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2018)

First time being there it wasn't really to bad. Yes I will return for future treatments.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bury and his staff are great! They are kind... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

Dr Bury and his staff are great! They are kind and are always willing to listen to my concerns. They do a wonderful job at giving me a nice smile! Thank you all!


StarStarStarStarStar On time, great service and honesty! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 1988)

On time, great service and honesty!


StarStarStarStarStar Very enjoyable visit —    (Patient since Wed Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 1973)

I love going to see Dr. Bury. Everyone is always very courteous and knowledgeable. Getting reminders is a great help. Because the hygienist and Dr. Bury are very gentle, going to the dentist is a pleasure.


StarStarStarStarStar Been coming to Belmont Dental for 20 yrs. Dr. B... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 27 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Been coming to Belmont Dental for 20 yrs. Dr. Bury and his staff are always pleasent, professional, and I am very happy with all the work that's been done to maintain and restore my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bury and his staff are really great. They ... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Bury and his staff are really great. They work hard to make you comfortable and everyone there is very nice. I would highly recommend them to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Elaine Hoffmann, Harrisburg, PA —    (Patient since Wed Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Bury and his entire staff are professional, informative, and compassionate. Not too many people look forward to their dental visit.........you will if you arrive at this office! Thank you all for the wonderful services you have provided for me!


StarStarStarStarStar We could not be happier with every experience a... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

We could not be happier with every experience at Belmont Dental! The staff is so friendly and knowledgeable every single visit and really makes our girls feel comfortable! We are greeted every single time and never have waited for our appointments!


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable service. Friendly atmosphere. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very personable service. Friendly atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Good Work by very good people. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 12 00:00:00 MST 1960)

As a tool and die maker, it was a kick to watch my new cap being made on the CNC tooth grinder. I am very pleased with Dr Bury's work, as well as all the rest of this wonderful team!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for explaining everything that you we... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 1951)

Thank you for explaining everything that you were going to do. It was a nice experience and everyone very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar The superb care for my teeth, and the answers t... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 21 00:00:00 MST 1972)

The superb care for my teeth, and the answers to my questions about how to better care for them myself, was a most positive experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience at Belmont Dental! —    (Patient since Fri Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Always a great experience at Belmont Dental!


StarStarStarStarStar Rock solid practice  —    (Patient since Tue May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Super friendly staff! I had a bit of a dental emergency and they were able to accommodate me very quickly. Great with explaining procedures before performing them.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, excellent care and service. ... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very professional, excellent care and service.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Detntal Care —    (Patient since Thu Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 1996)

I've been going to Dr. Bury for my dental care now for nearly 25 years. He is a great Dentist and person, and his staff is very professional, caring, and outgoing. He has helped me over the years with bridges and crowns and I've never had an issues of pain. I would definitely recommend seeing Dr. Bury for any future dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff -- I've been a patient for over... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 1975)

Excellent staff -- I've been a patient for over 30 years I would highly recommend them!


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best dentistry I've ever been t... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Absolutely the best dentistry I've ever been to. The staff and the doctor are amazing. Always trying to make sure that the patient walks away extremely satisfied.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service for over 30 years —    (Patient since Tue Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 1989)

Excellent service for over 30 years - only leaving Belmont because I moved out of town.


StarStarStarStarStar Another wonderful visit to the dentist for myse... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Another wonderful visit to the dentist for myself and two little girls! The staff is also so welcoming and makes everyone feel at ease! Thank you again :)


StarStarStarStarStar i JUST LOVE THIS OFFICE. tHE WHOLE STAFF IS SO... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2004)

i JUST LOVE THIS OFFICE. tHE WHOLE STAFF IS SO KIND, AND EVEN WHEN I'M SCARED TO DEATH TO HAVE MY TEETH DRILLED I KNOW THAT I AM IN GREAT HANDS AND I NEVER FEEL A THING.


StarStarStarStarStar David Eshelman —    (Patient since Tue Sep 18 00:00:00 MST 1956)

I always feel that I am being treated very professionally by all parties at the Belmont Dental Office. This includes the Receptionist, the Hygienist, the Dentist, and the Scheduler/Bill Collector. It makes the trip to the dentist enjoyable!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional excellence —    (Patient since Mon Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great service, very professional and courteous staff.


StarStarStarStarStar On time appointment, pleasant staff —    (Patient since Tue Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 1989)

On time appointment, pleasant staff


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a good experience - I've been going... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 22 00:00:00 MST 1995)

I always have a good experience - I've been going to Belmont Dental for so long they all know me by name!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Bury and Beth Ann always give me up to date information that helps me take better care of my teeth and mouth.


StarStarStarStarStar I think I'm their longest running customer! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 1954)

I've been going to Belmont Dental since 1957 and wouldn't think of going anywhere else. They have always provided me with the best care available and I trust them completely.


StarStarStarStarStar Very very professional and personable... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Very very professional and personable


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. Bury and the staff at Belmont Dental are the Best... Always kind, compassionate and caring!


StarStarStarStarStar As usual the staff was prompt and courteous. Wond... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

As usual the staff was prompt and courteous. Wonderful service as always.


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely pleased with every step of my dental need😀... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was extremely pleased with every step of my dental need😀


StarStarStarStarStar Went above and beyond the basic service. Well done! ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Went above and beyond the basic service. Well done!


