Beecher Chiropractic & Wellness Center

Voted "Best of Columbus" by US Commerce Assoc., OpenCare Patients' Choice Winner, "Best in Medicine" award by American Health Council

Star Star Star Star Star 8 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Getting to the root cause of any condition is k... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Getting to the root cause of any condition is key. I believe that is Dr Joes goal in helping his clients heal.


StarStarStarStarStar I think Beecher Chiropractic does a great job -... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I think Beecher Chiropractic does a great job - I've been coming here for several years. Both the chiropractic and massage services have helped me quite a bit.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paul is amazing! I have been to a number of... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Paul is amazing! I have been to a number of chiropractors and they have not been able to adjust me properly.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome practice and associateFriendly staff ... —    (Patient since Tue May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Awesome practice and associate Friendly staff Been going for 12 years


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you !!  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I love everyone there , the staff is wonderful and my dr is super great and nice !! Thank you for everything :)


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient for 10 years —    (Patient since Wed Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Ben and the entire staff at Beecher Chiropractic are great to work with. Very personable and friendly, they always make me feel comfortable getting treatment there.


StarStarStarStarStar The folks at Beecher Chiro are the best!!! Dr.... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The folks at Beecher Chiro are the best!!! Dr. Valenti has helped straighten me out (pun intended) and the staff are the nicest people - and they even put up with my goofy attempts at humor. I am very grateful.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Chiropractic Services —    (Patient since Wed Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great friendly professional staff. Dr. Ben is caring and always understanding. I would and have recommended Beecher to family and friends.