Bella Cara Dermatology

Dr. Hung V. Ong & Dr. AnhDao Le

Star Star Star Star Star 67 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Dr, Ong is thorough, caring, friendly, patient ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr, Ong is thorough, caring, friendly, patient and personable. Just a wonderful Doctor


StarStarStarStarStar What is asked for--ambiguous Title??. of what? —    (Patient since Wed Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Always have high respect for the quality of professional service provided at Bella Cara


StarStarStarStarStar My husband & I feel confident using Bella Cara ... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2018)

My husband & I feel confident using Bella Cara Dermatology. We are treated by professional people that are skilled in the field of Dermatology. We recommend Bella Cara Dermatology.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ong is the best dermatologist! Listens & tri... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr Ong is the best dermatologist! Listens & tries to help.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Medical Facials!  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Love this office! McKenzie is the best esthetician and has kept my skin looking its absolute best for 2+ years. This office is no-frills, but I appreciate the professionalism and service.


StarStarStarStarStar So happy to have found Dr Ong! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I have been under Dr Ong's care going on 3 years. After many years of being in the sun unprotected, my skin has much sun damage, pre-cancers and some carcinomas. I have seen many Dermatologists over the years and am especially pleased with what Dr. Ong has done for me. Very professional and knowledgeable individual. I would highly recommend him to anyone with skin issues.


StarStarStarStarStar There is no one that practices medicine like Dr... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

There is no one that practices medicine like Dr. Ong and his competent and gracious staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ong is the best dermatologist that I have f... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Ong is the best dermatologist that I have found in California. Thank you for all you have done for me over many years.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

It is my priviledge to tell you how delightful and pleasant Dr Ong is despite what is going on in the office as well his great ability to be that special physician to his patients. In this dificult time physicians are faced with every day I am very proud to say my physician who cares for my dermatologic needs is Dr Ong a physician's physician.


StarStarStarStarStar A very clean office and friendly staff. Dr. On... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

A very clean office and friendly staff. Dr. Ong is a great guy. Nice work!


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and highly competent response to my requ... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Prompt and highly competent response to my request to be seen. Diagnosis and treatment provided quickly, professionally, and compassionately.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was courteous and very professional. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone was courteous and very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hung Ong is the best! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Hung Ong is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dermatologist in Southern California —    (Patient since Wed Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Best dermatologist in Southern California


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ken Drellishak —    (Patient since Mon Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Ong and his staff have helped me with a wide variety of dermatology issues for over 10 years and I have never been disappointed. His professional expertise and the support of his staff are exceptional.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr Ong is an outstanding dermatologist and one of the top Doctors I have been to.


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor, talented surgeon. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My family and I have been seeing Dr. Ong for many years. He has always taken his time to evaluate our health issues, and treat them with the latest technology, and care. He is so friendly, warm and has an adorable sense of humor. When I requested fillers in my face, they were done so artistically, that no one would know. Recently I had some skin cancer issues that required me to have a Moh's procedure on my nose. Dr. Ong offered to refer me to a Plastic Surgeon but because I trust him, I requested he do it. He did an amazing job, and the scars are not even visible. I have referred him to many family & friends who were all happy with their results.


StarStarStarStarStar I have complete confidence in Dr. Ong.  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I have complete confidence in Dr. Ong. He has solved my skin problems for years. Fortunate to have him as my doctor


StarStarStarStarStar A Very positive experience —    (Patient since Wed Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very efficient office. Wait time very short, maybe 10 minutes at the most. Had a full body scan, was done well, Dr Ong is very thorough, pleasant, conversant and asks questions. I was pleased.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great doctors! I always seem to have to wait ab... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great doctors! I always seem to have to wait about 30 minutes before I can be seen but the staff is very knowledgeable


StarStarStarStarStar The dr’s and staff at Bella Cara Dermatology ar... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The dr’s and staff at Bella Cara Dermatology are wonderful, caring and make you feel like you are their only patient. I refer everyone I know .


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ong is excellent, caring & experienced. I ha... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr Ong is excellent, caring & experienced. I have been with him for 12 years & am continuously impressed with his up front honest & kind approach. He is also an excellent teacher helping you to understand the dermatology issue that you have. I would highly recommend him. I also would mention that I am an RN & experienced I working with many Doctors.


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody at Bella Cara is very caring. —    (Patient since Fri Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Everybody at Bella Cara is very caring.Great customer service and very good care.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr Ong is great but some of the staff need to l... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr Ong is great but some of the staff need to learn from him. I had a chemical peel. When I was done with the mask, the young lady told me I could leave without giving me any I instructions for care. When I asked about it, she said the front desk would give me the information. I paid my bill and nothing was said about the after care. When I asked for the information I was just handed a peice of paper with the instructions. It did not leave me with a good feeling about my experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I have and will continue to recommend Dr. Ong. ... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I have and will continue to recommend Dr. Ong. He removed a malignant melanoma 14 years ago and has been caring for me ever since. I have complete confidence in Dr. Ong.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Ong and his staff are great! Very kind and h... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr.Ong and his staff are great! Very kind and helpful, got me in for my appointment ASAP. Thank you for helping me. Bella Dermatology is awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional....Dr Ong is very good!! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very professional....Dr Ong is very good!!