StarStarStarStarStar We love the staff and every visit is exceptional service!... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

We love the staff and every visit is exceptional service!


StarStarStarStarStar Financial charges were explained to me when I had my first visit. Due to unforseen situation when ... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Financial charges were explained to me when I had my first visit. Due to unforseen situation when pulling my tooth this experience has resulted in several months delay. I see Dr. Bury again in 4 weeks and will ask for a review with Dori on that visit.


StarStarStarStarStar From the first phone call through consulting with Dr Bury was an awesome experience! Entire staff ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

From the first phone call through consulting with Dr Bury was an awesome experience! Entire staff are friendly, courteous, informative and professional!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful in everything you do to my teeth.... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Wonderful in everything you do to my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the reminders! They help a lot in a busy life! You and your staff are always so ki... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

Thank you for the reminders! They help a lot in a busy life! You and your staff are always so kind and pleasant to be around. Believe it or not, it is a pleasure to go to the dentist, thanks to you and your staff!


StarStarStarStarStar From reception to checkout everyone is courteous, friendly and makes you feel right at home. Almos... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 1988)

From reception to checkout everyone is courteous, friendly and makes you feel right at home. Almost makes going to the dentist something to look forward to.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, great care by the whole team. Bethann has been cleaning my teeth for the last 30 years —    (Patient since Wed Apr 15 00:00:00 MST 1981)

As always, great care by the whole team. Bethann has been cleaning my teeth for the last 30 years. Always does a thorough job!!


StarStarStarStarStar As always my experience  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

As always my experience was excellent


StarStarStarStarStar Belmont Dental staff and Dr. Bury are the best —    (Patient since Thu Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 1993)

Belmont Dental staff and Dr. Bury are the best. They are very caring and gentle with anything you are having done. I will always recommend Dr Bury for a dentist.In fact, Benjamin Brown went to Dr Bury for the first time and he said that he is the Best dentist he had ever been to!!! I agree 100%!!


StarStarStarStarStar I have had a fear of dentists since i was a child. Dr.Bury has patiently worked —    (Patient since Wed Mar 15 00:00:00 MST 1995)

I have had a fear of dentists since i was a child. Dr.Bury has patiently worked with me through the years to help me overcome my fear. Dr. Bury and his staff are the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Belmont Dental Associates is the most professional and quality dentistry practice that I have... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Belmont Dental Associates is the most professional and quality dentistry practice that I have ever been to. The care is first rate and the staff is like family. They are one of a kind!


StarStarStarStarStar All of my experiences with Belmont Dental have been positive. The staff members care about clientsi —    (Patient since Tue Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2009)

All of my experiences with Belmont are positive. Staff clearly cares about clients and try to do their best.


StarStarStarStarStar Routine Visit —    (Patient since Mon Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

A visit to Belmont is as pleasant as a dental appointment can be!


StarStarStarStarStar Belmont Dental Experience Review —    (Patient since Tue Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 1986)

Very professional and knowledgeable staff. I have all the faith in the world in Dr. Bury's abilities and fully trust him to do the job right each and every time.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent office —    (Patient since Fri Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 1967)

I've always had excellent visits and wonderful advice. Dr Bury and Bethann are absolutely the best dental team ever!! They've taken care of my whole family for many years & I couldn't be happier.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service —    (Patient since Wed Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The Dr . and assistant were very caring during my procedure by continuing to ask me if I was ok and if I had any pain. Very attentive to my needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Stephanie was extremely thorough regarding the whole cleaning process.Dr —    (Patient since Thu Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Stephanie was extremely thorough regarding the whole cleaning process. Dr. Bury has always been stellar with dental treatment of my family.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care —    (Patient since Tue Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I, and my family, have been seeing Dr. Bury for 8 years. He and his staff have been consistently top notch. He isn't drill-happy. He seems more concerned about the health of my teeth than the money he generates from them. I completely trust his judgement and skill and HIGHLY recommend him and Belmont Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar Overall everything was excellent. You really need more or later appointment times —    (Patient since Wed Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Overall everything was excellent. You really need more or later appointment times. I work in DC area and it's really hard to make it with the hours you have now.


StarStarStarStarStar Great work as always-Beth AnnThank you Dori! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 1982)

Great work as always-Beth Ann Thank you Dori!


StarStarStarStarStar We are so glad that we have found Dr. Bury for my husband's dental care —    (Patient since Tue Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We are so glad that we have found Dr. Bury for my husband's dental care. They are patient as well as do excellent work. I highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for quality care.


StarStarStarStarStar This was a spur of the moment, change of appointment and they worked me in and gave me great... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

This was a spur of the moment, change of appointment and they worked me in and gave me great service. I am well pleased with Belmont Dental


StarStarStarStarStar Sorry that I was absent from your office for 3yrs, I'm so bad —    (Patient since Wed May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Sorry that I was absent from your office for 3yrs, I'm so bad. As soon as entered your office, I felt like I was reunited with an old friend. I always recommend you to my friends. Thank you for being such a special person.


StarStarStarStarStar I thought all the staff was very nice. They all made me feel very comfortable and at ease —    (Patient since Thu Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I thought all the staff was very nice. They all made me feel very comfortable and at ease. Everything was explained to me in a way I could understand it. They did try to perform any proceedures on me that I didn't want. I would recommend this dentistry office to anyone. Thank you, Sunny Rumer


StarStarStarStarStar As much as I hate the dentist, I wouldn't go anywhere else! You guys are awesome!!! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

As much as I hate the dentist, I wouldn't go anywhere else! You guys are awesome!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Belmont dental since 1957, that says it all. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 1954)

I've been going to Belmont dental since 1957, that says it all.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience "always" —    (Patient since Tue Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I would give Dr Bury & his staff 10 stars if that was an option! I have been going to him for quite a few years now and it's always a pleasant experience. Everything is always explained so I always know what to expect. I always have had a pleasant experience. DJM


StarStarStarStarStar Beth Ann is very miticulous, does a good job. —    (Patient since Wed May 12 00:00:00 MDT 1982)

Beth Ann is very miticulous, does a good job.


StarStarStarStarStar For someone with "dentist visit anxiety" I couldn't have asked for a better dentist and staff —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2012)

For someone with "dentist visit anxiety" I couldn't have asked for a better dentist and staff. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar This is an excellent dentist office. I would highly recommend to everyone.  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 23 00:00:00 MST 1966)

This is an excellent dentist office. I would highly recommend to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and makes you feel very comfortable —    (Patient since Thu Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 1989)

The staff is very friendly and makes you feel very comfortable. Bethanne is very knowledgeable and has really helped me prevent him disease, which runs in our family.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience at Belmont —    (Patient since Mon Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Always a great experience at Belmont


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and professional dental work. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 1989)

Very efficient and professional dental work.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Remember the days when you didn't look forward to going to the dentist? That's not the case when going to Belmont Dental. Always a pleasant experience for me and I'm treated like family.


StarStarStarStarStar I love your dental practice.It is like another family to me —    (Patient since Wed Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I love your dental practice.It is like another family to me. I have alway received the the utmost service I have always received the very best care in the most professional manner. You are the best. Doris


StarStarStarStarStar The most thorough exam I ever had. —    (Patient since Mon May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The most thorough exam I ever had.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very pleasant office visit. Great staff and service. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I had a very pleasant office visit. Great staff and service.


StarStarStarStarStar Belmont Dental provides an excellent patient experience! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Belmont Dental provides an excellent patient experience! They have very friendly staff and the office has such a welcoming presence. Dr. Bury is excellent and very thorough! I would highly recommend this practice for your dental needs!


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was friendly, helpful and conscientious, that's why I got there.  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Everybody was friendly, helpful and conscientious, that's why I go there.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated being able to get an appointment in one day, as I was having pain and was going away... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I appreciated being able to get an appointment in one day, as I was having pain and was going away for a while. Everyone was very friendly and professional. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar always a good experience with the WHOLE team —    (Patient since Tue Apr 13 00:00:00 MST 1982)

always a good experience with the WHOLE team


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't go anywhere else. It's like family there. —    (Patient since Fri Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 1968)

Wouldn't go anywhere else. It's like family there.


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy a sophisticated and intelligent rapport with Bethann Neiser and Dr. Bury —    (Patient since Thu Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I enjoy a sophisticated and intelligent rapport with Bethann Neiser and Dr. Bury. I disdain stereotypical platitudes, which they avoid with me, for which I am grateful.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, everyone was friendly and professional. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 1992)

As always, everyone was friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar The young lady I had was very great —    (Patient since Fri Sep 07 00:00:00 MST 1962)

The young lady I had was very great


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bury and his staff are very friendly however their professional demeanor is,always present —    (Patient since Tue Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr Bury and his staff are very friendly however their professional demeanor is,always present. I am very happy to be in good hands.


StarStarStarStarStar We drive over from northern Lancaster county because we have received fine dental care for over 25... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

We drive over from northern Lancaster county because we have received fine dental care for over 25 years. That alone should say plenty! Henry Herbener


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very professional and very friendly throughout both visits so far —    (Patient since Thu Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff was very professional and very friendly throughout both visits so far. I felt no stress or pain! I'm looking forward to returning and restoring my dental health thanks to Dr. Bury and the wonderful staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the quality, patience & interest of the provided dental care. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 1967)

I appreciate the quality, patience & interest of the provided dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar You make me feel like family when I come in —    (Patient since Mon Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 1975)

You make me feel like family when I come in. Of course, I have been a patient since I arrived in York in 1975.


StarStarStarStarStar I first started going to Dr. Runyan in 1965. Almost 50 years ago —    (Patient since Fri Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 1965)

I first started going to Dr. Runyan in 1965. Almost 50 years ago. I could not think of a better dentist. The tone in the office is pleasant and I can't remember ever having to wait for my appointment. I'll warmly recommend Belmont Dental Office. Dr. Bury is a very conscientious, good and likeable person. The office is up to date with modern equipment and hygene. dentist


StarStarStarStarStar Concern —    (Patient since Fri May 11 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

Service is great but not happy that your accepted insurance carriers are limited.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is pleasant, smiling and very knowledgeable —    (Patient since Wed Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

Everyone in the office is pleasant, smiling and very knowledgeable. Dr Bury is just plain wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar Belmont has an outstanding staff and has been our choice for generations. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 24 00:00:00 MST 1958)

Belmont has an outstanding staff and has been our choice for generations.