StarStarStarStarStar such a great office!... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

friendly, professional, and very good at what they do.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are friendly and efficient; wait time is ... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Staff are friendly and efficient; wait time is consistently under 15 minutes. Dr. Ong deals with all my concerns every time I see him.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ong is GREAT! Very attentive, always takes t... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr Ong is GREAT! Very attentive, always takes the time to converse and serve the needs of his patients. I wish I was given more information as to the treatment so I could have already purchased the ointment and creme to apply following the procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar Can't wait to go back! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Le was extremely knowledgeable and had a wonderful aesthetic. I felt as though she was really interested in improving my appearance.She explained her ideas clearly. Can't wait to go back!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ong —    (Patient since Fri Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Ong is a excellent doctor. I have had a few procedures done by him now and all had a good outcome. He did some Mohs surgery on a difficult spot on my ankle and the results couldn't have been better.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lee did a good job and was very supportive,... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Lee did a good job and was very supportive, I’m happy with her work. She was gentle too!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I had a good appointment. Staff was curtious and very polite


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff and Dr Ong. However this last v... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Love the staff and Dr Ong. However this last visit I had to wait over an hour before I was seen.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ong is without doubt is the best doctor... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Ong is without doubt one of the best doctors in the world. Caring, gentle, wise, trustful, through and all with a fun sense of humor. His office and staff are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Bella Cara office staff is helpful and proficie... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Bella Cara office staff is helpful and proficient at what the do. They treat a person like they really matter.


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable friendly staff and both Drs are h... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Knowledgeable friendly staff and both Drs are highly skilled and experienced


StarStarStarStarStar A very generous & helpful Dermatologist.  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Ong has been helping me with my acne case for the last two years and he has been nothing but amazing at what he does. The staff are all very friendly & helpful. I really appreciate their call a day ahead of the appointment as a reminder; in addition to a text message. The facility always have parking space and I never had to fight/wait for one. Overall, I'm very pleased with Bella Cara and its staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great pleasant staff. Outstanding doctor. Almos... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great pleasant staff. Outstanding doctor. Almost no waiting time. There was plenty of parking.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr Ong and staff are just wonderful. They are friendly, courteous and knowledgeable and I recommend Dr Ong and Bella Cara often to my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Cancer on face removed —    (Patient since Tue Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very serious cancer found on face & especially on nose. Excellent surgery skills included implant, healed well. Couldn’t tell I had surgery after it healed. Very professional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Place is clean. Staff is nice. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Place is clean. Staff is nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ong  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Ong is a very friendly and sincere doctor to converse with. I always feel very comfortable with his ability to deal with my medical needs. I feel very fortunate that I and my family members all see Dr. Ong for our dermatology needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ong is wonderful and so is all his staff. Th... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr Ong is wonderful and so is all his staff. They followed up on a prescription with my insurance to see if it was covered. Beautiful office and super clean😃


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ong is the best surgeon —    (Patient since Fri Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Ong is the best surgeon. Excellent in preventing scars.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The staff is exceptional with handling all phone requests & when I have an appointment giving me very good Service. I see Dr, Ong & am so grateful to have him in my medical life. I've had many challenges in the past 15 months & he has been an excellent Physician


StarStarStarStarNo Star Wait time in exam room of 45 minutes to an hour... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Wait time in exam room of 45 minutes to an hour is way too long


StarStarStarStarStar I have known Dr Ong for many years and have rec... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I have known Dr Ong for many years and have recommended several friends to his care. The only time I was not able to see him regularly was when I my firm only had an HMO. Now that I am on Medicare I am so grateful to be able to see him again. Many thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is so professional and Dr Ong is the best... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Staff is so professional and Dr Ong is the best


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going here for years and I recommen... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I have been going here for years and I recommend them to everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar 5star to Dr.Hung = and so is his Staff, very fr... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2018)

5star to Dr.Hung = and so is his Staff, very friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Bella Cara is impressive and extremely professi... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Bella Cara is impressive and extremely professional. I love coming in here and the Doctors and Staff helped me feel at ease. The team goes out of their way to make sure you are comfortable and they are so eager to listen and help. My procedure was long and the amount of care from start to finish was incredible. I left there feeling sore but confident that I could take care of my wound because of how well they explained what needed to be done. I am also impressed how EVERYONE in the office cares about you as a person. Highly recommend this office and the doctors. Thank you Bella Cara!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with Dr. Ong for 20 years and trust... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I have been with Dr. Ong for 20 years and trust him and his skills. He truly likes helping others and has a gift.


StarStarStarStarStar as always i come away with a positive result fr... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2018)

as always i come away with a positive result from Dr. Ong and staff


StarStarStarStarStar I had a good outcome, very happy —    (Patient since Wed Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I had a good outcome, very happy


StarStarStarStarStar Love Laurie! The staff is always friendly and ... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Love Laurie! The staff is always friendly and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is kind and attentive. Thank you —    (Patient since Fri Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Everyone is kind and attentive. Thank you


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was impressed by the professionalism of Kim P... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I was impressed by the professionalism of Kim Phan. Her bedside manner stood out and made my trip to the Dr. a comfortable one. I hope she is there the next time I visit. Thanks Bella Cara !


StarStarStarStarStar Treatment is highly professional and timely com... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Treatment is highly professional and timely complete. Follow up by phone is always appreciated.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The ofuce staffis always efficient and friendly. Dr Ong is the Best!


StarStarStarStarStar What a difference a Dermatologist Can make... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I really love the difference in my face, Mackenzie has done a terrific job. I love the staff and always leave feeling like my questions have been answered.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Nice staff, clean. The billing is a little confusing though.


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive a nice hello from everyone and... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I always receive a nice hello from everyone and recommend the Dr. Ong often to friends. I think that Miss Tina is really a great asset to the office.


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was on time which I appreciated.  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The doctor was on time which I appreciated.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care.Great staff. The only thing that... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Excellent care.Great staff. The only thing that could be improved is that there is that it could be easier to make an appointment to see Dr. Ong.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ong is the best dermatologist in his field. ... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr Ong is the best dermatologist in his field. I've been to many. His staff could not be nicer warmer and more accommodating.