StarStarStarStarStar As  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

As usual my recent visit was handled in the professional manner as it always is. Dr. Bury always pinpoints the problem and takes care of it. His staff are very pleasant and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Practice —    (Patient since Fri Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Would recommend Dr. Bury to my friends in York, PA, he is very personable and am very comfortable with his skill set.


StarStarStarStarStar I've never had a bad experience with Belmont or Dr. Bury —    (Patient since Mon Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I've never had a bad experience with Belmont or Dr. Bury. Any uncomfortability was addressed immediately whether during the procedure or if I had to call in 3 days later with pain, Dr.Bury made sure I got the necessary medicine. All the girls both in the front office and the dental techs are just plain friendly and accommodating.


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, professional service received--as always. —    (Patient since Wed May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Prompt, professional service received--as always.


StarStarStarStarStar YOU KNOW THAT YOU ALL ARE THE BEST IN MY BOOK. LOVE TO COME IN THERE! —    (Patient since Fri Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 1994)

YOU KNOW THAT YOU ALL ARE THE BEST IN MY BOOK. LOVE TO COME IN THERE!


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a great staff makes for a great experience! —    (Patient since Sat Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 1969)

As always, a great staff makes for a great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and personable and I was at ease thruout the visit. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone was very professional and personable and I was at ease thruout the visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Dentistry above and beyond  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 1957)

My experiences have always been excellent. They have always treated me like family. Excellent dentistry and the staff are all warm and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar BethAnn is terrific and does an excellent job explaining any problems you may have in dental care. —    (Patient since Thu May 15 00:00:00 MDT 1986)

BethAnn is terrific and does an excellent job explaining any problems you may have in dental care. The office staff is always willing to help.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Exam and Cleaning —    (Patient since Sat Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Very knowledgable and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Belmont Dental to anyone in the York Area who is looking for a highly skilled... —    (Patient since Mon May 19 00:00:00 MST 1958)

I would recommend Belmont Dental to anyone in the York Area who is looking for a highly skilled dental care. This office is up-to-date in current dental practices in care and technology, carried out with a friendly and caring manner. Definitely family-friendly. I have been a patient of this office since the very beginning of its founding, when I was a child. First Rate! J. Noel


StarStarStarStarStar Happy, happy, happy. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 12 00:00:00 MST 1960)

Happy, happy, happy. You all are like family, and I feel like a part of it.


StarStarStarStarStar Kathie and I very much appreciate the service we are provided —    (Patient since Mon Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Kathie and I very much appreciate the service we are provided


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS A FUN TIME AT LEAST FOR ME MAYBE THE STAFF COULD SAY OTHERWISE :) —    (Patient since Tue Apr 13 00:00:00 MST 1982)

ALWAYS A FUN TIME AT LEAST FOR ME MAYBE THE STAFF COULD SAY OTHERWISE :)


StarStarStarStarStar KNOWN BOB FOR OVER 25 YRS NOW. ALWAYS HAS BEEN A GREAT GUY TO HAVE FOR A DENTIST —    (Patient since Fri Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 1994)

KNOWN BOB FOR OVER 25 YRS NOW. ALWAYS HAS BEEN A GREAT GUY TO HAVE FOR A DENTIST.EVERYONE IS ALWAYS PLEASANT AND EASY TO TALK WITH ABOUT THINGS. A FAMILY.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to this dental practice since I was 4 years old and I am now going on 67 years —    (Patient since Tue Aug 05 00:00:00 MST 1958)

I have been coming to this dental practice since I was 4 years old and I am now going on 67 years. So I guess you would say I am well satisfied!


StarStarStarStarStar The best. All our family comes to you. Dr. Bury is the best dentist in York. Pa —    (Patient since Wed Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 1965)

The best. All our family comes to you. Dr. Bury is the best dentist in York. Pa


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient at this practice and its predecessors going back to Dr. Barclay on S —    (Patient since Tue Aug 24 00:00:00 MST 1948)

I've been a patient at this practice and its predecessors going back to Dr. Barclay on S. George St in the late 40's. Have always received excellent care.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentist and a great staff. Have been going to Dr.Bury for over twenty years —    (Patient since Thu Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Wonderful dentist and a great staff. Have been going to Dr.Bury for over twenty years. He is honest talented and a very kind man.


StarStarStarStarStar Office Visit —    (Patient since Fri Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Bethann is the best hygienist. Very knowledgeable and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar In the past I have scheduled with one hygienist and then been switched to another unknowns to me... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

In the past I have scheduled with one hygienist and then been switched to another unknowns to me til I arrived there. There are certain one's I prefer and don't like being switched with out consulting me. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is pleasant and friendly —    (Patient since Tue Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The entire staff is pleasant and friendly. The hygienists show an interest in me as a person and each one strives to ensure patient comfort.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have a spot on my tongue,which I didn't mention because going to my Dr. in the afternoon —    (Patient since Fri May 07 00:00:00 MDT 1971)

I have a spot on my tongue,which I didn't mention because going to my Dr. in the afternoon. She was surprised no one there noticed it. She suggested that I go to you to have it checked. I missed out this time.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and office staff. Always friendly and smiling —    (Patient since Tue Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Great Dentist and office staff. Always friendly and smiling. Painless experience, great service and I don't like dentists - but I love Dr. Bury and his top notch team! Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy every visit.  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 1991)

I enjoy every visit. Dr. Bury and his staff is fantastic! Only Belmont dental could make root canals enjoyable!


StarStarStarStarNo Star This survey is an answer to prayer —    (Patient since Mon Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2011)

This survey is an answer to prayer. It's been kinda heavy on my heart and I've been wanting to "let it go" and here's my opportunity. So here it goes - Everyone there is always kind and absolutely respectful - no misunderstanding there. However, I just could not wrap my brain around the $135.00 charge for filling such a teeny tiny cavity. Maybe this opportunity will allow someone to explain it to me so I can "let it go". Thanks God Bless and Happy Thanksgiving to all Loretta Wagaman


StarStarStarStarStar Love Belmont Dental —    (Patient since Wed Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Bethann was my hygienist and she was great, she explained a lot of information to me about the affect of acid not only from coffee but even Gatorade, most of the time this stuff is boring, but she was very informative and I really enjoyed our conversation. She has a real passion for her job and I look forward to my next visit.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 1967)

Excellent dentist and staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Belmont Dental —    (Patient since Mon Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The best dental practice in Central PA. Dr. Bury is wonderful and very thorough with the dental examinations. Hygienist Brittany and all the other staff members are true professionals!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so amazing & friendly! My daughters love going to the dentist just to see the staff!... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff is so amazing & friendly! My daughters love going to the dentist just to see the staff! Thank your for being wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Wonderful staff! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

Great experience! Wonderful staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Dr. Bury is also very pleasant, and quick! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Very friendly staff. Dr. Bury is also very pleasant, and quick!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental staff! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Since day one, I have enjoyed going to Dr. Bury's office. The entire team is completely professional, courteous, and pleasant to deal with. Before going to Dr.Bury, I used to dread going to the dentist. More, it's nothing to worry about. I would highly recommend calling their office for your future dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Good Dentist —    (Patient since Thu Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Bethann is a very good hygienist. She explained all of the procedures that I was going to have done. She is very knowledgeable of the latest and best dental procedures. She made me feel comfortable in a dentist chair. Bethann knows of the latest technologies in dentistry and applies them well. Lenny Tatara


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit as usual —    (Patient since Tue Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 1997)

I've been to a few Dentists over the years and I'm glad I decided to return to Dr. Bury and his team.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Belmont Dental my entire life. It would be hard to find a better dentist. Dr —    (Patient since Tue Aug 23 00:00:00 MST 1960)

I've been going to Belmont Dental my entire life. It would be hard to find a better dental practice. Dr. Bury is absolutely amazing. He knows what he's doing and is VERY GOOD at it. It's obvious he loves what he does. The office staff and dental assistants are always pleasant and friendly and my hygienist, Bethann, is the BEST!


StarStarStarStarStar I signed in upon arrival, but was not acknowledged to complete forms for at least 20minutes.  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 23 00:00:00 MST 1966)

I signed in upon arrival, but was not acknowledged to complete forms for at least 20 minutes. I arrived early for my appt


StarStarStarStarStar Always will refer any of my patient's to Belmont Dental. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 1987)

Always will refer any of my patient's to Belmont Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I received excellent service and care. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2001)

As always, I received excellent service and care.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful. I had a lot of anxiety and they put me at ease and finished quickly —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everyone was very helpful. I had a lot of anxiety and they put me at ease and finished quickly. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar My dentist retired a few years ago so I was forced to find a new dentist —    (Patient since Tue Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

My dentist retired a few years ago so I was forced to find a new dentist. I feel so fortunate to have found Dr. Bury and his staff! They are always very professional and caring. Dr.Bury is able to offer more progressive options than most dentists so you don't have to go elsewhere for procedures. His dental hygienists are amazing and have educated me more on preventative dental care than I'd ever had in the past. I've always had my teeth cleaned and examined every 6 months, but have never had as thorough work done as his staff provides. I can't say enough good things about him, I trust him 100% with my dental care and I'm very particular when it comes to my teeth! I highly recommend Belmont Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar Bob and Marie's visits —    (Patient since Wed Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 1987)

As always, we look forward to seeing you.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Thu Mar 26 00:00:00 MST 1992)

Brittany is an excellent hygenist. She makes you feel comfortable and takes her time with you. She is very professional and an asset to Dr. Bury's practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Brittany has good interpersonal skills. She was knows what she is doing —    (Patient since Sat Mar 21 00:00:00 MST 1992)

Brittany has good interpersonal skills. She was knows what she is doing. My teeth are tight and she added just enough force to get between them without ramming the floss into my gums.


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional and friendly from beginning to end —    (Patient since Mon Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Extremely professional and friendly from beginning to end. I can't say it is a pleasure to be there... but you make it as positive as possible.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I get excellent pay however as a self pay unemployed older citizen it is a stretch to pay your... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I get excellent pay however as a self pay unemployed older citizen it is a stretch to pay your prices.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for taking me soon after my cancellation on Mon. —    (Patient since Sat Apr 13 00:00:00 MST 1957)

Thanks for taking me soon after my cancellation on Mon.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome practice! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 14 00:00:00 MST 1988)

I've been coming here for years and all the people at the office are very friendly and professional!


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming...everyone holds a smile here! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I am very pleased with Dr. Bury and his staff from the time you walk in to the time you leave they all make you very welcomed and comfortable. Should you have any questions everyone from the Dr. to the staff are willing to stop and assist you in any way possible. I tell everyone I know to come to this office should they need a dentist and staff who have the patients best interest. Very happy and ready to start the plan on getting my smile back, which I have full faith in Dr. Bury and his staff on helping me to accomplish and able to be proud of my smile once again.


StarStarStarStarStar 9/19/13 Appointment @ Belmont Dental —    (Patient since Mon May 10 00:00:00 MDT 1965)

I was taken on time and procedure was completed quickly.


StarStarStarStarStar It is a wonderful office with caring staff and excellent doctor and I do refer people to your... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 1982)

It is a wonderful office with caring staff and excellent doctor and I do refer people to your office.


StarStarStarStarStar It was very helpful to me to be able to divert my anxiety over the procedure I was having done by... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

It was very helpful to me to be able to divert my anxiety over the procedure I was having done by seeing how the crown was made AND it was very interesting. It made my appointment much more bearable for me! Everyone was very nice and concerned that I was ok throughout the procedure which made me feel more comfortable. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn't have been more satisfied with my dental visit —    (Patient since Tue Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I couldn't have been more satisfied with my dental visit. The office was so organized and friendly. I was extremely satisfied with my dental examine. Now I know why Dr. Bury is on the list of the 10 best dentists in York County. If you are looking for a dentist, Dr. Bury is great. You won't be disappointed.


StarStarStarStarStar Brittney is an excellent hygenist —    (Patient since Tue Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Brittney is an excellent hygenist. She did a fantastic job. the digital x-rays are awkward, as the probe was too big for my mouth and hurt terribly to bite down on...bitewings were ok though...


StarStarStarStarStar Good job —    (Patient since Wed Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 1968)

I feel that I have a good experience when I come to your office.


StarStarStarStarStar New (Referred) Patient —    (Patient since Wed May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff is always so sweet and they're very gentle. Making appointments is easy due to the office hours and I never wait more than 5 minutes. LOVE this office.


StarStarStarStarStar It is always good, Like the office staff Beth my higenist is great and so is Dr. Bury —    (Patient since Wed Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 1955)

It is always good, Like the office staff Beth my higenist is great and so is Dr. Bury. I would recommend them in a heartbeat to anyone.


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Always treated politely and professionally but staff is still very friendly. Never pressured to do something I don't want to do. Brittany is excellent . Had an observer with her this time and she was a very good teacher


StarStarStarStarStar always a great experience —    (Patient since Mon Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

always a great experience


StarStarStarStarStar I was put at ease upon entering office.Very attentive staff —    (Patient since Tue Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

I was put at ease upon entering office. Very attentive staff


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient, clean, and 1st. class equipment —    (Patient since Tue Oct 15 00:00:00 MST 1957)

Very efficient, clean, and 1st. class equipment. Personell are very knowledgeble and extremely helpful and friendly. Prices are very fair. On a scale of 1 to 10, I rate it 10 .


StarStarStarStarStar Dental care —    (Patient since Mon Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

The office staff are always courteous and professional. Makes it a pleasure to come to the office.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental experience —    (Patient since Mon Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Great dental experience. Britanny was very good with my 14 year old daughter where she explained everything in a manner a 14 year old could understand.


StarStarStarStarStar VERY HAPPY WITH BELMONT DENTAL STAFF AND WITH DR.R BURY —    (Patient since Tue May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

VERY HAPPY WITH BELMONT DENTAL STAFF AND WITH DR.R BURY. EVERYONE ALWAYS HAVE SMILE AND ARE PLEASANT. THEY HAVE KNOWLEGDE OF THE DENTAL WORLD THANKS AGAIN FOR A GREAT EXAM


StarStarStarStarNo Star My only complaint with BD is, and has been, the way you handle Care Credit —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2010)

My only complaint with BD is, and has been, the way you handle Care Credit. If you use any other credit card, you get the senior citizen discount. If you use Care Credit, which you encourage, you don't. Ther is no logical explanation why you punish the seniors for using care credit. Maybe you stopped giving this discount b/c it wasn't even mentioned on this visit. Otherwise, no complaints and good dental service.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the best! Great cleaning, very friendly and the dentist is pretty good, too. ;) —    (Patient since Fri Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

You guys are the best! Great cleaning, very friendly and the dentist is pretty good, too. ;)


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 1972)

Dr. Bury and his staff are always so friendly and helpful. They make going to the dentist much less painful!


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and friendly —    (Patient since Mon Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 1975)

Always professional and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning & Examination —    (Patient since Tue Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 1967)

The visit went very well & in a timely fashion.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always enjoyed a good relationship with this office and like the results of my orthodontia... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 1957)

I have always enjoyed a good relationship with this office and like the results of my orthodontia quite well.


StarStarStarStarStar Since I have been with Belmont for over 40 years, it's like visiting family. So glad Dr —    (Patient since Mon Oct 12 00:00:00 MST 1964)

Since I have been with Belmont for over 40 years, it's like visiting family. So glad Dr. Garrett found another gentle doctor to meet my dental needs. The visit yesterday was not as bad as I thought it was going to be. You are the best in my book. Marie PSALM 73:26


StarStarStarStarStar friendliest office —    (Patient since Fri Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Bury employs very friendly and considerate people


StarStarStarStarStar The hygenist was very gentle and patient. She took her time with the cleaning and was very kind —    (Patient since Wed Mar 15 00:00:00 MST 1995)

The hygenist was very gentle and patient. She took her time with the cleaning and was very kind. Dr. Bury is the best dentist in York county and has always been understanding and patient with my dental phobia. Belmont Dental is the best.


StarStarStarStarStar D Koontz —    (Patient since Thu Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 1992)

As always I was pleased with my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bury —    (Patient since Thu Mar 13 00:00:00 MST 1997)

No one really likes to go to the dentist but the entire staff at Dr. Bury's office is very friendly and professional and always provide a pleasant experience. I highly recommend Dr. Bury and his staff is wonderful.


StarStarStarStarNo Star My visit —    (Patient since Fri Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 1974)

Hope ya all have a wonderful day! Ron


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, you did a great job. —    (Patient since Fri Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

As usual, you did a great job.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went good. I am very happy with my visit. Thanks Jeff Hyser —    (Patient since Tue Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everything went good. I am very happy with my visit. Thanks Jeff Hyser


StarStarStarStarStar Belmont Dental  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

The staff is always pleasant and courteous and the quality of dental care is great.


StarStarStarStarStar My New Smile —    (Patient since Mon Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I love my experience at Belmont Dental. They know so much more than my previous dentist did and I am really looking forward to my new SMILE! Everyone is so friendly and informative. I am so glad my hairdresser told me about Belmont. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful is all I can say. You all are wonderful —    (Patient since Tue Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Wonderful is all I can say. You all are wonderful. Everyone is so friendly, knowledgable, and considerate. Dr Bury is so gentle and understanding. I can't say enough about him or this place. I so Highly recommend this dental practice to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Super pleased! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 1993)

My name is Steve McNichols and it has been entirely too long since I have been back to Belmont. Due to this my most recent visit was for a tooth extraction. I was plesantly surprised to see Dori there who had been with Belmont since I was a child. She still recalled a story that my mother told her probably 20 years ago! The service was excellent and I would like to thank Dr. Bury and his staff for a completely painless and comfortable dental visit. I fully intend on getting back into the groove of making regular visits!


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star You are lucky to have Beth. She is professional and friendly.  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 13 00:00:00 MST 1958)

You are lucky to have Beth. She is professional and friendly.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star It would be nice to have more time to speak with the doctor after cleaning appointments -- it... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2000)

It would be nice to have more time to speak with the doctor after cleaning appointments -- it seems as if he runs in and runs out -- I realize he has many patients to see, but it seems like a quick in and out situation.


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff was extremely friendly and welcoming. It gave you a very relaxed feeling —    (Patient since Tue Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The office staff was extremely friendly and welcoming. It gave you a very relaxed feeling. I was taken care of on time and did not have to wait. I will recommend this office to my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Belmont Dental; Dr. Bury and his staff are just great —    (Patient since Fri Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Belmont Dental; Dr. Bury and his staff are just great. I even told them about some new discoveries in dental technologies http://www.sciencedirect.com/science/article/pii/S0142961203011542 http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/21504777 http://www.scientific.net/KEM.309-311.537


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bury —    (Patient since Wed Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Dr. Bury's Belmont Dental has always been a comfortable experience regarding the professioanalisms and the courtesy of the staff. This is without question a 5 star practice. R. J. Walker


StarStarStarStarStar As always the staff is very friendly —    (Patient since Mon Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

As always the staff is very friendly. I had a chipped front tooth that was quickly fixed in 24 hours after it happened.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Mon Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Very pleasant experience. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always pleasant and the service is always great at Belmont Dental —    (Patient since Wed Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 1973)

The staff is always pleasant and the service is always great at Belmont Dental. My wife and I especially appreciate Bethann. She is a great asset to your team.


StarStarStarStarStar Marie says that it is always a great time even if you are digging around in our mouths! It is... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 1987)

Marie says that it is always a great time even if you are digging around in our mouths! It is nice to be able to catch up with what all has been going on in your and our lives and share our life stories. It is also comforting to know that you are looking out for our best interests and telling us what is wrong or what we need to fix. Thanks for being gentle, kind and thoughtful.


StarStarStarStarStar great! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 1982)

I always enjoy the friendly staff at Belmont Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar Always nice friendly people —    (Patient since Mon Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 1989)

It was very nice and friendsly. Dr. Bury fixed a chipped bond and did not have to use novacaine. This was at no charge. But..... I am still having a lot of pain with cold?


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Been a patient for many years and very pleased with Dr. Bury and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I was most impressed with the latest in dental technology and the up-to-date knowledge by the... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I was most impressed with the latest in dental technology and the up-to-date knowledge by the staff. Though not fond of dental procedures, I would definitely return to Belmont Dental for any dental care in the future. Staff members were very professional as well as making me feel comfortable and as pain-free as possible.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star My appointment didn't go as planned, or rather didn't occur at all —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

My appointment didn't go as planned, or rather didn't occur at all. I showed up for my appointment a few minutes before the start time at 12pm and signed in upon arrival. After waiting 25 minutes, I went to Carol and informed her I needed to leave. She apologized and told me Dr. Bury was running behind due to certain patient issues. She asked me to reschedule, which I couldn't do at the time due to other appointment confilcts on my shcedule but did via telephone on Tuesday. I do not plan on leaving Belmont Dental because of an isolated experience, I've trust Dr. Bury's knowledge and skill and the wonderful staff there. I am disgruntled that no one had the courtesy to at least tell me that the appointments were running behind.


StarStarStarStarStar Beth Ann did a great job making sure I was done in time for another appointment I had in another... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 1979)

Beth Ann did a great job making sure I was done in time for another appointment I had in another part of town. Great service.


StarStarStarStarStar And the red fox outside the window was a great added touch! Also, really like the flower baskets —    (Patient since Sat Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 1963)

And the red fox outside the window was a great added touch! Also, really like the flower baskets. All that on top of great dental care; thx.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and put you at ease. Very understanding of "dental anxiety" :)  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everyone is very friendly and put you at ease. Very understanding of "dental anxiety" :)


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable & Efficient Visit —    (Patient since Tue Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 1967)

The visit was pleasant & went quickly.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental phobia —    (Patient since Thu Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

One bad experience with a dentist years ago, made me terrified to go for my dental checkups. Thanks to Dr. Bury and his staff, I no longer dread going to the dentist. Dr. Bury and his staff are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Belmont Dental in a heartbeat! My husband and I got braces 11 years ago (later... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I would recommend Belmont Dental in a heartbeat! My husband and I got braces 11 years ago (later in life) and now our son is getting the same, excellent, friendly service that we got back then. Way to go, Belmont!!


StarStarStarStarStar professional quality care —    (Patient since Thu Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Belmont dental offers professional, high quality care to my family.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant Dental Experience —    (Patient since Thu Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I was very pleased with my visit to Belmont Dental. I had a few questions about my dental health and all of them were answered to my satisfaction. I highly recommend Belmont Dental to anyone who wants a pleasant dental experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Being an anxious person when it comes to dental work, and having a daughter that has extreme high... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Being an anxious person when it comes to dental work, and having a daughter that has extreme high anxiety, I find so much comfort knowing that we have our appointments at Belmont Dental. Everyone there treats us as individuals - and our specific needs and hangups with understanding and compassion. Thank you to Everyone at Belmont Dental! :-)


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist —    (Patient since Thu Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I think dr. Bury is awesome! Friendly staff, and they are very accommodating for dental emergencies!


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist Visit —    (Patient since Fri Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

Everyone was very nice and explained thoroughly about my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Recent Visit —    (Patient since Mon Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

As usual my cleaning was done in a very professional and timely manner by Brittany whom I met for the first time.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience —    (Patient since Thu Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 1988)

Always a good experience. Doctor Bury and stafe are very knowledgable and up to date with new technology to give you a great smile.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first appointment with a new hygienist —    (Patient since Fri Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

This was my first appointment with a new hygienist. I initially had some reservation due to how satisfied I was with my previous hygienist. After completing my appointment with my new hygienist Brittney, I must report that I am completely satisfied on the professionalism and thoroughness that she brings to this office. Dr. Bury and his staff continually find very talented people to join their team and I highly recommend Belmont Dental.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Received a rebate form when I bought a sonic toothbrush but when I went to send it in it had... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 1979)

Received a rebate form when I bought a sonic toothbrush but when I went to send it in it had expired at end of 2011. So much for the rebate.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional service —    (Patient since Tue Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 1989)

Very organized, profesional service with above average explanations and advice.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and service —    (Patient since Thu Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

The staff is always does good job and is ver courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional service and friendly. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 1969)

Very professional service and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Tue Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 1989)

Marvelous practice - none better


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Beth Ann is always a pleasure to see every 6 months —    (Patient since Wed Mar 26 00:00:00 MST 1980)

Great experience! Beth Ann is always a pleasure to see every 6 months. She always has information to share with me regarding regarding my teeth, gums, etc. I would highly recommend Belmont to my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Tue Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Complete and excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar Perry Ness —    (Patient since Fri Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 1964)

Best Dentist


StarStarStarStarStar Orthodontic Services —    (Patient since Tue Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2009)

The staff at Belmont Dental could not be more friendly and helpful! I am very satisfied with the progress Dr. Bury has made for my daughter. I would highly recommend their office for your othodontic needs!


StarStarStarStarStar Phenomenal Staff & Dental Care —    (Patient since Wed Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Dr. Bury is a warm and caring dentist and his office buzzes with efficiency. I drive 25 miles to Belmont Dental because they are the best!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Autumn's Second Visit —    (Patient since Mon Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Jeannie did a very good job teaching Autumns how to brush and take care of her teeth and why it is important to brush her teeth. She made Autumn feel very comfortable and at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar Belmont's the Best! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Love Dr. Bury and the hygienists I've had. Dr. Bury is very knowledgeable,their equipment is current and the office is beautiful.